Total Family Healthcare

Become a Stronger, Healthier You!

Star Star Star Star Star 198 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy, efficiency as well as helpfulness.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Courtesy, efficiency as well as helpfulness.


StarStarStarStarStar Cara knows her stuff and is easy to communicate... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Cara knows her stuff and is easy to communicate with


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr Cara and Stacey.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very happy with Dr Cara and Stacey.


StarStarStarStarStar Same Day Appointment —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was able to get an appointment same day and was seen by a great staff. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very good atmosphere. Professi... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff, very good atmosphere. Professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy is awesome! Delivers service with a smile... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Stacy is awesome! Delivers service with a smile


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very happy to be able to add all my information online before my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Jakob was easy to talk to. She listened ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Doctor Jakob was easy to talk to. She listened to all my concerns and answered any questions I had. I would highly recommend her to family and friends, as she was recommended to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice people very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was a pleasure to sit with Stacy and have her explain exactly what was going on


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Fast and efficient —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service. Fast and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr Cara Jakob, she is always ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I absolutely love Dr Cara Jakob, she is always thorough and cares about my well being.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient 5 years —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Jacobs and Stacey are both wonderful. The best ever. The staff that I have had the pleasure to meet are terrific. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I have found Dr. Cara Jakob and the Total Famil... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have found Dr. Cara Jakob and the Total Family Healthcare team to be incredibly responsive and helpful, especially when I have had acute healthcare needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jakob is the greatest! I already have reco... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Jakob is the greatest! I already have recommended her to several people.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient for more than ten years and I'm very happy with every aspect of my care.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent medical care and advice —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

excellent medical care and advice


StarStarStarStarStar The PCA was phenomenal. She was thorough and s... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The PCA was phenomenal. She was thorough and she listened to everything and explained everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all were able to get me a sick appointment as... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Y'all were able to get me a sick appointment as a new patient within a couple of business days. In comparison to another practice I called on Thursday, who had no sick appointments without being a current patient - time out for a new patient appointment was six months.


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit in June_2018 —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I didn't have to wait long for anything. In and out quickly but didn't feel rushed by the staff or the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great as usual but Doc. Didn't spend enough time with me. I still had questions and she opened the door n was gone. She is no different than any other doctor I guess.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff, Dr. Jakob wa... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and efficient staff, Dr. Jakob was one of the few health care professionals that has had a positive and constructive conversation with me about my weight.


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a doctor who is concerne... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

If you are looking for a doctor who is concerned about your holistic health, your have come to the right place-Total Family Healthcare. Dr. Jacob and her staff are exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jakob has always been attentive, caring, kn... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Jakob has always been attentive, caring, knowledgeable in her field. Her staff follows up with me to make sure I have made appts with proper procedures. She has been my doctor for over 10 years.


StarStarStarStarStar They are the BEST! I will not go anywhere else!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love this office!!! Everyone there is great. Dr. Jacobs is wonderful! She takes takes time with her patients and really listens!!! I have not had with past doctors who treat you like a number and your in and out in 10 minutes. The staff is awesome. They all got it down and know what they are doing. They go above and beyond to help you in anything you need in a timely fashion. Other offices have taken days to get back to the patient. Total Family has gotten back to me in a day (even hours!) if I have any questions or concerns. And usually it is actually Dr. Jacobs calling back which I think is a huge plus. Once I had an issue after hours, I called and left a message on her voicemail. Dr. Jacobs called me back within minutes. I felt so bad to bother her so late but she again took her time, listened and helped me. How many doctors do you know who does that?? I also have the pleasure of seeing Brandon Crotty. Just like Dr. Jacobs, he takes the time to really listen to your concerns. Brandon is great at what he does and knows his stuff. Day or night he is there for his patients. Total Family Healthcare is the best! I will not go anywhere else!!!! I highly recommend them, you won’t be disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs Stacey was awesome! I was in and out of the... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Mrs Stacey was awesome! I was in and out of the facility in no time!


