Glaser Dental

Dr. Tyler Glaser

Star Star Star Star Star 231 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar First visit.. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Only been at your office once. Everyone is very friendly and everyone smiles. That tells me they are enjoying their job and want to be there.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service By Dr. Glaser and dental Hygien... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome service By Dr. Glaser and dental Hygienist Denise .---Thank you so much---Dan


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The entire staff, both the professional and office staff are courteous and attentive. They provide a welcoming atmosphere and a feeling of assurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Are you someone that has tried and tried dental... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Are you someone that has tried and tried dental offices around town. Only to be disappointed. Until I found Dr. Tyler I was that person, but now every time I come in the ladies there are so welcoming! I get greeted with a smile and a friendly face. I have seen many of the hygienists there and I can't pick a favorite, they are all AMAZING! They are so pleasant to be around and make me feel like I am part of their family. Dr. Tyler is wonderful! He friendly and personable. He is great about answering questions or fitting you into a already busy schedule if needed. He has done so much for me and my family this year. They genuinely care about their patents and it shows with hand written cards. I can't say enough good about this office and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt professional service...enjoy seeing the ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Prompt professional service...enjoy seeing the staff every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome.... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I have and will always recommend Glaser Dental to anyone seeking a dentist. Dr. Glaser is truly the best - genuinely caring, gentle, and down to earth. Everyone, including the hygienists, dental assistants and front desk staff are super friendly, efficient, and fun!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The very BEST dental office! So friendly, cle... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The very BEST dental office! So friendly, clean & new equipment- TV's & music to distract those that don't like dental visits. Chairs have a gentle massage to relax you too.


StarStarStarStarStar He is kind , caring and the best dentist i have... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

He is kind , caring and the best dentist i have found in years.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar You should offer free wine to your customer af... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You should offer free wine to your customer after cleanings


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly staff that cares about ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Knowledgeable, friendly staff that cares about your oral health.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've Ever Had —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I appreciate the professionalism, honestly and overall relaxing atmosphere (well, as relaxing as a dentist's office can get for someone terrified of the sound of the drill!) of the office. I love that there are windows in the cleaning rooms with fun views. I love that we can watch Netflix during procedures and cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly, very personable, and they... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always very friendly, very personable, and they do great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional at Gla... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is so friendly and professional at Glaser Dental. I am not a huge fan of going to the dentist but going to Glaser Dental is comforting and I really feel like I am seen as the individual I am and I am not just another patient. The receptionists congratulated me on my recent marriage as did my dental hygienist who also relayed that info to Dr. Glaser himself. The dental hygienist, Denise, was excellent in her delta skills and well as conversational skills.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and treatment is expla... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Staff is always friendly and treatment is explained well. No complaints on service or results. Very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff and Dr. Glaser are very tho... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always the staff and Dr. Glaser are very thorough and make appointments easy and efficient. I have sensitive teeth and always receive very careful and considerate care. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my family!


StarStarStarStarStar Totally impressed with everything and everyone ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Totally impressed with everything and everyone I met. Receptionist gave me a tour, a cup of coffee (totally unexpected) and was very pleasant. Hygienist (Melissa?) was very good; best cleaning I have ever had! PLUS, the chair massager was a huge plus! Finally, found out the office designer was Dr Glaser's wife.....Kudos to her for a very nice decor job!


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very friendly and explained all p... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Every one was very friendly and explained all procedures very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people great prices  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Amazing people great prices


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Melissa is wonderful. There is nothing that I would change about the experience. The front desk ladies rock. In the past I hated going to the dentist, these guys make it tolerable!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best dental office around! Incredibly friendly and knowledgeable staff. Also great with kids. Would highly recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Alway friendly,and heloful with advice on how t... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Alway friendly,and heloful with advice on how to keep a great smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Super Friendly and Family Like —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

When you walk into Glaser Dental, everyone is super helpful and know you by name. I feel like I am going to get my dental work done by a family member. Very personable and knowledgeable! My favorite part is walking out of my dental appointment with new advise to try while caring for my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glaser and his team are the best! Everyon... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Glaser and his team are the best! Everyone’s very friendly. I love that they greet you by name when you walk in the door.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous service. I always feel ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional, courteous service. I always feel that my dental needs are well taken care of by Dr. Glaser and his incredible staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been very happy with our care at Glaser dental! The waiting area is perfect for the kids to stay entertained when necessary, all hygienists we've had have been terrific, and Dr. Glaser is very personable and knowledgeable. I can't forget to mention the awesome massaging chairs. Who knew you could go to the dentist to relax?!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service. Would recommend to my... —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great people and service. Would recommend to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I really felt comfortable with Karin - she has ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really felt comfortable with Karin - she has a great personality.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the wonderful care. The front office... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thanks for the wonderful care. The front office to the boss! Outstanding


