Thompson Center for Plastic Su

Dr. Rudolf Thompson

Star Star Star Star Star 323 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I visited Dr Thompson after seeing other Drs. I... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I visited Dr Thompson after seeing other Drs. I must say between the welcoming environment I had with the staffand the knowledgeable and professional visit I had with Dr Thompson I can't wait to finally have the procedures done that I've hesitated with for a while. Thank you Dr Thompson.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is lovely, the staff is so friendly ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The office is lovely, the staff is so friendly and welcoming, you feel at home. With all of my questions and concerns they had the answer and made me feel so comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS HAPPY —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

ITS ALWAYS A PLEASURE WALKING IN THE DOOR TO DR THOMPSON OFFICE CAUSE ITS ALWAYS A NICE GREETING FROM EVERYONE THEY HAVE A WONDERFUL STAFF AND NO ONE IS HAPPIER AND MORE PLEASANT THAN THE DOC HIMSELF ITS MORE THAN HIM DOING HIS JOB HE TOTALLY LOVES HIS WORK AND IT SHOWS THROUGH ITS ALWAYS A PLEASURE GOING THERE .


StarStarStarStarStar Preliminary view of waiting room and exam room.... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Preliminary view of waiting room and exam room.. very clean and orderly.. staff very friendly -Dr. Thompson was very informative, answered all my questions. Sharon gave me an exact overview of what the Dr. and I discussed. And I left the office with the necessary information to make my decision on how I wanted to proceed.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Thompson is the best & his office staff ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Doctor Thompson is the best & his office staff


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars all around! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love Dr. Thompson and his staff. They are all so caring, friendly, and professional. Dr. Thompson and his nurses/assistants make you feel comfortable in "not-so-comfortable" situations. They also don't criticize or judge. Would recommend this practice to anyone looking to improve their appearance.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my facial. Very relaxing and my skin l... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Enjoyed my facial. Very relaxing and my skin looked amazing after! Looking forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Super helpful and understanding —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Thompson and his entire staff are super helpful and really take time to get to know you. He took time to give me accurate measurements from a professional standpoint that would be best for me while also taking my own thoughts and opinions into consideration and allowing me room to make my own decisions.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was wonderful!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression, all the staff and custo... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great first impression, all the staff and customers were friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson and his staff are wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Thompson and his staff are wonderful! The appointment was prompt, I was in and out quickly, and Dr. Thompson did a great job of helping repair some bad lacerations on my face and under my eye. He's your Doctor in the area if you need any cosmetic, reconstructive or restorative surgery!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, Dr Thompson is on time & extreme... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome staff, Dr Thompson is on time & extremely professional. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I went for a Hydrofacial... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I went for a Hydrofacial and was very pleased with the procedure and the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson is the BEST!!!! I love how he doe... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Thompson is the BEST!!!! I love how he doesn't try to push things you don't need! He really listens to you and what you are trying to achieve and because of that I would never ever go to another plastic surgeon. I also want to add that all of his support staff are kind and make you feel like your "Family" when you visit his office. And they never forget your name!!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda was amazing and friendly. As is everyone... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amanda was amazing and friendly. As is everyone as usual. Even my brother who took me to my appointment commented on how it was the friendliest staff he had ever met! Dr. Thompson is the best. Best surgeon I've been too and great bedside manner. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a Halo facial rejuvenation treatment done b... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Had a Halo facial rejuvenation treatment done by Dr. Thompson, Very tolerable, no downtime and I am so happy with the glow!!!! Dr Thompson and his staff are wonderful!!! Thank you for such a great treatment!!! Can’t wait to see you soon!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson is wonderful. His staff is extrem... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Thompson is wonderful. His staff is extremely professional. The office is very clean. They are always trying to accommodate their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going there. Great Dr and sta... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasure going there. Great Dr and staff


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent! As always, the staff an... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My visit was excellent! As always, the staff and Dr Thompson were friendly and accommodating! I would highly recommend this practice ❤️


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I will absolutely refer Dr. Thompson and the Thompson Center for Plastic Surgery to friends and family! Dr. Thompson was wonderful, with the great ability to make you feel comfortable and inform you about your procedure and options, all at the same time. Everyone in the office was friendly, kind, and made my first visit truly enjoyable! An awesome environment all around!


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A PLEASURE  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

IT'S ALWAYS A JOY TO WALK IN DR.THOMPSON OFFICE EVERYONE GREETS YOU WITH SMILES AND ARE VERY PLEASANT DR.THOMPSON IS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HIS PERSONALITY IS UPLIFTING


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience with Dr Thompson and s... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Another great experience with Dr Thompson and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great find in Colts Neck! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First time visiting this office. Easy to get to! Team was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Thompson has a great personality that made us feel comfortable. He listened, provided feedback and most important gave us the information we needed to make decisions and to know what to expect. I highly recommend this local practice!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

A visit to Dr. Thompson's office is like a visit with friends, there's even coffee! From start to finish the experience is pleasant and professional. Dr. Thompson's patient-centered philosophy, and easy-going demeanor immediately put you at ease. He explains all procedures thoroughly, and takes as much time as needed to answer questions. Everyone in the office is well versed in the newest products and procedures, and there is a tremendous emphasis on education and training. The response to any issues or concerns is immediate and thorough. The Thompson Center for Plastic Surgery treats all of their patients as if they were treating family members.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Thompson is excellent and everyone in this practice is so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Thompson and his staff are FANTASTIC. I always look forward to my appointments, and love the outcome every time. Thank you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is a great experience coming to your office. Everyone is friendly and Dr. Thompson is warm and fuzzy.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff from start to finish! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional staff from start to finish!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office ! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Wonderful doctor and wonderful support staff. I love this office !


StarStarStarStarStar They are always so professional. I am so happy... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

They are always so professional. I am so happy with all my results and how the doctor takes such pride in his work.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the girls and Dr. Thompson! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Love the girls and Dr. Thompson!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I think the practice is professional and very friendly. The receptionist, no matter who it is, makes you feel very welcome and at ease. Dr. Thompson lets you talk about what your concerns are and truly cares about what you say. He cares about his patients and his honest with them. I have complete confidence in him. I have had several small procedures with him not to mention injections. I felt relaxed and not rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson and all his staff were fantastic t... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Thompson and all his staff were fantastic to meet and handle my case. I was well informed and they were compassionate to any questions and especially to my progress through recovery. They explained everything and Dr. T took the time to ensure I was well informed, comfortable, and always held my hand if every I seemed anxious. He has a wonderful bedside manner and even his staff makes your top priority. I have recommended the practice over and over again to multiple people.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, they took their time and wen... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, they took their time and went over everything making sure we uderstood exactly what our options were and exactly what to expecy


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Breast Augmentation!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I absolutely loved Dr Thompson. From my first consultation to my last appointment, him and the staff have been nothing short of amazing. I felt like my appointment was the only thing that mattered and my needs and expectations were important. Dr Thompson did so many different measurements and precautions and found what was perfect for ME. I would highly recommended him to anyone who is looking for a breast augmentation because mine came out even better than I expected them to.


