Today's Vision Pearland

Dr. Dianne Dao

Star Star Star Star Star 374 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Back School!! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had a great visit!! The staff was helpful and let me look at the pictures of my eyeballs. It was so cool!! Thank yoy Dr. Dao you are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attention to customers! —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and attention to customers!


StarStarStarStarStar A Good Fit in Many Ways —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really appreciate the friendly service. The team is professional and qualified. Insurance benefits are clearly explained BEFORE I purchase.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Dao is awesome. She took the time to find the right fit for me. She is genuinely nice and cares about her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and doctor is always very nice... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff and doctor is always very nice and explains everything very well. Office is always clean . I never wait long for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and didn't have to wait long.  —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice and helpful staff. Loved it.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently providing GREAT service. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Consistently providing GREAT service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Dr. spent a great deal ... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great customer service. Dr. spent a great deal of time explaining my condition and did not try to sell me something that I do not need.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable doctors. G... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very professional and knowledgeable doctors. Great doctors to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff are very friendly, courteous, and ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr and staff are very friendly, courteous, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Dr. Dao for about 14-15 years,... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Have been seeing Dr. Dao for about 14-15 years, and although I've recently moved a good 45 min away, I'll still make the drive to see her and her staff as I feel I've been well taken care of over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Took the time to explain ever... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. Took the time to explain everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor & excellent staff! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great doctor & excellent staff! Y'all take good care of my wife & me.


Reply

Thank you for Mr. Turner for the great reviews! We thoroughly enjoy having you and Mrs. T every year. And thank so much for all the info and tips on improving my health! Sometimes a doctor needs to be doctored by her patients as well! Have a great week! Dr. Dao

StarStarStarStarStar Basic information. Good interface.  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Basic information. Good interface.


Reply

Thank you, Mrs. Healy, for your good reviews. We are glad the treatment we started on you had helped. Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dao truly cares about her patients and goes... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Dao truly cares about her patients and goes the extra mile to make you feel right at home. Dr. Dao takes the time to answer any questions you may have. Her staff is friendly, courteous and extremely professional.


Reply

Thank you, Mr. Martinez, for the awesome reviews! It really makes our day to hear that our patients benefit and appreciate all our efforts to providing the best eye care for our patients! Have a great week and we look forward to seeing you and your family next year! Dr. Dao

StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very thorough in discussing my corrective options


Reply

Thank you, Mr. Roberts, for your good reviews! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us and that you understand all your options. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to call us. We look forward to seeing you again next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional great staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional great staff


Reply

Thank you Ms. Luna-Barajas for a great review! We are happy you found our doctors and staff very helpful and professional. Thank you for being a great patient and we look forward to seeing you next year! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to call us. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very happy with my exam.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I was very happy with my exam.


Reply

Thank you, Ms. Reed, for your great review! It's always a pleasure to see you and we look forward to see you next year. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar We love Today's Vision —    (Patient since Sat Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love Dr Dao, she explains everything and makes you feel comfortable. Everyone is helpful and patient! Very clean facility.


Reply

Thank you, Mr. & Mrs. Naquin, for the wonderful reviews! Having wonderful patients like you and your kids make our job of providing the best eye care so rewarding! Have a great weekend coming up and we look forward to seeing you all next year! Dr. Dao

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit to this office... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with my visit to this office. The staff was very helpful, kind, and receptive. There were plenty of frame options to choose from, for any price range. Dr. Shatleh was excellent and answered all my questions clearly.


Reply

Thank you, Ms. Tran, for your wonderful reviews! We are glad your experience with us was great. We strive to provide the best eye care and eyewear to all our patients. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask us. Have a wonderful weekend coming up and we look forward to seeing you next year! Dr. Dao, Dr. Shatleh, Dr. Nguyen & Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Nguyen and the staff were great and made all steps as not-scarey and as comfortable as possible for our daughter's first diabetes eye exam.


Reply

Thank you, Mr. & Mrs. Self, for the great reviews! We strive to provide the best eye care to our patients. We are glad your daughter was comfortable with her first eye exam with us. It was definitely a pleasure and honor to take care of Mable. Have a great week and we look forward to seeing you all next year! Dr. Nguyen, Dr. Dao & Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Thorough examination with clear and comprehensive explanation.


Reply

Thank you, Ms. Rader, for your great review! We are glad to hear that Dr. Nguyen and our staff were able to provide you with excellent eye care. If you ever have any questions, please do not hesitate to call us. Have a great week and we look forward to seeing you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dao is very knowledgeable and been going to... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Dao is very knowledgeable and been going to her for years very nice and very professional I wouldn't go to any other optometrist


StarStarStarStarStar I will definitely be back... Awesome pers... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I will definitely be back... Awesome personnel ...


StarStarStarStarStar Its always pleasant to walk in the office the s... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Its always pleasant to walk in the office the staff is always friendly. They get you started right away no time is wasted. Dr. Dao is also very friendly and helpful. She will make sure you are taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dao and her staff are always friendly and c... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Dao and her staff are always friendly and courteous - treat you as if you are more than just a patient. They make you feel comfortable and explain options both financial and with glasses, frames, and fittings.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, great staff. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Nice office, great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, excellent Dr. I was so comfort... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent staff, excellent Dr. I was so comfortable there and Dr Dao had the most soothing voice. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Today's Vision for many, m... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been going to Today's Vision for many, many years. I originally started going to the Tatar Street, Pasadena Texas location as I worked close to there. I then transferred to the Pearland location and have been going there for over 10 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor!  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Dao has been our eye doctor for many years. She has always taken care of all our vision needs from eye infections, routine exams, glasses and contacts. She is very thorough and is very sweet! Highly recommend her to all my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very professional and honest


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dao is very personable and, more importantly,... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Dao is very personable and, more importantly, very thorough in explaining technical terms as well as options so I have a thorough understanding of the exam and all my available options. She also answers all questions very clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Medicare/Medicaid Acceptance —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Initial Visit: Very Satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dao truly cares abot her patients. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Dao truly cares abot her patients. She takes the time out to talk with you. I have been seeing her since I was a child.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr Dao. She makes getting my eyes... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love going to Dr Dao. She makes getting my eyes examined easy.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was obviously a busy day and everyone seemed to be a bit disorganized but overall the time spent was not unreasonable under the circumstances.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Service Very friendly and helpful staff... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Five Star Service Very friendly and helpful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, extremely friendly and helpful staff!!!!... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Amazing, extremely friendly and helpful staff!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dao and her staff are fantastic!  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Customer service at its best. Dr. Dao did not rush me along, she listened and gave great feedback.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff very helpful love going there every year!... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly staff very helpful love going there every year!


