Thomas Vision Clinic

Dr. Mark Cowan, Dr. Cherri Cowan

Star Star Star Star Star 222 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful. The dr. Was very pleasa... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone was wonderful. The dr. Was very pleasant and informative. I rate yall at a 5 +.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! Helpful staff!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome service! Helpful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors were so friendly! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff and doctors were so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never found a better eye doctor —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have never found a better eye doctor for myself or my kids. The workers are very understanding and caring when it comes to my kids needs or mine. I was in there for my 1 year Olds exam and I brought my other sons glasses in to be replaced because he broke them I expected to wait a couple das but when I went to check out after we were done they had a new pair of glasses waiting. It was amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so kind and patient —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was so kind and patient


StarStarStarStarStar I love Mrs Carolyn. She is wonderful to work wi... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Mrs Carolyn. She is wonderful to work with. Always feel welcomed by all the staff. Love the Drs too.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Very consumer oriented, professional, thoughtful and takes time to explain their finding thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas Vision rocks! Best place in Leesville fo... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thomas Vision rocks! Best place in Leesville for vision checks and eyewear.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best eye clinic I've been to  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Absolutely the best eye clinic I've been to


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all the best staff there and all are fr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Y'all the best staff there and all are friendly people


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and curtious!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very professional and courteous!!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly service from all the staff. ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely friendly service from all the staff. Made my child feel very comfortable. Definitely a place I would go to again.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. I get treated v... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Very friendly and professional. I get treated very good by all the staff. They don't rush through the visit and answer all my questions. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, fast service! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Very friendly, fast service!


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go any other place. Been using Thom... —    (Patient since Fri May 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I would not go any other place. Been using Thomas vision for over 50 years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly and welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas Vision is one of the better eye clinics ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thomas Vision is one of the better eye clinics around. Dr. Mark's staff are professional and friendly, knowledgeable, and without a doubt the best in the business. Dr. Mark is the best eye doctor I've had the pleasure to know and rely on for my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience , from beginning to e... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was a great experience , from beginning to end , all your staff was very pleasant ,& very , very helpful, thanks to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service was really good Very nice people working there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant, and knowledgeable.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very pleasant, and knowledgeable. I feel this was the best experience that my 4 year old has ever had regarding his vision needs in comparison to other doctors that he had to see for the same issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Would recommend to everybody ! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service! Would recommend to everybody !


StarStarStarStarStar I think Thomas Vision is an excellent clinic. E... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I think Thomas Vision is an excellent clinic. Everyone there is so friendly. The doctors are excellent and they take the time with you and don't rush. It's nice to go to a business where they make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have always found all the young ladies to be very kind and patient in working with me. They have a great sense of humor and enjoyed my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I scheduled my family of 5 for our first visit with Thomas Vision Clinic. From the moment we walked in until we left, the entire staff was great! Super friendly, very patient and efficient. We were all super impressed with the time that the staff and doctors took with each of us. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service. I have been ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very happy with the service. I have been coming to Thomas Vision for two years. This year I broke my glasses and had no back-up pair. The gave me loaners. That was new for me due to wearing contacts for the last 30 years. The staff is so friendly,caring and thoughtful.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS out of possible five —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

5 STARS out of possible five


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very sweet to me. And worked with me very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service, prompt, great atmosphere. Will definitely return and refer. Dr. Mark was excellent and took time to get to know a little about his patient. Loved it!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, great care. Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always friendly, great care. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Love taking my kids here!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Love taking my kids here!