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to Dr. Thompson —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Thompson and his staff are very friendly. He is so thorough in his work. Fantastic results, a perfectionist in his field. Love the experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great consultation - Dr. Thompson was great an... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great consultation - Dr. Thompson was great and his whole staff were very helpful & friendly


StarStarStarStarStar SIR TIMOTHY BYRNES  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

WOW THIS PLACE IS HORRIBLE, I WALK IN AND THE STAFF STEALS ALL MY DUNKIN DONUTS !!!! LAUGHING , GREAT REALLY HONESTLY NICE FOLKS DO A GREAT JOB , THEY TREAT YOU LIKE AN OLD FRIEND NOT JUST ANOTHER PATIENT !! THE DOC IS EASY GOING BUT INTELLIGENT, IM A MODEL SO I CARE ABOUT MY SOUTHERN LOOKS, I NEED TO KEEP LOOKING BEAUTIFUL FOR THE MEAN JERSEY SOMEWHAT LADIES


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit....will miss everyone! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a pleasure going to the office....everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Will miss seeing you since this was my last visit after 5 years. Thanks and have a great Holiday season!


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Thompson is the best in his field. Not only is he skilled, he cares about what the patients are thinking. As a dcotor, I would recommend him to any of my patients. His staff is all very friendly and it is also a pleasure to be there.


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been to several cosmetic surgeons in the area, as well as North Jersey, for a variety of invasive and none invasive procedures. My doctor hopping days are over. This was my first visit with Dr. Thompson and I was absolutely blown away. From the moment he walked into the exam room he put me at ease with a calming and friendly demeanor. Not to mention the staff, both clerical and medical. I will absolutely recommend family and friends to Dr. Thompson.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Thompson and his team are always so welcoming and professional. From the moment I walk into the office I feel very comfortable. Not only does Dr Thompson listen to your concerns and explain everything in detail, the results are amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always enjoy my visit with Dr Thompson and his staff. Always so professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Doctor Ever!!! —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Thompson and his staff go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Thompson is the BEST surgeon Ever! I am TRULY PLEASED with his professionalism, and how he takes time out to explain and answers all your questions that you may have. If your looking for a doctor who is a perfectionist and takes pride in his work the way Dr. Thompson does, than look no more because you will be in good hands!!! Dr.Thompson and his staff are the BEST!!! Thank you again, Sherry A.


StarStarStarStarStar HydraFacial —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Yesterday 9/21, I had my first HydraFacial. I found it very relaxing and am happy with the results. My face is also feeling happy and is glowing. Thank you for this pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Thompson came highly recommend. His office staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. Dr. Thompson has a very nice 'bedside manor". He was able to answer all of my questions and seemed truly interested in helping me.


StarStarStarStarStar Instant results —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I went to Dr. Thompson for the Silhouette Lift . Well, Dr. Thompson was really great and even made me laugh. I just had it so I'm still alittle swollen, but I do have deep laugh lines and I notice they're less already. You can see more definition in my check bones. I'm looking forward to each day as I heal to keep seeing the difference. It was an awesome experience. For those that are wondering, I'm 58 and yes I got plenty of fine lines and wrinkles. So for those out there, I would say try it.


StarStarStarStarStar INSTALIFT —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My procedure was done on August 31, 2016. the procedure took about an hour. The INSTALIFT was done by Dr. Rudy C, Thompson. With a few pinches from the local anesthesia we were on our way to a professional lift. I have to thank Dr. Thompson for a job well done. Highly recommended . Frances C.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thompson and his staff are always ready to hel... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Thompson and his staff are always ready to help. Even when you think there is a problem they can't help with they always come through. Dr Thompson feels that it is most important that he be your dr for life not just for a one time fix. This is most important especially for breast cancer patients. Knowing you can come back to him is like knowing you can go home again.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit your office. The staff is always so nice!!!!... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always a pleasure to visit your office. The staff is always so nice!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thompson and staff are simply the best!... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Thompson and staff are simply the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing experience going there! Front desk and the doctor were extremely nice! I definetly... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Such an amazing experience going there! Front desk and the doctor were extremely nice! I definetly would recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! Kind , pleasant and sooo helpful ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful! Kind , pleasant and sooo helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, but everyone could not have been more gracious, friendly, kind, FUN. I had a wonderful b... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone, but everyone could not have been more gracious, friendly, kind, FUN. I had a wonderful visit, can't wait to get started on my treatments. Sincerely, Georgia Dane


StarStarStarStarStar Megan —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Wonderful doctor and amazing staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very welcoming and accommodating. Everyone was knowledgeable and professional and a... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Thompson and staff were very welcoming and accommodating. Everyone was knowledgeable and professional and answered all my questions as they related the details if the procedures i was interested in before i could even ask them.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson and staff are always a joy to see. They make you feel very comfortable and answer an... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Thompson and staff are always a joy to see. They make you feel very comfortable and answer any questions that I may have. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar No words that will make you feel as comfortable as I felt being with the girls of Dr. Thompson's i... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

No words that will make you feel as comfortable as I felt being with the girls of Dr. Thompson's office. Go for it; you will have no regrets! Elizabeth Voss


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a wonderful experience. the doctor was very honest and reassuring and I am very happy with the way I look! My Husband says I look 30 again. And thank you to his assistant Erica she was also very caring. Honestly the whole staff was extremely polite and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific doctor patient attention and treatment. Several options were considered and selected with... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Terrific doctor patient attention and treatment. Several options were considered and selected with input from the patient via the discussion process. I was not rushed but given selective options re: costs, down time, recovery care, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar At east and very comfortable —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As soon as I walked into Dr. Thompson's office, I was immediately put at ease. His staff is warm and friendly and made sure I had all the proper paperwork and understood it. We spoke in his office about my history, concerns, etc before being examined which was also a comforting way to ease me into the appointment. Once in the exam room he took his time with me and made sure that I understood his methods and reasoning for each step he was taking. He was very thorough and very clear. I felt like I had a solid understanding of his plan and am excited to move ahead.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As usual, Dr. Thompson was professional, friendly and caring. Everyone in the office has a very gracious manner and a sense of humor, which is needed whether you are there for a serious health issue or just something to make you feel better about your looks. A laugh never hurts, trust me, I have been there for both...


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Fantastic, comfortable and professional practice. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thompson Center for Plastic Surgery is a wonderfully professional place. Everyone made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. I am looking forward to my next visit. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a good experience where you feel comfortable. I only trust Dr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Its always a good experience where you feel comfortable. I only trust Dr. Thompson for my treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 - my experience at your office exceeded my expectations —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5 - my experience at your office exceeded my expectations. The Dr and staff were very pleasant and communication was explicit. Everything was fully explained and I felt very comfortable in the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! 10 Stars is more accurate! They were warm, prompt & thorough —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5 Stars! 10 Stars is more accurate! They were warm, prompt & thorough. I've never had a Dr spend so much time w me answering all my questions. I have Total confidence in this Dr & his entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best I've Been Around —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Thompson and his team are easy to work with and friendly from the minute you walk in the door. They greet you with smiles and positive energy and do everything they can to make the appointment stress free. And they do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Hydrafacial —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a hydrafacial and absolutely loved it. The technician didn't just use the hydrafacial machine, she also gave me a relaxing facial massage and a hot wrap with lavender. My skin looked great after the treatment. I will definitely be back for the hydrafacial.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience, found Dr. Thompson to be extremely thorough, and I love his work —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a great experience, found Dr. Thompson to be extremely thorough, and I love his work. I will definitely use him for all my procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Great doctor. Highly recommended.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly staff. Great doctor. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. T's office is beautiful . The staff is very welcoming and you feel at ease immediately —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. T's office is beautiful . The staff is very welcoming and you feel at ease immediately. Dr T helped explain my procedure, right down to the muscle anatomy and what gives the best results. I'm super happy with my results at my first appointment and will be returning for my next treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is friendly,kind and wonderful! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone there is friendly,kind, and wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit at Hospital —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I met Dr. Thompson at the ER in Riverview Medical Center. He was very professional, down to earth, and easy to speak with. He made me feel completely at ease, and that I was in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar The office rating is a FIVE for Excellence —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office rating is a FIVE for Excellence. The office always makes you feel welcomed and special. I feel like I am a part of the family. I feel very comfortable to contact the office for any procedure. It is a pleasure doing business with the Doctor and the office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly atmosphere and everyone makes you feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A very friendly atmosphere and everyone makes you feel very comfortable. A rating of a 5 for Excellent. I like the office because they do NOT over sell procedures and the patient can determine without pressure.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Love you guys! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Thank you! Love you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar From the office staff to Dr Thompson himself, it's a team that truly cares about their patients —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From the office staff to Dr Thompson himself, it's a team that truly cares about their patients. you are never pressured into anything. He will spend time educating and reassuring you in whatever your decision may be.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5star facility and staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Definitely a 5 star facility and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for taking care of my daughter!! It meant a lot to my family and I!!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thanks so much for taking care of my daughter!! It meant a lot to my family and I!!


