Tyngsboro Family Dental Practice, P.C.

Dr. W. Michael Hill and Dr. Hanna Cao

Star Star Star Star Star 228 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The staff are wonderful, kind and friendly. It... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff are wonderful, kind and friendly. It is nice to be greeted by name when I walk in...thanks a bunch.


StarStarStarStarStar I grew up getting my teeth cleaned at Tyngsboro... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I grew up getting my teeth cleaned at Tyngsboro Family Dental. When I graduated from college and moved to Boston I was sad at the thought of having to change dentists. 5 years later I've moved to Litchfield NH and could not be happier to be back at Tyngsboro Family Dentist,


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. The hy... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone was friendly and professional. The hygienist and the dentist both were highly skilled, efficient and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Hill and his staff for o... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been seeing Dr. Hill and his staff for over 25 years and my family and i have received excellent dental care!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Wasn't pleased with waiting 20 + minutes for an... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Wasn't pleased with waiting 20 + minutes for an "appointment"! And $228 for a cleaning/ checkup? It was $205 last time, I am currently looking for a new practice


StarStarStarStarStar Used to stress going to the dentist but here I’... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Used to stress going to the dentist but here I’m ok


StarStarStarStarStar Filling —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Went in for a filling and it was a great experience great job plus very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Tyngsboro Family Dental Practice has been my go... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Tyngsboro Family Dental Practice has been my go to Hygienist (Tricia) and Dentist (Michael) for many years now. Entire staff is always friendly, informative and professional. They all treat their patients/clients very well. Marcel Jussaume


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! Great first visit.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was great! Great first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Hill and Kristin... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Hill and Kristin.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, efficient with great staff. Highly recom... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Clean, efficient with great staff. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, patient and gentle. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great team, patient and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Tricia the hygienist is always in a good mood. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Tricia the hygienist is always in a good mood. Very positive. Very efficient and timely. My teeth feel very clean when I’m done


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've been a patient of this practice for many y... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I've been a patient of this practice for many years. Everyone is great and I've been well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire office staff very responsive and squeeze... —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Entire office staff very responsive and squeezed me in to see Dr. Hill when I called for an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I hate the dentis, but here you are treated wit... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I hate the dentis, but here you are treated with warmth snd respect and complete professionalism! Love this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and very thorough. Highly recomme... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very friendly and very thorough. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar as usual! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

as usual ,the service was quick,comfortable and with friendly,caring people.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star It has been a long time since I have been back.... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It has been a long time since I have been back. The last couple visits have not been great. The hygienist watches TV while moving a dental tool in my mouth, not doing anything but moving her hand. After the last couple visits the TV watching by the hygienist got worse,I could not go back to that hygienist and now am long overdue for cleaning and dental work.. Also, the last couple of visits I have been told it is the Novocain when my bite was not right when I said something about it after work was done. Before, it was taken care of until it was right. The TVs are the downfall of this practice. Everyone but the patient is watching TVs.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally trust my hygienist. Been going to her ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Totally trust my hygienist. Been going to her for years. Just started to see the new dentist in the office (2 visits so far) and she is patient, informative and has made me feel like she is looking out for what is best for me (short and log term). I would not go anywhere else. Pat


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, proficient staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very helpful, proficient staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a good experience at Tyngsbor... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have always had a good experience at Tyngsboro Family Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled, efficient, and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Highly skilled, efficient, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good, friendly service. But be prepared fo... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very good, friendly service. But be prepared for higher-than-most pricing, not all covered by insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was great! My teeth have never felt s... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Hygienist was great! My teeth have never felt so clean she should get a raise or a bonus, maybe a free trip or something.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and caring —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff is always friendly and caring