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very caring and professional staff. They take time to listen, offer unbiased recommendations, and truly care about the well being of their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is always helpful and professional and Dr. J never fails to ensure all my questions are answered before I leave the office. The patient portal is extremely helpful to manage our health profiles and communicate with the office when necessary. I have been a patient here for over 15 years now, and have recommended Total Family Healthcare to numerous friends, clients and colleagues.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Seen on time, staff friendly and efficient.Doctor asked questions re. patient's daily life and any concerns.re. I asked questions which were addressed and answered. NeededRx;s were ordered and next app't was scheduled. appreciate the recipies.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful office. The staff is always friendly and the Doctor was lovely. Was able to book a same day appointment as well. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar caring service  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Quick appointment, they verify the appointment., remind you of your appointment, Not to long a waiting time, friendly staff and doctor.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff, Dr. Jakob spent plenty of ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff, Dr. Jakob spent plenty of time with me and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is exceptional and professional. They... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is exceptional and professional. They are caring, thorough and genuinely concerned for the patients. Great personalities and if nervous make you feel at ease. There are not enough words to describe the doctors. They go above and beyond for EACH patient. Dr. Jakob has spent many years caring for people and is so right on with her evaluations.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Really profecional, no long waiting, good and clear explanation. I was looking for an office this good and im really happy


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with family total healthcare.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very pleased with family total healthcare. They really do care.


StarStarStarStarStar Because I come to see Brandon who is an addicti... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Because I come to see Brandon who is an addiction counselor, I always feel like Im being looked at or treated differently by the front desk staff. I see other patients come in who see the other doctors and the front desk staff is always so pleasant with them, but with me I just always feel judged, and they aren't as nice with me.....But I love Brandon and he has done so much for me. I would follow him wherever his office is..


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was extremely thorough —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The doctor was extremely thorough. The overall appearance and friendliness of the office and staff were very inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar Very smooth process and accomodating at short n... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very smooth process and accomodating at short notice. Pleasant and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I think I saw the entire staff in the back. The... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I think I saw the entire staff in the back. They were so concerned and took very very good care of me. They have called to check on me and tried to make me feel relaxed but I was nervous. I know I picked the right Dr office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and Dr. Jakob know... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is always friendly and Dr. Jakob knows me so well! She always has time for me. I would recommend her and her practice to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professionally Excellent Stuff —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professionally Excellent Stuff


StarStarStarStarStar Always love coming to see Dr Jakobs. She's help... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always love coming to see Dr Jakobs. She's helpful and informative. She really listens and goes over and above.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, professional and friendly. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was great, professional and friendly. Dr. Jakob is wonderful. She takes time to listen and I learned some new things. She was in no rush and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cara Jakob is very caring and goes beyond w... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Cara Jakob is very caring and goes beyond what is required for her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with my new patient visit. I was seen quickly, all of the staff was extremely friendly and the nurse practitioner was very knowledgeable and helpful, listening to my concerns and addressing them.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, friendly —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Staff is friendly, very helpful. The Doctor is nice, sometimes she just goes a little too fast for me, to say what I am trying to think, words don't come as well as in the past. However I do recommend this Doctors office.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very personable and very helpful with all o... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Was very personable and very helpful with all our needs as a family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service has always been very good however on th... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service has always been very good however on this visit I was going to discuss several issues with my doctor and she was not available that day. If I would have been notified she was not going to see me I would have changed my appt. date.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Total Family Healthcare. Everyo... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love going to Total Family Healthcare. Everyone is so warm & wonderful! Dr Jakob is such a wonderful doctor & person. Once moving to Fl I am so glad I decided to go to her.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Mental health  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I went to this office for a physical and to talk about my mental health. The male nurse that I had was super friendly. My doctor, however, didn't give me the same vibe. In my opinion, she was more concerned with my dating, acne, and vitamin D. She actually got up to the leave the room before even mentioning my mental health. I said "excuse me? Who am I supposed to talk to about my mental health?" She said "oh me, whats going on?" I mentioned my anxiety and depression to which she said "Oh yes you do have depression tendencies on your files...well I'd say Vitamin D and consoling for help. Give it three months then well talk medication....you know 'your generation' just doesn't know what the world is like, you guys just don't know how to cope. Youre fresh into the new world and you are just adjusting. Vitamin D and therapist will help with that." She did not ask any questions about my mental health, she wrote me off as a millennial before looking more indepth into the problem, she was more concerned with my acne and was even gonna leave the room before helping me with what I came for. I left the office feeling like she didn't care. I called back the next day to which this office explained that they don't deal with mental health...yet they have helped people I know in the past. I will never deal with this company again and suggest if people are struggling with mental health, they go elsewhere because you will leave feeling worse than you arrived.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place.... Dr Jakob is a professional and... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Place.... Dr Jakob is a professional and just outstanding


