Uptown Eye Care

Dr. Misty Bauder

Star Star Star Star Star 157 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar UP Town Eye Care is so accommodating.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

UP Town Eye Care is so accommodating. They are fantastic for regularly scheduled appointments, but to fit me in between patients to check out my issue was fantastic. Diagnosis was quick and treatment was immediate. So Happy!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this quaint small office. It’s clean and... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love this quaint small office. It’s clean and all of the staff are very friendly and helpful! The doctor takes her time with the examination process. She is very thorough and never makes me feel rushed. Overall it has been my favorite eye doctor so far and I’ve been in glasses for most of my life.


Reply

We are so glad to read this awesome review, Sara!

StarStarStarStarStar They were on time and very professional —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They were on time and very professional


Reply

Thank you, Donald!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly! The office is c... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is always so friendly! The office is clean, modern, and organized.


Reply

Thank you so much! It's always a pleasure having your family in for their appointments.

StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were extremely friendly and he... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful! I was very satisfied with the level of care I received. They also have a great selection of frames. Would highly recommend this office to anyone!


Reply

We appreciate your review, Stephanie!

StarStarStarStarNo Star New patient —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was a first time patient. They did my history in advance electronically to save time. When I arrived I waited only 5 minutes and they started the examinations immediately


Reply

Thank you, Geoff!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was terrific and very helpful I'll be ba... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was terrific and very helpful I'll be back.


Reply

Thank you, Frank!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff members and doctor Bauder at Uptown eye care are nothing short of amazing! They are kind, helpful, and very sincere.


Reply

Thank you for this wonderful review!

StarStarStarStarStar This is a great team of people working together... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is a great team of people working together for their patience. Misty really cares about her patients and goes above and beyond to be sure that they get the best solution for their situation. I will continue to work with this team for as long as they provide services.


Reply

Thank you, James! We are so glad that you've enjoyed your experiences here!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. They u... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is very friendly and helpful. They use the most updated equipment to check the health of your eyes. A wonderful experience!!


Reply

Thank you, Gavin!

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer sevices! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Outstanding customer sevices!


Reply

Thank you, Al!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was treated with respect and kindness. Your staff was friendly and helpful, also very knowledgeable. I was referred to another physician for treatment and I could not believe your receptionist took care of sitting up the appointment before I left your office. What a wonderful thing to do.


Reply

Thank you for this wonderful review, Irene! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love the staff! They are always so cheerful & helpful. Dr. Bauder is extremely thorough in her eye care. So happy to be a part of this practice!


Reply

Thank you, Debra! We always love having you in for your appointments!

StarStarStarStarStar Small town friendly, big city competence! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Small town friendly, big city competence! Misty Bouder is very friendly and competent. Her office runs smoothly. Appointments are easy to make. Parking is ample. Dr, Bouder works with opthamologists allowing me to visit Uptown Eye Care rather than driving across town for eye pressure checks.


Reply

Thank you, Mary!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, thorough, attentive... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly, thorough, attentive. They got me in quickly for an unexpected concern that came up.


Reply

Thank you for this review, Caroline!

StarStarStarStarStar Proud to call you my eye dr! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Entire staff is so great to talk to. They are friendly and know what they are doing. I'm proud to be a part of Uptown Eye Care


Reply

We all appreciate this wonderful review! Thank you so much, Angela!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent physician and personnel. Very profess... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent physician and personnel. Very professional and personable. State of the art equipment. I highly recommend this practice.


Reply

Thank you, Margaret!

StarStarStarStarStar My annual eye exam —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor and the staff are very friendly and competent. The office is in a beautiful old house that has been restored and is very comfortable.


Reply

We appreciate your review, Nancy!

StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

No long wait time, very efficient, helpful to fix my crooked glasses and Dr. took time to explain my eye condition.


Reply

Thank you, Lisa!

StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly and Professional —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Uptown Eyecare provides the most customer considerate service. I actually enjoy my doctor appointments with their friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Bauder is knowledgeable, thorough and timely. I appreciate her professional and family friendly approach to her patients. She is a wonderful doctor!


Reply

Thank you for this wonderful review, Lisa! We're glad that you're a part of the Uptown Eye Care family!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring, very professional all employe... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly, caring, very professional all employees.


Reply

Thank you, Joan!

StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive and Not Rushed —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The optometrist answered all my questions, was relaxed, not rushed, and was comprehensive in both the examination and the explanations. The front office is clean and well organized. All staff seem to be trained and prepared to rotate through front desk duty as well as pre-examination and later frame selection. Opinion on which frame looked right for my face was also helpful -- one might think that is subjective, and it is, but apart from style a proper frame has to fit the dimensions of the face and distance to the ear, and this help was surprisingly welcome and accurate. Staff seemed to like their job.