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is actually fun! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Going to the dentist is actually fun! I am so glad that I have found Dr. Glaser's office! I don't dread going to the dentist anymore. I cannot say enough good things about the staff and Dr. Glaser. They are so welcoming, helpful and informative. They care about me and my teeth. Dr. Glaser is awesome! Go see him for all of your dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, caring, knowledgeable, and up-to... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great service, caring, knowledgeable, and up-to-date technology and practices. Couldn't ask for more!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I've ever gone to !!!!5 —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I'm always very pleased with the service I get at Glaser Dental. They make you feel like you're one of the family. Always very friendly, call you by your first name and oh yes, those beautiful smiles !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Paul Faris —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Glaser is genuine and a great dentist. I'm driving141 miles 1 way because I believe in him


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Caregivers —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dentist very friendly and approachable. My hyiegenist, kind pleasant gentle touch. Conversation concerns explained not blaming. Quick and thorough but blames noone. Allows patient to express concerns listens intently.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, relaxing environment. Great care, gre... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly, relaxing environment. Great care, great service, great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, and extremely friendly service. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent, and extremely friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Glaser Dental! Recommend them all time to... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Love Glaser Dental! Recommend them all time to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar People are friendly and on top of their game. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

People are friendly and on top of their game.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Glaser are all so nice to work... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and Dr Glaser are all so nice to work with! Such a positive, upbeat envirnoment!


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend you to everyone and actually my onl... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I recommend you to everyone and actually my only Wausau colleague now goes to Glaser too!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the services of Glaser Den... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very happy with the services of Glaser Dental. The office crew is always very polite and helpful and I have no complaints about the work I had done. I thought Karin was super nice and this time the cleaning didn't hurt.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Glaser Dental! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I just had my first appointment at Glaser Dental. Here's a few of my observations: They have a professional friendly staff, beautiful modern facility, they seem to really care about you. My hygienist Melissa was very thorough and answered all of my questions and made some good suggestions. She was great! Like many, going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do. Glaser Dental helped to make my dental appointment a pleasant one.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Glaser Dental is top notch! Everyone is super friendly, professional and very knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar By far the kindest and most knowledgeable denta... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

By far the kindest and most knowledgeable dental office I have ever been to. I'm extremely happy with the care that I receive from Glaser.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Great Service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 1995)

If you are looking for a good professional dentist that is an excellent communicator and has great employee support, Glaser Dental is the place to go for a great smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glaser and his staff are welcoming, friendl... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Glaser and his staff are welcoming, friendly, and professional. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Semi -annual checkup and cleaning  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Glaser and the staff provided outstanding service and one on one consultation treatment and advice .


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I have interacted with on the Glaser s... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone I have interacted with on the Glaser staff has been friendly and very thorough in their work.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The dentist was very nice and exceptional, taking great care and time to make sure everything was right. The people handling the paper were cheerful and concerned about the patient; the best I have seen. I would totally recommend this to anyone that needs a cleaning or is stuck at first impressions.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys, always so nice and helpful!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Love you guys, always so nice and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful dentist and staff. Very knowledgeable and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Never been happier —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been a patient for 8+ years and have never happier with our decision to switch from a corporate provider to an independent, local doc. Staff is awesome and Dr. T is the best, even if he is a Cubs fan.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glaser & his staff are a pleasure to work w... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. Glaser & his staff are a pleasure to work with in my dental care as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars ... Glaser dental is amazing ! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Five stars ... Glaser dental is amazing !


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love Denise!!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love love love Denise!!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing job... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

From the moment we walk through the doors we are greeted by the ladies up front with the warmest smiles. To the hygienist' s always taking great care of the whole family, and always so great to see Dr Glaser whether it is just a cleaning or root canal. There is no other dentist i would trust my family with.. Awesome job to Dr. Glaser and the whole staff. Thank you for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! The best cleaning I have ever ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome service! The best cleaning I have ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a friendly & professional staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Amazing staff! We love the Staff and Dr Glaser! The service and the atmosphere are both unmatched!


