Thomas R. O'Brien, DDS, Inc.

Dr. Thomas O'Brien

Star Star Star Star Star 324 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The O'Brien Team is the best. Professional, fr... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

The O'Brien Team is the best. Professional, friendly and prompt! Everyone in the office treats you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot imagine a better dentist than Dr Tom O... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I cannot imagine a better dentist than Dr Tom O'Brien He and his office are extremely professional and kind. Highly recommend him


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous, friendly & professional - as... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Prompt, courteous, friendly & professional - as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Obrien is the best and highly professional.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Dr. Obrien is the best and highly professional. The entire staff delivers compassionate care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best service in Dentistry. Excellent all aroun... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Best service in Dentistry. Excellent all around.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Always a great experience with Dr. O'Brien and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional! Excellent craftsmanship and the s... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Professional! Excellent craftsmanship and the staff is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as Always —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I've been going to Dr. O'Brien and his staff for many years. The level of knowledge, skill and service has remained outstanding. I'm never going to let them retire!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. O'Brien's since 19... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I have been a patient of Dr. O'Brien's since 1993. It just keeps getting better.


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-Annual Checkup —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Great service from a highly professional team


StarStarStarStarStar Once again outstanding service. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Once again outstanding service.


StarStarStarStarStar My sons and I have been a part of the Obrien de... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

My sons and I have been a part of the Obrien dentistry family for twenty-five years and his staff and Kim are the greatest. The quality of their work is second to none.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an A+ experience at your office. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always an A+ experience at your office.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went very well. Dr O'Brien and h... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment went very well. Dr O'Brien and his staff were very efficient, and professional. Their warmth and friendly demeanor made my experience very comfortable. Thanks for you do for us. Truman


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office in Houston —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Best Dentist Office in Houston


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all the extra care and attention!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Thanks for all the extra care and attention!


StarStarStarStarStar Top care from a top team —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Who would have thought I would ever say it, but visiting the dentist does not have to be a fearful or out of the ordinary painful experience. Dr. Tom and his fantastic staff make you feel comfortable and welcome. Modern dental technology combined with competent compassionate professional care provide for turning bad situations into acceptable experiences.


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Weaver —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. O'Brien, Kim, Lisa, & Lori are always extremely welcoming, personable, and professional. Would highly refer them to anyone looking for dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding; in every measurably way!Thank yo... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Outstanding; in every measurably way! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar It was great seeing everyone. Thank you for mak... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It was great seeing everyone. Thank you for making me feel so welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Brien, General Denistry and Sports Denistry. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. O'Brien is the most knowledgeable and professional dentist I have ever visited. He is thorough and explains exactly what he's doing or planning should a repair be necessary. He helps his patients relax in a comfortable environment and his staff are excellent as well. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an excellent dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Review of practice and website. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

If this is a review of the website it's very good. If it's a review of the practice, that's outstanding, or better.


StarStarStarStarStar Always love the friendly smiles and conversatio... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always love the friendly smiles and conversation. Great atmosphere and great work.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here since I was 19 and I'm now... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I've been going here since I was 19 and I'm now 31. Couldn't imagine going to another Dentist. When Dr. O'Brien and Kim retire I will be truly sad. Best Dentist in Texas! Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Going to the dentist always makes me nervous, but I have never had a bad experience with Dr. O'Brien. Both he and his staff are excellent. They really look out for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Even the no one EVER wants to go to a dentist, a ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Even the no one EVER wants to go to a dentist, a visit to Dr. O'Brien's office is ALWAYS a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Super dentist and office staff. They always go ab... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Super dentist and office staff. They always go above and beyond to offer excellent customer service and meet your every need.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from check in all the way to den... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience from check in all the way to dental care goodies on the way out. Kim the hygienist was calming with her conversation, Dr. O'Brien was erudite in his discussion of my fantasy football teams...and straightforward in letting me know about my dental issues. The staff remembered my other family members as well. I am a nervous dental patient and felt great during my visit. Nice photo gallery!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Always an easy experience to visit Dr. O'Brien and his staff....


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Brien and his staff are great! ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. O'Brien and his staff are great!


StarStarStarStarStar I will return!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. O'Brien's staff was friendly and professional. They quickly got me an appointment and upon my arrival greeted me with smiling faces. Dr. O'Brien is a professional and was excellent in his care. I will continue to use his services.


StarStarStarStarStar Speaker —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Why would you have to ask? THE BEST! I


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Dr. O'Brien and his staff provide a great experience each time I visit. Everyone is friendly, efficient, and they provide great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and friendly staff! Have been going for 10+ years and look forward to each ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always great service and friendly staff! Have been going for 10+ years and look forward to each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the attention you get is professional and at the same time they make you feel like famil... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

As always the attention you get is professional and at the same time they make you feel like family! Dr. O'Brien is as close to painless as you can get and is tops in his field. Great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

My family and I have loved Dr. Obrien and his staff for years. He provides the best dental treatment with a professional and yet family feel. We have always and continue to look forward to going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thomas O'Brien and his staff treat you professionally and at the same time you feel like family... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Thomas O'Brien and his staff treat you professionally and at the same time you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience you will ever have is when you visit Dr. Obrien. The staff is always friend... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Best dental experience you will ever have is when you visit Dr. Obrien. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Love EM all....


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Brien and his staff provide excellent service and they are great at what they do. I highly r... —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. O'Brien and his staff provide excellent service and they are great at what they do. I highly recommend them to anyone in search of a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar It's not a dentist it's FAMILY!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It's not a dentist it's FAMILY!!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful healthy smile —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am so happy that I was referred to Dr O'Brien thru the Houston Rockets organization. I absolutely love the staff and Doc is the best. I have beautiful, healthy teeth and have now got the whole family going there as well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Excellent visit as always to Dr. O' Brien's office.. Never had any issues since becoming a patient back in 1992..


