Timeless Medical Spa & Weight Loss Clinic

TIMELESS MED SPA

Star Star Star Star Star 135 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love going to Timeless Medical Spa all the staff is very friendly and well trained I love it and recommend to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! I definitely would recommend you!! —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great!! I definitely would recommend you!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the procedure and happy... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with the procedure and happy with the results


StarStarStarStarStar Timeless is such a wonderful and welcoming plac... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Timeless is such a wonderful and welcoming place. The staff are professional and courteous every time. Dr. Williams takes his time and does not rush when you are discussing your concerns. All around a great experience. Tami


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams and his staff are the absolute bes... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Williams and his staff are the absolute best! I've been going to see him off and on for 6 years. He is very caring and honest.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the website. It's easy to see and use. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I like the website. It's easy to see and use.


StarStarStarStarStar Jenna is awesome!  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Jenna is awesome! I came to Timeless to get a tattoo removed and everyone has been incredibly friendly and helpful, but Jenna is by far the best. It's been a 7 month process to get rid of this tattoo and I will miss seeing her face once I am done. If you hate a tattoo, don't be afraid to call Timeless and get it removed...it hasn't been as expensive as I thought it would be and the pain is tolerable.


StarStarStarStarStar HELPFUL —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always feel very welcome. Personnel are kind and thoughtful and really want to help in my weight loss journey.


StarStarStarStarStar Jodi is awesome. Very knowledgeable regarding s... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Jodi is awesome. Very knowledgeable regarding skin care


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - 5 stars! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service - 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Success is achievable —    (Patient since Sat Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

After years of trying every weight loss method and not getting results, Timeless proves it can be done! Easy plan to understand and get results.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend 10/10, they always have smiles on t... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I recommend 10/10, they always have smiles on their faces and make you feel at home!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Timeless for the past 2 y... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been coming to Timeless for the past 2 years and wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Calm, quiet, soothing atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Calm, quiet, soothing atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been coming to Timeless for years and just love the staff and services they offer. Jodi is my go to for anything skin, she is super knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Williams and Debbie are always so kind and take care of anything I need. I will keep coming and keep referring friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar My skin looks and feels amazing! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My skin looks and feels amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Timeless Medical Spa is the best! They are so ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Timeless Medical Spa is the best! They are so knowledgeable about products, treatments and all the latest procedures. I've been getting Botox for 11 years now, I went to a lot of different Doctors before going to Dr. Williams. Once I went to Dr. Williams, I would never go anywhere else. They are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! My Husband and I drive an hour to Timl... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 stars! My Husband and I drive an hour to Timless. Dr.Willams is a very talented Dr.! He did an amazing job on my face lazer last year.It has helped a lot with my serious acne scars. Also- we feel he has the best Botox and filler.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and knowledgable personnel  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent and knowledgeable personnel


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very fast, first time visit and the staff was courteous and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar It was difficult to come back due to my weight ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was difficult to come back due to my weight gain but I was welcomed back on the phone by Debbie and Becky was wonderful as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the Drive! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The team is amazing! Had a great experience that met and exceeded my expectations. I live in Utah county and will make the drive again! Thanks a million!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional, friendly, and knowledge... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I didn't have any wait time when I arrived for my appointment. The esthetician explained what I could expect prior to my procedure and afterward. She also provided samples of products. The atmosphere was very relaxing and she also put relaxation music on which helped ease the slight pain associated with the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always the service and procedure was great🤗 The cost, however, was a little more than expected😏


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I’m very happy with the services I received at Timeless. Last time I didn’t get the results I’d hoped for and they got me in right away to correct the problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff. Great doc, he talks with you the whole time, so you aren't nervous. I look great, very natural!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first-time experience, will be going back —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Just had my first appointment and I am looking forward to starting my new journey. Everyone was very nice and supportive. I believe this is a plan I can stick with!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in all avenues —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Timeless Spa is an excellent clinic. From the receptionist to the physician you feel you're in good hands. Have been going for over 10 years and been pleases with every appointment. Many clinics could learn how to manage their clinics. Each staff member appears knowledgeable and confident in the job position. Which makes the patient feel reassured.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, beautiful office —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Friendly staff, beautiful office


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised! THANKS! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My first laser hair removal was not painful at all and super quick and easy. My gal was super sweet and I'm glad she is taking care of me for the next 5 treatments. I'm sooo excited to not have to shave my underarms ever again or very little. Maybe one day I'll attempt hair removal on other areas. I also thought it was great you are informed on how well the area should react to treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice and knowledgeable. I felt c... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very nice and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable talking to Alyssa. She listened and understood my feelings.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is unbelievably friendly! The doctor cou... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff is unbelievably friendly! The doctor couldn’t be nicer, took so much time with me, explain things, it’ll take a few days for me to see my results but so far I think I’m going to be very !