StarStarStarStarStar A great place —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

A great place. Goos staff. Always make me feel welcome and comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar It's a joy to have my eyes serviced by Thomas ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's a joy to have my eyes serviced by Thomas vision, enjoy Dr. Mark and his professionalism, great staff too.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Friendly employees and great... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service. Friendly employees and great doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar A patient can easily view their records online.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A patient can easily view their records online.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas Vision Clinic is absolutely AMAZING!! Ev... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thomas Vision Clinic is absolutely AMAZING!! Everyone there is so nice and patient!!! My family has been going there for years and would not have it any other way!! Keep up the good work, guys and know you are appreciated!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheri was the best! So kind and sweet, made... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Cheri was the best! So kind and sweet, made me feel very comfortable. I have already recommended your clinic to a few people. I was very satisfied with my visit, the whole staff was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for being nice to me. I love dr C... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Thank you all for being nice to me. I love dr Cheri and ms Carolyn is my buddy.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to take children for an eye exam. —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have taken both of my children for eye exams here. My daughter is 7 and my son is 4. Everyone we interacted with was very calm and kind with my son. I was stressed about going to his appointment thinking he would be wild there, but everyone was great with him and his visit went awesome. My daughter's appointment was scheduled early in the morning and we didn't have to wait at all to be seen. My son's appointment was an afternoon appointment and we ended up waiting almost 30 minutes to be seen after his scheduled time. There were a ton of patients in there and every seat in the office was full. So I would recommend getting an early appointment if possible. The wait is worth it though. We saw the same doctor for both children. She is very thorough and explains all of the things she is doing throughout the visit. I will be making myself an appointment to get my eye exam here. I would recommend this office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Professional in every way —    (Patient since Sat Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Good visit. Professional in every way


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff, very friendly


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Very long wait  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Very very long wait. Appointment was at 3:30pm and did not complete until after 6pm


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic! Nice staff and very helpful  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great clinic! Nice staff and very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas Vision Clinic  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thomas Vision Clinic is a professional and caring organization. The staff is always smiling and ready to assist in any manner they can. Dr. Mark provides the best in eye care and you never leave his care without knowing your eye care issues and how to resolve them. I recommend everyone that requires eye care to visit the Thomas Vision Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is always so friendly and pleasant! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every one is always so friendly and pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was conducted in a very professi... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My appointment was conducted in a very professional manner. All the staff was friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar thank y'all my eye is better y'all our some ver... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2002)

thank y'all my eye is better y'all our some very very nice people at the Thomas eye clinic we never had a bad time with y'all


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and Dr Cherri are Outstanding!!!!!!!!... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Staff and Dr Cherri are Outstanding!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Polite and knowledgeable staff!! ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased. Polite and knowledgeable staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Cheri is ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Cheri is wonderful! She truly seems to care about her patients. I will be recommending your office to all of my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

While everyone is professional, they never loose the personal touch. I am always impressed with how up to date the equipment and exams are. I absolutely love being able to choose not to have my eyes dilated! I also appreciate the the frames available. I can always find eyewear that I like.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, love the friendliness of the staff. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always, love the friendliness of the staff. This is truly a medical appointment that is not dreaded.


Reply

Thank you so much!!

StarStarStarStarStar As always, our visit to this office was a wonde... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always, our visit to this office was a wonderful experience. We've never had an entire office treat us like we were part of their family. I can truthfully say that we actually look forward to our appointment. I know we are receiving the best care and the most thorough exam possible. Thank you all so much.


Reply

We really appreciate our patients and strive to have that appreciation reflect in our patient care. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar I am very please where all the staff that help... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very please where all the staff that helped me , listen to what I had need , of and made sure it was addressedI . I highly recommend Thomas eye vision to all . Very please Thank you.


Reply

Thank you. We are here if you need us!

StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I highly respect Dr Cowan and appreciate his help to me. The admn staff are extra friendly and very knowledgeable. My dissatisfaction is the waiting time during appointments. The first appointment I had to come out of one of the back waiting rooms to see if they had forgotten that I was there. The last appointment I finally left because I had waited an hour and there were many people who had gone back for exams, consultation etc and none had come out and it was apparent I would probably have to wait and hour or two before finishing the appointment. I had planned to get new glasses but I knew that also was going to take some time. The office is extremely convenient; however, I will be seeking a new provider simply because of the extreme inconvenience of waiting time. My personal opinion is that too many people are given the same appointment times.


