Tosa Dental LLC

Dr. Anne Allmann

Star Star Star Star Star 167 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and hygienist I've ever had and th... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Best dentist and hygienist I've ever had and the staff is amazing! I have recommended them many many times!


StarStarStarStarStar They keep me smiling! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Allman and her staff are always so wonderful to work with! They are very welcoming and explain everything so well. They did everything they could to save my tooth and were extremely patient with me when I finally agreed to an implant; then they saw me through the whole process, working with a wonderful oral surgeon. I couldn't ask for better service!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, very thorough, efficient ... —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was great, very thorough, efficient and friendly. Ella (hygienist) was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. No complaints.  —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was great. No complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr A and the staff are always friendly, efficie... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 1974)

Dr A and the staff are always friendly, efficient and skilled. Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible dentist and staff  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 1986)

I would recommend Tosa Dental to anyone. Dr. Allmann is highly skilled, as is her entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a 5 star review when I visit Tosa Dental... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Always a 5 star review when I visit Tosa Dental. Great, efficient service and warm staff, an unbeatable combination.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anne and her staff are great to work with. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Anne and her staff are great to work with. They make the patient's needs of utmost importance and make you feel like you are their only patient! I am not a fan of dentists in general but I'm always glad to see Dr. Anne and her staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly. "I like going to ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is always friendly. "I like going to this dentist!"


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Caring and Knowledgeable! —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Dr. Allmann and the entire staff of Tosa Dental are true professionals. Very warm and welcoming and extremely knowledgeable about all things dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean, and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional, clean, and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just fine, but I just remembered... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything was just fine, but I just remembered that I didn't ask for my senior discount, when I paid the bill.


StarStarStarStarStar While going to the dentist may not be anyone's ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

While going to the dentist may not be anyone's first choice of activity, Dr. Allman and Jenny make the experience very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great demeanor and they showed exceptional serv... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great demeanor and they showed exceptional service and kindness to my daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were warm and welcoming and did an excell... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff were warm and welcoming and did an excellent job with my children.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, helped me with a mouthful of is... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care, helped me with a mouthful of issues.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. Office was a bit small, but they are moving so I'm sure the new location (a short distance from the current one) will be great. Still not sure about my thoughts on the "blast" cleaning. I just didn't feel as clean as the rubber brush paste route.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great experience getting my crown recemented and getting a cleaning. Both Dr. Allman and Chrissy the dental hygienist were nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town! —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

This practice has all the things that matter--easy location, dedicated professionals, and excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the women of this office! Friendly and v... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the women of this office! Friendly and very considerate!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 1973)

Excellent cleaning. I was frustrated at loosing my lower right molar and crown last fall after only three years of service. Clearly, the back roots were the problem; which on tooth extraction were mush. I think having the crown hang over the empty tooth space in front could have caused the molar to tip forward and pull the back roots up, which could have allowed food to get at the roots. Anyway, that's history, and I generally appreciate your care, and am very impressed with all your new equipment. I have been a patient for over 50 years.


StarStarStarStarStar hygienist a little rough in cleaning. Tongue so... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 1973)

hygienist a little rough in cleaning. Tongue sore when finished


StarStarStarStarStar I visited Tosa Dental for the first time yester... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I visited Tosa Dental for the first time yesterday and was greeted so kindly and instantly felt welcome. The hygienist was knowledgeable and explained things as she was cleaning my teeth, which was helpful. I went home and recommended Tosa Dental to my husband!


StarStarStarStarStar If I didn't know any better I would've mistaken... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

If I didn't know any better I would've mistaken my visit for a family outing. The compassion, care. concern & professionalism was AMAZING. If every dental practice operated as Tosa Dental I'm positive the negative perception of dentist would dissipate.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

A great dental experience. Very professional and also very friendly. Excellent job on my teeth. Confident I will have my teeth for a long time with their guidance.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My children enjoy going to the dentist for their check ups because the staff and Dr. Allman are always happy, friendly and inviting. I’ve had nothing but great experiences in the 3+ years we’ve been using Tosa Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry for All Ages —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone at the office is very friendly. From the time I walked in the door until the time I left, the receptionists were very courteous and helpful. The dentist and her assistants were thorough in explaining their procedures. Everyone is always smiling, and I can tell that they are genuine smiles. I highly recommend Tosa Dental, especially for families with small children.


