Tippett Eyecare - Grovetown

Dr. Lauren Turner

Star Star Star Star Star 58 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Stuart McCall —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was polite and informative, also very prompt. We were in and out within an hour.


StarStarStarStarStar Tippett Eyecare Review  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had an enjoyable experience at Tippett Eyecare in Grovetown, GA. I was elated to learn of the new technology that is being used. I also like the friendliness that was shown and how it was explained what they were doing or how the machine works.


StarStarStarStarStar Leanne is the nicest lady ever, she had so much... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Leanne is the nicest lady ever, she had so much patience and was super helpful and honest when she helped me choose my frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Tippett Eye Care us a great place to go. The e... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Tippett Eye Care us a great place to go. The entire staff is friendly and professional. Love Dr. Grahl.... kind, gentle and professional. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed and Helpful staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the office was so relaxed and helpful. Thanks, Dr. Grahl for being so thorough in your explanations and suggestions for better eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Tippett Eyecare - Grovetown.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I highly recommend Tippett Eyecare - Grovetown. Dr. Grahl & the entire staff are great- very professional & patient oriented.


StarStarStarStarStar Annie L.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first appointment and I am well pleased with the staff. From check in to eye exam to choosing my glasses. Dr Grahl was wonderful. Great customer service from the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Last Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service is great. I am impressed with the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was fantastic, that is one reason I ha... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit was fantastic, that is one reason I have had all of my eye records transferred from Dr. Broome to Tippett. Everyone was great.


StarStarStarStarStar From the check-in to the eye exam and then to t... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the check-in to the eye exam and then to the choosing of my new eye glasses the team at Tippett was wonderful. They were informative, professional. and ready to help you in any way


StarStarStarStarStar JB's blood shot eye —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice office atmosphere. Professional service as it should be. Was able to be seen the same day I called. Gave me peace of mind.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been going to Dr. Tippett for several years now and I am very pleased with the service I get. I never have to wait and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about what they are doing. I appreciate the way Dr. Tippett takes time to get your vision correct so you know you will have the correct prescription. I have never had any problems with my eyes or glasses. I will always go here for my eye care. Debbie Coogler


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grahl is wonderful. She makes me feel like ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Grahl is wonderful. She makes me feel like she really cares about my eye health. She and the entire staff are always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Please send toMe at pjrawlins9150@ gmail.com ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Please send to Me at pjrawlins9150@ gmail.com


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my Visit with Tippett Eyecare —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Tippett Eyecare is always friendly. My family appointment times are always met and everything is explained through out the appointment to include any billing.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very professional & friendly. I felt comfortable & well taken care of while I was in the office! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE FROM THE DOCTOR, ALL THE WAY TO ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

GREAT SERVICE FROM THE DOCTOR, ALL THE WAY TO THE RECEPTIONIST.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My children (ages 8 and 6) and I enjoy going to Tippett Eye Care. The staff is always professional, courteous, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service. Everyone was kind and friendl... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Amazing service. Everyone was kind and friendly. Took the time to make sure all my questions were answered. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Tippett is great!! My wife and I need to have o... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Tippett is great!! My wife and I need to have our eyes checked at the same time and we had our two young children with us. Our boys started getting restless and started getting cranky. The staff at the center put a child movie on one of the computers in the office so our kids could enjoy themselves while we finished our appointment and decide on frames. I would recommend Tippett to anyone!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great recommendation  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was recommended to Tippett Eyecare by a friend/co worker.. I was pleasantly surprised with the atmosphere, greeting received as I walked in, explanation of services provided, explanation of my financial options and the concerned shown by Dr. Grahl!!


StarStarStarStarStar First time eye exam for my 4 year old. I don'... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First time eye exam for my 4 year old. I don't have a comparison but from this experience I would say they are very patient and great with children. Ended up with a prescription for glasses which we ordered the same day.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tippett and his staff were amazing.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Tippett and his staff were amazing. I have had problems with my prescription for at least 3 years and Dr. Tippett took time with me and really cared about getting my prescription right. Once he and I were both happy with my sight in my contacts, Leanne spent as much time as I needed helping me pick out the perfect frames. All of their employees were very friendly, professional, and beyond helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care place in town —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

What's not to like about my visit? The location is convenient, the staff was great, and the appointment went extremely quick. The staff was curious and professional and very knowledgeable about the different options available. On top of all that everyone was extremely friendly. It reminded me why I would never want to go anywhere else for my eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and helpful eac... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is always so friendly and helpful each and every time I visit. They make picking out my glasses enthusiastic and worth while every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Super friendly and knowledgeable! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service, personalized care, really went out of their way to make us feel welcome and to make sure service was complete and detailed to our satisfaction-just don't get this type of service nowadays!! I am switching all of our family's eye care needs to here!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tippett and his staff are wonderful. He has... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Tippett and his staff are wonderful. He has helped me through eye infections in the past and currently helping me through a virus in my eye. I have total trust and confidence in him.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient examination. Billing was do... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Quick and efficient examination. Billing was done very neatly.


