Timothy M. Hale, DDS

Dr. Timothy Hale

Star Star Star Star Star 212 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Hale made me feel very comfortable and confident regarding my treatment plan. I appreciate that although they are not in network with my dental insurance they do their best to work with your carrier to optimize your benefits.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale and his staff are the best. Very compe... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Hale and his staff are the best. Very competent dental care with a very friendly attitude. Great customer care as well as service.


StarStarStarStarStar Good cleaning/on time/no problems. —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good cleaning/on time/no problems.


StarStarStarStarStar "The Best" —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been a patient for a number of years and am extremely pleased with the total experience! The best of the best is what I expected and received. Thanks~!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hale is very detailed and his staff is frien... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Hale is very detailed and his staff is friendly and very helpful. It was a pleasant experience even though I hate going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Nguyen and his assistant were very nice and informative. I was afraid for the work to be done, but Dr. Nguyen assured me everything was going to be ok, which it did. :) I’d recommend anyone looking for a periodontist to his office.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and knowledgeable. Five st... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Highly professional and knowledgeable. Five stars. Jenna is an excellent hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Rick Leiby —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and capable staff. Dr Nguyen and nurse did a great job. Hope the healing goes as smoothly


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontics  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Professional, cost effective and timely manner and very knowledgeable and provider listen to my questions and answer immediately


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and courtious staff... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, knowledgeable and courteous staff


StarStarStarStarStar Katy Peridonists, provide a pleasant atmosphere... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Katy Peridonists, provide a pleasant atmosphere to have dental work done. The hygenist is thorough yet gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale is the best. I —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Hale is the best. I'm hard on implants. when something breaks, he fixes it.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly, excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was great. Just would like to put on wish lisy that you guys work to be in network with more insurance companies.


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around very efficient —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great all around very efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I left Katy Peridontics feeling much better than I did before my appointment! Dr. Hale and his staff spent time answering my questions and addressed my concerns in a thorough and friendly manner. I feel confident in our next steps.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygenist was wonderful and really co... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The dental hygenist was wonderful and really connected to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm sorry, but don't remember my hygenist's nam... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I'm sorry, but don't remember my hygenist's name! She just had a baby. Anyway, she is very gentle and very zen, which makes me relax. She's great.


StarStarStarStarStar One happy customer! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Hale and his staff are terrific. Professional, efficient, caring.


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing and professional group! Everyon... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

What an amazing and professional group! Everyone is so kind and helpful. I know I am great hands:-)


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Care at Katy Periodontics —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at Katy Periodontics is very professional and courteous. Jenna is a wonderful hygienist and takes care of her patients. Dr. Hale is very knowledgeable and I always know he is providing me with the best possible care. They are all 5 Star here.


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great. I used to live in Katy, bu... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This place is great. I used to live in Katy, but moved. I drive in because of how awesome Dr. Joey is.


StarStarStarStarStar good & very satisfactory care —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

good & very satisfactory care


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service the girls are great! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent service the girls are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, ready to help you out e... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great customer service, ready to help you out even if you a day earlier than your appt. love the staff and Dr. Timothy is awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, on-time appoints, great comm... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional, on-time appoints, great communication.


StarStarStarStarStar As has always been experience the visit was pai... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As has always been experience the visit was painless and the staff performed with professionalism and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dr. Nguyen was knowledgeable an... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff. Dr. Nguyen was knowledgeable and very patient with me.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental assistant was outstanding! Kind, cou... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

My dental assistant was outstanding! Kind, courteous, careful, efficient and professional. Best cleaning ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and compassionate.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Professional and compassionate. Does not try to do something unnecessary and is most patient with patient concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding practice —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

friendly, courteous, prompt, professional, thorough,


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen was fantastic and so was the staff! ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Nguyen was fantastic and so was the staff! Very nice, personable and knowledgeable! Put me right at ease and was able to give me a simple solution to my problem. I would definitely recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, they always make you feel as comfo... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff, they always make you feel as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have a comfortable feeling when I am the periodontist exam room. I don't feel hurried but relaxed. The staff, whether in the office or exam, is courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. The doc is professional yet reassuring, explaining how and why he will perform the procedure. Overall a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, competent, professional and friendly  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Quick, competent, professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and Dr. Hale was very ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was so friendly and Dr. Hale was very gentle and I had no issues afterwards. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Specialized Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The office personnel were friendly and caring. The dentist was experienced, knowledgeable, and took his time explaining my condition.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Hale and staff were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Office staff are very interested in you and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful! Great front desk and... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and helpful! Great front desk and Doctor Nguyen was very kind


StarStarStarStarStar Surgeon and all staff were extremely competent ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Surgeon and all staff were extremely competent and helpful. The office is equipped with the latest in dental technology - most impressive..