Reply

Thank you! It was a pleasure meeting you and we are so happy your beautiful little girl is doing great!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rudolph Thompson —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been visiting Dr Thompson for three years now and would have to say that every experience is great. The staff are helpful and friendly, the office is beautiful and Dr Thompson himself really puts you at ease and does a fantastic job.


StarStarStarStarStar My Fountain of Youth —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Thompson and his staff are the best. Everyone is so kind and friendly. From the initial phone conversation, throughout my entire appointment, I felt welcomed and confident I was in good hands. I have found my fountain of youth. Thank you so much Dr Thompson and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you step into the office you feel at home the staff is incredible and so warm —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

From the moment you step into the office you feel at home the staff is incredible and so warm. Dr Thompson is amazing and makes you feel comfortable and safe in his practice. Results are amazing and would recommend him 100%!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Thompson and staff are helpful,knowledgeable, and kind


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Thompson took his time and gave me a detailed explanation of my condition, what my options were and the type of result I can expect to have. Great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! Dr. Thompson is very talented. No anxiety. Like visiting with friends! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great team! Dr. Thompson is very knowledgeable and talented. Like visiting with friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Rating:5 As always Dr.Thompson was excellent —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Rating:5 As always Dr.Thompson was excellent. His knowledge, experience and overall presence puts the patient at ease and you know you are in good hands when you leave the office. The staff is friendly and the overall experience was superb.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Rudy Thompson to anyone who is in need of services —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would recommend Dr. Rudy Thompson to anyone who is in need of services. He is very professional and exceptional at what he does. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I trust them with my health.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Thompson was very professional and detail oriented in my consultation —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Thompson was very professional and detail oriented in my consultation. He always made sure that I understood what he was explaining to me. I always felt comfortable and new he had my best interest in mind as he gave me his opinions. I was very happy after my consultation and look forward to see Dr.Thompson again.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Yall were amazing!! As soon as I get all the info I'm booking my procedure!!


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STARS + —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I've been seeing Dr. Thompson for almost 2 1/2 years. I met him with my first mastectomy and now, after a recurrence, he's finishing up reconstruction for my second mastectomy as well. I can't imagine having anyone else do this for me. In addition to his incredible talent, he and the young ladies in his office create the most warm and welcoming atmosphere. Everyone is always pleasant, upbeat and positive. It's a wonderful feeling knowing that I'm receiving the best care in such a welcoming office.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'd most highly recommend Dr. Thompson to friends and family. It's important to feel comfortable when you go to the doctors and at the Thompson Center the whole staff and doctor makes you feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars and Ten if there was an option! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Thompson and his entire staff are exceptional. A doctor with exceptional bedside manner and who is very personable. He made my daughter feel at ease while treating her sports injury. I would recommend that anyone needing a plastic surgeon place Dr. Thompson at the top of their list!


StarStarStarStarStar All of you deserve a big high 5! Thanks, Love Linda —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All of you deserve a big high 5! Thanks, Love Linda


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thompson was unable to assist with the exact services required but I appreciate his high level... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Thompson was unable to assist with the exact services required but I appreciate his high level of integrity by advising me of such and referring me to the exact doctor that I needed. I waould highly recomend Dr Thompson to anyone requiring his services.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson is a great Plastic Surgeon —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Thompson is a great Plastic Surgeon. I have been extremely happy with my surgery and the other treatments I had done by him, such as Botox and Juvaderm. He is very professional and always giving good advise as to what and what not do when it comes to looking as natural as possible. I am a loyal patient and wouldn't use another plastic surgeon as long as I live in New Jersey. Also, the environment in the office feels like your with family and such a relaxing environment.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Decision I Ever Made! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Thompson and his staff are so warm, friendly, and knowledgeable! I enjoy coming to see them! Couldn't be happier with my results!!! Dr. Thompson is a master a what he does! I definitely made the best choice! Looking forward to my next appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar As always I am treated with such respect and kindness, my needs are always taken care of, and... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always I am treated with such respect and kindness, my needs are always taken care of, and everyone in the office is friendly and professional. The staff go out of their way to make sure that every visit goes smoothly and every question is answered. I rate this practice a very high 5!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Hydra Facial —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

HydraFacial was fantastic! Everyone there was so friendly and helpful. Thanks for a great experience! I can't wait to return in a few weeks!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. They make you feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone is very friendly. They make you feel very comfortable. And Dr Thompson is very professional, an good at what he does. I trust his judgement.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Thompson and his staff are superb at what they do. They clearly lay out options, give great advice and deliver wonderful service.


StarStarStarStarStar 5! Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

5! Dr. Thompson and his staff are wonderful! Every appointment has been a positive experience for me!


StarStarStarStarStar very nice staff everyone including the Dr made me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very nice staff everyone including the Dr made me feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Since my surgery 3 years ago, I have always found the staff and Dr. Thompson very efficient and pleasant. Certainly not an appointment I've ever dreaded attending. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Thompson is a great doctor with impeccable taste. His office environment is warm and inviting. The staff makes you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly & professional. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very friendly & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure in your office . My results are terrific and natural looking —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It's always a pleasure in your office . My results are terrific and natural looking.thank you for being caring and honest


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is as nice as can be........ —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is as nice as can be........


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rudy Thompson-Excellent Plastic Surgeon —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.Thompson was very professional as was his entire staff. His medical expertise was excellent. He provided a very thorough explanation of the treatment plan. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

When I arrived for my appointment I was greeted by a very friendly and professional staff, I had some paper work to fill out then was brought back to see Dr. Thompson. Right on time no waiting I was a little scared about the procedure I wanted done , but after talking to Dr. Thompson I'm ready to go ahead with the procedure. He made me feel very confident and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone in the office is very friendly and I feel like they get to know each patient very well. Everything is always explained clearly. I usually do not have to wait very long for my appointment. Overall, just a great office.


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Thompson and his wife and staff treat you like family they care about you today and how you're going to look in the future if you don't need something done he will not do it which is important because he cares it's not all about the $.. I will continue to go there forever I've known him a long time and his beautiful wife great people


StarStarStarStarStar 5The front staff was very courteous and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 The front staff was very courteous and friendly. Dr Thompson was excellent and thorough in explaining my situation, he took his time and got my input as well on my whole situation. A very good first consultation.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

From the moment that I walked through the door, the entire staff was inviting and friendly. They really make you feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Thompson is extremely intelligent and he really takes his time with you. I know that I made the right decision by going to Dr. Thompson and I left the office feeling very confident in him as a surgeon.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars as always —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

5 stars as always. Staff are super friendly and helpful and Dr Thompson is as always knowledgeable and my results were excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Love this dr and his staff


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and nice! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Pofessional and personable! A rare combination in any Physician's practice. Everyone here is simply terrific.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my results. I would highly recommend .  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very pleased with my results. I would highly recommend .


