Today's Vision Fairmont

Dr. Vu Nguyen, Dr. Ashley Nguyen, Dr. David Riojas

Star Star Star Star Star 443 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and overall a good experience. ... —    (Patient since 2006)

Friendly staff and overall a good experience. The wait was longer than expected, but not too bad. Dr. Yee was really nice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2016)

Fast, friendly, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Todays Vision’s for at least... —    (Patient since 2005)

I’ve been going to Todays Vision’s for at least 12 years and never had an issue. However, when I went for my visit on 11/17/20, I was hit with an extremely high bill at the end of my service. I was told their contacts went up in price. Needless to say that will be my last visit there.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! I travel from Humble to Pasadena... —    (Patient since 2019)

Awesome staff! I travel from Humble to Pasadena just to get my exam because of the great service i receive. Thanks Today’s Vision - Fairmont!


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience! —    (Patient since 2015)

The location was clean and the entire staff was amazing. Options and procedures were explained simply in a way I understood.


StarStarStarStarStar They are very nice and quick! —    (Patient since 2011)

They are very nice and quick!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service —    (Patient since 2020)

The service was excellent and young lady who attended to me was very polite, friendly, courteous. Hope they don't change their awesome customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Dr's at Fairmont Today's... —    (Patient since 2014)

The Staff and Dr's over at the Fairmont Today's Vision are always so friendly and helpful. As long as they are at this location they will continue to Always get my business.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I really enjoy Today's Vision the... —    (Patient since 2014)

My family and I really enjoy Today's Vision the moment you walk in they treat you with friendliness. Their professional in what they do to help your visit go smooth. Both Dr.Nguyen are very professional and courteous, I would highly recommend anyone to them they are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t go anywhere else! —    (Patient since 2018)

My appointment at Today’s Vision was nothing short of spectacular. The office is immaculate, the staff is friendly, doctors are knowledgeable and professional, and safety measures are in place for COVID-19.


StarStarStarStarStar beautiful office, friendly staff.  —    (Patient since 2019)

beautiful office, friendly staff. I was very happy with our visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office. Everyone is very courteou... —    (Patient since 2012)

Love the new office. Everyone is very courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility with modern technology for testin... —    (Patient since 2020)

Nice facility with modern technology for testing. Staff was very nice. Great dr who took plenty of time for evaluation and discussion.


StarStarStarStarStar Reception is always quick and friendly, the Dr ... —    (Patient since 2019)

Reception is always quick and friendly, the Dr is very professional. They make you feel at home, very informative without being pushy about products or services. Definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr did an amazing eye examination and im going ... —    (Patient since 2004)

Dr did an amazing eye examination and im going to be able to see so clearly with my new glasses. The young lady that helped me pick out my frames was so patient and helpful. Looking forward to getting my glasses. Thank you both


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2011)

Everyone was pleasant and went out of their way to help me with my purchase. This is a very nice, clean business with very competent employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Great cust service great doctor care beautiful... —    (Patient since 2020)

Great cust service great doctor care beautiful office


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so helpful and friendly.  —    (Patient since 2001)

The staff is so helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Wonderful customer service. —    (Patient since 2011)

Great visit. Wonderful customer service.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Great service, but not great prep. —    (Patient since 2020)

My appointment was right on time. The reps very nice and knowledgeable as well as the doctor. My only issue is with incorrect verification of my plan before I got there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit!Amazing staff and gorgeous office!... —    (Patient since 2009)

Great Visit! Amazing staff and gorgeous office! Everyone is always so friendly and helpful! Even to my young daughter. The doctor was wonderful and patient! We love our Today's Vision!


StarStarStarStarStar Great and prompt customer service  —    (Patient since 2018)

Great and prompt customer service


StarStarStarStarStar 5plus stars you guys were awesome as always.Kin... —    (Patient since 2020)

5plus stars you guys were awesome as always.Kind considered of my needs and always helpful in explaining everything to me.Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar All went well girls were very help and the Dr ... —    (Patient since 2009)

All went well girls were very help and the Dr was very informative .Great visit even through the Pandemic.


StarStarStarStarStar Patty Porter  —    (Patient since 2008)

If you need a professional, warm, friendly doctor Dr. Nguyen is the doctor you should use. I have used him for years and will not go anywhere else ...


StarStarStarStarStar Todays' Vision has been my place  —    (Patient since 2011)

Todays' Vision has been my place to go for several years. Always trust they advise the best course for me


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great employees —    (Patient since 2007)

Great service. Great employees


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly eye exam  —    (Patient since 2011)

Such a pleasure to visit your new facility Monday 2/10/2020, very nice! And as usual, the office staff are extremely professional and pleasant to visit and work with. I am extremely pleased with the Doctors that perform very comprehensive eye exams. I highly recommend Today's Vision for all you eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very helpful and friendly.  —    (Patient since 2015)

Staff is very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutly love coming here! —    (Patient since 2017)

I absolutely love coming here!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Doctors v... —    (Patient since 2017)

Very professional and friendly staff. Doctors very professional and care about your vision health. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Nice new locale —    (Patient since 2011)

Very nice new location and familiar face greeting us


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have your eyes checked. Very exp... —    (Patient since 2018)

Great place to have your eyes checked. Very experienced and great atmosphere. Will continue to use them for my yearly checkup.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very polite and very knowle... —    (Patient since 2007)

The staff is always very polite and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful, Great atmosphere! —    (Patient since 2015)

Very friendly and helpful, Great atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated with Respect and Dignity. They were... —    (Patient since 2007)

Was treated with Respect and Dignity. They were very Professional and Helpful. Explained all what the test were about.


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Today’s Vision Fair... —    (Patient since 2017)

My family has been going to Today’s Vision Fairmont for years now and every time it is the same. We are always treated with courtesy, professionalism, and they are transparent on a consistent basis. My family and I always leave happy. I would recommend Today’s Vision Fairmont to the rest of my peers!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since 2012)

As always, very friendly, professional, and competent. I was so glad when I found the office was still in the same area as I did not want to have to find another eye doctor. The new office is very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people at Today’s Vision. They are ve... —    (Patient since 2011)

Love the people at Today’s Vision. They are very helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to receive exceptional eye c —    (Patient since 2012)

Everything was great. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. They listen to my co... —    (Patient since 2001)

Always a great experience. They listen to my concerns and questions and give thorough answers. I’ve been going to Today’s Vision for 10+ years.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dr easy to talk to and answer ... —    (Patient since 2012)

Friendly staff. Dr easy to talk to and answer all questions


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and great service. Very pleased. A... —    (Patient since 2019)

Great doctor and great service. Very pleased. Also love the new location.


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the staff taking the time t... —    (Patient since 2005)

I always appreciate the staff taking the time to find out the patient’s concerns and needs .


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since 2006)

My visit as always was excellent. The Dr. On duty was professional and the staff was also wonderful and very polite. I never have any complaints about my visits from the time I started going there till now.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. —    (Patient since 2006)

Always a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and easy wx —    (Patient since 2019)

Very professional and easy experience


StarStarStarStarStar Lead Logistics Manager —    (Patient since 2014)

Love this place. Excellent customer service from both office and doctor staff. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great visit! —    (Patient since 2012)

As always, a great team! I got there a little early and was seen before my actual appointment. Dr. Was very thorough and made sure everything was covered and I understood what he was doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Booking system issues but good doctor —    (Patient since 2019)

The booking system didn't work well (I used Zocdoc and apparently it doesn't automatically synch with their main system) and so I had to wait past my appointment time to be seen by a different doctor. However, once I was seen the doctor was great and I felt well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed atmosphere. Very friendly office staff.... —    (Patient since 2011)

Relaxed atmosphere. Very friendly office staff. Would recommend family and friends to this office with no problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and appointments are fast. —    (Patient since 2019)

Friendly staff and appointments are fast.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office and staff —    (Patient since 2019)

I love it here, staff is amazing never have to wait long... definitely will recommend this office to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar To me this place has been the best . —    (Patient since 2019)

To me this place has been the best .