StarStarStarStarStar Doc OB and his staff are always the BEST!... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Doc OB and his staff are always the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever went to!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I've been going to Dr. O'Brien's office for 11 years and I will not go anywhere else. I am even out of network with my insurance. You guys are like family to me!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever seen... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Best dentist I've ever seen


StarStarStarStarStar A+  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Going to the dentist isn't high on most peoples' list of things to do, but Dr. O'Brien and his staff do a great job of making it as comfortably and pleasant as possible. Friendly, professional, and prompt!


StarStarStarStarStar Michael Thompson  —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had an emergency and even though dr. Obrien is not my primary dentist , he made room for me iand fit me into busy schedule on the same day. His staff is friendly, humorous and very capable. Dr. Obrien provided me with an excellent short term solution on that day and better yet, provided me with a long term solution that didn't involve an implant! This was a great dental experience, something most people don't think us possible! Thanks Dr. Obrien!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a 5 on my list. Been my Doctor since 1991. Excellent staff and great communication.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Always a 5 on my list. Been my Doctor since 1991. Excellent staff and great communication.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast, and efficient. Hard to say, but this team makes going to the dentist almost fun. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Friendly, fast, and efficient. Hard to say, but this team makes going to the dentist almost fun.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Brien's Office Is like Family —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

It's always good to come to the dentists. I am greeted openly and warmly, always with a heartfelt smile. Laughter and good stories are always a part of my treatment and I am confident that my smile and my teeth are given special treatment. I may even like this family better than my natural one.


StarStarStarStarStar Hi All as always my visit was great! Seeing you guys in six months. 5 stars —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Hi All as always my visit was great! Seeing you guys in six months. 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Great customer service and expert treatment. Richard (Dick) Wills


StarStarStarStarStar My Wife and I have beeh —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

My Wife and I have been having our Dental work done by Doctor OBrien and his staff for 20 years. We drive from Kingwood, assured that we will receive the very best Dental care available. On a scale of 1 to 5 we could promise you 5 + care, you won't be disappointed!!


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care in friendly atmosphere —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I am confident in always receiving the most professional care in a comfortable and friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar When you enter the office everyone greets you with a smile —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

When you enter the office everyone greets you with a smile. To confirm that it is genuine they are kind and friendly to each other. You feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Staff and Dr Obrien are friendly and efficient and up to date.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly professional environment!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Such a friendly professional environment!


StarStarStarStarStar I doubt that anyone really LIKES going to the dentist, but to the extent that it's possible to... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I doubt that anyone really LIKES going to the dentist, but to the extent that it's possible to make the experience a pleasant one, Dr. O'Brien and his staff do a fantastic job. They are always friendly, courteous, and professional, my appointments almost always run right on time, and they always fully address any questions or concerns I may have. A+.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience was definitely 5 Star all the way!Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Overall experience was definitely 5 Star all the way! Dr. O'Brien is as close to painless as a man that has to poke you with sharp objects can get. His entire staff is the best too. They make you feel very comfortable. The visit was actually fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys, wouldn't be coming back for 30 years if I didn't —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Love you guys, wouldn't be coming back for 30 years if I didn't. Just wish I looked more like the athletes in the posters. Doug Smith


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was referred to Dr. O 'Brien by the Houston Rockets association and I will definitely refer him to other friends and family. My experience here has been wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Doc O'B —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Doc and his staff are the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. O'Brien's office for over 20 years —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I have been coming to Dr. O'Brien's office for over 20 years. His staff has always been professional and courteous. This time was no exception.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone at the office is very cordial and they make the visit to the dentist very tolerable. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone at the office is very cordial and they make the visit to the dentist very tolerable. Dr. O'Brien is a great dentist who is also very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all the best - thank you for taking such good care of my family and me - ALWAYS! Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

You are all the best - thank you for taking such good care of my family and me - ALWAYS! Dr. O and Kim have been taking care of me since 1987/88 - that's a long time! You are extra special. The entire office is!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1981)

Great experince all the time. Family oriented reception that makes ur visitation welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Brien and his staff always provide warm, caring and friendly service. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 1976)

Dr. O'Brien and his staff always provide warm, caring and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I have been a patient of Dr. O'Brien for over 35 years. He and his attentive professional staff are the best in Houston.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience was a 5 rating.. Awesome Staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. "O" and his staff are always a 5 star! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. "O" and his staff are always a 5 star!


StarStarStarStarStar all is good in the dental office great.. job —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2000)

all is good in the dental office great.. job


StarStarStarStarStar Definite 6 —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Definite 6 You never know who you might run into during your visit......from Rocket and Texan players to coaches to old retired engineers.


StarStarStarStarStar It's almost fun to come to the dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's almost fun to come to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was handled in a very professional manner.Rating 5 —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

My visit was handled in a very professional manner. Rating 5


StarStarStarStarStar Dr O'Brien and his staff have always gone above and beyond in there services —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Dr O'Brien and his staff have always gone above and beyond in there services. Good people are getting hard to find today.


StarStarStarStarStar From the Hawley'sI love the entire staff - thank you Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

From the Hawley's I love the entire staff - thank you Dr. O - Kim, Cindy, Lisa, Lorie, Mardi (spelling?) and Melissa.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality dental care —    (Patient since Wed May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Both my husband and I have been going to Dr O'Brien for many years. All of the staff are very friendly and professional and the dental care received is excellent. Would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Brien has a great dental practice of very professional and caring people —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. O'Brien has a great dental practice of very professional and caring people. He and his team make dental care as fun, relaxing and pain free as possible. I'm thrilled to know my girls are in the caring hands of Dr. O, Kim, Lisa and the rest of the team when they go to visit. They're the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Gr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Dr. O'Brien, Kim and staff are very professional and friendly. We have been patients for about 25 years and they make us feel like family! My teeth are in good hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff always makes me feel like family —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Your staff always makes me feel like family. It was fun sharing my new grandma pictures with everyone! Thanks for the great care over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar 5-STAR —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Lisa is a wonderful, polite, fun assistant. Dr O does a remarkable job doing an exam. Nobody in Houston will clean your pearly whites better than Kim


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleaure to see u guy's as u all r very accomodating and taking care of me —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1981)