Reply

Mr. Magee, we apologize for your experiences with our clinic. First let me reassure you that our clinic has two doctors, so the patients in the waiting room are not all being seen by Dr. Mark. We also schedule patients every 15 minutes for each doctor rather than multiple patients at the same time; however, I know this does not excuse away your multiple experiences of lengthy wait times. Dr. Mark strives to provide his next patient the same care and attention as his previous patient. We appreciate your feedback and understand that this is a serious issue that we must address as it leads our patients to seek eyecare elsewhere. If there is anything that our clinic can do to retain you as a patient please let us know. We are willing to schedule you at a more convenient time that will ensure you will not have such a long wait to see Dr. Mark.

StarStarStarStarStar Always received the best service  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always received the best service


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Good Service If You Have 1/2 a Day —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I am a long time patient of Thomas Vision Clinic. I have always received great care and this appointment was no exception. My only complaint was the time involved, 2 hours before I saw the doctor and 3 hours start to finish, including ordering glasses. That's too long!


Reply

Mr. Harkreader, we sincerely apologize that you have experienced such lengthy waits. We understand that your time is valuable and you have much better things to do then spend your day at a Doctor's office. This is an issue that we are diligently trying to resolve so that we are more convenient for our patients. If there is anything that we can do to retain you as a patient of Thomas Vision Clinic, please let us know. In the future, we are willing to schedule you at a more convenient time that will ensure you will not have such a long wait. We appreciate you taking even more time out of your day to leave us feedback so that we may improve our system.

StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going to Thomas Vision. Dr. Mark... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I always enjoy going to Thomas Vision. Dr. Mark Cowen is simply a wonderful guy. He greets you with a big smile and handshake every time. I almost feel like I am family. His staff is very kind and professional. Carolyn,one of his techs, is always friendly and knows just what to do to fit my glasses. Every experience I have had there has been wonderful.


Reply

Thank you for leaving such a kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always friendly and helpful


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service, friendly staff


Reply

We appreciate you!!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff are awesome people!!!  —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The staff are awesome people!!!


Reply

And our patients are even more awesome!!

StarStarStarStarStar Great service! The staff was very friendly and ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service! The staff was very friendly and efficient. Fit us in as new patients. Doc was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved this office and all the staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Loved this office and all the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Refreshing Visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1998)

It was so very refreshing to experience such professional and friendly service during my recent appointment. The staff accomodated my with smiles, conversation and assurance. I am proud to know that we have such a modern clinic in our area.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cowan and the staff always treats me in an e... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr Cowan and the staff always treats me in an exceptional manner. They make me feels special( and I assume everyone else)!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cowan is always friendly and professional. T... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Cowan is always friendly and professional. Their ability to have the latest and greatest eye care technology amazes me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment experience. Staff always welc... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great appointment experience. Staff always welcoming and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Thomas Vision was a wonderful exper... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My visit to Thomas Vision was a wonderful experience. From the very beginning of my visit till the time I left I felt I was being taken care of by the best. The girls at the front desk greeted me with smiles and informed me of all the paper work that I was signing. There was no guesses work of the cost. I greatly appreciated that. And then Angela induced herself. She stayed with me through the whole process. She explained every test indetail. She was very caring and patient with me. The Doctor had the Best doctor-patient manners. He showed me all my test and explained what was going on with my eyes and how he could help my eyesight. Never once did I feel rushed. I felt completely at ease. Picking out glasses has always been such a chore to me. So when I found a frame that I liked I wanted to keep it. They where more than glad to help. I think your really going to be a Happy person when you hear about their prices too! Let me just say this for what I paid for my last glasses at another Vision place, I could have gone to Thomas Vision and had a steak dinner afterwards. So my advice is go see Thomas Vision. I'm very happy and I'm sure you will be to!


