Trisha M. Le, DDS

Dr. Trisha Le

Star Star Star Star No Star 94 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Good Service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My service was well worth the care that I received. Thanks for your help.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff are welcoming and professional. Will refer you to others —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Office staff are welcoming and professional. Will refer you to others. I am a complicated case and appreciate the understanding given. Rachel was kind in explaining financial.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Li's office —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Relocation has caused much "confusion" i have confidence in dr. li....she'll get it right, i'm sure.....


StarStarStarStarStar Superior —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We had concern about the 2 miles further north, after the visit, we decided to stay.


StarStarStarStarNo Star submit review — 

very friendly,new office very nice with a Zen feel.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly Service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is always so nice and welcoming at Dr. Le's office. I'm always pleased with the service I receive while there.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and caring staff. I highly recommend Dr. Le and her staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very professional, friendly and caring staff. I highly recommend Dr. Le and her staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fabulous Hygenist —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Unfortunately I don't remember the hygenist that took excellent care of me, but she was AWESOME! Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind,competent and compassionate —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Kind,competent and compassionate They are the best. Arnold Tanner 2/20/2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trisha Le's team is the best. They are friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Trisha Le's team is the best. They are friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar When I came in with an unusual problem the last time I came, Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

When I came in with an unusual problem the last time I came, Dr. Le solved it in a way that other dentists could not figure out, and I am extremely grateful for her solution.


StarStarStarStarStar I miss Melinda, although everyone there is very nice and helpful too! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I miss Melinda, although everyone there is very nice and helpful too!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am a little concerned that every six months when I come in for my visit there is new staff. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I am a little concerned that every six months when I come in for my visit there is new staff.


StarStarStarStarStar love you guys! always great! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

love you guys! always great!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very freindly and made sure I was comfortable and all my needs were met. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was very freindly and made sure I was comfortable and all my needs were met.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been a patient of Dr. Le's for at least 6 years. Your staff has always been personable and very skilled. It makes me look forward to my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Le — 

I never like going to the dentist, however when I started going to Dr. Le and her staff - it was a great experience and that take good care of me. Thanks Dr. Le and staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar reschedule my appointment  — 

Dr Scott's exam showed the bone needs more healing. I am rescheduled for February sixth . I will need to reschedule an appointment after that date.


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is efficient and kind —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your team is efficient and kind. The work you did on my teeth was very professional, and the teeth look so natural and beautiful that they made me look and feel manynyears younger.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Satff was most professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Allison was great and seemed to know her job very well — 

Allison was great and seemed to know her job very well. What I appreciated the most was that I wasn't told I had thousands of dollars worth of work to do (like some dentists do).


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! Very happy with people and services every time... thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great team! Very happy with people and services every time... thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful i choose trisha le dental facilites they are always so courteous and patience .... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am so thankful i choose trisha le dental facilites they are always so courteous and patience ....


I would prefer not giving my opinion until ALL of my dental work is completed!!Thank you for... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would prefer not giving my opinion until ALL of my dental work is completed!! Thank you for understanding!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star i am just unsure how much i owe —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

i am just unsure how much i owe. Milinda told me one price that sounded right but yesterday i was told in the $900 range. i know i have good insurance... the service was great. i didnt have any problems. they kept on asking how i was doing. that made me come calm and also let me know they cared about how i felt.


StarStarStarStarStar After a bad dental experience at another office after just moving to the area, you guys got me in... — 

After a bad dental experience at another office after just moving to the area, you guys got me in the very morning I called and explained what was wrong, gave me several options and I will definitely be using you all as my dentist for the future. The office staff, hygenist and doctor were all extremely professional and so nice and understanding about my situation. Great job.


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend with complete confidence  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great office, great staff. Never pushing any sort of up-sell of expensive procedures. I was sad when my original dentist passed away, but I am really glad that she picked Dr. Le as her replacement.


