Trillium Dental PC

Star Star Star Star Star 354 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with your service. I appreaci... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am very pleased with your service. I appreaciate you going that extra mile so I could be on time for my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Finally dental appointments I don’t dread! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

So happy I have made the change to Trillium! Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Dr. Barb is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome overall but the office staff is exceptionally awesome in their scheduling and billing. Second to none.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is so friendly!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every time I'm at this office for work I feel welcome. Everyone is nice and knows their job well. They get the job done in an efficient manner while keeping it light and friendly. This last time I think there was a new hygienist who was perhaps just learning so there was a couple unpleasant issues but everyone has to start somewhere. I'll keep coming here as long as I have teeth I imagine !


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff, great, caring... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, great, caring services.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bill is the best dentist I’ve encountered -e... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Bill is the best dentist I’ve encountered -ever. All staff from from desk to assistants are exceptional. Dedicated. Friendly. Beyond Proficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Good care was provided by Courtney and Dr. Barb... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Good care was provided by Courtney and Dr. Barb. I was very pleased with the care received.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. So friendly and my new l... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Wonderful experience. So friendly and my new look is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar The people here are great! Everyone is always s... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The people here are great! Everyone is always so friendly and Amber is the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental camera —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I appreciate being shown with the oral camera what dental repairs are needed.


StarStarStarStarStar You are patient friendly, focused, on time atte... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

You are patient friendly, focused, on time attention, very knowledgeable with insurance coverages, and just over all I feel happy to have bumped on you and your dental service. I hope you don’t change.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, very little wait time. If ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Very friendly staff, very little wait time. If for some reason there is a longer than normal wait a staff member will come out to the lobby and explain the situation, and provide an update. Dental treatment is always professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar You get what you pay for! Always satisfied with... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You get what you pay for! Always satisfied with the great dental work and office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Expensive but nice folks, so far all visits wen... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Expensive but nice folks, so far all visits went well. I do feel that you use X-rays too much and unnecessary


StarStarStarStarStar Always a GREAT, FUN visit. Awesome atmosphere!... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a GREAT, FUN visit. Awesome atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and Dr. Bill are professionals caring... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The Staff and Dr. Bill are professionals caring and just it’s a Great place to get hard work done right.


StarStarStarStarStar Got me right in the next day!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was having issues with my gums and they got me right in the next day! Since day one I've been happy with their services and the people in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The appt went well. Everyone was cuteous and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar If you're looking for dental service, Trillium ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

If you're looking for dental service, Trillium Dental provide high quality services to their customers. They treat their patients with hospitality. I will highly recommended Trillium Dental to any body who's looking for services.


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very impressed with every single person at ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I’m very impressed with every single person at Trillium. Professional, kind and excellent. I wish I had went to Trillium and Dr Bill years ago that have my front tooth bonded. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Trillium Dental was very posit... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My experience at Trillium Dental was very positive and I felt I was going to get good care.


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had nothing but great experiences with Tri... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I’ve had nothing but great experiences with Trillium. Everyone I’ve encountered there from the front office staff and hygienists, to Dr. Zielinski are always so friendly. I had all four of my wisdom teeth out yesterday, and although I was very nervous, it ended up being a much more comfortable procedure than I’d imagined. Less than 24 hours later and I am having no pain at all!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and the Dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent environment. Love the staff and the Dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever! Phenomenal team!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best experience ever! Phenomenal team!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm treated like a member of the family —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I'm treated like a member of the family


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was great. I get white coat syndrom... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First visit was great. I get white coat syndrome. The staff there put me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for using my e mail address, because I h... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Thanks for using my e mail address, because I have texting blocked. I have been a patient of you guys a long time since your location on Pennsylvania, I am glad also to here you have an orthodontist on staff also


StarStarStarStarStar As a TOTAL dental phobic I sincerely appreciate... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As a TOTAL dental phobic I sincerely appreciate the utmost kindness & excellent care I have received from ALL of the staff. From the bottom of my heart—Thank-you!


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Trillium!Stephanie is amazing... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Our family loves Trillium! Stephanie is amazing, and deserves a raise!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, I received fabulous results ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional, I received fabulous results and the staff is top-notch! Dr Bill is a miracle worker!


StarStarStarStarStar Trillium dental care  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

In addition to being friendly, Trillium's dental team and staff are very competent and accommodating. I am very pleased with the results of my treatment, and highly recommend Dr Sean as a dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Trillium offers PEACE to your TEETH —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I don't jump for joy when it's time to go to the Dentist; but, since going to Trillium Dental PC, I no longer dread the need to go. The atmosphere at Trillium is set as soon as you walk through the doors--there is a sense of coziness, calmness and peace. The presence of friendliness and professionalism meets you at check-in, beginning with the receptionist (for me it was Delvin). From the time of arrival to the time of departure, I knew I was in EXCELLENT hands. My observations confirmed that the Trillium staff (dentists, hygienists, receptionists, assistants, etc.) are compassionate about what they do, individually and as a team; and, they do it well. My procedure went well and there was constant attention given to me to ensure I was okay throughout the entire process. Dr. Sean you ROCK!!! Ajla, you did a GREAT job as well. And I love that I didn't have to wait and wait and wait for my established appointment. Thank you, EVERYONE!!! To anyone who needs a dentist, be sure to check out TRILLIUM DENTAL PC--they provide GREAT care as my teeth can attest to.


StarStarStarStarStar Best care anywhere! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Sean and Tonya are both amazing! I have never received such great dental care. They are both patient, professional, and did a great job putting me at ease (which is tricky given I was getting a root canal.)


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is very nice! Knowledgeable and great at cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fast, professional, courteous service. Pain free cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Jeff Weiss —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent service at the reception desk. Hygienist was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Lost a cap at lunch... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Lost a cap at lunch called the dentist for an appointment , they got me in the very next day! After two hours of fine dental work the repairs were made and I was off to lunch again! Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST!!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Couldn't ask for better care/service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, Makes you feel welcome as soon ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly staff, Makes you feel welcome as soon as you walk in.


StarStarStarStarStar The ambiance is 100% to my liking! The people d... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The ambiance is 100% to my liking! The people definitely know what they are doing! I am very happy I came to your office!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, quality work, inviting atmos... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service, quality work, inviting atmosphere and friendly staff. Thank you for making my smile brighter!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dentistry, my mouth is a hot mess! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fabulous dentistry, my mouth is a hot mess!


StarStarStarStarStar Great People... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Wonderful people at Trillium Dental. I've been with them several years. Love my visits...


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Trillium Dental for fiftee... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have been going to Trillium Dental for fifteen years. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a new hygienist, Courtney, and she was wo... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I had a new hygienist, Courtney, and she was wonderful! I am so impressed by the quality of her work. Great addition to your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely everyone is so kind, pleasant and un... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Absolutely everyone is so kind, pleasant and understanding. And they do great work as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Trillium was amazing with me! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Trillium was amazing with me. I was in severe pain due to neglecting a much needed root canal for way too long and had called over five places to see if they’d help. Trillium was happy and eager to take me in and I appreciate them so much for that. The front desk staff were very nice and professional, made the process easy as can be! Dental assistant was super friendly and attentive to me as well as the dentist himself who sang to us while he performed my root canal lol very nice group. I will definitely go back to them!