StarStarStarStarStar Vickie's review —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Both my son and I have been seeing Dr. Cowan for several years now. Actually, my son has been seen her since birth. There has never been a time when I was displeased with the doctors or the staff of Thomas vision. They have always provided a family-friendly atmosphere, quality service and superior professionalism. They don't bring their personal lives to work with them therefore, you don't have to worry about negative dispositions. I highly recommend Thomas vision to everyone. They're knowledgeable, caring and just all-around fun. Kudos to them for a job that's always well done!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in and out fast, and were thorough. I w... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Got me in and out fast, and were thorough. I was pulled back before my appointment time which was nice. Also the office is beautiful so the overall experience was very pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I HAD SOME PROBLEMS WITH MY RIGHT EYE. TALKED TO LISA ABOUT IT. SHE IMMEDIATELY CALLED ME TO LET ME KNOW THEY COULD WORK ME IN. THEY WORKED ME IN AND QUICKLY CHECKED OUT MY EYE. LISA, DR. MARK COWAN AND THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS SO COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL AND CARING. I WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND THEIR SERVICES. MY HUSBAND AND I WILL CONTINUE TO USE THEM BECAUSE OF THEIR PROFESSIONALISM AND IMMEDIATE CONCERN WITH MY EYE. THEY ARE THE BEST.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Thomas Vision Center was exc... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My experience with Thomas Vision Center was excellent. The staff was professional and courteous. They explained what was going to happen during my visit step by step. The Doctor was professional also and explain the results of the exam that was easy to understand. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was super nice. I just recently moved... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was super nice. I just recently moved to Louisiana and was nervous to go to a new eye doctor but they made it a very pleasant experience for me and my boys.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and professional care at TVC! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience and professional care at TVC!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful. Really made my visit... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was very helpful. Really made my visit pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar We Love you all so seeet and kind and Nice !! E... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We Love you all so seeet and kind and Nice !! Every year 😇


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye care  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

As always very nice very professional staff. My questions were answered promptly. They care about you and do their best to make your visit enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience...I was there 2 hours and time just flew by...I was amazed when I left and realized that I was there for 2 hours. Everybody is so very nice and helpful, from the front desk/reception area to the doctor...great help finding new glasses


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the staff. They were ve... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with the staff. They were very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, attentive and very friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Helpful, attentive and very friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Thomas Vision Clinic.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely love Thomas Vision Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great people, great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people at Thomas Vision Clinic.The atm... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the people at Thomas Vision Clinic.The atmosphere is great and the staff is real friendly good place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was impeccable. Very friendly and ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The service was impeccable. Very friendly and it didn't take forever.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and the wait wasn't lon... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Staff was very friendly and the wait wasn't long at all. Only Dr, I trust with my eyes!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor and great office staff. Would... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great eye doctor and great office staff. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor and great office staff. Would... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great eye doctor and great office staff. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor and great office staff. Would... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great eye doctor and great office staff. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a wonderful experience at Thomas Vision. The entire staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely be going back when the time comes.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff, short wait time —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Courteous staff, short wait time


StarStarStarStarStar My experience there was wonderful! The wait was... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience there was wonderful! The wait was in good time. The employees were wonderful and so very polite and very helpful. The doctor was great, very friendly and he was very elaborate with the exams and explaining my eyes. Overall the time there was great and I would recommend Thomas Vision Clinic to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional service. Great employees and ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always professional service. Great employees and state of the art techniques and equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I felt like Dr. Cowan truly ca... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service. I felt like Dr. Cowan truly cared about my vision health and concerns. She took her time adjusting my prescription and even got my 3 year old scheduled for a checkup. Best vision care I have received in years!


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas Vision was such a great help! I was very n... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thomas Vision was such a great help! I was very nervous about finding glasses that looked good on me and successfully helped me pick some out!


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time here,very pleasant so for.... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time here,very pleasant so for.