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor! Amazing and warm helpful people. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Amazing doctor! Amazing and warm helpful people.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff was very helpful and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Thompson is a very practical and sensible. I had a wonderful first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar SATISFACTION —    (Patient since Thu Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Thompson and his staff are highly trained professionals with a very good working knowledge of what is being offered in the Practice. I would not doubt Dr. Thompson's skills due to the fact that he is very good at what he does. Highly recommend this Practice.


StarStarStarStarStar laser leg vein treatment —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is a painful procedure and the doctor and staff were very supportive and patient as I complained the whole time (like the true wimp that I am :) ) it was a fast procedure and since im seeing results after the first day i realize it was worth it. I feel lucky to have stumbled upon this practice and I'm afraid they are stuck with me from now on !!! Highly recommend them !!


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Thompson and his staff are the best I've ever experienced! Having breast cancer, I've been to many, many doctors and facilities, and this office is my absolute favorite. (I also work in the medical field so I'm really picky about doctors offices) My other doctors are great, but The Thompson Center has been my greatest source of comfort through this devastating experience. As you can imagine, cancer is a scary thing, but having this practice as a part of my team has been a blessing! Each and every member of the office goes above and beyond to make you feel like you're their #1 patient... never rushed, genuine concern, and so down to earth. After a few visits I was confident that Dr. Thompson's experience & expertise would give me the best reconstruction results possible... and I was right! I highly recommend Dr. Thompson and his staff. I love them all and honestly feel like a part of their family!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Thompson and his staff are the best I've ever experienced! Having breast cancer, I've been to many, many doctors and facilities, and this office is my absolute favorite. (I also work in the medical field so I'm really picky about doctors offices) My other doctors are great, but The Thompson Center has been my greatest source of comfort through this devastating experience. As you can imagine, cancer is a scary thing, but having this practice as a part of my team has been a blessing! Each and every member of the office goes above and beyond to make you feel like you're their #1 patient... never rushed, genuine concern, and so down to earth. After a few visits I was confident that Dr. Thompson's experience & expertise would give me the best reconstruction results possible... and I was right! I highly recommend Dr. Thompson and his staff. I love them all and honestly feel like a part of their family!


StarStarStarStarStar great !! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Thompson and his staff are very professional and amazing !!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in the office is professional, friendly, and has always gone over and above on my behalf.


StarStarStarStarStar From the first time I called to make an appoinment I was treated very special —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

From the first time I called to make an appoinment I was treated very special. There is a calmness about the office and it does not feel like a number in a doctors office. Everybody is always smiling and very helpful. I have been coming to see Dr Thompson for a few years now and I have always been treated with kindness. Your comfort is at the utmost importance by Dr Thomspson and his staff. Staff does not change and everybody knows who you are. I would recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

always a great experience here!!


StarStarStarStarStar A DEFINITE 5! With sincere appreciation, I Must say the service and experience at Thompson center... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A DEFINITE 5! With sincere appreciation, I Must say the service and experience at Thompson center has been above and beyond. The level of genuine care, professionalism and time that was taken to answer all my questions and provide solutions has been outstanding. The team has created a warm, friendly and supporting atmosphere and I am truly grateful ! Thanks for everything,


StarStarStarStarStar Plastic. Fantastic ;) —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love dr Thompson and his amazing office staff. You feel right at home as you discuss your options for beautification. My Botox and fillers always turn out amazing. Takes ten years off your appearance. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a great experience since the monent I walked in to the moment I walked . Doctor exceed my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen emergently within 30 minutes of my phone call. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was seen emergently within 30 minutes of my phone call. Dr. Thompson and his staff was waiting for me as I walked in and could not have taken better care of me. Thank you to everyone there that day. One of the best doctors office I have been to. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Thompson is the best in his field.


StarStarStarStarStar Every appointment is a good experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Every appointment is a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Thompson and his staff are wonderful! They made me feel so comfortable every time I was in the office, from the initial consultation to the many follow up appointments. Dr. Thompson was extremely thorough and did an excellent job! My entire experience was enjoyable and I love the result!


StarStarStarStarStar My 94 year old Mom was an Emergency Room patient at JSMC early last Sunday morning. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My 94 year old Mom was an Emergency Room patient at JSMC early last Sunday morning. Mom was in need of a Plastic Surgeon as she fell at home and seriously injured her elbow. It's been a very positive experience, beginning with Dr. Thompson's expertise and professionalism at JSMC and continued during our first follow up visit at his office yesterday. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar My entire experience was excellent. The office is comfortable and clean —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My entire experience was excellent. The office is comfortable and clean. The staff is professional, warm and friendly .


StarStarStarStarStar My entire experience was excellent. The office is comfortable and clean —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My entire experience was excellent. The office is comfortable and clean. The staff is professional, warm and friendly .


StarStarStarStarStar I am Extremely pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff and the results were... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am Extremely pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff and the results were WAY beyond what I anticipated! 5 Stars


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is so nice and helpful. Any and all questions are welcome and always answered promptly. I am very happy with my procedure and would recommend this practice to any one.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is so nice and helpful. Any and all questions are welcome and always answered promptly. I am very happy with my procedure and would recommend this practice to any one.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Doctor & entire Staff! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love the Doctor & entire Staff!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a wonderful experience from the time you arrive until the time you leave —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It is always a wonderful experience from the time you arrive until the time you leave. Doctor Thompson and his staff are very professional and extremely friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Performance —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doctor Thompson's practice is extremely professional and cordial. He and his staff have helped to revitalize my aging skin painlessly and effectively. I highly recommend their services!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Office Staff —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Rudy and his team is a very well run organization. The Doctor makes you feel very comfortable and he is clearly very knowledgeable. His staff also are very friendly and helpful. I will use him for many future services. You would be foolish not to use this group.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr thompson review —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It's like a family! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The professionalism of Dr. Thompson and his entire staff is excellent but the warmth and thorough explanation of your experience there is enhanced by their personal warmth and attention. It feels like a family!


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Thompson and his entire staff have been a great source of comfort through my battle with breast cancer. I couldn't have had a better team to help get me through this very difficult journey. Thank you all so much for your kindness, caring & support. I will be forever grateful to have you all in my life!


StarStarStarStarStar I rate Dr. Thompson and his oh so capable team an absolute 5 —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I rate Dr. Thompson and his oh so capable team an absolute 5. They have helped me more than they know.


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say that since i have been a patient of Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have to say that since i have been a patient of Dr. thompson's that i have truely made friends there. They all treat me with respect and compassion. I never feel bad about calling with questions or speaking to Dr. Thompson when i am worried about something. He always answers my questions and puts my mind at rest. I could not have chosen a better Doctor and staff for my surgery and especially for all thw adter care you receive as a patient even a year after your sugery.My life has improved since my surgery, the way i look and feel and the dignity i have been given back .


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Diane Nicole Hein, RN, BSN —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always pleased with the services received. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Perfect team. Impressive professionalism. Unmet courtesy.


StarStarStarStarStar Reference to initial visit —    (Patient since Fri Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Pleasant staff & office. I was able to schedule quickly. Dr. is confident & informative.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, friendly & informative! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very professional, friendly & informative!


StarStarStarStarStar Lincoln —    (Patient since Fri Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

An outstanding experience as always.


