Torrey Hills Periodontal Group

Dr. Brad Hunt

Star Star Star Star Star 43 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Hunt's team —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I suffer from dental anxiety and Dr. Hunt and his team were incredibly patient, answering my many questions and taking a pause when I needed to.


StarStarStarStarStar I get Great Dental care with Dr. Hunt —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Hunt's team is top notch. I've been a regular client for over 4 years and I'm glad my dentist referred me to Dr. Brad Hunt.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office and very modern in a nice nei... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very clean office and very modern in a nice neighborhood. Welcoming and professional staff.


Reply

Thank you for the review! We are so pleased to have you as a patient in our office.

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was nice, comforting and efficient. D... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was nice, comforting and efficient. Dr. Hunt wanted to just help me and do what needed to be done. I left feeling like I would be in good hands


Reply

Thank you for sharing! We are very happy to hear that your needs and expectations are being taken care of. We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar Friends.. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very relaxed atmosphere, extremely friendly staff, work overtime to get best out of insurance and keep me informed.


Reply

It's our pleasure! We are so happy that you feel that way. We truly appreciate you and enjoy having you as a patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, efficient and relaxing environment. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Welcoming, efficient and relaxing environment. Got in and got out quickly,


Reply

Thank you! It was a pleasure seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and kind. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Hunt is such a gentle soul. While diligent and thorough, he is conservative when it comes to determining necessary work. I trust him. Christine does my cleanings. I come in more than I need to, by choice (every 6-8 weeks). She's so entertaining and does a great job. She also numbs my gums up, so the deep cleaning is a breeze.


Reply

Thank you so much! We really appreciate the review and we are so glad we are able to entertain you and keep you comfortable at the same time! We love seeing you.

StarStarStarStarStar Jon Clark —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.Hunt and his team have keep me from needing serious gum surgery by accurately diagnosing my condition and setting up a regimented schedule to bring me back to complete dental health.


Reply

We are always looking out for you and your best interests, which is staying healthy and avoiding surgery. We are grateful to have you as a patient and hope to always please you. Thank you for your feedback! Happy New Year!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! And the Doctor was really k... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was great! And the Doctor was really knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with service and personal. —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with service and personal.


Reply

We're very happy to hear that! Thank you!!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Friendly, professional s... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent experience. Friendly, professional staff. And from Dr. Hunt: Minimal discomfort. High marks all around.


Reply

Thank you so much! We really appreciate you as a patient and love seeing your smiling face. Thank you for your feedback. We will always strive to do better and exceed your expectations!

StarStarStarStarStar Periodontal needs met! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always received professional service that takes care of my periodontal needs!


Reply

We're so glad to always meet your needs and expectations. We love having you as a patient and are thrilled to hear what you think about us! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully professional and caring —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was very courteous and professional. All of my questions/concerns were addressed. Dr. Hunt took a great deal of time for the comprehensive assessment and to clearly explain the results, recommendations and plan.


Reply

Thank you for your review!! We're so glad you were happy with us and we will continue to do our best to always exceed your expectations! We are delighted to have you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and supportive office/staff. Made... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and supportive office/staff. Made me feel comfortable and confident regarding any prospective treatment needed.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy that we made you feel comfortable and met your expectations! :) Thanks for trusting in us.

StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Hunt and the entire staff!... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr Hunt and the entire staff!


Reply

Thank you Patrice! You're a wonderful and joyful patient. We love serving you!

StarStarStarStarStar Hoping for a beautiful smile.... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hoping for a beautiful smile.


Reply

You deserve it!!

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with how thorough Dr Hunt is, and the team in the office is great!... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with how thorough Dr Hunt is, and the team in the office is great!


Reply

Thank you Shana! It's our pleasure to have you as a patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Run, don't walk to this practice. It's the best!... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Run, don't walk to this practice. It's the best!


Reply

Thank you so much!!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, competent and friendly practice...


Reply

Thank you very much!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunt and his staff are top notch. I look forward to getting my cleanings and their hygienist C... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Hunt and his staff are top notch and are super friendly and professional. I look forward to getting my cleanings. Their hygienist Christine does an amazing job.


Reply

Thanks so much Tawny!! We love seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Hunt AND his staff!! Everyone makes you feel so welcome and comfortable.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love Dr. Hunt AND his staff!! Everyone makes you feel so welcome and comfortable.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're glad to know we are keeping our patients happy and comfortable.