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

If I could. I'd tell the whole world to go here. I'm not kidding!!! if you go there you wouldn't be sorry!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glaser and staff have done excellent dental... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Glaser and staff have done excellent dental work on me. Everyone is very friendly and considerate of my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Glaser Dental has knowledgeable and friendly st... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Glaser Dental has knowledgeable and friendly staff who are precise and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tyler and staff are awesome . They came to ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Tyler and staff are awesome . They came to my need even when they were closed for a holiday . They came to my rescue ! Thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always very personable, call you by your first name as soon as you walk in the door. Hygenists are very friendly and take great care in their work. I've been going here for 3 years and have not had a bad experience yet.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very nice experience. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a very nice experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment  —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so friendly and nice! I've never met such sweet people! The building is beautiful as well, I loved all of the reclaimed decorations as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Caring staff! They make going t... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care! Caring staff! They make going to the dentist not so bad.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great friendly service! They do thei... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, great friendly service! They do their best to make you feel at home & welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic atmosphere! I love that not only wer... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fantastic atmosphere! I love that not only were my teeth cleaned but that they are concerned with my total health and wellbeing. I loved that my hygienist checked for and bumps or lumps and shared lovely essential oils with me. What a treat!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dent... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist but this experience was so positive that I am actually looking forward to my next cleaning! The staff was very welcoming and made sure to clearly explain everything from billing to procedures before they happened. The best part was the atmosphere! The building is inviting and cozy and the warm blanket and essential oils helped calm my nerves! I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Glaser and his awesome team!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and professional office —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This office is one of the friendliest that I have ever been in. Staff us courteous, always smiling and helpful. The decor is very unusual and interesting. I would definitely recommend Dr. Glaser and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim Feit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was seen on an emergency basis, as my regular dentist was on vacation. Dr. Glaser was able to see me right away and was very kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceptional service. The office has a ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always exceptional service. The office has a wonderful friendly staff and the atmosphere is very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everyone is always so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar 1st class from top to bottom  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 1995)

1st class from top to bottom


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MST 1911)

Love Dr. Glaser and his team. They are awesome from the front of the office staff to the hygienists. Highly recommend them


StarStarStarStarStar A+ customer service! I had a great experience. ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

A+ customer service! I had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and kind. Office is beautiful and comforting.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

All around excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and prompt, friendly care, as always —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent and prompt, friendly care, as always


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is WONDERFUL!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone at the office is WONDERFUL!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glaser...just wanted to say that you and yo... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Dr. Glaser...just wanted to say that you and your staff have always treated me very well and I sincerely appreciate it. People don't always see the kind of respect, professionalism and care that you all provide. Oh, and such a friendly group of people! Thank you all. Paulette Verhoven


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Glaser Dental! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Once again a great experience. Very friendly staff and my hygienist Melissa was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward coming to the dentist. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I actually look forward coming to the dentist. I very much like Lindsey.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Glaser Dental and the Entire Team! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Love Glaser Dental and the Entire Team!


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Glaser Dental was great! The... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit to Glaser Dental was great! The staff is exceptional, they were all very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. The visit didn't feel rushed, and I felt very much welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and excellent service... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Lindsey's professionalism and work is top notch. Thanks for the positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Job!!! on my Dentist Visit


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome and part of the Glaser fami... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I always feel welcome and part of the Glaser family!


StarStarStarStarStar Tailored service, friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very friendly there right off the bat. My hygienist was Karin and she was super professional and seemed to to take my individual needs into consideration. The building is really cute and I loved the massaging chairs and essential oils. It was a nice touch on top of great service that really made the place stand out!


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment of our first visit... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From the moment of our first visit at Glaser Dental, we have always felt welcome, comfortable and cared for. Excellent service with the friendliest staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Five Star...  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Dr. Glaser and his staff are great! All of them are personable, cheerful, concerned for your comfort and excellent at their jobs. My fear of dentists in general has been long gone! I have no qualms in highly recommending Glaser Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Glaser and his staff do a great job. They are very accommodating finding appointment times to work with-in my schedule and very thorough providing the services that are required. I have recommended Dr. Glaser to others and have no problem continuing to this. 5 star


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was phenomenal! Everyone was pleas... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit was phenomenal! Everyone was pleasant and warm! Made me feel very comfortable and relaxed!! Differently will NOT go to a different dentist!! First time I actually felt comfortable at a dentist office! Thanks Glazer and all the employees!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Starts in my book —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always a great experience. Not many people like going to the dentist. But for me it's like visiting friends. I love Glaser Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first appointment and Karin and Dr Glaser were both excellent. Haven't been to see a dentist for five years and they very professional and I feel I'm back to good dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experiences at Glaser Dental —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very good experiences with Dr. Glaser and his staff. Their facility is clean and modern, everyone is friendly, professional, and tend to remember you (and your family) when you walk through the door. A lot of people say their customers are more than just a number, but few deliver as well as Glaser Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Starts in my book —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always a great experience. Not many people like going to the dentist. But for me it's like visiting friends. I love Glaser Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly office staff and very accommodating to your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Absolutely the best dental experience I have ever had! I Would highly recommend Dr. Glaser and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service every one was so friendly I would recommend you to everyone... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with the service every one was so friendly I would recommend you to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Glaser got me in the next day for a chipped tooth and did a great job fixing it..thank you very... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Glaser got me in the next day for a chipped tooth and did a great job fixing it..thank you very much.. His staff is also so very friendly, love coming in


StarStarStarStarStar Calming, clean atmosphere with friendly and knowledgeable staff.... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Calming, clean atmosphere with friendly and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Tyler and staff: You are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar A++ Dental clinic —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything about this dental clinic makes me feel comfortable. From the extremely helpful and friendly staff, to the professionalism and care of how they handle their patients, this dental clinic deserves recognition. They keep up with the latest dental practices & don't try to sell unneeded services, which has been my past experience with previous dental clinics. If I ever moved away, I'd come back to Wausau to this dental clinic just to have my teeth taken care of!