StarStarStarStarStar breast augmentation —    (Patient since Fri Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Thompson and his team took over an hour with me for a breast augmentation consultation (an incredible amount to say the least). He explained my options, discussed sizes appropriate for my size, and then I was walked through payment. I felt taken care of, informed, and walked away with a positive attitude thanks to the entire team's wonderful rapport from start to finish.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Did not actually complete the relationship, so this is as far as I go —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Did not actually complete the relationship, so this is as far as I go. I chose to not select a "star rating", but the survey could not be completed without it...kinda dumb that I am forced to make a selection, so because I'm required to make a choice, I'll choose a 1-star rating, although you get a 5 for effort, and a zero for accepting my insurance and completing the surgery. Thank you all for your sincerity.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I loved that there was no wait time. My daughter was seen, situation was explained and we were done.


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful —    (Patient since Fri Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very helpful in explaining situations.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was a pleassure to met Dr. Thompson.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson is very special to me —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Thompson is very special to me. I first met him in the emergency room after I was bitten by a dog. One hundred stitches later much to my surprise, I later had a face. I will always be grateful and I continue to seek him for any surgery on my face.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I'm still WAITING for the email with  —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm still WAITING for the email promised by the docs wife with an written explaination and costs of the procedures. What happened? Also, when she called I couldn't get a word in edgewise. She just talked and talked as if she was on speed not giving me a chance to comment or ask questions. (???) So Now I wait for the email that has never come. This is no way to run a business! Peace


StarStarStarStarStar excellent... love Dr. Thompson and all the girls in the office are so welcoming. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

excellent... love Dr. Thompson and all the girls in the office are so welcoming.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Bobby V —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very pleased with my first office visit .


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love this office, the staff and the doctor makes you feel comfortable. The doctor listens to your needs and is not rushing you out the room. Staff is very friendly. All of the above is why i continue to keeping going, love the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!!! 5 —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful experience, Highly recommend Dr. Thompson! Staff very friendly & informational. Always kept up dated on specials through emails.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience ALWAYS —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, the staff and dr. "T" were wonderful!! I would highly recommend everyone to your practice. Very friendly, caring and professional!!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys make me feel like family! The office always have knowledgeable Bouchers! I can count on... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You guys make me feel like family! The office always have knowledgeable Bouchers! I can count on arriving on time and not waiting to be seeing by anyone in the office!! Thank you,


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Saline' —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

love to see dr. rudy, mrs. t and his assistants. they turned a negative situation into a positive one.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable experience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always an enjoyable experience


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Fri May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I loved my entire experience with everyone in this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visits —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Staff is always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Sharon Erica and Kristen ! :)  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love Sharon Erica and Kristen ! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Initial consult for breast reconstruction —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Thompson was professional and was attentive to my needs. The office was very comfortable and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Now I know —    (Patient since Fri Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm glad for their honesty even if its not what I wanted to hear.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming professional office. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly and welcoming professional office. Dr. Thompson is a very skilled and gifted plastic surgeon. He was able to restore my face after serious skin cancer. I can't thank him enough for the confidence and peace of mind he has brought back into my life. I feel blessed to have him as my doctor. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you Dr. Thompson for your genuine compassion and gifted skills and talent. You restored my face after serious skin cancer. Your encouragement and positiveness held me strong. You and your staff are truly a blessing.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding results & warm friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Outstanding results & warm friendly staff need I say more?


StarStarStarStarStar 5!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 —    (Patient since Fri Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great Doctor , staff, and atmosphere .. Your treated as if your there only patient..


StarStarStarStarStar Rating 5The visit was an overall great experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Rating 5 The visit was an overall great experience. Everyone made me feel comfortable and at ease. I felt comfortable with the doctor's credentials and look forward to my procedure on April 30th.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient Staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Quick and easy visit. Perfect.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Office staff was very nice. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Office staff was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Reluctant Patient —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Have an appointment booked but still a little reluctant.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, caring atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

doctor is attentive; office staff friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been treated so well by anyother doctor and his staffDr Thompson is a great plastic... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have never been treated so well by anyother doctor and his staff Dr Thompson is a great plastic surgeon. I highly recommend him. I met dr Thompson in the emergency room at riverview where he treated my four year old daughter who needed stitches in her chin. Dr Thompson. Was the plastic surgeon on call that night and lucky for us as now I would never want anyother plastic surgeon to care for my family. Thankyou dr Thompson and your entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Made me much more comfortable being there and talking about the service that I was interested in receiving.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with dr Thompson and staff —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been a patient for roughly a year - I am always greeted very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars all the way ! Dr. Thompson and staff are wonderful  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Five stars all the way ! Dr. Thompson and staff are wonderful . All my questions and concerns were addressed. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to friends and family. Many thanks !


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor! Great Staff! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

There is a sign in office that says enter as strangers leave as friends or family(not sure of exact wording) but either word fits the office atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I thought Dr. Thompson & his staff are very friendly & professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Star rating would be a 5. All staff members very nice and professional —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Star rating would be a 5. All staff members very nice and professional. Dr Thompson made me feel very much at ease and explained the procedures thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Plastic Surgeon in NJ —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Thompson always has my best interest at heart. Takes the time to listen I never rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Hydrafacial —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Highly professional, pleasant and friendly atmophere. Every visit is a good experience. The Hydrafacial is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Hydra facial  —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

What a great experience!! Beautiful office, wonderful friendly staff...... Loved every minute of my hydra facial. Will definitely be going back.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Thompson and his staff are very friendly and welcoming —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr.Thompson and his staff are very friendly and welcoming. They take interest in what you say and are very helpful in explains what they can do to help you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and great staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I highly recommend Dr. Thompson.


StarStarStarStarNo Star the staff and dr.were all very polite it was a nice experience.. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

the staff and dr.were all very polite it was a nice experience..


StarStarStarStarStar Overall office experience was excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very pleasant atmosphere and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Great first appointment —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff and doctor are very professional, kind and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thompson and staff are the best ! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Thompson and staff are the best !


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wonderful amazing staff... Everyone there was kind and very helpful. So happy with Dr. Thompson, glad I made the right choice.


StarStarStarStarStar After interviewing several Dr. From NYC to Colts neck, I truly believe I found the Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

After interviewing several Dr. From NYC to Colts neck, I truly believe I found the Dr. I had to have to get through this two prior ruptured.occurance. I was afraid, never really understood the medical procedure from A Dr view point, my intuition immediately kicked in and I finally new it would all be okay. The results are amazing, the recovering, the same, most of all the concern for one's feelings is so crucial when one undergoes any surgical procedure, I am so grateful,


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

If you are looking for facts, a fantastic Dr.honest and even witty at times, this man has everything, I needed to feel safe and secure again, as this was my second rupture, after we spoke my intuition kicked in and I found myself asking him, if I can let you Dr. Tell me what is best for me, but yet I finally understood everything totally, no complication, very little pain, very excited to finally meet people who really care it is my honor to give a rating of five he's staff gets a six. Thanks for my new skin, the hydra facial is amazing, would never stop going, God Bless You All, Never would I go anywhere else, from Manhattan to here, finally.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional office staff,very pleasant, everyone always makes you feel great —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Exceptional office staff,very pleasant, everyone always makes you feel great. I love my hydra facials from Erika!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to the office —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It is always a pleasure to come to the office. Dr Thompson is a wonderful doctor with alot of compassion and kindness. The staff has always been very caring and freindly. I have been going to Dr Thompson for over a year now and I feel like one of the family. I would highly recommend the office to anyone needing their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly professional and caring. Well explained experience


StarStarStarStarStar Visit review —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Thompson and his staff were very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson was very informative regarding the treatment plan. Our initial rating is 5. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Thompson was very informative regarding the treatment plan. Our initial rating is 5.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson is the best plastic surgeon in Central Jersey!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Pls don't use my last name if you post anything on the web. Thx


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. Friendly staff. Was put at ease,by Dr —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very positive experience. Friendly staff. Was put at ease,by Dr. Thompson about my upcoming procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar elpida sarnacchiaro —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you for everything. Would never trust anyone else but you guys. You guys are amazing. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar ABSOLUTELY, THE NICEST DOCTOR'S OFFICE I HAVE EVER BEEN TO —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

ABSOLUTELY, THE NICEST DOCTOR'S OFFICE I HAVE EVER BEEN TO. ON TIME, UNDERSTANDING, AND THE STAFF COULDN'T BE ANY NICER!!! I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE!