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone with whom you have contact from the ti... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone with whom you have contact from the time you enter this office to the time you leave is friendly, knowledgeable, experienced, helpful, and welcoming. I highly recommend this practice. It is apparent everyone enjoys working with and for Dr. Hale and Dr. Nguyen. Best periodontal care and support there is.


StarStarStarStarStar Alwaus on time and staff efficient and pleasant... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Alwaus on time and staff efficient and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Renee was such a gentle and kind technician. I ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Renee was such a gentle and kind technician. I appreciate her suggestions.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, very timely and very persona... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent Service, very timely and very personable staff


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and friendly environment. The w... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful staff and friendly environment. The whole office was great from the front desk to the assistants to the doctor. Dr. Nguyen was able to provide treatment the same day and take care of my dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Great and caring service. Dr. Nguyen takes the ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great and caring service. Dr. Nguyen takes the time to explain the recommended treatment and treats you like he's your family. I would recommend him to anyone needing an implant or periodontal treatment!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff at Katy Periodontics, competent and... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff at Katy Periodontics, competent and thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly staff. Great work on my teeth. Can see a real improvement in my teeth and gums especially around a tooth with a deep pocket.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a bone loss on two of my teeth and Dr. Nguyen treated me to fix it. The surgery has been exemplary and my teeth are in healthy condition now. I am very thankful that I was referred to Dr. Nguyen.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale is great. Friendly and very knowledgea... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Hale is great. Friendly and very knowledgeable with a really nice staff. I feel the follow up calls make it more personable and that he really cares about your well being.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was courteous and professional. I never felt rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar I experienced much more sensitivity with my gum... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I experienced much more sensitivity with my gums after the last dental cleaning. I never experienced this feeling in the previous cleanings. It could be due to waterpik usage


StarStarStarStarStar Was only seen by Dr. Nguyen for a very few minu... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Was only seen by Dr. Nguyen for a very few minutes because he said he did not handle situations like mine. Dr. Nguyen then wrote out a referral for me and personally brought me across the hallway to a different dentist's office, introducing me to the receptionist. Very good, indeed!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and informative. Told me how to ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very pleasant and informative. Told me how to make some changes without being condescending. The staff is friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the professional environment and per... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Appreciate the professional environment and personalized care provided by Dr. Hale and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Time spent at their office —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

From Wendy at the front desk to Dr Timothy Hale, everyone treated me as if I had been a regular patient for years - so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone in the office was helpful, friendly and courteous. I was taken care of in an efficient and timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. I would highly recomend. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5 star. I would highly recomend.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I've ever had. Dr ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The best dental experience I've ever had. Dr Nyugen and crew were awesome. He was so smooth during the procedure I nicknamed him Dr Butter.


StarStarStarStarStar Katy Periodontics is the Best —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at Katy Periodontics is professional and caring. Dr. Hale is very caring and concerned about his patients. I always feel comfortable going to see Dr. Hale and Jenna does a wonderful job when cleaning my teeth. I’m never nervous when I go to their office because I know I’m in good hands and they really care about me.