StarStarStarStarStar Weigh less —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have tried so many weight loss methods and always feel frustrated with lack of support, hard to stay on the program and not see the desired results. Debbie, Dr. Williams and the Timeless staff are so friendly and want you to be successful. They have healthy food choices to help me achieve my goal which is lose weight and maintain it.


StarStarStarStarStar It’s been 12 days since I received 40 units of ... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It’s been 12 days since I received 40 units of Botox. I haven’t seen any results yet. Does this ever happen?


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff, place, prices and Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love the staff, place, prices and Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been going to Timeless for over 10 years and have always been pleased. Through all those years they have made me feel like part of their family. Their services are great and they are always willing to work with me to make sure I get the treatments I am looking for.


StarStarStarStarStar A great introduction from start to finish! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

A great introduction from start to finish!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place. Staff is important to me and t... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very nice place. Staff is important to me and they were very friendly and professional. I am more than happy with my procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast, and more than willing to explai... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly, fast, and more than willing to explain things and answer any questions you may have!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm giving a 5 Star rating, because the Staff a... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm giving a 5 Star rating, because the Staff and Dr. Williams couldn't be more caring!! The only problem that I encountered was that I told the girl making appts.over the phone, that I had a coupon and wanted the 3-D Sculpting. When I arrived at my appt.,she told me all about the process and cost. I was expecting the procedure. I had already decided that I wanted to have it done. So I had to make another appoint and another trip from Pleasant View to get the procedure. I thought that I made myself clear on the phone, that I was calling to make an appointment because I was on a time crunch due to a vacation.


StarStarStarStarStar I very much enjoyed the massage Barbara gave me... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I very much enjoyed the massage Barbara gave me at Timeless.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This place was great! The staff was friendly and they were able to answer my questions and they made me feel comfortable. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! The team was knowledgeable ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Awesome experience! The team was knowledgeable and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Have always felt important no matter why I came... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Have always felt important no matter why I came into the building. I appreciate the e-mail notifications about appointments, sales and new products.


StarStarStarStarStar N/A —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I don’t look at the online stuff for timeless but I do like the reminders texts that I get.


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! You are all exceptional!!! ♥︎ —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wow! All I can say is Dr. Williams & his staff are just absolutely amazing people! Everyone was so so kind, they made me feel so comfortable & right at home. I was so overly happy with my lip injection results! I have been recommending ALL my friends and family to you guys!! I will from now on, ALWAYS come to Dr. Williams for all my future injections & procedures! You all are wonderful & I thank you so much!!!! ♡ ♡ ♡


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY Recommend Hannah & Timeless Medical Spa —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Hannah is VERY knowledgeable and always makes this experience the best that it can be! Very friendly and even said hello at the gym! Customer service even OUTSIDE of working hours! I would highly reccommend her and Timeless Medical Spa :)


StarStarStarStarStar I found everything to be very thorough and pro... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I found everything to be very thorough and professional. There is a very positive and optimistic vibe at this weight loss clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie is a wonderful person. She took the time... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Debbie is a wonderful person. She took the time to answer my questions and listened. She is very supportive and cares about my needs. She is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar great staff great service, highly recomend —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

great staff great service, highly recomend


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The experience at timeless has always been a great experience . The employees are desiccated and caring people. I look forward to each visit. I feel like I am a part of their family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love it here!!! They are so nice and i feel comfortable getting my facials and such to fix my imperfections:) the rooms are nice and clean and i will keep coming here !!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Conduct and Knowledge —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The professional conduct and knowledge of the timeless employees is always, at every visit, delightfully remarkable. You provide an outstanding service. Thanks Bert C. Holbrook


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, Personable, Informative Service —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I received warm, personable and informative service for my initial visit. I look forward to, and have confidence in, working with this team to help make a healthier me!