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and thorough. ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Courteous and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME DENTIST! Great facility and staff. Upbeat and lots of smiles —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

AWESOME DENTIST! Great facility and staff. Upbeat and lots of smiles. Would certainly recommend to anyone who needs dental work and wants to keep their Pearly Whites...Pearly White


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Denise loosened my bottom retainer and told me to call my orthodontist —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Denise loosened my bottom retainer and told me to call my orthodontist. I called them and now it's going to cost me $80 to get fixed!!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 I also want to share that everyone at Glaser Dental treats you not only as a friend but does so in a very professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Upon entering the office, 'you' are greeted with a warm and friendly atmosphere —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Upon entering the office, 'you' are greeted with a warm and friendly atmosphere. The staff seemed very welcoming of me and very personable. For the majority of my appointment, I worked with Karin. She was very kind and understanding - and worked gently - which is a huge plus for me! I can honestly say that I was impressed, and I'm not as "scared" to go back.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS The office environment was modern and fun —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5 STARS The office environment was modern and fun. The office staff was kind and made me feel welcome. I especially liked my hygienist. She was bubbly, upbeat and my teeth felt amazing after my cleaning. I will highly recommend Dr. Glaser to my family and friends. So happy I went there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything about my first visit to Dr. Glaser's exceeded my expectations. I will look forward to my next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Five! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly but professional office, Dr Glaser is very gentle and Roberta puts one easily at ease. We also appreciate your discount for cash payments-that is very rare these days. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar 5/5 —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I rate Glaser Dental a 5/5 for excellent customer service, and a caring and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My son is terrified of any medical facility, but Lindsay, Melissa, Amy, & Dr. Glazer did all they could to make him comfortable and got him through his dental checkup like a champ. Facility, staff, and service was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smile —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I started going to Glaser Dental about a year ago on advice from another customer. Very glad I took their advice. My dental hygienist at Glaser explains to me what is going on with my teeth and gums in a professional manor and gives me items to improve on. I was not a flosser before, now I am. Because she take the time to explain the importance. As a matter of fact we had the brush, floss, rinse or floss, brush, rinse conversation this last week when I had my teeth cleaned. She respectfully let me know what her method was but then made it clear that as long as you are following through with all that is what truly matters. I really like going to Glaser! You feel apart of the Glaser family when you walk in the door and everyone knows your name. Even though you only visit one to two times per year. Definitely recommend their services!!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was extremely impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of all the people I encountered. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming. Lindsay is the hygenist I had, and she did a great job and explained everything as she was doing it. The office had a great atmosphere and made a very good first impression. I will definitely be going back.


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a pleasant and comfortable dental visit until I started going to Glaser Dental —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've never had a pleasant and comfortable dental visit until I started going to Glaser Dental. My hygienist, Karin, is super nice. She makes sure that I know exactly how to care for my smile. She ensures that I am well informed about my options and as comfortable as she can make me - from a massaging chair to essential oils. Dr. Glaser is outstanding in making sure that I keep my smile. I will never switch dentists again!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've never had a pleasant and comfortable dental experience until I started going to Glaser Dental. My hygienist, Karin, is super nice and makes sure that above all else, I am well informed about my options and as comfortable as she can make me from a massaging chair to essential oils. I will never stop going to Glaser Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in Wausau area! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly staff, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend to all!!! Even my kids like to go to the dentist :)


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Rating! My first, but definitely not last, experience at Glaser Dental was absolutely... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5 Star Rating! My first, but definitely not last, experience at Glaser Dental was absolutely welcoming, informative and very comfortable. Thank you to the entire staff for a positive experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very impressed with this dental office. I have been a few places and I was so happy with Glaser Dental! All of their staff were so friendly, my hygientist was so kind and thorough with her job without being long... Dr Glaser was both informative and personable. I booked appointments for the rest of my family right away!


Reply

Jacki- I am so pleased that you were happy with your visit:) Welcome to our patient family!

StarStarStarStarStar 5. This was the best Dental service I have ever received —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5. This was the best Dental service I have ever received. The staff was friendly, professional and extremely helpful. As a new patient I had an upcoming routine appointment in a couple of weeks when a dental emergency came up. The dental team at Glaser were accommodating , and I left pain free. I will definitely recommend to all my friends. Thank you so much.


Reply

Bobbi- We are so happy to have you in our patient family:) Thanks for the wonderful review!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Glaser Dental was exceptionally friendly from scheduling the initial appointment to... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff at Glaser Dental was exceptionally friendly from scheduling the initial appointment to the first cleaning/exam to checkout. Karin was thorough with her exam and took the time necessary for an initial appointment. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service and everyone was very friendly! We are very pleased to be new patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience! Everyone was so nice and caring and friendly.. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had an amazing experience! Everyone was so nice and caring and friendly...I just can't say enough about how great my visit was. I am actually looking forward to going back! Thank you to everyone at Glaser Dental for making my experience the best.