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate how laid back the atmospher... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really appreciate how laid back the atmosphere is at Trillium.


StarStarStarStarStar Words cannot express how grateful I am to all t... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Words cannot express how grateful I am to all the staff at Trillium. After many years of neglecting my dental health I was in dire need of help. After my very first phone call to Roxie I knew I was in the right place. She was so kind and encouraging to me before I even went for my first appointment. Then I met Stephanie, my hygienist, who was very professional, but also so understanding, kind, sympathetic & knowledgeable. Dr. Sean is the best! Everyone at Trillium has the patient's best interest in mind. They truly care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly, helpful & supportive —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is so friendly, helpful & supportive


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, timely appointment, enjoyable envi... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Staff, timely appointment, enjoyable environment. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sean is great; his goofy demeanor distracts... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Sean is great; his goofy demeanor distracts you from all of the discomfort that comes with visiting the dentist. The support staff is also wonderful. Roxy from the front office does a good job of explaining your insurance coverage and out-of-pocket costs. The office also runs on time and does a good job of estimating how long your appointment will take.


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely pleasant, professional, knowledgeable staff. I would, and will, highly recommend this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a severe dental phobia and had not seen ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have a severe dental phobia and had not seen the dentist in many, many years. Everyone was so helpful and kind. From Roxy at the front desk to Stephanie & Dr. Sean, they made me feel totally at ease and did not judge me at all. I'm in for a lot of work, but I know I will receive professionalism and a caring attitude from the staff. Top notch office & staff. I just wish I had done this sooner.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Trillium! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've always hated going to the dentist and hadn't gone to one in a number of years. As of last year I started seeing Dr. Sean. I remember my first visit, I had the worst anxiety--but I left feeling good about my initial visit. It's been a year now and I actually don't mind going to the dentist at all. It's all thanks to the wonderful staff at Trillium! Dr. Sean has been the best dentist I've ever gone to---so much so that I've even referred my family members to Trillium.


StarStarStarStarStar If you’re looking for an excellent dental team,... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

If you’re looking for an excellent dental team, Trillium Dental is the place. It is beautiful and comfortable, has a super friendly staff, and the dentists are very professional and highly trained on all procedures. Dr. Barb explains everything so you understand the treatment that needs to be done. You know you’re in good hands. The receptionist is extremely helpful. She takes the time to help you plan the date and time for procedures along with checking with your insurance in advance so there are no surprises with payment. Wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I'm very pleased with Trillium Dental and the great service they provide.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and friendly while providing quality dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff and Dr. Sean was pleasant and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, kind and caring.hard to find... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional, kind and caring.hard to find these days. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best experience I ever had at any de... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was the best experience I ever had at any dental office and I like to thank you all for everything you have done Kathy .


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Love all the staff. They are ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care. Love all the staff. They are all so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The atmosphere there is welcoming. Everyone there is very friendly and Amber does a wonderful job, she definitely knows what she is doing. I would recommend this place to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Had teeth examined and cleaned today with Linds... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Had teeth examined and cleaned today with Lindsay---Wow what a gentle professional touch! Very competent and friendly, relaxed and pain free the entire visit. The entire staff is awesome, view out the windows is fantastic, and the office is always beautiful. Go to Trillium with confidence, for all of your families dental care!*****


StarStarStarStarStar Checking It Off My "TO DO" List —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

In this day and time, your online presence provides a much needed convenience for those who may be unable to reach your office during the traditional hours. It is comforting to know you can schedule an appointment when your office is closed. It takes the pressure off of trying to do everything between the traditional 8AM-5PM time slot.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is great. Professional, knowled... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The whole staff is great. Professional, knowledgeable and very nice. I like the fact that they help you with a plan on the dental work you need.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that make you feel cared for! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff that make you feel cared for!


StarStarStarStarStar Good work! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, great job cleaning my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendetion —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

There's no question you provide the best dental service ever. Your service is highly recommended to any family member or a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Trillium Dental PC understands that cosmetic de... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Trillium Dental PC understands that cosmetic dentistry is an art form. My beautiful teeth look as though I was born this way and I love them!


StarStarStarStarStar Good location, friendly staff, and clean enviro... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Good location, friendly staff, and clean environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality dental care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at Trillium Dental - - - dentist, hygienist, clerical - - - were all friendly, professional and competent. Having recently relocated to the Lansing area, I was looking for a quality dental health provider, and am very satisfied with having found Trillium Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome - as usual! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The team at Trillium Dental are genuinely kind. They will do whatever it takes you make you feel completely cared for and appreicated. Their gentleness goes above and beyond!


StarStarStarStarStar A++ Dental Work. Great Dentist. Friendly Staff.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A++ Dental Work. Great Dentist. Friendly Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice. And on time for appoint... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is very nice. And on time for appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, quick and painless. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great service, quick and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated as someone who felt at home —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was treated as someone who felt at home


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry Great dental hygienist and... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent Dentistry Great dental hygienist and easy to get an appointment to see the dentist Great customer service Nice waiting area


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service ALWAYS!!All staff is very ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Outstanding service ALWAYS!! All staff is very professional and positive. Excellent follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Trillium dental has consistently worked with my chaotic schedule. They've gone above and beyond to fit me in when I needed it. Additionally, I leave the dentist confident with the care I received. Moreover, Dr Sean has made me fee incredibly comfortable during my visits. Trillium Dental is the only place I will go for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office in Town - Friendly and prof... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Best Dentist Office in Town - Friendly and professional staff. Take the time to ask and answer questions or concerns. Hygienist personable and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional staff. Good bedside manner


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, punctual, quick! I also had litt... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly, punctual, quick! I also had little pain associated with my filling!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was helpful & gave me the space and i... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was helpful & gave me the space and info i needed


StarStarStarStarStar Love Trillium Dental :) —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

EVERYONE is very friendly. Makes you feel like you're part of their family!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I needed to be seen quickly and they were able to get me in within 24 hours. Everyone was wonderful and took time to explain procedures and pricing to me. I have dental anxiety which they handled wonderfully as well. The procedure went well and Dr Sean even followed up with me a few hours later to see how I was doing. I'm saying goodbye to my old dentist and switching here!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful cleaning by Amber. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Wonderful cleaning by Amber.


StarStarStarStarStar Amber did a great job! My teeth feel amazing. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Amber did a great job! My teeth feel amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed.  —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am impressed. Just had my first visit to Trillium Dental and found it to be a very pleasant one. The staff is friendly and efficient, the dentist is very personable, professional and took the time to explain my needs and options. She has my confidence. They are good about accommodating your schedule too. Looking forward to improving my smile!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, prompt, efficient and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, prompt, efficient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar the best dental care i've ever had —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

the best dental care i've ever had


StarStarStarStarStar The Front Desk Staff are very friendly and help... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The Front Desk Staff are very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar A super star cast and team —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This group has been the most patient, kind and thorough of any dentist I have had in over 20 years. I would recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so lucky to be a part of this practice fam... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I am so lucky to be a part of this practice family of patients. Always treated wonderfully and they always deliver the highest of service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is very friendly and I feel like I have gotten great care! Will be going back!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly  —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very efficient and friendly. They explained everything they were going to do and why. They also answered all of my questions. I didn't wait very long, even as a new patient with lots of paperwork. I also like that she emailed me everything ahead of time so I could fill it out.