StarStarStarStarStar The technology they have on site meant getting ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 1980)

The technology they have on site meant getting a porcelain crown in two hours from beginning to end. What a positive difference!


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, gentle, thorough care. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Kind, gentle, thorough care.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My hygienist was very friendly and informative. She explained all of the procedures and went out of her way to make me as comfortable as possible. All of the staff are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Welcoming! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first visit to a dental provider in several years and all the staff members treated me well and warmly. From checking in to getting X-rays and to getting my teeth examined, I felt welcomed. Dr. Allmann and her staff treated me very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly staff that go beyond the extra ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Such a friendly staff that go beyond the extra mile to help you even when you don’t have a scheduled appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic all around —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I switched to this practice in 2017, so I have had two appointments there now. I couldn't be happier. All equipment seems to be the latest technology, and the staff is all very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone takes time to make sure I understand all recommendations and treatments. A+!


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appointment  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a dental emergency and the staff managed to squeeze me in. Great staff and great personal care.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient at Tosa Dental for more tha... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Have been a patient at Tosa Dental for more than 40 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 1986)

I always enjoy going to Tosa Dental. The moment you walk in you are greeted with smiles. The atmosphere is relaxed but very professional. I have been coming here for a long time and have trust in their recommendations for oral treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick & Convenient  —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Quick, friendly, and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very thorough! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly, very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist close to home! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

When my previous dentist sold his practice, I didn't feel a ton of loyalty to the new dentist/owner, so I wanted to find a new dentist closer to home, and was lucky enough to find one just a few blocks away. Dr. Allman and her team are knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend them to anyone in the Tosa area!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and thorough staff. Really happy with the attention that was given to me during my dental visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Child's first dentist visit —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Tosa Dental did a great job of making my son's first trip to the dentist fun. They had toys and videos available along with members of the staff sitting down to play with him as I filled out paperwork. Jacob still did not enjoy being in the dentist chair but Dr. Allmann did a great job of comforting him while still completing the examination. I highly recommend Tosa Dental for your child's first dental visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and kind. W... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone in the office is friendly and kind. We always feel supported and well cared for!


StarStarStarStarStar Tosa Dental above all the rest! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Tosa Dental and their team is amazing, they make trips to the dentist very fun. Their willingness to go above and beyond to provide maximum care and comfort to their patients is something you can only find at Tosa Dental. Dr. Allmann and Team you are all wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE going to the dentist office! The staff is... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

LOVE going to the dentist office! The staff is friendly,knowledgeable, on time,and genuinely cares about individual needs. I always have an understanding of exactly what I will have done and why, including costs. Truly a top notch operation from start to finish! Much appreciated ....cuz I love my teeth!😬


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a great visit at Tosa Dental. Rachel is a great hygienist and Dr. Allmann is wonderful! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved them. Very nice. So very friendly. Open t... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Loved them. Very nice. So very friendly. Open to talking and giving advice.Extremely smart!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Tosa Dental..they are so accommodating a... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Tosa Dental..they are so accommodating and pleasant. Thank you for making my experience so awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, friendly, and up to date on the lates... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thorough, friendly, and up to date on the latest technology. An excellent clinic all around!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Tosa Dental was friendly and profes... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at Tosa Dental was friendly and professional. I appreciated how educated I felt about my dental health following the visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual.......best in town... It... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Great visit as usual.......best in town... It is so good I fly in from Florida to visit Tosa Dental........Shirley Genova-Johnson


StarStarStarStarStar All services were provided in an excellent frie... —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