StarStarStarStarStar My son's first visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I brought my 10 year old son to Today's Vision for his first optometry visit. The doctor and staff were all very personable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I recently brought my daughter in for an eye exam and to order new glasses/contacts because her prescription had changed. We left the Today's Vision at Bay Area and decided to try your location because I was tired of the poor customer service, rude attitudes and ever changing staff at that location. What a breath of fresh air your office is!! Your staff is warm and welcoming. Every person we interacted with was friendly and professional. Every part of the exam was explained to me and my daughter clearly and all questions and concerns were addressed to my satisfaction. Your office is beautiful and clean with many frames to chose from and we were expertly assisted. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!


Reply

Thank you for such wonderful reviews. We are so glad that we were able to help you and your family. It is totally our pleasure. We look forward to seeing your daughter in her new beautiful Lacoste glasses. Let us know if we can be of any more assistance.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff was very attentive and professional. Dr Dao went above and beyond what I expected while performing my eye exam and trial fitting with contact lenses. She thoroughly explained all my options and made me comfortable in making my decision.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My appointment was very pleasant. The staff was friendly and very attentive to my needs and concerns. Dr. Dao is very nice and educated me as to the latest technologies and how they apply to my personal needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, friendly and helpful staff!... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great customer service, friendly and helpful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The ambience of the facility provides a comforting aura.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The ambience of the facility provides a comforting aura.


StarStarStarStarStar The ambience of the facility provides a comforting aura.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The ambience of the facility provides a comforting aura.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and able to work me in as a walk in.. and didn't even have to wait long.... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very pleasant staff and able to work me in as a walk in.. and didn't even have to wait long.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and able to work me in as a walk in.. and didn't even have to wait long.... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very pleasant staff and able to work me in as a walk in.. and didn't even have to wait long.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dao was very knowledgeable and very thorough with my examination.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Dao was very knowledgeable and very thorough with my examination.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very professional staff. ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always, very professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional! I appreciate the one on one help choosing glasses.... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always courteous and professional! I appreciate the one on one help choosing glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with my eye care at Dr. Dao's office.... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I am very satisfied with my eye care at Dr. Dao's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care all around !... —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care all around !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Dianne Dao & staff were helpful and very nice! Such great customer service! Definitely recommend to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Ana and Carmen were wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Ana and Carmen were wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the doctor, she spent the time on me that was needed to figure out my problems —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I loved the doctor, she spent the time on me that was needed to figure out my problems. Now I can see properly, she saved me! I'm so happy in my decision to make a change and see her.


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dianne Dao for many years and would definitely refer friends —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Been seeing Dianne Dao for many years and would definitely refer friends. My adult daughter still drives from NW Houston to see her because she doesn't want to go to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very helpful —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Friendly staff and very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and all the staff were so sweet , The Doctor was very thorough —    (Patient since Sat Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The Doctor and all the staff were so sweet , The Doctor was very thorough.took the time to answer all my questions.I have been coming here for a 4 yrs and I will continue.


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to getting my new glasses  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Looking forward to getting my new glasses. Doctor was very professional and informative


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing that I did not like was that I did not receive a email or phone call letting me... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The only thing that I did not like was that I did not receive a email or phone call letting me know that I had to wait until 4/5 to order frames as my insurance only does every 2 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone greeted both me and my son as we entered with a smile and were taken back within a few... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone greeted both me and my son as we entered with a smile and were taken back within a few minutes. Picking out glasses was nice and easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Patient Care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Dao and her staff are very friendly, professional and reassuring when it comes to care and maintainence of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar As always our visit is always pleasant.  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always our visit is always pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so kind and for setting me on such short notice! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for being so kind and for seeing me on such short notice!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my visit was very good —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything about my visit was very good. The doctor's explanations were better than I have ever experienced. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Would appreciate a call when my new gasses arrive there. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Would appreciate a call when my new gasses arrive there.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and treated me and my husband very well and explained everything —    (Patient since Sat Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was friendly and treated me and my husband very well and explained everything. I loved the facility and the Dr. Dao was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service the staff was great —    (Patient since Sat Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service the staff was great


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Sat Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This is the only place i will bring my family for their eye care. Simply put, this is the best place i have ever been to. We love Dr. DAO and the staff is on point.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks. Everyone was helpful and very nice.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thanks. Everyone was helpful and very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar We always receive excellent customer service from the doctor and staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We always receive excellent customer service from the doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and attentive to detail —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was very courteous and attentive to detail. They explained everything to my satisfaction and my visit was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Dao & her staff. Dr Dao has the sweetest disposition & is very knowledgable & helpful —    (Patient since Sat Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I love Dr Dao & her staff. Dr Dao has the sweetest disposition & is very knowledgable & helpful. Her staff in very conscientious... They always minimize the costs & maximize my benefits with my 2 insurance companies. I can't say enough good about these people!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dianne was great —    (Patient since Fri Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Dianne was great. She saw me on an emergency medical issue even though I did not have an appointment. She was very professional and nice and seemed to be genuinely compassionate towards me. I would recommend her to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great Doctor, friendly and helpful staff, conveniently located.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast & Friendly Service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The service at Dr. Dao's office is fast, friendly and professional. Will definity return for my eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service  —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good service but expensive


StarStarStarStarStar Even though Mrs. Dao did not resolve my watering eyes problem —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Even though Mrs. Dao did not resolve my watering eyes problem. But she is very kindly not charging my money and also referred me to different specialist.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly courteous service, professional appearance and attitude —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly courteous service, professional appearance and attitude


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very professional, knowledgeable, and made me feel very welcomed. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctor and staff were very professional, knowledgeable, and made me feel very welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous to go to my appointment but at the end everything was good. Nice place —    (Patient since Sat Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was nervous to go to my appointment but at the end everything was good. Nice place


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, I couldn't have asked for a better experience —    (Patient since Sat Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everyone was friendly, professional, personable, thorough and helpful. Thank you for such a smooth and enjoyable visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional Staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff at Today's Vision were very professional and provided a friendly atmosphere. I was impressed by the patience the Dr and staff had while performing an eye exam on ny 5 yr old. Very insightful. My wife and I will definitely be moving our vision services to Today's Vision. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience, and everyone is friendly as well as knowledgable and efficient.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very good experience, and everyone is friendly as well as knowledgable and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was outstanding, looking forward to the next visit. —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service was outstanding, looking forward to the next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Was a walk in. Short wait and thorough exam. Much improved situation with RX for allergies.  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Was a walk in. Short wait and thorough exam. Much improved situation with RX for allergies.


StarStarStarStarStar Spoke to Dr. Dao concerning issues I was experiencing —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Spoke to Dr. Dao concerning issues I was experiencing. She examined my eyes and answered all questions concerning my issues. I have referred Dr. Dao to friends before and will continue.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always friendly and ready to help with all issues and questions —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff always friendly and ready to help with all issues and questions. Patients feel comfortable asking any questions which are answered respectfully and fully.