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going here for years... —    (Patient since 2009)

My family and I have been going here for years and have always been very pleased with the staff and all of the Drs


StarStarStarStarStar Laura is the Best  —    (Patient since 2018)

Every time I've been to see the doctors, they've been very attentive, helpful & clear with their instructions & information. I especially love Laura. She's always smiling, cheerful & ready to take care of my reasons for my visits. Honestly, if it weren't for her, I don't know where I'd go. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely and so nice! Love it here —    (Patient since 2011)

Always timely and so nice! Love it here


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Today's Vision for a few y... —    (Patient since 2014)

I have been going to Today's Vision for a few years. When I call their office, someone always picks up and answers in a timely manner. They also quickly contact me when my contacts or glasses I have ordered come in. I did have one time in which a set of contacts I ordered were on back-order. They let me know about it and offered to give me another pair of contacts if I was about to run out.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence at its best.. —    (Patient since 2019)

Extremely friendly and courteous staff. Despite not having an appointment they were ready to see me with no wait at all. The pricing for the doctors services and the cost of a luxury eye glasses are better that most other stores in Houston


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nguyen is fantastic! Friendly, approachable... —    (Patient since 2019)

Dr Nguyen is fantastic! Friendly, approachable, knowledgeable, helpful - he makes sure you’re treated well and are satisfied at the end of your visit.


StarStarStarStarStar People are friendly from front to back. —    (Patient since 2009)

People are friendly from front to back.


StarStarStarStarStar Today's vision is the ultimate in vision care. ... —    (Patient since 2017)

Today's vision is the ultimate in vision care. Kind, knowledgeable, and efficient Dr.s and staff. 5 star treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing these guys for more than 10 ... —    (Patient since 2007)

I have been seeing these guys for more than 10 years, they are always nice and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and office personnel, very profes... —    (Patient since 2011)

Awesome staff and office personnel, very professional. Very comprehensive and thorough eye exam. As always, a pleasure doing business with you.


StarStarStarStarStar As always our visit was comprehensive, educatio... —    (Patient since 2018)

As always our visit was comprehensive, educational, and time efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Todays Vision Fairmont they ar... —    (Patient since 2017)

I love coming to Todays Vision Fairmont they are always friendly and always have a smile always professional they treat you like family from the lady's at the desk and the doctors


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctos and staff and wonderful! Very consid... —    (Patient since 2007)

The Doctos and staff and wonderful! Very considerate, knowledgeable and happy to help! I love coming here!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Dr. joe is great.  —    (Patient since 2018)

Love this place. Dr. joe is great.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very pleasant and helpful. ... —    (Patient since 2011)

The office staff is very pleasant and helpful. They have always tried to make sure I am happy with my lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Dr very knowledgeable ... —    (Patient since 2013)

Great customer service. Dr very knowledgeable of his practice. Nice office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and informative —    (Patient since 2006)

Very professional and informative


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and caring doctors —    (Patient since 2010)

Very nice staff and caring doctors


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff!  —    (Patient since 2018)

I was seen quickly even though the waiting room was full. The staff is so friendly and made I sure I was taken care of and understood what they were telling me.


StarStarStarStarStar Would not trust anyone else with my vision! —    (Patient since 2013)

Would not trust anyone else with my vision!


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent appointments —    (Patient since 2014)

Have been a happy camper with this team for many years. Good people, good technology, and patient explanations of what each test is for and what the results mean.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff- Would not go anywhere el... —    (Patient since 2011)

Always friendly staff- Would not go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar What a great team —    (Patient since 2012)

What a great team. Very professional. The doctor explained everything in detail and made sure I understood.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with excellent staff! —    (Patient since 2018)

Great office with excellent staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen was awesome! —    (Patient since 2015)

Dr. Vu Nguyen was awesome! He checked out both of my kids, ages 6 and 10, and was great with them. He explained everything to were the kids understood.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and professional —    (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Nguyen and his staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Nguyen is very knowledgeable and has great 'bedside' manners. He is thorough and is able to answer any questions or concerns. We have been going to Today's Vision for several years and highly recommend this facility to anyone who is looking for a great optometry office.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely concerned about some issues I w... —    (Patient since 2010)

I was extremely concerned about some issues I was having with my eye and went in to have it checked. They explained what tests I needed to have in order to exam my eye thoroughly. The doctor explained all the results to me and answered all of my questions. I was very satisfied with the service and relieved at the same time. Highly recommend this location.


StarStarStarStarStar Terri —    (Patient since 2012)

Awesome care. Been a patient for 8 years now


StarStarStarStarStar If my prescription works I will be very pleased... —    (Patient since 2018)

If my prescription works I will be very pleased with our visit


StarStarStarStarStar Client for 10 years —    (Patient since 2007)

This office is very neat and clean. The front desk is welcoming and they are courteous. I've been going here for 10 years and have always had good service and they have a pretty good stock of frames and contact lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up —    (Patient since 2005)

Overall great experience, every time I go.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since 2014)

I was in yesterday, 2/22/18 and received great service and was treated with care. Dr. Jason Nguyen was a little concerned about my vision in right eye and suggested a special test to see further into the eye and eased my mind when he showed me the results and assured me my eye was fine. Never have received this treatment anywhere else before.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to you guys for probably 10 ye... —    (Patient since 2007)

I've been coming to you guys for probably 10 years. I have always loved the service, from the girls behind the desk to the doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was excellent. The Dr. was very knowl... —    (Patient since 2018)

The staff was excellent. The Dr. was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was very pleased by the ypung lady at the front that helped me with my insurance and picking out some glasses that fit me well. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Been a customer for years, Dr's and staff are a... —    (Patient since 2008)

Been a customer for years, Dr's and staff are and top notch. Will be a customer for years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar i appreciate the quick and professional manner ... —    (Patient since 2017)

i appreciate the quick and professional manner that they handle my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar My 2nd visit here, and they took care of me as ... —    (Patient since 2017)

My 2nd visit here, and they took care of me as if I was a long standing customer. When I made my appointment, I went ahead and made one for my wife as well. I'll definitely be back.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2017)

The girls are alsays friendly including the doctor. Service is fast.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly helpful staff!  —    (Patient since 2016)

Great friendly helpful staff! Highlighting recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff and the doctor was AMAZING and... —    (Patient since 2017)

All of the staff and the doctor was AMAZING and so patient with my son when trying to help him put in his contacts. I couldn't recommend them enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff! —    (Patient since 2013)

Everyone very friendly and easy to work with. Our doctor was the greatest. Very patient while work with us. This is why we still make the drive to this location. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, everything went smoothly as pos... —    (Patient since 2006)

Friendly staff, everything went smoothly as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since 2010)

Great service by the staff.The doctors always do a great job of explaining the current condition of my eyes along with informing me of what might be a problem in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always....thx.  —    (Patient since 2017)

Great service as always....thx.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, fast and friendly!  —    (Patient since 2017)

Great service, fast and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great quick and friendly staff. Stuff uses the... —    (Patient since 2012)

Great quick and friendly staff. Stuff uses the latest in technology. Very detailed and explained everything.