It is always a pleaure to see u guy's as u all r very accomodating and taking care of me. U guys r AWESOME U deserve more than 5 rating


StarStarStarStarStar My family have been patients of Dr —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My family have been patients of Dr. O'Brien for over 25 years!!! We feel blessed in knowing whatever our dental needs are we are in the best of hands with Dr. O'Brien and his team! My mother is now 93 years old. He addresses her dental needs with care and compassion. They are truly our dental "family"! Absolutely 5 stars!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is not anyone's favorite thing —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Going to the dentist is not anyone's favorite thing to do but Dr. O'Brien and his team make it a pleasure to go. They are concerned about you and want to make sure you have no pain and take such wonderaful care of your dental needs. No other dentist would work for me. They are the best


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful practice. Very professional and very nice. I could not be happier with everything. All of the staff is super nice!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5 star service. Dr. O'Brien and his staff spent almost four hours taking care of me when the visit was only supposed to be a consultation visit! Wow! What service, and with a smile and kindness beyond my expectations! Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. O'Brien's for over 30 years —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Each time I walk into his office I am grateful for the trust and confidence I feel. I have suffered from dental anxiety in the past and I attribute Dr. O'Brien and his staff with the patience and caring that has allowed me to overcome my anxiety and take care of my oral health.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Dr.O'Brien and his staff are always up-to-date on procedures and practices. He explains everything and answers questions in regular English rather than using dental terms. I would recommend his practice to everyone without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Obrien and his staff are awesome, professional and timely —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Obrien and his staff are awesome, professional and timely. Me and my close and extended family have been patients for years! I highly recommend Dr. Obrien and his staff for your dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire staff. They always remember me and ask about how things are going on in my life —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love the entire staff. They always remember me and ask about how things are going on in my life. Truly spectacular group from the moment I walk in until I leave. And of course, Dr. O'Brien is fantastic. I have always hated the dentist but you all put my fears at ease. It doesn't hurt that I can zone out to sports center either. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Would Highly Reccomend!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I've been going to Dr. O'Brien for almost 15 years and he always seems to be on the cutting edge of his profession. His staff and service is excellent!!! He's not cheap... But as the saying goes "his prices reflect the quality of his service".


StarStarStarStarStar 5 - time waiting for appointment was very minimal, work that was done was done in a timely manner... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

5 - time waiting for appointment was very minimal, work that was done was done in a timely manner and I was kept comfortable and constantly asked if I needed anything. Good experience, professionally well done and very attentive to my comfort and needs. Chip Nila


StarStarStarStarStar Check Up on January 19, 2015 —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Excellent service from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Never a question with me Sports fans..5 in my book. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Never a question with me Sports fans.. 5 in my book.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality professional care with heart —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Dr. O'Brien and his staff are very caring, and I am confident that I receive the best of care.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience when I go to Dr. O'Brien's office. An all around 5 stars —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always have a great experience when I go to Dr. O'Brien's office. An all around 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar five stars, good service by good people —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

five stars, good service by good people


StarStarStarStarStar I give this dentist and staff a rating of 5! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I give this dentist and staff a rating of 5!


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist! Lol, I know it sounds weird, but the office staff and the doctor are... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love going to the dentist! Lol, I know it sounds weird, but the office staff and the doctor are all very nice and it makes my experience pleasant every time I go to Dr. O'Brien's office for a check up!


StarStarStarStarStar Only place I will go to for my dental needs!!! Dr. OBrien and his staff are the best! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Only place I will go to for my dental needs!!! Dr. OBrien and his staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm 56 years of age and was raised in an environment that we only went to the Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I'm 56 years of age and was raised in an environment that we only went to the Dr. or the Dentist when we were sick or had an emergency. Though, I've got Dental coverage, I've been reluctant to make an appointment. I'm coming to realize that not only am I failing to maintain proper dental care, but I'm wasting money; by not using my yearly coverage? Dr. O'Brien and his team are absolutely professional, friendly, courteous and most of all concerned in providing you a comfortable environment in what is a nervous experience for people like me. I give them a Five Star Rating!


StarStarStarStarStar 5-painless and professional —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

5-painless and professional


StarStarStarStarStar It's a joy to get my teeth cleaned , go AGGIES —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

It's a joy to get my teeth cleaned , go AGGIES


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking care of my husband and me and our teeth. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Thank you for taking care of my husband and me and our teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I am a long time client of Dr. OBrien's and not only have I referred my family members but also my friends to come to this office. My visits are always pleasant and comfortable. The staff makes you feel welcome and all are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Staff is always very friendly and attentive. My husband and his family have been coming here for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here at Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Everyone here at Dr. Obrien's office from the time you enter till the time you leave, treat you like a family member, treat you with courtesy & respect. I would strongly recommend them if you have any dential problems. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. Five stars! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Friendly and professional. Five stars!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Doc and his staff are simply the best!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

5 Doc and his staff are simply the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Always love coming in, even for an extraction! I know I am with brothers and sisters in Christ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always love coming in, even for an extraction! I know I am with brothers and sisters in Christ and that the experience will be a blessing...5 star


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love the Obrien team & brand! You represent what great looks like each & every time!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Service is exceptional. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very professional staff. Service is exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Service is exceptional. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very professional staff. Service is exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, Dr. Obrien does excellent work, would hate to have to find another dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great service, Dr. Obrien does excellent work, would hate to have to find another dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member offers very professional service from the moment patients walk through the door —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Every staff member offers very professional service from the moment patients walk through the door. I have been extremely pleased with all of the services rendered over the years, from cleaning to fillings to more advanced procedures. I don't think anyone offers better care than Dr. O'Brien and his team.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a great experience. I called in the morning to see if i could have my tooth looked at as I was in pain, and Dr. O'Brien was able to squeeze me in on a busy Monday. He gave me a temporary filling and we made an appointment for next week for a crown. My tooth feels 100% better and I am very appreciative. Thanks to the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Obrien's team is a professional and caring group of people.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Dr. Obrien's team is a professional and caring group of people. After 30 years as a patient, I am happy to recommend Dr. Obrien's practice to anyone looking for a dental practice that truly looks to the needs of each individual patient. It is a true gift to approach each dental appointment with confidence and trust that I am in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Like a 2nd family to me.