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Clean facility.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Professional staff. Clean facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been with this practice for approximately 15 years. I love the services. My hygienist has been fantastic, friendly and I could not be happier with the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy is the best and I love Dr. Hill! I trave... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Nancy is the best and I love Dr. Hill! I travel an hour to go every 6 months! Love this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Outstanding service and friendly employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service and expertise —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Been seeing Dr. Hill for years since I had teeth. He as well as all the office staff over the years have always provided outstanding care and concern in my oral hygiene. Highly recommend and couldn't be happier that he's my dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hill and his staff are professional, courteo... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Hill and his staff are professional, courteous and do exceptional work. The office and treatment rooms are immaculate and I always enjoy my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hill has been my dentist for many years and... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Hill has been my dentist for many years and compared to previous dental experiences, I find him to be outstanding. I have not had any negative experiences with Dr. Hill or Tyngsboro Family Dental Practice and would not consider a change--ever.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Tyngsboro Family Dental.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love Tyngsboro Family Dental. As well as being professional and timely, they are knowledgeable, friendly and truly concerned about my dental health. If you are looking for a dental office, you should try them out. You won't be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar After 14yrs of being away from the dentist due ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

After 14yrs of being away from the dentist due to fear, I can tell you this was the best Experience ive had a dentist and I will continue using them. Everyone was very attentive and took very good care knowing my fears. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Nancy is my hygienist. As I was growing up, my uncle was my dentist. He was loved by everyone. I became a teacher, but not a dentist, in excellent schools, first a college, then forty years in a prestigious boarding school. Now I'm retired, in Tyngsborough, not far from grandchildren. My wife and I have found exemplary doctors in the area. When students had come to me for problems, I tried to be the best I could. Now it is Nancy who meets me at Family Dental, relaxes me, has me remember things likely to matter. And I relax, more than I've never done before. When I leave I thank my fortune, but not only for my teeth and gums. Most of all, I'm thankful for Nancy's soft, caring intelligence. Every time!


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen is a great hygienist! Thorough, profes... —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Kristen is a great hygienist! Thorough, professional AND friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Saves the day! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Once again Dr. Hill and his team step up and save the day. I chipped an upper front tooth late on a Friday afternoon. While it was not an emergency, as I was not experiencing any pain, I was anxious to have it repaired. I contacted the office through their website email with details and a request for an appointment for the following Monday or Tuesday. The office manager contacted me early Monday morning and I was in the chair Monday at 10:15am being seen by Dr. Hill. He and his team repaired the damaged tooth as well as adjoining teeth that needed some attention. The work done was excellent and efficient. My appointment was concluded before 11am and I left the office in better condition than before the accident occurred. This is not the first time that Dr. Hill and his team have assisted my family with urgent care needs. They have always served us well. Many thanks to all the staff at Tyngsboro Family Dentist Practice! You are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

everyone is so personable from the reception desk to the hygienist to Dr. Hill. I feel like part of the family every time I go.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and excellent servive. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great team and excellent servive.


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient.... always very pleased with ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Long time patient.... always very pleased with visits... This was my first appointment without insurance......I have to admit to "sticker shock" at the "discount" $198 charge for a cleaning.....no x-rays....


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Been to a lot of dentists this is the best


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen was gentle and made me feel comfortable... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Kristen was gentle and made me feel comfortable during the cleaning process.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience, super friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always an excellent experience, super friendly


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Tricia did a great job cleaning my teeth Always positive and friendly. I did get too many reminders (voicemail, text confirmation and an email). A little overkill


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and courteous and on time.Very... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always friendly and courteous and on time. Very professional!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience to visit. Kristen ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a pleasant experience to visit. Kristen does the best cleanings, I actually doze off at times while the cleaning is being done.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very satisfied with my dental visit... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been very satisfied with my dental visits at Tyngsboro Dental. Everyone is very helpful and courteous. If I have a question it is always answered and has helpful to me. I have no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific staff! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Terrific staff! I've been seeing Dr. Hill for a long time now and I can't recommend him enough. Between him and all of his hygienists, they take really good care of me and my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Tyngsboro Family Dental Is outstanding in every... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Tyngsboro Family Dental Is outstanding in every way! Trustworthy, knowledgeable, caring professionals throughout the entire office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very pleasant and professional always!... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone very pleasant and professional always! Been a patient for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar short wait, friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

short wait, friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommended to any friend! :) —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent dental practice that has served our entire family for almost twenty years.