StarStarStarStarStar This optometry office/clinic was fantastic! I h... —    (Patient since 2017)

This optometry office/clinic was fantastic! I had been going to the same optometrist since I was 4 and I unfortunately had to find a new doctor because of my insurance change. This staff and these optometrist made this transition easy for me, and I have been enjoying their friendly staff and professional services since last year. The doctors are very knowledgeable and professional, the front desk are very kind and helpful, and their selection of glasses is also great! I want to give a huge thanks and shoutout to their Stylist Associate Angela C. who made choosing the right pair of glasses easy for me by giving her honest opinion and awesome recommendations to make it easy for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The wait time was short and ... —    (Patient since 2000)

Great experience. The wait time was short and everyone was friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! —    (Patient since 2011)

Kandy and the whole staff are always very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service No long wait for doctor. Professi... —    (Patient since 2011)

Good service No long wait for doctor. Professional and friendly staff. Prices are on the high side.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nguyen changed my life by changing my contac... —    (Patient since 2013)

Dr Nguyen changed my life by changing my contact lens type and reducing my prescription strength. I always struggled with my contacts, and now I feel uncomfortable without them.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the services provided by Dr.... —    (Patient since 2005)

I was pleased with the services provided by Dr. Nguyen. He answered all my questions and was friendly and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar The girls who work at the front desk were very ... —    (Patient since 2013)

The girls who work at the front desk were very friendly and professional! TheDr was professional, knowledgeable and answered any questions i had. Overall my experience was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Monday, 04/10/17 I went to have my annual eye e... —    (Patient since 2017)

Monday, 04/10/17 I went to have my annual eye exam. Dr. Riojas was my doctor same as last year. He did an excellent job not only in checking my eyes, but in explaining the results. Ms. Rubio and Ms. Disisto were very nice as well. I was very impressed with the complete service. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first appt. With Dr Joe Nguyen he was... —    (Patient since 2005)

It was my first appt. With Dr Joe Nguyen he was very through and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Optometrist at this location.  —    (Patient since 2017)

I have been here twice. Once last year and then again this past Monday. The Dr I saw is very nice and was very helpful. The exam was quick and I believe I was in and out of the office within 30 minutes! I highly recommend this Dr's office for your vision needs. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and efficient visit —    (Patient since 2017)

The fact that things moves quickly and the appointment was fairly prompt was a big plus for me, as I had a 10 year old and 3 year old with me. Both would have gotten bored pretty quickly had we waited long.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is an very good eye doctor, he check... —    (Patient since 2015)

Dr. Nguyen is an very good eye doctor, he checks for anything might be wrong with our eyes. We are very satisfied with his method of checking and correcting our vision to the best ability we have a good quality life for our good vision. I would recommend to anyone to go to Today's Vision for a eye check up. Also the staff are very professional with they procedures they perform.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was wonderful! I was a walk-in and the... —    (Patient since 2017)

My visit was wonderful! I was a walk-in and they saw me quickly. It was very appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! —    (Patient since 2005)

I love Today's Vision! Awesome staff! The doctors are great! Everyone there is very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2004)

The staff is incredible. Friendly. Patient. Knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and kept me well informe... —    (Patient since 2009)

Everyone was very kind and kept me well informed the entire time.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional  —    (Patient since 2011)

Outstanding visit as usual!........as I walk in, get greeted by a very pleasant, smiling and professional staff that takes care of all my optical needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly service. They get y... —    (Patient since 2013)

Very efficient and friendly service. They get you in easily and the process is seamless and quick. I've been going here for over 5 years and they are really great!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure everyone is so nice  —    (Patient since 2008)

Always a pleasure everyone is so nice


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riojas was great!  —    (Patient since 2016)

Dr. Riojas was great! He answered my questions and helped me choose the best contacts for me. I definitely would recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Awesome as always!  —    (Patient since 2016)

Love this place! Awesome as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and fr —    (Patient since 2016)

Everyone was nice and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and professional  —    (Patient since 2011)

Very prompt and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, awesome staff! —    (Patient since 2003)

Great location, awesome staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Very efficient a... —    (Patient since 2012)

Always a pleasant experience. Very efficient and knowledgable staff I was a walk-in and was still in and out in less than an hour.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2008)

Great job by al the staff and the DR. Thanks! Dr. Vonn Murray


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2013)

Dr. Jason Nguyen is truly excellent, I totall trust him with my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Cool doctor  —    (Patient since 2016)

My doctor was cool and the glasses lady was really nice !!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick and Easy —    (Patient since 2002)

Easy, efficient,Appointment went quick and complete.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome as usual. ... —    (Patient since 2011)

Everyone was awesome as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2015)

I would like a copy of my visit, I jane nothing top show


StarStarStarStarStar Very little wait time. Great discussion with the dr. He took his time do discuss everything. Ord... —    (Patient since 2012)

Very little wait time. Great discussion with the dr. He took his time do discuss everything. Ordered new glasses. Great help for the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great store! —    (Patient since 2015)

The staff are always prompt, courteous, and helpful! I love the selection of frames and the clear way everything is explained to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in vision care —    (Patient since 2008)

It was a pleasure dealing with the staff at your place. They are so knowledgeable and professional. You are truly blessed to have this team running the business. The pre-exam was conducted by a lady that is so good at what she does. This was my first visit with Dr Riojas and I am totally pleased with the result. I came in with no appt becaus of my travels and was worked in within 2 hours. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar P Embil —    (Patient since 2002)

Receptionist were very helpful and pleasant. Dr. Nguyen did a great job and explained all my questions and concerns regarding my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2013)

I've been a long time patient at this clinic and every visit has been wonderful beginning to end. Great doctors and staff. They are always accommodating and flexible to my busy schedule. They also have a great selection of glasses!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only issue I had was my glasses ear piece broke during adjustment and I had to buy new frames... —    (Patient since 2007)

The only issue I had was my glasses ear piece broke during adjustment and I had to buy new frames so I have glasses until my new ones come in. The frames were $233 and I was give a discount so only paid $186, however maybe we could split the new frame cost. This appointment cost me an extra $186. I will have a backup pair of glasses, so that is a plus.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and Office staff are Very friendly and I always have A good experience —    (Patient since 2013)

The Doctor and Office staff are Very friendly and I always have A good experience


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office since 2002 and they have always been great —    (Patient since 2001)

I have been going to this office since 2002 and they have always been great.Usually there is a 15 to 20 mins wait, not this time.


StarStarStarStarStar Both the receptionists and the doctors are super nice! —    (Patient since 2008)

Both the receptionists and the doctors are super nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable  —    (Patient since 2012)

Very friendly, knowledgeable ,great customer service, very professional thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY good Dr & good customer service. —    (Patient since 2014)

VERY good Dr & good customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and wonderful staff —    (Patient since 2009)

Great doctor and wonderful staff. I feel the doctor really listened to what I was telling him,and provided me feedback. I have been using Today's Vision on Fairmont for several years and I am always very happy with my experience.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The receptionist was wonderful. —    (Patient since 2015)

The receptionist was wonderful. The second time I was told to come back the doctor did nothing but look at the eye quickly and tell me to come back in a week.


StarStarStarStarStar The young ladies you have at the front receptionist area and the techs are absolutley wonderful... —    (Patient since 2009)

The young ladies you have at the front receptionist area and the techs are absolutley wonderful and very helpful!! What a joy


StarStarStarStarStar nice staff, clean environment. —    (Patient since 2014)

nice staff, clean environment.


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel is very professional and explain everything clearly.  —    (Patient since 2015)

The personnel is very professional and explain everything clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vu is friendly,very thorough , nice and kind —    (Patient since 2015)

Dr. Vu is friendly,very thorough , nice and kind


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since 2011)

Fast, friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Greeting this time ...very good ...Sharon.. —    (Patient since 2005)

Greeting this time ...very good ...Sharon..


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Rojas was so wonderful. He explained everything so thoroughly and with so much knowledge —    (Patient since 2012)

Dr.Rojas was so wonderful. He explained everything so thoroughly and with so much knowledge. He will be an awesome doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor took the time explaining the issues I was having with me. —    (Patient since 2011)

Doctor took the time explaining the issues I was having with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant. —    (Patient since 2008)

The visit was a pleasant experience. I seen within minutes of arriving. The equipment was sterilized before I was to use them. My eye glasses measurements was thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since 2009)

I usually have a good visit, but this time I felt like I was rushed through my contact fitting. The doctor was very busy that day so I left the office not comfortable with contacts. I am rescheduled for a revisit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always come back —    (Patient since 2004)

I love the personal care they take. We have been patients for many years and they always ask about they family. They are very patient with the fact that I want to wear contacts and it is difficult to get my bifocal Rx correct!!


