Inwood Village Cosmetics and Implants

Star Star Star Star Star 97 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, and the procedure was a... —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great customer service, and the procedure was a smooth process!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient since 1992, without a compl... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I've been a patient since 1992, without a complaint.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brownlee and his team are amazing!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr Brownlee and his team are amazing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and courteous, state of the art... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always friendly and courteous, state of the art equipment, and ever consciences of the my comfort and well being. Dr. Brownlee is very friendly and approachable, and always treats me as if I were his only patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Schedule and appo... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always a great experience. Schedule and appointment at a given time and they are always on time. They do a complete and thorough job and don’t stop until everything is done perfectly. Great personalities, people, and clean convenient facility. Perfection!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Unhappy Patient —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I've been a patient of Dr. Brownlee since moving to Dallas in 2005. Until my most recent visit, I've never had a problem. I was scheduled for an appointment with the Hygienist for a cleaning in early December. The week before my appointment, I received a call to let me know Dr. Brownlee would not be in the office and did I want to keep my appointment. Since I was not having any problems or issues, I chose to keep my appointment. When I arrived, as it turns out, my Hygienist Melissa was also not there. I should have left, but let Kim do my cleaning. Her 1st question was "have you ever had any orthodontia?" RED flag, she clearly had not read my profile history. It was without a doubt the WORST cleaning I have ever had in my entire life. I was out of there in 15-20 minutes. Just before my previous appointment 6 months earlier, I lost my dental insurance. I asked Melissa and Dr. Brownlee if there was any kind of discount for not using insurance. Dr. Brownlee deferred to Melissa who had told me there was in fact a discount . So when it came time to pay at my last appointment, Kim said "your insurance will cover this". Hello...I don't have insurance anymore. So then she tells me what I owe. Naturally I ask if that's the reduced rate for not having to use insurance. She did not know, but asked Laurie, the office manager. Laurie gave me a story about the practice joining something else and they could no longer offer a discount, but she would do it that one time. I asked Laurie to have Dr. Brownlee call me when he got into the office. Crickets. I've called at least twice since then requesting Dr. Brownlee call me. Crickets. After 13 years and thousands and thousands of dollars, I think a phone call would have been appropriate. VERY disappointing.


StarStarStarStarStar The best there is —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best there is. A Pro’s Pro and competent attentive well skilled staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brownlee is a perfectionist! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Brownlee is a perfectionist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Todd Brownlee is amazing !! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr.Todd Brownlee is amazing !!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brownlee is quite simply the best dentist I... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Brownlee is quite simply the best dentist I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth,... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Melissa does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth, never any discomfort. very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brownlee and his team are always so nice an... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Brownlee and his team are always so nice and understanding. My teeth have never looked so good.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always! Best dentist ever! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Amazing as always! Best dentist ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brownlee is hands down the best. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Brownlee is hands down the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! Wonderful staff! Todd is th... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Amazing experience! Wonderful staff! Todd is the best!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was told that I had a balance due from my January appointment. I had one conversation with the previous office manager regarding my insurance claim shortly after my Jan appointment. Apparently, my insurance company did not have enough narrative for tooth #18. I asked her to resubmit to my insurance and that’s the last I heard about it until this week. This week, I was told that my insurance company did not pay, and it was not the office’s responsibility to deal with my insurance company. I was upset with how the new office manager was treating me and I asked her for more details. She told me insurance companies never pay for build ups. I asked her if there was a build up done on tooth #18 & #19. She told me only one tooth. I called the insurance company immediately after I left the office. They told me there was a build up on #18 & #19. They also said they had enough narrative on #19 and did pay. However, they did not receive enough narrative on #18 and payment was pending. I felt like all she wanted was payment and did not want to help me. I explained that I’ve had a lot of dental work in the past and sometimes insurance companies make you jump through hoops before they pay. I understand you have limited time to deal with the insurance companies, but as a customer I do need you to help me with information to complete my claims. I also understand she could be overwhelmed with her new position, but I feel it’s important to treat every patient with respect and kindness. My dental hygienist is very professional, experienced, friendly, and always on time. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Cosmetic Dentistry Sucess Story —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Recently, I chose cosmetic dentistry. I am very pleased with the crowns. My teeth are beautiful and natural looking. Thank you Dr. Brownlee and staff for restoring my confidence in my smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Puts me at ease about going to ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff. Puts me at ease about going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Really terrific guest service and attention to ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Really terrific guest service and attention to detail. Dr. Brownlee is a class act!