StarStarStarStarStar Solving the Unexpected Problem —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Le took a situation that most dentists would have not resolved and came up with a very much appreciated answer that I believe will really work. I am truly grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was gracious and personable. I appreciated the care shown during my visit — 

The staff was gracious and personable. I appreciated the care shown during my visit. This visit was the first Dental experience in my life time that did not leave me to think I would never return.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr.Le for 3 years —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been a patient of Dr.Le for 3 years. Each time I'm seen in the office I'm treated with respect and receive the best care. The staff is awsome. I'm confident that I will always receive the best care from Dr.Le, when she says Beautiful all is well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit on 8/16/12 went rather smoothly. Check in went great. And my cleaning was awesome —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My visit on 8/16/12 went rather smoothly. Check in went great. And my cleaning was awesome. The hygenist (fill in) was fantastic. She was engaged and at the end of the cleaning, she asked if there are any areas that she needed to revisit. And I really appreciated that. This was a first and it felt as though I was included in the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Le has an excellent team work for her —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Le has an excellent team work for her. Our family are very pleased with the service each time we went to visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service — 

I was very pleased with the service and professionalism of Dr.Lee and her staff.I have found the right dentist


I am very appreciative of the professionalism of Sonia —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am very appreciative of the professionalism of Sonia. She is very thorough and demonstrates a genuine concern for me as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar this is a stellar office and staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

this is a stellar office and staff. Dr Le was so very pleasant as was her staff [Sylvia/Melinda], both provided more than adequate details regarding the complete process and your role in the same. There is an opportunity for you as the patient to establish goals as it pertains to achieving a healthy mouth. This was a unique and enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Le i want to say to you that when i get my teeth` boy you have made me one hot mama ,oh I'm... — 

Dr Le i want to say to you that when i get my teeth` boy you have made me one hot mama ,oh I'm gonna look so cute. Thanks Dr Le


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy going to Dr. Le's office — 

I'm very happy going to Dr. Le's office. Sylvia has been cleaning my teeth for a long time now & I just love her, as well as the rest of Dr. Le's staff. They are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.Jim Doorn —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very friendly and professional. Jim Doorn


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was good as usual. — 

Experience was good as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The friendly & caring staff at Dr. Le's office always take great care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and they explain all that is being done and what is necessary to be done. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is friendly and they explain all that is being done and what is necessary to be done.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star What happened?! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Not satisfied with recent appointment.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Not a good visit — 

I was very disappointed in the level of service I received for my cleaning. It was the fasted cleaning I ever recieved in my life and it was not at all performed well. In addition, I was disappointed that I did not see the doctor at all during my visit to be evaluated for cavities or to have her check the progression of my gum recession throughout my mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Customer service was positively outrageous —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Awesome staff! Customer service was positively outrageous. I definitely feel comfortable returning to Dr. Le for future dental care


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is always very caring and always helpful —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

the staff is always very caring and always helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Le and her office staff are the best.. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Le and her office staff are the best...they make you feel glad you are at the dentist and that is not easy to do.


Dr. T. Lee and staff are very professional and share good loving and tender care to their patients. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. T. Lee and staff are very professional and share good loving and tender care to their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Drills are fun now, sorta!  — 

I've been very pleased with the dental work performed at Trisha Lee's office. I would recommend anyone who is afraid of the drill to see them. She has shown me that it doesn't have to be painful to go to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great dentist and staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Well i think all this staff is very nice and funny nice folks — 

Well i think all this staff is very nice and funny nice folks


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, caring and professional —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Competent, caring and professional. A well-oiled team with lots of personality and concern for the patient. They actually make dental treatment pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and explained everything to me. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very friendly and explained everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I had really awful calcium deposits on my teeth after not going to the dentist for years — 

I had really awful calcium deposits on my teeth after not going to the dentist for years. They numbed my gums and scrubbed them off easily. Every once in a while it hurt, but the condition my gums were in, it's understandable. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. They answered any questions I came up with. I'm glad I found them and will start going much more regularly!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Longer wait but good service otherwise — 

I always enjoy Dr Le and her staff's professionalism. They seem to care greatly about their patients and customer service. Keep up the good work! Also, here is a side note regarding the billing issue for my routine cleaning on 9/27/11. I just called Aetna today and they promised to re-process the payment to your office, and you should receive the payment within 7-10 days. Thank you for your patience!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very professional. Appointment time was keep and complete service was rendered in a friendly, efficient manner.


Dr. Lee —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Trish Lee and her staff are well organized and do their best to make sure their customers are taken care of in the proper manner. Blessings


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My experience was excellent as always


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star :( —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

poor - did not have equipment needed when I came in for my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning & Exam — 

Always thorough and complete.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was great. I especially want to commend Melinda. It was my initial visit with her on the phone that got me into the office in the first place. She deserves a hugh raise.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional overall! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very professional overall!