StarStarStarStarStar The A/C was working well. —    (Patient since 2015)

The A/C was working well.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like the staff was sensitive to my concerns.  —    (Patient since 2006)

I felt like the staff was sensitive to my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and  —    (Patient since 2009)

Everyone is very nice and Dr. Nguyen takes his time answering questions and explaining things to you. I have no complaints. I have always had a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, and frie —    (Patient since 2010)

Fast, efficient, and frie


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Frustrated and Disappointed —    (Patient since 2007)

I am deeply frustrated by the office staff at Today's Vision. I felt the more questions I asked the more impatient my "sales lady" got. My initial sales lady was polite and displayed no personality whatsoever...she was there to do a job. She answered my questions to the best of her ability and although she was unsuccessful teaching my son how to wear a contact. Amanda, the Office Manager saying "I was right and Dr. Nguyen agrees with me as well that you should have been charged the $25 fee even though it was unsuccessful". So I would have been paying for a service I NEVER GOT??! Amanda's words "It's policy". I feel confident in saying that if Amanda had a different approach to my situation, involving my 12 year old son, then the end result would have been different. I wouldn't want to find another doctor for my family. Had she exhibited the slightest "customer service" then I wouldn't be responding "not so good" with this survey. The initial sales lady NEVER relayed a 25% restocking fee and nor did Amanda until I told her to cancel my order. I am a 5 year customer with Dr. Nguyen and customer who purchased over $500 worth of eye wear and only to be treated like this? Sad and extremely disappointing.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Today's Vision for years, and all of the employees (including the doctors)... —    (Patient since 2007)

I have been coming to Today's Vision for years, and all of the employees (including the doctors) are always so pleasant. It makes things so much nicer and for a better experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are always friendly and helpful —    (Patient since 2011)

Staff and doctors are always friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and the doctor was patient in explaining diagnosis.  —    (Patient since 2014)

Very helpful and the doctor was patient in explaining diagnosis.


StarStarStarStarStar I had set my daughters' and my regular eye appointment a week earlier —    (Patient since 2015)

I had set my daughters' and my regular eye appointment a week earlier. When I came into the office they had no record of our appointments. imagine that! Then I looked at my phone. It was the old place that I had made the appointments with, WOW dingdong. So, with large smiles on their faces they told us not to worry we will see both of you now if we would like. Of course, that would be great and thank you for saving the day!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly staff. Enjoyed the visit. Thanks.  —    (Patient since 2006)

Very professional, friendly staff. Enjoyed the visit. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were all very patient and friendly and the dr did not stop examining me until I was... —    (Patient since 2009)

You guys were all very patient and friendly and the dr did not stop examining me until I was comfortable with my vision and contacts. She really took the time to explain things as well. Overal I was very pleased and will definitely refer family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, knew my insurance benefits  —    (Patient since 2015)

Friendly staff, knew my insurance benefits


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive to patients needs and techs are very knowlegable —    (Patient since 2004)

Very attentive to patients needs and techs are very knowlegable


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and professional —    (Patient since 2007)

Personal and professional


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very pleasant & explained everything clearly.  —    (Patient since 2015)

The doctor was very pleasant & explained everything clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2015)

Seems Receptionist maybe a bit over whelmed, I had questions about merchandise and the young lady that I was asking the questions to, seemed to show signs of impatientience. I maybe wrong.


StarStarStarStarStar The girls at the front desk were really helpful —    (Patient since 2015)

The girls at the front desk were really helpful. Kandy by far was incredibly sweet and beyond helpful to me. She took care of me from start to finish and she made my visit wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor was very personable and explained my situation in a clear way I could understand without... —    (Patient since 2015)

My doctor was very personable and explained my situation in a clear way I could understand without being patronizing. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Preferably a larger variety of glasses for customers to choose from —    (Patient since 2010)

Preferably a larger variety of glasses for customers to choose from


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since 2006)

Very courteous and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar PHENOMENAL !!! Everyone was Awesome ! —    (Patient since 2015)

PHENOMENAL !!! Everyone was Awesome !


StarStarStarStarStar The eye doctor very helpful made my girls comfortable and took his time to answer not only parents... —    (Patient since 2012)

The eye doctor very helpful made my girls comfortable and took his time to answer not only parents questions but those questions my daughter had.


StarStarStarStarStar The young Lady that assisted me in picking out my frames and explaining my options did an... —    (Patient since 2014)

The young Lady that assisted me in picking out my frames and explaining my options did an exceptional job.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Nguyen is a wonderful doctor. His staff are professional, helpful and friendly —    (Patient since 2008)

Doctor Nguyen is a wonderful doctor. His staff are professional, helpful and friendly. You are treated like a person not a number. They take the time for your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and willing to help.  —    (Patient since 2010)

The staff was very friendly and willing to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly customer service!!!!! —    (Patient since 2005)

Friendly customer service!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar They were very courteous and friendly and professional in what they do i was very impressed. —    (Patient since 2014)

They were very courteous and friendly and professional in what they do i was very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar You ladies are awesome! Always helpful with a smile! I always recommend this place to all my... —    (Patient since 2012)

You ladies are awesome! Always helpful with a smile! I always recommend this place to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The Drs and staff are both very nice and I always leave feeling that my vision needs have been... —    (Patient since 2005)

The Drs and staff are both very nice and I always leave feeling that my vision needs have been taken care of.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Forgotten Patient —    (Patient since 2009)

At this time, I do not have a "best compliment" to give. I wish things would have gone different so that I did.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! outstanding service and professionalism —    (Patient since 2011)

Wonderful experience! Outstanding service explains my returning every year. Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and polite  —    (Patient since 2006)

Everyone was very nice and polite


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. —    (Patient since 2010)

Always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Stop being Salesmen —    (Patient since 2015)

offer different options when calculating the price. Do not always try to sell the the top rated lenses. Sometime teh next level will fit the need of teh customer plus its cheaper


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was very informative. —    (Patient since 2012)

Dr. was very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Employees were very professional and friendly —    (Patient since 2010)

Employees were very professional and friendly. When I walked in the area was a nice pleasant feeling. Keep up the good work ;) Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very diligent and informative on my current vision situation —    (Patient since 2012)

Very diligent and informative on my current vision situation


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to the doctor were all very friendly! —    (Patient since 2013)

Everyone from the front desk to the doctor were all very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to buy glasses —    (Patient since 2012)

These people really know what they doing when you walk in there you can expect to get professional in every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, the doctors are also very helpful and caring. —    (Patient since 2010)

Great service, the doctors are also very helpful and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy that they were able to squeeze us in since they had do many appointments and I... —    (Patient since 2014)

I was very happy that they were able to squeeze us in since they had do many appointments and I didn't have an appointment. The staff is very friendly. Keep up the good work! ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Always love coming there the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since 2010)

Always love coming there the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I can get an appointment quick and i never have to wait long for my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST OFFICE STAFF!! GREAT JOB EVERY TIME —    (Patient since 2011)

BEST OFFICE STAFF!! GREAT JOB EVERY TIME


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is very welcoming and friendly —    (Patient since 2014)

Dr. Nguyen is very welcoming and friendly. He explained everything very clearly! I appreciate him and his staff! It's nice to feel welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very ftiendly and proffessional  —    (Patient since 2005)

The office is very ftiendly and proffessional . The doctors give a great understanding of their appts. Doctors also go out of their way to help you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, but if you want an emailed report, good luck! I've requested several times with no... —    (Patient since 2014)

Great service, but if you want an emailed report, good luck! I've requested several times with no success. Have them print it out and give it to you in person. All-in-all though, it was excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, kind and competent staff, Dr —    (Patient since 2014)

very professional, kind and competent staff, Dr. was very good and i felt like a unique patient, not just a number. I am very satisfied with today's vision!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough eye examination knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since 2010)

Thorough eye examination knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, responsive, and courteous every time I go into the office. —    (Patient since 2009)

Friendly, responsive, and courteous every time I go into the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,prompt,professional help. —    (Patient since 2011)

Friendly,prompt,professional help.