StarStarStarStarStar My last name is Ellis and I had an appointment this past Saturday at 1 pm —    (Patient since Sat Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My last name is Ellis and I had an appointment this past Saturday at 1 pm. For my previous 2 annual visits over the past years, I've had the please to have Dr. Dao as the doctor who examined me. This past Saturday I had another doctor. She told me that the prescription that Dr. Dao gave me two years ago was too strong. I didn't quite understand that because I haven't had any issues with my vision, nor the glasses. I was surprised when she told me that I didn't need a prescription for my right eye. I needed it when Dr. Dao prescribed it over the previous years. I felt rushed that day and really wish I would have had an appointment with Dr. Dao. I had to pay over $200 for new frames and a prescription, and I wonder if my previous prescription and current glasses are okay to wear and the right prescription. I just didn't have a good feeling after I got home and thought about everything. Mr. Ellis


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility- every one was great!  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Beautiful facility- every one was great!


StarStarStarStarStar The service was superb and I plan on making ya'LL my family eye care professionals absolutely love... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service was superb and I plan on making ya'LL my family eye care professionals absolutely love you guy there my first impression was incredible


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, keep up the great service and great work. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great job, keep up the great service and great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Always love my experience at this office!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always love my experience at this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff!  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent staff! Dr. Dao and her staff are always friendly and extremely courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar I need my glasses prescription... only received my contacts prescription —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I need my glasses prescription... only received my contacts prescription


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and professional —    (Patient since Sat Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. I will definitely be a returning patient and refer to my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly Dr and staff. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly Dr and staff. Would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and see you next time —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always great and see you next time


StarStarStarStarStar Did a good Job. Dr.Dao is very nice and very good at her job. Always look forward to seeing her. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Did a good Job. Dr.Dao is very nice and very good at her job. Always look forward to seeing her.


StarStarStarStarStar very good and polite people working there.  —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very good and polite people working there.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first appt for our son! Just wait time was longer than usual.  —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful first appt for our son! Just wait time was longer than usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I was told I would receive a call regarding my prescription yesterday, but I still haven't heard... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was told I would receive a call regarding my prescription yesterday, but I still haven't heard back from anyone from the office


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, especially the doctor examining me! I would recommend your place to anyone! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very nice, especially the doctor examining me! I would recommend your place to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Alyssa was very patient and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Alyssa was very patient and helpful


StarStarStarStarNo Star my visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My visit was good. the person at the desk was very patient with me and helpful in picking out glasses. I do wish you had a greater selection of glasses that are NOT associated with some specialty brand. Was planning to have my eyes dilated, but could not because MD had to leave for a meeting. Would have been helpful to know this up front because now I have to go back to have that done.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was willing to work with my preference in brands, making helpful recommendations and... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Doctor was willing to work with my preference in brands, making helpful recommendations and provided me with options.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shatieh is great! Our whole family loves her —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Shatieh is great! Our whole family loves her. The Today's vision staff and the other doctors are wonderful as well! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is AMAZING I wouldn't want to see anyone else!!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Your entire staff is AMAZING I wouldn't want to see anyone else!!


StarStarStarStarStar As a walk in I really appreciated the kindness in care —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As a walk in I really appreciated the kindness in care


StarStarStarStarStar AS ALWAYS I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

AS ALWAYS I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE. YOU AND YOUR STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL,SERVICE WITH A SMILE. THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Dao. She is the best! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love Dr Dao. She is the best!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Feels Like Home  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. So and her staff always make me feel comfortable when I visit their office. They are professional and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Really liked Mary! Great visit —    (Patient since Sat Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great visit. Really liked Mary! Great visit. Glad I visited the week before to pick out frames because the day of eye exam I didn't find any frames that I cared for. Could use more frame options. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Very 1st visit  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I actually read all of the questions on this survey to my 5 year old who was seen by Dr. Dao and this was his response to all of the questions! I asked him, "how many stars he would like to give?" He said, "5!" He also said, "I want to give her a present!" I asked him "Is there anything else he wanted me to write?" He said, "yes, please express my Thank you!" Lol!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful in making visit as easy as possible for a wheelchair patient. Thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff was very helpful in making visit as easy as possible for a wheelchair patient. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar professional caring staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Dao and her staff always treat me professionally and courteously. All of my options for eyewear and financial options are always well presented. I would highly recommend Dr Dao and her entire staff to my frineds and coworkers.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been Dr.Dao's patient for several years. We recommend her to our friends.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My wife and I have been Dr.Dao's patient for several years. We recommend her to our friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star good customer service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

been providing me good service for over 10 years


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this office. My mother is the one that referred me —    (Patient since Sat Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was my first visit to this office. My mother is the one that referred me. The waiting area is very nice and my 2 year old daughter loved the play area! The staff was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this office to someone definitely!


StarStarStarStarStar My only concern is that I am charged a fitting fee for contacts —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My only concern is that I am charged a fitting fee for contacts. I used the same contacts I came in with and was charged a fitting fee. Confused.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Dao! Fast and easy. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love Dr. Dao! Fast and easy.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I loved seeing Dr. Dao. The staff still needs a little training. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always, I loved seeing Dr. Dao. The staff still needs a little training.


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy to see Dr.Dao. She is gentle, quick and thorough. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always happy to see Dr.Dao. She is gentle, quick and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly sfaff, clean enviorment, exam went smoothly and i felt very comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Super friendly sfaff, clean enviorment, exam went smoothly and i felt very comfortable. Everything was explained well and I left happy and satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant, attentive, and patient —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very pleasant, attentive, and patient. They have a large selection of frames and were helpful when choosing. Insurance coverage and benefits were researched and explained thoroughly. What more can you ask for?


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was excellent and very helpful!!  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The entire staff was excellent and very helpful!!


StarStarStarStarStar A good customer service experience, hope the rest of them are the same! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

A good customer service experience, hope the rest of them are the same!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and patient as we made our decisions —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very nice and patient as we made our decisions. Very helpful with options on using insurance!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was courteous. The doctor was prompt and explained the process clearly. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff was courteous. The doctor was prompt and explained the process clearly.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Very expensive. On my son's visit prior to this one, they called us to come get his lenses —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very expensive. On my son's visit prior to this one, they called us to come get his lenses. We had kept our original frames which were in great condition. The person doing the work broke them . We did not think it was right for you them to charge us for something they did. They did however apologize and offered a discount of 50% off new frames. We were put in a position of no refusal bc he needed his glasses. I had to buy them .we will most likely take our business elsewhere because of this. Nice place but felt taken advantage of.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and took very good care of my daughter and i thank you so very much. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was so friendly and took very good care of my daughter and i thank you so very much.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm an old patient of Total Vision (Rosenberg Branch) I had an excellent service at your office —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm an old patient of Total Vision (Rosenberg Branch) I had an excellent service at your office. Your front desk Lady Kristina I believe is a keeper. She was very professional. I give her a 10 for good service.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff was very friendly. The doctor was very informative and answered all of my questions in terminology I could understand. I love the fact that they were not pushy about getting me to purchase frames through them.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Dao and staff. Awesome job —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Dao and staff. Awesome job


StarStarStarStarStar would definitely recommend! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

would definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Ana was very professional and patient with us —    (Patient since Sat Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Ana was very professional and patient with us. She was very helpful in helping my 12 year old daughter select the perfect frame. We need more of her!