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas Vision Clinic has a great atmosphere. Dr C... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thomas Vision Clinic has a great atmosphere. Dr Cowan and his staff are so friendly and welcoming. Great place to go for your eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional.Thank You... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was professional.Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit and experience at Thomas eye Vision was... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Our visit and experience at Thomas eye Vision was GREAT....they treated us like we were family. Love Dr. Cherri and her staff. The technology they are using is the best around!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice . Thank you... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone was very nice . Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant service  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellant service by everyone. I stopped by to just find out if the issue I had with an eyelid was something that Dr Cowan would look at and possibly make an appointment. The issue was beginning to bother me and it was Friday afternoon. The receptionist actually worked me in on the spot and I was treated by Dr Cowan. I really appreciate the great service.


StarStarStarStarStar This was ky first time ever to have an exam for m... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first time ever to have an exam for myself. Everyone was amazing. Very helpful and patient. Thank you all


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! Very friendly and fast seevice... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff!! Very friendly and fast seevice


StarStarStarStarStar Brayden had a great experience... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Brayden had a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a wonderful time at my appointment. The staff was very warm and friendly, we all laughed and cut up and enjoyed one another!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent mid day visit. Well organized group!... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent mid day visit. Well organized group!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor In Town ( Mark ) —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was most surprised by the warm welcoming of the staff. Dr. Mark was a delight. He was sincere in his care for my eye health. I will most certainly refer friends and family. Your services were appreciated. I look forward to a long happy relationship with Thomas Vision Clinic. Sincerely, Johnna Steinhorst


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff!!... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent service and friendly staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as always. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas Vision Clinic Professional and Hometown Good ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thomas Vision Clinic Professional and Hometown Good


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

So friendly. They worked with me and treated me very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing!! Awesome customer service!!... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Absolutely amazing!! Awesome customer service!!


StarStarStarStarStar All is absolutely amazing!! ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

All is absolutely amazing!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I cannot say anything negative about Thomas Vision Clinic. They staff is friendly, courteous and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Medical Emergency. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I thought I had a medical emergency and your staff scheduled me immediately to see the doctor. Very professional, helpful and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Waynelle W. Austin —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am always pleased with the service and the way we are treated.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit. Excellent service. Everyone was very professional and vey nice. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit. Excellent service. Everyone was very professional and vey nice.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I like the clinic but the time it took to get in and out was too long for me... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I like the clinic but the time it took to get in and out was too long for me


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, I will be back soon to purchase my new eye wears..... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent Service, I will be back soon to purchase my new eye wears..


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly experience! ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fast and friendly experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome 1st Visit —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome staff! Very friendly and helpful. The staff was understanding of my nursing my young baby and accommodated our needs during the visit and helped me with carrying some of our things. Very appreciated. Dr. Cherri was very kind! :). I was impressed by some of the advanced eyecare technology that I had never seen before in other eye centers.


StarStarStarStarStar You are a great optometry clinic!... —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You are a great optometry clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone was very professional, kind, and welcoming. I especially loved that I could see pictures of what my new glasses would look like!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Thomas Vision are extremely polite and professional. My visit today was prompt and I ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff at Thomas Vision are extremely polite and professional. My visit today was prompt and I would like to recommend there office to take care of your optical needs


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Although the staff is very friendly, I was very upset that I had to wait an hour after my schedule... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Although the staff was very friendly, I was very upset that I had to wait an hour after my scheduled appointment time to be seen for 5 minutes to obtain my contact prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar amazing people amazingly helpful!!! i love them!!!... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

amazing people amazingly helpful!!! i love them!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Mark is wonderful! He is very thorough and knowledgable. His staff are all great, especially Carolyn.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was friendly and helpful ! And I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Cherri... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As always, everyone was friendly and helpful ! And I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Cherri


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleseant experience. ... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always have a pleseant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was nice and whenever a test was done it was explained to me what the test was for


StarStarStarStarStar Appt. at Thomas Vision Center Survey! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always we enjoyed our visit at Thomas Vision Center. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and Doctor provided excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1999)

