Twinsburg Chiropractic Center

Dr. Andrew Kender

Star Star Star Star Star 133 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I was aways from this practice for many years,d... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was aways from this practice for many years,due to health issuse.So glad I`ve come back! The Doctor and staff couldn`t possibly be more friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I was a skeptic, but now I believe! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

While I generally embrace "alternative therapies", I admit I have always been skeptical about the effectiveness of chiropractic care. At the time of my first visit, I had already been to Cleveland Clinic and received muscle relaxers and other medications that were having absolutely no effect on my pain. In fact, my pain was INCREASING despite trying every conventional therapy in the book. I was suffering from such horrible, debilitating, unexplained lower back pain that anything was worth a try and one of my friends talked me into trying Twinsburg Chiropractic Center where he had been a patient. Dr. Kender was thorough and took a lot of time explaining how chiropractic care works. I was still pretty skeptical. I used the water therapy table and TENS machine before Dr. Kender performed adjustments. Immediately afterward, I was able to move from a sit to stand much easier. The next day, I was able to walk standing straight for the first time in 5 days. I went for another session the next day. Today, the day after my second session, my pain has again improved and is almost completely resolved. Excellent. Staff is friendly and very accommodating with scheduling. Wish I visited with Dr. Kender days earlier!


StarStarStarStarStar Haven`t been to this office in many years,but w... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Haven`t been to this office in many years,but was treated as an old friend. I`m happy I`ve returned!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Caring - great practice! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It’s been a long time since I’ve been to a Chiropractor and wasn’t sure what to expect. Not only did they get me in the same day I called, they made the visit as smooth and as quick as possible! They really take time to listen and give each patient the time they need. They all are so nice, caring and compassionate. Dr. Kender explains the whole process of care, treatment, and healing so you know exactly what to expect. He is extremely personable and made the visit feel very comfortable. Compared to other places, very reasonable prices too!


StarStarStarStarStar Great adjustment! Great staff!  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great adjustment! Great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar A place of healing and welcome.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always feel listened to and cared about when coming to see Dr. Lender. He and his staff help me to leave feeling blessed and like I've just had a wonderful family visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many Chiropracticors and once I ... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been to many Chiropracticors and once I have seen Dr. Kender for the first time I knew I have found the perfect Chiropractor for me and my family of 5😃 Dr. Kender addresses all my issues and I feel fantastic and can move so much better without pain. I recommend Dr. Kender to everyone I know who has body issues. Try his Chiropratic Care and get results like my family and I 👍


StarStarStarStarStar A New Fan!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This is my first experience with chiropractic care and even though friends and family had recommended Twinsburg Chiropractic I was still nervous. I have been going in for treatment for three weeks and I have felt very comfortable and relaxed with my experience since my first appointment!!


StarStarStarStarStar He's the Best! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

What can I say except Dr. Bos is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Bosman and his staff are all wonderful! Everyone is friendly and happy to help with questions about anything. Dr. Bosman, though busy, is the only chiropractor I have ever been to who takes his time with patients. He doesn't rush you through an assembly line like at many other offices. He's very friendly and knowledgeable. His adjustments are also very good. I definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, interested and supportiv... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was friendly, interested and supportive not only of me but all the paitents that were in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! Very effective pain-relief and general... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thanks! Very effective pain-relief and general health maintenance.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Bosman and his staff are always professional, welcoming, thorough, and helpful. Wonderful people, and excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent care, service and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Thank your Dr. Bosman and your staff for another great visit. I came in without an appointment a... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank your Dr. Bosman and your staff for another great visit. I came in without an appointment and you were able to do an adjustment that significantly helped my shoulder mobility.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bozman took a genuine interest in getting to know me. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Bozman took a genuine interest in getting to know me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very attentive, cheerful and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is very attentive, cheerful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,Professional,knowledgeable,and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly,Professional,knowledgeable,and Dr.Bosman is terrific and will continue to be treated by him.


