Thomas Piazza

Dr. Thomas Piazza

Star Star Star Star Star 68 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very patient care oriented. Called to see if I ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very patient care oriented. Called to see if I wanted to come in earlier than my appointment. In and out quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My family & I have been coming to this office for over 10 years. We usually get called back to an exam room within a few minutes of arriving. Dr. Piazza is a very caring dentist with a staff that is very friendly and knowledgable .


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled and caring dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Piazza is a highly skilled and caring dentist. His staff is very accommodating and will make you feel very comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. They do their best to stay on time and I've never had to wait more than a few minutes. I highly recommend him for all your dentistry needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The Piazza Dental Clinic is an outstanding choice. Dr. Piazza is a skilled, and caring professional. The staff is friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. This is the kind of dental clinic that one can feel comfortable in.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very competent dentist. Sometimes needs to be... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very competent dentist. Sometimes needs to be a bit more trusting of the patient, and more responsive to concerns. (e.g. - Was sure I had an acid problem which was eating away at my enamel, despite my pointing out that I don't drink juice and that I rinse my mouth after eating. I think he finally agrees with me - talks much more about a grinding problem. e.g. - Am still not sure why there is still some dull pressure pain when I bite down on something with my crowned molar which has been in place for some 3 years and have been asking about it.)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and attention —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Excellent care and attention


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait long for excellent service h... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Never have to wait long for excellent service here.


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken right away and everyone was amazing... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I was taken right away and everyone was amazing


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had to wait a for an assistant to be available ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had to wait a for an assistant to be available in order to get my fillings completed. Otherwise I am happy with the service completed.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very knowledgeable and do a great ... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff is very knowledgeable and do a great job of taking care of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Felt ver... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very professional and friendly staff. Felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very nice people. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and very nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence in Dr. Piazza and his ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have complete confidence in Dr. Piazza and his staff with the care of my teeth and gums. They are patient and meticulous in their work.


StarStarStarStarStar Despite the severe pain I was in Dr. Piazza and h... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Despite the severe pain I was in Dr. Piazza and his very friendly and professional staff put me at ease and took care of my issues. Also this was an emergency and they quickly made time for me even though I had never been there before. I am looking forward to continuing my future dental health with Dr. Piazza and his wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have given your name to several o f the residents here at Monarch Landing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Piazza does a great job of making my 6 year old feel very comfortable! We are very happy with ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Thomas Piazza does a great job of making my 6 year old feel very comfortable! We are very happy with the whole Piazza team!


StarStarStarStarStar As someone who did not go to the dentist for years before going to Dr. Piazza I would say that Dr —    (Patient since Sat Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As someone who did not go to the dentist for years before going to Dr. Piazza I would say that Dr. Piazza and his staff are awesome. Made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and Professional —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I always have a great experience at Dr. Tom's office! I've been going there for years, and I would recommend him and his staff to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great staff! Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service and great staff! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I had a wonderful experience and I wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring staff! Always feel like I am their top priority —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Professional and caring staff! Always feel like I am their top priority. My dental health is very important and I know I am getting the best care with Dr. Piazza and staff. Dr. Piazza always has time for me and addresses all my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist talks too much, but she's really good. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The hygienist talks too much, but she's really good. I went home with a healthy teeth and a happy smile :) Great Job!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Another uneventful visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

That is of course my favorite type of visit to the dentist. All things ran smoothly and I was in and out in less than 40 minutes. Awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was completely satisfied with care and service. Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar everything went well..thanks —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everything went well..thanks


StarStarStarStarStar The tech who cleaned my teeth did an excelent! Well done! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The tech who cleaned my teeth did an excellent job! Well done!


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist made me feel very comfortable.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The dental hygienist made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I would rather not get an e-mail to fill out a survey —    (Patient since Sat Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would rather not get an e-mail to fill out a survey. We all are swamped by e-mails! Instead of sending an e-mail for a survey, you can give a survey form to the patients at the end of their visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Piazza and staff are very personable and friendly.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I think Dr. Piazza and staff are very personable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly Schaefer —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It's been 14 years since my last dental visit. Thank you for making my visit knowledgeable and reassuring. I'm very pleased with the treatment. I look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Cary did a great job. Team knew I had to be out by 1pm —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Cary did a great job. Team knew I had to be out by 1pm. They helped provide w Quality service and quickly got me out. Dr PIAZZA also does a great


