Tippett Eyecare

Star Star Star Star Star 94 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is absolutely wonderful and so profess... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is absolutely wonderful and so professional... When I am there it is like being with family...


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was time efficient and thorough... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The appointment was time efficient and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service love this place ☝️ —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service love this place ☝️


StarStarStarStarStar Great service at Tippett Eye Care. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service at Tippett Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tipper is the greatest! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Tipper is the greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Complete satisfaction from the front desk through the exam. Dr Grahl is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my appointment there. Everyone mos... —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always enjoy my appointment there. Everyone most coureous. Love Dr. Grahl. Most thorough exam. Highly reccomend .


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so nice to me, and for taki... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you for being so nice to me, and for taking care of my eyes! Sincerely, Y.Rolling


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always enjoy my visit and feel cared for. Grateful Dr Tippett is patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service courteous personnel ,quick & prom... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service courteous personnel ,quick & prompt service .


StarStarStarStarStar Tippett Eyecare is one of the best eye care cli... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Tippett Eyecare is one of the best eye care clinics I have ever been to. They are extremely professional and the care and quality of the exam they give you exceeds any other exams I have received from other providers over the 40 plus years I have been wearing glasses and contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

During the years Tippett eyecare have been a blessings, I have some illness that can affect my vision but Dr Tippett took great care of me, thanks so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Black —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

If you have any eye problems. I suggest you go to Dr. Tippett for all of your eye needs. He is thorough with his examines.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service as always.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great care and service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar We have always been extremely pleased with the ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We have always been extremely pleased with the professionalism of all of the staff at Tippet Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam/Contact Fitting  —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff at Tippett Eyecare are phenomenal. I always feel welcomed and their professionalism is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and personnel of Tippett Eyecare are ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff and personnel of Tippett Eyecare are very personalable and helpful in every way. Professional but friendly; wait time minimal. Everything was explained as to what was being done. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The best medical care for your eyesight —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am a patient of Dr. Tippett and I would highly recommend his office if you need to feel like the people that take care of you truly care about your vision. I have been herded through my MDs office and through big box vision centers. But I have never had that feeling at his office. Dr. Tippet is very friendly and easy to talk with. His staff is well-trained and they talk to you as real people should. And I've seen the technology in his office greatly expand. I appreciate the emphasis on medical knowledge using the newest products, and the most up to date equipment that has been essential to my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best staff and Dr. took time out of his weekend to see me on Sunday after church.


StarStarStarStarStar A privilege for over 25 years —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been a customer of Dr. Tippett for over 25 years and have never been disappointed. He must be a good owner because his staff is very loyal. If my memory serves me correctly, Melodie and Annette have been with him from the very beginning. I have and always will recommend his practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Infected eyes —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was seen the same morning - on time. Professional workup by Mary, then a thorough exam by Dr. Tim. Drops prescribed and are effective. A very satisfying visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service overall.


StarStarStarStarStar I have absolutely no problems with my visit yes... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have absolutely no problems with my visit yesterday. Everything went well. I was in and out quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt welcomed and was taken back very fast. ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I felt welcomed and was taken back very fast. Everyone was considerate, professional but very friendly. So glad I chose this eye Dr. for my contact needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I was having a problem with eye and I was seen ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was having a problem with eye and I was seen the very next day. Thank you very much


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Grahl was professional, thorough and friendly. She is a definite plus to the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Got an appointment in a timely manner, check in... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Got an appointment in a timely manner, check in a breeze, hardly any waiting time to see Dr. Tippett. Every nurse explained what test was about and Dr. Tippett made me feel comfortable with diagnosis and referral. Great bunch of people!


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and staff have impeccable chair side man... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Dr and staff have impeccable chair side manners.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I had a problem. Even if it was my f... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every time I had a problem. Even if it was my fault. Time was taking to sort it out. For this reason and many others is why I will keep coming back. Jeff Pelasky


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tippett and his friendly and professional s... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Tippett and his friendly and professional staff treat you like family and assures you are satisfied with their services You are receiving. I thank God for them and pray they continue their work of integrity. I began using Dr. Tippett services in the mid 1980's. Dr. Tippett and staff, I thank you very, very much for your outstanding services. NELLIE R. BEARD