StarStarStarStarStar As always professional service with a smile and... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always professional service with a smile and top notch overall dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar No I’m not so ask’errid —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a new Hygienist so I was a bit scared (ok, I was a big baby). But everything was just fine. She took great care of me and talked me through everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Super pain free and thorough work. Dr. Brownlee... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Super pain free and thorough work. Dr. Brownlee is a consummate professional. I would recommend him and his office staff to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar He’s the best!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone from Lori who works in his front office onward were professional and courteous! Normally I’m nervous at the dentist but everything went perfectly and I couldn’t have had a better experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care in the Metroplex and beyon... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The best dental care in the Metroplex and beyond, from Dr. Brownlee throughout the entire staff. Why else would I fly to Dallas from Florida for care if this team wasn't best in class?!


StarStarStarStarStar Mitchell  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome service! Always on time!


StarStarStarStarStar I really am impressed with Christy the new dent... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I really am impressed with Christy the new dental hygienist. She was professional, explained each examination and cleaning process. Her kind and gentle manner made me feel very comfortable. Consequently, I am looking forward to my next cleaning in January.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and always attentive to my needs!... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service and always attentive to my needs!


StarStarStarStarStar I fell asleep during a root-canal. That should ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I fell asleep during a root-canal. That should be more than enough to convince anyone that Dr Brownlee is an excellent dentist. The staff are wonderful and always punctual, friendly and professional. The technology being used is best in class. Their office software is great (I'm an IT person). I always look forward to my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Jessica took care of my teeth cleaning and did a great job! I was comfortable and tartar was removed quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Todd and Melissa are the best! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Todd and Melissa are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar As most people, I dread the Dentist. Bri was ex... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As most people, I dread the Dentist. Bri was extremely comforting and Dr Brownlee was the true star of the show! Thank you for making my smile great again without pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and den —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Awesome staff and dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Complete Professionals —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything about this office, the doctor, and the support personnel is nothing short of absolute professionalism. From the moment you walk in the door you know that they care about you. I was made completely comfortable and everything was explained perfectly to me. Dr Brownlee and his staff need to be commended for helping me with my dental phobia. True professionals and excellent work. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Based on my initial introductory visit —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Based on my initial introductory visit


StarStarStarStarStar i ALREADY REFERRED YOU TO MY FRIEND!! :) —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

i ALREADY REFERRED YOU TO MY FRIEND!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brownlee is wonderful. His office is very ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Brownlee is wonderful. His office is very efficient (I rarely wait), clean, and professional. Dr. Brownlee is very knowledgeable, and has always provided me with the best of care. In addition to my cleanings, Dr. Brownlee helped me with Invisalign and with finding the right care for my receding gums. I am very particular about my teeth, and I trust Dr. Brownlee 100%. I recommend him without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Brownlee’s entire staff isvery prifessional and friendly. I have never had anything but great experiences there formy routine care. It helps tremendously that they keep very early morning appointments as well so I can often have treatment done in time to make it to my office by my normal time. Also, Dr Brownlee has been able to get me through n very quickly for emergency care more than once and made the process as seamless as possible. His care and concern for me as a patient is evident and greatly appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. Brownlee in the past and... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have recommended Dr. Brownlee in the past and will continue in the future. The best dentist and staff in the DFW area, do doubt!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Expert, comfortable dentistry. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Expert, comfortable dentistry using the most modern techniques. My teeth have never been healthier or straighter!