Reply

Meagan- We are excited to have you back:) Thanks for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. These people work hard at making this a good experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always a great experience. These people work hard at making this a good experience. I always feel well cared for. Great updated equipment and technology! Nice new facility with great atmosphere! The only place for me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Current Patient —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I absolutley love foinf to Dr.Glaser. He is an excellent dentist and he explains everything that he is doing. I have recommended Glaser Dental to friends. The dental hygenist are great also. Very pleased all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. They seem very honest giving different options for your care —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great place. They seem very honest giving different options for your care. I also liked the pay options. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great office with very modern high tech equipment. I rate them 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Tyler and Staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Was just in for a cleaning! Denise is the best! She pays extra attention to make sure you are comfortable throughout the entire visit! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR!!! YOU WERE EXCELLENT AND EXCEEDED MY EXPECTIONS BY FAR —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5 STAR!!! YOU WERE EXCELLENT AND EXCEEDED MY EXPECTIONS BY FAR. I LOVED THE FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL ATOMOSPHERE. SO GLAD I CHOOSE TO GO TO YOU!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Glaser is Great to work with. You feel like part of their family when you are there —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone at Glaser is Great to work with. You feel like part of their family when you are there. Many fear the dentist, but there is no fear at Glaser. Nothing but personal professional service!


StarStarStarStarStar After many years of unhappy dental experiences, I was hesitant to go to a new dentist, convinced... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

After many years of unhappy dental experiences, I was hesitant to go to a new dentist, convinced that I was just going to face the same disappointments. After my first visit, my fears have been lessened so much so that I, for the first time, am not afraid to go to my next appointment. Jianna immediately greeted me, and gave me a tour of the office. My hygienist, Denise was so kind and gentle with me, while being very informative. Dr. Glaser was unlike any other dentist I have had. He was relaxed, and reassured me about my teeth, rather than made me feel bad about my issues, like other dentists have done before. He valued my concerns, and found a solution to them. Thank you for one of the first great dental experiences of my life.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star experience every time  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I love coming to your office! The staff is always friendly and does a great job. It's very welcoming and comfortable. There's always something new being added to enhance the experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary experience! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Glaser and his staff make taking care of my teeth a POSITIVE experience! It is clear that their top priority is extraordinary patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar Smile —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The entire staff is friendly, courteous, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My coworker referred me to Dr. Glaser and I'm glad I decided to follow her advice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. The service provided is great. I have no complaints, only compliments.


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say very great job, my last place of where I had my dental work wasn't as in depth at... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have to say very great job, my last place of where I had my dental work wasn't as in depth at most my appointments were 35 min very surprised but glad you took the time


StarStarStarStarStar Very respectful and cared about the work the was needing to be done and did it right I would... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very respectful and cared about the work the was needing to be done and did it right I would suggest friends or family to them very awesome place to go


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great people, excellent dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Complete satisfaction —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am the POA of the patient, who has dementia and has recently moved to an assisted living facility in the area. Kind, compassionate, understanding and on top of that, great dental care. We could not be more pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service as always!!! Keep up the excellent work. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Awesome service as always!!! Keep up the excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at glaser dental has always been very professional, they are straight forward with... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience at glaser dental has always been very professional, they are straight forward with you on what needs to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, very clean, nice building, very comfortable —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always friendly, very clean, nice building, very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar I get it's a dentists office but these individuals are awesome....thank u so much  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I get it's a dentists office but these individuals are awesome....thank u so much


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star absolutely. I have been seeing Dr. Tyler and his staff for years —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

5 star absolutely. I have been seeing Dr. Tyler and his staff for years. Best Dental experience I ever had. My visits are very relaxing. With the great atmosphere and friendly staff, you will truly enjoy your visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly and personable staff, fun environment, trusting care! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service, friendly and personable staff, fun environment, trusting care!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful and fun —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is wonderful and fun. The building is beautiful and doesn't feel like a dentist office, great job there. You made my "hating to go to the dentist" enjoyable! Karin did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Thank you Karin! I will be back for sure and will highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was not sure how our visit to the dentist was going to go with our energetic 2 year old son. To say the least, I was beyond impressed with the patience and professionalism of the staff at Glaser Dental. They were very welcoming to our son and to my surprise, he sat in the chair to get his teeth examined. Not only were they able to look at his teeth, but they were able to clean his teeth! They carefully showed him the tools and let him touch them to earn his trust before putting the tools in his mouth. I was extremely happy with the whole visit!!! Thank you for your kindness!!!