StarStarStarStarStar I have had quite a journey with Dr Thompson and I have been pleased with the outcome and take... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have had quite a journey with Dr Thompson and I have been pleased with the outcome and take pride in honoring the good outcomes that he was able to provide. Dr Thompson is realistic and honest in his work. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr, Thompson is very professional, explains everything and does beautiful work. His office staff and medical assistants are all wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar This office filled with lovely people and the most caring doctor ever —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This office filled with lovely people and the most caring doctor ever. From the first phone call, your comfort and care are the most important thing to them. I would recommend this office in a heartbeat.


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Visit —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I left the office confident that I would be taken care of in a competent, dignified manner. While I do not look forward to another surgery, I know the outcome will be terrific.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Thompson is very personable and thorough. He explained my options —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Thompson is very personable and thorough. He explained my options. His staff is friendly and courteous. Very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar first visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff is extremely pleasant!! The office very clean and calming. The doctor of course very professional and makes you very comfortable. I didnt feel like a number, he took his time with my husband and I to explain everything and answered all of our questions.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was not able to arrange to have my procedure done at this time due to other medical issues I... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was not able to arrange to have my procedure done at this time due to other medical issues I need to get resoved. Dr. Thompson explained my situation to me very clearly and we discussed the actual procedure, which I now understand. I intend to proceed in a few months if I can get my other issues resolved. I am only giving 4 stars because I have only gone through an initial consultation.


StarStarStarStarStar If I could rate Thompson Center above a five star rating I would —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

If I could rate Thompson Center above a five star rating I would. Everyone made me feel at ease and comforted me during and after necessary surgery. They took a negative part of my life and turned it around for the better. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson is a wonderful Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Thompson is a wonderful Dr. He had his work cut out for him with me, but he never gave up or turned me away. He works with you no matter what your issue is and finds it a challange to take on something complicated. He cares as if you are part of the family.His staff is so kind and friendly and cater to your every need. This is a place of great sensitivity. They have a sign that reads "Enter as strangers,Leave as friends". That is so true there is no other way i could possibly describe it. When you go you will know you came to the right place. Thank you Dr. Thompson for making me feel great about myself again.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All staff members showed a sincere interest in me.


StarStarStarStarStar cheryl beaumont —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was really pleased with my visit, the dr. and the staff thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate Consultation  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I truly appreciated the kindness and compassion I was treated to at my Thompson Center consultation. The office atmosphere is calming with dimmed lights and soothing scents to set the tone to a welcoming environment. I loved that there are educative resources adorning the waiting area with organized displays rather than just a stack of pamphlets scattered on a table. The courage to seek out the services of a plastic surgeon can be difficult to muster and Dr. Thompson and his staff have gone to great lengths to ease any apprehension upon entrance!


Reply

Thank you so much. We appreciate you sharing your feedback. We understand that taking the steps to reach out to a plastic surgeon, for some, can be intimidating and we strive to ease the anxiety our patients may have by offering a welcoming, friendly and compassionate environment. We look forward to seeing you again soon. In the meantime please call with any questions you may have thought about since your consultation.

StarStarStarStarStar The Best!!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff is all very nice and helpful.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar 5. See comments above. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

5. See comments above. Thank you.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I arrived at 1:45 for a 2:00 appointment —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I arrived at 1:45 for a 2:00 appointment. I was brought in to the exam room at about 2:20 and the Dr. came in at 2:45. That's unacceptable. Information I was given in my telephone conversation prior to my visit was vastly different than what I was told at the office. I would not recommend this Dr. There are plenty of others to choose from.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback. Patient satisfaction is very important to Dr. Thompson and each member of our staff. I apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations. According to our patient surveys we have received throughout the last fifteen months 75% of our patients have experienced no or minimal waiting time. I apologize that your wait time was considerably longer than usual. Several factors contributed to our running behind schedule on the day of your visit which is a very unusual circumstance for our office. I would also like to address your concern regarding the difference between what you were told on the phone prior to your visit and how that compares with what you were told during your consultation. If you would be so kind to call me at 732-410-4789 so that I may know what you were told on the phone I would appreciate so I can address it immediately. My goal is to ensure that we consistently provide accurate information on the phone every time. Again, I apologize and look forward to the opportunity to speak with you and address your concerns. Thank you, Sharon

StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent experience so far!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Good experience, good explanation of what surgery entails.


StarStarStarStarStar Extreamly helpful,kind and professional crew !  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Extreamly helpful,kind and professional crew !


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Thompson and his staff are very professional and welcoming. I felt the time the doctor and staff spent with me was not rushed and everything was explained in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like family —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Rudy - extremely thorough, honest, good sense of humor - what I love in a doctor. And the nicest staff - which is extremely important when I chose a doctor's office. Love Thompson Center! Patient for life :)


StarStarStarStarStar Hydrafacial  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The Hydrafacial is great! Well worth it...best facial I've experienced. The staff is always friendly, cordial, and professional; going out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Excellent experience! Highly recommended.


Dr Marino said you are a lousy golfer!!!Only kidding —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Marino said you are a lousy golfer!!! Only kidding


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have to say that from start to finish, I cannot think of any doctor's practice that is more willing to answer questions regarding what I was looking for PRIOR to me ever walking in the door for a first time. Emails could not be responded to any faster and upon my first visit for a consultation, my waiting time was nearly non existent. My initial consultation with Dr. Thompson was very informative, uncrushed, and had not one bit of feeling like I was a customer trying to be "sold." In fact, it was just the opposite. Then you throw in the fact that every staff member I spoke with were so informative, so professional and so friendly. This sounds like one big sugar cube unlike what we experience in the medical field today, but the truth is --- it was all that!! I have planned an appointment for the following week...


StarStarStarStarStar Hydrofacial —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Erika does a fantastic job!!! My skin looks great!