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Piazza and all of the staff are very professional with a friendly and efficient presents —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Piazza and all of the staff are very professional with a friendly and efficient presents. The atmosphere at the office is professional with a very caring attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience ever —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've been going to Dr. Piazza for the past five years and have never had a negative experience. Everyone is friendly, hard working, and they are always conscientious of the patient's needs/time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have a regular dentist and am very satisfied; however, as we are transitioning from insurance... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have a regular dentist and am very satisfied; however, as we are transitioning from insurance plans I want to maximize our dental benefit dollars and Dr. Piazza is in network.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. All staff was pleasant and nice —    (Patient since Sat Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great visit. All staff was pleasant and nice. Everyone took time to explain everything to me and made sure I understood what was happening and what the next steps are.


StarStarStarStarNo Star See above comment.In addition, it would be nice when work is being done on my "back teeth" (i.e —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

See above comment. In addition, it would be nice when work is being done on my "back teeth" (i.e. - molars) that I be given "rest periods" every few minutes, where I don't have keep my mouth uncomfortably forced open. I realize that it is hard to see back there, particularly when my mouth is not fully open, but it is a real strain on the jaw muscles to keep it that way continuously. After one filling in the back I had jaw muscle pain for the next 2 weeks until it completely disappeared.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant environment. Wonderful dental technician...I think is was Carrie or Terri —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Pleasant environment. Wonderful dental technician!I think is was Carrie or Terri. Not sure of her name.


StarStarStarStarStar I was handled promptly and given an explanation of my condition —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was handled promptly and given an explanation of my condition. Felt comfortable and re-assured in the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I had a very good experience! All of the employees were very nice, and my hygienist was excellent, like always!


StarStarStarStarStar dental hygienist a little rough in the beginning for a child's first time —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

dental hygienist a little rough in the beginning for a child's first time. Vincent kept gagging when she put in the x-ray (thing) in his mouth to take the X-ray. I realized that she was pushing it to far so i stepped in a placed it slowly in his mouth without making the child gag. Other than that he seemed fine and the hygienist seemed friendly enough. With kids you just have to be very patient. other than that everything was fine. and kids hate surprises.


StarStarStarStarStar excellant —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very good service and polite treatment as in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been seeing Dr. Piazza for 14 years and travel from Florida in order to not have to change. He is the best and his office staff is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Piazza and his office are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well, thanks to you and your staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everything went well, thanks to you and your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was even taken early! As someone compulsive about time, I was there 10 minutes early and was... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was even taken early! As someone compulsive about time, I was there 10 minutes early and was taken immediately. Great customer servie.


StarStarStarStarStar Appt. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1992)

It was a thorough cleaning. Teeth look great.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everybody was very friendly and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed my visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

My crown fell out and I appreciated the quick service I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dental work —    (Patient since Sat Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is very friendly and make me comfortable on my visit. They do a good cleaning job as well. They are very flexible with payments out of pocket. And that helps.


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr. Blecha and was able to get an appt —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I was referred to Dr. Blecha and was able to get an appt. Not happy to have a tooth pulled, but it needs to be.


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas Piazza, DDS —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always prompt, courteous and complete. I would like to schedule my next visit when I leave the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love going to the dentist and everyone at this office! I recommend everyone to them!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great visit very good staff and dentist. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the senior discount, Tom!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Thanks for the senior discount, Tom!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Piazza and his staff are friendly and thorough. They take the time to explain things and make you feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant & a comfortable feeling. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always pleasant...feel relaxed and it's like home, especially the people. They are easy to talk to...I can ask any questions, I may have.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly, down to earth, professional, knowledgeable, patient inspite of my tense reactions.


StarStarStarStarStar Russ Marineau —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everything went great. Merry Christmas and a Happy New year


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Hygienist Did a excellent job and explained a lot about dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service and a very friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent Dentist, hard to find an excellent Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenist was great and explained everything as she went. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Hygenist was great and explained everything as she went.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing it the way you do, I am perfectly happy —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Keep doing it the way you do, I am perfectly happy


StarStarStarStarStar It was a positive experience for me.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was a positive experience for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for allowing my children to come with me to my appointment! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Thank you for allowing my children to come with me to my appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Most excellent dental care. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Most excellent dental care.