StarStarStarStarStar Yes thank you for being kind and courteous —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Yes thank you for being kind and courteous and making me feel welcomed as a new patient


Reply

It's our pleasure, and we are delighted to have you as our patient! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Hunt and his entire team of professionals make a sometimes painful or scary experience, tolerable and even pleasant. Their willingness to explain everything from the procedure to payment, adds to my confidence and helps me feel comfortable with the entire process. They're the best!


Reply

Thank you so much! We're happy to know we're able to put you at ease when you're here.

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and I really liked the calmness and attentiveness of Dr. Hunt —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff and I really liked the calmness and attentiveness of Dr. Hunt. I left feeling secure in my decision to switch periodontist!


Reply

Thank you very much!! This assures us that we are keeping up with our standards! Being calm and attentive are just a couple things we stand for in our office.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr very personable and chill -- I respond very well to that! A big thank u to Dianne Phillips who... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr very personable and chill -- I respond very well to that! A big thank u to Dianne Phillips who recommended Jakaha who sent me to u. I *appreciate* when docs work together to coordinate patient needs. And the referrals are all within proximity of each other, my home, and my work! How rad is that?


Reply

Thank you so much for your great review! It is our pleasure to have you as our patient. We also thank your friend and Dr. Jaksha for the referral.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Christine is the one who cleans my teeth 3 times a year. She always do an excellent job! She is very professional and caring. I trust a lot Christine and Dr. Hunt who performed an excellent gum surgery on me, few years ago.


Reply

Thank you! You're a great patient :)

StarStarStarStarStar Joy Glenner patient —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Hunt and staff are the best! Five Stars +


Reply

Thank you Joy!!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! Always smiling! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Hunt and his assistants are awesome! They explained everything to me before, during and after my bone graft precisely! Very professional staff. For a first time procedure of this kind, I have limited discomfort and thought I was well taken care of! Thank you Dr. Hunt


Reply

Thank you!!

StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Doctor Hunt was excellent. We both want to save teeth, not pull and replace —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My first visit with Doctor Hunt was excellent. We both want to save teeth, not pull and replace. His explanation of procedures going forward made total sense.Kristie was most helpful on billing procedures and insurance. A place where you walk out knowing you they have my best interests.


Reply

Thanks for your review William! Yes, we are in the business of saving teeth, not pulling them. We are glad you felt the same way! Happy to have you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar The office is like dealing with close friends everyone is concerned about you and your health. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office is like dealing with close friends everyone is concerned about you and your health.


Reply

Thank so much! We feel the same. Our patients are our family :)

StarStarStarStarStar A+ experience —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I can't imagine any periodontist being better at their profession than Dr. Hunt. I was very concerned about the implant I needed but Dr. Hunt explained the procedure in very simplistic terms and completed the procedure quickly and painlessly. Every follow up visit was equally pleasant.


Reply

Thanks for the great review!!

StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone that works there! You have a wonderful bunch of people!!!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love everyone that works there! You have a wonderful bunch of people!!!!!


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Always perfect, always pleasant. 10/10 —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always perfect, always pleasant. 10/10


Reply

Thank you! :)

StarStarStarStarStar I honestly look forward to my next visit - and seeing a dentist is normally not my favorite thing... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I honestly look forward to my next visit - and seeing a dentist is normally not my favorite thing to do.


Reply

Thank you!! We always look forward to seeing you too!

StarStarStarStarStar Christine does such a professional, yet personal and gentle job of cleaning my teeth! I enjoy and... — 

Christine does such a professional, yet personal and gentle job of cleaning my teeth! I enjoy and trust Dr. Hunt and his terrific staff.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Hi -Going to your office is always an enjoyable experience. I wish you all continued success —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Hi - Going to your office is always an enjoyable experience. I wish you all continued success. Regards, Tim Wilson


Reply

Thank you kindly!

StarStarStarStarStar Always good to hear that my periodontal is in improved condition when I see them! I always feel... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always good to hear that my periodontal is in improved condition when I see them! I always feel that they are there to make sure I'm better as their patient! Thank you!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome periodontal office! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Dr.,friendly staff and great facilities!


Reply

Thank you!!

StarStarStarStarStar Professionally run every appointment —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Professionally run every appointment


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL STAFF EVER — 

Dr. Hunt and his staff are very professional.


Reply

Thank you!!

StarStarStarStarStar World-class experience - keep up the great work! —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

World-class experience - keep up the great work!


Reply

Thank you!!

StarStarStarStarStar 😃 —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's always very professional and great! Thank you


Reply

Thank you!!

StarStarStarStarStar All was exc — 

All was excellent. Doctor informed me of all my options and was genuinely caring.


Reply

Thank you!!