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a good time with my visit. Dr. Tippe... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had such a good time with my visit. Dr. Tippett was, as always friendly. The act of picking out glasses was simply amazing. I forgot the girl who helped me but we had an awesome time together.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great customer service, the best in town. I truly enjoy coming back yearly for my eyecare needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care service. Very efficient taking ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great eye care service. Very efficient taking time to understand your needs.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service, but a long wait. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Good service, but a long wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great everyone was wonderful I've been s... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always great everyone was wonderful I've been seeing Dr. Tippett forever back in the early 90's he is the greatest!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First, I would like to say that: upon my visit and opening the door, I was greeted with very very warm welcome with the receptionist at the desk. She collected the information that was needed to get me setup for an eye exam. I sat down for just a few minutes and was called to begin the exam. The ladies who began the pre exam before I saw the doctor were great at doing their job. When I met with Dr. Grahl who welcomed me with a warm hand shake and a smile, I said to myself " Lord I am in the right place to have my eyes examined". Dr.Grahl is a true professional. She explained the results and informed me of any problem that could happen in the future. She has great concern about her patients. So, it is very important for me to do follow ups. Dr. Grahl, thank you for becoming my eye doctor. The staff are professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Tippett Eyecare  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have complete faith in you all.... everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful.... such a joy to come in even when I don't have an appointment... adjustments on my glasses.... no problems.... little or no wait... Over the years I would get glasses and never wore them... but not at Tippett Eyecare... I wear them all the time.. they are made just for my lifestyle....


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME OFFICE VISIT —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awh I was so amazed of the great service I received on yesterday. From the Front Desk, to the beautiful young assistant that did my eye test to my handsome Optomotrist Dr. Tippett. The service was AWESOME. Thank you all for allowing me to return to your office for a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Tippett! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been seeing Dr. Tippett and his staff for years. Wouldn't want to have to go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient service. Dr Tippett ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and efficient service. Dr Tippett was very caring and took personal interest in knowing how I was responding to the treatment. He even called one day to find out. The support staff were courteous and made me fell better already!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grahl is professional and friendly. I feel ve... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Grahl is professional and friendly. I feel very comfortable and well taken care of by all the staff. Had awesome help picking out my glasses as well.


StarStarStarStarStar You can get your eyes examined, find you need gl... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You can get your eyes examined, find you need glasses (that you hadn't planned on), and still leave excited about your new frames! That's how good Dr. Tippett and his staff make you feel!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been coming here for many years. I did not see Dr. Tippett yesterday but saw a new doctor who, without telling me, was trying to see under my eyelids and stuck her finger right in my eye. I said, ow, what are you doing and she then told me, without any apology. I did not say anything because accidents do happen but my eye watered well into the evening hours, then I was miffed. We were almost nose to nose and I could hardly hear what she was saying to me and had to ask her to repeat several times.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied customer —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First I walked in and the staff was so friendly. I just loved them. Sweet atmosphere. They made you very comfortable. I love Dr. Tippitt. Very sweet personality.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very professional. Thank you, fo... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was very professional. Thank you, for everything. Especially,the precious lady who sold me my glasses. Bobbie Byrd


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very professional. Thank you, fo... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was very professional. Thank you, for everything. Especially,the precious lady who sold me my glasses. Bobbie Byrd


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam and friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff was friendly and the atmosphere in the office was pleasant. Dr Grahl was great! I've never had such a thorough examination, and she told me things that I wish I had know years ago. I've already recommended her to a friend who just moved to Augusta..


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was wonderful will recommend my friends to tippet eye care can was to get my new g... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit was wonderful will recommend my friends to tippet eye care can was to get my new glasses so I can see lol


StarStarStarStarStar My opinion there should be a wider range of men's eye glass frames to select from.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My opinion there should be a wider range of men's eye glass frames to select from.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. My only concern is financial; the glasses were very expensive! Probably that's ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service. My only concern is financial; the glasses were very expensive! Probably that's the case everywhere, though.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Excellent care. Great experience. ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great customer service. Excellent care. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience .... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a great experience .


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to come for exams and for emergencies.Staff are excellent and very professional.This s... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place to come for exams and for emergencies.Staff are excellent and very professional.This should be the only Eye place you come to


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience .... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a great experience .


StarStarStarStarStar Eddie Renew Great service and location.... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Eddie Renew Great service and location.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It is always a pleasure to come to your office. The employees are professional, pleasant, friendly. The personnel make you feel like you are a part of their families.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I absolutely love the staff and service that I received during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and informative web site. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice and informative web site.


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere & Customer service... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great atmosphere & Customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. A great Doctor and Staff!... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent customer service. Always much attention given to detail. A great Doctor and Staff!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Best eye doctors in town!... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best eye doctors in town!


StarStarStarStarStar I examine —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a very good experience. They test for things I was not aware of. The office and professional staff were great!. Yes, I would recommend others.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Personable Service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You're not just another patient at Tippett Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent services and professionalism. I've already suggested to my friends that they use Tippet Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit ... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am pleased with my first visit and scheduled for two follow-up exams. The staff provided outstanding customer service and additional information prior to departure. In addition, the office location is easy to find.