All services were provided in an excellent friendly, caring, professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Tosa Dental is top notch. It is truly a practic... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Tosa Dental is top notch. It is truly a practice that prides itself on customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience in Wisconsin! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Not only was it very cozy, but the staff made me feel very comfortable. They walked me through each step and the dentist explained everything I need to know regarding any planned procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1973)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️A very comfortable experience


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, great higenists, great staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 1973)

Great dentist, great higenists, great staff. Eager to explain everything and make sure you understand and have no other questions. Very friendly and always on time. Would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people Great service —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great people Great service


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This team here is nothing but Awesome!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The one day crown is great!!! Done  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 1979)

The one day crown is great!!! Done ✅


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and compassionate care. Would highly... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Excellent and compassionate care. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly staff. Thorough explanation... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wonderful, friendly staff. Thorough explanations and shared decision-making in the course of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Great practice! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great people! Great practice!


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Very satisfied with my hygienist, Jenny, and Dr. Allman. Procedures and issues explained, and I never feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental practice!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome dental practice!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel, hygenist is awesome. She is very prese... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Rachel, hygenist is awesome. She is very present and patient and you can tell she really likes her job :) I would recommend her to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Dental Experience!  —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The team did a great job for a first time dental experience. Took extra good care of the uncertainties and explained things well in a way he could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so supportive at my visit!!... —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for being so supportive at my visit!!! You knew I was anxious and Amy, Crystal, and Dr. Allmann were incredibly supportive and went out of their way to make me comfortable. I appreciate it so much!


StarStarStarStarStar 05/17/2017 Initial Dental Appointment - Tosa Denta —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Really impressed with my first visit (and believe me, I'm not easily impressed)! I would have never experienced really great dental care that I received at Tosa Dental if not for recently relocating to the area. My prior dental office was commercially driven and vertically integrated with all the specialties...but could not provide 1:1 quality care. I'm pleased to have Tosa Dental taking care of my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Everything went smoothly! Friendly and knowledable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about Tosa Dental! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As someone who has an extreme amount of anxiety towards dentists, Tosa Dental goes out of their way to help and support my periodontal needs in a safe, supportive environment. I know that I'm in good hands from start to finish! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Online reminders + texts are great —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 1973)

Online reminders + texts are great


StarStarStarStarStar excellemnt,as always thank you for being there ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

excellemnt,as always thank you for being there to provide dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, the best dental clinic in the Great... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Hands down, the best dental clinic in the Greater Milwaukee Area.


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I chose Tosa Dental! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff (both front desk and hygienist), efficient, early!!, and thorough. Dr Allman is very nice and informative. I felt very comfortable with her. Office is digital, well-furnished, and clean


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Rachel is very professional yet pe... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great visit. Rachel is very professional yet personable. Will only schedule with her. Overall a great office.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always fun and a great experience to come ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 1968)

It's always fun and a great experience to come to your office! It brightens my day! Thank you all! Only thing that would have been better yesterday is if I could have seen Julie. Julie, don't be sick on October 10 when I come in for my next appointment with Jenny!


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I've been a 25+ year patient. I've seen lots of changes and everything continues to remain good! Thanks, Tom


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My family has been coming to this dental practice since the late fifties! About a dozen of us--all very satisfied patients. The staff is helpful and efficient, and Dr. Allmann's demeanor is not only professional but very approachable.


StarStarStarStarStar great care —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1973)

The dentist office is not always a nice place to visit, but at Tosa Dental there is always a welcoming staff. The destist is so kind and gentle. They all make the best experience for the patient in a situation that most don't want to go to.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! I was prepared for the worst but..... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Awesome! I was prepared for the worst but there was virtually no pain. You guys are the best.....


