Tigard Vision Center

Dr. Brad Smith

Star Star Star Star Star 14 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, helpful staff from front desk .do —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great, friendly, helpful staff from front desk medical assistants to


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, helpful staff from front desk .do —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great, friendly, helpful staff from front desk medical assistants to


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. s at Tigard Vision Center are... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff and Dr. s at Tigard Vision Center are always extremely helpful and professional. Dr. Brad has seen and treated our entire family and is always there when we need him. Tigard Vision Center has our trust!


StarStarStarStarStar Still providing exceptional vision care after a... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Still providing exceptional vision care after all these years.


StarStarStarStarStar Good to see BradGreat to see Katie —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good to see Brad Great to see Katie


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff, and on time ap... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional and friendly staff, and on time appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very professional and pleasant. I felt very comfortable and at ease during the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and do everything to ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very friendly and do everything to make you feel comfortable during exams.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Every one was professional and knew what to do.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every one was professional and knew what to do.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and helpful staff, a professional... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant and helpful staff, a professional group of Dr's.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Tigard Vision Center for m... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been going to Tigard Vision Center for many years now. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I have always been able to get in to see the doctor without waiting forever. Nice group!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and modern. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional, friendly and modern.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It's hard to know how good you are on one visit... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It's hard to know how good you are on one visit. I think the office is really nice, liked the doctor and staff. I am however; a bit disappointed I haven't heard back about the contact I thought would only take a few days to get in. I stopped by and was told I will get a call. I am assuming I will some day.