Truitt & Truitt Optometrists, Inc

Dr. Thomas Truitt

Star Star Star Star Star 154 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very helpful and prof... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone in the office is very helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and more than competent staff; up to d... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly and more than competent staff; up to date technology; bright and clean offices; respect personal time; doctors who clearly care about your eye health!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is always friendly. I have never experienced a wait time to be taken to an exam room or to see the doctor. I would definitely recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I'm happy with the services I get at all my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All staff members were super friendly, and professional. Office was beautiful, and had a great selection at reasonable prices.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Susan —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Susan is always kind and through.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Susan  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Susan is very thoughtful and very thorough. She explains everything to use and answers every question we have.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star ordered bifocals and had multiple discussions w... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

ordered bifocals and had multiple discussions with staff on the problems I was having. Came in and discussed with staff on a day I was off of work. they suggested I schedule appointment, which I did and took off a few hours of work. Didn't need to as the dr explained to me that was my vision and would need to take my glasses off when on the computer. It wasted my time. I also ordered another pair of glasses. When trying to understand the fees and what the trifax material was and why needed for the extra $52.00 was told they have always used that because my prescription is so bad. I questioned her since my prescription isn't that bad. Was told they have always used that on my glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Truitt's —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I totally recommend Truitt's I have always had the best treatment and care for my eyes. I have had a lot of issues with my eyes and they have gone above and beyond to help my situation. They are great!


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best optometry service I hav... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

This office is the best optometry service I have ever used and been associated with. They are outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Will does a great job and the staff as well... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Will does a great job and the staff as well


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job Guys. The entire staff really creates... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great Job Guys. The entire staff really creates a welcoming environment and enjoyable experience. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very easy to make an appointment, got in very q... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very easy to make an appointment, got in very quickly. Dr. was excellent, explained things very well, she was very friendly, easy to ask questions. Facility was very nice, Only advice, would like to see an itemized statement on what the charges were for to verify against my insurance plan.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Doctor was great and so was the gal that ac... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Doctor was great and so was the gal that accepted payment after our visit. There was no pressure and the Doctor was honest about treatment options and explained findings in great detail. The front desk staff were not incredibly approachable. They did not make eye contact, they actually seemed put off by our presence. The woman that took us back for eye measurements and retinal imaging was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Was there for yearly appointment, friendly atte... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was there for yearly appointment, friendly attentive staff..


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I like the doctor and staff but the price of th... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I like the doctor and staff but the price of the frames seem high and have to paid all at once to get my glasses ordered.


StarStarStarStarStar Worked in at last minute, staff always helpful ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Worked in at last minute, staff always helpful and friendly. I have been patient for over 10 years


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wendy was very proactive in handling my concern... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Wendy was very proactive in handling my concern and got me scheduled immediately which was a comfort due to my previous history. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Truitt and Truitt is the best eye doctor office —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Truitt and Truitt is the best eye doctor office I have ever worked with. They have flexible scheduling, honest staff, and truly care about their customers. Not to mention they do all they can to help maximize insurance benefits!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have always have been pleased with the experience at your office. The staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable and the whole process is efficient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Efficient,timely, courteous. Thanks —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Efficient,timely, courteous. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased with my experiences at Truitt & Trui... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So pleased with my experiences at Truitt & Truitt! The staff are wonderful. So professional, friendly and caring. I can't say enough how I appreciate doing business with them. Especially Dr. Thomas. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone should check them out!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