StarStarStarStarStar staff was very friendly I was very comfortable.... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

staff was very friendly I was very comfortable. even had a pillow an blanket for me.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE my DENTIST...Skilled,Professional & Cari... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I LOVE my DENTIST...Skilled,Professional & Caring. My wife & I have 30 yrs. commitment with Drs.Bill & Barb Villumont.My motto is(Don't press me,IMPRESS) me.They BOTH have high standards and, get the job done RIGHT.


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred many of my co workers and frien... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have referred many of my co workers and friends. I think this is the best dentist office in Lansing.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and take their time with ex... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always professional and take their time with explanations of any procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The appointment was timely. The treatment room setting, with a full view of the outside environment, was an enjoyment. The staff and environment were very pleasant, professional and thorough. The methods and equipment used for diagnostics were current and provided a visual that allows a patient to make an informed decision for their care. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

So satisfied with my new crowns Have had extensive dental work at other dentists and this is by far the best experience of any.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. They all work very well together to... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great team. They all work very well together to take excellent care of their patients


StarStarStarStarStar Always giving me the care and showing me they c... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always giving me the care and showing me they care about my dental health. Always on time , courteous, and interested in my life. Extremely helpful dealing with insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Trillium Dental. The sta... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am very pleased with Trillium Dental. The staff is so kind and very personable which I like. It certainly doesn't hurt that they do a great job on caring for my teeth either! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for a number of years! I ca... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Have been a patient for a number of years! I came in a "scared dental patient", and now it is like visiting friends and family. I have complete trust in my dentist and they are always attentive to any questions and concerns. Love the staff, who are always friendly and wiling to work with me on any issues that may arise. NO MORE FEARS! Love this group!


Reply

Thank you so much for the kind words, Autumn! We are happy to have you as a part of our "Trillium Family."

StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff from receptionist, hygienist and D... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Entire staff from receptionist, hygienist and Dr Bill is welcoming and friendly. Their professionalism conveys an openness to questions that are followed with detailed explanations.


StarStarStarStarStar Best smiles in town! And great service too! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service here is exceptional! From the smiling faces that greet you at the door, to the very detailed, happy, funny hygienists! The doctor is detailed and always in a good mood (he even sings to you sometimes, ha!).


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I had a great experience with Trillium. I always have a great experience, the whole staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been overall very pleased with the service and quality of work done here! I've been telling everyone how much I love the dentist office I have found! All the staff, from the front desk to the dentist, everyone is nice and makes sure you understand what's going on. Also they take their time making sure you're not hurting which is BIG in my book. After two major procedures I am happily going back for more work.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making my daughters first dental ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you for making my daughters first dental visit a success! 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barb Vuillemot and Amanda were excellent in... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Barb Vuillemot and Amanda were excellent in their delivery of my dental care. My needs were addressed and understood correctly. I am excited to FINALLY have my dental care under control and continue my smile!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received wonderful care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

My first prophylaxis with Amber was just as I have come to expect in my care at Trillium - perfect! Thank you all for taking good care of my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Z's singing is amazing  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Z's singing is amazing


StarStarStarStarStar For everything you do..... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Everything has always been great. That's why I've been a patient for more than 25 years. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience when I go to Trillium.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a good experience when I go to Trillium.


StarStarStarStarStar I was quite satisfied with the attitude of both... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was quite satisfied with the attitude of both at the front desk and procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar ive never had an oral exam like the one I recei... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

ive never had an oral exam like the one I receive. answered all my question. I felt like they really cared.


Reply

We appreciate the positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I'm always comfortable with whatever procedure is necessary, because I'm always treated with respect and first-class care. The Drs. and Staff are friendly and eager to please.


StarStarStarStarStar Great from the office girls to the hygienist an... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great from the office girls to the hygienist and dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Trillium is so kind. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone at Trillium is so kind and pleasant. I get extremely anxious during dental work, but they always check to see that I am ok. I really appreciate that!


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Trillium's dentists and staff, provide the best professional dental care around!


StarStarStarStarStar Trillium Dental is the Gold Standard of Dentistry! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1999)

As a patient for 15+ years, I've felt like a member of the Trillium family since day 1. A big thank you to Dr. Bill, Dr. Barb, and Dr. Z (Sean), the Dental Assistants, Hygienists, and the great ladies in the front office.


Reply

Ron, It's always such a pleasure to see you! Thank you for the kind review! Your Trillium Family

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was thoughtful and friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was thoughtful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Great customer service. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Friendly staff. Great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but good experiences! Every ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have had nothing but good experiences! Every visit they make sure to go over any issues and I always leave feeling confident in my choice of dentist


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Trillium Dental PC is so very kind... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff at Trillium Dental PC is so very kind and helpful! I like that they are personable and the service is great! No complaints at all!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental exam I have ever had. He was thorou... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best dental exam I have ever had. He was thorough and friendly. I felt heard and respected.


StarStarStarStarStar One word sums it up: excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

One word sums it up: excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome friendly service.Always a pleasure to ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Awesome friendly service. Always a pleasure to to deal with the entire staff!


StarStarStarStarStar It was an amazing first visit to Trillium. The... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was an amazing first visit to Trillium. The staff were excellent and the process of getting through my first visit was very timely and efficient. Dr. Bill and Kris made the experience so easy. I'm looking forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I think it very helpful to know how you staff i... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I think it very helpful to know how you staff is doing and yourself thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Trillium to everyone  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I recommend Trillium to everyone looking for a dentist. They are personable, professional and fun. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very anxious about going to ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always been very anxious about going to the dentist as I had horrible experiences as a child . I have never felt more comfortable than I am at Trillium!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always such a pleasant exper —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is always such a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Professional atmosphere, efficient and thorough... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Professional atmosphere, efficient and thorough service.


StarStarStarStarStar This office has taken care of me from a young a... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

This office has taken care of me from a young age until now older. My benefits changed when I turned 65. I still pay out of pocket and keep my teeth up. I don't want to loose what this office has worked so hard to give me all these years


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent, professional service, as usual!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dentist I've ever been to ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Absolutely the best dentist I've ever been to the dentist check everything things that I've never seen any dentist check for The staff was very friendly The staff was very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dependable, friendly, capable.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dependable, friendly, capable.