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very nice and polite —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every one was very nice and polite


StarStarStarStarStar All were friendly pleasant and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All were friendly pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and informative and it's a beautiful place.  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was super nice and informative and it's a beautiful place.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dao and staff were friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Dao and staff were friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment and treatment was great experience. All the technicians/employees and Dr —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My appointment and treatment was great experience. All the technicians/employees and Dr. Dao were very pleasant and made things run smoothly and timely.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience!! Thank you for making us feel comfortable and special! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Awesome experience!! Thank you for making us feel comfortable and special!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit and becoming a patient. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Enjoyed my visit and becoming a patient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleased Customer  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with my visit. The doctor was very knowledgable about my situation and explain her recommendation. I was very pleased and will be returning for my annual check up.


StarStarStarStarStar It was worth driving 3 hours for the welcome reception and professional service we received! See... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It was worth driving 3 hours for the welcome reception and professional service we received! See you soon


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived at 11:53am for my 12pm appointment —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I arrived at 11:53am for my 12pm appointment. While I sat there waiting, another female customer came in and was immediately seen, while I waited. When I checked the registration, she also had a 12pm time, but I still waited until she was done. At 12:10pm, I was finally given some forms to fill out, which should have been done upon my arrival, but they were busy fulfilling the person's needs who arrived after I did. Nobody ever made an excuse as to why she was served first, and I'm not very happy about that. After my exam when I went to look at frames, although there were 2 people behind the counter, nobody offered to help me until I had to ask for help. It turned out I was looking at the men's section, but there are no signs to tell you which frames are for women, men, or kids. Please do something to tell the customer which frames are for whom, serve your customers in the order they arrive, and help your staff know what to do when customers arrive. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar great staff, very helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

great staff, very helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Try not to over book on your appointments.  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Try not to over book on your appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Personnel is professional and friendly. Dr. Dao is the best —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love this office. Personnel is professional and friendly. Dr. Dao is the best. Will continue coming to her for all my eye needs, she is now seeing my significant other. Will continue to recommend her to others.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely nervous about even making the appointment —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was extremely nervous about even making the appointment. The office team, however, was so kind, friendly, and very understanding when my wife had her appointment in July that I agreed to come in. I was not disappointed. I have problems, but feel confident that I can work with the doctor to manage my eye care. She truly put me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was for my 13 yr granddaughter, I was with her during visit. We did not see Dr —    (Patient since Sat Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Appointment was for my 13 yr granddaughter, I was with her during visit. We did not see Dr. Dao, but the doctor who examined her was very professional, knowledgeable as well as pleasant. She even impressed my granddaughter by taking time and thoroughly explaining everything and answering questions. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff. I will be referring everyone I know to your office —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service and staff. I will be referring everyone I know to your office. Thank you for making my son's visit pleasant, professional, and easy.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Did not appreciate that no one new or understood my insurance plan —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Did not appreciate that no one new or understood my insurance plan. When I went elsewhere I was given my proper coverage. Apparently no one knew what the Davis Discount was and how I was to be covered. They kept trying to give me the store discount, which was hardly anything at all. I felt as if I was being played like a musical instrument. I could tell that my insurance wasn't properly verified before we came in because when I had someone call they were then given the correct coverage. The eye exam it's self was a great experience. The Dr. was very thorough and explanatory and showed genuine concern. Thank you for that.


StarStarStarStarStar you are always accomodating to all of us ! Keep up the good work!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

you are always accomodating to all of us ! Keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and informative. Dr. Dao was very professional —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was friendly and informative. Dr. Dao was very professional. She explained everything in detail as we went along with my exam and assured that I understood and made several suggestions on how to improve the healthcare of my eyes. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there was extremely nice and helpful —    (Patient since Sat Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everybody there was extremely nice and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time in the new office. It was so much better than before —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This was my first time in the new office. It was so much better than before. Love the feminine touch that the office has. Very nice! Dr. Dao is very personable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great customer service. I enjoyed being there and making my visit something new. I Thank everyone that helped me with all my questions and with choosing my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and communication very much appreciated. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent service and communication very much appreciated. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar DR DAO HAS ALWAYS BEEN THERE AND TAKEN CARE OF MY EYE PROBLEMS —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

DR DAO HAS ALWAYS BEEN THERE AND TAKEN CARE OF MY EYE PROBLEMS. MY FAMILY GOES TO HER AND WE WILL CONTINUE. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Review —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Honestly, this was one of the best appointments I've had for an eye exam. Dr. Dianne Dao is very good at her work and informed me clearly about my eyes. Thank you for helping me and I look forward to receiving my glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Dao! She has been my eye doctor for years —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love Dr Dao! She has been my eye doctor for years. She even said she'd give me "a little something" for my wedding next week!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Dao explained everything thoroughly and with understandable/relatable examples to make sure I understood what was going on with my eyes. She's very open, honest and personable. The employee helping me pick out frames was also honest about how I looked in certain frames - which is what kind of help every customer needs to make sure they are not picking out :awful looking on them" frames. Will definitely be bringing my son in for his next appointment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The store is orderly and has a big selection of frames. The staff is courteous and helpful. Dr Dao explained things well. The only complaint I have is that when I made my appointment one week ago, I gave the staff my insurance information. However, on the day of my appointment, I realized my benefits were verified incorrectly, so that wasted some time. Also, I was not given notice that my eyes would need to be dilated and that my whole appointment would take two hours. Overall, I was pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed my visit with Dr. Dao, I trust her and she's never disappointed me. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have always enjoyed my visit with Dr. Dao, I trust her and she's never disappointed me.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always, Dr. Dao was awesome! Professional, friendly, helpful & thorough! I drive in from the Med Center area in Houston & will keep making the trip to Dr. Dao's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. enjoyed the coffee & mug.  —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice staff. enjoyed the coffee & mug.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was for my family, me, my husband and my son and it was one of the best experiences... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My appointment was for my family, me, my husband and my son and it was one of the best experiences we have had at a visit. Great job keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly staff! Beautiful office with the latest equipment —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent, friendly staff! Beautiful office with the latest equipment. The staff was also very knowledgeable and helpful with assisting my daughter and me in selecting our frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Dr. Dao always make me feel comfortable.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent customer service. Dr. Dao always make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was a great appointment and everyone was very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Most of the staff was friendly except one person.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much! I've been coming for at least 2yrs now and I love everything from the selection to... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks so much! I've been coming for at least 2yrs now and I love everything from the selection to the decor to the service! Your team is excellent & I look forward to staying here for years to come!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we encountered was very friendly & helpful —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone we encountered was very friendly & helpful. I appreciate that the young lady assisting us with our retail purchase took the time to research whether a frame our daughter liked was available in a smaller size.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, you and your staff were very kind and courteous explaining my options to me —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent visit, you and your staff were very kind and courteous explaining my options to me. Thank you, Saul


StarStarStarStarStar When my insurance changed a few years back, Dr. Dao was not on my plan —    (Patient since Sat Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

When my insurance changed a few years back, Dr. Dao was not on my plan. I was so relieved to see that with my new plan, she was on it. It was great to see her again and her staff. They are heads above anyone I have ever used. A GREAT TEAM.