Reply

Thank you for this thorough review, Scott!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and professional. They we... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was so nice and professional. They were right on time with my appointment. I was in and out in no time at all. Excellent all around.


Reply

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, Warren! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit. Welcome to the Uptown Eye Care family!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and very helpful personnel.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent Service and very helpful personnel.


Reply

Thank you, Marshall!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Supper friendly and fast service, wonderful smaller eye doctor.


Reply

Thank you for choosing Uptown Eye Care, Christine!

StarStarStarStarStar I’m very happy with Dr Bauders office. I never ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I’m very happy with Dr Bauders office. I never need to wait long and everyone is super friendly. The exam is very thorough. Picking out my glasses is fun and the woman who helps us really helpful and kind. Overall I highly recommend Uptown Eye Care.


Reply

We really appreciate this awesome review, Jillian! We hope you love your new eyewear!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly folks and a very thorough exam. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly folks and a very thorough exam.


Reply

Thank you, Paul! It was great having you in for your appointment!

StarStarStarStarStar Another amazing visit! —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Bauder and everyone at Uptown Eye Care provides truly amazing care for my eyes. Not only is the testing comprehensive, the education I receive from Dr. Bauder about what is going on with my eyes is exceptional. She uses the pictures of my eyes to explain everything to me in a way that is easily understandable. The rest of the staff, Annie, Jen, Cheryl and Abbey are so competent and are truly interested in me and my eyes and also very nice to be around!


Reply

Patricia, we all appreciate this wonderful review! It's always a pleasure having you in the office and we are so glad that you decided to choose Uptown Eye Care!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bauder and her team are friendly, knowledge... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Bauder and her team are friendly, knowledgeable, down to earth. Our whole family goes to Uptown Eyecare. They are realistic with budgets, very available for questions and clarifications, including insurance. Don't make the mistake of assuming you'll do better costwise on glasses and contacts elsewhere. ASK!! Abby was SO helpful.


Reply

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, Tara! We're elated that you enjoyed your experience so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent follow up  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I stepped on my glasses and one lense broke away. I thought I would have to wait while they sent it in for repairs. Nope. Fixed it while I waited (ten minutes) and no charge. AWESOME!


Reply

Thank you for the review, Charles!

StarStarStarStarStar repair —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I dropped my glasses & the frame broke. They had my glasses fixed in 2 days. & charged me nothing.


Reply

Thank you for the review, Thomas!

StarStarStarStarStar The office is very welcoming and so are the sta... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The office is very welcoming and so are the staff members. Everyone is friendly and helpful in choosing eyeglasses.


Reply

Thank you, Anne! We're so glad that you had an awesome experience!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and they do an in depth exam. Great experience


Reply

We appreciate your review, Catherine!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office. Friendly, informative and every... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome office. Friendly, informative and everyone is so nice


Reply

Thank you, Patricia!

StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about my experie... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I can't say enough good things about my experience at Uptown Eye Care. I was a patient at another very large Westerville practice and became more and more displeased with my experiences there. I switched to Dr. Bauder and couldn't be happier. The service is exceptional!


Reply

We are so glad to be your new eye care office! Thank you for the review, Lee!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always a great experience.


Reply

Thank you, James!

StarStarStarStarStar Support a local business —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Office was very kind and accommodating. Took time to do a thorough exam. Frame selection was reasonably priced. Would recommend for your eyecare needs.


Reply

Thank you, Katherine! We're glad that you had such a good experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Spends the time necessary to answer my question... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Spends the time necessary to answer my questions clearly.


Reply

Thank you for the review, Kathleen!

StarStarStarStarStar Always available when needed and willing to rec... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always available when needed and willing to recommend further treatment if needed.


Reply

Thank you, Joan! We are here to help!

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was amazing. I can’t wait to get my n... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit was amazing. I can’t wait to get my new glasses!


Reply

Thank you, Isabella! We always love having you in for a visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Good teamwork. —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very thorough. Good teamwork.


Reply

Thank you, Daphne!

StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and the office has a real w... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always professional and the office has a real warm ambiance.


Reply

Thank you, Melissa!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have avoided going to the eye doctor for many years because of previous bad experiences. At the recommendation of many friends, I decided to give Uptown Eye Care a try and I am so glad I did! Everyone was so nice and the appointment was so easy! I ordered glasses, got a new contact prescription and a comprehensive eye exam. My husband is making his appointment soon! I will definitely be back and I am so glad that I found an eye doctor I can trust!