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Things have changed recently - when I first cam... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Things have changed recently - when I first came to the office back in 2016 there weren't as many office staff/nurses so it was more of a homey environment. My most recent visit was alright. The nurse who took me in before the doctor was great, very nice and calm. However there was another doctor (?) who came out and threw something on the front desk window and seemed very mad, which can be understandable, but not a great first impression when it's right there in front of the waiting area. I also felt very rushed during my exam and there wasn't much further information than general info given during it. The final discharge nurse that came in to go over my patient summary was not very friendly and seemed more like she wanted to get the job done and move on. Front office/check out was your usual it seems with doctors offices - cold, going through the motions. This was not a pleasant experience, and while I understand this was only my second visit in 2 1/2 years, I felt more like a time waster than an actual patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jakob and nurse Lacy and the staff are the ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Jakob and nurse Lacy and the staff are the very best in competence and cordiality. I recommend them to anyone who needs a doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar It took for physicians in two years to find Dr.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It took for physicians in two years to find Dr. Jakob and Total Family Healthcare. You couldn't get me to budge. I am very happy with my medical services.


StarStarStarStarStar D. Jakob and her staff are wonderful. I've be... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

D. Jakob and her staff are wonderful. I've been a patient 14 years now. Dr. Jakob is extremely knowledgeable and caring. The office respects your time and has you in and out with minimal wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent chair side manners. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The office of Dr. Jacob was recommended to me by my Mother. She said that both Dr. Jacob and Stacey R. (A.R.N.P) have excellent chair side manners "as she puts it". They not only treat your illness but they listen and treat you with respect and care. And they did exactly that. Thank you both for seeing me on such short notice.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with respect and understand... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am always treated with respect and understanding. Dr. Jakob listens well and offers good advice with my health planning. She is always pleasant and kind. Doctor's nurse was so patient with me while taking my vitals and information. Because of my hearing impairment, he was kind enough to speak loudly and slowly so I could answer all of his questions concerning my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome services from the front desk and Stacey... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome services from the front desk and Stacey Rivera was so amazing to me. Thank you guys for your prompt services.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and definitely not my l... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit and definitely not my last! I was called back on time, which is extremely important to me when it comes to doctors offices. I had my two youngest babies with me and no one seemed to be bothered by their crying or fussiness. I was listened to by Stacey and I felt like she truly cared about what was going on with me. I'm very happy I found this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jakob is very caring and interested in her ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Jakob is very caring and interested in her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and friendly. Dr.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very courteous and friendly. Dr. Jakob was very helpful. Enjoyed my visit


StarStarStarStarStar I love the quickness of getting in to see the d... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the quickness of getting in to see the doctor. Every time I have come I never have more than a 5 minute wait in waiting room. Doctors and staff a friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff super clean office  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice staff super clean office


StarStarStarStarStar I just started going here about six months ago... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I just started going here about six months ago and I love both of them and the entire staff I never have to wait long at all and I never feel like I’m being rushed .


StarStarStarStarStar Always great, personably 🤗 —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always great, personably 🤗


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jakob is a very warm and caring doctor. The... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Jakob is a very warm and caring doctor. The care she provides is second to done. The staff is professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Your Team is awesome! So glad we found you whe... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your Team is awesome! So glad we found you when we moved here last year!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love this place. Very friendly staff and never have to wait to long.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional care, well-prepared, and... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely professional care, well-prepared, and timely appointments are the common standard.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Jakob for 5+ years. The ve... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been with Dr. Jakob for 5+ years. The very first time we met she made a diagnosis just by talking to me that forever has changed my life. How did she know? We are not ones to run to the doctor for every sniffle, so when we do make an appt. she is really alert to us. In May 2016 I got my husband in to see her on the same day I called. As soon as she saw him she made arrangements to get him to the Emergency Room. We were told 6 more hours and he would have died. That's just how good she is. She has top of the line staff - all cross trained, a wonderful Nurse Practioner, and a few other very important who are behind the scenes. My husband and I have limited medical backgrounds and we can say with surety that Dr Jakob is one of the finest Family Practitioners we have ever met.