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so pleased at the outcome. They’re so comfo... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I’m so pleased at the outcome. They’re so comfortable and feel so natural. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hill as a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I do recommend this practice to friends and fam... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I do recommend this practice to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I already do recommend you all the time! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I already do recommend you all the time!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Dr. Hill is the only dentist I h... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Amazing staff! Dr. Hill is the only dentist I have ever been to and will drive from wherever I live to go to him. Dr. Hill and his staff are simply the best. Very professional and good at what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy is highly skilled at her profession. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Nancy is highly skilled at her profession.


StarStarStarStarStar The new hygienist that only works Mondays is great —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The new hygienist that only works Mondays is great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Hill does a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like part of the family here! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been seeing Dr. Hill and his staff for many years. I have never had a bad experience, only good ones. I have always felt like a part of the family. Even my daughter, who has been living in California for a few years, makes it a point to take care of her dental needs when she comes home for a visit. I would highly recommend Tyngsboro Family Dental Practice, P.C.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and shared decision making r... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent service and shared decision making regarding my oral health- I highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Always meticulous care and concern for the pati... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always meticulous care and concern for the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care as usual —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great dental care as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hill is amazing I recommend him to everyone... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Hill is amazing I recommend him to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We just love the practice! Nancy is one of our favorites! Everyone is so friendly and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the care I get, I have been s... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always happy with the care I get, I have been seeing Dr Hill and Kristin DH, for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Our family has been going here for years. I would not want to go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Tyngsboro Family Dental Prac... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I highly recommend Tyngsboro Family Dental Practice to anyone looking for an awesome Dentist, Hygenists + staff! They are all so knowledgeable, professional + friendly! They always address every concern with utmost professionalism + take the time to address any issues too. When a procedure needs to be performed, your comfort is high on the priority list + they always check to make sure you are doing ok. We've been going to them for almost 20 years + will be for 20+ more!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was accomplished on time; without f... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Appointment was accomplished on time; without feeling rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar An Exceptional Hygenist!!! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My uncle was a superb dentist. All my life I've had good dental care and good dentists. Since I moved to Tyngsboro a few years ago, I've been Nancy's patient. I'm 75 years old and never in my life have I met such an upbeat, warm, interesting and thoughtful hygenist. I actually look forward to every visit. I'm so glad of her recent marriage. I sincerely hope she'll continue forever at Tyngsboro Family Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

FIVE. Dr. Hill has been my dentist for years; he is outstanding in his field and the staff is friendly, helpful, and very competent--without exception. Everything I observe when entering the offices is very obviously tailored to accommodate the patient. I would never consider a change.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is one that is friendly and kind.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My experience is one that is friendly and kind. I know I'm in the best possible hands and giving the best advise. Thank you for your services.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family have been long time customers at Tyn... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Our family have been long time customers at Tyngsboro Family Dentist Practice, and we have always been treated respectfully, promptly, and professionally. We are very pleased with the outcome of all dental work and highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Wonderful care, caring staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service on time  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Professional service on time


StarStarStarStarStar Always a complete pleasure! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a complete pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar clean test every time! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very friendly, a thorough cleaning, I will refer others!


StarStarStarStarStar always happy not to be kept waiting when I have... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

always happy not to be kept waiting when I have an appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Love them! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is friendly and I never have to wait long


StarStarStarStarStar These are great dentists! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

These are great dentists! Dr. Hill always makes sure you teeth are healthy and will last you into old age!


StarStarStarStarStar I ended up at Tyngsboro Family Dental Practice ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I ended up at Tyngsboro Family Dental Practice several years ago. I got disenfranchised with my previous dentist for a multitude of reasons. I searched out where my dental hygienist Tricia had gone to! Glad I was able to find her and the great practice of Dr. Hill and his team there!