They are absolutely amazing, and I would definitely recommend them to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are extremely professional but also v... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff are extremely professional but also very friendly and truly seem to care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Contact is super. Fits better and allows better... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Contact is super. Fits better and allows better vision than previously. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Kelly was very professional and patient with Lane while training her. Both staff members and Dr. Burns provided me with great care!! Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Not a good experience. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I rarely have medical issues. I made an appointment to understand why my eye was hurting and red. I felt as if my issue was group categorized as not really sure why? I am a detail oriented purpose and am not in favor of just being prescribed a "steroid" eyedrop without explaining what is wrong. I really felt dismissed and unimportant from a doctor / patient relationship perspective. Funneled in...and funneled out! We have spent a lot of money for glasses and sunglasses with this establishment. I would have expected much better service.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient and had a great experience.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was a new patient and had a great experience. Everyone was very nice, the equipment and facilities were excellent and clean. Ordered my glasses but don't have them yet (too soon), but the person I was dealing with very nicely offered to put a "rush" note when I mentioned I had a trip coming up even though I didn't even ask. Everything went great at each step of the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Contact lense  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you so much for your help. Unusually circumstance and it was corrected quickly and at no charge !! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was the first visit for my daughter just moving to MArysville and could not have been more impressed with how quickly we were in and out and even had to order new lens for my daughters glasses, very professional and nice peopole.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Unexpected wait time  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had to schedule an appointment in the evening because I have a small baby at home. I got to my appointment 10 minutes early but I wasn't back in an exam room until an hour after my scheduled appointment. I had a pleasant time once I was back in a room and I really liked the associate that helped me with my frames. I will keep the wait in mind next time though. By the time I got home my baby was very unhappy. There were also people in the waiting room complaining about the wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Truitt & Truitt Optometrist, Inc. provides grea... —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Truitt & Truitt Optometrist, Inc. provides great service for our families needs. We've been patients for about 10 yrs. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My 4 year old daughter was treated so well and she enjoyed her appointment. Thanks for making her feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Kellie was wonderful and Dr. Shannon is amazing! I know I will always be treated well!


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr Tom for 15+ years. Although pr... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Been going to Dr Tom for 15+ years. Although practice has expanded over the years, the friendly personalize service is still outstanding.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Prices are too high —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Prices are too high and I feel that I was talked in to something that I did not want. I had to pay $270 for lenses ONLY and that is after insurance. YIKES!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff & Great Online Scheduling —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is very friendly and the wait was short before starting my appointment. The online system for scheduling appointments is fabulous. I was able to look at the availability online for the doctors and my calendar instead of asking the staff member for open days and times. It was quick and easy to schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I just cannot thank you for helping me out. Great customer service, excellent return calls.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom and his staff was very patient trying t... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Tom and his staff was very patient trying to help me figure out putting in my contacts for the first time! They took their time and never let me quit. It took me a while but even after that we sat and picked out my glasses and went over payment options. Excellent and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel important, I feel like your staff... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always feel important, I feel like your staff cares and takes the time to listen.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom is very friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Tom is very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Already recommended your office to a friend —    (Patient since Sat Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I already recommended your office to a friend of mine who is not happy at his current eye doctor's office. Dr. Susan is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sue is amazing. I have never had much of a ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Sue is amazing. I have never had much of a change in my vision, but recently my close vision has gotten worse. Dr. Sue was very patient and tried lots of different contacts to find the best fit. It took over two months but we finally found the right combination and I'm so happy! Thanks for going the extra mile (and months) to find what worked best!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Fri Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Highly recommend... I was in need of an emergency exam. Over the weekend I had gotten something stuck under my contact that caused a rough scratch on my eye. They were able to get me in right away and prescribe an eye drop to prevent further any inflammation or infection. To further tell you more about this practice. We moved away from Marysville for 5 years an came back. During our time away we tried 2 other practices and where not pleased with either one. Glad to be back in Marysville and back with Truitt and Truitt.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff, took the ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very friendly and professional staff, took the time to answer any questions never felt hurried, showed up twenty minutes ahead of appointment and was taken within five minutes, great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Clean store, friendly and very helpful staff. T... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Clean store, friendly and very helpful staff. The ladies I dealt with were awesome. Was there for two hours but the best exam I've received.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for the last four years a... —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been coming here for the last four years and I have no complaints. The staff is always nice and they always have a great frame selection!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and pleasant! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always friendly and pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff from the receptionist, to the ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The entire staff from the receptionist, to the tech who ran the tests, to Dr. Tom


StarStarStarStarStar Facilities are clean and very modern. Staff was... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Facilities are clean and very modern. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Explained things well. Thomas Truitt is professional and very knowledgeable ....... does good job explaining tests and results. Would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is extremely friendly and professiona... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everybody is extremely friendly and professional. No pressure to get new glasses explained all options available.