StarStarStarStarStar Since I first selected Katy Periodontics in 201... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Since I first selected Katy Periodontics in 2014 I am so happy that I chose the best. There has never been a visit that was disappointing. The staff as well as Dr. Timothy Hale have far exceeded by expectations and I would highly recommend Katy Periodontics to anyone that is expecting nothing less than the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Have always provided excellent care with great ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Have always provided excellent care with great people. Appointment times are as scheduled and convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Did a great job... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and friendly. Did a great job on me in a lot less time than I anticipated


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thimoty is awesome, explains in detail and ... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Thimoty is awesome, explains in detail and the stuff are so friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Hale and the staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontic —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Hale has been my periodontologist for many years and I will continue using his services.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hale and his staff provide the very best car... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Hale and his staff provide the very best care anywhere, in a clean, comfortable and friendly environment. Special note: The hygienist is the gentlest I’ve ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Retired Southwest Airlines Flight Attendant —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Hale is just the best in his field!!! He provides amazing results to his patients through his dedication to continual ongoing education always on top of new advancements in his field receiving the highest of achievement awards! He is an amazing surgeon which is not always something you can learn from a book he has incredible technique and abilities and genuinely cares for his patients! He also always maintains the highest level of hygienists and office management and there is a incredible teamship throughout his staff. I have been a patient of his for over 20 years and being in customer service .. a confident smile means so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Knowledgeable, Patient Focused —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly, Knowledgeable, Patient Focused


StarStarStarStarStar Great service... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service, communication, and recommendations!


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure went as planned with minimalpain. Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Procedure went as planned with minimal pain. Dr. Hale is great as well as the staff!! Janet M. Schulze


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Explain... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Explained implant process fully and clearly. Very satisfied!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Hale was very knowledgeable and answered all questions. After treatment I feel much better. Would strongly recommend Dr Hale to anyone looking for perio laser treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Just an all around great enterprise —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Just an all around great enterprise


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale and his staff were awesome and really ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Hale and his staff were awesome and really made me feel at ease. I really Appreciate Dr. Hale calling to check on me. Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale and his staff are professional and eff... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Hale and his staff are professional and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Beginning with my initial call to their office,... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Beginning with my initial call to their office, I was met with friendly and an efficient staff. They were able to accommodate my need to bring my son in for treatment. I left feeling that my son would be in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff very helpfull —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great Staff very helpfull


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went as well as could have been expe... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything went as well as could have been expected.


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure seeing Dr. Hale and his staf... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

always a pleasure seeing Dr. Hale and his staff. They are friendly and we feel they are our new "family".


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff and Dr. Hale were very hospitlble and friendly. I am a new patient and they made me feel very comfortable. I am glad that I have found a new "family" that I will be happy with. Thank you for your kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was performed promptly and thoroughly.... —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Cleaning was performed promptly and thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale and his team are professional, courteo... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Hale and his team are professional, courteous and efficient. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes in the waiting room. The attention is thorough and I'm given plenty of time to ask questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleasant and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale and his entire staff are wonderful- th... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hale and his entire staff are wonderful- they are so friendly, always on time and always smiling- by far my favorites 5 stars


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I've only had one appointment. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've only had one appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always enjoy my visits it's terrible I don't have any family living near me


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the professional and friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Enjoyed the professional and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say. They were on time, pleasant an... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2000)

What can I say. They were on time, pleasant and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Provided excellent information before the proce... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Provided excellent information before the procedure great follow up after and there was no pain during or after they were done. Amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch Doctor and Staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was so incredibly relieved to meet with Dr. Hale and his staff. They were so kind to me and made me feel comfortable right off the bat. I've been in pain for weeks, and they were all so supportive and did everything they could to make me feel better. I normally never go to see doctors that are "out of my network" due to cost (I'm a teacher) but the visit was worth every penny. I felt like Dr. Hale's expertise was top-notch and his staff members were all incredibly kind and knowledgeable. I will recommend him to anyone that needs a periodontist.


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for making time during the flood —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Really appreciate the service during these trying times with Hurricane Harvey. thank you for seeing me. thank you for the follow up as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar commendable professionalism  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Highly professional staff with a refreshing sense of customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire process was completed pain free. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire process was completed pain free.