StarStarStarStarStar My problem was discovered and fixed. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My problem was discovered and fixed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Danielle was really excellent at helping me pick my frames. Thank you! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was great. Danielle was really excellent at helping me pick my frames. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar AS ALWAYS,GREETED WITH A SMILE AND EXPLAIN THE CONDITION OF MY EYES.THANKS FOR JOB WELL DONE!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

AS ALWAYS,GREETED WITH A SMILE AND EXPLAIN THE CONDITION OF MY EYES. THANKS FOR JOB WELL DONE!!!


StarStarStarStarStar eye appointment —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Professional,yet very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar As always,everything was great. —    (Patient since Sat May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always,everything was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Staff was friendly. Doctor was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff and was seen right on time. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Friendly knowledgeable staff and was seen right on time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good doctor, Awful wait.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Good doctor, Awful wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit. The staff was kind and made me feel like family. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful visit. The staff was kind and made me feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Dao! I'd highly recommend her to friends. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love Dr. Dao! I'd highly recommend her to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thanks for a great first time experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctor. Felt very comfortable. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful staff and doctor. Felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Our family recently had an insurance change and had to find a new optometrist. After other family members tried other locations in town and weren't impressed, I figured I would just try Today's Vision because it was close to home. I'm glad I did. Dr. Sao and her staff are all very kind and helpful. Great selection of frames. Services completed in a timely manner. VERY happy here.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dao is always sweet! It was my sons first visit to eye doctor so he was nervous —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Dao is always sweet! It was my sons first visit to eye doctor so he was nervous. She made him feel comfortable & he enjoyed visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience will send all my friends to this location. Can't wait to get my new glasses —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful experience will send all my friends to this location. Can't wait to get my new glasses. Have a blessed day !!!!! James Leonard


StarStarStarStarStar Megan Collins was awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Megan Collins was awesome! So friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Once again grateful to have you as my eye care business of choice! Added plus to have coffee... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Once again grateful to have you as my eye care business of choice! Added plus to have coffee while eyes dilated. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dao is very knowledgable AND caring —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Dao is very knowledgable AND caring. She took time to explain all the procedures she was performing and why. The office was beautiful and up to date. The kerig hot cocoa really hit the spot.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed having them help me —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really enjoyed having them help me. It was my first time ever experiencing the process of ordering glasses and they made it so easy!


StarStarStarStarStar ALL THINGS EYES —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

All the staff are very professional and knowledgeable of all things eyes. Carmen and Anna both go above and beyond to make sure all your personal needs are met. Dr. DAO Always is very through. Never in a hurry and takes her time to explain your apt. This makes me feel very comfortable during and after my exam. THANK YOU Dr. DAO AND STAFF


StarStarStarStarStar awesome experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

very helpful in selecting frames and choices of prescription contacts and lenses


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled well. Thanks. The new place looks great; very welcoming.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything was handled well. Thanks. The new place looks great; very welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love the place, clean and neat. Dr. Dao was friendly and explain very well all the procedure. Ana & Daniela were also a great helpers too.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great visit, the staff and the doctor were both extremely polite and professional —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This was a great visit, the staff and the doctor were both extremely polite and professional. Would definitely recommend this office to a friend and have always been satisfied with the level of service I receive each visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Make you feel welcomed and the new space is perfect. Dr. Dao is awesome at her craft. I needed a Rx, and didn't think twice I chose some glasses that I am please with.


StarStarStarStarStar It is hard to find a business that is customer oriented rather than profit driven —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It is hard to find a business that is customer oriented rather than profit driven. I have been with Dr. Dao for about 10 years and I have always found her to be caring, concerned, and professionally excellent. I would recommend her to anyone that needs eye care, without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Ali —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great service. Recommended to all.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Appointment  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I had to wait a little while past my appointment and that was kind of annoying. When I was in the room with the doctor, she didn't explain things to me very clearly so I started to get frustrated.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the friendly and efficient staff! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always enjoy the friendly and efficient staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for quite sometime now and I have been very pleased with the staff and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been a patient for quite sometime now and I have been very pleased with the staff and Dr. Dao. The team is very professional and Today's Vision will always be my eye care provider. Thank you Today's Vision keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience coming to this office for my first time visit. Thank you! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a good experience coming to this office for my first time visit. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The last appointment was really long-had to wait quite a bit to get in as well as in between... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The last appointment was really long-had to wait quite a bit to get in as well as in between seeing the doctor,fitting the contacts etc. Unfortunately, this was the one visit that I had my two younger children with me, so it was not ideal. Also, her glasses are now in I hear, but it has taken WAY longer than the initial estimate of 5-7 days. Glad she wasn't relying on getting them in order to be able to see. Contacts at least had trials she could use in the meantime...


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well and explained what can be done.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything went well and explained what can be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Over all everyone was awesome . —    (Patient since Sat Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Over all everyone was awesome .


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding office... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The ladies were all so friendly and helpful the moment i walked in the door


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXAM. SPENT A LOT OFF TIME EXPLAINING THINGS.HATS OFF TO THE DOCTOR! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

GREAT EXAM. SPENT A LOT OFF TIME EXPLAINING THINGS. HATS OFF TO THE DOCTOR!


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a great experience. The staff are always attentive and my appt —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always it was a great experience. The staff are always attentive and my appt. was very professionally handled. My insurance/financial plan was explained to me at the time of payment which really helped me. Thanks for the great service and the new place looks great and it very functional too.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and doctor was wonderful as always —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff was friendly and doctor was wonderful as always. New office is absolutely beautiful! Enjoyed my visit and was in and out in no time!