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at tosadental was amazing! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone at tosadental was amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Allman is absolutely amazing! The profession... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Allman is absolutely amazing! The professional care she provides is incredibly thoughtful to my feelings. The over all staff is incredibly respectful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The scheduler worked really hard to get me an appointment on short notice which was greatly appreciated. My hygienist was very nice and took time to explain what was going on, factors effecting my dental health, and answer all my questions in a way that was easy to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Tosa Dental team was friendly and knowledgable. I have been impressed by Dr. Allmann, and her team every visit. My family and I are grateful for the care we have received.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental office! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Allman and her staff (Jenny and Julie, hygienists and Linda and Gina, receptionists) are wonderful! They are warm and caring and easy to establish a rapport with. I have just moved 15 miles away, and I plan to keep Tosa Dental as my dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Tosa Dental has eliminated my fear of the denti... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Tosa Dental has eliminated my fear of the dentist. My dental hygienist was kind, understanding, professional, and she distracted me from my worries the whole time. Dr. Allmann was INCREDIBLY friendly. Overall, I thought they were efficient but thorough, and they know exactly how to put their patients at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar From mom - both girls now have no anxiety about... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

From mom - both girls now have no anxiety about any dental work! Kate said it was a nice break from school! Everyone is friendly, gentle, accommodating, patient, and extremely professional. I am really thankful that my kids won't dread their future cleanings and procedures. Neither complained about pain during procedures, and they took some motrin when we got home. That was all they needed!


Reply

So glad to hear! We look forward to seeing the girls again in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1968)

I am getting concerned: Even though I am totally pro Women, I feel you have ganged up on ME by having no males. OK forget that. Keep adding more girls, Don't tell Linda. Merry Christmas to all...even Ann


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I found Tosa Dental! Everyone is... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am so happy I found Tosa Dental! Everyone is very nice and welcoming! Jennifer did an awesome job with my cleaning, and taught me s few things!


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Quality care! The staff at Tosa Dental are all very friendly and so good at what they do. I love feeling informed and at ease during my dentist visits, and Jenny and Dr. Allmann do a wonderful job of that.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and hygienist. Friendliest de... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent dentist and hygienist. Friendliest dental office in the world. I would recommend it to anyone who likes dealing with happy, helpful people.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding competency and friendly service.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Outstanding competency and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Tosa Dental experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been coming to Tosa Dental for a couple years and my children as well. I never have any negative experiences and it's the best dental office I can say I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

I enjoy the warm, friendly atmosphere that I experience at every visit. Other healthcare professionals are sometimes indifferent or rush through their allotted 15 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dentist I've ever been to. Professional, clean, friendly, and high-tech equipment. They did a great job repairing a broken filling and made it as painless as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very pleasant staff. I love the friendly atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent level of care! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We were very pleased with the level of care we received. The front desk helped us a great deal, getting paperwork filled out, etc. She was very friendly and kind. My daughter also really liked the lady that cleaned her teeth. She made her feel comfortable and at ease. It was a great experience for my 9 year old! Very positive and engaging experience. Thorough cleaning also--Excellent all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Super competent and professional. Friendly staff... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Super competent and professional. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar When I walk through the door at Tosa Dental....I ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

When I walk through the door at Tosa Dental....I feel welcome! Linda recognizes me and always has a smile and kind words. Then there's Jenny.....my hygienist.......we're like two old friends that get together twice a year so she can clean my teeth, in between laughter and conversation, and she knows what's going on in my family (proud new grandpa) and I know what her family is up to! I'm not sure that a semi annual teeth cleaning is supposed to be that much fun.....but it is! Then Dr. Allmann stops in to check me out before they MAKE me leave! She is a gem! So easy to talk to and she knows her stuff! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my dental health! These folks are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I HATE the dentist...BUT I absolutely loved Dr. and all of her staff! Friendly, professional and ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I HATE the dentist...BUT I absolutely loved Dr. and all of her staff! Friendly, professional and painless!!! Highly recommend this wonderful dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Best dental experience is at Toshiba Dental. Seriously, great customer service. I know, that's my field. I am totally satisfied. No problem with my crown.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office anywhere. I would not go to another dentist. All the staff is friendly and ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The best dental office anywhere. I would not go to another dentist. All the staff is friendly and very professional!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I need to schedule my 6 mo appt. I don’t believe we did that yesterday. Please let me know what 4 p.m. appts are available six months out. thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar This is bar far the most personable, friendly, hip, fun dental office I have ever been to. I am t... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