5 star. Excellent visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Even tho there is small extra cost, I appreciated not having to do the drops & fast service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Even tho there is small extra cost, I appreciated not having to do the drops & fast service. Was done with appt in record time & friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly!  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I like how nice the people are! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I like how nice the people are!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Great and friendly dr and staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star March 8 —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had to wait almost an hour before I was seen by Dr. Cowan


StarStarStarStarStar excellant service —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The staff and Dr always treat me great. They are all friendly and very professional. Thanks for the service!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always helpful and very nice.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is always helpful and very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The lady that did my eye test was very sweet and explained everything up front on what todo. Did not get her name but she had long brownish hair and she mentioned she lived in rosepine. She made me feel comfortable with everything that was going on and what I was to expect.


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch service. Family has been going to Thomas for over 20 years.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always top notch service. Family has been going to Thomas for over 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is always friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowan has always taken great care of me —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Cowan has always taken great care of me. I have used his services for years and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Thomas Vision! Awesome care and quickly got my glasses made!  —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love Thomas Vision! Awesome care and quickly got my glasses made!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was extremely sweet and personable, found out I had an astigmatism which my eye doctor in Florida had missed somehow. Dr Cowan was funny, answered all of my questions, and he and his team helped me finally be able to see clearly again! Definitely a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very warm and friendly environment. Thank you all for the wonderful service. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service very warm and friendly environment. Thank you all for the wonderful service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly & helpful, especially when my one year old decided to get fussy &... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was extremely friendly & helpful, especially when my one year old decided to get fussy & have a mini meltdown. One of the techs brought him a water & some candy. Thank you for helping calm him down!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making these eye appointments a pain free, friendly, and educational experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Thank you for making these eye appointments a pain free, friendly, and educational experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Vision Clinic —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Thomas Vision has great doctors and techs.


StarStarStarStarStar I've all way loved the freindly workers an care U get  —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I've all way loved the freindly workers an care U get


StarStarStarStarStar Great place friendly staff and very knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great place friendly staff and very knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar I've been bringing my children to see Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've been bringing my children to see Dr. Cherri for 2 yrs now , I myself see her for my eye care needs. She and her staff are very friendly And knowledgable. The office is always clean and I leave there satisfied with our eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Cowan are superb! Friendly, professional etc. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Drs. Cowan are superb! Friendly, professional etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable appointment —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a friendly atmosphere....pleasant and helpful personnel....and Dr. Cowan is a personable and caring Dr....It's like visiting with an old friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is super she needs a pay raise to have put up with me Dami —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Michelle is super she needs a pay raise to have put up with me Damian


StarStarStarStarStar I love talking to the Dr. he is very cool —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I love talking to the Dr. he is very cool


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so nice. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Thank you for being so nice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit for an eye exam  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly staff. Dr. Cohan was very professional. Too many disorderly children and a little disorganized with 2 waiting rooms.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff went above and beyond. A very special thanks to Mrs —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire staff went above and beyond. A very special thanks to Mrs. Carolyn who really helped me out. Couldn't have asked for a better expierience. Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar Every body treated me good and made me welcome and happy —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Every body treated me good and made me welcome and happy


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and hopeful. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was very nice and hopeful.


StarStarStarStarStar Got great service from the staff....it was a good experience shopping for the glasses —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Got great service from the staff....it was a good experience shopping for the glasses


StarStarStarStarStar NO RedBook, Macalls,and Men's Health Magazines —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dont want em....thanks for something else.


StarStarStarStarStar I am thrilled Dr Cowan advised me about blepharitis and the treatment plan. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I am thrilled Dr Cowan advised me about blepharitis and the treatment plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've never had any issues & all staff was very friendly, especially Dr. Cowan.