StarStarStarStarStar this is the best office I have ever been to eve... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

this is the best office I have ever been to everyone there is very pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and felt well taken care of and ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly staff and felt well taken care of and not rushed through the appointment. I felt specialized attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Doctor!! Staff is very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love my Doctor!! Staff is very friendly


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous & Well Kept —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The office is very clean with a pleasant atmosphere. The staff are all very cordial and the physicians and nurses seem quite caring and dedicated.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Staff was a bit rude and she hung up the phone ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was a bit rude and she hung up the phone on me when I just trying to get information about my blood work result because I was worried.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and Dr. Jakob is awesome!! S... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love this office and Dr. Jakob is awesome!! She really cares and makes sure all your doctor's information is coordinated!!


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office environment and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Clean office environment and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar happy —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Hello I’m so glad I found y’all last yr I’ve only been twice and I’m so happy w everyone !!! Five stars for u all🤗


StarStarStarStarStar Impromptu visit —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for having time to see me regarding my ear. Superb attention. Phyl


StarStarStarStarStar 2/7/18 No vital signs on the clinical summary p... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

2/7/18 No vital signs on the clinical summary provided. Copy of blood work provided was my wife's. Hers was supposed to go to Dr Sam. Was not done until pointed out by me in person. My blood work was never received despite the Dr. saying it was "great" on clinical summary. My blood work was delayed because it was complicated.Will call me when received. 2/12/18 still no call back. 2/13/18 Called medical records. Left detailed message. Patti returned call. Said to contact Dr Sam for copy..


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey is awesome... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have yet to meet Dr.Jakob whom I've heard very, very good things about. I've only ever been seen by her nurse practitioner, Stacey...who is AWESOME. I am completely confident I'm in good hands whenever I see her, and she's easier to get an appointment with.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is always friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Jakob is the best. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. Jakob. She's honest..caring..and speaks in our language where we can understand if she finds something wrong. I am always very comfortable at my appointments knowing I am in good hands with Dr. Jakob.


StarStarStarStarStar While verifying the appointment time via email.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

While verifying the appointment time via email. The time frame by which to receive the phone security code should be repeated, not the code # and disconnect immediately. (A little too fast). Otherwise all is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Total Family —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff, respectful of privacy, easy to get appointments


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, and on time appointments. Dr. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always friendly, and on time appointments. Dr. Jakob is knowledgable, never makes you feel rushed, and answers your questions. Highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar we are always able to get a same day or next da... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

we are always able to get a same day or next day appt when really needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service staff is very friendly they lis... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome service staff is very friendly they listen to your needs I’m glad that I’m a patient here


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My nurse practitioner, I believe her name is Stacy was very friendly and very thorough. I did not feel rushed at all during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the text msg. And email reminders! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the text msg. And email reminders!


StarStarStarStarStar appointment time. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

i am always pleased that i am seen within a short time of my appointment time


StarStarStarStarStar I am never waiting long and Dr. Jakob listens t... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am never waiting long and Dr. Jakob listens to all of my concerns and answers all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Diagnosis —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Jacob helped with my wife speedy diagnosis & entry, for successful treatment of AML leukemia. She also prevented a completely unnecessary surgery on my foot heel, improperly diagnosed by another doctor who relied on an X ray instead of a bone scan requested by Dr. Jacob patiently asks questions until she has enough information to make a good diagnosis


StarStarStarStarStar I was made to feel at ease and everyone was ver... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was made to feel at ease and everyone was very friendly and courteous. Doctor Jakob was very nice and took her time in explaining everything to me. The only criticism I had was that the consulting room was very cold. Sitting, waiting was really unpleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Total Family Healthcare provides timely service... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Total Family Healthcare provides timely service with a friendly and professional staff. Dr. Jakobs is concerned, attentive and still maintains a sense of humor and a wonderful presence.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had a great experience at Total Family Healthcare. Very friendly staff and it’s easy to make appointments. The office is very clean. Using portal and online check-in is very very convenient. Other offices i’ve been before are far behind in terms of using online resources


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very professional every time I vi... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your staff is very professional every time I visit your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, courteous, friendly and on time ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always prompt, courteous, friendly and on time service.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was very nice and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar All friendly and pleasant  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All friendly and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been going to family health care for 15 years love them


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel like more than just a patient when I'm there. The caring is so genuine. I just love everyone there.


StarStarStarStarStar It doesn't provide information link or web page... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It doesn't provide information link or web page, regarding me to log on for future records or an email that I agreed to add my information online.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jakob and the staff are very knowledgeable,... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Jakob and the staff are very knowledgeable, up-to-date, and caring. My husband and I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Jacob is qualified and helpful when you need her help.


