Tide Dental - Corpus Christi

Tide Dental - Corpus Christi

Star Star Star Star Star 63 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star Tide —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome customer service !


StarStarStarStarStar Very good —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience. They worked with us so well to get several appointments into our complicated schedule for both my husband and u on very short notice. They pay a lot of attention to your comfort. And their office staff are very knowledgeable as well. We'll be coming back here.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was great with my 5 year old daughter they were very patient and caring with her. She was very pleased and had a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased that my daughter was able to be seen 1 day after calling, the Dr also referred her to a specialist I first visit to be safe. I've already referred family. The staff was extremely pleasant and helped changed insurance all in 1 visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hussain was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable throughout my visit and I loved that she explained everything in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

5. The doctor and staff did a great job thankyou dc


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was very nice and professional. I always enjoyThe staff — 

The dentist was very nice and professional. I always enjoy The staff. I would rate the overall experience a 4.5


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the dentist was exceptional. She was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thought the dentist was exceptional. She was friendly, knowledgeable and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental review —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would say it was fast and great service by the dentist she was through with everything. The only concern is the look on the facility. Look very old feel to it.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so awesome and helpful. Made my experience very pleasant as always —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was so awesome and helpful. Made my experience very pleasant as always. In and out and very pleased. THX


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Out of towner in for a quick cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

No complaints from me other than the wait time. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. My appointment time was for 3:30 PM, but I wasn't taken in until around 4:45 PM, this is unacceptable to me. However, I'm still giving 3 stars because the rest of the service was great.


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate it a 1. It was a bad experience, and the appointment took a horribly long time —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would rate it a 1. It was a bad experience, and the appointment took a horribly long time. This was the second time in a row that my appointment took an exceedingly long time (almost 2 hours!).


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. P  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. P is great. I hate dentist and going and every time she makes the visit a lot easier. She defiantly knows what she's doing.


StarStarStarStarStar The front office girls were nice and very professional —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The front office girls were nice and very professional.they explained my treatment plan and pricing before any work was begun so there were no surprises. Dr. Hussein was my dentist and she was amazing and so charming, her assistant was so attentive and both were mindful of my comfort throughout as my chair time was extensive. Their prices are amazingly affordable and I will be returning to fix more of my teeth. In all I had three teeth repaired a good cleaning and exam for less than 150 dollars. GREAT PRICING!


StarStarStarStarStar tide dental —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The girls at Tide Dental are very sweet and professional.They went above and beyond to help me get started. Dr. Hussein was amazing her assistant was great and were very mindful of my comfort as.my chair time was extensive. The X ray technician was sweet and their prices are amazimg. I met my deductible and had three teeth repaired and a cleaning for less than 150 dollars. GREAT PRICING.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love coming here. The staff is very friendly and you don't wait verg long to be seen. The dentists are so nice and always explain everything they are doing before,during and after. I give this place 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar I suggest this office to all my friends and family. I have found the entire staff to be great.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I suggest this office to all my friends and family. I have found the entire staff to be great.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my first visit to Tide Dental and I was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff and of Dr. H. I would recommend this office to anyone needing dental services. jFive Stars!


StarStarStarStarStar the best —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

all the staff and the new doctors are nice and funny. they make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar My children and I have been coming here for about 2-3 yrs now and I love it —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My children and I have been coming here for about 2-3 yrs now and I love it. The staff is very friendly and are really good at letting you know the work that needs to done before actually doing it so you don't come out with a suprise bill. They will always let me know this is what we are going to do, but this is what it is going to cost. So I can choose to do it at that time or schedule an appt when I have the money to do it. I give this place 5 stars! Thank you Tide Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 because they are always smiling even if their day has not been so good.


StarStarStarStarStar Yes my experience at Tide Dental was out standing and do refer other people to come there!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Yes my experience at Tide Dental was out standing and do refer other people to come there!!