StarStarStarStarStar Trillium dentistry is first rate. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Trillium dentistry is first rate. Friendly, clean, home like atmosphere. The doctors there are well versed in their craft. The whole staff make this operation, "a well oiled machine." I highly recommend this establishment for any dental needs. Curtis


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything went very well with my cleaning. Extremely attentive to my pain levels and accommodation during was excellent . I did not get the polish like last time but that's ok maybe it wasn't needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Never thought I'd say that about a dental appointment but there it is. I had loose filling and they got me in immediately. Staff is so welcoming. Dr. Barb's wonderful with the needle. No pain at all and I've definitely winced with other doctors doing the same. The quality of work is the best. I've only been a patient for a short time but they make me feel as though I've been with them for years. Compassionate, professional, gentle, friendly team providing excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Was late but —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Took me right away despite being late. Very professional excellent job cleaning. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love the service the staff is friendly and it's a great atmosphere Trilliam dental is the best in Lansing Michigan


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was my first visit to a dentist in many years and I had jitters about the idea of going, but the team at Trillium made all of that go away. Ever since my first initial call to set up an appointment, through the entire process of my first cleaning, to the moment I walked out the door; every person I came into contact with was very kind to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Accomplished —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Bill and his very talented assistant Chris, got the tooth repair done in record time. As always, the work is exceptionally professional, pain-free and done in a relaxed, friendly atmosphere. Couldn't be happier!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I was very pleased, like always, with the service I get here. I like that they know me and are very upbeat and friendly. Stephanie is a great hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning check up —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Hygienist very thorough and very frendly


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Megan did another wonderful job. So happy to be part of this family. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I went in for my bi-annual cleaning today. This is the second time I have had a cleaning and the 4th time I have been in the office for dental work in my first year as a patient.Every time I am there I feel welcome and I am treated with kindness and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Love love my Dental Team and Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I always get treated with respect and kindness. Been going here over 30 years and have always liked it. I wouldn't go any where is. Thank you. Linda Burnham


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

A very pleasant surprise when we arrived at the office for an appointment for our son and was told that there was an opening for a much-delayed cleaning (by me) and that Amber would be doing the 'clean-up'! I found her to be very pleasant, informative and easy to talk to. She also did a fabulous job! Thanks, Amber!


StarStarStarStarStar Much-needed cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Thanks, Amber, for the excellent job you did on my teeth! Also a special thanks to Dr. Bill for doing extra maintenance on the spur of the moment! This be the place for getting the best dental care around and special treatment by the staff. Accolades to all!


StarStarStarStarStar TEETH PREPARATION —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Z (Sean): Thanks for the great work you did for me on July 19 in performing 2 root canals in preparation for further work by Dr. Bill. I can tell you that I had NO pain afterwards from the procedure!!! I appreciate your fitting me into your schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Your entire staff is professional and courteous and treat me well, Rave review...as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Good care by a Fabulous team! —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The team at Trillium is beyond fabulous! I am a very nervous/anxious dental patient and I have found that they are very good at making sure I am as comfortable as possible! If you are searching for a good dental office, Trillium is IT!


StarStarStarStarStar teeth cleanig —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great job on cleaning my teeth !


StarStarStarStarStar Another GREAT visit to the dentist office!!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I will be honest, I have never ever felt this way about my dental appts in the past, I just went all my life knowing that caring for my teeth is for my great smile and good health. Since I have been going to Trillium dental since 2013/2014, I can truly say that I look forward to going to the dentist, not just for the care of my teeth and gums, but for the gracious, caring, helpful, fun staff!!! They all make you feel at ease and give you a pleasant visit at the dentist office which took me 54 years to appreciate!!! Thank you Trillium dental staff for your continuous patience and kindness to me, and for taking the fear out of my dental experiences.


StarStarStarStarStar Denal cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Wonderful job! Great advise.


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Was great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Trillium Dental has been my dentist for about 4 years now; I highly recommend them. They are careful, insightful about what is needed and consider patients as individuals with different needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

always Great. Everyone there is always very nice


StarStarStarStarStar One Great Office —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Something's wrong when you don't mind going to the dentist, need I say more.Dave Chapman


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shawn —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

He awesome, quick, funny, and gets right to the point. I think it's amazing that they try very hard to make sure they remember how your family is doing and making it personal yet professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Filling by dr Sean  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. Completed quickly and perfectly. Thank you for getting me in so quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar If you have the insurance for it go see them —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

If you have the insurance for it go see them. I love the atmosphere and the Dr. I see is hilarious! He is quick and when I was in pain he slowed down and watched my face to ensure it wasn't hurting too much. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I actually like going to the dentist!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had an emergency on a Saturday and Dr. Bill was ready and able to help me out - and I wasn't a patient...yet. I then made an appointment for a week or so out but got in a few days later on a cancellation. I saw Dr. Shawn for my appointment (assisted by Amanda) and it couldn't have been any better. Even though I had a tough situation they made me feel comfortable about what I need to do and how to go about the process. I had to have a tooth extracted and he did it right then and there and it was as easy as could be. His singing is pretty good too :) I highly recommend Trillium to anyone - they are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle dental care, excellent staff and doctors —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Trillium Dental has a wonderful staff and very caring doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job Amber! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Today I had my teeth cleaned by Amber, and she did a fantastic job! She is very thorough with a gentle touch. Right after my cleaning visit, I used the new bleach trays Trillium offers, and now my teeth are gleaming! Very pleased with my dental work at Trillium.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I could not have been more pleased with my visit today. Everyone was so helpful and friendly and really helped me in a stressful situation. I will be using them for as long as I'm in the Lansing area! Thank you for all the help and the kind customer service and terrific dental care. They are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit on June 7/Jim Burke —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overall experience satisfactory. Amber is an excellent dental hygienist , very, very competent. Sean zielinski is very thorough . Atmosphere very laid back,comfortable while still very professional. Two things that I did not like was the insistence on having x rays done. I really do not like or trust why I have to submit to it. Examinations , if thorough will sufice. Other thing although I have good insurance I think your prices are a bit high.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I highly recommend them. They are very professional and treat you as an individual. I have Dr. Sean he is the best dentist I've had by far. The staff is excellent as well very kind and helpful. I have recommended them to many people.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Trillium Dental I was referred by another patient many years ago. I have never regretted it. I also have referred to other patients to this office. I personally had a full set of dentures made by Dr Bill . His staff is always pleasant and kind. He is one-of-a-kind !!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always good to see Dr bill when I come to town.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The service is great. I like that they know me when I walk in and greet me by name. It is very comfortable environment and seems like a fun place to work.


StarStarStarStarStar Trillium  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire team is fabulous . Very personable and compassionate. The work they do is amazing.They brought back my smile and confidence. I highly recommend them.The best dentist I have ever had! Thank you to the entire staff at Trillium


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Professional and friendly. Great...as always


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Best dentist experience you will ever have. This practice makes everyone feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning with exam —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The best care I have ever had in dental care, I tell everyone where I work to go try Trillium dental and give directions to your office. Thank you for taking care of my dental concerns and doing such a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I don't really like to go to the dentist. At Trillium everyone is so nice and everything is so modern. It makes the experience much nicer. If you are looking for a dentist, I would highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar I've have always had a wonderful experience —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I've have always had a wonderful experience at Trillium Dental,Dr Barb and Meghan have always treated very gently,wouldn't think of going anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar Leave smiling at TRILLIUM DENTAL —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very clean operation. First rate staff. An almost cozy at home experience. I highly recommend their services. Curtis


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and kind. Dr. Z was wonderful as always


StarStarStarStarStar Deep Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Staff was wonderful. Cleaning went very well. I will tell all my friends and family about this office. Thank You for taking the time to get all the cleaning done all in 1 day.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is excellent, and the Doctor was really nice and comfortable to be around. They made it as painless as possible and even did a follow up call after procedure. If your not happy with you past or current Dentist I would recommend you come here!


StarStarStarStarStar Crown —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Had a replacement crown done and had a very good experience through the complete procedure, in and out even before my scheduled time (that's what I call great planning with the entire office) Would recommend this office without hesitation!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very kind and helpful. Will be going back again.


