United Dental

Dr. Shabnam Mahzoon

Star Star Star Star Star 124 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I had my last 2 dental appointments for my jaws... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had my last 2 dental appointments for my jaws pain after implant of my last tooth. Dr M was so nice & care. 2nd appt. for routine cleaning. The dental hygienist Maria did great jobs. She told me how to treat my jaws when I go to home. Thanks a million.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Totally professional and very friendly. The staff works with you and for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahzoon is always positive and her work is ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Mahzoon is always positive and her work is wonderful. What I like most about her is that after exam she provides options. So, ultimately the decision is yours, unlike most other dental offices. I never feel pushed to get something done. I have been to many other dentists and usually they are super pushy about adding on extra services or upgrades. Her office manager, Ani is caring and compassionate. I definitely recommend Dr. Mahzoon's office to friends and family. You will not be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good work. Listens to the patient. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very good work. Listens to the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I am delighted to have found a great dental off... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am delighted to have found a great dental office. My lifetime dentist retired and I have been searching for the next great dental office and dentist for my dental needs. I believe I have found them! Hygienist Maria did a terrific job with my root planing, which was a pretty big deal. Her skill and experience are complimented by a kind and engaging personality. I have appointments coming up for dental work, so I’ll get a chance to try out Dr Mahzoon’s dental work. I am confident she will do a great job with my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A very friendly and professional dental provider. The office is inviting and comfortable, the staff is very friendly and the operation runs smoothly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service and amazing front desk experience


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They were very helpful with cost estimates for my needs and with obtaining dental insurance. Also they were very hospitable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist is very thorough. Last year ther... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The hygienist is very thorough. Last year there was one visit with a different one who almost caused me to change offices. I think the current one does a very good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at United Dental. I hadn’t been t... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Love everyone at United Dental. I hadn’t been to a dentist in four years and have only had horrible experiences at past dentist offices. Great duo to leave feeling confident in my care and in my smile!


StarStarStarStarStar It’s my pleasure to leave my review for United ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It’s my pleasure to leave my review for United Dental. The staff very friendly and helpful and they all made sure I was comfortable. The office is very clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care & Health advice —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really value the dental & health advice that’s is given to me. The staff are very professional with each other and the receptionist is always willing to find the best appointment time for my busy lifestyle. Overall, the dental work that has been done on me has been excellent. I will continue taking care of my teeth & overall health.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great customer service. Very attentive to quest... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great customer service. Very attentive to questions and concerns. Happy with my most recent cleaning


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I have concerns but will bring up at my next ap... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have concerns but will bring up at my next appt in person.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was disappointed that i needed to pay for the... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I was disappointed that i needed to pay for the bridge cementing which came out due to flossing after only two months. My previous bridge stayed in place for 25 years and never came out due to flossing.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Meticulous Comprehensive Care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Meticulous Comprehensive Care


StarStarStarStarNo Star Maria was a great dental hygienist.. she was gr... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Maria was a great dental hygienist.. she was great for my personality. Highly recommend her.. The Dr. Is awesome as usual..


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The dentist is fine. Techs are hit and miss. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The dentist is fine - she is friendly and competent. The dental tech who cleaned my teeth at my last appointment, however, was condescending. She scolded me for having 'deep pockets' and accused me of not flossing enough. I floss every day, and sometimes twice; more importantly, I don't need to be treated like a child, particularly by someone whose salary I am paying.


StarStarStarStarStar I can only say that they made me very comfortab... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I can only say that they made me very comfortable. The knowledge and care that I received was top notch .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahzoon, Annie, and everyone at United Dent... —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Mahzoon, Annie, and everyone at United Dental are very professional and friendly. The office is always clean and pleasant. I went for a deep cleaning and I was nervous, Samantha was very caring, asking how I felt and didn't feel uncomfortable or any pain at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very Professional and Courteous Staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It is unfortunate that there is always a new hy... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It is unfortunate that there is always a new hygienist. It would be nice have the same person for an extended period of time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Over all, very good. What is lacking is TIME a... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Over all, very good. What is lacking is TIME and, along with time, DISCUSSION for improved dental hygiene and treatment plan. At my cleaning last week, the hygienist asked no questions and offered no advice on how to improve my dental hygiene practice. And, time with the dentist to discuss an extensive treatment plan was non-existent. Quality TIME spent with the patient is critical in developing trust.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Freindly, Latest Technology. Thorough. Professional. Good Expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Mahzoon is amazing. She is easy to speak with. She listens, makes suggestions, and makes sure that the patient leaves her office happy. Her staff is courteous and accommodating. I recommend United Dental to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Retured —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