StarStarStarStarStar From top to bottom my appointment was excellent... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

From top to bottom my appointment was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate receiving emails to remind me of u... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I appreciate receiving emails to remind me of upcoming appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar They are awesome! They are very thorough!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are awesome! They are very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable staff! Will... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable staff! Will definitely recommend your services to everyone in need!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Great staff —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and Great staff. I very enjoyable visit. The staff is always friendly and do everything they can to accommodate you.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service were awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Customer service were awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

great to see a better selection of frames always nice to come in and feel at home dr. Ts the best


StarStarStarStarStar THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

DR. Tippett and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly and make your visit a pleasant one. I don't worry about a thing while I am there. I know they will handle everything with care. Especially my eye exam. Dr. Tippett always makes sure I can see the chart well after he adjusts the machine and takes time with me to get my vision right for my new glasses. And the staff makes sure I get the right glasses to fit my face; they don't try to rush you. I am very pleased with my last glasses purchase.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Tippett Eye Care is professional, hel... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at Tippett Eye Care is professional, helpful, and kind. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment for an autistic child.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I can say I was honestly nervous about the appointment. It was my son's first appointment ever and he is autistic. I was nervous about his reaction to all the tests. The nurse we had was amazing! She worked with him and showed him that it wouldn't hurt. With the picture of the eye, she took mine first and let him see that it didn't hurt. Due to the fact he kept blinking, she did have trouble taking a picture. He even said "You're bad at this!”. She took it with good grace and laughed then continued to try for the picture. At any time the nurse never pushed a test or made my son feel uncomfortable. They are multiple different types of tests that are for children too, shapes, animals, etc. The doctor was great with him too. He made sure Colin was comfortable and also showed great patience when going through the exam. When we were all done, he was able to pick his own glasses out. I would highly recommend this office. If you do have a child with special needs, they will annotate it in the file and know ways to work with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful clinic, all around!!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I cannot say enough of just how pleased I am about every aspect of my visit! From the reception, the tech, Dr. Tippett, to the help in choosing my first pair of full-time glasses (at 40 years old!!). Every one was wonderful! Thank you so much for being a part of the Tricare system, so that I could be a part of your clinic!! So very pleased!! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly eye exam - first office visit.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great customer service. All staff were professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was pleasantly surprised upon arrival at Tippett Eyecare. The staff was very efficent and freindly. The facility was clean and well maintained.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment. Was on time the service was exc... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Appointment Was on time very little waiting and the service was excellent .


StarStarStarStarStar Columbia County Board of Ed, HR Specialist II  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was super friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Great staff. Will definitely recommend you to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Never give up or settle on 1st response.  —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

2 true stories. I just went to the Grovetown office on the week of 8-15-2016. I have a set of eye glass frames that are almost a year old. The coating painted on color started to come off on to my face. The Grovetown office told me that it is not covered. I have one year warranty on my frames and the fact the paint is coming off on to my face is not covered. Of course I am not very upset. Paint from my eye glasses should not be coming off on to my face. Then being told sorry about your luck. Well i am so glad I am not a 1st no answer kind of person. i called the main office. They are going to replace the frames. So the moral of this story is do not take your 1st no and give up. At least try one more time if it is possible. You can always go to News12 on your side. I am very sure they would of agreed with me. My frames shouldn't be putting marks on my face. i didn't have to take it there. Yes I am that kind of person if i truly believe I am in the right. Another true story. My mother on a fixed income went to a Big box chain and thought they would save her all kinds of money. Tippett Eyecare may not be the cheapest place to go. They were for my mother. She honestly save over hundred dollars. Since IU am used to more personal attention at Tippett. I am used to getting good quality products and service for the most. Well I do. I may have had a few problems. In the end they took care of my needs. So back to my mother's story. So when she was getting her price for everything. I started asking questions about warranty and other services. They told me (the big box store) those services cost extra. So I called Tippett and spoke to a sales member on the phone to compare prices. Much less money and get this. More for her money. So in the end. i brought a client to Tippett Eyecare and my mother saved big time with all the bells and whistles she deserves.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great place for eye care. Nice office with friendly staff. Very comfortable enviroment. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great to be able to have such good online access. Very user friendly!... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great to be able to have such good online access. Very user friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar A pleased patient!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Tippett Eyecare is a warm, inviting place with knowledgeable and patience staff. Dr. Grail is very professional and truly shows caring and trust to her patients. I was at ease with the staff and Dr. Grail. All questions that I had were addressed and explained in a way that was easy to understand. I will refer family and friends to the Grovetown office in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the Grovetown office was wonderful to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went to the appointment with my husband who had his right after mine. They did not take each of us one at a time but was able to smoothly and quickly get us through the appointments. Neither of us felt rushed at all! The ladies who helped us check out and organize our glasses were friendly and a great help. We will be coming back with our children shortly!


StarStarStarStarStar A++++++ —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is wonderful! They are very friendly and always smiling. Dr. Grahl is amazing! I would definitely recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art Eyecare —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Tippett Eyecare in Grovetown is a State of the Art Facility, with the most up-to-date equipment to ensure accurate vision! If you are looking for eyecare, you will not be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks for getting to the bottom of my red eye problem. Answered all my questions and thoroughly explained my options. So pleased with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly.they helped me get my glasses fitting properly,the office staff apo... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is always so friendly.they helped me get my glasses fitting properly,the office staff apologized for waiting past my appt.time.no,problem Dr Grahl is always so friendly helpful and knowledgeable about my eyes thank you for helping me.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Experience. Fast and efficient but well done. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Hve been a Patient for year, so glad to know it is still the same personal inviting service as al... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Have been a Patient for year, so glad to know it is still the same personal inviting service as always. They also do their best to stay up on technology that makes the experience better on the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff and Doctor. The front desk greets me each time by name. Amazing. Dr Tippett is so... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Incredible staff and Doctor. The front desk greets me each time by name. Amazing. Dr Tippett is so thorough and genuinely concerned for his patients. I had some serious concerns with my eye and I felt very confident with his diagnosis and explanation.


StarStarStarStarStar I give Tippett Eyecare five stars.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I give Tippett Eyecare five stars. It was a great visit and I can't complain about any part of it. The ladies in the front office were great and very knowledgeable. Dr. Tippett was easy to talk too and explained everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service by professionals that know their trade well. The entire staff is extremely and genu... —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Prompt service by professionals that know their trade well. The entire staff is extremely and genuinely nice. Very good job in hiring the right people by someone at Tippett Eyecare.