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My appointment today was for a cleaning. And, as usual, it was exceptional. Great job - great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As a 63 year old man I've seen a lot of different dentists in my life. Dr. Bill has outstanding skills as a dentist. His bonding work is outstanding. I had sone discoloration on several teeth right at the gum line and had another dentist try to repair these, primarily for cosmetic purposes. Within a short period of time new discoloration formed at the edges of the "patch" he put on. Compared to the work replacing these "gobs" of material the other dentist had installed, the redo at Trillium was not just competent dentistry but true craftsmanship. I haven't had a single problem with any of these rather delicate procedures after at least five years and on several teeth. I've now had several crowns done along with other common dental procedures and Trillium continues to impress me. Both of the husband (William) and wife Barbara) team are not only superb dentists but very nice people as well. This is the best dentistry I've found in my rather long life. I recommend Trillium without any caveats. Excellent in all ways. You cannot make a better choice than selecting Trillium as your dental care provider. Five Solid Stars. The best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team to care about YOU —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been going to Trillium Dental for several years now, making progress on my dental care plan very nicely. The entire staff really cares about you, your health, your ability to pay. I have recommended Trillium and "Dr. Bill" to many friends and family. And a special note to Kris for thinking ahead, and Devin for instructions, great assistance with insurance, and just plain being NICE.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good work. Keep it up  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

After several disappointing experiences with local Dentists, I feel like I found a good place to go. It is what I would expect a Dentist's office to be. I would give it 5 stars, but I don't want to jinx it.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I am not a fan of getting my teeth cleaned, but I do like the personal service that Trillium provides. Sean is great and has a wonder personality and makes you feel at ease. I like that when I walk in they know who I am and are familiar with my past appointments. There is a wonder, bunch of people, that work there.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

friendly, polite as always


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My visit was great today. I saw a hygienist who was new to me but I got the same great treatment I always get at Trillium Dental, friendly and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience (as always) —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Wonderful staff and always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with my cleaning and checkup yesterday. I believe the hygenist's name was Amber. She explained things and was very attentive to what she was doing. Thank you. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

For once I actually don't mind coming to the dentist!! Dr. Barb & Amanda are so kind & compassionate - always asking if I'm doing ok, etc. The girls up front are always kind & helpful!! I'm so glad my sister Carolyn referred me to all of you- couldn't be happier!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am new to the area and I had a crown come off and the staff at Trillium got me in the next day and were able to fix the problem. Excellent service and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Super cleaning with your wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My experience was awesome as always. Amazing and courteous and friendly and professional staff. Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Stephanie was outgoing and did a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The staff at Trillium is amazing! Thank you for taking care of my smile! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Thank you for a wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTIST!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love Trillium Dental. They are always on time, the convenience of the text reminders is great and their staff is always wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office in town....................... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am the scariest person when it comes to going to the dentist; I actually am darn right horrible; with all sorts of shaky anxiety! I have to commend Dr Sean, Amanda K, Angelicia for their kindness towards me with my different ways....................... I still don't like the dentistry, but, since it is inevitable that I must go on a regular basis to take care of me and my teeth; I am so glad that I have the Trillium Dental family to rely on.


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist office around.................... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

When it comes to my dental appts and knowing what to expect...........needles, drilling!!! I have high anxiety issues and very nervous. I had my appt today, December 2, 2015, same nervous feelings going in; feeling at ease and comfortable leaving out. What I am trying to say is; with Dr Sean being so kind, gentle and patient with me; and his assistant Amanda K; I want to thank them for an experience that I always get when I come there; they really put me at ease and takes my fears away. I am a difficult patient when it comes to dentistry; however, the whole entire office is really nice and makes me feel like coming back cause I know I am in good hands!!! I still get scared before I get to the dentist and that is just a fear of the dentistry; but, I am quickly at ease after I get among the whole Trillium team!!! Thank you for a pleasant experience that could have been the worst.............


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and dentist office ever! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Five star (5) Dentist & Office...


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning today —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome staff! Dr.Bill is a very very kind man awesome dentist highly recommend this place!


StarStarStarStarStar pain free visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have both sensitive teeth and a bad tartar build up.Amber the dental assistant used a topical that made my cleaning and scaling pain free.Thank you for making what was previously an unpleasant experience pain free and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

All the staff is wonderful. You make the experience easier by your kind and professional manner. Would definitely recommend you to anyone who is afraid of going to the dentist. I appreciate that you have all the most modern equipment and technology. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My appointment was for a cleaning; wonderful job!


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I think you do a great job! I love how my teeth feel!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and takes a long-term approach —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I appreciate the thoroughness of each teeth cleaning and examination of the health of my teeth. I get good feedback where I need to be more diligent brushing or flossing. They take a long-term approach rather than focusing only on one visit at a time. They do a wonderful job of explaining what they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I just sent your information to a friend. She was looking for a dentist close to MSU for her freshman daughter. I told her what a great family practice this was and how she would love you all as much as I do.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

As always I was treated great. Very professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Found Professionals Finally —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was looking to find competent professionals who were current in their areas and who were concerned about doing right by the patient's health and found all that at Trillium. Amanda and Dr. Shawn were honest about what I needed done and ensured I understood the diagnosis.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the best experience here —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have had the best experience here. I had bad anxiety and a couple bad experiences with other dentists, but Dr. Sean and staff make me feel so welcomed! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar New patient and already impressed! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

After having severe anxiety about the dentist, I was able to get in very quick. Dr. Sean was great. The ladies at the desk were very helpful. Overall great atmosphere! So glad I found this office!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with Trillium —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I hesitate to write such a glowing review because I would hate for Trillium Dental to ever get too busy to see me and my family, but if I did not I would be doing them a disservice. I thoroughly enjoy every experience I have here. Everyone knows me very well and makes every effort to make me feel valued and appreciated as a patient. Each hygienist that I have had perform cleanings are upbeat, friendly, patient and accommodating. I have a child with mild disabilities who has difficulty at the dentist (I have taken her to several other dentists in the area and they visibly disliked having to treat her) but all of the staff at Trillium have gone above and beyond for her and have done it with a smile. When we first came to Trillium, Meghan spent several hours with her, taking great care to not only do a thorough job but also to give her a pain-free and positive experience. Dr. Barb is extremely knowledgeable and personable. Coming to the dentist used to be something that I would dread, now, when it is time for my appointments I am completely at ease knowing that I will not be "just a number".