You are very polite and you do exelect job. I am happy there, l feel that averyone is ready to help me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative, kind. and very professionalU... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very informative, kind. and very professional United Dental is good to us.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with my appointments and ha... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am always pleased with my appointments and have total confidence in the all of the staff at United Dental.......thank you


StarStarStarStarStar A Provider I Can Trust —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have recommended United Dental to all my family and friends. There is no reason to risk going to a less experienced dentist. Dr. Mahzoon has transformed my fear about pain, incompetency, and poor results to feelings of trust, gratitude, and relief. She is very professional, efficient, and is a clear expert in her field. She came highly recommended to me when I was looking for a cosmetic dentist I could trust to do a fantastic job. My teeth look amazing. It's worth mentioning that, if you are traumatized from a root canal or any other bad dental work from your past, Dr. Mahzoon is the person to go to from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent Dentist. Friendly and knowledgeable Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received.... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with the service I received. The surgeon and staff were very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Always good care. My teeth are in better shape... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always good care. My teeth are in better shape now than when I was younger.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was very prompt and explained what I needed ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr was very prompt and explained what I needed and what I don't need etc.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought your service was excellent, and your ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I thought your service was excellent, and your equipment was very modern up-to-date.


StarStarStarStarStar people are always nice  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

people are always nice and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I really dislike going to the dentist not becau... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I really dislike going to the dentist not because of this office but as many people I just do not like my teeth being worked on, with that said once I get the courage to go in everyone at United Dental from the front office to the back are awesome. The staff in this office is what really makes a difference they are always friendly and make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Marcela Del Alcazar —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Mahzoon and her staff are very professional and friendly. They will suggest to improve the looks of your teeth, but they are never pushy. The office is always clean, with fresh flowers and a relaxing ambience. Annie at the front desk, has always a welcoming smile. I have been seeing Dr. Mahzoon for the past 8 years and I very happy about it!


StarStarStarStarStar Samantha was great !! I had my teeth cleaned ye... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Samantha was great !! I had my teeth cleaned yesterday . She was very caring about all of my concerns . She showed me where to clean my teeth as I am not brushing properly I really appreciated her feedback . I hope to have her clean my teeth again I give her a 10 star 😊😊


StarStarStarStarNo Star They are very good and considerate.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They are very good and considerate.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone there has been very friendly and nice.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone there has been very friendly and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional staff and office en... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, professional staff and office environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great customer service. Very helpful. Knowledgeable. Great energy in the office when you walk in. The staff are very professional and personable. They do an amazing job of making the client feel comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great team from receptionist to Dentist and all positions in between. Very friendly and very competent. Who could ask for anything more from their dental office?!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience...........tha... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have never had a bad experience...........thank you


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Zoie was nice but very very awkward, she fought... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Zoie was nice but very very awkward, she fought the patient, water, equipment!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professinal surrounding  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The whole staff was professional and friendly. They help me to relax because I'm very nervous about dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Phan was awesome! Dental procedures are neve... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Phan was awesome! Dental procedures are never pleasant and his bedside manner made the experience great. He is a great shot giver, didnt feel any pain. The office staff is really friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have complete faith and treatment I receive and have never had a bad experience.........thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is friendly , helpful 👍😘& courteous... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every one is friendly , helpful 👍😘& courteous. 🐳


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my 1st appt. ! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with my 1st appt. Everyone was very professional and courteous. I am looking forward to my next appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is well educated and very experienced. I... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctor is well educated and very experienced. I have full faith and confidence in the treatment, I received. Receptionist is bi-lingual.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been really pleased with United Dental. Th... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been really pleased with United Dental. The atmosphere in the lobby is very soothing and everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Every effort is made to lessen one's nervousness about visiting the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The Experience was positive. The Dr was very qu... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Experience was positive. The Dr was very quick and gently with her service and the staff was very knowledgeable on what and how they needed to accomplish the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is courteous, friendly and knowledgeable,... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is courteous, friendly and knowledgeable, Dr Mahzoon is skilled, efficient, caring and always on time. Nothing there not to like. But still, who wants to go to the dentist.. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Gave Reference  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I referred a friend to United Dental, but I'm not sure that he ever got the chance to make an appointment since he was taken ill and had to leave our facility.