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy rocks! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Nancy rocks! I used to hate the dentist, but she keeps me smiling.


StarStarStarStarStar It is good to deal with someone that knows me. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It is good to deal with someone that knows me.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going there for years. My experience ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Have been going there for years. My experience with Kristen and with Dr Hill has always been goo. Problems have been addressed well and without overly aggressive approach. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff both at the front desk as well ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent staff both at the front desk as well as the hygienist. Very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very friendly and yet profess... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My experience was very friendly and yet professional .


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT TEAM! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Wonderful staff and great team work. Patient and compassionate


StarStarStarStarStar The folks are great and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The folks are great and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit review —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been going to Dr. Hill's practice for a number of years now and have been very satisfied with my dental care. The office is bright and very clean. The staff is always very pleasant to deal with and easy to make appointments. Your hygienist is very professional, helpful, and courteous. She has a nice personality and is very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar My family have been going to TFD for 20 + years... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My family have been going to TFD for 20 + years and have never had a bad experience. My children and now my grandchildren love to go to the dentist. All the staff are kind and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been a patient here for years, I love the people, I love the office, and yes, I love the Doctor. He now sees my Grandchildren, which I believe is a testament to the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly cleaning  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Trisha has a wonderful way of making every appointment a pleasure. From her skill to her friendliness.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Very skilled and very friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great team. Very skilled and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my treatment, would definitel... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleased with my treatment, would definitely record Tyngsboro Dental Practice


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciation —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate the team at TFD because They are very thorough and i know they have my best interests at heart when it comes to my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been coming here for years. I w... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Our family has been coming here for years. I wouldn't let anyone else touch my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Years of professionalism, friendly and great se... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Years of professionalism, friendly and great service. Also referrals of other related services.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is always so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentistry. You really feel like you'r... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Love this dentistry. You really feel like you're part of a family.


StarStarStarStarStar Care is top of the line. Thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Care is top of the line. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I drive an hour to my spots because I trust the... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I drive an hour to my spots because I trust the staff and appreciate the excellent care I receive!


StarStarStarStarStar One word describes Dr. Talar Guldalian and Aman... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

One word describes Dr. Talar Guldalian and Amanda. AWESOME.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go, always do a great job .  —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place to go, always do a great job . Wouldn't go to another dentist


StarStarStarStarStar already have recommended! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

already have recommended!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always professional, available and thorough car... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always professional, available and thorough care.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel genuinely lucky —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've often said "I think I'd rather break my leg again than sit through another teeth cleaning." Honesty, I was half serious (and half joking) when I said it. I hate the dentist's. But this place is a different experience. I feel extremely lucky to have the one good dental office in my home town. Haha. You guys do a phenomenal job.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. G and staff are the best! Welcoming, kind and gentle. We recently moved out of state and still come back to see Dr. G for our dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar .:DR. HIll.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

.:DR. HIll. IT was was DR. HIll. Itwas nice to fix in with the hygienist yesterday afternoon.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit the office. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a pleasure to visit the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had no issues. Everyone is friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have had no issues. Everyone is friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You ALWAYS make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional, courteous and friendly sta... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Highly professional, courteous and friendly staff. A pleasure to go to the dentists office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, extremely friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great service, extremely friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Our family has been going to this dental practice for years. Our experiences have always been excellent with care and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Tyngsboro Family Dental is amazing. I have bee... —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Tyngsboro Family Dental is amazing. I have been going there for years and can honestly say I have never had a bad experience. My husband and children go here as well. They are always so good at calming fears with the children who leave smiling. Thank you for taking care of myself and my family as if we were your family.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are wonderful. They are very professi... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff are wonderful. They are very professional. They will accommodate appointments to your busy schedule.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Distant patient —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I don't live nearby so it would be unlikely that anyone I know would want to drive to Tyngsboro.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dental cleaning by Trisha  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love my dental cleaning by Trisha


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence in Dr. Guldalian's w... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have complete confidence in Dr. Guldalian's work. She's pleasant, knowledgeable, and explains what she's doing and why in easily understandable language. The office staff also goes out of their way to make sure patients are comfortable and well cared for. I feel fortunate to have found such an excellent dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Tyngsboro Family Dental is top-notch. Dr. Hill and his great team of skilled hygienists deliver high-quality care in a comfortable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very fortunate to be a patient of this d... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I feel very fortunate to be a patient of this dental practice for over 25 years.