StarStarStarStarStar Flexible scheduling, attentive doctors and staf... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Flexible scheduling, attentive doctors and staff, extremely helpful. Wouldnt go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, I was able to get in by sched... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As a new patient, I was able to get in by scheduling on their online ap same day. They were in no hurry and listened to all of my questions without making me feel rushed. Very friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and everything was thoroughly... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and everything was thoroughly explained!


StarStarStarStarStar The people at the front desk were very friendly... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The people at the front desk were very friendly. Dr Shannon was amazing. She answered all our questions and explained everything she was doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a great experience, everyone is so friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great job as usual. Excellent staff


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service care still matters here —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Customer service care still matters here


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience from start to finish! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great experience from start to finish!


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Care & Staff —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The ease of the exam plus the incredibly friendly staff is excellent. Every time I go in, there seems to be another upgrade in equipment to make the process as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting just the right fit! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Susan took extreme care with me. I am looking for contacts and she took my concerns very seriously. Whether the contacts fit just right, were fluid, and didn't just give me the first contact brand. Thanks for taking care of me!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Another good experience and so professional in ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Another good experience and so professional in each encounter! Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and i felt very comforta... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone was very kind and i felt very comfortable with your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service.Usually the wait isn't that long.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Service.Usually the wait isn't that long. Friendly staff and clean environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Truitt and Truitt. - Nice that they are op... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love Truitt and Truitt. - Nice that they are open on Saturday


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience! Every one was very per... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What a great experience! Every one was very personable and very professional and thorough. Doc Will was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Removal of torn piece of contact lense.. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Shannon was able to remove the piece of contact that was lodged under my upper eyelid. I didn't have to wait long.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and helpful staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am not a fan of the new 3rd party scheduling. It takes some of the personal touch away. There were issues figuring out the billing/insurance. Not sure if it was a new system. But everyone is friendly and very service oriented.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shannon is great. I was going to the same e... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Shannon is great. I was going to the same eye doctor for years and wasn't happy. On our last visit there, both my husband and I were done within 20 minutes. That's when we made the switch to Dr. Shannon and we've been so happy ever since. She takes her time and is very patient. And the staff is always so friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional staff, friendly, quick ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Efficient, professional staff, friendly, quick thorough service.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to have my appointment reminders v... —    (Patient since Fri May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It was great to have my appointment reminders via text. The only problem with email reminders is that there is no way to email back if there's a problem with the date or time there's no way to reply.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wendy was great with pretesting my 8 year old daughter, and Dr. Sue was awesome at determining her prescription, which had changed a lot since last time! All the ladies in the lab were friendly and very helpful as well! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very friendly staff and very caring on my eyes


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing!!! Very professional and all... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely amazing!!! Very professional and all of the staff are extremely friendly and so helpful! I changed eye doctors recently because the one I saw before, I just felt like they didn't take my concerns seriously. I am so happy I am now a patient at truitt and truitt. Totally worth everything, and you know the second you walk through the door that they are professional and will take every thing you say seriously, and most importantly, everyone wants to help you. It's absolutely great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a friendlier more professional... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Couldn't ask for a friendlier more professional group than yours


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and we were in/out i... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and we were in/out in quick order. The staff and Dr. Sue were all great with my 5yr old.