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient friendly environment.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very patient friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been with Dr. Dao for many years and always have been satisfied with her and her staff —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Have been with Dr. Dao for many years and always have been satisfied with her and her staff. Love the new location very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was very courteous and friendly. Carmen is a wonderful employee —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Doctor was very courteous and friendly. Carmen is a wonderful employee. she is always friendly and assists whenever I come in for an adjustment and very helpful when I got my new glasses she is a real asset to the location


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly staff.Always ready to help. —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great service and very friendly staff. Always ready to help.


I would of rathered seen Dr.Dao not someone else —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would of rathered seen Dr.Dao not someone else. I am not surei received an accurate prescrption for my vision problem.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been a patient of Dr. Dao's for years —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been a patient of Dr. Dao's for years. I did go to someone else last year and came back this year because I like her so much. However, I did have to wait almost an hour before I was seen by her this time. That is unusual, but because of that I am giving only 4 stars. I do hope that is not going to be common in the new office.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wouldnt change anything made eveything fast, simple, and clear


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant atmosphere, love the area. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

very pleasant atmosphere, love the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowing that the staff is still in training permits me to be inclined not to be very critical but... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Knowing that the staff is still in training permits me to be inclined not to be very critical but at first the young lady that was doing my eye exam with the machines had to ask for assistance and wasn't that familiar with the equipment she was using but her mentor stepped in and assisted her so I didn't mind. We all have to learn and I'm sure she will do fine.


StarStarStarStarStar Today's Vision —    (Patient since Sat Nov 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Dao makes you feel right at home. She is very friendly and explained thoroughly about what was wrong with my eyes. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone I know, even strangers.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very professional! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very professional!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Having only one optometrist on site was not in line with the apparent appointments waiting —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Having only one optometrist on site was not in line with the apparent appointments waiting. I was also unclear on the costs but just paid to get it over with


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time to visit new location. I was impressed with the set up. Staff was courteous as always. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

First time to visit new location. I was impressed with the set up. Staff was courteous as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dianne Dao at Today's Vision for many years and am very happy with all the... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've been going to Dianne Dao at Today's Vision for many years and am very happy with all the services. All girls treat me well and with great respect. I LOVE the new office!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Doa was very friendly, professional, and nice —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Doa was very friendly, professional, and nice. Staff could have been more professional and friendlier. they seem to be "just at work" and not "enjoying tobe at work". Trust me its a difference and it shows.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure coming to your office. Great staff, great doctor I'm never disappointed!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It's always a pleasure coming to your office. Great staff, great doctor I'm never disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great staff —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dr. Dao continues to be enjoybale to work with. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Friendly staff. Dr. Dao continues to be enjoybale to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar The new facility is very nice and cozy.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The new facility is very nice and cozy.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I felt rushed when selecting my frames, and from being rushed out quickly they forgot to finished... —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I felt rushed when selecting my frames, and from being rushed out quickly they forgot to finished my order. I had to return back for an extra payment.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the respect and care that was shown to my father-in-law —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I loved the respect and care that was shown to my father-in-law. His Parkinson's slowed down the process somewhat, but such care was shown that he and I both were extremely pleased with the visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I still need to have my eyes dialated on by return to pick up my glasses There wasn't enough time... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I still need to have my eyes dialated on by return to pick up my glasses There wasn't enough time to so it during my appointment. I had to pick out my frames and my visit was an evening appointment The staff was very helpful and pleasent


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have been better. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Could not have been better.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and kids love going there. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service and kids love going there.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to have found a new eye Dr. Staff is great. Very nice visit. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very happy to have found a new eye Dr. Staff is great. Very nice visit.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I had to send my son in for glasses also —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had to send my son in for glasses also. When I talked with the girl on the phone, I asked if I could pay for both visits when I came in. My son would come in a few days before and then me and at that time pay my bill. SHE ANSWERED " YESS THAT WILL BE FINE" But when my son came in after the exam , they wanted payment. He had no money. I had to drive in from work to pay. I am a returning customer and plan on using you in the future, but I don't like being given the wrong info and cost ME time and money to correct. Nothing get me more upset than being told one thing and doing another. I felt very unappreciated at that point, but pushed myself through it to remain you customer. Just not right!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The doctor was excellent; however, I was not pleased with the amount of time that it took to be seen. I waited more than an hour to be seen despite having a set appointment time. I was also not thrilled with the prices of the glasses and the limited payment options made available to me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Really liked the doctor, but the long wait was frustrated —    (Patient since Sat Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Really liked the doctor, but the long wait was frustrated. When I arrived the desk staff said they were running 20 to 30 minutes late. Turned out to be an hour, but no updates were ever given. Doctor, though, was very apologetic which helped.


StarStarStarStarStar Today's Vision Patient Review by Craig Roberts —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff at Today's Vision were all courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Dr. Dao performed a thorough and comprehensive exam. She really took the time to ensure I understood my prescription recommendation, lens options, and eye health results. The exam itself was very reasonably priced. I immediately told my family and friends what a great experience I had at Today's Vision and that they should consider getting their next exam from Dr. Dao!


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was professional and was treated with courtesy —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Entire staff was professional and was treated with courtesy. Was really glad that son refered me to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I made a great choice for my new eye care provider —    (Patient since Fri Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I made a great choice for my new eye care provider. The selection of glasses was amazing with affordable glasses as well as high end brand names. The office is GORGEOUS and very well maintained. The service was excellent. Even though the eye care technicians as well as the optometrist were very busy with all the appointments, they took the time to show each client individual time and concern. I will definitely keep this as my new optometrist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great Service —    (Patient since Sat Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been going to Dr. Dao now for six years. The staff has always been friendly and prompt. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome new location! Love the office...it's so modern!Thank you, Diane Dao for helping me —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Awesome new location! Love the office...it's so modern! Thank you, Diane Dao for helping me. And to the staff, keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was not given options of contact brands or prices —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was not given options of contact brands or prices. I ended up paying much more out of pocket than I expected.


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great job and first time for my son handled him great


StarStarStarStarStar I found that the office and its staff were exceptional. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I found that the office and its staff were exceptional. Dr.Dao was very helpful in explaining my daughters vision problems and that her current eye glasses were not made properly, prescription wise.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent customer service by staff and pleasant and warm treatment by Dr. Dao —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent customer service by staff and pleasant and warm treatment by Dr. Dao. I will visit again, if need be.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best optometrist in Pearland


StarStarStarStarStar Just might need to have two doctors on Saturday just so wait wouldn't be so long. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Just might need to have two doctors on Saturday just so wait wouldn't be so long.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was fantastic. The staff have always been great —    (Patient since Fri Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The visit was fantastic. The staff have always been great. Difficulties manufacturing my new perscription is frustrating. I was told the new glasses would be in in 7 to 10 days. I wait after 3 weeks.