StarStarStarStarStar They have the BEST customer service ever!!! It ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They have the BEST customer service ever!!! It took My wife and I 3 different facilities before we found Timeless.. We live about 1 1/2 hours away and is WELL worth the drive. There entire staff is always so polite and always provide us the information we need. I could go on and on about how much we love Timeless.. I definitely recommend them to anyone!! Thanks Timeless for all you do. Bobby Harris


StarStarStarStarStar Both my Husband and I LOVE Dr. Williams and his... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Both my Husband and I LOVE Dr. Williams and his darling wife Debbie! They are very clean, punctual and organized. After having the lazer skin treatments,I have much more confidence! My skin is starting to look great after years of acne scars and sun damage!-And we both feel that their Botox is the best! We drive an hour just to come to Timeless. They are fantastic and have a great team.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your staff is amazing! Always a pleasure to hav... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your staff is amazing! Always a pleasure to have my treatment done! Thank you! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved every minute spent there! Everyone was c... —    (Patient since Sat May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Loved every minute spent there! Everyone was cheerful and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Got the special treatment for my Birthday! It w... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Got the special treatment for my Birthday! It was amazing! Just what I needed...... a massage and a facial/peel. So refreshed❣❣❣


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Timeless Medical Spa! Everyone... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love coming to Timeless Medical Spa! Everyone on staff is so nice and helpful and Dr. Williams is THE BEST! I always feel great after leaving and always look forward to coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the kindness and knowledge of the... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for the kindness and knowledge of the process. You guys rock!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Knowledgeable.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional staff. Knowledgeable. Dr. Williams is an artist and makes your face look natural, young and beautiful. And what they charge for their services-is unbeatable. I drive an hour to come see Dr. Williams.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! I have been to other spas an... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this place! I have been to other spas and Dr's to recover botox and everytime I do I am disappointed. I have brushed has uneven results and droopy eye. I have never had that happen with Dr Williams he is the best around.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff were very cordial, professional, knowledgeable and answered my questions regarding the weight loss program.


StarStarStarStarStar Not satisfied followup lazer treatment in the b... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had another followup lazer treatment in the back of my neck. This time I asked if it could go up to my natural hairline using a protection guard so it would not lazer my head hair. She said yes so I trusted that she understood and did as I asked(my fault for not looking before I left), but when I got home, I noticed that I still have hair on my neck about 1/2" below my hairline. She should have explained if she could not do as I asked.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Timeless Medical Spa is a first class act!! Professional employees, friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them for any service you might need.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. ... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. The owner and his wife are wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit!! Staff friendly and sweet. Dr W... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Loved my visit!! Staff friendly and sweet. Dr Williams and his cute wife are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I was welcomed in a most friendly, personal and informative way that I'm still in awe at the time taken with me. And the information I left with and look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your staff is very well informed, especially Debbie. all really kind and supportive


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE !!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

EXCELLENT SERVICE !!! The staff and services at Timeless are excellent. I have never been disappointed when I have gone into this business. They are very helpful and very professional. Everything was explained to me so that I knew exactly what was going to take place. The staff is very friendly and remembers who you are. They are very one on one.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams & staff are always so pleasant and f... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Williams & staff are always so pleasant and friendly. Dr. Williams makes me feel so much better about myself and the services I choose to have done. He also tries to ensure I get the best available deals.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star! Your service and staff is Fantastic! Alwa... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 star! Your service and staff is Fantastic! Always prompt and quick to get Bobby and I in. We love your Botox and skin care! I have had great results with my co2 treatments! Just love the Dr. And his cute wife Debbie!👍😀


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Timeless for over 7 years. It ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Have been going to Timeless for over 7 years. It is just a wonderful experience each time with each appointment. The staff, management and the physician are friendly, knowledgeable, and skilled. Gives me confidence with type of treatment I'm having at all times. The atmosphere is also very calming. Also there is never a dumb question, when one has a question. They make one feel as if they known you forever. Nothing but the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Susan Chadwick/VP Credit —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 stars! Thank you for taking such good care of me! Your whole staff is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always nice to see the wonderful friendly f... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It is always nice to see the wonderful friendly faces of those who work for Debbie. And it's always nice how Dr. Williams takes the time to talk & does not ever rush the appointment..