StarStarStarStarStar Was good learning experience.. The staff was v... —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Was good learning experience.. The staff was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Fri Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2010)

You have a great office and a great staff. They took the time to answer the questions that I had and really cared about me as a person. Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Will was great with maci. She failed her Sc... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Will was great with maci. She failed her School exam because she wants glasses like her friends and Mom. Doctor will take the time to explain to me see why it was so important to be truthful and honest during her eye exam. Macy has perfect vision a need for glasses.Dr. Will is going to write her school a letter stating that she had her yearly eye exam and his findings.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a pt since I was age 21 now age 39. L... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Have been a pt since I was age 21 now age 39. Love your practice. Dr. Will is always great!! He was awesome with my 7yr old too.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife introduced me to Truitt and Truitt six ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My wife introduced me to Truitt and Truitt six years ago and I couldn't be happier with the eye care I receive!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Truitt & Truitt. I go to Dr. Shannon. Sh... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Truitt & Truitt. I go to Dr. Shannon. She is the best, and is always very nice. Everyone at the office is! They aren't pushy about adding things, or getting things you don't feel like you need. They always explain everything, and are very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matt could not have been more friendly or h... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Matt could not have been more friendly or helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Never had a bad app there everyone there is ver... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Never had a bad app there everyone there is very nice glad to be going there


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly great eye exam experience! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As someone who has worn glasses or contacts since the age of 9, I have been through many eye exams with many different doctors. I am very happy with the services provided, the care taken to address concerns, and the quality and variety of glasses offered. I drive 27 miles to use this service, and it is absolutely worth it!


StarStarStarStarStar I could go to another provider but I have gone ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I could go to another provider but I have gone here for years and feel very welcome every year. It is makes it worth coming back.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star We have been coming to Truitt and Truitt for ye... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We have been coming to Truitt and Truitt for years and have always been very happy with the services. However, our visit this past week has prompted my family to change eye doctors. All services were great until we got to the woman at the desk that takes your payment. I was surprised at the cost and I'm sure my irritation showed on my face. After I paid the $300 for lense replacements I asked the receptionist if I could cancel the order if need be. The lady gave me a dirty look and laughed out loud and then told me how much paperwork would be involved for her to cancel it. I honestly felt embarrassed and degraded at that moment. While I am thankful that this woman has obviously never had to budget money tightly, I am surprised that the lack of empathy and rudeness displayed is acceptable behavior for someone in customer service. As previously stated, we have been patients for years and have never questioned what we spend there and have always participated in the out of pocket tests that our insurance doesn't cover and bought trendy frames regardless of cost. The one time that we tried to save money and then I questioned my purchase after the fact, I was treated very poorly. Just very disappointed in her behavior and how much one person can ruin an experience at a professional business.


Reply

We were extremely disappointed to read this review and this is not the norm or the expected customer experience we try to provide. We have addressed this issue and have changed our procedure. We now have the person that helps select the proper frame and lens solution perform the billing for their patient. We feel this will avoid this situation from occurring in the future. Thank you for your valuable feedback

StarStarStarStarStar Cutting edge practice —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Truitt & Truitt Optometrists, Inc. provides a quick and easy appointment scheduling process with text and email reminders. Their office staff is professional and courteous. All doctors stay on the cutting edge of optometry treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual, well taken care of, no ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great service as usual, well taken care of, no waiting


StarStarStarStarStar I like the online reminder to schedule an appoi... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I like the online reminder to schedule an appointment and reminders


StarStarStarStarNo Star 90 minute exam —    (Patient since Fri Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The exam went ok then she dialated my eyes and left me in the room for a long time. I think she forgot about me. My appointment was at 9:30 and I did not leave until after 11:00 I think she was having a bad day. that happens take care


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility and great staff!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great facility and great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar best optometrist office in town —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr will is great, friendly, thorough, listens. Super guy. The women in the office are the same. Can't beat this place for care service or price, they truly care about their patients


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff and doctors! They make it... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great, friendly staff and doctors! They make it easy to get exactly what you need.