StarStarStarStarStar Who could ask for anything more....... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been going to Dr Brownlee’s office for 14 years. Every single time I have gone, I have received the most outstanding, caring, professional customer service you could ever hope for from a dentist. Most people cringe at the thought of going to the dentist; however, it’s a long standing joke in my family about how much I love going to the dentist. I enjoy it so much that I actually tried to see the dentist 3 times a year rather than the standard 2 times. Dr Brownlee actually looked at my teeth and said they wouldn’t do the cleaning bc my teeth were already extremely clean rather than simply taking my money and advantage of my desire to get my teeth cleaned again. Dr Brownlee is punctual about preventative care. The reason I love going is bc the staff provides phenomenal patient care. The explain everything they do thoroughly and make sure you are comfortable at all times. The best part about it is I never have to sit in a waiting room when I arrive bc I am immediately attended too with zero wait time. I am the kind of person who never fills out surveys bc I think “why bother” but I truly want people to know that it would be absolutely impossible to find a better dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Dallas by far.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Best Dentist in Dallas by far....


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Excellent dental care from both the doctor and the technicians.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brownlee and his office professionals are th... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Brownlee and his office professionals are the BEST! They take the anxiety and stress out of seeing the Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brownlee and his staff for the BEST! My tee... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Brownlee and his staff for the BEST! My teeth would be sad without them.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great service you continue pr... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thank you for the great service you continue provide.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Brownlee and his staff have given me the best dental care I have ever received.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love everything about this practice.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Absolutely love everything about this practice. Feel truly blessed to be a patient of Dr. Brownlee!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and excellent dental practice... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent dentist and excellent dental practice. I look forward to being a patient of this practice for the many years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Dentist. Ever. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

As I get to the age when fillings inevitably need to be replaced with crowns, I need a dentist who excels at major procedures, and Dr BROWNLEE fills that need perfectly. He’s been my dentist for most of my life, and I highly recommend him. No pain! Perfect fit! He pays attention to detail and is an artiste! If your smile is important, come see him!


StarStarStarStarStar I have a fear of ... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have a fear of dentists which has caused me many problems over the years. After the first visit I trusted Dr Brownlee and his staff. They have been nothing but the best to com3 up with a future plan


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best of care by a Doctor that cares.... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always the best of care by a Doctor that cares.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Brownlee and his staff but the last ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I love Dr. Brownlee and his staff but the last 2 cleanings I have felt pressured to consider Invisaline trays by the hygenist. Dr. B has never mentioned them and except for a small overlap between 2 teeth that has been there since childhood, my teeth are straight. And mentioned that I had turned it down to the Dr. when he came in.


StarStarStarStarStar Christina is the best I have ever had —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Christina is the best I have ever had


StarStarStarStarStar I always know I'm in very good hands with Dr. B... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always know I'm in very good hands with Dr. Brownlee and his staff. I recommend him frequently to friends and they love him, too.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Brownlee all treat customers ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff and Dr. Brownlee all treat customers respectfully and professionally. I never dread going for my dental visits because I know they will be pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Todd to anyone asking about ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I always recommend Todd to anyone asking about a Dentist


StarStarStarStarStar J.R. Vega —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Most truly caring Doctor I've ever met. Staff is attentive and personable and it's real not fake. Highly would recommend practice and services.