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant mix of friendly support and a solid knowledge base of the how to's of weight loss. A va... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

A pleasant mix of friendly support and a solid knowledge base of the how to's of weight loss. A variety of food products to suit the taste. Timeless is in the business of helping folks like me lose unwanted pounds. What started as a personal desire to drop weight has become a medical necessity due to arthritis. Whatever the motivation the folks at Timeless will help you along the way to your goals.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous as always. My visit was very informative regarding information I asked about chemical pe... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Fabulous as always. My visit was very informative regarding information I asked about chemical peels.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Timeless Spa for anyone who is interested in losing weight. They staff is... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would highly recommend Timeless Spa for anyone who is interested in losing weight. They staff is so very helpful in helping you set up a plan to lose weight. I always look forward to appointments to see how i am doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney was absolutely wonderful!  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Courtney was absolutely wonderful! She gave me a facial yesterday and today my face is still very happy! I will definitely be back to see her again. Thank you for the wonderful visit. She is very friendly and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Timeless Medical Spa is the best! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love Timeless Medical Spa. Dr. Williams is amazing. He knows exactly where to inject Botox and Fillers so your face looks natural and beautiful. I've been getting Botox for 8 years now. I have been to 5 Dr.'s prior to going to Timeless Medical Spa. I began going to Timeless 5 years ago, and will never go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect. On time, no wait, friendly.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Perfect. On time, no wait, friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love timeless medical. I have been to many places for injections and timeless is always my favorit... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Love timeless medical. I have been to many places for injections and timeless is always my favorite.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams and his wife Debbie are enthusiastic about the services they offer. They are personab... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Williams and his wife Debbie are enthusiastic about the services they offer. They are personable and sincere and have a staff that compliments this. Each visit is a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It is a joy coming to weigh in!! I have such a great support system. Timeless makes you feel so welcome and leaves you encouraged.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a member only short time, but I view the staff as efficient and friendly. I also enjoy... —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a member only short time, but I view the staff as efficient and friendly. I also enjoy the product.


StarStarStarStarStar It was beautiful, clean and relaxing. My facial was amazing and so was my massage.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was beautiful, clean and relaxing. My facial was amazing and so was my massage.


StarStarStarStarStar Ear plugs would be great during the laser neck procedure —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Ear plugs would be great during the laser neck procedure. I couldn't hear properly for nearly 3 days after. I'm hesitant to come in to finish my treatments because of it.


StarStarStarStarStar Love —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love love this place and everyone there.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm grateful for your positive support in my weight loss journey —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm grateful for your positive support in my weight loss journey. I have recommended your program to my friends & family. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to change --- beautiful atmosphere —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nothing to change --- beautiful atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Jodi is amazing!!! So glad she's back😊 —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Jodi is amazing!!! So glad she's back😊


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very nervous before my appointment —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt very nervous before my appointment. However, I was greeted with friendly smiles and genuine kindness which quickly helped me to feel comfortable and at ease, which was greatly appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Botox —    (Patient since Fri Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been to several places in the past for Botox and was never satisfied and since the first time I used Timeless Medical spa for Botox I fell in love with the results. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar When I booked the appointment I thought I was getting a full facial (longer time - more money),... —    (Patient since Sat May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

When I booked the appointment I thought I was getting a full facial (longer time - more money), but I guess they thought I wanted a lunchtime facial. I'll have to be more specific next time.


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Jenna to have the back of my neck lasered —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I saw Jenna to have the back of my neck lasered. She was pleasant, professional, thoroughly explained the process and kept checking if I was comfortable, all making my experience positive!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm wondering if Kybella will offered here, that would be awesome!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm wondering if Kybella will offered here, that would be awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very warm and welcoming and made me feel comfortable the entire time —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was very warm and welcoming and made me feel comfortable the entire time. I cant think of any changes at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar My results were amazing. Dr, Williams has excellent skills abs knowledge in the procedure —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My results were amazing. Dr, Williams has excellent skills and knowledge in the procedure. Staff efficient, cooperative and so kind. Love the results!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the office, everyone is always so kind and provide a lot of support and... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love coming to the office, everyone is always so kind and provide a lot of support and encouragement.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personal care —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

All too often in today's world the personal touch is overlooked in the quest for doing as much business as possible in the time frame allotted to each patient. That cannot be said of Timeless Medical Spa. Attention to detail, meaningful advice and a listening ear are all delivered by staff that excel in the art of personal touch.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for my birthday coupon - I came in to use it on product. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for my birthday coupon - I came in to use it on product.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure coming to Timeless.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It is always a pleasure coming to Timeless.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time that I have had anything done to my face —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first time that I have had anything done to my face. I was a great experience and I am going to do it again. The staff was great and very helpful. I have recommended Timeless to my family and friends. A+++++


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. I will keep goi —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional. I will keep goi


StarStarStarStarStar Like the expanding carb-blocker menu. Can't wait to try the peanut butter —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Like the expanding carb-blocker menu. Can't wait to try the peanut butter. Would like a plain cracker to put cottage cheese or peanut butter on.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! I love timeless. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Awesome as always! I love timeless.