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent Service and trustworthy Dr.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt very comfortable, the doctor spent time and went over the details of what I am to expect... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I felt very comfortable, the doctor spent time and went over the details of what I am to expect from my surgery. The staff was very warm and reassuring, would highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson is top-notch. And the staff is so pleasant & friendly —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Thompson is top-notch. And the staff is so pleasant & friendly. I love all the girls in the office. I always ask 1000 questions, & I leave there with 1000 answers. I usually feel like I don't want to leave. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Definately 5 star. Office staff efficent, professional and pleasant —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Definately 5 star. Office staff efficent, professional and pleasant. I waited all but a minute before going into the exam room. I have a large lipoma on my back and Dr. Thompson was confident but more important made me feel I was in great hands. Nice personality, easy going, didn't make me feel rushed I would definately recommend him to others.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most intelligent, compassionate, and artistic plastic surgeons in the tri-state area —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

One of the most intelligent, compassionate, and artistic plastic surgeons in the tri-state area. He takes care of you like family. An 5+


StarStarStarStarStar best experience I've had with any office —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had a breast reduction and I healed wonderfully. I am very comfortable and extremely happy with the results :)


StarStarStarStarStar elaine marsicano —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love the Doctor and his family of co workers.Place is clean and service is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Entire experience so far has been a pleasure. Website is user friendly and knowledgeable – like the use of email and text reminders. Staff is friendly and helpful. Office has a comfortable – home like feel. Dr. Thompson took the time to get know me, explained procedure in detail, answered all my questions as well as displayed a very upbeat personality.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Thompson made me feel comfortable discussing my situation. I now understand my options and hope I can utilize his services in the near future.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to Office —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very pleasant experience at a trying time in my life. For me, bedside manner is so important and Dr. Thompson is a 10.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, truly relaxing, excellent staff. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Loved the hydrafacial. Wonderful experience, truly relaxing, excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar You are definitely a 5 STAR RATING.....your staff is also given a 5 STAR RATING ... —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You are definitely a 5 STAR RATING.....your staff is also given a 5 STAR RATING .... all questions answered, all the t's crossed and i's dotted.....my experience is always a calm and enlightening one which is the way you portray yourself a doctor. I have recommended & will continue to recommend anyone i know who is thinking about having a procedure, you are the BEST of the BEST & I love YOUR STAFF.....


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was an excellent experience, very pleasant and quick. I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the options that where explained to me with my condition. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was very satisfied with the options that where explained to me with my condition.


Reply

Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you soon.

StarStarStarStarStar Professional office —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Nice office professional friendly staff. Dr. Thompson was professional and very informative!!!


Reply

Hi Robin, Thank you so much. We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The clinic and staff offer great service!


Reply

Thank you Maria. It was great to see you and we appreciate your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Initial Visit and Consultation —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent, caring and patient doctor with a patient friendly staff.


Reply

Thank you, Melody. We enjoyed meeting you!

StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience, Thank You —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A very pleasant experience, Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

From the first day I walked into the office ( and even before on the phone), I felt very comfortable, everyone is very friendly, professional and respectful. It was my first experience at a plastic surgeon's office. Dr. Thompson is very supportive and did an excellent job with my reconstruction (after breast cancer surgery). Love you all!


Reply

Thank you so much Ingrid. We love you, too!

StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had the smart lipo done, and have been extremely pleased with the results. :)


Reply

Thank you Margie! You look great! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was so warm and welcoming! She really engaged my son who was nervous to get... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The receptionist was so warm and welcoming! She really engaged my son who was nervous to get stitches out and made him feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

pleasant experience, friendly employees and doctor


StarStarStarStarStar I wish every physician's office staff was as warm & friendly as Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I wish every physician's office staff was as warm & friendly as Dr. Thompson's! It's more like visiting family, than going to a doctor's office!


Reply

Thank you, Janet! It was great seeing you and we hope you're enjoying the start of summer!

StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My daughter & I recently visited the Thompson Center. Dr. Thompson was great & the office staff were very knowledgeable. We feel confident in the services provided by this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful atmosphere. Friendly, sensitive and knowledgeable staff. Great doctor. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Wonderful atmosphere. Friendly, sensitive and knowledgeable staff. Great doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson and his staff are always so warm and welcoming! They are genuinely happy to see me —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Thompson and his staff are always so warm and welcoming! They are genuinely happy to see me. They could not be kinder!


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to every visit.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I look forward to every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar For an initial visit, I would have to give this one a 5.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

For an initial visit, I would have to give this one a 5.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch compassionate Doctor as well as staff. Professioanalism at it's best —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Top notch compassionate Doctor as well as staff. Professioanalism at it's best. Highly reccommend Thompson Center for Plastic Surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Monmouth County Plastic Surgeon!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Thompson and his staff made my husband and I feel very comfortable during my decision to have a breast augmentation after two children. He made us feel confident with our choices, but, more importantly, educated us on all of our options and made sure we did not leave with any questions unanswered. Every member of the staff is terrific and extremely knowledgable. We know we made the best choice for plastic surgery in Monmouth County and will absolutely refer Dr. Thompson to family and friends to the practice.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I give Thompson Center a 2.5. My visit Made me feel like just another face in a crowd.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I give Thompson Center a 2.5. My visit Made me feel like just another face in a crowd.


Reply

We are sorry to hear that you felt that way. We strive to make every patient who walks through our door very comfortable and special to us and it causes me great concern to hear your feedback. Please call me at your earliest convenience at 732-410-4789 so that I can address your concerns. Thanks, Sharon

StarStarStarStarStar DG —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Friendly staff, very accomodating with regard to appointment times and Dr. Thompson always makes you feel very comfortable.


Reply

Thank you! We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar I am just happy with the services —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I am just happy with the services. Very professional, also very friendly, they just make confortable.


Reply

Thank you so much! We are happy that you are happy :)

StarStarStarStarStar ! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent care. Great staff.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit! 5 stars! See you soon! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Loved my visit! 5 stars! See you soon!


Reply

Thanks. It was great to see you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Thompson's office are very efficient and pleasant to deal with —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff at Dr. Thompson's office are very efficient and pleasant to deal with. The waiting area is very serene with relaxing music and soft lighting you have a confortable feeling while waiting.


Reply

Thank you. We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you were happy with your experience.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice and informative couldn't have asked for more compassion  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was extremely nice and informative couldn't have asked for more compassion


Reply

Thank you so much. We really enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you again soon.

StarStarStarStarStar Warm Welcome —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The office is so warm and welcoming. I wasn't embarrassed to ask any questions I had.


Reply

Thank you! We often say that there is no such thing as a silly question. Any question is a good question!

StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you open the door, the staff makes you feel special —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

From the moment you open the door, the staff makes you feel special. The office is very warm and inviting. Thanks for making me feel like part of the family.


Reply

Thanks....we feel like you are part of our family, too!

StarStarStarStarStar Working in a doctors office myself I found the office and staff friendly and welcoming. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Working in a doctors office myself I found the office and staff friendly and welcoming.


Reply

Thank you very much. We appreciate you letting us know...it means a lot to us.

StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my initial consultation with Dr. Thompson —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I really enjoyed my initial consultation with Dr. Thompson. I felt completely comfortable with everyone on staff and did not leave with any questions about the next steps. I'm looking forward to setting a date for my procedure and am confident in the practice being able to meet my expectations.


Reply

Thank you! It was great seeing you again and we look forward to your next visit.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson is great and his entire staff is professional and warm —    (Patient since Fri Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Thompson is great and his entire staff is professional and warm. I have been to see him a few times and would never go to anyone else. I trust him and he is up on all the latest and best treatments available.


StarStarStarStarStar The hydrafacial was wonderful,I really can see a diverence today —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The hydrafacial was wonderful,I really can see a diverence today. That was the best treat I have ever given myself. See you soon.