StarStarStarStarStar The ultrasound brought direct relief to the location of the back pain —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The ultrasound brought direct relief to the location of the back pain. The adjustment brought a noticeable relief to the sciatica I had suffered.


StarStarStarStarStar I know I will get excellent, well-educated, up-to-date care, but the fact that it comes from a... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I know I will get excellent, well-educated, up-to-date care, but the fact that it comes from a doctor and staff who feel like family makes it all the more healing.


StarStarStarStarStar I like how friendly everyone is —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I like how friendly everyone is


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bosman inquired about a mark on my hand. He takes note of my posture, gait, and demeanor —    (Patient since Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Bosman inquired about a mark on my hand. He takes note of my posture, gait, and demeanor. He is "whole"istic and holistic!


StarStarStarStarStar The visit is like being with friendswe always make each other laugh —    (Patient since Sat Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The visit is like being with friends we always make each other laugh


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite part is how wonderful I always feel when I leave there! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My favorite part is how wonderful I always feel when I leave there!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything, Cindy and Terry make it fun....Then the Bos goes to work.....just fabulous...... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything, Cindy and Terry make it fun....Then the Bos goes to work.....just fabulous......


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st experience of hydrotherapy was absolute bliss! I was so relaxed that I walked 1 1/2 miles... —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My 1st experience of hydrotherapy was absolute bliss! I was so relaxed that I walked 1 1/2 miles afterward and my back felt fine. Where has this treatment been all my adult life???


StarStarStarStarStar I would say that I look forward to getting adjusted every 4 months by Dr. Bosman who is amazing —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would say that I look forward to getting adjusted every 4 months by Dr. Bosman who is amazing. I also enjoy seeing every person in the office who always have a smile on their faces.


StarStarStarStarStar I love interacting with the staff at your office, including Dr. Bosman —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love interacting with the staff at your office, including Dr. Bosman. My husband and I schedule our appointments at the same time, and they always go out of their way to accommodate us. Thank you for continued excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better experience! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It doesn't feel like a doctor's office when you arrive, rather a relaxed and comfortable environment where you don't have to worry about anything!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bosman is always very knowledgeable and helpful regarding my questions —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Bosman is always very knowledgeable and helpful regarding my questions. I love that he helps you understand what is causing the pain and what you can do at home to help on a daily basis as far as stretches, exercises, etc. I would recommend anyone to him who is looking for a better alternative to medicine, surgery, and other traditional medical treatment. My father was referred to have surgery for his neck and spine after a recent hospital stay, but has now been going to Dr. Bosman instead and is feeling better without having to have a risky and possibly complicated surgery. I have been going to him for a few years now and I love his friendly and nice staff. The whole office is very accommodating, flexible, and reasonable when it comes to your schedule, needs and finances. Highly recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the smiles and positive attitude that exists in the office, keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I appreciate the smiles and positive attitude that exists in the office, keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and feeling better.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff and feeling better.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and wonderful. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is so nice and wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Leaving with less pain and feeling much calmer and relaxed. The staff seem to genuinely care. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Leaving with less pain and feeling much calmer and relaxed. The staff seem to genuinely care.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I am visiting with friends andnot having an appointment at a doctor's office —    (Patient since Sat Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always feel like I am visiting with friends and not having an appointment at a doctor's office. My mood is lifted after my visit


StarStarStarStarStar The fact that I can 'show up' as my back dictates —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The fact that I can 'show up' as my back dictates


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, always friendly, accommodating, and concerned —    (Patient since Sat May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very knowledgeable, always friendly, accommodating, and concerned. Lots of good health pointers given. We are very fortunate to have Dr. Boz here!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone are so pleasant. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone are so pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Walked in experiencing severe pain and when walked out felt 10 times better —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Walked in experiencing severe pain and when walked out felt 10 times better. Will be sticking with the preventative maintenance going forward.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great there —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is great there. They always have such a positive attitude and it generates through the whole office. They really know their stuff


StarStarStarStarStar Twinsburg Chiropractic is Wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Bos & his team are always wonderful! I have never had a bad experience and I have been going there for a very very long time!