StarStarStarStarStar 25 years of excellent dental care. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My family and I have been going to Dr Hill for 25 years. My grand children are now patients too and are happy to go. Always gentle,caring.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This is the best dental practice that my family and I have ever used.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist is very nice and explains what she is... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Hygienist is very nice and explains what she is doing


StarStarStarStarStar Treated With Respect —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was my first visit to this practice and was naturally a bit nervous. I immediately felt welcomed, and felt that my various comfort levels with the various forms of questions and treatment were respected. After the exam I felt that the opinions expressed by the Doctor were based on a thorough knowledge of my mouth and not a prepared script for a new patient. Thank you to the entire staff for making me feel valued and respected.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleased with my visit, understood my problem. I am very confident that my teeth will be taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Tyngsboro Family Dental is outstanding! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Tyngsboro Family Dental is outstanding. The service is friendly, timely and consistent each and every time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

five stars - love Dr. Hill and and all the staff. They are always friendly and supportive


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, friendly staff  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and friendly staff. I came 15 min early to fill out my paperwork and after was brought in for my appointment. Only a five minute wait! The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. The dentist, Dr. Tamar, was very kind, sweet, informative, and was able to help me with all my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Hill is an Artist!The best dentist... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Michael Hill is an Artist! The best dentist, ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Hill and his staff have been treating myself and my entire family for many, many years. I would recommend him to anyone who is seeking an excellent dentist!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am a non-dental lover OK a dental disliker, b... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I am a non-dental lover OK a dental disliker, but all the employees at make me feel semi-relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Guldalian understands dental chickens and is so patient and explains things so well. The hygienist are the BEST they are so caring and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. HI'll is wonderful explainING the procedure he is performing. Certainly makes you more comfortable during a route canal!


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month cleaning  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very, very friendly staff 😊


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful Place. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The office staff are so nice. It is great to be greeted by name when you arrive. Amanda is my dental hygienist and I could not ask for a more polite respectful person. She has wonderful conversational skills and does her job superbly. I even told her boss that she needed to get a raise; which she deserves so. Dr. Guldalian, is a thorough dentist and wonderful at what she does. She will take the time to listen to any questions or concerns one might have and in my opinion, that makes for a great dentist. The staff are always punctual, so you are never past your appointment time. Thank you for wonderful service.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Hill for over 20 years... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been going to Dr. Hill for over 20 years and I have never been anything but 100% satisfied. He and his staff are all friendly and professional. Also, I am continuously amazed at how spotless and organized their offices and opertories are!


StarStarStarStarStar the entire office staff was courteous and effic... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

the entire office staff was courteous and efficient. As an elderly patient this was very appreciated. Whether by phone or in person everyone is professional and friendly .


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is friendly ,competent and knowedabl... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

the staff is friendly ,competent and knowedable


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Hill for 17 years ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been a patient of Dr. Hill for 17 years and seeing Nancy Mann for most of that time. I have always been completely satisfied and highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a great, pain free experience with professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and received service the sam... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had an emergency and received service the same day.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly & welcoming  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff is always friendly & welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars for sure - Always a pleasure to come fo... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

5 Stars for sure - Always a pleasure to come for appointments - all the staff is wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar My family & I have been patients of Dr Hill for... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My family & I have been patients of Dr Hill for the better part of 25 yrs love the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy is always phenomenal! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Nancy is always phenomenal!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and clean office.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly and clean office.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Staff is always welcoming and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Top shelf team of professionals. Always ready t... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Top shelf team of professionals. Always ready to assist and a great caring group, a rarity in the current health care environment. Highly recommend, especially for families.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my 2nd cleaning! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with my 2nd cleaning, both times, my teeth have felt like they were completely scraped clean from 1 part of mouth to the other, great staff, very friendly, including dentist Dr. Guldalian.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I am very happy with the high level... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, I am very happy with the high level of service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is friendly and very good at what they do. Dr. G is the best in the business and is always concerned with your comfort. It makes going to the dentist a breeze.


