Urology Associates of North Central Ohio

Star Star Star Star Star 50 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Almost never have to wait for an appointment for something important to me. Everyone is pleasant from the front desk to the person seeing me at my appointment. Waiting in waiting room is usually minimal. I am very pleased with the new PA, Tori. She seems very knowledgable regarding my problem and takes steps to correct it along with her being so pleasant to patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Appreciative Patient and Family —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

You saw my husband for the first time this week. Quickly saw a need, immediately managed it, and ordered a diagnostic procedure. We are so thankful! (We had been traveling to Columbus to see a urologist. So happy we made the change!)


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are totally professional. To... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff and doctors are totally professional. Totally satisfied with my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We are treated very well at your office. Very considerate. Donald in very comfortable with Tori. She is excellent. Donald is also very fond of Hudson.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff...very friendly and courteous!!... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent staff...very friendly and courteous!!


StarStarStarStarStar They explained very good. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

They explained very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments on schedule, friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Appointments on schedule, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice office setting , very knowledgeable s... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very Nice office setting , very knowledgeable staff ,Kind and helpful , answered my questions completely


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff that was professional and thorough.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Nice staff that was professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The ultrasound technician was very good and the... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The ultrasound technician was very good and the primary care person was excellent when listening to my symptoms, in explaining her diagnosis, and explaining my treatment options. My only complaint was concerning my "wait time". I was scheduled for an 8 am appt. and wasn't taken back to the examination room until 8:22 am.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant people, understanding, I do not m... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Very pleasant people, understanding, I do not move fast.


StarStarStarStarStar It was good to have a change in my procedure to... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It was good to have a change in my procedure to a later dater very good to pick up on thanks again look forward to seeing you on the 19th


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is friendly and helpful . —    (Patient since Fri Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

the staff is friendly and helpful .


StarStarStarStarStar some times the doctor seems bit rushed or abru... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

some times the doctor seems bit rushed or abrupt


StarStarStarStarStar plus 10 —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

very easy to use plus 10


StarStarStarStarStar Men over 50 - go get checked out here!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

You run a top-notch operation. I highly recommend all men over 50 get examined here. The staff is friendly, helpful & informative with timely & exceptional service. They really made me comfortable during my visit. They even texted me a couple of times ahead of time to remind me about my appointment. I really appreciate their attentiveness!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Gardilcic for over five ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been seeing Dr. Gardilcic for over five years and he was my father's urologist before me. The office staff is very friendly and Dr. Gardilcic knows what he is doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and through —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and through


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've been a patient of Dr. Gardilcic for three years, and I'm pleased with his professional care, and for the work of his support staff.


StarStarStarStarStar For what the appointment was for, the experienc... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2004)

For what the appointment was for, the experience was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the time they took to a... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with the time they took to answer all my questions and felt they were concerned about my problem and the best way to correct it.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional - perfect combination... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly and professional - the perfect combination


StarStarStarStarStar you have always been very professional, and cou... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

you have always been very professional, and courteous. i highly recommend you . thanks for all the help. tom


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff and explain things well. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice staff and explain things well.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine, will tell friends about se... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everything was fine, will tell friends about service.


StarStarStarStarStar Office is amazing! They always answer my questi... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Office is amazing! They always answer my questions!


StarStarStarStarStar Nurses and others are polite and professional i... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nurses and others are polite and professional in assisting me during my appointment. Erica andTori were great even with my sense of humor.


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting. I was seen a few minutes before my ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

No waiting. I was seen a few minutes before my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Very nice staff and Dr. I even had to change my appointment because of my work schedule and they were very nice about it!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was quite comfortable with questions I wasn't... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I was quite comfortable with questions I wasn't even thinking about at the time being answered for me. Warm, personable, it helps tremendously knowing and feeling your Dr and staff are well-knowledged and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar great staff/great results —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Called in for appt on time. Phone calls with questions always returned. Staff extremely nice and helpful and soothing.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating. Would not want to visit any othe... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

5 star rating. Would not want to visit any other Doctor .


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star MY APPOINTMENT TIME WAS CHANGED WITHOUT MY KNOW... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

MY APPOINTMENT TIME WAS CHANGED WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE OR APPROVAL. THIS CAUSED ME INCONVENIENCE. i DID NOT RECEIVE A WRITTEN REPORT OF MY VISIT AND TEST RESULTS AS I USED TO.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff.......... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and caring staff..........


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR SERVICE —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

You get all 5 stars. Prompt, professional, quality care, excellent support staffing, and dedicated to the patient on an individual basis. Thank you


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Larry! Would you be so kind to go to our google page and leave a review? Just follow this link. Thank you so much! https://bit.ly/2lmqUTJ

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and health care professionals —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had troubling symptoms, got an appointment the same day, seen by doc and given a diagnosis and a prescription.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Larry! Would you be so kind to go to our google page and leave a review? Just follow this link. Thank you so much! https://bit.ly/2lmqUTJ

StarStarStarStarStar The visit left me feeling very comfortable and ... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The visit left me feeling very comfortable and confident. Everyone was very friendly and professional.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Edward! Would you be so kind to go to our google page and leave a review? Just follow this link. Thank you so much! https://bit.ly/2lmqUTJ

StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is very professional and friendly to those of us that utilize your facility!!


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Jackie! Would you be so kind to go to our google page and leave a review? Just follow this link. Thank you so much! https://bit.ly/2lmqUTJ

StarStarStarStarStar I did'nt have to wait long in the waiting room. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I did'nt have to wait long in the waiting room and services where great. The doctor gave me more information about my problems which helped me understand better. Thank you very much.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review David! Would you be so kind to go to our google page and leave a review? Just follow this link. Thank you so much! https://bit.ly/2lmqUTJ

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional. Explain everything very clearly about what was going to happen. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Raymond! Would you be so kind to go to our google page and leave a review? Just follow this link. Thank you so much! https://bit.ly/2lmqUTJ

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so patient and understanding of m... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was so patient and understanding of my issues. All procedures and results were explained. I love this place!


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Linda! Would you be so kind to go to our google page and leave a review? Just follow this link. Thank you so much! https://bit.ly/2lmqUTJ

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff great practise —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Some of the most friendly staff you will ever work with.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Reed! Would you be so kind to go to our google page and leave a review? Just follow this link. Thank you so much! https://bit.ly/2lmqUTJ

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is kind and helpful.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Joseph! Would you be so kind to go to our google page and leave a review? Just follow this link. Thank you so much! https://bit.ly/2lmqUTJ

StarStarStarStarStar Excellently, and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

They make you feel comfortable even in a uncomfortable situation. They try their best to help you out, and they genuinely care about their patients.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Katherine! Would you be so kind to go to our google page and leave a review? Just follow this link. Thank you so much! https://bit.ly/2lmqUTJ

StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We were treat very well and with excellent care and respect.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff with pleasant personalities and was helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Urologist I've met with —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

After some awful experiences with other urologists, Dr. Gardilcic was a breath of fresh air. He takes your issues seriously and is serious about resolving them. He's very knowledgeable. All of the staff is super friendly. It feels like they actually care about me there. Which is all you can really ask for, and more than some places give you.


StarStarStarStarStar hi guys keep up the good work —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

in the 2 years plus that i have been coming to your office i can say that i have been well treated everyone seems to enjoy their work and are always ready to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and support tnx  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service and support


StarStarStarStarStar on time and pleasant to work with —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

on time and pleasant to work with