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff I have ever worked with ...I wouldn't trust my eyesight to anyone else.  —    (Patient since 2008)

The best staff I have ever worked with ...I wouldn't trust my eyesight to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and friendly staff. —    (Patient since 2014)

Clean and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar This office made good on a old problem I was having with my new old glasses. —    (Patient since 2013)

This office made good on a old problem I was having with my new old glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and helpful  —    (Patient since 2006)

Doctors, staff are very friendly and helpful we have been going there for several years and have always gotten good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody from the doctor and the lady in the front were very helpful and friendly. Explained all —    (Patient since 2001)

Everybody from the doctor and the lady in the front were very helpful and friendly. Explained all. Did not rush through any of the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional, all the way. —    (Patient since 2003)

Friendly and professional, all the way.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and answered all questions about glasses, etc. —    (Patient since 2014)

Very knowledgeable and answered all questions about glasses, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional office with the latest equipment to check the conditions of your eyes —    (Patient since 2005)

very professional office with the latest equipment to check the conditions of your eyes


StarStarStarStarStar Everytime I walk in I feel like I'm family —    (Patient since 2013)

Everytime I walk in I feel like I'm family


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor was very good, felt comfortable. —    (Patient since 2000)

Doctor was very good, felt comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since 2011)

Everyone is always nice, friendly, courteous and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar exam —    (Patient since 2004)

Everything about my visit was explained in a way that I could understand & the visit was very quick.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very frienly. Short waiting time.very pleasant visit —    (Patient since 2014)

Staff very frienly. Short waiting time.very pleasant visit


StarStarStarStarStar sorry -- I am off the grid. —    (Patient since 2013)

sorry -- I am off the grid.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very friendly to my 5 year old and made the exam fun for him —    (Patient since 2012)

The doctor was very friendly to my 5 year old and made the exam fun for him. The staff was friendly and helpful when picking out glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly & makes sure you completely understand everything. —    (Patient since 2011)

Everyone is very friendly & makes sure you completely understand everything.


StarStarStarStarStar The air condition was good —    (Patient since 2012)

The air condition was good


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very bright and clean and the staff is welcoming and friendly. —    (Patient since 2007)

The office is very bright and clean and the staff is welcoming and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar We did not have an appt.We were told it would be 11/2 to 2 hours —    (Patient since 2014)

We did not have an appt.We were told it would be 11/2 to 2 hours. We were in and out in about an hour. And the dr took his time explaining things to us. Will come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Efficient and Professional Staff! —    (Patient since 2014)

Very Efficient and Professional Staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and very knowledgeable staff —    (Patient since 2011)

Awesome service and very knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, attentive staff. The Dr  —    (Patient since 2011)

Friendly, attentive staff. Dr. Nyugen is very knowledgeable and will take the time to answer all your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this team! —    (Patient since 2006)

Everyone is help and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar No Compliment and will not refer anyone or return myself. —    (Patient since 2007)

No Compliment and will not refer anyone or return myself.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and Friendly —    (Patient since 2011)

Great staff. The doctor was thorough and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure using you for my eye care —    (Patient since 2008)

It was a pleasure using you for my eye care. I will continue to use you in the future and will recommend you to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a very friendly staff that is very knowledgeable. —    (Patient since 2006)

You have a very friendly staff that is very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar The best and friendly Dr including the staff. —    (Patient since 2014)

The best and friendly Dr including the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The best place for eye care! —    (Patient since 2009)

I love, love, love the doctors and staff at this location. They are all friendly and extremely helpsul and concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar They do a great job and most importantly my contact prescription is perfect! —    (Patient since 2012)

They do a great job and most importantly my contact prescription is perfect!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and courteous-The office is very clean and neat  —    (Patient since 2011)

Everyone is very professional and courteous-The office is very clean and neat


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up —    (Patient since 2011)

Great doctor and great staff


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful —    (Patient since 2002)

Dr and staff are friendly and very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone being friendly and couteous —    (Patient since 2011)

Everyone being friendly and couteous


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since 2014)

Great staff and great doctors. I was in and out within an hour with exam, contacts, and glasses fittings!


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. were so friendly! The Dr. was also very thorough with exam!  —    (Patient since 2000)

The office staff and Dr. were so friendly! The Dr. was also very thorough with exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went so well, it made me feel like I put my exam off for no reason.  —    (Patient since 2010)

Everything went so well, it made me feel like I put my exam off for no reason.


StarStarStarStarStar Today's Vision is an excellent place for your eye care —    (Patient since 2005)

Today's Vision is an excellent place for your eye care. When you come through the door your greeted with smilig faces and the doctors are very thruogh in their exams and make sure you bunderstand the diagnois. All employess are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience —    (Patient since 2014)

Staff and appt. with dr. were very professional and I didn't have to wait but a few minutes to start having my eyes tested.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I had to leave after 32 minutes of waiting —    (Patient since 2012)

Your service (when you finally get to it) in the last years has been really good.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Knowledgeable staff —    (Patient since 2007)

Professional, Knowledgeable staff. Didn't feel like a number, they took there time to answer and explain all concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else —    (Patient since 2008)

I wouldn't go anywhere else. I have been going to this office for a few years now and I always feel well treated and well informed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very well explaining in laymans terms how my eyes are progressing with my age. —    (Patient since 2008)

Very well explaining in laymans terms how my eyes are progressing with my age.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very informative, and made me feel very comfortable —    (Patient since 2014)

The doctor was very informative, and made me feel very comfortable. The manner in which he spoke made the experience very relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and friendly service. —    (Patient since 2010)

Very good and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, knowledgable, and easy to work with..Cheers —    (Patient since 2012)

Very helpful, knowledgable, and easy to work with..Cheers


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly group. Enjoyed my visit. —    (Patient since 2010)

Very friendly group. Enjoyed my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service with a smile! —    (Patient since 2014)

Great customer service with a smile!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since 2005)

I was explained in detail by the Dr. My situation and he was very helpful giving me eye drops for my injured cornea! Stressing to me the urgency of being in a dark room, dropping my eye every 2 hrs and then every 1 hr and to follow up with him again today!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been visiting the Fairmont location for several years now as the care and attention is always... —    (Patient since 2007)

I've been visiting the Fairmont location for several years now as the care and attention is always great. This most recent visit was excellent. I was assisted by Angela, and may I say, she was great. From the initial greeting to checkout she was a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and welcoming. :) —    (Patient since 2001)

The staff is very friendly and welcoming. :)


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service by extremely friendly employees —    (Patient since 2011)

excellent service by extremely friendly and helpful employees


StarStarStarStarStar They are just simply nice and friendly office. They work hard to fit your needs —    (Patient since 2009)

They are just simply nice and friendly office. They work hard to fit your needs. I love the employees & doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience  —    (Patient since 2011)

Service is great and the doctors are very friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda was great Dr Nguyen is the best —    (Patient since 2011)

Amanda was great Dr Nguyen is the best


StarStarStarStarStar I can see —    (Patient since 2013)

Dr Nyguyen and his staff are by far the greatest! I will never go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very nice. I would recommend this office to everyone.  —    (Patient since 2014)

Everyone there was very nice. I would recommend this office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly! —    (Patient since 2004)

Everyone is super friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Good Costomer service and respect . —    (Patient since 2006)

Good Costomer service and respect .