StarStarStarStarStar United Dental is great!  —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

United Dental is great! The staff is very friendly, the office atmosphere is lovely, and the dentists are wonderful. I would highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar courteous and friendly service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

courteous and friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar Really Like United Dental  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I just moved from another state and I must say, I like everything about United Dental. I met my new dental hygienists yesterday at my first appointment - she's great! The front desk is fabulous - welcoming and works the insurance beautifully. Lastly, I think Dr. Mazoon is a qualified and very competent dentist. I'm excited to have found this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the staff. They are the friendliest and most professional group I have witnessed in my entire life. My provider ratings are for the Hygienist only. The Dentist did not see me, nor did she need to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent service. My kids and I were all patients. Super kid friendly. My kids loved Dr Mahzoon and her staff. Recommend highly to the whole family.


StarStarStarStarStar IT SURE WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO HAVE MY THEETS ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

IT SURE WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO HAVE MY THEETS FOR THANKSGIVING, I GUESS I JUST HAVE TO WAIT


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, good job, very painless!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Fast, good job, very painless!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything was good, on time and done very efficiently.


StarStarStarStarStar very courteous, professional staff and service. ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very courteous, professional staff and service. Dr Mahzoon is very knowledgeable and a skilled doktor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Mahzoon is a professional at its best. She is fast and efficient in her practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with Dr. Mahzoon's professionalism... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am impressed with Dr. Mahzoon's professionalism and that of her staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Senior Executive Director, Oncology —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great office with excellent personnel and providers.


StarStarStarStarStar Erlinda Quan, RN —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

excellent staff.very accommodating. excellent dental work.I am very please. Dr Mahzoon you are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Total Overall Dental Care one can get —    (Patient since Wed Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The friendliness and total overall dental care I receive at United Dental is excellent! I'm so glad I have been able to find a dentist with a soft touch and explains things she goes. Thank you Dr. Mahzoon.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great!! & my teeth feel great. Thank you for your expertise, I would defenetly recomm... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was great!! & my teeth feel great. Thank you for your expertise, I would defenetly recommend to my family& friends.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff and very professional service!


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Mahzoon was very professional and I felt very comfortable with her skill and work.


StarStarStarStarStar Proffesional staff,clean facility very experienced in their field & great craftsmanship.highly rec... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Proffesional staff,clean facility very experienced in their field & great craftsmanship.highly recommended for all types of dental work. Love this place.


StarStarStarStarStar The place is clean and professional! The dentist and crew great and friendly!! Highly recommended ... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The place is clean and professional! The dentist and crew are great and friendly!! Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been with Dr. Mahzoon for 9 yrs. I very happy with her and her staff. It's a great office.


StarStarStarStarStar My appt was with Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My appt was with Dr. Phan and he was amazing! He explained everything very well as well as my options after the root was gone. I only took one pain pill and never had any pain. Thank you to all your staff!!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I am not going back —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Just left United Dental in Redwood City, and I am never going back again! In the past 2 years, I have had 5 different dental hygienist, two cancelled appointments (after arriving at the office), and have to reshuffle my appointment 5-6 time on the phone. Apparently United Dental has a consistent staffing problem! My poor experience with United Dental can be traced to the following issues: 1. To start with, United Dental always push hard for extra cost procedures. a. A $150 laser disinfection procedure. After a deep cleaning, I was strongly advised to pay for a laser disinfection procedure. It turned out to be a 40 seconds procedure, by shinning a portable laser source with a fiber optic tip. b. A $75 antibiotic pill per each deep gum pocket. It would have cost me over $1,000, which I refused. I will be paying for something without any lasting effect! 2. United Dental cannot retain good dental hygienist, the last one that left was the best I had. 3. The dentist at United Dental compares dental hygienist to that of a nurse taking your temperature and/or blood pressure, no wonder she is having hard time keeping them. She should understand that there needs to be a trust & bond between the hygienist and the patient! I don’t want a stranger working on my mouth every couple of visits! 4. After complaining about their frequent hygienist change, I was refused service and told to comeback for another appointment. If I did, that will be my third trip for a simple cleaning procedure! That was when I decided enough is enough!