StarStarStarStarStar Perhaps more help or explanation of food products —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Perhaps more help or explanation of food products. It is nice when you have a little sample of protein bars so I don't have to experiment by buying the whole box. More ideas for snacks and meals with higher protein would also be helpful to add variety to prevent boredom eating the same things day after day. Your staff is friendly and positive and Dr. Williams is great. Thus far it has been a great experience for me.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff lovely and kind A special shout out to Debbie Williams and Dr. William himself —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff lovely and kind A special shout out to Debbie Williams and Dr. William himself


StarStarStarStarStar Appt —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Amazing visit as always! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with the great customer service and knowledge of the staff. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very impressed with the great customer service and knowledge of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love the ladies at Timeless. They are amazing!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love love love the ladies at Timeless. They are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful to have this spa in Ogden ! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful to have this spa in Ogden !


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Timeless! Debbie, Jody and the rest of the team are great —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I absolutely love Timeless! Debbie, Jody and the rest of the team are great. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my time - every time I am at Timeless! They are professional and treated family!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love my time - every time I am at Timeless! They are professional and treated family!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in both waiting and the services I received. Especially like the Dr. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent in both waiting and the services I received. Especially like the Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a wonderful experience when I visit Timeless!The staff is most excellent - Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It is always a wonderful experience when I visit Timeless! The staff is most excellent - Dr. Williams is hands down - a 10!


StarStarStarStarStar I always get great service that why I referred my sister and of course I  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always get great service that why I referred my sister and she loved the service as well.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor also prescribed medicine for my break-outs —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The doctor also prescribed medicine for my break-outs. I appreciate offering to help with services beyond what I was scheduled for. I great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Spa —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Wonderful day at the spa!


StarStarStarStarStar great environment. Pleasant and clean. Everyone so wonderful —    (Patient since Sat May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

great environment. Pleasant and clean. Everyone so wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Syd Moore —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was wonderful to be welcomed with warmth and enthusiasm. I know this will be a great experience each week.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a pleasant experience😊 —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always, it was a pleasant experience😊


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy to see Becky. She is very understanding and easy to talk to —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am always happy to see Becky. She is very understanding and easy to talk to. She has helped me be successful!


StarStarStarStarStar I always find my visit encouraging —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always find my visit encouraging


StarStarStarStarNo Star Photo facial —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is pleasant, and the surroundings are comfortable and inviting. I alway feel like my services are done with care and professionalism


StarStarStarStarStar Best Customer Service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been very happy with the services provided, the staff is very friendly and very Knowledgeable about all the products offered.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm not sure only because one of the receptionists can be rude and cold at times —    (Patient since Sat Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I'm not sure only because one of the receptionists can be rude and cold at times. I would come in more often than I do if it weren't for that particular problem. I love your business other than that!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very best Botox there is! Great people. Great Service!😄


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing that needs changing. The staff is always friendly like an extension of my family —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

There is nothing that needs changing. The staff is always friendly like an extension of my family. I always leave better physically and mentally then when I went in. Known them since they opened.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people there.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love the people there.


StarStarStarStarStar I am quite pleased with everything so far. My questions have been answered to my satisfaction —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am quite pleased with everything so far. My questions have been answered to my satisfaction. I am enjoying this experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It is working so well that I ended up in InstaCare this morning because of a big drop in my blood... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is working so well that I ended up in InstaCare this morning because of a big drop in my blood pressure that is apparently caused by the weight loss. We'll discuss this with Dr. Williams.


StarStarStarStarStar Some toilet seat savers in the restroom would be appreciated —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Some toilet seat savers in the restroom would be appreciated. As a side note: the Staff is phenomenal, supportive and so encouraging! I always feel better leaving than when I come in (of course the weight loss is terrific too)!!!