Thomas J. English and Associates

Thomas J. English & Associates

Star Star Star Star Star 15 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly kind accommodating staff. Love t... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly kind accommodating staff. Love the hygienist Julie. She is such a professional at her job. Really does gentle yet such a good cleaning job.


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient, gentle, and thorough. Comfortable... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very patient, gentle, and thorough. Comfortable setting and all personnel is always very helpful and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. English. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. English has been my dentist for over 20 years. He and his staff are true professionals, and always friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry, I don't do online reviews —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Sorry, I don't do online reviews


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Great service. No long wai... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Very friendly staff. Great service. No long waiting. Really good dentist. Takes time to answer your question. Very polite .


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love the staff and Dr. English. They are great to work with and made me feel comfortable. They were able to get me in right away on a Friday


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and professional. Th... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The staff is very friendly and professional. They are very efficient with their time management while still providing individual patient care that is reminiscent of the good old days.


StarStarStarStarStar The gentle nature is very much appreciated. I w... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The gentle nature is very much appreciated. I was hesitant about bringing Anita in for a cleaning because I did not now how she was going to react to a total stranger and the cleaning process. I am now glad and relieved that I pursued this action. I will be very ready for her next visit. Richard Becker


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

EVERYONE IS SO KIND AND FRINDLEY AND THE OFFICE IS SO NEAT AND CLEAN AND PAIN FREE THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is always promptly ready for me as... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My hygienist is always promptly ready for me as scheduled and does a very thorough job. Since Dr. English put me on the path to better teeth and gums, I have had no further issues or gingivitis for several years now.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a change in dental services for me and... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was a change in dental services for me and this is always a very anxiety-provoking experience, however, the staff and Dr. English surpassed my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is nice and welcoming, friendly. thoro... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

everyone is nice and welcoming, friendly. thorough and informative. very pleased. answered any questions I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and dentist! Highly recommend!... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent staff and dentist! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. English is a dentist with integrity. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. English is a dentist with integrity. He is one of those dentists that people drive for hours to see because he does good work and is honest as the day is long. He does not recommend treatments and procedures that are not absolutely needed.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff always make me feel welcome. I... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The office staff always make me feel welcome. I do not mind going to the dentist anymore.