StarStarStarStarStar From the reception to Dr. Brownlee himself, the... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

From the reception to Dr. Brownlee himself, the entire staff is caring and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing staff and Dr. Brownlee is th... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Absolutely amazing staff and Dr. Brownlee is the best dentist I've ever encountered. I went in for a cleaning, and turned out I had a filling that needed to be replaced. I was not looking forward to getting the numbing shot, but Dr. Brownlee is magical! I couldn't even feel it, and he got the filling done in about twenty minutes! I love the staff there as they are very easy to talk to and personable. They also have an answer to every question I have. Very knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely exceptional service. Impeccable mode... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Absolutely exceptional service. Impeccable modern decor and tecnologically advanced equipment. Staff are beautiful people who are very in tune with catering to the individual needs of patients. I personally am a dental phobic person. I have never been to a dentist office and not completely freaked out. The atmosphere and staff are super inviting and immediately elevate your comfort level. I like that my procedures and care plans were explained to me in terms that I could understand. I am extremely pleased. No words can express how happy I am to find this dentist or how excited I am about my future patient doctor relationship with Dr. Brownlee!


StarStarStarStarStar 3 Month Cleaning  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so warm and friendly on a cold winters day! It takes a team even though I was just there to have my teeth cleaned! Thanks for making my 3 month visit always a pleasure! Happy New Year


StarStarStarStarStar Provides excellent dental care. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Provides excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Years of great care.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

For more than 20 years Dr. Brownlee has taken care of my dental needs with the utmost professionalism and tremendous skill. His skill and resources have resulted in crowns and implants with which I am extremely happy. When referrals were needed to other specialties these have always been to first rate care providers. My dental health is much better than I could have hoped or aspired to. Thank you, Dr Brownlee for years of exceptional care


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, they make coming to the dentist ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly, they make coming to the dentist much easier.


StarStarStarStarStar Todd Brownlee and the entire staff... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Todd Brownlee and the entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. The quality of work has been so good over the past two years that I have recommended more than a dozen new patients as they moved to or visited the Dallas area.


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa and Dr Brownlee are very professional. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Melissa and Dr Brownlee are very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and best staff any where.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best dentist and best staff any where.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Brownlee and his staff! I've been a p... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love Dr. Brownlee and his staff! I've been a patient for almost 10 years! Referred by a friend in 2008. Two crowns, four cleanings a year and an annual exam - no plans on changing my dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brownlee is one of the best dentist I have ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Brownlee is one of the best dentist I have been to! Always informative and so polite.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Been a patient for about seven years. Excellent as always!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is a pleasure to work with.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The entire team is a pleasure to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental exam/visit ever ... seriously. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The support staff was super nice and welcoming. My hygienist was such a pleasant person and made my first visit to their office stress-free. Dr. Brownlee was warm, friendly, and focused on my dental needs. The office is state-of-the-art so that even taking dental x-rays is easy and comfortable. I'm so glad to have been referred to Dr. Brownlee.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd Brownlee cutting edge leader in dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Todd Brownlee is an incredible innovative dentist. I am blown away and rest assured by his cutting edge of current dental procedures. He and his staff offer an excellent professional and calming experience. He is very compassionate toward his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Terrific service and very competent staff. I have already recommended it to neighbors; we live quite close to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please with Dr Brownlee and his great... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I am very please with Dr Brownlee and his great staff


StarStarStarStarStar In great hands with Dr Brownlee and staff!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

In great hands with Dr Brownlee and staff!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have had 2 emergencies on the last 1.5 years.... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have had 2 emergencies on the last 1.5 years. Both times I was worked in same day. I am scared of the dentist but I trust the Dr Brownlee and his staff


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest Folks Ever! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every person I spoke to during my visit was very friendly and clearly enjoyed their jobs. Believe it or not a actuality enjoyed myself at the dentist. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Made sure I had nothing to be ne... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly. Made sure I had nothing to be nervous about.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brownlee and his staff are fantastic! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Brownlee took me on an emergency basis in January due to a broken tooth that needed a crown. His professionalism and the office's willingness to work within my schedule afterward have been fantastic. I had not been to a dentist in many years, so had further issues that needed to be addressed. Since the office takes very early morning appointments, I have been able to schedule both the deep scaling of my teeth as well as routine cleanings prior to work, so no need to take off and use my personal or vacation time to meet an appointment. All his staff is very friendly, professional, and thorough in their procedures. Dr Brownlee is very friendly, and fantastic at explaining exactly what he is doing, so there is no mystery about what is going to happen on a given visit. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs anything from routine dental work to more complex repair issues that may need to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar HATE THE DENTIST! Always a pleasure s... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

HATE GOING TO THE DENTIST! Always a pleasure seeing Dr Brownlee and his staff - 10 years now a patient and zero regrets. Just had my crown seated yesterday - 2nd one in last 12 months - ouch!