This is bar far the most personable, friendly, hip, fun dental office I have ever been to. I am treating like family every time I have any services done. Jenny (my hygienist) is a true doll and I wouldn't trade her for anything. If you are looking for a dental office with a real human touch, this is the place to choose


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great dental care —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Friendly staff and great dental care. I would not hesitate to recommend Wauwatosa Dental to anyone young or old.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Made to feel most welcomed... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 1985)

Excellent care. Made to feel most welcomed


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office I ever been to, very clean environment, everyone is super nice.... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The best dentist office I ever been to, very clean environment, everyone is super nice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Overall a good visit, I really liked Rachel, she was gentle at doing the cleaning, down to earth and not making me feel like my teeth are terrible. Just be aware, try this etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st visit for toddler —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every person we interacted with was kind and gentle with my 18 month old daughter. They attempted a cleaning but stopped immediately when she became scared. The dentist and hygienist gave me plenty of information on how to help care for her teeth. It was clear that the team was professional and well trained and also that they wanted my toddler to feel comfortable and safe.


StarStarStarStarStar Jan Allen —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The best dental practice in the area. Thorough, innovative, and always proactive.


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love everything about this place. The staff is great, they are super thorough and I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 gold stars for everyone! Thank you!... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 gold stars for everyone! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and environment.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great staff and environment. New school dentistry with old school charm. Yeah...it's not a tooth factory. It's a house.


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids. Rachel, the hygeinist has done an excellent job making my child feel comfortable ... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great with kids. Rachel, the hygeinist has done an excellent job making my child feel comfortable at every visit. He even looks forward to his appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar It was great - very professional and the staff are very nice and helpful.... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1987)

It was great - very professional and the staff are very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

New patient at Tosa Dental and very impressed with my initial visit. Up to date equipment and thorough exam by the Dr and Hygienist. Have already noticed improvements in Oral Health thanks to the knowledge and recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar They will make your stay as painless as possible. Very friendly and professional at all times.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

They will make your stay as painless as possible. Very friendly and professional at all times.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Great Experience. Office staff is always personable and accommodating. I was able to get my teeth cleaned and a cavity filled all in the same day. Was seen before my scheduled appointment time and Jenny the dental hygienist is very thorough and does an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Tosa Dental is a great choice for your Dental needs. Everyone is very friendly and understanding ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Tosa Dental is a great choice for your Dental needs. Everyone is very friendly and understanding of your needs. They are also very up front with costs and do a good job interacting with insurance, something that cannot be said about all dental practices. They keep up with technology in an effort to make your visit as productive as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar They had the bill wrong ,but corrected it when I told them. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They had the bill wrong ,but corrected it when I told them.


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy I switched to Tosa Dental. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am happy I switched to Tosa Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist greeted me and made me feel very welcome! Jennifer is a great hygienist, very... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The receptionist greeted me and made me feel very welcome! Jennifer is a great hygienist, very thorough! A good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is beautiful here. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1985)

Everybody is beautiful here.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! I referred my adult daughter following my appointment. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great job! I referred my adult daughter following my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Allmann and staff are always professional and fun —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Allmann and staff are always professional and fun. Great technology, well educated, cutting edge, personable and warm.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your good care! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Thanks for your good care!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the personal contact. You are made to feel very special!  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 1985)

I love the personal contact. You are made to feel very special!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm scared to keep referring people -- its so hard to get in for an appointment!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I'm scared to keep referring people -- its so hard to get in for an appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar five star —    (Patient since Fri Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

lost my dentist a few years back she retired,glad i chose your office couldn't be more pleased


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful. I'm so happy I made the switch —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was wonderful. I'm so happy I made the switch. I was comfortable and the whole appointment was enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is an exceptional hygienist. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Jennifer is an exceptional hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar I think it would be nice if you could have an assortment of coffees, teas, soft drinks, juice and... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 1968)

I think it would be nice if you could have an assortment of coffees, teas, soft drinks, juice and snacks, just in case some dimwit has forgotten to eat lunch!! Like me! (Smile)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 1986)