StarStarStarStarStar Being greeted so warmly by everyone in the office is healing from the start —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Being greeted so warmly by everyone in the office is healing from the start. Then you get expert medical advice and treatment that you can count on from people who care. This is probably the fifth time Doc has pulled me out of what I thought was the beginning of "it's downhill from here". He, and his staff, keep bringing me back to what feels like a new lease on life. Thanks to all of you. May God bless your days.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bosman helps me maintain my healthy, active lifestyle. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Bosman and his wonderful staff understand the importance of not just "getting" healthy, but also "staying" healthy. I first scheduled an appointment on a friend's recommendation several years ago because of back pain. I've been pain-free for quite some time now, but I choose to continue to see Dr. Bosman because maintaining my health is important to me. I'm a very active person, and seeing Dr. Bosman is a proactive approach to MY overall health.


StarStarStarStarStar Immediately felt better. Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Immediately felt better. Dr. Bosman informed me that I might be sore, and I was a little, but relief was sweet.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bosman's adjustment!  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Bosman's adjustment!


StarStarStarStarStar The treatments and service were very helpful and everyone makes you feel special. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The treatments and service were very helpful and everyone makes you feel special.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly, Doctor Bosman takes the time to explain your situation —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is very friendly, Doctor Bosman takes the time to explain your situation. They are good at getting you in and out in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Acupuncture that Works —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been to several acupuncturists in the past, but most don't seem to help alleviate my pain. Dr. Bosman's methods absolutely help minimize my pain to nearly nothing. I'm so thankful that I found him!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute trust in the total healthcare package provided by good chiropractic medicine... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Absolute trust in the total healthcare package provided by good chiropractic medicine...


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I put this visit off and I was so glad when I did visit. I felt great immediately. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly. They make you feel like they have know you forever. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Over all fantastic experience. Highly recommend uses this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Flexibility with scheduling. Friendliness and informative —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Flexibility with scheduling. Friendliness and informative. The doctor and staff are invested in my overall wellness and comfort without trying to "push" unneeded services or products...and it's appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience is positive. It means a lot to be greeted by such a warm and friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Overall experience is positive. It means a lot to be greeted by such a warm and friendly staff. The atmosphere has a personal feel to it- not "business as usual". Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar The hydrobed is very relaxing to me —    (Patient since Sat Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The hydrobed is very relaxing to me


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bosman's adjustments are the best.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Bosman's adjustments are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Top shelf service! Thanks! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Top shelf service! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know that I have a favorite part of this visit, other than to say that each visit is about... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I don't know that I have a favorite part of this visit, other than to say that each visit is about the same - consistently excellent. It starts with Dr. Bosman - a positive, professional attitude and he is really good at what he does. Many other Chiropractors rely more on machines and tools to do the work for them but Dr. Bosman is excellent with his hands - very competent. And the staff I see - Terry and Cindy - have very good and cheery attitudes. I had to start up with new insurance and could have gone to a Chiropractor for which most of the visit would have been paid by insurance, but I've decided to stay with Twinsburg Chiropractic because of the consistency of excellence there. And there is no learning doctor there to be passed on to - I get to see a really good experienced Chiropractor in Dr. Bosman. And he is an athlete himself, so he understands the bumps and pains of a 'weekend warrior'.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bosman was very friendly, informative and skilled —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Bosman was very friendly, informative and skilled. He explained every part of my problem, treatment goals and plan for recovery. His manipulation was effective and his touch was caring. He made me feel comfortable and relaxed. He eased my pain immensely after 2 visits, and outlined a plan of care for long-term preventative treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly atmosphere and professionalism ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The friendly atmosphere and professionalism ... Dr saw me immediately as a new patient ... welcomed me like I have been seeing him for years! He addressed my immediate back pain and made suggestions for future back health ... Have already seen him a second time!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The use of the back rolling machine and ice. Gave me relief from the pressure. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The use of the back rolling machine and ice. Gave me relief from the pressure.