StarStarStarStarStar Sylvia was nice as always and makes me feel more... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Sylvia was nice as always and makes me feel more comfortable at cleaning visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so very nice. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is so very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the staff is very nice and have your... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone on the staff is very nice and have your needs a number one priority


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Angie. LOVE the entire office team. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

LOVE Angie. LOVE the entire office team. Melinda is always so supportive. Marcia is always kind. Nina is wonderful, as well. The entire office team makes me feel warm and welcome. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! — 

Wow!I had to get to work sooner than I had first thought and Dr Lee left everthing to take care of me! Supberb service!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the fact that there has been no turnover in... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I like the fact that there has been no turnover in the office staff; they recognize me, making me feel like part of the 'family.' I am addressed by name when arriving. Although this may be because the staff is on top of who to expect to walk in the door, it sure makes the patient feel good. I feel that this greeting is an excellent business practice for keeping your patients coming back. There is a definite sense that the office staff get along and respect each other. This, along with the great clinical care that I have received keeps me as a patient. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent experience as always!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great team. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great team. This office runs like a fine Swiss watch. Everyone is friendly and goes out of their way to make me feel welcomed and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really get nervous about going to the dentist,... — 

I really get nervous about going to the dentist, but y'all are very nice and understanding, which is refreshing.


StarStarStarStarNo Star We were extremely pleased with Dr — 

We were extremely pleased with Dr. Le's and Selena's knowledge, skill, and friendliness. They made me feel comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Le was an outstanding doctor and a very pleasant person to be around. Also Nina's hands were so soft and gental... WoW! All the staff was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Trisha Le and her staff are the most wonderful people. They treat me and my family with great respect and care with the services they provide us. Also, they work to provide quality care within your personal budget. Thank you all for a superb job!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always make me feel comfortable and welcomed. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always make me feel comfortable and welcomed. Great team. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is always curteous! — 

The whole staff is always curteous!


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was professional!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Every thing was professional!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive, asked what I wanted done, and how... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very attentive, asked what I wanted done, and how I would like it done. No walking in looking at my teeth and telling me what they were going to do, and then do it without asking would you like this to be done or there are alternatives that you may feel better about having done. I felt that Dr. Le and her staff genuinely wanted to give me the best smile possible, a smile that would light the room without the lights on.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr.Le and her staff are not only very competent, but their warm and friendly manner puts you at ease during your procedure. It's obvious that they care for their patients well being.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nothing, everything was perfect. Thank you! — 

Nothing, everything was perfect. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your dental practice is run at the peak of... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Your dental practice is run at the peak of professionalism. All of the ladies are friendly and efficient. We always know we get the very best of dental care. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Great service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great team. Great service. Everyone is always very friendly and makes every effort to make us comfortable. Also, something that's very important to us, we've never had a billing problem. This office is run like a well oiled machine.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You have a great team...they are all wonderful. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You have a great team...they are all wonderful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Staff are real genuine people who relate to... — 

The Staff are real genuine people who relate to issues of fear of being in the hands of a Dentist to understanding the word budget. I highly recommend this office for your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a time restraint last night and the hygenist... — 

I had a time restraint last night and the hygenist was very prompt and got me out 10 minutes earlier than I expected!! Nice work!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nina is exceptional;she is a very skilled and... — 

Nina is exceptional;she is a very skilled and knowledgeable professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I always feel comfortable coming to your office — 

I always feel comfortable coming to your office. The people at the front desk are always pleasant, and Dr. Hogan and Dr. Le always make me feel welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar everybody I met during my visit was very nice ! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

everybody I met during my visit was very nice !


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone I met was so nice and welcoming. — 

Everyone I met was so nice and welcoming. Very please with the great client service. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Lee is great and she absolutely knows what is going on. I am glad to be a part of her practice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone at the office is SO friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone at the office is SO friendly and helpful! :)


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE LOVE LOVE Angie! I think she is wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I LOVE LOVE LOVE Angie! I think she is wonderful. She takes the time to explain why the tooth/teeth may or may not be doing something. She is quick to consult with Dr. Le and, if necessary, have Dr. Le explain situations. I think everyone there is fantastic. Marcia is always pleasant and makes me smile. She called me a couple of times last night to make sure I was okay and I told her I was stuck in traffic. I think she's the best! Love all of you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The person taking care of me was wonderful and... — 

The person taking care of me was wonderful and very nice!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and friendly service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very professional and friendly service. Glad that you were able to work with my entire family in one visit. I highly recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Angie did an EXCELLENT job in explaining the... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Angie did an EXCELLENT job in explaining the differences since my last visit & providing useful information about changes that are needed. :)