StarStarStarStarStar Office very professional, kind, compassionate a... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Office very professional, kind, compassionate and punctual. Thanks very much, God bless.*


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all very personable and helpful. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff are all very personable and helpful. Dr Jakob is very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I appreciate a Dr. who listens to my concerns a... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I appreciate a Dr. who listens to my concerns and provides ways to keep me healthy!


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star no doubt. Best medical team, Ofs pe... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Five Star no doubt. Best medical team, Ofs personnel very accommodating, professional and very pleasant. Dr Cara Jakob has been our family physician for 20 yrs. I do not mean immediate family but entire family. You will never find a more caring doctor, extremely knowledgeable and always ready to listen. Always has had an amazing positive outlook on all situations. When u look at a situation which looks a bit grim she will address all issues but gives you a positive look at things that helps you address the situation with encouragement. Thank you all at Total Family Healthcare for awesome years of exceptional care and support thru some difficult medical times.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first experience. An... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very pleased with my first experience. Answers are based on that experience and unable to provide an accurate rating on scheduling an urgent appointment. Thank you for making me feel at easy on the start of developing a new doctor/patient relationship.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personal care. Staff is ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and personal care. Staff is very welcoming and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for years and would not c... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient for years and would not consider changing. Five stars for sure


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was supposed to have a prescription called in... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was supposed to have a prescription called into pharmacy, but they never received it. I called in the next morning & had to leave a message. The nurse called back in a couple of hours & forwarded my drug order . Do you not know when a prescription has not been sent &/or received?


StarStarStarStarStar ALWays been treated great by the doctor and sta... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

ALWays been treated great by the doctor and staff


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. So much that even after I m... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love coming here. So much that even after I moved 40 miles away I continue to keep this as my primary doctor. Dr Jakob and Brandon are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant polite, efficient. Friendly, bu... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always pleasant polite, efficient. Friendly, but most importantly, knowledgeable. Medically sound and correct. Excellent diagnostics, best primary care ever...7 years of nothing but good experiences


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr. Jacob for along time. She ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I’ve been seeing Dr. Jacob for along time. She is very thorough and has an excellent bedside manner. I love her!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jacob, and her staff are wonderful.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Jacob, and her staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very appreciative of all the staff and to my wo... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very appreciative of all the staff and to my wonderful Dr. Jakob (known for about 19yrs.) for all that they do for me and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice team. Make me feel like I am the only... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice team. Make me feel like I am the only person they are taking care of. Never feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey is the most attentive and caring , care ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Stacey is the most attentive and caring, caregiver I have ever had! What a difference she has made in my life, both with a great health care plan and her advice and support. The rest of the staff are also great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jacob & Staff are A+ —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Jacob and her entire staff were very welcoming. I was pleased with the detailed questions and concern for my overall health. I appreciated that she listened first and shared her recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Jakobs for 8 years... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient of Dr. Jakobs for 8 years and have always been so pleased by the personal attention she gives. She is thorough, extremely knowledgeable and never in a hurry. She is even attentive to what goes on with her patients outside of her office. For example, she personally called my home to let me know she had called in a prescription to further help me after an emergency room visit, of which the hospital had notified her. It is obvious that she cares about her patients and is devoted to doing all that she can to help us.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with this doctor as she is caring... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very happy with this doctor as she is caring


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jakobs and the entire staff has always been ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Jakobs and the entire staff has always been very open to hearing problems and working together to find solutions that benefit the patients health.


StarStarStarStarStar We trust this Dr Jackobs with my health —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been seeing Dr Jacobs for many years, it is a comfort to my wife and I being in her care


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Jakob is always "right on" in her diagnosis, causes, and rehabs. She spends way more time with me than any other doctor ever has and is very "down to earth".


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Total Family Health Care to ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have recommended Total Family Health Care to several of my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care each visit, excellent provider —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Superb care each visit, excellent provider


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say one bad thing about Dr Cara,Stacey,... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I can't say one bad thing about Dr Cara,Stacey, or anyone else. Well maybe Charlene, lol just kidding! Love you all :)


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied with what you are doing! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very satisfied with what you are doing!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so nice —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone there is so nice


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After 13 years of care, I would recommend Dr. Jakob and her staff wholeheartedly


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love Dr. Jakob's and have recommended her to many of my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Good old time care —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional staff and I feel the doctor listens to me and takes appropriate actions.I am fortunate to have them .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have sent 5 or 6 friends to Dr. Jakob.