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my visits to Doc's —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always look forward to my visits to Doc's. Doc and the rest of the staff, even those who work downstairs, give me the sense that I am valued as a person. I am not just there as a patient. In fact I don't even feel like a patient. I feel like someone visiting with friends who, while we visit, use their talents to make me more whole/healthier on many levels.


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Sat Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

professional ,courteous and compassionate


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisified —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was so helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star on time, friendly, helpful spirit among staff. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

on time, friendly, helpful spirit among staff.


StarStarStarStarStar You not only get an adjustment that makes you feel great but, Dr —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You not only get an adjustment that makes you feel great but, Dr. Bosman also gives you practical suggestions and exercises that can help you continue to feel at your best.


StarStarStarStarStar twinburg chiropractic —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great care by caring people.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Muscle stem is always nice and relaxing —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Muscle stem is always nice and relaxing. Staff strives to make you comfortable, whether lying down or sitting up and are always very attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar valuable visits —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All my visits have addressed my medical issues and I have received very good care. I would recommend your practice to anyone in pain.


StarStarStarStarStar The hydrobed treatment is very relaxing —    (Patient since Sat Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The hydrobed treatment is very relaxing. I have this treatment done before my adjustment and it really helps make me limber


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with a slight muscle tension in the neck and shoulder areas —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I came in with a slight muscle tension in the neck and shoulder areas. Once I discussed my issues with the Dr. and he listened too. We decided to do acupuncture and an adjustment. My tensions felt better when I left. Great Job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bosman spends time with me to explain and discuss and doesn't rush me out —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Bosman spends time with me to explain and discuss and doesn't rush me out. All the staff are extremely friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Bosman is professional and personable —    (Patient since Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Doctor Bosman is professional and personable. He listens to symptoms and makes good suggestions for treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar GREATEST EVER!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I first found Dr. Bos on New Year's Eve years ago in the phone book. I could not walk & in a lot of pain. He was closing soon but waited for me! He gave me the best care I could ask for! Then 6 weeks before my daughter's wedding I could not walk & had to be carried in his office. He promised he would have me dancing at my daughter's wedding & didn't let me down! He took special time with me & had me coming in twice a day to make sure this would happen! He is the BEST in his field & a saint of a man! Always smiling & treats you like you are the most important patient he has! I would travel MILES to get to him if I had to! I wish I could give him a 50 star rating like he so deserves!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as usual —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Been a patient for almost 10 years now and have always had a great experience with Dr. Bosman and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very kind and efficient  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff very kind, efficient and professional. Dr.Bosman good at what he does plus his positive upbeat attitude permeates the whole place! A great way to start your day!


StarStarStarStarStar Personal service. Complete explanation & understanding of the diagnosis and prognosis. Great touch —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Personal service. Complete explanation & understanding of the diagnosis and prognosis. Great touch. Real relief.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Bosman - super nice guy and really does a great job with the adjustments, etc. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Bosman - super nice guy and really does a great job with the adjustments, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Awesome visit. Professional staff, nice & clean location and equipment, talented & very kind doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bosman is the best chiropractor around —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Bosman is the best chiropractor around. He cares for his patients personally and is a gifted healer. I recommend him to everyone and he is the best manager of pain and relief. The staff are so friendly and kind. The open door policy is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar I am treated like a friend and not just a number like I have experienced in other doctor's offices —    (Patient since Sat Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am treated like a friend and not just a number like I have experienced in other doctor's offices


StarStarStarStarStar Totally Impressed —    (Patient since Sat Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks for your help. I will continue healing.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the friendliness of all of the staff (including Dr —    (Patient since Sat Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very impressed with the friendliness of all of the staff (including Dr. Bosman or Boss-man as was suggested). I wish I could bring all of you to southern Ohio. I saw Dr. Gentry yesterday and will again tomorrow as recommended. I liked him as well and the only thing better was that he has his dog in the office. I am a dog lover. Thanks for seeing me on such a short notice and treating me so well. Esther


StarStarStarStarStar everybody is so nice and welcoming, and Dr. Bosman has helped me to be pain free. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

everybody is so nice and welcoming, and Dr. Bosman has helped me to be pain free.