StarStarStarStarNo Star High Tech but not High Pressure —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

They have a lot of equipment to determine your prescription and eye health. They make recommendations on additional services, but don't pressure you into paying for them. In general they make you feel comfortable l.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Truitt and Truitt —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love Truitt and Truitt! We have gone there for our check ups and eyewear for 10 years, except a couple of times when our insurance changed. We are very happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Susan was great —    (Patient since Sat Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Susan was very thorough and explained things very clearly and made it easy to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Will did a great job of explaining my optio... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Will did a great job of explaining my options, changes in my Rx and the examination was very well done.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and knowledgable! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very thorough and knowledgable!


StarStarStarStarStar My first ever visit to the office found the off... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My first ever visit to the office found the office environment clean and comfortable. The staff is nice and very professional. I felt that my assessment was well explained and I left with a great feeling of satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so so nice!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was so so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Had a problem with my lenses in my new glasses ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Had a problem with my lenses in my new glasses but it was the lab not making the prescription right not the order being wrong.


StarStarStarStarStar On of the best I have been to —    (Patient since Fri Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

On of the best I have been to


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived a little early and was seen immediate... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I arrived a little early and was seen immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch! Fast, friendly and knowledgeable ser... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Top notch! Fast, friendly and knowledgeable service.


StarStarStarStarStar I would very likely recommend Truitt & Truitt i... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would very likely recommend Truitt & Truitt if asked by a friend or family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent service Very friendly and professional staff. Always respectful of my time and my scheduled appointment. All the latest technology and computer systems. Also, staff turn-over seems to be very low, because I have been seeing many of the same doctors, assistants and administrators for years. This gives me comfort knowing that I will see a familiar face each time I visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are incredibly friendly. ... —    (Patient since Sat May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The doctors and staff are incredibly friendly. I was in and out within 30 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was extremely nice and helpful abd... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone there was extremely nice and helpful and Dr Shannon is very nice explains everything so you understand know what is going on.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't do a lot of recommendations but I would cer... —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Don't do a lot of recommendations but I would certainly mention you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and profe... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is always very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I love this practice and have been going here for... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love this practice and have been going here for years. I did have a somewhat unpleasant visit for the first time ever. My doctor was very short with me and got easily frustrated when I would explain my eye care routine and ask any questions. I understand we all have rough days so I didn't say anything when I checked out, but still wanted to give some honest feedback about my visit. I will defiantly go back, however I might choose a different doctor for my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone but the billing lady is friendly. Last t... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone but the billing lady is friendly. Last time I was there she was condescending and didn't want to answer any concerns I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Spec-tacular office. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

There is never a long wait at the office and the staff is very personable. Dr. Burns has helped me eliminate some issues I had with contacts and I am very pleased with having him as my doctor. There is a large selection of eyeglass frames and the service for repairs and adjustments is always top notch.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service was good but way too many reminders..... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service was good but way too many reminders...one would do. I must have gotten at least 5 or 6 which is way over board!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office of doctors and staff!... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great office of doctors and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Truitt & Truitt doctors and staff are the BEST! ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Truitt & Truitt doctors and staff are the BEST! We have been going to their office for years!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Staff is always friendly. Getting an appointment is very convenient. I had an emergency late Friday afternoon. They got me in that away. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went smoothly and staff couldn't be m... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Appointment went smoothly and staff couldn't be more friendly or professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tom Truitt was very knowledgeable and easy to ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Tom Truitt was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I definitely recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Practice —    (Patient since Sat Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great friendly professional Office! I would highly recommend to Everyone :)


StarStarStarStarStar I liked being able to schedule an appointment onl... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I liked being able to schedule an appointment online. It was very user friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing experience. Everyone there seemed to enjoy their job and made me feel welcome. Extremely caring and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

great I do not have twenty words. excellent. wonderful nine ten eleven or awesome!~ I really really like doctor Tom twenty


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor's Office! The office is astheti... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great Eye Doctor's Office! The office is aesthetically pleasing, the equipment they use to test your eyes is technologically current, the staff and Doctors are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful (and patient when you can't decide on a frame!). I always enjoy my visits there and my eyes are well taken care of there.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is friendly and professional all the time! They are quick know exactly what you need ans how to make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate the friendly, helpful office staff ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We appreciate the friendly, helpful office staff and the thoroughness of the eye exam. We are very pleased with Truitt & Truitt!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Matt was very kind and took the time to talk ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Matt was very kind and took the time to talk to me and answer any questions or concerns I had.