Reply

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, Sarah! We are so glad that you found an eye doctor that you trust with you and your family!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. All my questions were answered. The exam began as soon as I arrived, no waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye excellence!!!😊 —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff here is amazing. My experiences keep me coming back! They are helpful, kind, courteous and caring. They have an amazing selection of the top styles as well as the classics.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Misty Bauder is wonderful !! so glad we fo... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Misty Bauder is wonderful !! so glad we found her. her staff is great to work with on picking out frames, so helpful !!


Reply

Thank you, Catherine! It's a pleasure having you and your husband in our office!

StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for eye exam and glasses! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I think Dr. Bauder and her staff are great. They are friendly and efficient. I love my new glasses!


Reply

Thank you for the review! We always enjoy having you in our office, Carolyn!

StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff!  —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service and staff!


Reply

Thank you! We enjoyed having Landyn in our office!

StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional service with a f... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very thorough and professional service with a friendly helpful staff.


Reply

Thank you, Fred!

StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office staff were very friendly and I felt very welcome and comfortable during my visit. Dr. Bauder is kind, professional, knowledgeable and thorough. A very positive experience!


Reply

We are glad that you had such a good experience here, Teresa! Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff! Enjoyable app... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly and professional staff! Enjoyable appointment.


Reply

Thank you, Melissa!

StarStarStarStarStar These ladies go out of their way to make you fe... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

These ladies go out of their way to make you feel valued.


Reply

Thank you, Kelli! We all love having you in the office!

StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Uptown Eye Care and... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a great experience at Uptown Eye Care and will definitely be going back. They were all so nice and professional. I felt like I received a thorough exam. I would definitely recommend Uptown Eye Care to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar They are nice and have great glasses. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They are nice and have great glasses.


Reply

Thank you, Pavel!

StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love this practice! I found someone randomly on Facebook who recommended Uptown Eye Care and decided to make an appointment. It had been 14 years since my last eye checkup and I was a little nervous. Everyone in this practice is fantastic. I did not have to wait around to get my intake work done. Dr. Bauder is absolutely wonderful. In addition to being a fantastic doctor she is so pleasant, warm, and easy to talk to. I will recommend Uptown Eye Care to everyone I can!


Reply

Thank you, Lauren! It was a pleasure having you in our office! We're glad you chose Uptown Eye Care!

StarStarStarStarStar Uptown Eye Care is very professional, attentive... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Uptown Eye Care is very professional, attentive and thorough!


Reply

Thank you, Jeffrey!

StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

From eye exam to eye glass fitting to making an appointment Uptown is first class all the way.They take the time to answer all your questions and you never feel rushed .I highly recommend Uptown Eye are. Ed Johnson


Reply

Thank you, Ed! We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience from start to finish!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I would not recommend to friends because of the... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I would not recommend to friends because of the distance from where I live. I am also disappointed in the frame offerings although I did not need to purchase new glasses this year. Even though I am older I like upscale frames.


Reply

Amy, Thank you for your feedback. It is definitely a drive from your location, and I appreciate you coming all the way to Westerville! We try to offer a wide range of frames for most budgets and styles. Our frames start at $99 and our premium lines are $300-400. I would love to know what frame lines or styles you are looking for so we can look at incorporating that into our offerings. We are slowly trying to bring in new designers to appeal to our wide range of patient needs, so please give us your input on what you are looking for. --Dr. Bauder

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bauder and her office is not only very prof... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Bauder and her office is not only very professional but they have all the comforts of home. I had a very thorough exam, all on time and I had coffee, Cheryl's cookie, and bought a pair of sunglasses on sale !! I've been going to that office for some time but Dr. Bauder is a great new asset!!


Reply

Thank you, Carole! We're so glad that you enjoyed your visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Great office experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with how thorough my eye exam was and how warm and friendly the office staff and Dr. Bauder are. I look forward to getting my new glasses! There is a good selection of nice frames to pick from which makes it nice to have a lot of choices.


Reply

Thank you, Carolyn! We can't wait to see you in your new frames!

StarStarStarStarStar Our family is so pleased with the transition of... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Our family is so pleased with the transition of doctors and the excellent care provided by Dr. Bauder and her staff. I couldn't be more confident in her ability and care for myself and my family. I was especially surprised when receiving a gift card for recommending a new family and ice cream gift certificates for all my children during our most recent visit.


Reply

It's always a pleasure having your family in for their exams! We're so glad that you all have had a positive experience.