StarStarStarStarStar From Lori who greets you to Kim & Dr. O —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

From Lori who greets you to Kim & Dr. O. No one could ask for more. You start off with a warm greeting and a smile and you end up with a happy expierence and a wonder smile.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a joy to come to the office.Everyone is very friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

It is always a joy to come to the office.Everyone is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great service every time.


StarStarStarStarStar a teeth SPA!!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I didn't know on earth a SPA for teeth. OMG, I found it!!! Highly recommended 100%!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Have been seeing Dr. O'Brien since he finished dental school. His staff and himself are very friendly and helpful. If I were dissatified with his practice I would have already skipped town. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. O has done multiple procedures on me and my smile has never looked better than it does today! Thanks Doc for all you do to help improve my looks! His team of professionals who supports him with the patients are easy going and so gentle as they help you go through the procedures!!! The team at Dr. O'Briens office represents what "Great Looks Like" as an office and as a team! Thanks for all you do for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr obrien & staff... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Excellent. Everyone always up beat and (from all indications) in good moods.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and timely service with great cleanings and a check-up! Couldn't ask for more. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent and timely service with great cleanings and a check-up! Couldn't ask for more.


StarStarStarStarStar When you visit Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

When you visit Dr. O'Brien and his team you feel like one of the family! They take great care to be sure you're happy with all that is going on...plus if you love sports then you will Love Dr. Obrien! Even if your an Alabama Fan... Chris - A Happy "Roll Tide" Customer!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

As always, it was great to see everyone....They all make me feel like part of their family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

As always, it was a pleasure to see everyone...Everyone makes me feel like a part of their family...


StarStarStarStarStar dental visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I would recommend your dental practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I was introduced to Dr. Obrien —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I was introduced to Dr. O'Brien new toothpaste with Fluoride. The toothpaste is a little expensive, but it should help my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Last Check-Up —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

The prescription toothpaste is worth it's weight in great gum health. Thanks for turning me on to it!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, going beyond the norm to make my visit as pleasant as possible. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Always friendly, going beyond the norm to make my visit as pleasant as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar VIP —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

VIP, is what you experience the entire time you are in Dr. Obrien’s office From the promptness to the courtesy, you are treated as a valuable customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been very pleased with Dr. O'Brien's office. They always see me on time, the staff is great, and of course they provide excellent dental care. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Brien always does work of the highest quality —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Dr. O'Brien always does work of the highest quality. His care for my elderly mother was greatly appreciated. His concern for her well-being was very apparent. All the staff went the extra mile for her comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Dell Toelkes - Checkup on October 7, 2013 —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

No comments or recommended changes at this time!


StarStarStarStarStar Nicely Organized —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

This visit was fine. Although no one was at the desk when I entered, things moved quickly and smoothly. Mr. O has a finely tuned organization.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first impression —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was referred to Dr. O'Brien and was not disappointed. Their staff, from the ladies behind the front desk, to the hygienist and assistants to Dr. O'Brien, were friendly and professional and made me feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very person oriented. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Your staff was very person oriented.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

No improvements indicated.


StarStarStarStarStar Great People, Quality of work second to none —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been a patient of Dr. O'Brien's since I was a kid so about 25 years now. I love the family atmosphere and the quality of his work is second to none. Any work he has ever done has been nothing short of perfection and I have never had to have any work redone or refitted. He gets it right everytime and I have had crowns, root canals, veneers, you name it. Thank you Dr. O'Brien and Kim!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 1976)

Always a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Office —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

The whole office is very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar If you are so fortunate to choose this dentistry for your dental services I assure you, you will... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

If you are so fortunate to choose this dentistry for your dental services I assure you, you will not be dissatisfied. Dr. O'Brien's entire team is a combination of caring, considerate, warm, and professional. I have been to at least four different offices for my dental services and here at 40 years of age, I have never felt so comfortable and relaxed at any visit before coming to Dr. O'Brien's office. Both his experience and wisdom is obvious and felt. I feel at home now, there is no need to search any further. I encourage you to come and experience the standard that all offices should follow. ~Toya M. Gibson~


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Group Ever —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always kind and welcoming! They all take their time and make you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Dr. O'Brien and his staff are the very best and I recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Another day of great service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Got to say, you all make a visit to the Dentist a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office seems to work as a team always greeting me with professionalism and compassion —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

The entire office seems to work as a team always greeting me with professionalism and compassion. It is a great relief to walk into a dental office with the feeling of trust that I will be given the best care I need.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas O'Brien —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Dr. O'Brien has been my dentist since the mid 70's and I would not consider trusting my oral health to anyone else. He has always explained my treatment and has been courteous and friendly. He has always used the most up to date procedures and equipment. The staff is friendly and courteous also.


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, caring service. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Comfortable setting with warm and caring attention and competent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly--the very best! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

As always, Dr. O'Brien, Kim, and the entire staff were professional, warm, and accommodating. They worked in a small procedure so that I would not have to return later.


StarStarStarStarStar Jwo —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Outstanding experience! Friendly staff. It is like going to a Rocket's and Texan's mini museum. Dr. Tom is as close to painless as it gets. Great overall experience!


StarStarStarStarStar This is a special office that will take excellent care of your needs. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

This is a special office that will take excellent care of your needs. Dr. O'Brien is one of a kind and there is no other Doctor that can match up with him. He is such an excellent Doctor and an excellent office.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit on 6/27/13 —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Every time that I come to Dr. O'Brien's office everyone on your team treat me like family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Normal Visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent staff, great technical work done on my teeth, friendly, comforting, etc. Have already recommended people to the practice and they are now patients of Dr. O'brien.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Service —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone does such a great job at the office to make us feel special. Thanks and have a great summer! Angie


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

This is a very professional organization.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Service —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. O'Brien and his staff are "family friendly", meaning they treat you like family. they are well trained and make you feel comfortable no matter what the issue is. They see you promptly (no loooooooong waits in the waiting room) and make it very easy to set appointments at a convenient time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly, welcoming, and helpful. Dr O'Brien is the best —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Everyone is always friendly, welcoming, and helpful. Dr O'Brien is the best. I have been going to him for 32 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Service is great as it has been over the past 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr O'Brien 's crew rocks —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. O'Brien and his staff are a first class operation.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome work! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

My teeth look and feel fabulous!