StarStarStarStarStar Each & every employee was very kind, cheerful & helpful —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Each & every employee was very kind, cheerful & helpful. I was very impressed on their knowledge of our insurance & how quickly they could answer any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new place and the service was exceptional. Dr. Dao is very informative and thorough —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love the new place and the service was exceptional. Dr. Dao is very informative and thorough. Her staff seems to be very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Personal  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everything was wonderful Thank u


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam i have ever had Great job RegardsTerry Criswell —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Best eye exam i have ever had Great job Regards Terry Criswell


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit, first time in the new office. Very nice office and great staff —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Nice visit, first time in the new office. Very nice office and great staff. I was helped and made very welcome.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I showed up on the wrong date. Even still, I was worked in for my exam. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Due to confusion, I showed up on the wrong date. Even still, I was worked in for my exam. The staff stayed late to get all my testing done, glasses ordered, fitted, etc. Top notch service, all around.


StarStarStarStarStar very nice and pretty atmosphere.. very helpful employees..  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

very nice and pretty atmosphere.. very helpful employees..


StarStarStarStarStar I love your new office!! The staff was very friendly. Dr. Dao was wonderful, as usual! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love your new office!! The staff was very friendly. Dr. Dao was wonderful, as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Dao for assembling a good team of employees! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Thanks Dr. Dao for assembling a good team of employees!


StarStarStarStarStar was greeted as i walked had no wait time and the service was fast and very helpful —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

was greeted as i walked had no wait time and the service was fast and very helpful. would recommend to family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with kindness, respect and like family.  —    (Patient since Sat May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am always treated with kindness, respect and like family. I enjoy my visits with dr. Dao. She takes time to answer my questions, praises my vision improvement and is always pleasant. The entire team models kindness. I enjoy my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for such a professional and courteous staff. What an extension of the doctor.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thanks for such a professional and courteous staff. What an extension of the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Carmen is the best person to help pick out frames! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Carmen is the best person to help pick out frames!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent & Through Exam —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Best complete eye exam I have ever had


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Dao —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great doctor, friendly staff, quick getting in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was so nice very pleasant experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

everyone was so nice very pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar My eye appointment —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great Dr Dao was very helpful and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff acted professionally. Minimum waiting time prior to my appointment —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

All of the staff acted professionally. Minimum waiting time prior to my appointment. I recieved excellent treatment from the staff and Dr. Dao. I have already reccomended Dr. Dao to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Ya'll are a great team, great office, great experience. Thanks for being the best! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Ya'll are a great team, great office, great experience. Thanks for being the best!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I don't like to have to go to a different eye place to get my glasses, because y'all don't take... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I don't like to have to go to a different eye place to get my glasses, because y'all don't take Specteria insurance. I just want one place!


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and expertise —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Good service and expertise


StarStarStarStarStar gr8 dktr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

great staff and doctor. would recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

a great team of employees works there.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and welcoming. Excellent examination. Everyone was very helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional and welcoming. Excellent examination. Everyone was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the wonderful service always! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Thank you for the wonderful service always!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Amazing Doctor!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very nice and informative. The doctor seemed to care very much about my comfort and understanding and went out of her way to ensure my contacts were exactly right.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

helpful, friendly staff; nice, professional doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Today's Vision in Pearland —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I absolutely love this location! Great employees with great smiles that are always helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always friendly and makes you feel comfortable when you go in for any reason —    (Patient since Sat Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Staff always friendly and makes you feel comfortable when you go in for any reason


StarStarStarStarStar My experience here has always been pleasant and enjoyable. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My experience here has always been pleasant and enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Vision checkup —    (Patient since Sat Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great experience, looking forward to next time


StarStarStarStarStar Its always nice to  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Its always nice to see Dr. Dao and catching up with the happenings of the past year. Of course having her check my eye and knowing that she will do a good job is great also. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Things went well - thanks for the great service & care. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Things went well - thanks for the great service & care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Dao, She is a down to earth person, she explain everything very well and makes sure you walk out of there with the understanding of what is happing to your eyes. She is great, i will refer her to anyone that needs an eye doctor. She does a "Great Job" :)


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Excellent location —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent location. Staff was friendly, but my only complaint is total appointment time was two hours.


Excellent job, as always by everyone there on Saturday 7/28/2012 —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent job, as always by everyone there on Saturday 7/28/2012


StarStarStarStarStar DR.DOA and her staff always make you fell like family. they  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

DR.DOA and her staff always make you fell like family. They are always so pleasent.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Been going to Dr. Dao for several years and it is always a wonderful experience. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, everyone was professional. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thanks, everyone was professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I think everyone was awesome —    (Patient since Sat Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I think everyone was awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exams - Great! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As usual, everything at our appointment was great!


StarStarStarStarStar I always fill well taken care of, the staff are very courteous and knowledgable and make you feel... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always fill well taken care of, the staff are very courteous and knowledgable and make you feel welcomed. The docs are wonderful and will work with you to find the solution to your wants and needs. This is a family environment office, not so commercialized like some of the others.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Dao is a sweetheart, explains well and thorough in her exam —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Dao is a sweetheart, explains well and thorough in her exam.


StarStarStarStarStar very good —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

have been seeing Dr Dao for many years.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Long time customer —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I only gave 4 stars because this was my 3rd appointment due to long waiting periods for the 2 previous appt. I love the doctor, as well as the office staff, I just wish I didn't have to wait so long sometimes.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would be nice if you could take Care Credit for patients needs. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It would be nice if you could take Care Credit for patients needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff makes you feel at home and you leave feeling total taken care of. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The staff makes you feel at home and you leave feeling total taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. Dao are always very professional and courteous.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The office staff and Dr. Dao are always very professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer services exudes from this office. The staff are friendly and Dr —    (Patient since Fri Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great customer services exudes from this office. The staff are friendly and Dr. Dao is extremely kind and knowledgeable. I haven't had any issues thus far, which is a great thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Like family. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've been seeing Dr Dao for years because she & her team treat me like family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Husain is wonderful, and my son and I both feel so comfortable with our vision in her care —    (Patient since Sat Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Husain is wonderful, and my son and I both feel so comfortable with our vision in her care. My only complaint is the wait... We had early appointments, at 10am, because my son needed to be somewhere, yet it was after 11am before we were seen. A few minutes, I can understand, but an hour? We almost got up and left.


Dr Dao eplained everything to me about my eye problems in away you can understand, always makes... —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Dao eplained everything to me about my eye problems in away you can understand, always makes you feel at ease. Thank you to the team at Todays Vision.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I feel like the dr. were not very thorough with my exam —    (Patient since Sat Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I feel like the dr. were not very thorough with my exam


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with the way everyone treated me when I came to get my glasses —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I am very impressed with the way everyone treated me when I came to get my glasses. This is my 3rd round of glasses with them and I'm treated like a #1 customer!! I wiil always go back to Dr. Dao and her assistants!!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Being new to the area I am pleased to have found this source. The office was friendly, professional and made the visit go extremely well.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Dao and her staff. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I love Dr Dao and her staff..we have moved to the Northeast side of Houston and still travel to Pearland for all my families vision needs. Her staff is very nice and helpful in choosing eyewear.