StarStarStarStarStar The overall visit to the dentist was excellent!!! Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The overall visit to the dentist was excellent!!! Dr. Prida is a GREAT Dentist, I will recommend him to all our family and friends.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Wait Time Too Long —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Given the long time that I waited, I would give my overall experience a 3. The cleaning went fine and the doctor explained everything well, but I should not have to have waited more than an hour and a half to be seen by the dentist. Patients should be informed about wait times in advance so they can plan accordingly. The long wait time caused me to be very late in getting back to work!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star disappointed with charges —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The only disappointment was what I was charged. My mother who recommended me to your office had the same things done that I had but I still paid more. I don't know if it's because it depends on which Dentist does the procedure, but I was not impressed. I need more done, but may not return.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort upon entering! From that point, services were better than I could ever imagine for the... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Comfort upon entering! From that point, services were better than I could ever imagine for the extensive dental work performed. This facility has raised the bar for other dental treatment centers! I am excited to rate Tide Dental a 5!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office was friendly. I was nervous and scared. the technicians and Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everybody in the office was friendly. I was nervous and scared. the technicians and Dr. Prida went above and beyond to help me. they really care about the patient and are glad to answer any questions. I had a very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 - Seen Without An Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5 - They fit me in last minute, performed an exam and explained to me what was happening to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a horrible gag reflex, one of the reasons I avoided the dentist — 

I have a horrible gag reflex, one of the reasons I avoided the dentist. For the first time in my life and I'm 69 I felt comfortable in the dental chair because I felt these people really understand my problem! I will never go anywhere else!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team anywhere! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've had extensive work done over five visits with Dr. Trevino. He is skillful, painless, and gets me out of the chair in record time. His assistant, Gilbert is also fantastic. They make a great team!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a tooth pulled and I was scared because I have had a bad experience at another dentist... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a tooth pulled and I was scared because I have had a bad experience at another dentist office in the past but the employees here and the dentist himself took that scared feeling away. I had a good experience at Tide Dental the dentist and staff are all very friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental team! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I came to Tide Dental after a bad experience at another dental office. The Tide team was wonderful. They spoke to me like a human being and not a chart, gave me options for my care instead of just selling the most expensive treatment, and were warm and friendly. Thanks, Tide!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very pleased with all aspects of my visit. The staff was very pleasant and more than helpful. Dr. Trevino made me feel at home and explained my dental care perfectly. I normally do not look forward to going to the dentist, but my overall experience was great!


StarStarStarStarStar all staff... jorgia.. misty... gilbert (hes funny)... jessica ... dez.. an dr trevino —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

all staff... jorgia.. misty... gilbert (hes funny)... jessica ... dez.. an dr trevino. All made my Visit nice.. c u in 6months


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The way I was put at ease, so was the other patients I observed around me. kudos to the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are pleasant. Doctor performs cleanings. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doctor and staff are pleasant. Doctor performs cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much. I will be referring others to your practice. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you so much. I will be referring others to your practice.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star 3, just because of having to wait so long before getting into the appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

3, just because of having to wait so long before getting into the appointment. Otherwise I would have gave it a 5 overall


StarStarStarStarStar visit 1 —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent, very pleased with Dr. Prida


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad I came to this dentist! The staff greated me —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm glad I came to this dentist! The staff greeted me and the dentist was professional but down to earth! Great Place!


StarStarStarStarNo Star first time visit —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Considering that im new to corpus christi, I found that my appointment went very well.the DR and staff were very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really liked this dental office. The receptionists, X-ray tech ect. were very friendly. And the dentist is the best I have ever been to. He is personable, professional and thorough. I highly recommend Tide Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 is the correct number for this office staff —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

5 is the correct number for this office staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I'm glad my co-worker referred me to Tide Dental. I had a great first visit, thought everyone I met was great and have already recommended them to my girlfriend that is also looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Good staff, but terrible wait period! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good Doc. & staff, but waited almost an hour & a half till I was called in!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Was in the office for 2 hours for 2 cleanings. Took longer than expected but the staff makes it worth it


StarStarStarStarStar I give you a5 for excellent —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I give you a5 for excellent. I had a good experience it was greatI would recommend family and friends to see this Denstis. I


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trevino made me feel so comfortable it was as if I had known him forever —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Trevino made me feel so comfortable it was as if I had known him forever. Great bedside manner for a Dental visit. We laughed throughout the appt. thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar my sons first trip to the dentist hes 6 mouth full of cavities —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We went and as I anticipated. I was gonna get in trouble for my son having many bad teeth. The staff was friendly, we went into the exam room and were only greeted with true sensitivity, for obvious reason. The dentist explained how everything would work and even had knowledge of my dental insuranse. My son will have to see a specialist, needless to say we had an outstanding first visit to the dentist. My son is due to have his teeth capped in two weeks in one setting.