StarStarStarStarStar very nice and friendly Doctor A+ —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

very nice and friendly Doctor A+


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Love them all! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great staff. Love them all!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile by everyone. I believe I get excellent eye care from Thomas Vision —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always greeted with a smile by everyone. I believe I get excellent eye care from Thomas Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar I always like coming to Thomas Vision, and chose to over going to BJACH optometry because of the... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always like coming to Thomas Vision, and chose to over going to BJACH optometry because of the 100% better service I receive here. I would rather pay out of pocket for quality care rather than receive Tricare covered care where I'm treated like a number and not human being. Thank you to the wonderful staff at Thomas Vision


StarStarStarStarStar We always feel comfortable in the office, the girls are so friendly —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

We always feel comfortable in the office, the girls are so friendly. The prices are reasonable when we DO purchase glasses. Dr. Thomas always explains things to our satisfaction & he makes sure we understand it.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed Talking with Brooks Cowan. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Enjoyed Talking with Brooks Cowan.


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas vision Clinic is the kind of clinic that we all wish to see and have out there, awesome and... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thomas vision Clinic is the kind of clinic that we all wish to see and have out there, awesome and very welcoming :)


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Office  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazing staff and Doctors. As nervous as I was they made me feel extremely comfortable and relaxed. Dr Cowan talked me thru the entire process and was very personable with my husband and I.


StarStarStarStarStar I've taken my kids here for 2 years. Very warm and friendly workers —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've taken my kids here for 2 years. Very warm and friendly workers. Makes me feel comfortable and appreciated. I'll never go to any other optical place again..just Thomas Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! My son was comfortable and cared for through the entire visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you! My son was comfortable and cared for through the entire visit. Your office is beautiful. I am in need of an eye exam and glasses and plan to make an appointment for myself soon. Thanks, again! Colleen Bowers


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, considerate staff. Fair pricing. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Friendly, considerate staff. Fair pricing.


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing "negative" that I have to say is that both my wife and I were scheduled for 8:30... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The only thing "negative" that I have to say is that both my wife and I were scheduled for 8:30 am, and we did not get done until 10:42 am. That's not even picking out glasses, had we done that part, it would have been another 30 mins. We love Dr Cowan, but the wait and lack of seating space could improve.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with the service and professional manner of Doctor and staff —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very impressed with the service and professional manner of Doctor and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was very professional and we will keep utilizing your services, as well as referring friends... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Visit was very professional and we will keep utilizing your services, as well as referring friends and relatives.


StarStarStarStarStar Was an enjoyable experience. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was an enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with respect. They treat you like they've known you forever. So friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I am always treated with respect. They treat you like they've known you forever. So friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything happened so fast —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everything happened so fast. I was thoroughly explained my conditions in a very professional manner to where I could understand my vision needs. Glasses where ready within two days when I left I began to see a world I HAVNT seen in years . Very blessed to have been a patient here


StarStarStarStarStar For second year in a row, we had to come back on another day so Morgan could have her eyes... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

For second year in a row, we had to come back on another day so Morgan could have her eyes examined when they were not dilated. Since this seems to be an issue, perhaps her eyes need to be examined before and after dilation.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Thomas Vision. Everyone is so pleasant and very accommodating.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

It is always a pleasure to visit Thomas Vision. Everyone is so pleasant and very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas Vision Clinic is the best. Been going here for years.. my whole family that is.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Thomas Vision Clinic is the best. Been going here for years.. my whole family that is.


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice receptionists and technicians too —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Super nice receptionists and technicians too. A very nice atmosphere though the monitor while waiting to see Dr Mark was a bit unsettling seeing the eye surgery- I think a family show or fishing show would be better.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff pleasant and friendly. Willing to fit me win when there's a cancelation appointment. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff pleasant and friendly. Willing to fit me win when there's a cancelation appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas Vision —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Team, Thank you so much for your help and support.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought it went really well considering he is almost 3! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I thought it went really well considering he is almost 3!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleasant experience. The staff me Dr explained everything very clearly and answered my questions. I was referred by a friend and was very happy with the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Both my daughter and i were seen at thomas vision and both times we've had great experience —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Both my daughter and i were seen at thomas vision and both times we've had great experience. Friendly staff and i would gladly recommend thomas vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and courteous staff members —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always friendly and courteous staff members. I feel comfortable in the environment and I will refer friends and family members there.