StarStarStarStarStar You all just nail the "personalized" service -- so friendly and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You all just nail the "personalized" service -- so friendly and welcoming.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Great staff/people, but questionable process and bad results —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A few things... Dr. Bosman and his staff were very friendly and consdierate of my situation. they saw me without an appointment and they were all very kind. My lower back was in very bad shape and everyone did their best to take care of me. But there were some problems: - I had x-rays taken, but apparently those x-rays will not be covered by my insurance. I would have liked to have known that up front so that I could have considered the cost. - My condition did not improve at all from the visit and, in fact, actually got much worse after the adjustment or the attempted adjustment (it didn't go so well). On my way home, my back became progressively worse to the point that I ended up spending the entire weekend on my back on my living room floor. 72 hours. I did a follow-up with a doctor when I could, and he had some concern that the adjustment might have exacerbated my condition. Anyway, I'm sure there are lots of competing theories, but at the end of the day in my case, my condition became much worse following treatment and, in the future, I will keep that in mind for any back issues.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcomed - sort of like coming home.This visit I didn't have an appointment —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always feel welcomed - sort of like coming home. This visit I didn't have an appointment. I stopped to pick up various vitamins etc and wanted to get an adjustment, but only had 20 minutes and knew that might not work. The great staff mentioned it to Doc and he insisted on fitting me in. I was out of there on time with the feeling that I had been ministered to, taken care of and blessed. thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boz is the best! Very knowledgeable, capable, and concerned —    (Patient since Sat May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Boz is the best! Very knowledgeable, capable, and concerned. So great to have him ready & available.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star There was no favorite part to my visit. But, I was glad doctor identified the problem.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

There was no favorite part to my visit. But, I was glad doctor identified the problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Many therapy options for better results with adjustments, and the Dr. is great! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Many therapy options for better results with adjustments, and the Dr. is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Every time I come in it's an enjoyable experience. I always feel 100% better after my adjustment. The staff and Dr. Bosman are the best. I refer him to everyone!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly & caring —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is always so friendly & caring. They are all very kind to my children & make them feel comfortable there. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the acupuncture treatment! I feel so cool. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Loved the acupuncture treatment! I feel so cool.


StarStarStarStarStar I am hoping that Dr Bosman will be able to fix my herniated disks problem —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am hoping that Dr Bosman will be able to fix my herniated disks problem


StarStarStarStarStar this was my 3rd visit to your office and I have found each of your staff to be warm and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

this was my 3rd visit to your office and I have found each of your staff to be warm and friendly. I also can see that each one seems very knowledgeable of each person coming in for service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always enjoy coming to Dr. Bosman's office. The staff takes time to talk with me and makes me feel like an important person.


The variety of choices including manipulation. Great staff experience every time —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The variety of choices including manipulation. Great staff experience every time. A comfortable, congenial office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doc make u feel very comfortable like u belong there. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff and doc make u feel very comfortable like u belong there.


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to mount the rack with almost no pain vs the first visit where the pain was INTENSE —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was able to mount the rack with almost no pain vs the first visit where the pain was INTENSE. The Wizard of Bos and his Elves came through again.