StarStarStarStarStar Client  —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The place is clean and nicely decorated to make you feel relaxed. Dr. Mahzoon is patient, very professional and would listen to your concerns. The people there are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very accommodating, working with me, answering any insurance information right away! I love this place!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Annie and Angie both does their job professionally. They always do an awesome job. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Annie and Angie both does their job professionally. They always do an awesome job.


StarStarStarStarStar Recetionist is always friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Receptionist is always friendly


StarStarStarStarNo Star good visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

appreciate checking last crown and replacing it to improve fit


StarStarStarStarStar My four year-old twin boys love the toy box. They love coming to the dentist! Maria and Dr. M —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My four year-old twin boys love the toy box. They love coming to the dentist! Maria and Dr. M. are great. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Annie(think thats her name) at the front is wonderful!! She is so sweet and is very helpful and understanding. And Dr. Mahzoon is amazing does the work fast but does an excellent job. Best dentist office i have been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Annie at the front desk is wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Annie at the front desk is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My reason for changing my dentist was I am now on Medicare. This means low fixed income. My first time seeing you I am hit with 5500.00 worth of work that you think I need. Maybe you could have spread that out. I felt like I was just a dollar sign to you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star good —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

visit was lengthy but good


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygengist tried to get her tools in my mouth when my jaws was tired and I can't keep it... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The dental hygengist tried to get her tools in my mouth when my jaws was tired and I can't keep it opened. She didn't offer any other solution. It seems like she just wanted to get it done and didn't care


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love United Dental. The care is great, and they always explain my options to me. I feel like I get a fair price, and they work well with my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Ani is a great staff and she really try's her very best to help and support the patients, as well... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Ani is a great staff and she really try's her very best to help and support the patients, as well as for the rest of the staff and doctor. They are all friendly and really care for the patient and the patients needs. I am so happy and pleased with this office. I am so gretaful that my mother told me about this dentist office and I even told my sister to come to this office!


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was very courteous!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The receptionist was very courteous!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing really comes to mind! I love you guys! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Nothing really comes to mind! I love you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't switch  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Angie Is AWESOME! My last visit was great with her! Also,I live so far and I love love love them too much to leave somewhere closer! Always working with my schedule! Awesome place!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star speak more quietly and respectfully so that other patients staff can overhear.. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

speak more quietly and respectfully so that other patients staff can overhear...do not blame or threaten patients for dental emergency and make patient feel fortunate you could squeeze them in when the issue may not be their fault.stop trying to "sell"extras at every visit.do not give holiday gifts to one patient and not the other without discretion.Most of all :own your mistakes in treatment and learn to apologize when appropriate.still very offended and undecided whether to return, but could never recommend to friends or family.


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for all your services.....my thanks go to all team members........ —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

thank you for all your services.....my thanks go to all team members........


StarStarStarStarNo Star good —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

cleaning was rougher than usual


StarStarStarStarStar all went very well, thank you —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

all went very well, thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I am referrin to my husband's last visit.. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am referrin to my husband's last visit...because of an error in scheduling, we arrived one hour early. However, the staff quickly worked him in and completed the procedure. Thank you for correcting the error and meeting our needs; it was greatly appreciated....