StarStarStarStarStar Tippett Eyecare makes me feel so at ease about my eye health. The staff is professional trained an... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Tippett Eyecare makes me feel so at ease about my eye health. The staff is professional trained and very courteous. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Convenient location. We love it!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time office visit left a good impression!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was excellent as usual. ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was excellent as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Grahl and the entire staff at Tippett Eyecare.... Very professional and caring... Thank... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love Dr. Grahl and the entire staff at Tippett Eyecare.... Very professional and caring... Thanks!!!


StarStarStarStarStar First time experience at Trippett Eyecare —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This being my first time at your place of business to get an eye exam I must say I was impress with the level of service. It started with your appointment notification system, there is no way on Gods green earth anyone should miss an appointment. Then once you arrive and check in it's a breeze and the ladies take good care of you as far as doing the preliminary work prier to Dr. Tippett's part of the exam or at least that was my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen Dr. Tippett for many years, he's the best. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've been seeing Dr. Tippett for many years, he's the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I am filling this out for my son that is 14. This is his mother Janet Cartledge —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am filling this out for my son that is 14. This is his mother Janet Cartledge. My daughter has an appointment at the end of the month. I may consider having scheduling mine as well soon. Thank you and have a good day!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for many years —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been going here for many years. Even though I had to see a different Dr this visit, I had no problem with it. She was very nice, informative & I would definitely recommend Dr Grahl & Dr Tippett to my friends & family.


StarStarStarStarStar Tim has been my familiy's eye care provider for many years. We trust him completely.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Tim has been my familiy's eye care provider for many years. We trust him completely.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Was very good in all areas of eye Care. Dr. And staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was very good in all areas of eye Care. Dr. And staff


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Dr. Tippet for 15 years, would not go anywhere else —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Been with Dr. Tippet for 15 years, would not go anywhere else. Office staff always GREAT and love Dr. Tippet


StarStarStarStarStar I have been enjoying my visits here for twenty years. A great experience every time —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been enjoying my visits here for twenty years. A great experience every time. I have never had any problems with the level of care or services rendered. Always greeted with a smile and everything done is explained along the way.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my appointment was great and the service I received was excellent.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As usual my appointment was great and the service I received was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Tippett about ten years wouldn't go anywhere else —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been seeing Dr. Tippett about ten years wouldn't go anywhere else. The new office is very close to my home can we say (convenient). Office personnel takes care of you you, the eye glass techs are great.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Poor —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was not greeted.. Girls were in conflict over who does what and why.. 3/4 women were standing around complaining.. Saw doc he was great.. The young lady who was going to check me out was not helpful at all, she seemed as if I was a bother. She could not answer questions I had properly. She was not pleasant. I would never return or ever tell someone about this office, sorry, but not sorry.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgable and takes your eye health seriously —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I came to Dr. Tippett about 12 years ago when my bayside of my younger self's habits were taking their role on my eyes. Dr. Tippet acted as a physician to figure out what was going on. My use of retail oriented eye clinics was leaving me without responsible care. I'm extremely grateful to have old-fashioned, consistent attention to my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the thoroughness of the examination and by the amount of time each person... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was impressed by the thoroughness of the examination and by the amount of time each person involved in my visit spent with me. Helpful suggestions were made regarding frames but I was not "pushed" time wise or otherwise to make a decision. It was helpful that several people looked at frames with me and helped me decide what looked best to them, but the finally decision was totally mine. Types of lenses also explained as I am new to bifocals and suggestions were made, but again, the final decision was totally mine. I would give this MD & his staff all A+++!


StarStarStarStarStar I had received excellent service from the staff. Dr. Lauren is great and I highly recommend her. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had received excellent service from the staff and Dr. Lauren is very knowledgeable and I recommend Tippett Eye care for all your eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I'd say is maybe cut down on how many text and email reminders are sent! They are... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The only thing I'd say is maybe cut down on how many text and email reminders are sent! They are nice but not needed 6 times! I received at least 3 text messages PLUS at least 2 emails, maybe a 3rd. It's overkill.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyoen there was extremely nice. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyoen there was extremely nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grahl was awesome!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Grahl was awesome!!! She was knowledgeable,thorough, and friendly. I would recommend her 1,000 times!


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the Travel —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Per my mothers referral I have been going to Dr. Tippett since I was a college student in 2006 at the time I was located in Savannah, GA. Now I currently live in Tulsa, OK and instead of selecting an optometrist in my local area, I'd rather make my appointment with Dr. Tippett a year in advance. The level of care, friendliness, and the overall experience is one that can't be beat. Thank you Dr. Tippett and staff for your care and kindness!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Tippett and his staff. Knowledgeable and courte —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love Dr. Tippett and his staff. Knowledgeable and courte


StarStarStarStarStar Love receiving texts about reminder for appointments! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love receiving texts about reminder for appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous, highly recommended —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional and courteous, highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and service at Tippet can't be matched I give them a 100% rating. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The Staff and service at Tippet can't be matched I give them a 100% rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very friendly.