Tri-State Physicians & Physical Therapy Clinic

Our first priority is your health and wellness.

Star Star Star Star Star 63 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always find time to work you in when needed —    (Patient since Sat Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always find time to work you in when needed


StarStarStarStarNo Star Need better massage scheduling  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Waited on the massage table for over 5 minutes before the massage therapist came in, which meant that she actually started the massage 15 minutes late.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, knowleadgable. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good, knowleadgable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

the best chiropractor I've ever been to


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody really nice and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everybody really nice and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time...lived it! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was my first time...lived it!


StarStarStarStarStar Excited and thankful —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am so excited I can get healthy and lose weight on this exciting adventure. The best plan I have ever came across. Can't wait. Thank you Pat Luse for all you have done for people.


StarStarStarStarStar There are no gimmicks —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

There ar no gimmicks or Crazy pills you need to take. This is simply teaching you the right way to eat and see impressive results.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and get you back in place. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome staff and get you back in place.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love the thorough, personalized care I'm receiving at TriState. I'm looking forward to all future appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The entire staff is accommodating and professional. The doctors provide excellent treatments specific to my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly & accommodatin... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone is always very friendly & accommodating. You never have to wait for your appointment & Dictors are flexible. I also LOVE the massages. Wendy is GREAT !!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and prompt service —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and prompt service


StarStarStarStarStar Massage with Tara was fantastic. —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Massage with Tara was fantastic. She listened & directed the massage in the direction that was most beneficial to me.


Reply

Thank you for your review!

StarStarStarStarStar Neck & back issues better —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Really helped my neck and back issues with only a few appointments.


Reply

Thank you for your review!

StarStarStarStarStar Great, fast service. Got x-rays right away! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great, fast service. Got x-rays right away!


StarStarStarStarStar My back and neck felt so much better after I le... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My back and neck felt so much better after I left! Dr. Tim did a great adjustment! I would recommend him to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt the program was very easy to following t... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I felt the program was very easy to following the weekly meeting were very beneficial.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and knowledgeable staff —    (Patient since Sat May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I feel like the therapists and chiropractors genuinely care about my total health and they work as hard as I do. I will continue to recommend this place to anyone suffering from pain or recovering from an injury or surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and friendly staff. Excellent chiropractors who actually listen to their clients!


StarStarStarStarStar They got your back 😜 —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I know Im in good hands when I come here. By all staff !


StarStarStarStarStar My life  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All my life I have struggled with being heavy,it is a curse. All my family for three generations that I know all have diabetes and alot have died from it. Till this day on Dec 2017,I started this program and it has changed my life. I have seen since being on the 7 system plan that my family has started to eat healthier and started eat like I have.I not only started changing the way my family eats,but I'm off all my 10 medication. I have started working out and running with my daughter..if you or anyone you know needs to change or help to look younger or lose some weight,get off medicine,the 7 system plan is it. Dr pat cares about you and your family, he and his staff are amazing and will keep you on the right road to the new you.I want to thank Dr pat luse and the staff for changing my life and help my family's life for the better. So for the rest of my generation, I will teach my children and my loved ones how to eat and live right for as long as I live to change the curse.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff, great people! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Friendly staff, great people!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I am part of the family at Tristate chiropractics. Staff here makes everyone feel important.


StarStarStarStarStar Providing a personable touch. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I go in once a month for a massage and treatment. Regular visits helps maintain my health. The staff is always friendly and personable and I always feel better after a visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gage is thorough and good at helping me get ... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Gage is thorough and good at helping me get through back pain from work


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I highly recommend them. —    (Patient since Sat May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service! I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been very happy with the staff and look... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have been very happy with the staff and look forward to get my new body and health under control. Hopefully I will be able to use the steps soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great clinic that is friendly and extremely helpful. Also they take walking which is great if you need to see them right away.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY happy with every aspect of my experience w... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

VERY happy with every aspect of my experience with TriState. The 7 Systems Program has already changed my life, and I'm only 7 weeks into it. Also the spinal care has been fantastic. It has been a long long time since I have felt this well. Very professional and caring staff who clearly has patient health at the top of their list.


StarStarStarStarStar I am taking the class, The 7 Systems Plan and t... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am taking the class, The 7 Systems Plan and that is going very good. The scheduled visit this week was for the adjustment. It was my first one, but since i am taking the class once a week and coming in also once a week for a review, i checked the box below for 11-30 visits. I have a few weeks left in the class to make my goal and hope my #'s and results are good. The class is going well, i have lost nearly 20 lbs and feeling better. Thanks for what you do.