StarStarStarStarStar ...Professional, nice, helpful and a large sele... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

...Professional, nice, helpful and a large selection of glasses. I HIGHLY recommend Uptown Eye Care.


Reply

We appreciate your review, William!

StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and efficient. Staff was friendly an... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very quick and efficient. Staff was friendly and personable.


Reply

Thank you, Tracie!

StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful experience it has been going t... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

What a wonderful experience it has been going to the eye doctor. My new glasses are beautiful and were created in record time. The staff is just great and everyone makes you feel so special. The office is gorgeous and every inch of it shows love and every part of the office has been carefully thought out to make the patient feel comfortable. Dr. Bauder has invested in quality equipment and does a wonderful job taking excellent care in the examination of your eyes. She is interested in making sure your eyes are healthy and your prescription exact. The selection of frames are fantastic and in all price ranges. You can communicate via e-mail or phone and appointments are easy to schedule. Great experience and Dr. Bauder makes going to the eye doctor a real treat. She also keeps in touch with her patients and sends valuable information to read about your eyes. This office is geared to the entire family. I don't have little children but if I did I know they would love to go to the eye doctor. Lynn C.


Reply

Lynn, we appreciate this incredible review so much! Dr. Bauder is passionate about every aspect of her practice - we are thrilled that you enjoy the details as much as she does when putting them into place.

StarStarStarStarStar Matthew's first eye appointment —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Matthew's first eye appointment was wonderful from beginning to end. The staff took the time to set his little heart at ease, calm his nerves, and make him feel welcome. He responded so well to their kindness, patience and care.


Reply

It was a treat having Matthew in for his first exam! We are so glad that he had a fun experience. Thank you for an awesome review!

StarStarStarStarStar Always get great customer service! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always get great customer service!


Reply

Thank you, Alex! It's always a pleasure having members of your family in the office!

StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient staff. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, efficient staff.


Reply

Thank you, Joseph!

StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Professional and friendly! Great... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service! Professional and friendly! Great with kids!


Reply

Thank you so much! We love having the Fuller family in our office.

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my recent visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleased with my recent visit


Reply

Thank you very much for the review, Fredrick!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and personable. I w... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was very friendly and personable. I was tired of the more corporate eye care places and am so glad I switched!


Reply

We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit, Michael!

StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Answered all of my questions! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great service! Answered all of my questions!


Reply

Thank you, Krista!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people, knowlegable staff, great servi... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly people, knowledgeable staff, great service.


Reply

We appreciate your review, George!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parrish was awesome and cared for me and my ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Parrish was awesome and cared for me and my eyes for many years, and Dr Bauder is wonderful!


Reply

We're glad to continue to have you as a patient, Linda! Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one there is very friendly and helpful... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone one there is very friendly and helpful.


Reply

Thank you, Karen!

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Eye exam routine needs to be better organized do patient does not feel they are in constant motion


Reply

Vicki, I am sorry you feel that you are in constant motion. With the unique setup due to our location in a historic home, we have a lot of limitations. I wish that we had another exam room and special testing area so that we would not have as much motion throughout, but we are trying to best utilize the space that we have, and unfortunately that requires moving from room to room, especially with contact lens exams. We enjoyed our visit with you and hope you have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a great experience at uptown eye care! They got me in right on time and were very organized! The staff is very easy to talk to and very friendly! They all seem very knowledgeable at their job! Would high recommend!


Reply

Thank you, Brittany! We are glad you had such a positive experience!

StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Uptown Eyecare has been grea... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My experience with Uptown Eyecare has been great! The staff and Dr. Bauder are pleasant and considerate, and knowledgeable.


Reply

Thank you, Mary!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bauder is really good at what she does. She... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Bauder is really good at what she does. She gave me an emergency appointment to diagnose the reason for a blank spot with my vision last spring and after careful testing, correctly diagnosed me with tears and a detaching retina. I had no idea how serious it was. But she made an appointment right then for me to drive directly to see a specialist who was waiting for me. I had surgery the next morning and it saved my vision in that eye. She really knows her stuff, and I am thankful that she is my eye doctor. Ron Miller


Reply

Ron, thank you for your review! Dr. Bauder takes emergency appointments very seriously. We are so glad that we were able to see you and have you taken care of right away.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr. Bauder’s Office was pleasant an... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone in Dr. Bauder’s Office was pleasant and easy to work with. I felt right at home and very well taken care of. Dr. Bauder was wonderful. Thank you!


Reply

Hiliary, thank you so much for a great review!

StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and helpful staff —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Misty took her time explaining not only the process of the eye exam, but answered my questions in an easy to understand way. Cheryl was very professional, and explained the advantages of the various options for new glasses. Would recommend to family & friends


Reply

Thank you, Jerry! We strive to make sure each portion of the exam is thorough.

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the staff, their professionalism a... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate the staff, their professionalism and kindness.


Reply

Thank you, Lisa! It's a pleasure having you in the office!

StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone in the office was highly pro... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I thought everyone in the office was highly professional as well as very personable.


Reply

Thank you, Sean! We're glad to have you at Uptown Eye Care!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit went very well; all of my questions were answered , the exam was very thorough . Good job.


Reply

Thank you, James! We are so glad that you had a positive experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is extremely friendly and eff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff is extremely friendly and efficient


Reply

Thank you, Lawrence! We appreciate the review!

StarStarStarStarStar I found everyone in the office to be helpful an... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I found everyone in the office to be helpful and very friendly.


Reply

Thank you, Marie! It was great having you in for your appointment!

StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with Uptown Eyecare! Staff is... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Extremely pleased with Uptown Eyecare! Staff is attentive, thorough, and kind. It’s refreshing to be a patient of an establishment that actually cares. Would 10/10 recommend!


Reply

Thank you, Stephanie! We are so happy that you're a part of the Uptown Eye Care family.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Misty did a thorough job of testing my vision and my eyes. She was friendly and answered my questions.


Reply

Thank you, Jane!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I would recommend Uptown Eye Care to all my friends and family and answered all my questions and the staff are very friendly and helpful and my husband and Daughter also go here. Highly recommend Uptown Eye Care!!


Reply

It's always a pleasure seeing you and your family, Therese! Thank you for choosing Uptown Eye Care!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bauder is knowledgeable, thorough, compassi... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Bauder is knowledgeable, thorough, compassionate and an expert in her field. I would highly recommend her and her practice for all you eye care needs. Sherri B.


Reply

Thank you for such an awesome review, Sherri!

StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, and very professional service... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great, friendly, and very professional service.


Reply

Thank you, Fred!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff providing excellent ser... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional staff providing excellent service.


Reply

We appreciate your review, Mike!

StarStarStarStarStar Appointment time was right on time, no waiting.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Appointment time was right on time, no waiting. Pleasant staff.


Reply

Thank you, Janet!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional, compassionate, e... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very professional, compassionate, efficient, and willing to go the extra mile to make sure you have the best eye care services that you need and eyeglasses that you really want. I really appreciate how Dr. Baudee takes time to explain what is going on with my eyes in a way I can understand. It is very comforting that I can ask the questions I need to ask and never feel rushed.


Reply

We are so glad that you've had a positive experience, Mozelle. Dr. Bauder is very passionate about providing excellent service and giving each patient plenty of time for their appointments.

StarStarStarStarStar Great for our whole family —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your office staff is warm and welcoming to our family from the moment we walk in the door! Our three kids (6,3&2) loved their visit and as the mom I appreciate that Dr. Bauder takes the time to explain what she is doing (and shows the kids cool pictures of their eyeballs!) and also that she explains to me what to expect/watch for as my children continue to grow. I also love that we all can be seen at the same office!


Reply

We love having the Morabito family in our office!

StarStarStarStarStar Modern feel!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was the first time I've been to Uptown eye care since the new owner, and I loved the changes! Everything is up to date (machines and such) and has that modern feel and seemed to flow together well! Everyone was very helpful and nice, making it easy to understand the process and pick out a new pair of glasses!


Reply

Thank you, Nicole! We enjoyed having you in for your appointment!

StarStarStarStarStar Lovely Office, Lovely People —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was a patient of the previous doctor who owned the practice before Dr. Bauder. He was great and I was a little nervous about seeing someone new. Well, turns out there was absolutely no need to be concerned. Dr. Bauder and the Uptown Eyecare staff are absolutely delightful. They keep a beautiful, charming office and are always upbeat and friendly. I don't think I've ever seen anyone there having a bad day. I would absolutely recommend their service.


Reply

Thank you, Abby! It was so much fun having you in for your appointment!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Bill and I are very pleased with the service your office provided. Thanks.


Reply

Thank you, Patricia! We appreciate your review!

StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and through, helpful selecting frames... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Efficient and through, helpful selecting frames and contact lens fitting suggestions were insightful Medically, managing the progress of my cataracts and my retinal integrity provided the knowledge to stay current be aware of any future changes


Reply

Thank you, Dr. Parrish! It was a pleasure having you in for an appointment.