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thanks for always being such a wonderful group.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Today I will give you a 4, next time I MIGHT Make it a 5...but beware.. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Today I will give you a 4, next time I MIGHT Make it a 5...but beware...pride rideth before a fall.


StarStarStarStarStar Jeff DeBevec —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Power to Perio! Dr. O's works wonders!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! I have been a patient for years and can't remember ever having a bad experience. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

5 stars! I have been a patient for years and can't remember ever having a bad experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Every person in the office tries to make the visit a pleasant and comfortable experience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I would rate this office 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and service is great!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

The staff and service is great!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Doc O'Brien and his staff are simply the BEST


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thanks for everything! I wish everyone had the skill and care of Dr O'Brien and his team for their dental care. I don't fear coming to the dentist and know I'm always in the best of hands, taken care of. Thanks for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Top Dentist Office in Houston —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

There's a reason why I've been going to Dr. O'Brien's office for so long. Quite simply, they're the best. They have a caring, experienced, professional staff. They have a cutting-edge dentist who treats everyone with the same compassion and care, whether they be one of the star athletes he works with to the lay-person just needing good dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The timeliness, service & experience is very positive.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Cannot improve on perfection. Will continue coming another 20 years!


StarStarStarStarStar emengency visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

had some swelling saw me next morning instantly helped and planned the solution in under an hour.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience after 13 years of top notch service and hospitality! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Another great experience after 13 years of top notch service and hospitality!


StarStarStarStarStar I rate my experience as 5--excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I rate my experience as 5--excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Thanks to Dr.O'Brien, Kim and the entire staff. My wife and I drive from Kingwood and would not even consider any another dental office! Every visit for the past 24 Yrs. has been outstanding.Our thanks to you Dr.O'Brien and your entire staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Houston!! Everyone is professional and friendly. I wouldn't go to anyone else! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The best in Houston!! Everyone is professional and friendly. I wouldn't go to anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar Look forward to every visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

As always, as with every visit, I feel like part of the O'Brien family. I really guess I am after 30+ years with the with Doc and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist Office —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Everyone at Dr.O'Brien's office is fantastic. Nice, friendly, and I always get the Best dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal and professional dental service. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. O'Brien and his entire staff make you feel relaxed and "right at home". They all are very skilled in their profession and treat you as one of the family. Great service and experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Dr. O'Brien and his staff are excellent! Great place to go!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Visits to my dentist are a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Awesome Staff! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Our whole family sees Dr. O'Brien and Kim and has for many years. All of the staff are so warm and friendly. They also do a great job keeping our mouths healthy!


StarStarStarStarStar Last Dental Appointment —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My appointment went like clockwork and I was able to continue to my day. I appreciate the efficiency and friendliness I experienced this last visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have an appointment, the dental assistant and the doctor areare very calming for me... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Every time I have an appointment, the dental assistant and the doctor areare very calming for me throughout the entire process. The office staff were cordial and efficient. Great service everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Brien is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Dr. O'Brien was the first dentist I saw when I moved to Houston in 1974. It has taken this long for me to realize that he is the best dentist I have ever had. After I moved to Baytown in 1979 I choose another dentist closer to home. I've moved around some and have gone to at least six other dentists. That's how I found out Dr. O'Brien is the best. Due to injury Dr. O'Brien gave me three root canals and crowns in 1978. Although I have had more of the same from other dentists over the years his reconstructive work from 1978 is still intact while more recent crowns have failed. If you want the crème de la crème, the best of the best, Dr. O'Brien is who you want for a dentist! He is all aces!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Friendly staff and excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Still, I had a great time and I loudly proclaim a score of 5+ —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Still, I had a great time and I loudly proclaim a score of 5+


StarStarStarStarStar W. Spangler MD  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The best dental practice in the world!! Really great staff and a wonderful experience. Recommend highly!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Love Dr. O'Brien's team - they are fabulous!


StarStarStarStarStar john leonard —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I love coming to see ya'll


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

It was a great visit. I am very happy!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad to be a SPECIAL PERSON..and so are y'all —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I am so glad to be a SPECIAL PERSON..and so are y'all


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I've been going to Dr. O'Brien for over 20 years. He & his staff are gentle, thorough, and trust-worthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I had a root canal done and it was not painful at all. If anyone is facing the same procedure I would highly recommend Dr. O'Brian to perform it.


StarStarStarStarStar dental work —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 1991)

excellent dentist and staff!!! great hygienist, too...


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't let anyone else work on my teeth! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I wouldn't let anyone else work on my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Friendly service.. They make it easy for you to have great dental health.. thank you  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Excellent and Friendly service.. They make it easy for you to have great dental health.. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Obrien's is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been receiving dental care from Dr O'Brien and his staff for years and they continue to impress me with their exceptional hospitality and genuine kindness :) I always look forward to my appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, Caring, Friendly Dental Practice —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. O'Brien, Kim and the rest of the staff remember your name and provide personalized friendly care. They attend to the needs of professional athletes, but as Dr. O says, "The regular people are my real stars." They have gone above and beyond for both my mother and myself.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all the extra TLC you always provide! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Thanks for all the extra TLC you always provide!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Custom Mouthpieces! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This is not your boil and bite mouthpiece. A flexible thin mouthpiece made from an impression of your teeth. Any young athlete looking to protect his/her teeth should look into this - Dr. O'Brien is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 1990)

not sure what a review titel is


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Tommy O'Brien has been our family dentist for almost 30 years. He is, by far, the best dentist (& staff) that I have seen in my 60 year lifetime. My only regret is that the younger of the many I have referred will not be able to see Tommy as long as I have (unless he practices until age 90).