StarStarStarStarStar We arrived a little early and chose the new imaging option for my son —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We arrived a little early and chose the new imaging option for my son. We were able to see the doctor early, she showed and explained the images/results and we were on our way. Great with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming here! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I always enjoy coming here!


Reply

Thank You Gabby!!!!

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I really do not believe you would want my review on Facebook —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I really do not believe you would want my review on Facebook. I felt ripped off, swindled and taken advantage of. Wasted my money and nearly 2 hours of my time.


StarStarStarStarStar It was good. I felt at ease by the time I left.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was good. I felt at ease by the time I left.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is great! The Eyewear is is getting to expensive, I couldn't get the pair of glasses I... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everybody is great! The Eyewear is is getting to expensive, I couldn't get the pair of glasses I really wanted,so I settled for the cheapest pair I could get and stilled paid over 4 hundred.........


StarStarStarStarStar I was excited to learn how easy it was to install the contacts, and I am looking forward to... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I was excited to learn how easy it was to install the contacts, and I am looking forward to receive mine. Thank you very much. Alberta


StarStarStarStarNo Star 7-28-15 —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Visited Thomas Vision for checkup for my Macular Degeneration & a eye checkup...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cowan was great and took the time to talk about concerns I had.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Cowan was great and took the time to talk about concerns I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Today at the follow up I didn't see the dr I was just greeted by an assistant that offered a... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Today at the follow up I didn't see the dr I was just greeted by an assistant that offered a different kind of contacts since the previous ones didn't work out. I wasn't given the opportunity to see the dr and I had questins to ask him. I was just given the same Rx as the previous year just different brand. Everyone is very nice, just would have liked to seen the dr since I paid a professional contact care Co pay.


StarStarStarStarStar Today at the follow up I didn't see the dr I was just greeted by an assistant that offered a... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Today at the follow up I didn't see the dr I was just greeted by an assistant that offered a different kind of contacts since the previous ones didn't work out. I wasn't given the opportunity to see the dr and I had questins to ask him. I was just given the same Rx as the previous year just different brand. Everyone is very nice, just would have liked to seen the dr since I paid a professional contact care Co pay.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care and dedication of the staff! Great service!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Love the care and dedication of the staff! Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased,everyone made my visit very comfortable for me —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was very pleased,everyone made my visit very comfortable for me


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service and courtesy fromeveryone. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Very pleased with service and courtesy from everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar We always have had a great experience here & recommend to all of our family & friends  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We always have had a great experience here & recommend to all of our family & friends


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience & would recommend all of our friends & family  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We always have a great experience & would recommend all of our friends & family


StarStarStarStarStar It's not often you get service and care I would brag about but these guys are the greatest  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It's not often you get service and care I would brag about but these people are the greatest from the receptionist technicians eyewear specialist to the doctor. I never felt rushed but they were very efficient in moving you along and answered all my questions. This is the place to go for all your eye care and needs. I recommend them highly 😃


StarStarStarStarStar I felt the wait was longer than it usually is after my arrival.s —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I felt the wait was longer than it usually is after my arrival.s


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the personal experience that Thomas Vision provides. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I appreciate the personal experience that Thomas Vision provides.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed that Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I was very impressed that Dr. Cowan took time to get to know me and was not rushing through the appointment as a lot of doctors will do.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional, as always!!!  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very friendly and professional, as always!!!


StarStarStarStarStar 😀 —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I always enjoy my visits, everyone is always very friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was helpful and friendly, as always! Very patient and kind with my daughter —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was helpful and friendly, as always! Very patient and kind with my daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar New Computer Software? —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I would love to be able to use the computer and software to help me choose new glasses. When I take my glasses off to try on new frames I see NOTHING! I usually have to bribe a friend to come with me!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind service. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and kind service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a friendly staff and great care. Thorough exams and explanations. You really have a great group of personalities working here!