StarStarStarStarStar my sons first trip to the dentist hes 6 mouth full of cavities —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We went and as I anticipated. I was gonna get in trouble for my son having many bad teeth. The staff was friendly, we went into the exam room and were only greeted with true sensitivity, for obvious reason. The dentist explained how everything would work and even had knowledge of my dental insuranse. My son will have to see a specialist, needless to say we had an outstanding first visit to the dentist. My son is due to have his teeth capped in two weeks in one setting.


StarStarStarStarStar I would give this office visit a 5 because even though I am only 13, I was treated with respect —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would give this office visit a 5 because even though I am only 13, I was treated with respect. The dentist explained everything to me and my mom. Thanks for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a patient of Dr. TREVINO, although I am only 12 I know the differance  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am a patient of Dr. TREVINO, although I am only 12 I know the differance between positive an negitive. My visit to the office was very pleasant. The entire staff from the front to the back we're very friendly an made my brothers an I feel safe an comfortable. THANK U TIDE DENTAL. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating is appropriate. The doctor and the staff are very professional and caring. —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Five star rating is appropriate. The doctor and the staff are very professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar parent —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Visit was good, everyone was nice and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoyed my visit from start to finish. The staff was friendly, the x-ray technician was great and the doctor gave me a concise, and prompt evaluation of my situation.


Reply

We enjoyed having you in the office! I am glad you enjoyed your visit and thank you so much for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again! :) Sincerely, Misty and the entire Tide Dental Team!

StarStarStarStarStar His staff was very courteous and the environment didn't feel rushed at all —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

His staff was very courteous and the environment didn't feel rushed at all. The staff is very attentive. His office manager explained all the charges till I understood them with patience for an upcoming procedure. Dr. Trevino actually cleaned my teeth himself which was a rare treat. Most Dentist just do the exam and a particular procedure. He explained all my options to me for future dental work. He even adjusted a previous dental issue that another Dentist had done at no charge to me!


Reply

I am glad you enjoyed your visit and thank you so much for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again and helping you with your dental needs. :) Sincerely, Misty and the entire Tide Dental Team!

StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I use to take my children to Ocean Dental but transfer to Tide because it was a shorter drive. I dont regret it at all.The staff is always friendly, they always have a smile on their face. LOVE IT!!! Keep up the great work!!!


Reply

Thank you soooooooo much for your great review and kind words about the Tide Dental Team! We too are very happy you transfered to us and look forward to seeing you again! :) Sincerely, Misty and the entire Tide Dental Team

StarStarStarStarStar A great doctor, great staff and an overall awesome experience! In the words of James Brown, I... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A great doctor, great staff and an overall awesome experience! In the words of James Brown, I FEEL GOOD!


Reply

I am so glad you had an awesome experience and feel good! :) We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Tide Dental Team :)

StarStarStarStarNo Star not sure why I was canceled for my next appointment, did I do something wrong? —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

not sure why I was canceled for my next appointment, did I do something wrong?


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very caring! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They were very thorough and caring and explained my options. Wish they were open on Saturdays.


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing Experience —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone at the Corpus Christi Branch was friendly and made me feel at ease. The Dental technology and practices are modern.


StarStarStarStarNo Star lost wisdom —    (Patient since Fri Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had my lower wisdom tooth pulled, enjoyed joking with the staff, they totally kept me at ease.


Reply

I am so glad the staff was able to keep you at ease and joke around! We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for the review! ;) Sincerely, Tide Dental Team

StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed definitely will recommend! 5stars! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very impressed definitely will recommend! 5stars!


Reply

Thank you so much for your review! I am so happy we were able to meet your dental needs and we look forward to seeing you again soon! :) Sincerely, Tide Dental Team