StarStarStarStarStar C. Krueger —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional dental practice.Staff is friendly and personable. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great professional dental practice.Staff is friendly and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved my experience there. Everyone is so nice and helpful.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I absolutely loved my experience there. Everyone is so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar All your people do a great job. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All your people do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is super friendly! It's great to walk in and feel like everyone there genuinely... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone there is super friendly! It's great to walk in and feel like everyone there genuinely cares about you and your family. It's also, by far, the best decorated place in town! Love their style!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a Very Nice Dental experience .---Thanks Dan —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a Very Nice Dental experience .---Thanks Dan


StarStarStarStarStar this is a very good dental practice —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

this is a very good dental practice. They help inform what your insurance covers and tries to help with the best possible options for covering your dental needs. Everybody is very friendly love it


StarStarStarStarStar Even being brand new patients, they were still able to get us in right away! Everyone there was... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Even being brand new patients, they were still able to get us in right away! Everyone there was friendly and we felt welcomed the minute we walked in. They worked so well with my 5-year-old and made him feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend Glaser Dental to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Glaser Dental was an excellent experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Glaser Dental was an excellent experience. They were recommended to me by a friend and I am glad I took their advice. My last dental experience was not great at another dental office in town and I put off going for several years. I had a great experience with the cleaning (even though I had some build-up that wasn't very comfortable to be removed). They offered me a pain gel to help (I did decline), but I felt I had options to get through my appointment. My teeth and mouth felt terrific afterward and looked even better:) I even feel my teeth just from their superior cleaning and thourough examine made me two shades whiter, naturally! The office experience was relaxing, clean and comfortable- they offer a nice waiting area with Keurig beverages and Doterra essential oils lightly misting the air for an added calm. Staff was very friendly. I have found my new dentist office and will refer them to anyone I know that needs a new dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar 5. The entire experience was excellent. The facility, staff, and doctor exceeded expectations. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5. The entire experience was excellent. The facility, staff, and doctor exceeded expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and enthusiastic staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and enthusiastic staff, very attentive to my concerns and needs. Beautiful facility and relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure what you want here. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 1989)

There is no wait and the staff is friendly and competent. I rate you at a 5.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with each and every visit is a 5! Everyone from the minute I walk in the door is... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

My experience with each and every visit is a 5! Everyone from the minute I walk in the door is professional and friendly and calls me by my first name. The service is impeccable!


StarStarStarStarStar Complete, efficient! A perfect visit. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Complete, efficient! A perfect visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was excellent I would give this a 5 star rating. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service I received was excellent I would give this a 5 star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar I am longer leary of going to the dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have had my share of dentists over the years and by far Glaser Dental have been the best! From the welcoming hello when you enter - to when you leave you feel as though they all care about you and your overall health. Things are explained really well, and there are no surprises financially either. I am glad someone recommended Glaser Dental to me. I recommend this practice to those who are looking for a dentist and will gladly continue to do so!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your excellent service. We have referred friends to your practice. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Thanks for your excellent service. We have referred friends to your practice.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star As I walked into the office for the first time I was greeted by nice smiling people —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As I walked into the office for the first time I was greeted by nice smiling people. I was given a tour of the entire practice, which I have never had done by any other dentist office I have been to, it made me feel very comfortable. The staff was so kind and and helpful. I would defiantly recommend Glaser Dental to any person looking for a new dentist!!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first time. I was very impressed with them taking the time to show me around. Everyone was very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service & Care —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have never been disappointed in the care or service I have received from Glaser Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar nice atmosphere threwout the duilding and out side free beverages love the old items in the... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 1991)

nice atmosphere threwout the duilding and out side free beverages love the old items in the waiting room. makes you feel relaxed before you get the drill


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was exellent. I would recommend this place to everyone. I rate them 5 stars —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My first visit was exellent. I would recommend this place to everyone. I rate them 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Melissa was awesome, like getting your teeth cleaned by an old friend! I'm hooked!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received at your office —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with the service I received at your office. The way the x-rays were taken made me feel very comfortable. I was referred here by many friends from work and would also recommend you to friends. Thank you for your friendly and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar 5!! It was a great experience again! I love your building —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5!! It was a great experience again! I love your building. It's trendy, very welcoming and I love the free coffee. :)


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit - Very Impressed! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Going to the dentist is never an anticipated event, however, from the moment I walked in until I walked out, I was treated with class and respect. Dr. Tyler sat and answered all of my questions and took the time to get to know me. Thank you Roberta for your compassion and laughter. Larissa, thank you for your engaging personality. Aimee, thank you for your patience and willingness to work with my schedule. Thank you Glaser Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar 5. Great place. Friendly place —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5. Great place. Friendly place