StarStarStarStarStar We have gone to Truitt & Truitt for 15-17 years a... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

We have gone to Truitt & Truitt for 15-17 years and wouldn't dream of seeing anyone else!!


StarStarStarStarStar A very fun and friendly staff... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A very fun and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and re professional, courteous, and efficient. I have never experienced long waiting times.... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff and optometrist are professional, courteous, and efficient. Procedures are clearly explained and options are provided with consideration of insurance coverage. There is never pressure to elect a procedure. I have never experienced long waiting times, which is important when visiting with young children and working around work and school schedules.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my eye exam experience.... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very pleased with my eye exam experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great staff, always friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Shannon & Kelly rck —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr.Shannon was awesome as well as my to Tech Kelly.


StarStarStarStarStar Nicki was very professional and friendly.... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Nicki was very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service, personable staff and answered all of our questions. Great experience!... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Prompt service, personable staff and answered all of our questions. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. Dr Shannon was very nice and explained everything. This was my first e... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly. Dr Shannon was very nice and explained everything. This was my first eye exam ever at the age of 36 and it was very pleasant.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My exam ran an extra 35 minutes long do to the optic nerve test that wouldn't seem to work...... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My exam ran an extra 35 minutes long do to the optic nerve test that wouldn't seem to work...


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about Truitt and Truitt. I've been a customer for more than 20 year... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I can't say enough good things about Truitt and Truitt. I've been a customer for more than 20 years. I've seen all of the doctors and they are all wonderful. The staff is friendly and helpful. I just wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Throughout the years we have found the serviceTruitt & Truitt very professional along with caring.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Throughout the years we have found the services at Truitt & Truitt very professional along with trustworthy and caring. I thank them all for making our appointments easy from beginning to end.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the latest equipment in the office to examine my eyes. The doctor was nice and ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was impressed by the latest equipment in the office to examine my eyes. The doctor was nice and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service and friendly environment... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Wonderful customer service and friendly environment


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I appreciated the reminders of my appoint I received and everyone at the office was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Care —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I always feel well attended to by a knowledgeable and organized office staff. I like both Dr. Susan and Dr. Tom. They listen and they remember you as a person, more than just a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Always take the necessary time for a thorough exam... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always take the necessary time for a thorough exam


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with everything, My Dr. sold her practice and moved out of the area so finding your o... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with everything, My Dr. sold her practice and moved out of the area so finding your office has been a good thing. Hope to see you soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Always love truitt and truitt!! Been going there since I was a little girl!! Kind people and ubder... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always love truitt and truitt!! Been going there since I was a little girl!! Kind people and understanding doctors!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Fast appointment. Fast waiting time... —    (Patient since Sat May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent customer service. Fast appointment. Fast waiting time


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The process of having an annual appointment is really reassuring because procedures performed before you see the Dr. provide them the current status of your eye health. All items are double checked with the patients to make sure that everyone agrees with the status then results are discussed and patients leave feeling very thoroughly checked and satisfied with the professionalism of the local eye doctors offices.


StarStarStarStarStar Terry Eddy and John Carpenter. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Totally professional in each aspect of our visit!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I really enjoy coming to my eye exam,. as all the staff is so professional, friendly and helpful. Not pushy but politely asking if items additional products / glasses, contacts are needed. Thank You.. Eric M.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been a patient for 3 years and have no complaints. Dr. Shannon is always so friendly and upbeat and willing to answer all my questions and concerns.