StarStarStarStarStar i was totally satisified. Thank you —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

i was totally satisfied. Thank you


Reply

Thank you, Richard!

StarStarStarStarStar As always, the visit was great, quick but thor... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, the visit was great, quick but thorough and a wonderful atmosphere.


Reply

Thank you, Julia! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit!

StarStarStarStarStar The exam was thorough and thoughtful. I saw im... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The exam was thorough and thoughtful. I saw images I have not seen before and it gave me detailed information about the status of the health of my eyes.


Reply

Thank you, Virginia!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bauder and the entire staff at uptown eyeca... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Bauder and the entire staff at uptown eyecare were absolutely wonderful. Dr. Bauder was very personable, and kind. She is extremely thorough. You can tell she really cares about what she does!!


Reply

Thank you, Kathryn! Dr. Bauder is very passionate about providing a thorough exam in a friendly environment!

StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and efficient office staff and ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super friendly and efficient office staff and very detailed thorough exam by the doctor


Reply

Thank you, Helga! We are so glad that you had a good experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Very thourough and professional. Explained all ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thourough and professional. Explained all my questions to my satisfaction. Frank Yoder MD


Reply

We appreciate the review, Dr. Yoder!

StarStarStarStarStar Service was great! Examination was thorough. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service was great! Examination was thorough.


Reply

Thank you, Brenda! We are proud to provide thorough examinations!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Uptown shop, in a charming, revitalized o... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Uptown shop, in a charming, revitalized old home....an Uptown fixture with a great optometrist! Staff knowledgeable and helpful!


Reply

We really appreciate your review, Connie!

StarStarStarStarStar Nice polite staff and efficient. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice polite staff and efficient.


Reply

Thank you, Wilmer!

StarStarStarStarStar A thoroughly professional and friendly staff  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A thoroughly professional and friendly staff


Reply

Thank you, John! We enjoyed having you in for your appointment.

StarStarStarStarStar Free coffee!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They did a really good job at explaining everything. Very nice feeling to the building and they have coffee for your early morning appointments! They staff is super friendly and very accommodating!


Reply

Thank you, Jacob! We are so glad that you had a good experience throughout all of your appointment.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bauder was very thorough with the exam.


Reply

It was great having you in our office, Mary Lou!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and friendly staff.


Reply

We appreciate your review, Doyle!

StarStarStarStarStar Well organized. Efficient exam.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Well organized. Efficient exam.


Reply

Thank you for the review, Kevin!

StarStarStarStarStar Cute, clean and super friendly!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Cute, clean and super friendly!


Reply

Thank you, Chelsea! It was great having you in the office!

StarStarStarStarNo Star No receipt for paying in cash —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The only issue I had with my visit was that I paid in cash and did not receive a receipt, even after I had asked the receptionist twice. She stated that I would receive one when I picked up my glasses and the reason she gave was she could not give one until the order had been done and that would take some time to do. I would suggest that maybe a cash receipt book would be in order for situations just like this. I am a trusting individual, but know mistakes do happen. Hopefully there will not be a problem when I pick up my glasses.


Reply

Walter, thank you for your feedback. I will definitely look into getting a cash receipt book for those instances to hold over until we get your itemized receipt ready. With our system, it is a lengthy process for the optician to put the order in and transfer fees, make adjustments for insurance, etc, so it does take a while to get the itemized receipt ready, so typically we do add that to your tray at pickup. Typically, we have a credit card receipt to give patients, and this is the first time this has come up with a cash payment. Your payment was definitely recorded and you actually have a small credit on your account from a calculation error.

StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly surprised —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been going to Dr. Parrish for years and used to live in Westerville. We moved to Clintonville 6 years ago and I followed up this time with Dr. Bauder, both to find out how I am doing and to see if it was still worth the drive to stay with her office. I was delighted! She came up with new approaches for my cataracts and shared lots of new information about my health status. She did not act rushed and answered all my questions. Bottom line: it is still worth the drive.


Reply

We very much appreciate this incredible review, Barry! We are elated that you had such a good experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, prompt and professional team. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Courteous, prompt and professional team.


Reply

Thank you, William! It was a pleasure having you in for your exam.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough exam; very clearly explained what was going on with my eyes.


Reply

Thank you, Carole! Dr. Bauder is very passionate about educating her patients on the health of their eyes.

StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit since the practice chan... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit since the practice changed hands, and I was definitely made to feel welcome. There was no "new patient" oddness, although we certainly will have some things to become accustomed to over our association.


Reply

It was a pleasure having you in for your exam, Pamela!

StarStarStarStarStar All friendly, competent staff and professional ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All friendly, competent staff and professional exam.