StarStarStarStarStar Jenna is very good and gentle on my mind.... an... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Jenna is very good and gentle on my mind.... and explains well when I have questions... this is one of the few appts that I don't go into cardiac arrest ... thank you guys... you do great work!! and of course Dr. Hale is one of my favorites... couldn't ask for a more caring Doctor!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, very friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great office, very friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt service; no wait. Pleasant and cou... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very prompt service; no wait. Pleasant and courteous staff. Dr Hale and Jenn, my hygienist, are both excellent. I give it five stars.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As usual, the dental hygienist and dental staff were very professional and I enjoyed seeing Dr. Hale again. The only problem I have is you stop the age group at over 64 and I resemble that as i am now over the age of 70. At my age I would think a should get free dental care!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Most accommodating and helpful ... all of the ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Most accommodating and helpful ... all of the staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Hale and staff were very courteous and prof... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Hale and staff were very courteous and professional. When I walked in the door, I felt that they knew who I was and had prepared for my visit. I received all the information necessary for the procedure that I received at that visit and the next procedure that is scheduled. I would recommend Dr. Hale's services to anyone that inquired.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. Like the online reminder very much! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very good. Like the online reminder very much!


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dental Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All staff very courteous and helpful. I was not rushed, although I had a lengthy amount of information to share. Dr. Hale was very 'approachable' and candid - both traits I value when interacting with medical professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale is so professional and yet has great ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Hale is so professional and yet has great bedside manners that makes his patients comfortable. I will recommend him wholeheartedly and his assistant Sandra is so gentle and a pleasure to be around


StarStarStarStarStar Made an appointment quicklyl. When I came in f... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Made an appointment quicklyl. When I came in for my appointment, did not have to wait over 5 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygenist that cleaned my teeth was b... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The dental hygenist that cleaned my teeth was both thorough and patient. I have really clean teeth now!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment started on time and Dr. Hale and Sa... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Appointment started on time and Dr. Hale and Sandra took the time to answer and my questions plus they shared their experiences they have had with other patients with similar procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Since my initial visit , my teeth no longer ble... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Since my initial visit , my teeth no longer bleed while brushing and they have become whiter.


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I made an appt. for June 26, I really wanted a first opening but there was none till the 26. Wendy, at the front desk gave me the option of calling me if there was a cancellation. She called me on Monday to see the Dr. on Tuesday 20,2017.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service from everyone in... —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent professional service from everyone in the ofice


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit, Great Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Hale, highly recommended by my dentist, is professional and thoughtful. The entire time he spent on the exam and explaining my issue was quite pleasant. He and his staff impressed me with their courteous, professional manner. The office setting is pretty and calm. I am very pleased with my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale and the staff are great to work with. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Hale and the staff are great to work with. They listen to what I want and gave me options I did not know I had. Their customer service is a 10 plus. I never felt rushed or inconvenience on any of my visits. I work in the medical field so I know good customer service. I highly recommend, Dr Hale and his staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Hale might be the best dentist in Katy!


StarStarStarStarStar DR Hale and his staff are tops in service and p... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

DR Hale and his staff are tops in service and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Emergency visit so we were worked in immediately and Dr. Hale took care of the problem and explained in depth the cause and how to treat it and what to do. We were most impressed. Staff is always so cordial and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and Staff —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The doctor is very knowledgeable and explains things to you. He takes his time to do it right. He talks to you and not experience above you. His staff is friendly and helpful. It is a pleasant as a dentist visit can be


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale was recommended to me by my regular de... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Hale was recommended to me by my regular dentist. Dr. Hale has done an excellent job of helping me correct the bleeding issues that I had with my teeth. Excellent customer service and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My last visit was as usual on time with caring professional staff. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and explanations. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough exam and explanations.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your dental knowledge and communication skills coordinate very well with my family dentist. I feel very comfortable with your analysis.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone working there are alway... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything and everyone working there are always as sweet as can be- 5 star plus always- the staff/doctor are wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely personable. The staff show genuine concern and interest me the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I have appreciated the skill and knowledge of D... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have appreciated the skill and knowledge of Dr. Hale and his staff. I am thankful that Dr. Hale worked closely with my own dentist to coordinate care. thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale explained the procedure to be done ver... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Hale explained the procedure to be done very clearly. I appreciated it so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hale Office Staff  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Hale office staff is very profrofessional and keep your time schedule up to date. I have been a patient for many years. Dr Hale have done surgery and no problems occur afterwards.