StarStarStarStarStar Matt Sepe - Average Guy —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I get the BEST dental care I could ever ask for from Tyngsboro Family Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar After having ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

After having many years of bad experiences at dental offices it is a pleasure to be seen at Tyngsboror family dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and trusted —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I always receive professional care for both routine cleaning visits as well as for other dental work, and I have complete trust in the decisions made for my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great attention to detail. Courteous and efficient staff. High quality dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional knowledgeable staff who treat t... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very professional knowledgeable staff who treat the client with respect and courtesy.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Prompt and professional service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very professional but at the same time, personable and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth have never been cleaner !... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My teeth have never been cleaner !


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a pleasant experience going for my regular cleanings, staff is friendly, professional, and efficient. I have been a patient for 25+ years and don't have one complaint!


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, very professional, and very friendly.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very clean, very professional, and very friendly. And they accommodated my budget. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I enjoy the family like atmosphere. Everyone is courteous and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar My experience hasAlways professional and friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My experience has always been positive with a very professional, efficient and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Tyngsboro Family Dental is everything you want in a dentist: attentive, friendly, clean and most of all expert care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always clean, and always on time.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always friendly, always clean, and always on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hill is outstanding! I have bad teeth, so I've seen a lot of dentists. Dr. Hill and Nancy take... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Hill is outstanding! I have bad teeth, so I've seen a lot of dentists. Dr. Hill and Nancy take such good care of me I've seen a downturn int he number of cavities and crowns. When they do have to do work, they are gentle and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've been a patent of Dr. Hill since he started his practice 30 years ago. For someone who somewhat has always had a fear of dentists, Dr. Hill always made the visit comfortable and pleasurable...yes,really! I couldn't image any other dentist caring for my teeth! You're the best Mike!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Hill, Dr. Guldalian and staff are wonderful. They are always on time, helpful and friendly. They are the best dental practice and I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I've been seeing Dr. Hill for 20 years and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You folks have been most accomandating when emergencies arrive. Yesterday was no differnet. For that I'm grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar I'll think you are great , Kristen Sweet is good hygienist.that was a appt. I had.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I'll think you are great , Kristen Sweet is good hygienist.that was a appt. I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing team - I could not be happier with the way my teeth look! I would recommend Dr. Hi... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Such an amazing team - I could not be happier with the way my teeth look! I would recommend Dr. Hill to anyone for dental work!


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been patients of Dr. Hill for 26 years. You will not find a more caring and genuine ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My family has been patients of Dr. Hill for 26 years. You will not find a more caring and genuine person. His office staff is wonderful as well! I would recommend anyone in need of dental care to come to this practice. Best of the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My family and I have been going to Dr. Hill for many years. We have followed him from Tyngsboro to Chelmsford and back to Tyngsboro. There was even a period of maybe three years when we tried several different dentists due to Dental Plan changes, but we never felt comfortable with anyone other than Dr. Hill. I have always had nothing but good things to say about Dr. Hill and his staff and would highly recommend him/them to anyone looking for a new Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful! I wouldn't go anywhere else.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The entire staff is wonderful. Dr. Hill is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed that you saw me on a Friday before a holiday weekend on short notice. You... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was really impressed that you saw me on a Friday before a holiday weekend on short notice. You went above and beyond. Thank you, Lynn