I experienced a thorough cleaning and was fortunate enough to be able to take advantage of a cancellation later in the day to replace a loose crown that was identified during the cleaning and x-ray process. I would recommend Tosa Dental to anyone. I had a very positive and professional experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually don't hate going to the dentist anymore, so you guys definitely do something very right! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I actually don't hate going to the dentist anymore, so you guys are definitely doing something very right!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Jennifer- she is so friendly and knowledgable —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love Jennifer- she is so friendly and knowledgable. She has been really supportive as I have struggled with my gum care through my pregnancy and nursing. Every visit I've had, she's suggested more ideas for things I can try that no other hygienist or doctor has ever recommended to me over 30 years going to regular checkups. She is awesome at blending small talk, dental education and even demonstrations using a mirror so I have good visual feedback to follow through easier. I will be a patient for life -my family started coming just to be under her care also. The rest of your staff is fantastic as well, but Jennifer is my favorite!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best crown ever! 10/10 would do it again (but hope I never do) —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really hope I never need another dental procedure performed for the rest of my life, however, if I'm ever in need I hope my experience is as [relatively] enjoyable as this one. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Rachel and Dr Allmann, both were fantastic —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I saw Rachel and Dr Allmann, both were fantastic. I would highly recommend this practice to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good hygienist who was very knowledgable and was able to give me an idea of what work I... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very good hygienist who was very knowledgeable and was able to give me an idea of what work I needed to have done immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is wonderful. Very caring. I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Everyone at the office is wonderful. Very caring. I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else. Love ya Jen!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment for 2 crowns went great, and was made very comfortable during my approximate 3-hours... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Appointment for 2 crowns went great, and was made very comfortable during my approximate 3-hours 'in the chair'. I learned a lot about the new technique/ equipment available at Tosa Dental to do this type of dental work in one visit. WaaHoo!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! Your entire staff is so great with children!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent service as always! Your entire staff is so great with children!


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was for my son who is six. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This appointment was for my son who is six.. Please make sure that when a six year old is in the chair a parent is called in when Dr. All man is there. I want to hear her feedback personally, not through a hygienist or through my son. I really like your office and this is the first time I have had any constructive feedback.


Reply

Thank you for the feedback! We really try to do that and will absolutely accommodate that request!

StarStarStarStarStar 30+years —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

I have been a patient for over 30 years and have always felt welcomed and valued. The staff, especially Linda, have been like long time friends.This tradition, with the new owner, continues and I am delighted to be part of your family. Thank you, Ron


Reply

We feel the same, Ron, thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Jenny, Julie & Dr. Allmann were all super —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Jenny, Julie & Dr. Allmann were all super. Jenny is very knowledgeable & shares that at every visit. Dr. Allmann is so personable & kind which makes dental procedures much more tolerable.


Reply

Thanks for the feedback, Amy! We are so glad to have you in our practice!

StarStarStarStarStar I was well informed with the questions I had and it was clearly understood why certain procedures... —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was well informed with the questions I had and it was clearly understood why certain procedures were completed. Thank you so much for taking the time to explain things to me in detail. Good JOB!


Reply

Thanks for the response, Nancy! We enjoy having that type of open dialogue with our patients!

StarStarStarStarStar I come and will continue to come to Today Dental because of my great experiences with Jennifer. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I come and will continue to come to Today Dental because of my great experiences with Jennifer. You have a great staff but she is outstanding at making it feel like a personal visit.


Reply

Thanks so much Craig. We are so glad you are part of our dental family!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great but I love Jenny —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is great but I love Jenny. She explains everything so that I understand what we're doing and why, she is very personable and you can tell that she's very passionate about what she does. She is top notch!


Reply

She sure is! Thanks for sharing :)

StarStarStarStarStar The only thing would be to have let me know that the appointment would be about 2 hours —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

The only thing would be to have let me know that the appointment would be about 2 hours. This was my first experience with having the crown made there. It saved me a second appointment and getting a temporary crown but I guess it would have been nice to know to figure about 2 hours.