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I was very pleased with my dental check up .The dentist was very nice and informative. He said it was my choose on what I needed to have do with my teeth.The hygienist was very nice and gentle when was working on cleaning. Making sure I wasn't in any discomfort at any time. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Good show —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Ashley is very thorough and conscientious. The kind of treatment one always expects from Trillium. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Wednesday Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I had the pleasure of having my cleaning today and all the staff were so happy and upbeat. Dr Sean sang, the front desks girls were happy and so helpful and the fill in hygienists was great. What a wonderful place to be able to have your teeth cleaned and be treated like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

As usual my Trillium experience was AWSOME. You guys always make me feel like I am going to see old and dear friends, instead of a dental appointment. Love you guys. Roberta Ley


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My husband had recommended this office. He was impressed with the personal touch.I was impressed with the up to date dental technology.the staff also knew my dental coverage and was able to make recommendations that would minimize my out of pocket expense. Stephanie was gently and thorough in getting the tartar off my teeth. Great first impression.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy customer —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The staff at Trillium are very friendly and professional. My hygienist Megan was personal and professional.Dr Barb did a thorough follow up. I highly recommend Trillium for all your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Wonderful to see everyone and great service as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Office! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Professional, efficient and wonderful service.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the Best —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

EXCELLENT CARE/PROFESSIONAL WORK/HAPPY CAMPER!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar 20+ Years of Awesome —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The title says it all!! My family has been patients of Dr. Bill, Dr. Barb and their wonderful staff for years and have received top notch care. From calming our dental phobias to finding solutions to difficult bite and gum issues; problems are solved and we all leave with beautiful smiles and healthy teeth!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in town!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love Trillium Dental! The staff is so friendly. Stephanie is a wonderful hygienist and always makes sure I am comfortable. She does a great job at explaining what she is doing and why. I absolutely love Dr. Sean. He always has a positive attitude and makes coming to the dentist fun. He always makes me smile! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My Key West Dentist wanted into the $$$$$ to repair a bonding, Doctor Bill was a saint and let me out for less than the cost of a good meal at a great restaurant, Thanks Doc


StarStarStarStarStar Saw Dr Bill and Chris —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

It was wonderful to have a broken tooth taken care of immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience Ever! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I recently had Dr. Sean extract all 4 of my wisdom teeth on the same day. I was scared to death as I am 49 years old and should of had this done a while ago. Dr. Sean was AWESOME! I needed a little extra mental babying..LOL...and he was so gentle and professional. It had been a while since I had any real dental work done and was so pleased at the new technology in the Trillium office...my xrays showed up on a screen immediately, and I didn't even have to feel the pain of the numbing injections before the extractions! Almost no swelling and NO bruising afterwards. I followed the Drs. directions and was back to work in a day and eating very easily in 2 :) Wow! I can't say enough about this entire office...the hygentist who cleaned my teeth was the most gentle I've ever had....everyone in the office is so friendly and concerned....the atmosphere is clean and inviting...I needed to make a couple payments, and Barb worked with me....and last but not least I got a call from Dr. Sean HIMSELF that evening to check on me! I am telling everyone I know that they need a new dentist! Oh and I also wanted to say that my son had a similar experience here and this is how I found Dr. Sean and his team :)


StarStarStarStarStar Trillium dental —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The best experience ever going to a dentist. Everyone is really nice and friendly . Very convenient and beautiful inside.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Nicole did a super job of cleaning my teeth. I suggested starting with "comet" process & she did. She was very thorough. Complimented me on taking care of my teeth & having healthy gums. Suggested flouride mouth wash.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This place I found on google and they are quick, friendly, and very informative. I would refer them anytime.


StarStarStarStarStar Implant —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Very professional, very happy with my implant


StarStarStarStarStar 4 Month Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Thanks for a great visit, congratulations to Meghan and Dr. Barb I missed you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

What a wonderful staff. Everyone that I have dealt-with has gone above and beyond. Dr. Sean is charming and I LOVE his singing ability ...OK maybe I'm just kidding a bit on this one:-)


StarStarStarStarStar TOPS, fo Pops!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Thorough teeth cleaning by Stephanie, as usual, and follow-up by Dr. Bill.


StarStarStarStarStar Accolades to All —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always a pleasant experience at Trillium Dental, seeing the always-friendly staff and getting excellent work done!


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch service! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Professional, knowledgeable & very helpful staff. As always, I wasn't disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great teeth, good times... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a reason to smile when Trillium is part of my daily planner. The conversation is fabulously equal to the care. Thanks Trillium Team!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I would always go there and you can trust them to do the very best with you! They are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff Ever ! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My first visit and you hit a Grand Slam !Five Stars...Thanks, David Chapman


StarStarStarStarStar Never be afraid of the dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was at trillium for a crown prep on 11-11-14 and was a little nervous. This was my first time having work done here and I had just started coming here. But from the time I walked in the ladies at the desk assured me that it would all be fine. After getting ready Dr. Bill and Chris came in and talked me through it all and we had a great session. These people show that they care about you, your not just a patient here. I was very pleased with everything and the time they took to make me feel relaxed. I am glad I made the switch to trillium. And I will be letting all my friends and family, thats not all ready here, that this is where they need to go when they have dental concerns. What a great place and what great people that work there.


StarStarStarStarStar As Always, A Great Experience! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Megan and Barb and the entire staff are always an absolute joy to work with. I've been going to Trillium for years and have nothing but a wonderful experience every time. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and all around fantastic to work with. I visit Trillium's facilities at least 3-4 times a year and they make every experience a pain free delight, no matter what work is being done.Thank you all for always striving for excellence and making every visit a great one.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone is kind and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar All cleaned up —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Had my teeth cleaned today. Excellent thorough job and a pleasant experience thanks to some mysterious gas. Dr. bill is an excellent dentist. The best I've encountered in my nearly 62 years of life. The bonding work he's done is first rate and holding up well. Best move I've made in a while to change dentists and come to Trillium. Staff very friendly and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Wonderful visit as usual. Thank you for the great service every time I visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Good —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It had a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar first visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is the best dentist and staff I've been to, thank you. I will be referring other people.


StarStarStarStarStar Charlie's visit. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone here is so nice and like family. I so enjoy every time I have an appointment. A wonderful group of people.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring attention to details —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The Trillium staff seem to pay attention to all the little details, above and beyond just performing the dental service.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Have been a patient for many years and had extensive dental work. I have also had other dentists, but have never been as happy and satisfied, as I am with Dr. Bill and the staff at Trillium. I consider Dr. Bill and "the girls" friends. If there are any issues with insurance, the Barb and Devon are on it! I hated going the dentist for years, because of all my problems, but I have come to be totally comfortable with dental work. I LOVE my dentist and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always satisfied with the attention, professional care and all-l around experience. Second to none.


StarStarStarStarStar The best and most comfy dental procedure ever! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am the most scariest; worst dental patient a dentist office could imagine. I have had the worst of the worst experiences in my life at the dentist office(s) throughout my years. UNTIL I FOUND TRILLIUM DENTAL! I was so scared and nervous of my "crown" procedure. I must say; Dr Sean is an exceptionally gracious, funny person; he made the procedure easy and made me feel comfortable; even though I tried to be a chicken, Dr Sean made the visit, experience so awesome, I felt cray cray about being such a big chicken. Amanda is a nice compliment to Dr Sean as they both made my visit pleasant. I thank Barb for being so nice and understanding also; when I thought I would not be able to get to my appointment, Barb did not judge me or treat me like "what", she treated me with such respect. The Trillium dental office is such a nice, calm atmosphere that I would recommend it to anyone. Everyone is so nice! I am blessed to have finally found my ideal dental office; even after 52 yrs............. LOL!!! Dr Sean, keep on singing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was very comfortable and relaxing. I was soaking wet from the rain and the girl gave me a blanket which made the visit more enjoyable so I was not freezing. Everyone was very nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Filling and bonding of some teeth —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I cannot say enough good things about this dental practice. They truly care for their patients. I am an anxious patient, to put it mildly :) and the entire practice is calm, reassuring, and patient. It appointment goes very well, they listen to your concerns, and really work to get you through the appointment and help you to relax. I would recommend them 24/7. They are also great with my daughter, so much so, that now she is happy to go back to the room and get work done without needing me to go with her. That is how comfortable and safe she feels. It is a great practice and you can't go wrong!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had my wisdom teeth out and the staff was as wonderful and efficient as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, as usual —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was squeezed in at the last minute due to a horrible toothache over the weekend. What impressed me was the complete thoroughness through examination, x-ray, and candid communication between Dr. Barb and myself. Rather than leap into doing something, I was scheduled for the next day to have a second opinion just o make sure both dentists concur.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Staff Docs and Patients Around! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Hi, Dr. Bill here, just wanted to say thanks to our Awesome Staff, partner dentists, and the many wonderful patients who trust us with their care. You make it all worthwhile, and we look forward to being of service! Thanks, Best Regards, and have a Great Summer!


