Total Wellness Chiropractic

Dr. Benton McCone

Star Star Star Star Star 60 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Straight Shooters Aiming for Quick Results —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr McCone and his staff at Total Wellness buck the notion that chiropractors are out to bleed you dry. Before visiting with Total Wellness, I received an opinion from another Chiropractor that suggested 24-48 visits plus ongoing maintenance visits. It was refreshing to hear from Dr McCone that my lower back problem could likely be taken care of in 2-3 visits.


Reply

Thanks Bryan for your review! Glad we could get you on the road to feeling better soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Ken Hagebusch —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care and service on short notice. appreciate it.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and great staff!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful service and great staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar best chiropractor I have seen.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

best chiropractor I have seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch and friendly care from everyone who works here —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Top notch and friendly care from everyone who works here. I can't recommend them enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Benton immediately pin pointed the reaason for my back soreness and put a quick plan together to fix the issue.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a loyal client since 2006 —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been a loyal client since 2006. I am impressed with the quality of care and the consistent delivery of excellent service. I highly recommend Dr. McCone to anyone who is in need of knowledgeable, high-quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropratic Office in town! —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I dislike chiropractic appointments but they are necessary when my neck is and upper back is tense from being in an office all day. Dr. McCone knows what needs to be done and how often. He is not like most that say - "you have to come in for weeks at a time". It is like a tune up and one we all need for healthy lives.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care, Great Staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff at Total Wellness Chiropractic was clearly only interested in making sure my needs were met and that I felt relief from some nagging pain after a surgery. Dr. Benton is truly a great doctor and cares about you as a whole person.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professioal, caring and enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciate the direct and excellent care and service I've had at Total Wellness Chiropractic.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice welcome when I walk threw the door —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a nice welcome when I walk threw the door. I am treated as a patient with my own personal needs. I feel better everyday I walk out and eager to get back!


StarStarStarStarStar Service Impressions —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. McCone has always been sensitive to any of my issues before, during and after adjustments. Explanations to my questions are very helpful to understand the various procedures.


StarStarStarStarNo Star wonderful customer service —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I will recommend Dr Benton


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Benton McCone is great. Very straight forward and I always walk out feeling amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Neck ache problem. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We are still in the process of dealing with my neck problem. Early indications are that it will be manageable with careful and gradual treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service All Around —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Being 8 months pregnant, I was nervous about going to a Chiropractor. Dr. Benton McCone as well as their massage therapist have helped to relieve some third trimester pregnancy pain that I thought I would have to live with. It was nice to be reassured that it was safe for both me and my baby.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My daughter & husband have received wonderful care & treatment here. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always! Highly recommend this clinic. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great experience, as always! Highly recommend this clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time at total wellness.feeling much better the next day.coming back in another week for another s —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

1st time at total wellness.feeling much better the next day.coming back in another week for another session.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Benton takes the time to listen and provides suggestions about the best personal care. He is an a —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Benton takes the time to listen and provides suggestions about the best personal care. He is an advocate for excellent health and strives to help others achieve the same. I am thankful for the outstanding adjustments, as well as, the suggestions for achieving good health. Thank you, Dr. Benton!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, great massage therapist —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent, great massage therapist


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly place that will make you feel better from the time you step in. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Professional and Friendly place that will make you feel better from the time you step in.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was remarkable. Was in a lot of pain when I walked in but minimal pain when I walked out. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doctor was remarkable. Was in a lot of pain when I walked in but minimal pain when I walked out.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and I always feel great afterward!! —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fast and I always feel great afterward!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great chiropractic massage and Dr. McCone is the best!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great chiropractic massage and Dr. McCone is the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and efficient. Everyone was very nice and easy going. Left very happy:) —    (Patient since Fri Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very knowledgeable and efficient. Everyone was very nice and easy going. Left very happy:)