StarStarStarStarStar super all staff were willing to help you and very professional —    (Patient since 2014)

super all staff were willing to help you and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar The dr and staff are the best!!! —    (Patient since 2003)

The dr and staff are the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Good people. Great experience every time. —    (Patient since 2004)

Good people. Great experience every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since 2010)

Great service and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! The ladies up front were beyond helpful Super Nice and The Doc absolutley great —    (Patient since 2014)

Awesome!!! The ladies up front were beyond helpful Super Nice and The Doc absolutley great. He really educated me in the overall process.


StarStarStarStarStar The sataff made sure that I understood all the issues in regards to medical and financial aspects —    (Patient since 2006)

The sataff made sure that I understood all the issues in regards to medical and financial aspects. Very patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating staff! —    (Patient since 2005)

Friendly and accommodating staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone's so friendly, and it makes me feel completely comfortable —    (Patient since 2003)

Everyone's so friendly, and it makes me feel completely comfortable. The staff makes me feel like my every request, no matter how trivial it may be, is very important to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient. Took care of me quickly and in a friendly manner Helpful and professional —    (Patient since 2010)

Friendly and efficient. Took care of me quickly and in a friendly manner Helpful and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgable staff and their eagerness to assist. —    (Patient since 2012)

Very knowledgable staff and their eagerness to assist.


StarStarStarStarStar One year checkup —    (Patient since 2012)

Great visit. Professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Vu is kind and understanding. —    (Patient since 2009)

Great staff and Dr. Vu is kind and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive professional office. I am always treated well by the staff. —    (Patient since 2013)

A very positive professional office. I am always treated well by the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar A good place to patronize.... :) —    (Patient since 2013)

A good place to patronize.... :)


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best service I have received —    (Patient since 2009)

The absolute best service I have received. Kandi at the front was so helpful and friendly as was Dr. Tran. My best experience at the eye doctor yet!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience and I got a full understanding of my vision and what I need to continue... —    (Patient since 2010)

It was a great experience and I got a full understanding of my vision and what I need to continue improving it


StarStarStarStarStar The best compliment I can give your office is the doctor is engaging and funny —    (Patient since 2008)

The best compliment I can give your office is the doctor is engaging and funny. He makes the appointment enjoyable, explains everything completely and Is very thorough. The office staff is very helpful and prompt. Me and my children continue to return yearly, as well as refer friends to your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. —    (Patient since 2013)

Great place, the doctor answered all my quesions. Very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are nice and thorough.  —    (Patient since 2007)

The doctors are nice and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office —    (Patient since 2013)

The office is very clean and organized. The staff and doctors are kind and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar The office smelled great, it put me in a good mood.  —    (Patient since 2013)

The office smelled great, it put me in a good mood.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors give you a very thorough examination and explanation of their findings —    (Patient since 2012)

The doctors give you a very thorough examination and explanation of their findings. I have always been pleased with the treatment I have received. They refer you to other doctors if they feel it is warranted.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and explains everything to you in a way you can understand.  —    (Patient since 2000)

Very nice and explains everything to you in a way you can understand.


StarStarStarStarStar keep up the good job, office if very clean too! —    (Patient since 2013)

keep up the good job, office if very clean too!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. —    (Patient since 2012)

It was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran was very informative with his findings. Staff were friendly and outgoing.  —    (Patient since 2013)

Dr. Tran was very informative with his findings. Staff were friendly and outgoing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is extremely reassuring and his advice is greatly appreciated —    (Patient since 2000)

Dr. Tran is extremely reassuring and his advice is greatly appreciated. My only concern was the RX prescribed was $164 so it left me a tad speechless.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The receptionist/ nurse is not my favorite she is not very comforting at all that is just a job... —    (Patient since 2013)

The receptionist/ nurse is not my favorite she is not very comforting at all that is just a job too her I can tell. But my doctor he is awesome he is very friendly and makes me feel comfortable to be sitting in his office . My appointments are always on time and I don't have too wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful  —    (Patient since 2007)

Very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since 2013)

Dr. Nguyen is wonderful! He talks you through everything and any questions that you might have he will answer. When asking about my option for Lasik he explained everything to me from cost to procedure. The front desk staff was also very welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar the girls were very nice and the doctor was very nice and helpful —    (Patient since 2005)

the girls were very nice and the doctor was very nice and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor relationship! —    (Patient since 2008)

The doctor was very thorough and informative. He put me at ease right away. He was especially attentive in regard to how my diabetes can affect my eyesight.


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient and frendly —    (Patient since 2003)

very efficient and frendly


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was very pleased with my service at todays vision everybody was so kind and welcome me with a... —    (Patient since 2005)

I was very pleased with my service at todays vision everybody was so kind and welcome me with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors! The convenience of late appointments and Saturdays are such a relief! ... —    (Patient since 2013)

Great staff and doctors! The convenience of late appointments and Saturdays are such a relief! Great overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was so polite and took the time to help me  —    (Patient since 2013)

everyone was so polite and took the time to help me


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since 2007)

all my questions are always answered, and the service is top notch


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time here & by far the best I've ever been to —    (Patient since 2013)

This was my first time here & by far the best I've ever been to. The staff were all friendly, informative & professional. I had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend everyone to stop by at their location.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent care —    (Patient since 2011)

I really like both Dr.'s at this clinic!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Nguyen spent a lot of time trying to perfect my prescription and was very kind. —    (Patient since 2011)

Dr. Nguyen spent a lot of time trying to perfect my prescription and was very kind.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff and Doctor were very attentive to detail and information relative to my needs —    (Patient since 2012)

Staff and Doctor were very attentive to detail and information relative to my needs. Thank you so much


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly! I have been going to Today's vision for at least the last 4... —    (Patient since 2006)

The staff is always very friendly! I have been going to Today's vision for at least the last 4 years; the staff knows me and my children by name!!


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was a pleasure to work with!!!! —    (Patient since 2009)

Entire staff was a pleasure to work with!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient, quick and professional —    (Patient since 2013)

Convenient, quick and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Interaction with the Optometrist the best I have experienced.  —    (Patient since 2006)

Interaction with the Optometrist the best I have experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful —    (Patient since 2011)

Every time I go they are awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is extremely friendly and courteous.  —    (Patient since 2011)

Staff is extremely friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff .they have some many nice eyeglasses —    (Patient since 2010)

Very nice staff .they have some many nice eyeglasses


StarStarStarStarStar THE OFFICE STAFF WAS VERY CHEERFUL AND HELPFUL TO FIND NEW FRAMES FOR ME! THE DOCTOR MADE MY VISIT... —    (Patient since 2001)

THE OFFICE STAFF WAS VERY CHEERFUL AND HELPFUL TO FIND NEW FRAMES FOR ME! THE DOCTOR MADE MY VISIT VERY PLEASANT BECAUSE HE PUT ME AT EASE RIGHT AWAY! HE WAS VERY EASY TO TALK TO AND HE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS IN A PROFESSIONAL WAY!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and friendly! —    (Patient since 2010)

Professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar entire staff is very professional and polite. Office is immaculate —    (Patient since 2011)

entire staff is very professional and polite. Office is immaculate


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care —    (Patient since 2012)

The use of technology, the profesionalism and the nice facility make this place the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and courteous staff! Thanks for the hospitality. —    (Patient since 2009)

Great service and courteous staff! Thanks for the hospitality.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very warm and friendly staff —    (Patient since 2010)

Excellent service. Very warm and friendly staff. Both Doctors are very informative and concerned about your health.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome from beginning to completion! Dr —    (Patient since 2013)

Awesome from beginning to completion! Dr. Tran is Very thorough and makes you very comfortable Excellent!!!!! Thank you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar 3/12/13 I visited Today's Vision on Fairmont and the Beltway —    (Patient since 2010)

3/12/13 I visited Today's Vision on Fairmont and the Beltway the girls up front was awesome and Dr. Tran, really helped me with up close vision problem.. Great Visit today.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were very patient with my questions and I had a lot! —    (Patient since 2003)

All staff were very patient with my questions and I had a lot!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since 2013)

Office is very inviting. Staff was very polite.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff that will discuss options with you and provide the best professional care! —    (Patient since 2001)

Friendly staff that will discuss options with you and provide the best professional care!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are very knowledgeable and accomodating —    (Patient since 2012)

The doctors and staff are very knowledgeable and accomodating. I would recommend Today's Vision on Fairmount to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Great Doctors —    (Patient since 1999)

The ladies in the front were very sweet as soon as I checked in and out. The new doctor was very nice and I liked that he explained everything that was going on with my eyes and what I could do to make them better.