StarStarStarStarStar Timothy Hale and his entire staff were incredib... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Timothy Hale and his entire staff were incredibly friendly and informative and provided high quality dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Hale was absolutely fantastic.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctor Hale was absolutely fantastic. He kept me informed the whole way through with what he was doing, what he was about to do etc. His assistant was fantastic also. She was always checking to see how I was doing and was clearly very knowledgeable about her job


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale and his staff are total professionals.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Hale and his staff are total professionals. I've been treated there at least 3 times in the past 11 years, on recommendation of my dentist of 32 years. The staff greets me warmly and makes me feel welcome. The waiting area is comfortable, but don't get too cozy, because your wait time is typically short. The assistant (most recently Sandra), does a good job of explaining the process and prepping me, and notifying Dr. Hale when I am ready for his diagnosis. Dr. Hale explains his diagnosis in clear, easy to understand terms; performs the surgery expertly, and communicates well throughout the process, which makes the potentially unnerving experience much easier to handle.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale was the professional that my dentist s... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Hale was the professional that my dentist said he was. He is friendly, thorough, and I felt totally comfortable in his office and in the chair. His staff is also very professional and compassionate.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental services I've ever got —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Hale and his office staff are very exceptional in their dedication to give the best dental services. You always can count on Dr. Hales sharp and elaborate medical consultation as well as the mituculous and outstanding dental procedures


StarStarStarStarStar Ethical Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Hale is an expert in his profession, very thorough, informative, and honest.


StarStarStarStarStar only The BEST! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always courteous, friendly and professional in all aspects of the appointment. My hygienist, Jenna, has great skills, very thorough, and an excellent communicator.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The implant procedure was very good, and it is ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The implant procedure was very good, and it is performing as it should. However, the requirement to have my cleanings done every other six month period for the next two years at Doctor Hale's is completely illogical. I have no quarrel with the good doctor wanting to see me then for a followup x-ray, but why the cleaning. I didn't even see the good doctor. Instead the Hygeneist noticed a tooth imperfection, and advised I see my regular dentist for it. Well then why was I having to have my cleaning done a Doctor Hale's? I could have had it done at my regular dentist instead. Now I have to go to the extra expense of an additional appointment with my dentist to check out the tooth defect. If I had gotten the cleaning done at my regular dentist, I would also have received a discount for paying cash as a non insured senior. At Doctor Hale's I did not even get that discount for the cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring. Dr Hale explained the... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional and caring. Dr Hale explained the procedures well and his staff was courteous and friendly. Cindy was very caring during my two visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is very professional an... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in this office is very professional and nice. They know their jobs and are very efficient. I never have to wait long and Dr. Hale listens to his patients and does excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have seen Dr. Hale for multiple procedures and have always been pleased with the results. Dr. Hale and all of the staff are friendly, professional, trustworthy, and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Very reliable & good outcome. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very reliable & good outcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, professional and hel... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is very friendly, professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and caring staff!  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great doctor and caring staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have been going here for years. They take real good care of me. I would not go to another doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar always on time and will ask to move you if need... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

always on time and will ask to move you if need be... i think the staff is awesome and very willing to help explain insurance. Dr Hale has done major work on me...and I love the way he works and calls after the day of surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Retired Southwest Airlines flight attendant —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I've been seeing Dr. Hale for over 20 years he is by far the best and stays current in his field .. he is straightforward and honest and genuinely cares about the health and appearance of your teeth always having an amazing staff! The whole environment at his office is upmost professionalism with very friendly and caring people .. it's just a great place and I always look forward to going there!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for finding a way for a needed appointme... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thanks for finding a way for a needed appointment. See you again in April.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was exceptionally friendly and profes... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was exceptionally friendly and professional, Dr. Hale was very proficient. We were very happy with the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Getting my teeth cleaned at Dr. Hales office is... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Getting my teeth cleaned at Dr. Hales office is so exceptional - it makes me want to go to the dentist more often.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & friendly office —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Professional & friendly office


StarStarStarStarStar My insurance didnt pay, 3 years after the surge... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My insurance didnt pay, 3 years after the surgery I coulnt be happier. The best *** I will continue to pay out of network, because of the excellent care. I dont trust Dentist eaisly, I fully trust Dr. Hale. Thanks,


StarStarStarStarStar Good Doctor —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Hale explained very thoroughly why I needed surgery and what it would involve. The staff was polite and prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar Front office very nice people. Dental specialis... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Front office very nice people. Dental specialists very good, treat you where you come for without to much talk about not important things (like some dental specialists do talk about there weekend while you lay there with open mouth).