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with some extreme pain in my upper back and neck. Dr. McCone did a through exam and was ext —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I came in with some extreme pain in my upper back and neck. Dr. McCone did a through exam and was extremely professional in explaining what he was going to do to correct the process. Two days later I am already feeling much better.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, clean, and professional. Dr.Benton always comes through. I love the fact I can walk in with no  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Nice, clean, and professional. Dr.Benton always comes through. I love the fact I can walk in with no appointment and get help!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the experience. The massage therapy was one of the best I've ever had and it really  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very happy with the experience. The massage therapy was one of the best I've ever had and it really helped loosen me up. The Chiropractic treatment was only my second, but already I can tell it's starting to give me more flexibility and pain relief.


StarStarStarStarStar I was amazed at how much better... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was amazed at how much better I felt. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and feel great... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very comfortable and feel great after my adjustment


StarStarStarStarStar Did the job I needed! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Did the job I needed!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt relief after my 1st session. —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I felt relief after my 1st session. Wow, I wish I was immediately seen by Dr. McCone after my car accident. Atleast, I am seeing him now, 1 year post rear-ended accident.


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience and I... —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had the best experience and I don't like Chiropractors. I had a bad case of Vertigo and Dr. Benton has made a wonderful difference in just 2 treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great massage by Michelle! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a great massage by Michelle! She worked my problem places and helped to relieve a lot of tension and stress. I will definitely be going back!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great massage by Michelle! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a great massage by Michelle! She worked my problem places and helped to relieve a lot of tension and stress. I will definitely be going back!


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, as usual —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Helpful, as usual


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences have always been... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My experiences have always been positive and beneficial


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Benton and staff have been... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Benton and staff have been very helpful in assisting me with my car accident injuries, i have experienced a very high level of customer service and professionalism, i would and will reccomend their services to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Came in with very tense muscles. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Came in with very tense muscles. Massage 'unlocked' pain and stiffness, and prepared me for chiropractic adjustment which was excellent. Could sense immediate flow of energy coming back. Great synergy of services with competent staff and good doctor. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar As good and fast as always! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As good and fast as always!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was pleased with my first visit. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was pleased with my first visit. Dr. McCone seemed to understand where I was coming from and the fact that I do maintenance chiropractic along with a few things that flare up from time to time. I was satisfied with the first visit. I would recommend him if a friend asked, however it is too early for me to decide effectiveness.


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to next visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Looking forward to next visit


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward for next visit. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Looking forward for next visit.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I felt a little better after appt... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I felt a little better after appt but the following day today my hips now hurt which didn't hurt before and lower back is now more in pain then when i went in so i hope when i come back we can fix this but doctor and receptionist where very great people and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a former patient and just... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am a former patient and just returned because my Insurance was reinstated, I have alot of issues since my car accident in 2004 and it was a great help for me to come to Dr. Benton's clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar great service, and fast. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

great service, and fast.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was referred to Dr. McCone from... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was referred to Dr. McCone from my regular chiropractor. This was a first time visit. Had my appointment with another chiropractor because Dr. McCone was on his honeymoon (congratulations). The substitute chiropractor took very good care of me. My lower back was giving me issues (could not stand upright very well and had shooting pain). I walked out of the office stand up staight and feeling much better. Thank you for taking care of your patients even when you are gone.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt 100% better after my visit. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I felt 100% better after my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very comfortable and friendly! I really believe I'm in the right place to receive great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and environment! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great service and environment!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Made me feel very comfortable. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Made me feel very comfortable. Explained everything in simple terms so I could understand what was going to happen before hand.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar love the new therapist! And, as —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

love the new therapist! And, as always, Benton is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Felt better immediatly. Was able to get in the same day!


StarStarStarStarStar As fast and helpful as always. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As fast and helpful as always.


StarStarStarStarNo Star New Customer —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

For a first time patient, they were able to get me in right away and the service was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thanks for a great massage and adjustment!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Convenience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

No problem getting an appt., get seen right away & it corrects the problem.