StarStarStarStarStar Today's Vision was ready for me when I arrived and that is what every customer wants! —    (Patient since 2013)

Today's Vision was ready for me when I arrived and that is what every customer wants!


StarStarStarStarStar I found this office to have the best service that meets all our family eyecare needs very friendly... —    (Patient since 2013)

I found this office to have the best service that meets all our family eyecare needs very friendly and are very trained to help getting the eyecare items that fits our budget and looks good


StarStarStarStarStar awesome office —    (Patient since 2000)

convienent location, nice and informative staff, and an added bonus - it smelled great in there


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason Nguyen was very friendly. The office staff was very nice. I enjoyed my visit. —    (Patient since 2013)

Dr. Jason Nguyen was very friendly. The office staff was very nice. I enjoyed my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best staff ever. Everyone who works there has thr best attitude and super friendly. —    (Patient since 2013)

This is the best staff ever. Everyone who works there has thr best attitude and super friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  —    (Patient since 2012)

Great service! Great follow up after the appointment and most of all my vision needs are met because they really know what they're doing!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I am really debating if I should go back after this visit. I was so disappointed —    (Patient since 2009)

I am really debating if I should go back after this visit. I was so disappointed. The employees need to remember that customers need consistency. I was told wrong about many things.


StarStarStarStarStar great! —    (Patient since 2013)

fast, professional service and a clean office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great annual experience. (-: —    (Patient since 2001)

Always a great annual experience. (-:


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very courteous. —    (Patient since 2006)

Staff was very courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar They are always very friendly and thorough and, good about reminding you of your upcoming... —    (Patient since 2005)

They are always very friendly and thorough and, good about reminding you of your upcoming appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar the lady that speak spanish, have a great knolegment in costumer service. —    (Patient since 2004)

the lady that speak spanish, have a great knolegment in costumer service.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is awesome. I always feel welcome when I have my appointments .  —    (Patient since 2009)

The entire staff is awesome. I always feel welcome when I have my appointments .


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Dr —    (Patient since 2011)

Great service! Dr. Vu is fast and simple with his exam and the girls are so sweet! Would definately refer friends and family to them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since 2011)

I have been a patient at this office for over three years and I can honestly say they are the best in their field. I wish all Dr offices would be this professional and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasant visit —    (Patient since 2012)

Good optometrists, always accurate on my prescription. The staff is always welcoming and happy to help to make sure my eyeglasses fit properly and comfortably.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since 2008)

Very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar PERFECTO! —    (Patient since 2007)

Dr. Jason Nguyen is wonderful and Angela Castaneda was so helpful when selecting frames and lens options.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit at Today's Vision —    (Patient since 2009)

Great staff....and Dr. Jason is awesome : )


StarStarStarStarStar Always Very friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since 2011)

Always Very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since 2001)

The lady in the office a great! And Dr. Nguyen is very professional and very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Their patience; they treated me as if I was the only one in the store.  —    (Patient since 2005)

Their patience; they treated me as if I was the only one in the store.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason Nguyen is excellent . —    (Patient since 2009)

Dr. Jason Nguyen is excellent and I highly recommend his services and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The store was clean, the seating area was clean and orderly —    (Patient since 2008)

The store was clean, the seating area was clean and orderly. The assistant wiped off everything before me using the equipment. The sub doctor was very pleasant and thorough, great attitude.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very prompt courteous and professional care  —    (Patient since 2011)

Very prompt courteous and professional care


I love this place —    (Patient since 2011)

Very knowledgeable staff and very easy to talk to. They answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your staff is very friendly and welcoming! That is a big plus in today's hurry-up world. Thank you! —    (Patient since 2001)

Your staff is very friendly and welcoming! That is a big plus in today's hurry-up world. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is super nice and they treat you great —    (Patient since 2012)

Everyone in this office is super nice and they treat you great. They explain everything up front and even call you before your appointment if there is any problems with your insurance. They went as far to help me resolve the problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! —    (Patient since 2006)

Friendly staff, explained what the cost was up front and took care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since 2012)

Great service, quick & thorough.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The young lady that assisted me was very pleasant and helpful. —    (Patient since 2012)

The young lady that assisted me was very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service —    (Patient since 2011)

I wont go to any other Eye Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since 2006)

Dr. was great explained everything to me, the staff were very helpful and explained everything very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Outstanding service —    (Patient since 2009)

Always Outstanding service


StarStarStarStarStar All of the employees are very friendly & helpful! I love Dr —    (Patient since 2009)

All of the employees are very friendly & helpful! I love Dr. Jason, He is very thorough with the visit & listens to any concerns I've had.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and a very professional atmosphere! —    (Patient since 2012)

Friendly and a very professional atmosphere!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Today's Vision —    (Patient since 2005)

I was unhappy with the wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar amazing —    (Patient since 2011)

It was a great appointment


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is most professional, very pleasant and a pleasure to deal with. —    (Patient since 2008)

The entire staff is most professional, very pleasant and a pleasure to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are awesome —    (Patient since 2009)

The doctors are awesome. Their knowledge of new products & technology was helpful in correcting my vision, so that I can now see correctly. Their office staff is also helpful & friendly. I have already referred my parents to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and I never have to wait very long —    (Patient since 2011)

Everyone is very friendly and I never have to wait very long. I feel like all the tests done to my eyes are very thorough. I did not need new glasses this year and I don't think many eye professionals are always honest about that. I love it there!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick and painless.  —    (Patient since 2006)

It was quick and painless.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor was very knowledgable and curtious. The staff was friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since 2012)

The doctor was very knowledgable and curtious. The staff was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar You treated me with such kindness. Everyone went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of —    (Patient since 2008)

You treated me with such kindness. Everyone went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of. I felt like a VIP!


I would like to said that Angelica Alaniz was very helpful, and she has great customer service. —    (Patient since 2006)

I would like to said that Angelica Alaniz was very helpful, and she has great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since 2007)

Very friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Angelica knows her stuff! —    (Patient since 2012)

Angelica knows her stuff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Experience —    (Patient since 2010)

Everyone was very helpful and polite


StarStarStarStarStar great visit —    (Patient since 2012)

Office staff was very friendly (: and Dr.Jason Nguyen was very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. answered all my questions, and worked very patiently with my son, who has Asperger's Syndrome —    (Patient since 2007)

Dr. answered all my questions, and worked very patiently with my son, who has Asperger's Syndrome. That can be tedious, but he was very patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like how Jason talks with me —    (Patient since 2010)

I really like how Jason talks with me. I feel I could ask any question and he would answer me to the best of his ability


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are very friendly and knowledgable! —    (Patient since 2009)

Doctors and staff are very friendly and knowledgable!


Very happy with the service we get. Thank you for taking care of all my family's vision needs —    (Patient since 2012)

Very happy with the service we get. Thank you for taking care of all my family's vision needs. You have a customer for life.