Reply

Thank you, Dennis!

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased the service and the people. ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased the service and the people. The staff and Doctors were polite and friendly. I've gotten my eyes checked for contacts 4 time before in the past, before going here, and never had an exam that paid as much attention to detail.


Reply

We really appreciate this excellent review, George! It was great working with you so closely!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very friendly and he... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bauder was amazing.


Reply

Thank you, Amanda! We are so glad you had a great experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Super nice staff at every pos —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Super nice staff at every position


Reply

Thank you, Charles! We hope you are enjoying your new glasses!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Received excellent treatment from a very kind and competent doctor and staff.


Reply

We appreciate the kind review, Trudy! It's always great to see you in the office!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and you can tell tha... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is very friendly and you can tell that they truly care about your needs and do their best to meet them. You are not just another patient!


Reply

Thank you, James! We certainly appreciate this incredible review!

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was very nice meeting Dr Bauder. I was nervous about having a new optomistrist because I liked Dr Parrish so much, but she was just as thorough and pleasant!


Reply

We are so glad that you had a great experience! It was a pleasure having you, Shari!

StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Highly recommended! My family & I love coming here! Great staff - EVERYONE! Keep up the great customer service & work with the patients!!


Reply

Thank you for the excellent review, Alex! We always enjoy having you and your family in our office!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience great with my kids  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful experience great with my kids


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for Uptown Eye Care! —    (Patient since Sat May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Uptown Eye Care offers the best eye care in the Greater Columbus region!


Reply

We really appreciate this great review, Todd! It was a pleasure having you and your family in our office!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly yet professional. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly yet professional.


Reply

Thank you for the review, Mary!

StarStarStarStarStar I was having trouble with my eyes one morning. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was having trouble with my eyes one morning. When I called the office, they really listened to me and were able to get me in that day. Everyone was very friendly and thorough. I felt my questions were answered


Reply

Thank you, Carey! We are always happy to see patients with immediate concerns right away!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had a wonderful experience at Uptown!!! It has been a very long time since I had my eyes checked last. They were very kind, patient, accommodating, and thorough. I never felt rushed and the Dr. took the time to explain things to me after a very thorough exam. I am very excited to get my new glasses.


Reply

Thank you for such a wonderful review, Jessica! We hope you are enjoying your awesome new glasses!

StarStarStarStarStar First visit since you took over Dr Parrish's pr... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First visit since you took over Dr Parrish's practice. I was very pleased with the service and the exam.


Reply

Thank you for the review, Doug! We are glad that the transition was smooth and enjoyable for you!

StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and accommodating staff!  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very patient and accommodating staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you so much for making my daughter's first time eye doctor appt such a great experience!!!


Reply

We are so glad to hear that her first eye exam was a positive experience! It was a pleasure having her in our office!

StarStarStarStarStar Great family eye care office. Everyone was so n... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great family eye care office. Everyone was so nice and welcoming as soon as we walked in the door.


Reply

Thank you for the review! We always enjoy having your family in for their appointments!

StarStarStarStarStar Please provide detailed receipt of service —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Bauder, I think you need to look into a better system for providing patients with an itemized cost for services/products. I was surprised to be asked to pay $350 without a printout detailing the cost of my exam and a clearly understood list of items on the order for my new glasses. The printout should include the complete list of items and their individual cost including the amount allowed by insurance. I received this only after I requested it after my credit card was processed AND I was told that normally I wouldn't receive the detailed printout until I picked up my glasses (a week or more later). Also, the receipt for the exam did not show the actual cost for the exam. It didn't show the portion paid by my insurance. Only $10 that I was responsible for paying. Like most other businesses, you should be more upfront with the cost of services and products before these are tendered. If you'd like to talk more about this, my cell phone is (614)361-5025. Stephanie Martin


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the changes, very personable and friendly... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Loved the changes, very personable and friendly


Reply

We're glad you enjoyed the changes that were made, Helen! It was a pleasure having you in for your appointment!

StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! Talented staff, friendly fac... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Highly recommend! Talented staff, friendly faces. This will always be our eye doctor.


Reply

We are so pleased to have your family be a part of our practice, Laura!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bauder is very knowledgeable, takes her time... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Bauder is very knowledgeable, takes her time, explains to me what is going on, and follows up with additional information in an email after my exams. I highly recommend her!


Reply

Thank you, Chris! We are so glad that you had a positive experience here! Dr. Bauder is very passionate about providing patients with a thorough exam in a relaxed setting.