StarStarStarStarStar Best office in town! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Dr. O'Brien and his entire staff are excellent. Superior dental care while being treated like family. Love all the Rockets, Texans and Dynamo decor!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Could not ask for a better service


StarStarStarStarNo Star Karl —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I've been coming here for over 15 years. If I didn't feel I was getting a good service I suppose I would not have returned all these years.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Not only is Dr. O'Brien a great dentist, he also know how to treat his patients. Whether it is a routine visit or a responding to an unexpected emergency, both he and his staff always do everything possible meet your specific needs. Great dentist, friendly staff. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I been going to Dr. Obrien for the past 30+ years —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I been going to Dr. Obrien for the past 30+ years. When you go to the best, there is no need to change. In the past 30+ years, I can actually saw that Dr. Obrien and his staff have kept up to date on the dental technology and implemented the changes to provide better service for their clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Over 32 years and counting and will continue.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Over 32 years and counting and will continue.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Amazing all my friends ate now seeing him


StarStarStarStarStar Rating: 5. It's always a pleasure to see Kim and the staff there —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

An unusual wait during this visit; but it's always a pleasure to see Dr. O'Brien, Kim and the rest of the staff there. My husband and I are always made to feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar please call me to schedule next appt. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

please call me to schedule next appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Dr. O'Brien is the best dentist I have ever had, very careful, detail oriented, outstanding. Kim is the best hygenist ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with a friendly staff!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. O'Brien is very good at what he does. Everyone at the office is really friendly and personable. Considered being an official dental service provider for all the sport teams in Houston, they are really a humble office. I enjoy my visit every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Personable & outstanding service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Every six months is the time I look forward to my visit with my Houston "family".


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Kim gave me something to smile about and beautiful teeth to show off. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

As always, Kim gave me something to smile about and beautiful teeth to show off.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

We have been under the care of Dr. O'Brien and his excellent team for over 30 years and have always been pleased! Kim is such an important part of the practice. Thank you for always taking such good care of us!


StarStarStarStarStar I would give Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would give Dr. Thomas O'Brien and his staff 5 stars! Everyone at the office was so knowledgable and friendly. They took time to explain to me my options, and the customer service was so great. I did not have to wait at all for my appointment when I arrived, and they took time to make sure I understood everything. I'm so glad I found this Dental Team in Houston! They definitely are THE BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. O'brien and his staff for over 30 years and brought my family to him —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I have been seeing Dr. O'brien and his staff for over 30 years and brought my family to him. He is a fantastic dentist and person and he and his staff are like family.


StarStarStarStarStar service —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always excellent service from everyone in the office!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Doctor O'Brien's practice is so friendly, professional, and concerned —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone at Doctor O'Brien's practice is so friendly, professional, and concerned. They make a patient feel that he/she is a "member of the family". The service, including dental care, is outstanding and I now look forward to going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I have sent several friends to the office..... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I have sent several friends to the office......and I have a friend that just moved to town who will be coming over soon to become their newest client.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Don't waste your time going to any other dentist office :)


StarStarStarStarStar We have been tied at the hip since 1980. It has been a great relationship! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

We have been tied at the hip since 1980. It has been a great relationship!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Dr. O'Brien and his staff are the best. Very friendly, professional and caring. They are willing to spend as much time as needed with you. They provide excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first dental visit for my toddler! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Lisa and Kim were so great with my 3-year old son and made his first dental visit a positive and educational one. Thank you so very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth as usual! Thanks guys! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Smooth as usual! Thanks guys!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was wonderful! The visit could not have gone better —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The whole experience was wonderful! The visit could not have gone better. Everyone is professional and courteous. Go check them out for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Obrien's Dental Office Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. OBrien's office is the only place I will go for my dental needs!!! He is the best Dentist in Houston and his staff is friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Brien and his team —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I never knew going to the dentist could be so enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dr. —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The people at this office are incredibly knowledgeable and always make me feel comfortable. That is why I've been going to this Dr. for 15 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Doc did a great job pulling out two teeth for my son —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Doc did a great job pulling out two teeth for my son. My son felt comfortable during the whole experience and recovered just fine by the next morning


StarStarStarStarStar 5 is not high enough. I always get treated with respect and my visits are positive. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

5 is not high enough. I always get treated with respect and my visits are positive. Dr. Obrien gets it done right the first time...


StarStarStarStarStar Great job —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Very complete exam and cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar Permanent Crown Seating —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

My most recent visit to Dr. O’Brien’s was for a permanent crown seating. It went smoothly. I have been a patient of Dr. O’ Brien’s for about 20 years. I continue to see him because he manages pain well. I have never suffered pain as a result of his dental work. All of his assistants are efficient, friendly and caring. I love the office staff. They treat me like a prince and act as if I am special.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all the extra TLC you gave my mother. Everyone has been very considerate and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Thanks for all the extra TLC you gave my mother. Everyone has been very considerate and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar You're right...I am special !!! And y'all are 5++++ —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

You're right...I am special !!! And y'all are 5++++


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Best of care from most profesional, competent, caring staff from the top all of the way down


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Obrien Root Canal —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Went great. Got me in same day I called. Alleviated a huge pain. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and his staff treat me like family. Love you guys !!!!A 5 all the way:) —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The Doctor and his staff treat me like family. Love you guys !!!! A 5 all the way:)


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I have been a patient of Dr. O'Brien for many years and have recommended him to many friends and co-workers. They have all been more than satisfied!


StarStarStarStarStar Delaina Joseph —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was really nice and kept me comfortable during my visit!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 of course!!!Great Staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 1991)

5 of course!!!Great Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Satisfied Patient —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. O'Brien and his staff are genuinely concerned not just about my dental health, but about my overall well-being. I would happily recommend Dr. O'Brien to everyone looking for a reliable, trustworthy, and knowledgeable dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care PLUS excellent dental staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The dental work is impeccable, the staff very knowledgeable and everybody so pleasant and helpful. This is, hands down, the best dental group I have had the good fortune to encounter.I trust Dr. O'brien, Kim - his dental hygienist- and ALL the support staff.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 - I have been a patient for over 20 years. My wife and her sister are also patients —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

5 - I have been a patient for over 20 years. My wife and her sister are also patients. When my children lived in Houston, they were also patients. Our business definitely helped put Dr. O'Brien's children through college.