Reply

We sure try to let people know that in advance. So sorry we surprised you!

StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is excellent —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Your entire staff is excellent. I never thought I'd tell people that I look forward to going to the dentist- but I do!! Thank you all.


Reply

Thanks so much Heidi! We love seeing you too!

StarStarStarStarStar I used to go to a large clinic that I had some bad experiences at —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I used to go to a large clinic that I had some bad experiences at. At Tosa Dental, everyone was so nice and bubbly and that made me feel at ease for my appointment! I have already told my family about how great my experience at Tosa Dental was.


Reply

We are so glad you had a positive experience here. Thank you for sharing!

StarStarStarStarStar Since this appointment was an emergency, I appreciated I could get in immediately —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Since this appointment was an emergency, I appreciated I could get in immediately. I also noticed that the music was EXACTLY the mix I would have selected. Thanks.


Reply

Thanks for the feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I feel welcome and cared for when I come for my dental visits.


Reply

It's a privilege to have you in our practice, Cathy!

StarStarStarStarStar The ability to be seen within a short time after calling with what felt like an emergency was... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

The ability to be seen within a short time after calling with what felt like an emergency was greatly appreciated. Thank you.


Reply

It's truly our pleasure!

StarStarStarStarStar Jennie S always does a super job.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Jennie S always does a super job.


Reply

Thanks, Mark!

StarStarStarStarStar Super Group of People! Start a Branch in Belize With Free Shuttle Service? —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1969)

Super Group of People! Start a Branch in Belize With Free Shuttle Service?


Reply

Great idea, Don!!

StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to your office and talking to your staff. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 1973)

I always enjoy coming to your office and talking to your staff.


Reply

We enjoy the conversations too!

StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at Tosa Dental, and I don't think the staff could have been anymore amazing —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was my first time at Tosa Dental, and I don't think the staff could have been anymore amazing. I felt so welcomed and comfortable during my visit. I will definitely be referring my friends and family. Thank you!


Reply

We are so glad to have you! Thank you for the kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar You are a wonderful team.....so upbeat, and obviously have great "internal" communication —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 1996)

You are a wonderful team.....so upbeat, and obviously have great "internal" communication. I felt like everyone was on the same page....and I , as the patient, was the "winner."


Reply

We absolutely work hard on those exact things! Thank you for the kind comments!

StarStarStarStarStar Just a wonderful experience. Thank you —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1973)

Just a wonderful experience. Thank you


Reply

So glad to hear! Thank you for entrusting us with your care!

StarStarStarStarStar Nothing at this time to talk about. Relaxed visit. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Nothing at this time to talk about. Relaxed visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive friendly, quality service in a timely manner. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Always receive friendly, quality service in a timely manner.


Reply

Thank you for the feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was impressive in every way.. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My appointment was impressive in every way...thank you! Perhaps a 'recovery' period after an intense/overwhelming 2hour procedure would have been beneficial before being released to the cold night air...just a thought!


Reply

Thanks for the idea...we'll have to keep that in mind!

StarStarStarStarStar Rachel is great. Very friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Rachel is great. Very friendly.


Reply

Thanks, David!

StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very fast and easy. Everyone was very nice and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was very fast and easy. Everyone was very nice and welcoming.


Reply

Glad you had a positive experience with us!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, informative and listened attentively to my questions. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly, informative and listened attentively to my questions.


Reply

It's an honor to care for you here!

StarStarStarStarStar All staff very friendly and comforting to the little 8 year old that still sits with me for each... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

All staff very friendly and comforting to the little 8 year old that still sits with me for each dental visit...thanks


Reply

Thank you, Bobby. So many of us carry those fears, despite our best efforts to let them go. We are happy do what we can to keep your visits comfortable!

StarStarStarStarStar Doc tonnensfavorite Johnny Cash song sucks J K —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1973)

Doc tonnensfavorite Johnny Cash song sucks J K. (Mike)


Reply

Hahaha, we'll let him know Mike :)