StarStarStarStarStar Something to smile about. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Professional in every way. Excellent staff and great care in keeping your teeth in good shape.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Brownlee for years. He an... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I've been seeing Dr. Brownlee for years. He and his staff are amazing and friendly, he's the best dentist in Dallas!


StarStarStarStarStar Always seems like I receive VIP treatment and c... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always seems like I receive VIP treatment and care. Dr. Brownlee and staff make sure that I'm comfortable and at ease. And will ask about distress if I seem uncomfortable or if I change posture in the chair. Explanations of treatment are given prior to and after procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service...caring staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

excellent service...caring staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brownlee is the best dentist ever. You coul... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Brownlee is the best dentist ever. You could not find better!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brownlee and his team are amazing! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Brownlee and his team are amazing!


Reply

Thank you so much Alvin, We appreciate and value you as a patient and your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Todd Brownlee is an excellent dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Todd Brownlee is an excellent dentist and implant specialist. I've been going to him for four years and have always had a wonderful visit. His staff is very professional and courteous, and Dr. Brownlee always explains the procedures and gives you estimates before he does the work. I have beautiful new teeth now and have much more confidence smiling!


Reply

Carol we love that you are enjoying your beautiful smile. Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. We appreciate and value you as a patient.

StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Brownlee is so great... and always ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think Dr. Brownlee is so great... and always very informative and sensitive to his patients needs...


Reply

Kay we appreciate your feedback and one thing we value is making sure that all of our patients feel like family and understand all they may need with dental care. Thank you so much for your words of encouragement.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great dental Care from Dr. Brownlee and staff. I have recommended Dr. Brownlee to others before! Dr. Brownlee keeps up to date with advances in his field.q


Reply

Susan, Great Dental Care for a GREAT! patient and all patients that come to see us. Thank you so much for the feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As a longer term patient, I appreciate the care and consideration that the staff provides. It is part of my successful oral hygiene regimen and a proactive long term care plan.


Reply

Daniel we appreciate your dedication to us and we value you as a patient and a long term member of the family here at the practice. Thank you so much for entrusting us with your dental care.

StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What a great experience. Dr. Brownlee replaced a crown that was causing headaches and bite issues. He is my new dentist.


Reply

YAY!!! We love to hear that Suzan and We are thrilled that you have chosen to become a part of our family. Thank you so much for your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar have recommended two friends so far,Sabatha Ra... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

have recommended two friends so far, Sabatha Ramon Joesph Tecson


Reply

Kevin, AWESOME!! Thank you and keep it coming we love personal referrals as they are the best you can ask for. Thank you so much for your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar I would rate this practice in the top 1%.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I would rate this practice in the top 1%. The attention to detail, artistry, compassion and positive environment is remarkable. The entire team is built on a foundation of skill, experience and ongoing education developed by Dr. Brownlee. I enjoy every trip and would recommend Dr. Brownlee and his staff without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was thorough. Chrstinedid a great job,... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Cleaning was thorough. Christine did a great job, was caring and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to this practice and it has been a joy... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am new to this practice and it has been a joy with all the professional help that this office brings to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended several friends. Dr.... —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have already recommended several friends. Dr. Brownlee and his ENTIRE staff are wonderful. My teeth are a force to be reckoned with and they've made me feel completely comfortable and quite frankly, not like a loser with horrible teeth. :)