StarStarStarStarStar Total Family Healthcare has given us excellent ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Total Family Healthcare has given us excellent service for th 13 years we have been associated with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Love to do everything on line Its wasier —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love to do everything on line Its wasier


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff are friendly and they make you feel comfortable, and they address all of your concerns


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Total Family Healthcare is efficient and caring with all services provided.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Jakob always listens to all of my health concerns and takes the time to answer all my questions every visit. I feel that Dr. Jakob truly cares about my health issues. She is a dedicated physician and in my opinion the best primary care Doctor in the area!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and made me feel at ease, s... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff very friendly and made me feel at ease, showed genuine concern for my medical conditions


StarStarStarStarStar I got into see the doctor right away. I always ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I got into see the doctor right away. I always enjoy the staff and Dr. Jacobs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor. Short time waiting. In and out an... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great Doctor. Short time waiting. In and out and accepts most insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Appt. time on schedule. Thorough, professional... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Appt. time on schedule. Thorough, professional, answered all concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Online check-in is so convenient and easy —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Online check-in is so convenient and easy


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so grateful for this practice and most of all Brandon.


StarStarStarStarStar Rest assured —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Starts with the excellent staff and continues throughout to the doctor. Sometimes as is the case there is anxiety to the visit ,however, I've always been treated with dignity and respect and fears have been dispelled. I have always received outstanding care with complete understanding of my treatment and the options available to me. Finally, Dr. Jacob is a diagnostic expert with a fantastic bedside manner putting you at ease to know you are getting the best treatment available.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly staff, Doctor is very through They get you in quickly


StarStarStarStarStar Like the office. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always enjoy seeing Dr. Jakob, the staff are friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jakob is very knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Jakob is very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient service, professional manners —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Efficient service, professional manners


StarStarStarStarStar ive never been able to be as open with my life ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

ive never been able to be as open with my life to a doctor without being judged so when i see brandon i feel as if hes like a big brother to me and is able to help me thru whatever is going on in my life at the time of each of my appt.


StarStarStarStarStar i was seen on my appointment time and didnt hav... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

i was seen on my appointment time and didnt have to wait.i felt like my care and health was very personal and important to my dr.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleased with the care and concern by physician's; Courteous; Efficient staff; and overall service provided by this office......


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Jacob and her staff who are always t... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I trust Dr Jacob and her staff who are always there and are fully on top of all my situations.


StarStarStarStarStar John Baker.. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been with Total Family many years since 2004 on Hartwood Marsh rd. All ways treated with respect and concern for my health. This is a great comfort to myself and my wife. Thanks again for caring...


StarStarStarStarStar A primary doctor who cares about your health. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A primary doctor who cares about your health. I have been a patient of hers for about 10 years. As a diabetic type 2, I have health issues and probably always will. I am often reminded of the potential consequences associated with poor eating habits and lack of exercise. Although I still have problems with eating and still do not get enough exercise, I keep trying and I am in better health today than I was 10 years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jakob has been my doctor for 13 years.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Jakob has been my doctor for 13 years. Some of her staff have been there for that long too. I trust her advise and her referrals to specialist as well. Never in a hurry to see the next patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient friendly establishment —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

One gets a feeling of being cared for at every visit. and no long wait time. Everything explained in detail and printed details of visit provided. This is priceless!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time is minimal. Sufficient time spent wi... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wait time is minimal. Sufficient time spent with the medical team to anwser any and all questions. Always leave feeling that I have received excellent care. Referrals have always proved to be the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly & helpful.Dr. Jacob is... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff are very friendly & helpful. Dr. Jacob is always explains things and is very socialable.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was outstanding. Everyone were so ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service was outstanding. Everyone were so friendly and completely professional. They made us feel very welcomed. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jacob and staff are very knowledgeable and ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Jacob and staff are very knowledgeable and Trustworthy. Very Warm, understanding, obviously, I trust them with my life.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly and was seen on time. Dr. ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent, friendly and was seen on time. Dr. Jakob is very knowledgeable and thorough and easy to communicate with. Highly recommend Total Family Heath.