StarStarStarStarStar This truly is a top notch dental practice without the horrible franchise atmosphere —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This truly is a top notch dental practice without the horrible franchise atmosphere. From the amazing greeting at the front desk from Amy, to the aromatherapy I was offered to calm my nerves, my first impression immediately put me at ease. As a first time patient, there for an emergency treatment, I had no idea what to expect. I was given a tour of the very stylish building and introduced to Dr. Glasser's Assistant Kathy. She was very sweet, knowledgeable and compassionate. Dr. Glasser gave my examination and discussed treatment options which he kindly offered to squeeze me in to address the problem immediately. For the first time in my life, I didn't feel the needle! Dr Glasser was both gentle and efficient. His staff are talented and happy which says a lot about the atmosphere of this practice. It was the best dental experience I have ever had; and I received two emergency crowns so that's saying something! I will never go to anyone else for my dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I found Dr. Glaser —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am so happy to now be in the care of Dr. Glaser and his amazing staff. I'm always greeted by such friendly people when I am there. My cleaning was so relaxing that I almost fell asleep. The massaging chair and essential oils were fantastic! The best part is knowing that it is a one Dr. Operation. I've been to other dentists in the wausau are and always felt like I was on an assembly line. I truly feel I'm getting great care. The whole family has made the switch. I wish I didn't have to wait so long between cleanings....such a treat.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Glaser's office was just amazing from start to finish. His staff are welcoming, they explain everything, and they make an often uncomfortable event quite pleasant! Cannot recommend them enough!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Awesome!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have not been to the dentist in quite a while 2 1/2 years. The last dentist I attended made you feel like everything was top secret! Dr. Glaser and Corrine my hygienist were very up front and honest. Honestly I had high blood pressure fearing what they were going to tell me. I had receding gumz due to over brushing. They gave me options, preventative things to try before going into any major operative types of things. Corrine was very informed on my insurance and let me know what was covered and about what it would cost if it was going to be out of pocket. I must say my anxiety about the dentist has gone away and Corrine I promise to have lower blood pressure the next time I show. You almost feel like Family! Thank you for taking my fear of dentist away. Looking forward to years of a healthy smile because of Glaser Dentistry! Sincerely, Joel Krause


StarStarStarStarStar I have a lot of anxiety when I have to go to the dentist, but every single person on staff made me... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have a lot of anxiety when I have to go to the dentist, but every single person on staff made me comfortable and put me at ease immediately. I was greeted with friendly smiles and reassuring words. I'm going to tell everyone that I know to switch to Glaser Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar The service is fantastic at Glaser Dental. Everyone is friendly and welcoming —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The service is fantastic at Glaser Dental. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. I always looking forward to my appointments! I highly recommend getting your dental care done at Glaser Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Felt relaxed and treated like being part of the family. Wouldn't go anywhere else. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Felt relaxed and treated like being part of the family. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You did a great job with my daughter's first dentist appointment! The entire staff has always been great with all of my kids, thank you so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar Finding a new dentist is always a challenge, but my first visit was very comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Finding a new dentist is always a challenge, but my first visit was very comfortable. Everyone was extremely friendly and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly relaxed atmosphere...great hygienist on staff. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly relaxed atmosphere...great hygienist on staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Technologically advanced, progressive atmosphere and non-elevator music overhead! I love this place


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I started seeing Dr. Glaser when he started at Szmanda Dental. He was great and I am glad I was able to see him in his own office (very nice by the way). I have a dentist phobia and Dr. Glaser and his staff do everything they can to put me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Before treatment we were considering whitening our teeth, but they did such an awesome job that we... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Before treatment we were considering whitening our teeth, but they did such an awesome job that we don't even need to. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Go in and see the decor as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all very much for making my visits comfortable and accomodating. I appreciate it! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Thank you all very much for making my visits comfortable and accomodating. I appreciate it!


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have had a better dental visit. Thank you so much. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Could not have had a better dental visit, as always. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar SIMPLY THE BEST —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

We have been patients of Dr. Glaser's for a long time and have always been treated like a member of the family by him and his staff. They are incredible, thorough and always make sure that their patients are comfortable and all questions are answered to your satisfaction. I love their approach to conservative dental practice. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa does a great job. Dr Tyler is great and always helpful to your needs. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Melissa does a great job. Dr Tyler is great and always helpful to your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Denise is a wonderful hygienist! She is very thorough with her work and offers a genuine concern for me as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygentisis at Glaser are second to none! I could have fallen asleep durring my process, she... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The Hygentisis at Glaser are second to none! I could have fallen asleep durring my process, she was so gentle. They discussed options for better oral health with me. The staff is outstanding, and Tyler ROCKS!


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa did a great job addressing my sensitive teeth.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Melissa did a great job addressing my sensitive teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best dental experience ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always, always treated well.


StarStarStarStarStar you all were awesome as always. Denise did a great job cleaning my teeth, they feel awesome —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

you all were awesome as always. Denise did a great job cleaning my teeth, they feel awesome. and everybody was very nice, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I had to see Dr. Glaser because I chipped a crown and needed it replaced —    (Patient since Fri Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had to see Dr. Glaser because I chipped a crown and needed it replaced. I was given an appointment within 2 days of my call and Dr. Glaser was able to do the procedure right away! it was awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent...as always —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Prompt, courteous, polite, and thorough. This is a family run practice and it shows. Thanks for keeping me smiling!