StarStarStarStarStar A-ONE IN OUR BOOK —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Pleasant, professional and painless!! Drs. Barb, Bill and Sean are right on top of things and their work is top-of-the line! We love going to the office. Bill and Janet


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Work on July 10 —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The visit was on time and completed in a timely manner.Overall a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Stopped in to see if they were accepting new ... —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Stopped in to see if they were accepting new patients and ended up receiving an appoint within an hour. So far so good. :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like trillium i was there for a cleaning. o... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I like trillium i was there for a cleaning. other conversations were louder than normal.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the ppl...very professional from start... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love the ppl...very professional from start to end....I love the txt they give me to remind of my appt. .Thanks for being my Dentist office


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Latest equipment a... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always a great experience! Latest equipment and technology. Everything is clean and tidy in the treatment areas. I appreciate that! Plus everyone on the staff is so friendly and considerate. Thanks guys, you are terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar I am constantly referring patients to Trilliu... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am constantly referring patients to Trillium Dental. They are meticulous in their work and care about you as a person and not a number. They cater to those who are nervous to come to the dentist as well. Your entire family would be very lucky to have the entire staff working with you! You can also tell that they enjoy what they do which makes coming there all that much more doable as well.


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in right away for a tooth extract... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

They got me in right away for a tooth extraction and made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the work that Megan does in... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Very pleased with the work that Megan does in cleaning my teeth. She is very thorough and always upbeat and pleasant to be around.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and efficiently. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Pleasant and efficiently.


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitley get my gums poked here aga... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I would definitley get my gums poked here again. Very classy work


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth feel great, nice and smooth. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Teeth feel great, nice and smooth.


StarStarStarStarStar High tech, friendly environment. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

High tech, friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is amazing!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is amazing!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr Bill & Kristin and everyone at o... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

As always Dr Bill & Kristin and everyone at office was kind and professional. I must have left my removed crown on the desk. Please hold on to it until I return. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Trillium Dental an... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was my first visit to Trillium Dental and I was very pleased with the service that I received. The staff was very professional and made me feel at ease. Thank you very much!


StarStarStarStarStar thank you so much for being patient with me. ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

thank you so much for being patient with me. I will recommend you to anyone I know who needs a dentist


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my appointment went well. The staf... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, my appointment went well. The staff were efficient, professional and compassionate. It never fails, I'm anxious to go to the dentist; however, they certainly have the patience of a saint! You won't be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent !! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent !!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the most "high quality" service... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you for the most "high quality" service that the entire office has provided to me. I never thought I would say this about any dentist office or dentistry experience; my first appointment with Trillium dental was relaxed, enjoyable (due to the kindness from all), and also how thorough the hygentist and dentist were in my dental care/cleaning and how everyone listened to me and my needs. Awesome dental experience with Trillium Dental; I will refer friends, family and co workers. WHOO HOO!!!! Thank you all for your kindness and making me feel comfortable about my dental experience. Gloria


StarStarStarStarStar As always you guys always make me feel welcom... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

As always you guys always make me feel welcome and loved. Love you guys very much...(:


StarStarStarStarStar As always, painless and pleasent. Mehgan is s... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

As always, painless and pleasent. Mehgan is skilled in her profession and it shows every time I have an appointment with her. Thank you for the great service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I liked Dr. Sean very much. The procedure was... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I liked Dr. Sean very much. The procedure wasn't pleasant but the environment was. Thank You. Crystal


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment. I believe this is one ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent appointment. I believe this is one of the best experiences I have had at a dentist office. Having a tooth extracted is one of my inner most fears. I felt very calm and very happy with my care and the outcome of my extraction. I will be back...


StarStarStarStarStar W O N D E R F U L !!! Love the staff. ALWAYS ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

W O N D E R F U L !!! Love the staff. ALWAYS friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thank you to have Trillium Dental as ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I am so thank you to have Trillium Dental as my dentist for so many years. Now that I am of age and lost my dental insurance. I am still paying to keep up all the work Dr. Barb has done on me. I was always afarid to go to dentist. Now who would guess I look forward to going. Megan is the sweetest hygenist and knowledgeable person I ever had clean my teeth. So gentle. Thank You TRILLIIUM DENTAL PC.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful...as always. Such a cla... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone is wonderful...as always. Such a classy group and so kind to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit as always. Missed seeing Barb... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Wonderful visit as always. Missed seeing Barb. :)


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

GREAT


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Z. did what appears to be excellant work.... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Z. did what appears to be excellant work. I've had very little pain, or discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and so kind. I am lu... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone is professional and so kind. I am lucky to have Trillium take care of my old and stained teeth. xoxoxo


StarStarStarStarStar I like the feel of my teeth after they are cl... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I like the feel of my teeth after they are cleaned. Dr. Bill has eliminated some discomfort and my teeth will look great again.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Everyone went above and... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Amazing! Everyone went above and beyond to make sure that I had a wonderful experience! Thank You All!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful and professional... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone is helpful and professional - as always.


StarStarStarStarStar As always I enjoyed coming in for... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

As always I enjoyed coming in for my cleaning. And am always treated with much care and love all around. And I do have to say that your new DR is a hoot. Loved him...


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great staff. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great service, great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is the best hygienist! Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Megan is the best hygienist! Dr. Bill is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as always —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent visit as always


StarStarStarStarStar Oh my goodness, the staff at Trillium... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Oh my goodness, the staff at Trillium has to be the most caring,considerate people I have ever encountered in a medical office. They are professional and knowledgeable regarding tooth and mouth issues. But above and beyond that, they are so kind and considerate of patients all around health. I would highly recommend them, especially if you have any fear whatsoever of dental offices, they will hold your hand through whatever you need. Wonderful people!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! Very helpful and... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great as always! Very helpful and understanding.... I drive 35 minutes just to come here.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't remember what year I started... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I don't remember what year I started with Dr. Barb but I have had nothing but great service from all. I have and will continue to come in as I need to. I will do like I have always done to refer anybody that will listen to me. I thank you so much to have a great Drs. Team and employees team on myside.


StarStarStarStarStar They did a great job and made me... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

They did a great job and made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Highly recommend. —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always great service. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting ... pleased with result... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

No waiting ... pleased with result ...