StarStarStarStarStar Feel lucky to have found this health care group  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone from office staff to Dr Jacob and Stacy R.have always been very kind and helpful. I love you all and would not change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jacob, Great Doctor! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Jacob, Always listens to your ailement, and takes time to make sure you understand the treatment required for successful outcome. The staff are very cheerful and accomaditing! I highly recommend Dr Jacob!!! j


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My husband and I have been going to see Dr. Jakob for over 12 years and we recommend her to all our friends. She is very warm, and provides quality patient education and holistic care that is second to none. We consider ourselves very blessed to have such a knowledgeable and caring doctor. The staff at Total Family Healthcare is courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and provide best care for each ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always friendly and provide best care for each person as an individual.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The associates were all very helpful . They made my experience as a new patient easy. Dr Jacob was very helpful with needs


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was pleasant and althoug... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the office was pleasant and although it was a long visit because it was my first time I didn't mind


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Well managed practice. Appointments are kept in a timely fashion. Good quality medical care. The staff is friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for a new doctor and decided to t... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was looking for a new doctor and decided to try Total Family Healthcare. No regrets whatsoever. The whole staff, office and medical, are very courteous and genuinely concerned. Did I mention thorough? I drive 50+ miles for the best healthcare I've experienced in many years. Thank you Total Family Healthcare ♡


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Jacobs is a top Of The Line Physician and i can see a big improvement in staff support


StarStarStarStarStar Great medical center the people are very nice a... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great medical center the people are very nice and courteous always smiling awesome


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is quality from start to finish.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This practice is quality from start to finish. I was astonished that Dr. Jakobs spent an hour with me on my initial visit. She examined my medications, suggested changes & gave reasons for those. Follow-up visits have not required an hour, but she does not rush. She listens, evaluates, and suggests changes, if needed. The staff is equally impressive. They are friendly, helpful, informed, and well-trained. This practice deserves a FIVE STAR RATING.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star review —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Total family healthcare is a professional ran place with great doctors that truly care about their patients


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Jakob and her top notch staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Dr Jakob and her top notch staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Caring staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is most friendly and actually takes time to listen to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice clinic and staff. Very pleased  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice clinic and staff. Very pleased


StarStarStarStarStar We are real lucky that we found Dr. Jakob —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very friendly. Dr. Jakob and ARNP Stacey Rivera are very professional with a lot of knowledge. Here you don't feel rushed, they take as long as you need to take care of your condition. I was with another doctor before for way too long. The only reason I stayed with him was that we loved his PA but after he left my whole family (5) left too. We are real lucky that we found Dr. Jakob, she have made a world of difference in our lives.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is not only professional but, just as ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is not only professional but, just as important to me, friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar A patient centered office —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is obvious that the mood of the office is dictated from the top. The management of the office has endeavored to put the patient first. The doctors are dedicated to makinig sure that the patient receives the very best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jakob is amazing. She takes time with each... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Jakob is amazing. She takes time with each patient and pays attention to details. She is very thorough and has a great bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Wellness —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff is extremely competent and highly professional. They have kept my family well for at least 15 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so caring and compassionate. Always... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is so caring and compassionate. Always so helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, polite, and courteous. I will be... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough, polite, and courteous. I will be recommending Total Family Healthcare to everyone I know. Great Service!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is compentent and very friendly. Dr Jacob... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is compentent and very friendly. Dr Jacobs is caring and smart and I have complete trust with her managing my healthcare. Amazingly enough, both Dr Jacobs and her PA are on time, every time. An efficient admin staff, good time management, with excellent doctors, PAs, and nurses makes for a pleasant patient experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a health care professional be as... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've never had a health care professional be as accessible, understanding and HELPFUL as the doctors are at Total Family Healthcare. I wouldn't change a thing about them if I could!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been comfortable at a doctors offi... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have never been comfortable at a doctors office in the first visit as I experienced with Total Family Healthcare. The entire staff were excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely good practice and great doctors, they... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely good practice and great doctors, they take time to explain information in comprehensive terms especially for senior citizens.


StarStarStarStarStar Took me pretty much on time with minimal wait. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Took me pretty much on time with minimal wait.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Jakob and the entire office staff really care about their patients and it shows through in their effective and efficient service.


StarStarStarStarStar I will give TFHC a 4.5 rating. They're not perf... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I will give TFHC a 4.5 rating. They're not perfect but they're close. Besides everyone needs room for growth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jacob is very professional and down to eart... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Jacob is very professional and down to earth. She makes you feel comfortable and openly converse with her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar appreciated .. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

appreciated for services provided;and have known Dr.Jacob for at least 18 years and wouldn't trust any other doctor.