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional. Very informative, telling you what's going on during your visit.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very caring and professional. Very informative, telling you what's going on during your visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Facility and staff are wonderful ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a good experience. Facility and staff are wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Can't say enough positive things about Nancy Mann and Dr. Hill!...... I have been a customer for years and hope to continue to be for years to come. Hands down the best experience with any medical facility in all my years!!!!! Keep up the great work!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Come from Manchester, NH because I love this Dentistry... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Come from Manchester, NH because I love this Dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The staff is always kind and courteous. When I called to say I was stuck in traffic due to the road being shut down and would be running a few minutes late, the receptionist responded with genuine concern. Dr. Hill and the hygienist who we have seen for over 20 years are involved with us like family. We appreciate all they have done for us in many ways. We will miss them as we move out of the area. Keep up the beautiful smiles


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Moved at a good pace, all my questions were answered with ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Moved at a good pace, all my questions were answered with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated in a friendly and professional way from the front desk to the hygienist to the doct... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always treated in a friendly and professional way from the front desk to the hygienist to the doctor..


StarStarStarStarStar It's all good... —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, everyone from reception area to the exam rooms to check out is warm and gracious. I am not the best patient - I could floss more (who couldn't?) - but I do not get chastised for this, as I've experienced at other dental practices. It's merely a gentle nudge to improve my dental hygiene habits. My entire family is very happy with Tyngsboro Family Dental since we became patients several years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going to Tyngsboro Family Dental for about 20 years. They are professional, co... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Our family has been going to Tyngsboro Family Dental for about 20 years. They are professional, courteous and friendly, and good at what they do. My experiences with dentists prior always left me dreading appointments, but that is not the case now. I would (and have) recommend Tyngsboro Family Dental to anyone living in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Tyngsboro Family Practice is wonderful. They're efficient, professional & so friendly. They're gre... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Tyngsboro Family Practice is wonderful. They're efficient, professional & so friendly. They're great with my children and make each visit a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dentist I have ever been to. Instead of telling me... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Absolutely the best dentist I have ever been to. Instead of telling me


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family sees Dr. Hill. We would not want to see anyone else. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My whole family sees Dr. Hill. We would not want to see anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always a pleasant, relaxing one! I am so happy with the service and glad I... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My experience is always a pleasant, relaxing one! I am so happy with the service and glad I changed to this dental practice! Thank you so much for all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here since I was 2 years old. I love it here and wouldn't go anywhere else!!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been coming here since I was 2 years old. I love it here and wouldn't go anywhere else!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I now drive about 2 hours each way to continue with Trish and Dr Hill —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I now drive about 2 hours each way to continue with Trish and Dr Hill. They are they best! Trish is thorough and efficient and so pleasant! I count on Dr Hill to take care of my very expensive mouth. Thank you both for your professional service!


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Every visit a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great experience at your office! Everyone is so friendly & professional! Any issue... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It is always a great experience at your office! Everyone is so friendly & professional! Any issue is always taken care of! Thank you for a great job at every visit! :)


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience during my visits and my 2 children would say the same about... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have never had a bad experience during my visits and my 2 children would say the same about their visits! So thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional office staff and dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A very professional office staff and dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Hill for taking care of my emergency right away!! You are the best!!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you Dr. Hill for taking care of my emergency right away!! You are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Hill for a very long time. My children and now my grandchildren go also —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Have been going to Dr. Hill for a very long time. My children and now my grandchildren go also. Always treated with respect an awesome dental care. Would not want to go anywhere else. Thank you ver much


Reply

The best compliments come in the form of a referral. We are so happy to care for your family!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G is the best —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. G is the best - always been uncomfortable to say the least with any dentist, Dr. G makes feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Dr. Hill for 25 years. He's the best, an absolute perfectionist —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I've been coming to Dr. Hill for 25 years. He's the best, an absolute perfectionist. We recently moved to northern NH, but I will continue to make the trip to Tyngsboro for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff very friendly and Trisha is awsome —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All the staff very friendly and Trisha is awesome!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My Hygienist, Trish, is the best I've ever had, anywhere. She understands my trouble areas and takes care not to aggravate them, while still conducting a very thorough cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole staff is always great. Your office is well organized.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Awesome staff. Modern, clean office. Well organized, extremely responsive. Highly recommend!