StarStarStarStarStar 1 doctor....sounds great to me!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's great to know that I will see one doctor instead of seeing 3 or 4. Thank you and hope to enjoy this experience with you all. :)


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Great people doing a great job for their customers! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

5 stars! Great people doing a great job for their customers!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental care- preventative —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have enjoyed the modern office and friendly staff at Glaser.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great family oriented dental care! Recommend to all family and friends. Love the staff. Happy employees!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy that I made the choice to switch dental providers! I left the office feeling... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am so happy that I made the choice to switch dental providers! I left the office feeling appreciated as a person. Staff was all very friendly and welcoming. The tour of the office was a really nice touch.


StarStarStarStarStar 4. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Believe you should work with your reps and obtain more samples to give to your patients. Thus when other people questions about where d do you get kits to deal with dry mouth problems with from meds,strokes, surgeries, chemo etc. Good way to have your office and doctor out there 4 new referrals, etc. Promote that your workers instructed and up to date with new meds, samples, instruction to puts and aanswer questions very up to date.


StarStarStarStarStar 4. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Believe you should work with your reps and obtain more samples to give to your patients. Thus when other people questions about where d do you get kits to deal with dry mouth problems with from meds,strokes, surgeries, chemo etc. Good way to have your office and doctor out there 4 new referrals, etc. Promote that your workers instructed and up to date with new meds, samples, instruction to puts and aanswer questions very up to date.


StarStarStarStarStar 4. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Believe you should work with your reps and obtain more samples to give to your patients. Thus when other people questions about where d do you get kits to deal with dry mouth problems with from meds,strokes, surgeries, chemo etc. Good way to have your office and doctor out there 4 new referrals, etc. Promote that your workers instructed and up to date with new meds, samples, instruction to puts and aanswer questions very up to date.


StarStarStarStarStar 4. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Believe you should work with your reps and obtain more samples to give to your patients. Thus when other people questions about where d do you get kits to deal with dry mouth problems with from meds,strokes, surgeries, chemo etc. Good way to have your office and doctor out there 4 new referrals, etc. Promote that your workers instructed and up to date with new meds, samples, instruction to puts and aanswer questions very up to date.


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely satisfied —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 1989)

I was called in almost immediately and everyone was helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is so friendly. They explain everything beforehand —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Every one is so friendly. They explain everything beforehand. It has always been a very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I hear so many people say how much they dread going to the dentist —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I hear so many people say how much they dread going to the dentist. They obviously don't go to Glaser Dental. I could not ask for better service or nicer people.


StarStarStarStarStar Great once again. Sorry I was late.  —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great once again Sorry I was late.


StarStarStarStarStar Its always pleasant and pain free.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Its always pleasant and pain free.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was fully satisfied with the attentive service from Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, I was fully satisfied with the attentive service from Dr. Tyler, Lindsey, and the rest of the Glaser staff.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff is friendly, professional and willing to help. Dr. Glaser always goes the extra step for my family. I highly recommend his dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm so glad I had the treatment done


StarStarStarStarStar I dreaded going to the dentist until I started going to Glaser Dental, where they treat the... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I dreaded going to the dentist until I started going to Glaser Dental, where they treat the patients like FAMILY, and not just another "number". The staff and doctor are "top notch". Dr. Glaser is very great at his profession, shows great concern, explains your situation with great clarity, performs the procedures very well, yet he's a "down to earth" type of doctor. I have recommended Glaser Dental to others and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate this place a 5. have always been happy so far —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would rate this place a 5. have always been happy so far. Had a little wait this last appointment, but nothing extreme.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Not that I enjoy going to the dentist, but Dr. Glaser and his staff make it fun! My cleanings and check ups are thorough yet gentle. I would totally recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Glaser Dental —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly staff and a great Doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Visit! —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This is always a caring, welcoming place. A great office to bring your whole family!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A friendly and welcoming family place!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!  —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service! Very welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar Knowing that I needed extensive dental work I made a appointment with Dr. Glazer this past May —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Knowing that I needed extensive dental work I made a appointment with Dr. Glazer this past May. I found Dr. Glazer and the entire staff very professional,competent and friendly. Need more work done but up to this point it has been painless...Thank you Dr. Glazer


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had my first visit and everyone was very warm and friendly. I appreciated the personal tour of the office and how sensitive everyone was to my needs. My husband is now looking forward to his first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and welcoming. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is so friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar This has been the best experience that I had going too the dentist —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This has been the best experience that I had going too the dentist. They don't try too do extra work that is not needed, like other dentist do.


StarStarStarStarStar I rate it at a 5. Extremely help and pleased with thewhole process —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I rate it at a 5. Extremely help and pleased with thewhole process. I was also impressed with thecall backs that night and the next day to check on how I was doing. Shows grt customer service. Thanks!!