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel comfortable.  —    (Patient since 2008)

Made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Today's Vision Fairmont —    (Patient since 2003)

Have been coming to this location for a very long time and now both of my children use this location as well. Luv luv luv the staff and Dr. Vu. The staff always make you fell welcomed and the Dr always takes his time to listen to my concerns and explains everthing at the level that I can understand. Great place to have your eye's examed no mater how young or mature you are. :o)


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors I've ever visited! Both were genuine and sincere. —    (Patient since 2000)

Best eye doctors I've ever visited! Both were genuine and sincere.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and knowledgeable staff, great selection of merchandise. —    (Patient since 2012)

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff, great selection of merchandise.


StarStarStarStarStar Today's Vision Fairmont —    (Patient since 2007)

I love how efficient the appointments go and also how clean and neat the facility is. The doctors are very helpful and helped all 4 of our appointments go smooth. The kids love going there and the staff & doctors are patient with them. It is a pleasure to go each year.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable and courteous office staff —    (Patient since 2011)

Extremely knowledgeable and courteous office staff


StarStarStarStarStar This is a small office and the staff treats you on a personal level.  —    (Patient since 2007)

This is a small office and the staff treats you on a personal level.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since 2012)

Very friendly and helpful like always.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional staff —    (Patient since 2012)

Very friendly professional staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star everyone is very friendly —    (Patient since 2006)

everyone is very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT staff & service!!! —    (Patient since 2009)

EXCELLENT staff & service!!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Ratings —    (Patient since 2007)

Need a better selection of safety glasses. Did not get a copy of my prescription for my records.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very well organized office and great customer service. —    (Patient since 2011)

Very well organized office and great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly n open with explanations.  —    (Patient since 2004)

The entire staff is friendly n open with explanations.


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice. I got an appointment on the spot. Tons of courtesy and professionalism. —    (Patient since 2007)

Really nice. I got an appointment on the spot. Tons of courtesy and professionalism.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Soso office staff but good doctor —    (Patient since 2012)

Office staff does not provide outstanding service, but the doctor did. He was professional and very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since 2011)

Excellent staff & Doctor's


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service from Drs & staff AND reasonable prices!  —    (Patient since 2011)

Great service from Drs & staff AND reasonable prices!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good review —    (Patient since 2002)

Everybody was great and did their jobs well. My only complaint (nobody's fault) was the selection of frames. I had a hard time finding ones i like.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor was very patience and took time to explain adn answer my questions. was not in a rush.  —    (Patient since 2012)

Doctor was very patience and took time to explain adn answer my questions. was not in a rush.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff at Today's Vision are excellent and very professional. —    (Patient since 2012)

The doctors and staff at Today's Vision are excellent and very professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star survey —    (Patient since 2005)

visit was good, staff friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and more importantly my vision has been corrected for the first time in many years.  —    (Patient since 2012)

Great service and more importantly my vision has been corrected for the first time in many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service... —    (Patient since 2012)

I have been a pacient of Dr. Vu Nguyen and Jason Nguyen for the last 5 years. They have always treated me with respect. They have great customer service and there is rarely a wait time. I recommend them


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, caring, knowledgeable and helpfull.  —    (Patient since 2009)

Very friendly, caring, knowledgeable and helpfull. This was my third visit and it has always been a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love the doctors and staff at Todays Vision! Everyone is so nice and extremely helpful —    (Patient since 2011)

Love, love, love the doctors and staff at Todays Vision! Everyone is so nice and extremely helpful. I highly recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place  —    (Patient since 2006)

Dr. Nguyen is always helpful and he remembers who you are,


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY & ACTED PROFESSIONAL —    (Patient since 2012)

FRIENDLY & ACTED PROFESSIONAL


StarStarStarStarNo Star Polite and friendly staff —    (Patient since 2010)

Polite and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar We wouldn't go anywhere else! Love this place for eye care.. Everyone is very Friendly. —    (Patient since 2005)

We wouldn't go anywhere else! Love this place for eye care.. Everyone is very Friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam —    (Patient since 2012)

Dr Jason was wonderful I did not like my last eye dr and I'm glad I switched


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam —    (Patient since 2012)

Dr Jason was wonderful I did like my last eye dr and I'm glad I switched


StarStarStarStarNo Star review —    (Patient since 2005)

doctor and staff are very professional but pricing on lenses and frames


StarStarStarStarStar Costumer service was excelent —    (Patient since 2006)

Costumer service was excellent :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star My Visit —    (Patient since 2011)

I thought that the service was very courteous and proffessional, but I think that your frames and additional services are a bit too pricy.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since 2011)

The office is very friendly & helpful; everything is well explained, the prices are reasonable, and you couldn't ask for better service!


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service —    (Patient since 2011)

Very friendly and eager to assist and answer questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, extra attention to patient needs —    (Patient since 2011)

Professional, extra attention to patient needs. Did not rush me through and explained findings to my understandint.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service —    (Patient since 2006)

Great staff and great service. Barely any waiting time and the staff is happy to answer your every question even if it takes 3 or 4 times for them to explain or so you understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service, doctors are highly competent. —    (Patient since 2011)

Friendly service, doctors are highly competent.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and I was given different options for my eye care —    (Patient since 2005)

The staff is friendly and I was given different options for my eye care. I am very pleased with both the service and the quality of my eye exam. The staff and doctor's at Today's Vision are the reason we keep going back as a family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since 2004)

Excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar they really care about your eyesight and want you to see better. —    (Patient since 2008)

they really care about your eyesight and want you to see better.


StarStarStarStarStar QUICK & EASY! —    (Patient since 2003)

very convenient and everybody is pleasant and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff genuinely care about their jobs and the quality of care their patients... —    (Patient since 2010)

The doctor and staff genuinely care about their jobs and the quality of care their patients receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very professional and Knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since 2006)

Your office is very professional and Knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since 2008)

Everyone at the office seemed eager to help me with my issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since 2010)

Very pleased with my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and courteous.  —    (Patient since 2011)

Very helpful and courteous.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye exam for me and the kids 11/10/11 —    (Patient since 2007)

Great visit. Both kids needed glasses Dr. Jason explained everything and answered all of the kids questions with humor and in words they could understand (ages 9 and 5)


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visit great personnel —    (Patient since 2009)

Always enjoy my visit great personnel


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience!! —    (Patient since 2001)

Exceptional customer service. Drs and office staff are great. 5 stars!1


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice place Dr Jason very informative. —    (Patient since 2005)

Nice place Dr Jason very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and everyone is so friendly! I especially love how I was able to get... —    (Patient since 2011)

Great customer service and everyone is so friendly! I especially love how I was able to get reminders of my appointment by email and by text.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since 2011)

The facilities and equipment are top-notch. Dr. Jason Nguyen was very knowledgeable and friendly. The staff was also very friendly and provided excellent service. It was the best eye doctor experience I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, clean and plenty of trendy frames.  —    (Patient since 2011)

Friendly, clean and plenty of trendy frames.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the girls were very sweet! And explained everythig in detail!  —    (Patient since 2006)

All of the girls were very sweet! And explained everythig in detail!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and patient front desk..and great dr. Dr —    (Patient since 2010)

Friendly and patient front desk..and great dr. Dr. Nguyen took his time to explain his findings and made it easy on my children.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you —    (Patient since 2000)

Extremely pleased with my visit to this office. Everyone was very knowledgeble and kind. From the eye exam to the final choosing of lenses and frames, was well informed and left feeling comfortable with my choices. Thanks to everyone during my visit to Today's Vision


StarStarStarStarStar Engineer —    (Patient since 2000)

Excellent. No complaints.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Average Service —    (Patient since 2011)

Nothing to brag about. The front office staff could be more friendly. Visit with Dr. Vu was short and to the point.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience —    (Patient since 2011)

A great experience. I'll definately be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Today's Vision Fairmont —    (Patient since 2001)

I' ve been going to Today's Vision Fairmont for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else because they are so efficient when it come to my eyecare needs


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since 2008)

Everyone in the office is very friendly and accommodating!!


StarStarStarStarStar customer —    (Patient since 2008)

I have been coming there for several years now. Must like you.