Reply

Thank you for the great compliment. We take a lot of pride in our office!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come in & get taken care of quickly & with all options explained & decided... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a pleasure to come in & get taken care of quickly & with all options explained & decided for the best way to correct a problem & a solution


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you for seeing my daughter on such short notice for her aching tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience when I go to Dr. Hill —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It is always a pleasant experience when I go to Dr. Hill. He explains the entire procedure as he is working on my teeth. That's why I have been going to him for all these years.


StarStarStarStarStar DR —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

DR. Hill has been my dentist for 27 years! His service, compassion and care has not faltered even one tiny bit since the very first visit! Best Dentist and practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is very thorough with teeth cleaning. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Amanda is very thorough with teeth cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office (and hygienist) around.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best dentist office (and hygienist) around.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Going to the dentist is not my favorite things to do, but the staff at Tyngsboro Family Dental are always pleasant and very professional. Since I NEED to go to the dentist, I choose Tyngsboro Family Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always anxious coming to my appointments and Dr. Guldalian always works with me —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm always anxious coming to my appointments and Dr. Guldalian always works with me. She explains the procedure and answers any question I have to ensure I have the best possible experience. I truly appreciate it!!


Reply

Bonny, Thank you for your kind feedback. Dr. Guldalian is pretty special. We are so happy to hear you are comfortable with us!

StarStarStarStarStar it was great —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

it was great. my son was treated like a king he is not scared and is excited to go back thanks guys!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

everyone was very helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guldalian is knowledgable, always professional, courteous, and gentle. Love her! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Guldalian is knowledgable, always professional, courteous, and gentle. Love her!


Reply

Nancy, We are so happy to hear you are happy with Dr. Guldalians care. Thank you for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar The service was great, the hygienist was efficient and communicated through the whole process —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The service was great, the hygienist was efficient and communicated through the whole process. A plan was put in place for the follow up visits and with the surgeon.


Reply

Richard, Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled you are happy with our care.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guldalian is simply the best dentist I have ever had work on my teeth —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Guldalian is simply the best dentist I have ever had work on my teeth. She is a very professional, knowledgeable, caring, gentle, and pleasant individual.


Reply

Harry, Wow, that is a wonderful compliment. We are thrilled you are happy with our care. Thank you for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar First time I've had dental work done and had no pain afterwards. Very impressed. Nice job Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

First time I've had dental work done and had no pain afterwards. Very impressed. Nice job Dr. Guldalian.


Reply

Margaret We are so glad you are happy with our care. Thank you for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Payment options have become problematic —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Payment options have become problematic. As a long-time patient, it's disheartening to see a harder, harsher payment policy. It's off-putting.


Reply

Hello Andrew, I'm sorry to hear you feel our payment policy is problematic. I see in the past you had dental insurance and we billed you for the balance not covered by insurance. Please know, we offer payment options if you want to extend your payments. Please do not hesitate to ask us at your next visit. -- Take care, Carol

StarStarStarStarStar Same great service as always (except for the bad TV viewing selection) :-) —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Same great service as always (except for the bad TV viewing selection) :-)


Reply

James, Thank you for your kind words. Please don't hesitate to ask us to change the TV station next time! :0)

StarStarStarStarStar Talar is always professional and honest —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Talar is always professional and honest. I truly value and respect her opinion when making recommendations.


Reply

Christine, Thank you for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar The Dr.Hill team are Great!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The Dr.Hill team are Great!


Reply

Robert, Thank you so much!!! We truly appreciate your great feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Always have an excellent visit with Kristen! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always have an excellent visit with Kristen!


Reply

Brian, We agree... Kristen is pretty special! Thank you for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Never had a problem with late appointment. The hygienists have always been great, even when they have to tell me to floss more often. Dr. G has performed several procedures on me and all have turned out just fine. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is friendly and professional.