StarStarStarStarStar Friends —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

It's so nice to know that when I go to Dr. O'Brien's office, I am surrounded by a group of good friends....it always makes "going to the dentist" a better experience. Great group of caring people! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I actually enjoy coming to the dentist now. The staff and Dr. O'Brien are phenomenal.


StarStarStarStarStar Ongoing Excellence —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr. O'Brien, Kim and the rest of his team have been taking care of my dental needs for years. Always professional, always friendly, always helpful. They have become my friends and I cannot envision using anyone else for my dental needs. I'm never going to let them retire!


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful dental experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been coming here for years. Dr. O'Brien, Kim, and the rest of the staff are always outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar My mother was very nervous about getting her dental work done —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

My mother was very nervous about getting her dental work done. Everyone in the staff went out of their way to help her relax and feel more comfortable. Dr. O'Brien took extra care to determine the procedure that would be the least costly and stressful for her. They are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar First Rate Service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2000)

A totally professional, customer service visit. Dr. O'Brien is a great personable Dentist and I had a great experience...for a dentist visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas O'Brien —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always excellent care and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Service Excellence at Work —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

A warm and welcome greeting followed by efficient and professional treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Rating 5!!! Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Rating 5!!! Dr. O'Brien and Staff are the upmost Professional Dentistry organization in Houston Texas. Him and his staff have been together for a long time and stay up with the changes in the Dentistry Profession. In addition, they do Charity Work in Honduras that shows alot toward their character. 5 thumbps up for Dr. O'Brien and Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always put at ease! Everyone does their best to make your visit as pleasant as possible. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always put at ease! Everyone does their best to make your visit as pleasant as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Houston!!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Best dentist in Houston!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always smiling. I would rate them a 5. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Everyone is always smiling. I would rate them a 5.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Brien and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

There is no doubt in my mind that Dr. O'Brien, as well as the entire staff are outstanding as a dental team. I am absolutely so glad that I selected this dental office! Jo Ann Earnest


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent - love these guys —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I feel like Dr. O'Brien and his staff are family, they treat my care very seriously. Even though I don't like going to the dentist, they do everything they can to take care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Service at Dr. O'Brien's is always A*! —    (Patient since Wed May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Have been using Dr. O'Brien as the dentist for myself and my husband for over 10 years. The service from Dr. O'Brien and all of his team is excellent - always friendly, caring and professional. We totally trust any recommendations that Dr. O'Brien may make regarding treatment and know that we are in good hands - he is a great dentist. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental services and great staff! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

It's priceless! I don't think it can be any better. The dental services are impeccable and up-to-date and the staff are so accomodating, pleasant and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar I like everything about being there.It is almost like a vacation. Even the magazines are current —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I like everything about being there.It is almost like a vacation. Even the magazines are current. It feels like a club rather than a dentist office. I like the sound of laughter that I frequently hear,especially that of Dr. O'Brien when he is laughing with his patients. I like the attention to hygiene. The office even smells great. I like the TVs. I could watch the basketball game during my wait time. The staff is efficient and very friendly and easy to talk to. Dr. O'Brien is constantly upgrading his procedures. I am confident that I am receiving the best possible dental care by a staff of professionals that really care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar 5, I was really impressed at getting a new nightguard while there —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

5, I was really impressed at getting a new nightguard while there. I have missed having one trmendously, and slept better last night than anytime since leaving mine in the Memphis Hilton!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Team! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Always a great experience with my Smile Team! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone was very welcoming!! The office has such a family-oriented atmosphere, and I really appreciate that.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was very annoyed and disappointed during my recent visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I was very annoyed and disappointed during my recent visit. I had to wait about 15 minutes even though I called and was told they were on schedule. I was there for two back to back procedures. After completing the first procedure, I was sent back to the waiting area for the next procedure with Dr. O'Brien. After waiting another 15 minutes I was told by the receptionist that it was going to be a LONG WAIT possibly 45 minutes because he decided to see two additional patients in the same time slot as mine. Well that did not sit well with me. One of the two individuals arrived late for the appointment as I saw him come in as I was in the waiting area. So not only was he late he was a new patient. Obviously being a patient for 27 years means absolutely nothing. Well I was not going to sit around and wait 45 minutes or more for a "SCHEDULED APPOINTMENT". My time is valuable too!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

For those of us that remember the LARGE needles and the slow drills of times gone by, going to the dentist brings back primordial fears and deep set memories of pain. Not something to look forward to. However, the warmth of the staff, the welcome smiles, the friendly personal attention, and the sense of caring that prevails your office overcomes these fears and turns an unpleasant task into a friendly visit with friends. Thanks much.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Brien and his staff are great and they make your dental experience as pleasant as possible —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Dr. O'Brien and his staff are great and they make your dental experience as pleasant as possible. This has been the case for all of the 25 years I have been going to him for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this practice to everyone —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I would recommend this practice to everyone. I have been a long-standing customer and I know their ethics and abilities.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel I have the undivided attention of everyone on the staff and that my dental care is... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I feel I have the undivided attention of everyone on the staff and that my dental care is important to them.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate you getting me right in to fix my broken crown —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I appreciate you getting me right in to fix my broken crown. As always, you made my time in your office enjoyable even though significant work had to be done. You all are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 25 Years —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

This is my 25th year as a patient of Dr. O'Brien. I started going to Dr. O'Brien when I first got out of college and now my wife and children are his patients. We all enjoy our visits to Dr. O'Brien's office!


StarStarStarStarStar I would assume that 30 years as a patient with Dr. O'Brien and Kim should speak for itself —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I would assume that 30 years as a patient with Dr. O'Brien and Kim should speak for itself. Professional in every way. Each person feels as they are getting FAMILY care.