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

very pleasant and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS SO NERVOUS WHEN I CAME IN BUT ONCE I MET THE SMILING FACES AT THE WINDOW I STARTED TO FEEL... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I WAS SO NERVOUS WHEN I CAME IN BUT ONCE I MET THE SMILING FACES AT THE WINDOW I STARTED TO FEEL CALM. ONCE I MET DR THOMPSON--I KNEW I WAS IN THE RIGHT PLACE. I DIDNT KNOW IF HE COULD OR WOULD HELP ME BUT HE WAS SO KIND AND UNDERSTANDING -I LOOK FORWARD TO MY SURGERY AND FEELING GOOD AGAIN. WHAT AN AWESOME DISPOSITION HE HAS. I WISH I WOULD HAVE KNOWN ABOUT HIM YEARS AGO.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thompson and his staff are very friendly and informative —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Thompson and his staff are very friendly and informative. From the moment you walk in the office it's very warm and friendly. I was so nervous and worried but as soon as I walked in the very friendly staff greets you and treats you like they knew you for years. Dr Thompson is amazing I want to say if your looking for a dr that's friendly and at the top of his field please make an appointment ASAP you won't be sorry


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The Best in New Jersey!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with my experience —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was very pleased with my experience at the Thompson Plastic Surgery Center. During my laser treatment for spider veins I was comfortable and had minimal discomfort from the actual procedure. Dr. Thompson explained details of the procedure. He and his staff are always exceptionally pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar plastics! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Thompson and staff are amazing, personable, professional. Dr Thomson is a very talented plastic surgeon whose goal is you make u look amazing. He explains all the procedures and makes u feel comfortable and confident. I recommend him to all of my friends both male and female. The girls in his office are so nice and really seem to enjoy what they do. They are knowledgeable. Ans help regarding any questions you may have. They also text you and email you to remind you of appointments. And you never have to wait during Your scheduled appointment which makes it very private. I recommend Dr Thompson with confidence


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Thompson was excellent: both knowledgeable and understanding. The office staff are also remarkably pleasant and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar HydraFacialMD —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent! Relaxing, therapeutic and well worth it!


StarStarStarStarStar five stars —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Thompson was very impressive, just as his resume. He is very knowledgeable. I can't wait to meet with him again next year for surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar M. Garcia —    (Patient since Sat May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Could not ask for a better Service. Staff is very cordial and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar M. Grarcia —    (Patient since Sat May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Could not ask for a better Service. Staff is very cordial and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Visit —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I can only say extremely wonderful things! 5 Stars all the way!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Thompson and his staff are the best. They make you feel very comfortable for what every procedure you are having done. I would send anyone of my family and friends to their office.


Reply

Hi Maria! Thank you! We appreciate your feedback very much and so glad you are part of our family of patients!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rudy Thiompson —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

A terrific plastic surgery experience!


Reply

Thank you, Bonnie! We all think you are terrific, too!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson's office is a pleasure to attend —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Thompson's office is a pleasure to attend. The staff is very personable, friendly, & makes you feel welcome! Dr. Thompson is very personable & takes the time to explain the procedures that are best suited for you. He makes you feel comfortable & at ease. The procedures are explained in detail before & while being done so you are aware of what is going on, step by step. I will continue using Dr. Thompson's services as well as recommend him to my family & friends. Thank you so much!


Reply

Elba, thank you so much! We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us. Patient satisfaction is extremely important to Dr. Thompson and every member of our staff. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit! Recommendations to family and friends are THE highest compliment :) Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Hydrafacial —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very amazed at the results of my first hydrafacial! I would recommend this to my friends and family!


Reply

Thank you, Colleen. We appreciate your feedback about our Hydrafacial treatment. It was great to see you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Staff was very warm and friendly, I felt very comfortable.


Reply

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Thompson and the staff of The Thompson Center has gone above and beyond with every aspect of service. It is truly refreshing to find not only a doctor but an entire office that cares about their patients and their experience while under the doctor's care. It has an amazing journey and a huge "Thank You" to the entire office!!!


Reply

Thank you, Marla! Dr. T and each member of our staff has enjoyed assisting you with your journey. We're glad you're doing great and you look amazing!

StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As parents of a 7 year old girl who had a sebaceous cyst on her face, we were pleased and extremely satisfied with Dr Thompson and his staff. They answered our many questions with ease and Dr Thompson has a proven track record. We were very happy.


Reply

Thank you! We are all parents, too, and completely understand your point of view. We are so glad your daugheter is doing well. Dr. T and our team are here for you whenever you need us!

StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We are parents of a 7 year old girl who had a sebaceous cyst on her face. Dr Thompson'S initial consultation made us feel at ease. He was referred to us by a family member and we understand why. Dr Thompson performed surgery on my daughter and we are extremely satisfied.


Reply

Thanks again. Referrals are the highest compliment we can ever receive. We are so glad you found us.

StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Extremely friendly staff, great services


Reply

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

from the time i called to schedule an appointment, appointment itself and the schedule afteward was very calming and reassuring. It took me a year to go to a plastic surgeon for a small matter and after visiting the office I am sorry i did not go there sooner.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My experience was very informative and I will most def be using the procedures offered to me


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Thompson and his staff were very professional and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, personable doctor and staff —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was impressed by the attention that the staff gave to me at my first appointment and also with the doctor's engaging personality.


StarStarStarStarStar Hydrafacial with Erika —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

This is the most amazing facial ever! It was not only great for my skin but also relaxed me. The ambiance in the room was serene, with aromatherapy, comfortable heated massage table to lay down on and a friendly aesthetician...


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My first visit. Everything was great


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort Given after scary Pathology Report —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My 12 year old adughter had a mole removed at the derm. and was told it could turn into melanoma so we needed a plastic surgeon to remove all the cells. Scary at any age but at 12 alarming. Dr. Thompson was conforting as he explained the situation and procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar 5* —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Nice people, beautiful environment, excellent service..


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Bootox event —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Felt rushed but overall a professional staff, good food, good promo's and fun time.


StarStarStarStarStar Lucia —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I fell confortable, I know i can trust the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar as i walked into the office for the first time i was extremely impressed with the maintenance,... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

as i walked into the office for the first time i was extremely impressed with the maintenance, professionalism and greetings at the window. the staff was professional and courtesy. thank you for making my visit a pleasant one.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. T. Rox —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Want to feel and look great...Dr. T and hi staff are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! It's always a pleasure coming to the office —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Five stars! It's always a pleasure coming to the office. I am always warmly greeted and my experience is always a pleasant one. The staff are all super nice and very accomodating and they know who you are when you call the office. Dr. Thompson is extremely knowledgeable in his field and honest in his opinions about what procedures are best for the individual.


StarStarStarStarStar D.G. - Farmingdale, NJ —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

A++ HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring + Friendly + Amazing Doctor = Great  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

From the moment I met Dr. Thompson he had a smile and very friendly manner which put me at ease. He is extremely personable and had my best interests as his #1 priority. I am very happy to be treated by him and his staff to repair my nose from my accident.


StarStarStarStarStar eo —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a warm pleasurable experience....


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Thompson is not only a wonderful physician, but a wonderful person as well —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Thompson is not only a wonderful physician, but a wonderful person as well. He takes great pride in his work and treats his patients as people, not only patients. He takes the time to know his patients on a personal level and sees them as unique individuals. I would most strongly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thompson and his office are the best! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I chose Dr Thompson after visiting several other offices. His demeanor, kindness, honesty and professionalism all led me to choose him for my procedure. Not only did I feel extremely comfortable with him, I also love my results. I would recommend him to anyone wholeheartedly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mrs. Cichanowsky —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

rating is for the visit, I haven't had any procedures yet.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was referred to Dr. Thompson by my Orthopaedic surgeon. I recently had knee surgery and the incision was not healing as expected in one area. Dr. Thompson explained why this happened and explain, thoroughly, what he course he wants to follow. My healing will probably take some time, but, I feel extremely lucky to have been referred to Dr. Thompson.


StarStarStarStarStar Liquid Face Lift —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Thompson was very professional and informative! He took his time with me and explained everything very thoroughly! I would highly recommend this practise, Dr. Thompson and his staff to my cherished friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit for a consult —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Eveyone at the Thompson Center were very professional and explained everything that I needed to know. I was very pleased with Dr. Thompson and his staff,


StarStarStarStarStar facial waxing —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Lena was very knowledgable and friendly.It was my first visit and she made it very comfortable.