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Not happy with my overall experience. I have to have a bridge work and a crown —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Not happy with my overall experience. I have to have a bridge work and a crown. Before the bridge, all was fine, but I am told the bridge is failing. After the bridge work, now I am told I need root canal under the bridge. On my last visit, after the deep cleaning, all of a sudden, the receptionist told my other crown need more work. This should be done by the dentist, not the receptionist! Not happy with my overall experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar I met Angie for the first time. She was an excellent hygienist —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I met Angie for the first time. She was an excellent hygienist. I really liked how thorough she was.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am bringing my husband in for appt. Tues. Nov. 25 and would like the dentist to do a quic k check on roof of my mouth. Thank you.....


StarStarStarStarStar #6 response is because it was an initial visit and no services were conducted beyond x-rays —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

#6 response is because it was an initial visit and no services were conducted beyond x-rays. Annie was fantastic as she supplied financial information for both plans offered by the county(I am a county employee)as well as taking us making last minute arrangements to add you as the provider on our insurance. It usually takes a month or so. Annie was pleasantly polite and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making me feel comfortable and the best part making me feel important —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for making me feel comfortable and the best part making me feel important. Yhe fact that I go in seeing the staff with a smile on their face and a greeting with my name with out even saying who I am means a lot. The service is exceptional!


StarStarStarStarStar Seems like my insurance covers practically nothing you have or are planning to do for me which I... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Seems like my insurance covers practically nothing you have or are planning to do for me which I have shared with 3 people I have recommended you to who were waiting to hear from me about my experience. - two visits out of pocket $2400 and looking at another $1900 out of pocket for two more appts. You have probably lost these folks - we just can't afford the out of pocket - don't know if it is an insurance problem or what but it is a major financial issue. If money is no object, I think your practice is great - liked everyone I have dealt with and think skill levels are fine.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was really a pleasure to meet Angie! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was really a pleasure to meet Angie Navarrete,she make me feel confident. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar The team members were cooperation and kind enough. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The team members were cooperation and kind enough.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent office —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I love my dentist & her office team


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was given the cost of the procedures, but I do not know if I can arrange a payment plan since... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was given the cost of the procedures, but I do not know if I can arrange a payment plan since the cost was high.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I'm quite pleased with your dental office. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm quite pleased with your dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best I'm so happy with you guys.(: —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Best I'm so happy with you guys.(:


StarStarStarStarStar I want to see results before I refer, but a great first impression —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I want to see results before I refer, but a great first impression. Plus I want to defer my deep cleaning until I have a few more visits. Plus your receptionist is a keeper, she sets a wonderful tone. I also very much liked the decor and neatness of the office. Sincerely, Jim Carolan


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Professional courteous and efficient. I generally do not like any thing about dentist visits. They take care of you here. R


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4 —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I agree with the rating of 4 stars


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygeneist was excellent. Very professional yet friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The dental hygeneist was excellent. Very professional yet friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied client! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always enjoy the people and service at United Dental. Very efficient and all the latest technology. Thanks again. Elisabeth


StarStarStarStarStar I liked my hygienist and thought she did a great job cleaning my teeth. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I liked my hygienist and thought she did a great job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love the dental hygienists, but when I have to bring all of my children in, it is difficult to wait while she is the only one who does the cleanings. It would be great if there were two hygienists there at the same time so that two children could be seen at once. I have to get six children seen every six months...I need it to be convenient. It is difficult to schedule 3 appts twice a year just so that we can all be accommodated and it is still an hour and a half ordeal.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

cleaning is good part of dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great service , friendly and professional personel.


StarStarStarStarStar The facilities are spotless and it shows —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The facilities are spotless and it shows. Patients like myself look for small details like clean sinks, seats, floors and counters. And the Dentist that cleaned my teeth had gentle "bedside manner" which is NOT easy to provide when you're in a line of work where you have to get within another human being's personal private space. -Hope this feed back helps?


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Hygienist "cleaned" my teeth for a few minutes then announced that I needed a deep cleaning and... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Hygienist "cleaned" my teeth for a few minutes then announced that I needed a deep cleaning and laser treatments. The dentist didn't even check my mouth but read the xrays and announced what work I needed and the receptionist presented me with almost a $3,000 bill and I was out in 10 minutes.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wasted about 20 minutes —    (Patient since Sat Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Wasted 20 minutes waiting after the cleaning for final dental inspection which never happened.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I has a great experience at the dentust office.