StarStarStarStarStar love the new staff at the office - love the re ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

love the new staff at the office - love the re decorated reception area - its a lovely old building but you worked hard to pull it together, update and refresh - very knowledgeable staff -


Reply

Thank you for this review, Kyle! We all enjoyed having you in for your appointment and are happy to hear that you enjoy the new look to the office!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very nice and helpful. All of my q... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice and helpful. All of my questions were answered. I am a former patient of Dr. Parrish and the transition to Dr. Bauder was seamless! Thank you all!


Reply

We really appreciate your review, Brenda! It's great to know that the transition was positive and easy for you!

StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Uptown Eyecare was great! Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My experience with Uptown Eyecare was great! Dr. Bauder was very personable, knowledgable, and willing to explain. The eye exam was very thorough (based on my experiences with eye exams in the past.


Reply

Thank you very much, Mary! Providing a thorough exam and answering any questions is a top priority here - we are glad that you enjoyed the experience!

StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, knowledgeable, and nice people to deal with


Reply

Thank you, Janet! We all enjoyed having you in for your visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough exam in a comfor... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and thorough exam in a comfortable setting. Thanks, Ron


Reply

Your positive review means a lot to us, Ron! We are so glad you were comfortable during your time in our office!

StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, friendly and efficient. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thorough, friendly and efficient.


Reply

Thank you for the positive review, Kathleen! It was a pleasure having you in our office!

StarStarStarStarStar Just love the small business feel of Uptown Eye... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just love the small business feel of Uptown Eye Care. I'm happy I found a place that is so welcoming and warm while still being professional


Reply

Thank you Melissa! Our goal is to be a welcoming, cozy environment, so I'm so glad thats what you feel!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Doctor. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent staff and Doctor.


Reply

Thanks Alex for your reviews! Hope you are enjoying your new eyewear!

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and efficient check up! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant and efficient check up!


Reply

Thank you Phyllis! Have a great summer :)

StarStarStarStarStar Emergency. Eye. Problem and seen immediately. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Emergency. Eye. Problem and seen immediately.


Reply

Carol, we always want to get our emergency patients in and get them taken care of right away. We are glad you are feeling better!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bauder is so patient with my youngest daugh... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Bauder is so patient with my youngest daughter. She explains everything she is going to do which puts her at ease.


Reply

She is a sweetheart and a pleasure to work with. Thank you for being awesome patients!

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and very organized. They a... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant staff and very organized. They are very professional in how they handle the testing and thorough in explaining the results.


Reply

Thank you Loren for the great review. Patient education is so important to me, and try to make sure we do our best. Have a great summer!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A very progressive, organized, and thorough office. From Dr. Bauder, the Optometrist, on down through the Optometric Assistants, all were courteous, respectful, and quite knowledgeable. I was made to feel comfortable throughout the examination, which was extensive. Dr. Bauder found some pathology in my right eye (I have retinal damage from a previous stroke), and referred me to a Neurological Ophthalmologist at Ohio State. My exam began right on schedule and went smoothly to the end. I needed a change in my RX and chose new eyeglass frames which were ready and delivered in exactly one week!


Reply

Thank you for the great review Paul. It was a pleasure to get to know you and we look forward to taking care of your eyes in the future! Have a great summer!

StarStarStarStarStar Very personal and professional  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very personal, professional and


Reply

Thank you for the review Andrew! Your family is such a joy to work with. Thanks for entrusting us with your care.

StarStarStarStarStar I had not seen an eye doc in years and had an e... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had not seen an eye doc in years and had an emergency. I was able to get right in for an appt. every member of the staff was awesome. I great advise, a full review and explanation, and great glasses with in my budget. The appt was on time with wasted time.


Reply

Thank you so much for your review Gwynneth. We enjoyed working with you and glad you had a great experience and love your new eyewear!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wow! After many visits with other eye doctors over the years, during my first visit with Uptown Eye Care, they figured out the solution to the double vision I had been experiencing for years! My new glasses have changed my life! Thank you Dr. Bauder and Abbey and Annie at Uptown Eye Care!


Reply

Pat, I am so thrilled to hear your glasses are working so well. I actually thought about you on vacation and asked Abbey how your dispense went when I came back in this morning. We look forward to seeing you back next year. Have a fabulous summer. -Dr Bauder

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, approachable, and knowledgeable ... —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly, approachable, and knowledgeable staff


Reply

Thank you Ty! It's a pleasure to take care of you and your lovely family. Thanks for the excellent review.

StarStarStarStarStar Great team, great glasses. Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great team, great glasses. Thank you!


Reply

So glad you are enjoying your new eyewear! Thanks for a great review Todd!