Urban Allure

A Laser and Skin Salon

Star Star Star Star Star 26 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The people here are always so friendly and acco... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The people here are always so friendly and accommodating - and the service is top notch.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My appointment was a consultation. I did not h... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My appointment was a consultation. I did not have any service to comment on.


StarStarStarStarStar Discreet & professional services in San Francisco —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like the discreet & convenient office in downtown San Francisco, professional & prompt service, the cleanliness, and the products used are of high quality. The professionals in the office are friendly and know what they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at UA are great! Very professional, ... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The ladies at UA are great! Very professional, knowledgeable, and as gentle as can be! They have good equipment and an even better staff.


StarStarStarStarStar So quick and efficient! Great service and knowl... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So quick and efficient! Great service and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an great experience and always done righ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always an great experience and always done right


StarStarStarStarStar Aesthetic Gem  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was such a treat to receive a gift certificate for Urban Allure services. I was seen at a time that was very convenient and the services received were excellent. Erin is a fabulous practitioner; she explained the procedure and performed expertly. The receptionist was efficient and friendly. I will definitely return for additional services and have already recommended Urban Allure to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always - very nice, courte... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent service as always - very nice, courteous staff and nurse and great results


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the personable; yet profess... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really appreciate the personable; yet professional approach to your business and enjoy my visits with you. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, professional and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fast, professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Another fantastic visit to Urban Allure —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Another fantastic visit to Urban Allure . . . the UA team is both incredibly knowledgeable and they work very hard to ensure you have a great visit and are satisfied with the results. I have been a client for years and regularly recommend Urban Allure to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and Caring and Thorough —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been coming to Urban Allure for several years now. They were recommended by two friends and I am so glad I took their recommendation seriously. I've had only the best experiences at Urban Allure. To be honest, I have only used their laser hair removal service, so I cannot speak to other services. But, I can tell you that they are thorough - they get every one of those hairs- and even go after that one rogue/crazy hair that is growing a little off to the side (lol). They also ask how you are feeling throughout the process, ask you how you felt after the last service, answer all of your questions and concerns, and provide their professional opinions when asked. I have been so impressed with them and their quality of service, that I am now considering having a go with the Intense Pulsed Light. I mentioned this to them, and they actual took a careful look at my skin and wanted me to opt for another method first to make sure it couldn't be handled via a method that was less costly. I really appreciated that they did this and it tells me that they really care and aren't out to milk you by forcing any services on you. I highly recommend Urban Allure - they are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always welcomed like an old friend...  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love coming to Urban Allure. I am always welcomed like I'm an old friend. They are patient with my questions about procedures, and my concerns over little details. I really appreciate how comfortable I feel, even when doing some potentially uncomfortable procedures! The office is clean and warm and I always leave with a smile on my face.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, courteous and profession... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was friendly, courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patron of Urban Allure for years...... —    (Patient since Sat May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been a patron of Urban Allure for years... always fantastic service and results!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've been coming here sporadically for at least 7 years. Staff is professional and courteous and the facilities are always clean!


StarStarStarStarStar Skeptical at first But WOW now —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I ended up getting 20 units of Botox to my forehead. I was sort of skeptical at first... UNTIL I saw a picture from 6 months ago.


StarStarStarStarStar You ladies are great - thank you so much! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You ladies are great - thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and fantastic results! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful staff and fantastic results!


StarStarStarStarStar Great for laser hair removal! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been here twice and had great experiences! The RNs are very friendly and educated about laser hair removal. Everyone who works here has made me feel very comfortable, especially since it was my first time getting laser hair removal. The office is also very small and quiet which is nice, I've never had to wait for my appointment. After only two sessions, I can tell there is a decrease of hair.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is lively and easy going and always recom... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff is lively and easy going and always recommend the best products for me. There's never an up sell, which makes it a pleasurable visit. And I love the great deals and specials that run often.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal customer for probably 7 years!! —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Loyal customer for probably 7 years!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have had laser in three different spas over th... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Have had laser in three different spas over the years, and their nurses are very good here! It's not the swankiest of locations, but it is fine, and the treatment was awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience —    (Patient since Sat Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first time having a laser treatment and I didn't really know what to expect. The assistants made it so easy and personable. They answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable with every aspect of the procedure. I totally made it bigger than it was. Such a simple procedure with great rewards. I loved it and will do it again.


StarStarStarStarStar Erin and Emily are just so skilled, professiona... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Erin and Emily are just so skilled, professional and pleasant. They both are very experienced and detailed oriented. You will always leave with a smile on your face and a great result whether you go for laser hair removal, a peel or other service. Quality, professionalism and top notch service!