StarStarStarStarStar I was actually going to send you a note of "thanks" for working me in that day & for being such a... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was actually going to send you a note of "thanks" for working me in that day & for being such a help! I have already told mu husband he should see you all. Thank you again!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dao rocks —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

All the staff are professional and respectful.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was speedy! Everyone was pleasant and courteous, have not a bad word to say! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The visit was speedy! Everyone was pleasant and courteous, have not a bad word to say!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dao is just what i needed! Just perfect for me!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Dao is just what i needed! Just perfect for me!!!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star My glasses just arived by mail here in Afghanistanfirst time I opened them the left hinge pops... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My glasses just arived by mail here in Afghanistan first time I opened them the left hinge pops and binds.I will be mailing them back to the us for a full refund. Scott Shatto


StarStarStarStarNo Star I always have a good experience when visiting your office. Amy did a great job helping me out —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I always have a good experience when visiting your office. Amy did a great job helping me out. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to see Dr. Dao for over 10 years now. My whole family loves Dr. Dao —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

We have been coming to see Dr. Dao for over 10 years now. My whole family loves Dr. Dao. She is interested in our health and is very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar thanks you to Dr Dao —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love the visit


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always have the best experience at Today's Vision!


StarStarStarStarStar very good —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

very good


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

it was good!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dao and the staff are always so helpful and I would refer them to anyone. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Dao and the staff are always so helpful and I would refer them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Sat Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

always a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar would recommend —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

would recommend to anybody great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My visit was great.


StarStarStarStarStar My wait time was very short —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My wait time was very short. I was explained my diagnosis and was given options of eye wear which helped me select a pair of glasses that left me feeling confident and comfortable with my choice.


StarStarStarStarStar Todays Vision Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great People.. Great Place..


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly, knowledgable staff and great optomotrist


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dao... The Best Optometrist in Town! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Dao & her staff are always the most thorough, pleasant & helpful people you'll ever meet. For this reason, I will continue to drive from my home near the Reliant Stadium to see Dr. Dao in Pearland!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Dao is most caring and kind optometrist in the Pearland area. I would highly recommend her and her staff to anyone :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye appt —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very good and pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

just 1 problem-takes too long to get new glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is very polite & I did not have to wait to be seen. Dr. Dao was very thorough & explained what she was doing and why. Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love the fact that when you walk in you feel right at home. Everyone is very helpful and knows their job. I can get in and out in no time.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome all the way around! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We love the service, staff, and Dr. Dao. Recommend highly!


StarStarStarStarNo Star review —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Had a good time and got good explanation from the physician and staff as well .


StarStarStarStarStar I think you guys did a great job, as always! —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I think you guys did a great job, as always!


StarStarStarStarNo Star satisfied customer —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent visit. Thank you very much


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Dao and her staff very much. They are friendly and prompt! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I like Dr. Dao and her staff very much. They are friendly and prompt!


StarStarStarStarNo Star My last appointment was amazing! I came in, they promptly seated me, everything was explained to... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My last appointment was amazing! I came in, they promptly seated me, everything was explained to me in detail and everything was genuine. They definitely made me feel like they cared.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Taken care of in a timely manner. Staff was knowledgeable, professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant/professional —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Staff is always pleasant/professional. One young lady took extra time to research my insurance b/c I didn't have my card w/me. I also rcvd my 10 percent discount as promised for joining ur fb page. It helped tremendously towards the $600 bill!


StarStarStarStarStar Great examination and service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great examination and service


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I love Dr. Dao. It is like visiting an old friend —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love Dr. Dao. It is like visiting an old friend. I so appreciate the friendly, familiar faces of the staff. They are so professional!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Todays Vision was awesome. Thanks Dr Doa job well done keep up the excellent work. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The staff at Todays Vision was awesome. Thanks Dr Doa job well done keep up the excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar Jay Rogers —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Dao, has takend care of my family and I for over 12 years. Even after moving to Iowa, I still see her regularly for my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Vision appt. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been going here for years and they do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Customer Service —    (Patient since Sat Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Awesome customer service. The staff is always polite and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff was very professional and friendly. Doctor Dao is very good and has a wonderful personality. The location is convenient for me also.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, the entire staff was friendly, enjoyed talking to my family, knowledge on information and willing to assist us in any way they could. It is nice to go to a doctor's office and have everyone so friendly that you do not feel rushed or ignored. Thank you for all you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellend experience - have been using them for many years and the location is perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Dao for referring me to Dr. Tran when you thought I might have a detached retina —    (Patient since Sat Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Thanks Dr. Dao for referring me to Dr. Tran when you thought I might have a detached retina. I had surgery today. Its nice to know that you wefe able to see that i had other problems that needeed to be addressed. Thanks, Debra


StarStarStarStarStar Great team  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

every visit is pleasant and everything is explained well. I had a clear understanding of what was needed and options of how to obtain. Great staff - always happy to serve!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Karen Lancaster —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was pleased with my care and examination


StarStarStarStarStar BEST OPTOMETRIST OFFICE IN TOWN —    (Patient since Sat Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

MOst excellent and would recommend this office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I think all of you are great! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I think all of you are great! Very friendly, professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very fast and friendly service. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very fast and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar I'M VERY PLEASED WITH THE ENTIRE TEAM,... — 

I'M VERY PLEASED WITH THE ENTIRE TEAM, FRIENDLY,HELPFUL AND ALWAYS A SMILE ON THEIR FACES.CONTINUE THE GOOD WORK. THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everything was good. The lady in the front where very professional and nice. So is Dr. Dao.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and attentive —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff was friendly and attentive


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have nothing but good things to say after my... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have nothing but good things to say after my appointment and I enjoyed the staff. They seem experienced and most were there the last time I came. The lack of turnover is impressive these days!


StarStarStarStarNo Star everyone treated my son and my self very... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

everyone treated my son and my self very respectfully...


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very satisfied with my visit. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I was very satisfied with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with the services —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

very happy with the services


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always greeted with a warm wecome. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always greeted with a warm wecome. You couldn't ask for a more professional team. My visits are done on time and I always leave feeling that they cared about their client and their job. Great place. I would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Today's Vision exclusively... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been going to Today's Vision exclusively for approximately 20 years now. I have taken 4 of my grandchildren to Todays Vision and will continue to do so. You guys are great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love coming in to your store! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I love coming in to your store!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dao and staff are great. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Dao and staff are great. Helpful, polite and a pleasure to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a walk in patient and was seen promptly. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I was a walk in patient and was seen promptly. I appreciated that.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dao is always very helpful with my vision needs. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Dao is always very helpful with my vision needs.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent treatment!!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent treatment!!! Awwesome customer service>>>