Today's Vision, Cinco Ranch

Dr. Ali Mostaghimi

Star Star Star Star Star 79 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great people, always welcoming and very informa... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great people, always welcoming and very informative. Awesome service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I feel I am in good care see Dr. Mostaghimi. I have been going to him for years. I first starting seeing him when he was still in Sugar Land. I followed him to Katy.


StarStarStarStarStar They made me feel very comfortable. They were q... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They made me feel very comfortable. They were quick and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, quick service, Dr is Great. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very nice, quick service, Dr is Great.


StarStarStarStarStar Ken Currens —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The whole experience was very professional. Both ladies did an excellent job and didn't take very long at all.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Mostaghimi and his staff!! They are ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Dr. Mostaghimi and his staff!! They are all very friendly and professional. Dr. Mostaghimi always takes the time to clearly explain things and provide all your options in a kind and caring manner!


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit to Today's Vision in Cinco Ranch is... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Every visit to Today's Vision in Cinco Ranch is great. The staff is professional and kind. Dr. Mostaghimi takes time to explain about the exams and tests. On my last visit, I had noticed a change in my eye and after an exam he referred me to a retinal specialist. I am so grateful for his knowledge and help because a day later I was having two retinal tears repaired. I will continue my vision care with him forever! C. Hepler, Katy TX


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience every time. Friendly, effi... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Wonderful experience every time. Friendly, efficient, and provides superior care.


StarStarStarStarStar We like really like Today´s Vision, Cinco Ranch... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We like really like Today´s Vision, Cinco Ranch. Been coming here for few years and always a great service. Even better now with the expansion of the shop. Good selection of frame.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything about our visit was handled perfectly. The office staff was extremely courteous and accommodating. Dr. Mostaghimi is a very nice man, so patient and informative with my father.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and Dr. Ali!!! Been going here... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love the staff and Dr. Ali!!! Been going here for years and won't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Dr —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My family (including wife and 3 children) have been going to Today's Vision, Cinco Ranch for over five years. We appreciate Dr. Mostaghimi.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Today's Vision Cinco Ranch provides top notch Optometry in a personable environment. Their investment in equipment provides thorough and timely information on the condition of my eyes, and I always leave feeling fully informed. I feel they provide the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. Everything was answered perfectly!! Do... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you. Everything was answered perfectly!! Doc was fantastic to take me without an appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ali and his staff are awesome as always... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Ali and his staff are awesome as always


StarStarStarStarStar The best Eye Care around! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The best service and up to date equipment. Dr Mostaghimi takes the time to explain the health and condition of your eyes in detail. The staff is wonderful and very helpful in picking out eyeglasses for you if you need them. They are totally honest. Dr Mostaghimi tells you if you really don't need to change your lenses. They are the absolute best!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so helpful and polite.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone there is so helpful and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr.were amazing!!!! Thank you for squeezing us in and not having us have a wait time!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff and Dr.were amazing!!!! Thank you for squeezing us in and not having us have a wait time!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Super friendly and accommodating staff. Awesome doctor who explains every step of the way. My family has been seeing Dr. Mostaghimi for 3 years now and we have always been given awesome service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great recommendation on contact lenses.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great recommendation on contact lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and smiling all the time.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly and smiling all the time.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was excellent! Highly recommend Dr. Mostaghimi's practice! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff was excellent! Highly recommend Dr. Mostaghimi's practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I like the high tech equipment. And the doc listens.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Easy, fast and great service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ali is great. I felt my exam was very thorough —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Ali is great. I felt my exam was very thorough. He explain everything and made sure all my questions were answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very easy to make the appointment and all the staff were friendly and professional. The doctor really explained a lot to us and we left feeling very satisfied with the exam and facility.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked it  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I liked it better than my last place which was too much nonsense - it will be my new facility for check ups !


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Customer Service Everytime! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It is a pleasure to walk in the office and know that my family will be taken care of by this friendly, sincere, professional and knowledgeable eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar 6 Years and Awesome Service —    (Patient since Sat Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We are incredibly pleased with the outstanding knowledge, professionalism and courteous demeanor of the doctor and staff! Always a pleasure to walk in and know that my family is in great hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Today's Vision —    (Patient since Sat Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The service is really good. Dr. Mostaghimi explains you always very clear your options. The equipment for vision test is good. Everybody is friendly and give you a great service. My family and me have been patients since 2010.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased!! Arrived early, was taken back right away —    (Patient since Fri Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was extremely pleased!! Arrived early, was taken back right away. Super nice staff!! I have already recommended to a friend!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The team at Today's Vision always takes excellent care of my daughter, making her feel comfortable and relaxed!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Loved everything about this place! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great! Loved everything about this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great visit. Dr. Ali was very good and explained thoroughly the eye exam and what can affect me becuase of my Diabetes


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I've never been to a better eye doctor —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great service. I've never been to a better eye doctor. I have recommended him to all our friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, No Wait. Great Doctor, Great Staff! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very Professional, No Wait. Great Doctor, Great Staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I'm very happy here, I just got my first glasses last year, everything was explained very clearly, I asked many questions. The staff were very helpful. I really liked that they don't have an overwhelming choice of frames, but still cover enough of each style.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Friendly and got the job done. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great office. Friendly and got the job done.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mostaghimi is a wonder to visit! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Mostaghimi is a wonder to visit. I called in during the work day and was told to come in within 30 minutes. I arrived and did not have to wait to be seen. I was in and out within 15 minutes. I work about 40 minutes away but he was definitely worth the drive for the quality of service that you receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor, Good customer service —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent Doctor, Good customer service.Doctor Ali main concern is the care of your eyes and not your pocketbook.