StarStarStarStarStar The best Chiropractic Clinic in town.  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Most friendly place I've ever been. Dr's are all up front great guys and a great team. They help each other out without any questions whatsoever. Office staff you can't go wrong. Ladies are all so nice and helpful. I really am thankful I came here. Wish I did years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar First time I had Tim's son. He did a great job.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

First time I had Tim's son. He did a great job. Very nice young man.


StarStarStarStarStar She really did a good job. It really worked.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

She really did a good job. It really worked.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to work with the Doctors... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

It's always a pleasure to work with the Doctors that I have an appointment. They are kind, considerate, and professional. My needs are always met and I experience success and healing once they have completed my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with Tri State ! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I am very satisfied with Tri State !


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but professional service!! They really ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Nothing but professional service!! They really care about you and your health.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

PROMPT FOR APPOINTMENTS. STAFF VERY PLEASANT AND HELPFUL.


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Johnson- Tri- State " the best hands dowm" —    (Patient since Sat Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was extremely hesitant at first having never seen a chiropractor but I couldn't have chosen a better place than Tri-State Physicians Group they have many doctors who take pride in their work and do their best to make you feel better and pain free as soon as possible I could not have chosen a better place so to those of you looking for the best possible care you can get thick no further than Tri-State Physicians Group take it from me I guarantee you'll find out there a caring loyal facility from top to bottom.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and fast friendly service.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff and fast friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar the initial class of the weight loss was very i... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

the initial class of the weight loss was very informative and just what I am looking for. a very effective plan and I am looking forward to excellent results.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very helpful and fruitful. I... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

My experience was very helpful and fruitful. I felt my chiropractor was very helpful assuring.


StarStarStarStarStar had a great experience at this facility. Lookin... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

had a great experience at this facility. Looking forward to the future of using the staff at this clinic for my future needs. Patient care was excellent as was the attitude towards me from the staff I encountered.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Appointment in timely manner. I... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly staff. Appointment in timely manner. I’ve never had to wait more then 10mins. Looking at a person well being on your overall health.


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciated the friendly, informative staff ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

We appreciated the friendly, informative staff and the easy tests that were about 1 hr per person. My husband and I both did this together with 2nd person discount. Within 1 week they went over our results and an action plan including Medical foods, supplements and exercise plan if need to lose weight.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel safe and confident that I'll be able to ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I feel safe and confident that I'll be able to get help to resolve my health issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Life changing —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Before coming here I was on many medication to control my diabetes. I was over weight and making poor eating choices. They not only helped me make better eating choices they have changed my life. I'm on track to reach my weight loss goals and no longer have to take 8 different medication. I'm happier and healthier because of them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love this place! Great Doctors and staff. 👍👍


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful —    (Patient since Sun Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I’ve been coming here when needed for 25 years. Always get good, professional and helpful service!


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice clinic with friendly staff and livin... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Super nice clinic with friendly staff and living the text and email reminders for appointments. Oh and I’m on my way to better health!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Pat is unbelievably devoted to his patients. He also is able to explain and encourage. He makes it easier for us to get healthy bodies by explaining how our body functions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gage is awesome! super friendly and knows h... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Gage is awesome! super friendly and knows his stuff


StarStarStarStarStar Still new with this and not sure how this proce... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Still new with this and not sure how this process works?


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, great service and they offer a lot... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Nice people, great service and they offer a lot more than just chiropractic care. They care and help with all health issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't believe in just one treatment I felt so m... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Can't believe in just one treatment I felt so much better. .Definitely will continue there...


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and very good with getting results! Frien... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quick and very good with getting results! Friendly staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is super nice. Very helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everybody is super nice. Very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience!. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All patients are greeted promptly at the door. Wait time is minimal with or without a scheduled appointment. Doctors are courteous, professional and very competent. Check out staff are always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldnt trust any others with my health and wel... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Wouldnt trust any others with my health and well being as I do Tri State Chiropractic


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr. Luse is great but staff not very personable... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Luse is great but staff not very personable and they make you wait for 30 minutes after appt time.


StarStarStarStarStar I find all staff members very pleasant and help... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I find all staff members very pleasant and helpful to work with. Everyone does a great job! I've never ever had a negative experince.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy and Jenni are the best! They are support... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Kathy and Jenni are the best! They are supportive and friendly. I always felt like a member of the family. The program is realistic and easy to implement.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility and all staff, nurses and do... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice facility and all staff, nurses and doctors are very welcoming and helpful. Reccommend it to everyone...