StarStarStarStarStar 7/28/2012 visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Awesome experience! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, the service is great, and it its quick and easy to receive proper treatment!... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is friendly, the service is great, and it its quick and easy to receive proper treatment! I would definitely recommend the office to friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bosman's adjustment and then the hydro table...  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Bosman's adjustment and then the hydro table...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowman is the best —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've been to many chiropractors in my life, and I honestly believe Dr. Bosman is the best I've had. He is very good with his hands and has a good feel for what is going on in your body. I've found the staff to be excellent and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I am treated as a whole, real person by whole, real people, all of which definitely helps the... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am treated as a whole, real person by whole, real people, all of which definitely helps the healing process. I come out feeling uplifted and well cared for. Thank you to Dr. Bosman and all of his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to my complaints was very appreciated! Felt as though I was important to the staff. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Attention to my complaints was very appreciated! Felt as though I was important to the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bosman took the time to answer questions for meafter the adjustment —    (Patient since Sat Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Bosman took the time to answer questions for me after the adjustment. I feel that he cares about his patients and each patient receives his time and attention even though other patients are waiting to see him also.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great professional service!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been going to Dr. Bos for years! He is my savior! Whenever I need him, he knows just what to do!!!! The entire staff is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar I like everything about my visit. —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I like everything about my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had both Chiropractic and Acuupunture, it helped tremendously.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I like the fact that I can get in pretty quick and I feel great afterwards.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, accomodating staff. Lots of choices before and after adjustment —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Professional, accomodating staff. Lots of choices before and after adjustment. All around feel good experience. Best chiropractic experience I have ever had! I am only sorry I did not find you earlier. Live and learn.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and lots of treatment options/modes included as well as a short wait. Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly staff and lots of treatment options/modes included as well as a short wait. Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar I like being greeted by name. Your team always does this and makes me feel welcome and valued. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I like being greeted by name. Your team always does this and makes me feel welcome and valued.


StarStarStarStarStar The best was when Dr. Bosman used a device on my right foot to help with my plantar faciatis —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The best was when Dr. Bosman used a device on my right foot to help with my plantar faciatis. That was helpful and I will be back for more help with my foot! And my back felt better tooo...


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was very thorough —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The exam was very thorough. I feel like there is an effective plan in place to address my issues very holistically.


StarStarStarStarStar They don't come better than Dr. Boz - he's the best! —    (Patient since Sat May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

They don't come better than Dr. Boz - he's the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Getting up and immediately feeling better! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Getting up and immediately feeling better!


StarStarStarStarStar Being taken care of...everyone listens to my needs —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Being taken care of...everyone listens to my needs. Always a friendly environment while still being professional. Above all, the RELIEF I get after the treatment....


StarStarStarStarNo Star survey —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything was great as always.


StarStarStarStarStar The water treatment is my favorite machine. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The water treatment is my favorite machine.


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The acupuncture was awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar The one hour massage and adjustment.... Only thing missing was the beach and a piña colada :-) —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The one hour massage and adjustment.... Only thing missing was the beach and a piña colada :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Most excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Your welcoming and kindness are greatly appreciated. We look forward to the next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff in all areas that give the Family impression —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly staff in all areas that give the Family impression. Dr Bosman makes a complete all around effort, including weekends, to see your personal needs. Very pleased with the entire outcome of his Therapy Staff, Administration and kindliness of his complete operation!


StarStarStarStarStar See above about the great attitudes of the staff and Dr. Bosman. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

See above about the great attitudes of the staff and Dr. Bosman.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As usual...a great visit to Dr. Boz.


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always feel welcome and appreciated. The care is always excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience was excellent!!! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The overall experience was excellent!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Healing Experience —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Going to see Dr. Bosman and his staff provides more than just physical healing. I find that it affects not just the body, but the mind, emotions and spirit as well. Thank you to you all! God's blessings to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great Job!!! Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love this office. Staff and Doctor are so nice and friendly while getting the job done at the same time. Excellent......


StarStarStarStarStar Dougb —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Fast&courteous keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tight back —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Andrew's back is feeling much better! Thanks for the help!