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Experience for my Initial Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff in Dr. Hale's office were friendly and professional. Dr. Hale was very nice, and explained everthing very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Dr Hale for a number of years.... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Have been seeing Dr Hale for a number of years. Constantly impressed with his "chair side" manners, professionalism and more importantly the results. And he's staffed his office with professionals all with positive and helpful attitudes (think Judy deserves a good bonus!)... Have no problem recommending Dr Hale's services.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly and helpful staf... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent service and friendly and helpful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, everyone is so friendly and profe... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great office, everyone is so friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale and his staff made me feel very comfor... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Hale and his staff made me feel very comfortable even though it had been years since my last dentist visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Hale is an excellent dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly Dr and staff. Went out of their ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Super friendly Dr and staff. Went out of their way to help my son and I. I very highly recommend him for any and all periodontal needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very helpful and promt —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff very helpful and promt


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated as the entire staff knew me forev... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was treated as the entire staff knew me forever. Made me feel very comfortable and left knowing exactly what my existing problems were and how they could be treaters.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hale and his team were outstanding in their ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Hale and his team were outstanding in their knowledge and their willingness to walk me through my exam process.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being able to fill out patient inf... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate being able to fill out patient info online. Also, the text reminders of appointments is helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I've never been to a doctor who took the time t... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've never been to a doctor who took the time to explain things in a thorough and understanding manner. Dr. Hale is in it to care for people, not book as many people in an hour as he can.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale is terrific!! Patient and kind, he is ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Hale is terrific!! Patient and kind, he is certainly the periodontist to see in the Houston area!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone at this office is always so friendly- ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone at this office is always so friendly- have never had any problems-


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice & does a great job😊 —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is very nice & does a great job! Gums are much better now😊


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to your office on several occasions. E... —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been to your office on several occasions. Each time the staff is courteous and friendly and I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes before I am in a room and being treated. In so many doctors' offices patients are made to wait for long periods of time before being taken back for treatment. It is truly evident that you and your staff respect your customers by scheduling and treating patients in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar very knowledgeable staff. Helpful and explain wh... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very knowledgeable staff. Helpful and explain when questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch service. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Top-notch service. No long wait for technician or physician. All explanations of service & procedures easy to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative, explained options. Clear treatm... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very informative, explained options. Clear treatment plan. Not rushed or impatient.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff. Love the doc, hygienists, and off... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fabulous staff. Love the doc, hygienists, and office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and courteous! In... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very professional and courteous! Including Dr. Hale. Was very pleased with my appointment and thorough examination. Wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been a patient of Dr. Hale's for over 10 years. I have had many dental procedures done, including implants. Dr. Hale is an excellent periodontist. He takes time to explain each procedure and even calls the next day to check on his patient. He and his staff have a high level of professionalism, and they're very courteous and helpful. The office is always clean and tidy. I would recommend Dr. Hale with no hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Quarterly Appointment  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always clean lab, wonderful staff, very professional and never have to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Polite professional thorough. Quality establishm... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Polite professional thorough. Quality establishment with high standards.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Most important to me: I trust Dr. Hale. Subsequent importance: His staff is knowledgeable, nice, and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Hale and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Most professional procedures and follow-up by Dr Hale. Staff and overall environment commendable. No problems following extraction and implant preparation.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Everyone in the office was very professional and ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office was very professional and nice. But the prices for my future dental care was very expensive, three times the cost of my husbands dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Dr. Hale. He's witty, informative, friend... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I loved Dr. Hale. He's witty, informative, friendly, and I feel confident in his knowledge and skill.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have had 2 implants from Dr. Hale and my experience has been very good. His staff is efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar A positive experience. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All staff I met were friendly. courteous and professional. Dr. Hale was as well. He did a thorough exam relating to my issue and provided a comprehensive explanation concerning the cause and solution to resolve the problem. I am anticipating my next appointment with full confidence that I will be well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My office visit with Dr.Hale was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr. Hale and staff. ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful Dr. Hale and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Really friendly and professional staff. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Really friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I feel you tried harder to make my tooth problem disappear than any other dentist would have. You have been so patient and attentive through all my dental problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist for my needs! And I've needed him for implants 7 times! :) —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Hale and his staff are professional, courteous, and calming. He even personally calls me the night of the implant to check on my and see how I'm doing. He's thorough and caring. I've had 7 implants placed by Dr. Hale. When I moved away and considered going elsewhere for proximities sake, I just couldn't do it! He's my doc and I won't change. I've had several implants and all have been successful and praised by my regular dentist. Don't hesitate to call him!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and talented staff! Dr. Hale is wonderful. Thankful for them and what they do so... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional and talented staff! Dr. Hale is wonderful. Thankful for them and what they do so well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale is professional and honest. I appreciated his honesty and I needed it. I have started br... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hale is professional and honest. I appreciated his honesty and I needed it. I have started brushing and flossing in earnest. I would like to keep my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was fine, good and pleasant except for having to fill out this survey after each visit