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with the thorough checkup for glaucoma progress and suggestions for future —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We were very pleased with the thorough checkup for glaucoma progress and suggestions for future. All the testing was contained in one visit within a short time. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Today's Vision great addition to Katy! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Mostaghimi and his staff are terrific! Always professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar we love the doc and the staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

we love the doc and the staff


StarStarStarStarStar Service —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr explains what is going on.


StarStarStarStarStar Claudia is by far the friendliest of staff. Dr Mostaghimi —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Claudia is by far the friendliest of staff. Dr Mostaghimi is the most comprehensive and thorough of eye doctors. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It was a great experience. The doctor was super nice and took the time to answer all our questions. I would be happy to refer him to friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is extremely friendly thank you Dr. Mostaghimi and Claudia!  —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The entire staff is extremely friendly thank you Dr. Mostaghimi and Claudia!


StarStarStarStarStar I found my optometrist! —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Mostaghimi is the first optometrist who talked to me about my frustrations and options with my eyesight.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experieince! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Doctor was great and explained everything. Received honest opinions when looking for frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service was rendered to me. No time wasted —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Good service was rendered to me. No time wasted. The Physician knows his job well and counselled me honestly. I will surely refer a friend or family member if they need your services. First eye clinic I visited in the US. I rate Today Vision at Cinco Ranch Blvd. excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit! In fact, it was the best I have had in a long time —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was a great visit! In fact, it was the best I have had in a long time. I have already referred a family. (Jorge and Nessa Gutierrez).


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I showed up early and they fit me in. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I will use Today's Vision in Katy always. I highly recommend them. The doctor is the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, informative and relaxed environment.I would definitely recommend them. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly, informative and relaxed environment. I would definitely recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service both from Dr. Mostaghimi and his staff. Would highly recommend. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very pleased with the service both from Dr. Mostaghimi and his staff. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patiant of Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been a patiant of Dr. Mostagimi for the past years and I am very pleased with his job and profesionalisim. Thank you,


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was an awesome experience! No waiting, freindly and professional service, simply... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, it was an awesome experience! No waiting, freindly and professional service, simply the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally impressed by the services received by Dr. Mostaghimi and his staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was totally impressed by the services received by Dr. Mostaghimi and his staff. I would highly recommend him to friends and family alike.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My 9 year old son was treated very professionaly,and the news of being told that he would need glasses was explained perfectly. Would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor and office staff —    (Patient since Sat Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I will refer Today's Vision to everyone. My office visit was perfect. The doctor is personable and the office staff is so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Polite, efficient and friendly. Can't ask for more.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and knowledgeable staff that takes the time to explain each step of the testing and makes... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Awesome and knowledgeable staff that takes the time to explain each step of the testing and makes the patient feel incredibly comfortable. I would highly recommend the team at Today’s Vision for all your family’s vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all. We live in Sugarland and drive to Katy to see Dr. Mostaghimi —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very pleased with all. We live in Sugarland and drive to Katy to see Dr. Mostaghimi. Like the way he takes his time and explains everything to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Fri Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My family enjoys going to Dr. Mostaghimi's office. They are very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit Review —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Doc took time to explain everything very well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Visit —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Visit was much faster than anticipated for being their first time. Worked for me!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff was friendly and helpful. The Doctor was informative and explained everything thoroughly. At other doctors, I have been forced into trying a different brand of contacts, even when the ones I had been using were working great. Dr. Mostaghimi was not like that at all. He recommended staying with the same contacts brand since it was working for me, he answered all questions I had, and I was in and out of there very quickly. Thank you for an excellent visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Will ALWAYS go back! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This was a great visit. The staff was wonderful. The young man who helped us had to deal with my 3 year old. That can be very frustrating (even for me as his mom)! He was so patient with him. I was very impressed and grateful. The optometrist was equally as patient and very informative. I have definitely found THE doctor that I'm going to stick with for my family's vision care needs! Thank you all so very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Today's Vision in Cinco Ranch —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My wife and I have been going to Today's Vision for three years now. We have been provided excellent eye care. Dr. Ali and his staff are dedicated eye care professionals, and we would recommend anyone to his care.


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam review —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

pleasant experience - efficient and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, easy experience. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Mostaghimi and staff were very friendly and thorough. He spent the right amount of time to explain our prescriptions. He and his staff made us feel very comfortable and was very patient with our questions.


StarStarStarStarStar very good —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

very good the doctor and the staff


StarStarStarStarStar Gary's Review —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Noted as above in #7


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

i would recommend to family and friends. the staff were very helpful and very kind. i did not have to wait long to go in to see the eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Test Visit —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always, all the staff was very friendly and our examination was thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional atmosphere! Welcoming to adults as well as children. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very friendly and professional atmosphere! Welcoming to adults as well as children.


StarStarStarStarStar I already referred my Sister in law! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I already referred my Sister in law!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Overall experience was Good —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Overall experience was ok, The doctor was really nice. the only thing was the the person who was showing me the glasses, wanted me to add things to my glasses that I really didnt need. And even the doctor explained me what I really need and what I didnt need. And she insisted. so my advice to new costumers is to be aware of what you want, what you need, and make sure you understando you insurance also.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Ali is always a pleasure to visit whether you are visiting for an eye problem or going for your vision screening. He is very personable and informative. I have always left fully taken cafe of.