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

great place to go. friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar What a Great job ! I love the look... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

What a Great job ! I love the look of my new smile! Best of all done without pain! Love it! Love it!


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

great


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, everyone is so... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Wonderful staff, everyone is so professional, yet friendly. Very modern facility with all the latest technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff is wonderful,... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Your office staff is wonderful, patient and I enjoyed Dr. Sean as well! I drive all the way from Howell to see you guys, even though there are several in between. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I give this office 100% on coustmer... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I give this office 100% on coustmer satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I am so happy being a patient at this practice. I have been with them since they first started in St. Johns. They are like family to me and my husband. Anyone looking for a great dentist will be very happy they called Trillium.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful...as always. Even got... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Wonderful...as always. Even got to see new mom & beautiful baby. What a great team you are!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Our cleanings were AWESOME as usual! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Our cleanings were AWESOME as usual! I'm always in awe at the care Dr. Bill takes in making sure my son's orthodontics are exactly where they need to be for the proper bite and his ultimate health. Highly recommend this office and wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people make this... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great group of people make this an excellent choice for dental work. Dentistry is excellent, and staff are friendly and helpful. Best practice I've found in greater Lansing area.


StarStarStarStarStar good always nice and make you... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 1999)

good always nice and make you feel


StarStarStarStarStar love you guys —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

you guys are always so kind to me.


StarStarStarStarStar good experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was pleased with how I was treated during my cleaning appointment. As always everyone was very professional, nice and competent. My questions were answered thoroughly


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

You guys are awesome. Always heve been and always will be. You actually care about your patients. I love you all...


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am very afraid of any procedure at the dentist and I couldn't have asked for a better team. They were kind, gracious, and patient with me. Their services are top notch and I recommend them often. They care about you as the person and you as the patient. A complete package!


StarStarStarStarNo Star teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My teeth were cleaned well and they feel great. However, I did have two blisters on the lower inside of my mouth from the use of mouth wash in the equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Visit Review —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Quick friendly service by all staff members! The waiting room and patient rooms were clean and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I would highly recommend this office to anyone seeking a. Dentist. Everyone here is so professional, and very caring and concerned about the needs of their patients. I appreciate that everything is explained thoroughly, Great people! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your entire staff is wonderful. Everyone is so friendly. I love that!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I feel so lucky to have a dentist office that is so kind and thoughtful AND goes for excellence.


StarStarStarStarStar Chipped teeth —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My teeth were repaired quickly and one would never know that they had been chipped.


StarStarStarStarStar New Crown —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Efficient, professional and painless from beginning to end. I'm pretty needle-phobic and VERY MUCH appreciate the availability of nitrous to get through the shots!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Professional Service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was thoroughly impressed with the Trillium Dental staff. Thank you for treating me in a courteous fashion. Everyone made my experience easier.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment - cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Megan was great. She is so friendly and makes you feel like you are old friends (even though we just met at the end of last year). Love you guys!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been very please with all aspects of Trillium Dental. No complaints. I would recommend Trillium Dental to anyone looking for a top-notch dentist. Of the half-dozen dentists in the Lansing area, Trillium is easily the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Fear and filling do not mix!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I had a very traumatic experience when I was 10 years old and had to have a root canal and a new tooth made for me because of an accident. Ever since then I have been so afraid to go to the dentist. I can say that going to the dentist does not give me much joy, BUT, Dr. Bill and his trained team are GREAT to work with and understand anxiety and are there to help. I would recommend Dr. Bill to anyone whether or not you are afraid. He cares about your teeth, gums, and you the patient overall!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanx a bunch, Barb . . . . . You're GOOD! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1999)

You're the first one to ever resolve my e-mail address problem. And you were fast, too . . . . . . . . one day . . . . nobody, these days, does anything that fast (you're showing your age!). Tell Drs Barb & Bill that I said they should give you a BIG raise! See you at my May 15, 11:30 appointment. . . . Ron


StarStarStarStarStar My last checkup —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I just had my last checkup and I want to thank everyone at Trillium for making my experience so pleasant. Part of me is still not thrilled with going to the dentist, but when everyone there is so kind and concerned about my comfort it makes it much easier. I also appreciate that they remind me to floss, but they don't make me feel criminal for not being consistent. Thanks and Happy New Year!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I am so lucky. Everyone is always kind and thoughtful andf take such good care of me. Norm is here from KY and that makes the holiday special. Thanks and Merry Christmas


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I dislike going to the dentist, however, Trillium staff make you feel very comfortable. Hygenist was very efficient. No pain after cleaning. Very personable. Office staff are very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience, believe it or not!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone is so welcoming and friendly! The workmanship is excellent. The office waiting room is beautiful and eye-pleasing to enter into.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Denists and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great Denists and Staff at Trillium Dental


StarStarStarStarStar YES! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

My most recent experience with Trillium Dental, as with nearly ALL such appointments, was very positive. Dr. Bill, Kristi, Barb & Carla make it almost a social event with trusted friends. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Recent appointment —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Trillium Dental is by far the best in customer service, attention to detail, and knowledge of current changes in the dental field and what is best. If you are skiddish, they walk you through the process and help you overcome fears of being at the dentist. They are helpful, kind, and efficient. Your appointment is always on time and you are not left waiting to be seen. If you enjoy going to the Dentist then I would also highly recommend them. They are acutely aware of the advances in dentistry and able to help you from the simplest of procedures of a teeth cleaning to more complex ones. I would highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

From the first appointment I've always had great service from all the staff at Trillium. They can usually see me the same day and they do a great job of communicating to you. I would absolutely recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt & Painless —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Thank You so much for promptly scheduling for my crown. I was able to drink a glass of cold water right out of the refridgerator with no pain! I also really appreciate the billing via my Care Credit account. This is extremely helpful for unpredictable but very necessary procedures! Amazing teamwork as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Support —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

It is always the best of the best dentist office I have ever went to. I love the Megan and the Drs. especially Dr. Barb and the office personel is always treat to talk to. Thank you for who you all are.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service from someone who fears the ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Fear and Dentists are synonymous for me to the point that I didn't go to the dentist for 8 years. After much convincing from my husband and knowing friends and family who go to Trillium, I made the first step. They have helped to guide me through a root canal, crown, filling of cavities all with concern, caring, and patience. Dr. Bill is amazing at giving shots to where it doesn't hurt. They don't even mind the tears that may come from being afraid! Their work is exemplary and they take great care in making sure it is accurate and looks good! I don't know if I will ever not have fear going to the dentist but I have no desire going to anyone else other than Dr. Bill and his team at Trillium Dental! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for about 20 years —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr Bill and staff have always been top-notch. They go above and beyond and treat me with respect (in spite of my bad habits that make teeth more stained.) It puts me at ease when told in advance what to expect during any procedure. I am a big wimp but try to be brave. Trillium has been great to me for about 20 years. Please do not move away.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Trillium has the friendliest staff. Beautiful modern office, and caring professional dental services. The staff is very considerate and helpful, and they work with you on billing issues. Dr. Bill is wonderful and knows that dental work can be scary and intimidating. I felt so comfortable and the procedure was painless. Thanks so much to everyone at Trillium!


StarStarStarStarStar Filling and Crown today. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

As always, the procedure was painless and quick. The doctor and the assistant were friendly and professional.