StarStarStarStarStar Please one reminder is sufficient. I received several texts and emails to remind me of my apoointm... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Please one reminder is sufficient. I received several texts and emails to remind me of my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and excellent care... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Professional staff and excellent care


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for10 plus Lisa Morris RN  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been a patient for10 plus years. I have always had great, professional care. Staff is a pleasure to work with. Love the automated appointment reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Excellent staff-the dental hygienist who did my cleaning was the best I have ever experienced-professional, thorough and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale and his staff rate triple AAA+ —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Hale and his staff rate triple AAA+. They are always friendly, professional, thorough and dedicated. I actually look forward to my dental appointments now..... and for someone who suffered from a lifetime of tender, bleeding gums....to get to the point where my mouth is as healthy as can be... that's really wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff, very courteous, professional, easy going. Would recommend these folks to o... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great doctor and staff, very courteous, professional, easy going. Would recommend these folks to others!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale and his staff are wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love Dr. Hale and his staff. Dr. Hale takes the time to explain everything and makes sure you know what your treatment involves. His staff is very friendly and accomodating. I've been going to him for years and I highly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar going the extra mile —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2001)

you fit me in when it was discovered that i needed more time than you had alotted, get service


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic group of people. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Fantastic group of people.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly, professional and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent, very responsive and friendly office. Well organized and professional


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent, very responsive and friendly office. Well organized and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale has taken very good care of me. He obviously is concerned for his patients and I recomme... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hale has taken very good care of me. He obviously is concerned for his patients and I recommend him to anyone needing oral surgery. The staff is friendly and I have been served with promptness and kind attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very satisfied with the service. The staff are courteous and friendly. Dr. Hale care about his patients and make you feel comfortable doing treatment. He did a great job on my family too. Highly recommend him for periodontal work.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

1st thing noticed was Aggie diploma


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience....... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit to Dr. Hale's office. I was very pleased with how comfortable I felt, and they were very warm and friendly.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Too Dang Expensive! But thank you for your efforts.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Way too expensive. I'm an educated and experienced professional manager in steel fabrication firm and understand a little bit about the cost of equipment and labor. I also make a decent salary, but I cannot afford the implant cost of this one tooth implant at $4,700 plus the cost of the crown to be pushing $6K. WOW! I think you are pricing yourselves out of the market for people like me. You've certainly priced Me out. Plus, you don't guarantee your work. I've already been screwed out of the $1500 or so it cost for a bump procedure by another dental doctor of some sort (not Dr. Hale) that has now been diagnosed as deficient. If I can't afford to use you, then it doesn't matter how professional you are, because you'll be irrelevant to me.


StarStarStarStarStar My Experiance —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service from great team & their Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Treatment As Always... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great Treatment As Always


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Great staff. I am very comfortable going to Dr. hale for dental work. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great doctor. Great staff. I am very comfortable going to Dr. hale for dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience, with a great doctor and nice staff. ... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a great experience, with a great doctor and nice staff.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everbody is professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Hale and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Periodontist - Would definitely recommend!!!! —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Hale did a wonderful job of examining my teeth and explaining all of my options in great detail. I would definitely recommend.