StarStarStarStarStar I love you all as long as your on time...lol —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I love you all as long as your on time...lol


StarStarStarStarStar physician —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Fantastic Physician and staff. Always go the extra mile in order to help patient out!


StarStarStarStarStar Well treated as usual —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I got right in after arriving at the office. My wife was waiting for me in the waiting room and she said two other patients got up and left after waiting well beyond their appointment time. Don't know what that was about.


StarStarStarStarStar fine —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Still not sure when I'll finally get my permanent crown. I thought it was to be 4 weeks and 3 visits ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Brien and all his staff are extremly polite and very prompt so seat you on arrival —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. O'Brien and all his staff are extremly polite and very prompt so seat you on arrival. It is also very handy for the e-mail updates on appointments. Everything is clearly explained and there have been no problems with insurance. I have had Invisilign done-when I didn't think I could be a candidate-and it was successful! (I am over 60) and they fixed my teeth great-with no pain-even during a root canal! Cudos for this office!


StarStarStarStarStar A superior dental practice —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

From the “top” down, everyone in Dr.O'Brien's, office is so very friendly, professional and proficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very confident in the dental care I receive because Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I feel very confident in the dental care I receive because Dr. O'Brien and his staff strive to be trained in the most current procedures available for the health and comfort of their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience Ever —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have never had as good of an experience at any other dentist or doctor visit as I have had at Dr. O'Brien's Office. The staff is fantastic. Dora always resolves whatever insurance or Payflex issue that arises. Kim and Lisa are very sweet. Dr. O'Brien is the nicest dentist I have ever had. He always explains what I need to do to maintain or improve my teeth at each visit. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Obrien's office is always very kind and welcoming. I have referred many friends and family members who all say the same thing. They all have had very positive experiences with them. I will definitely continue to refer people to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

My first dental experience was at Dr. O'Brien's office 30 years ago and I have been going there ever since. I have never had a single complaint...which is beyond rare for a doctor's office. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. O'Brien, Kim, and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar All things wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2004)

There's no such thing as a better place for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Rusty Hazen —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I thought this was a review


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and friendly and prompt. Good, professional care. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Always prompt and friendly and prompt. Good, professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Truely cares about his patients. Takes steps to assure the quality of his work —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very friendly. Truely cares about his patients. Takes steps to assure the quality of his work. His office and equipment is very high tech and up to date. Takes the time to explain what he intends to do and answer all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Very professional service; a well-organized team; a very efficient process where delays and down time are kept to a minimum.


StarStarStarStarStar teeth cleaning  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

all good


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The service is consistently excellent and the people are consistently great! There is always a pleasant smile greeting you when you walk in and everyone is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Painless experience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Enjoyed my visit to the office. Everyone is so nice and attentive. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to Dr. Obrien and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar x —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

x


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Everyone in the office is professional, caring, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star So far, so good... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have only had two visits with Dr. Obrien, but both times it was explained to me what my needs were and how they would be best met. The atmosphere in the office is patient focused.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. O'Brien and his staff are not only courteous and competent, but caring and kind. They KNOW you when you come in the door!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

You are always a warm and friendly group...thanks for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for dental work. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Nice job


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

5


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist is the greatest! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Dr. O'Brien and his entire staff really care about patients. I love going to my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O.Brien and Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

5. Once you have had the Dr. O'Brien experience, you can't consider any other dentist. He takes the fear out of going to the dentist. I always look forward to seeing him and his super staff. They are all genuinely interested in you having the best experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I Love My Dentist's Office —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I always get a feeling of visiting family when I come to Dr. O'Brien's office. It's just like a family reunion with novacaine and drilling, but not having to kiss old, fat aunts.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. O'Brien and staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Tom —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Excellent experience all around. All people I dealt with were pleasant and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Melodie —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've always been afraid of dentists. Not any more! Dr. O'Brien and the entire staff are super great! I always feel at home when I'm there and can relax with ease during service knowing I'm being taken care of in a very special way because that's how they make you feel-special!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Once again, first class treatment and service!


StarStarStarStarStar Rating = 5*!I always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned.Kim is so gentle and thorough. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Rating = 5*! I always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned. Kim is so gentle and thorough. Dr. O'Brien has a good sense of humor and is always happy to see me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor and staff were very helpful —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Doctor and staff were very helpful and I was thoroughly satisfied with the interaction.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and mannerly---plus smiling! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was pleasant and mannerly---plus smiling!


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member was pleasant, courteous, and... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Every staff member was pleasant, courteous, and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have referred several and will continue to do so... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I have referred several and will continue to do so with confidence. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a pleasure and I look forward to my dental... —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a pleasure and I look forward to my dental appointments. I love the staff and I always feel important, not like just another patient. I have already referred several friends and co-workers... Dr. O'Brien is the absolute best.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You guys are doing great. Thanks for all the help. —    (Patient since Wed May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You guys are doing great. Thanks for all the help.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The wait was under 5 minutes —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The wait was under 5 minutes. All make you feel at home considering you are at the dentist, excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar It's hard to improve on excellent, no... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

It's hard to improve on excellent, no extraordinary service, my compliments to all. I say thank You !


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I have been going to Dr. O'Brien since there were teeth in my mouth! I have yet to leave upset or unhappy for any reason. Every time someone is looking to find a new dentist, I am never afraid to brag about where I go and how much I enjoy being a patient there. Thank again for all the years of commitment to my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Have always enjoyed my visits to Dr. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Have always enjoyed my visits to Dr. O'Brien's office. Dr. O'Brien, Kim, and the rest of the staff are the best


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Don't change a thing! I'm treated like a Queen and spoiled rotten at Dr. O'Brien's office by each and every member of the staff. I LOVE IT :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've been a patient for over 20 years and I've... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

I've been a patient for over 20 years and I've always been very pleased with the service and every staff member has been wonderful! I never fail to recommend Dr. O'Brien to friends and co-workers!


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best and I always feel so comfortable... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1980)

You are the best and I always feel so comfortable coming to the office!