Thomas Frost DDS

Dr. Thomas Frost

Star Star Star Star Star 58 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The people involved with my care were personable and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience...everyone was friendly and ev... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience...everyone was friendly and everything went quickly and thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Friendly, Efficient, Gentle —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

While visiting home over the holidays, Janessa was able to help facilitate a last-minute appointment for a concern over a potentially infected gum. She was flexible with scheduling, especially given how late I had asked. I have gone to Dr. Frost for as long as I've had teeth, and he's consistently been kind, friendly, and very gentle. This last appointment was no exception: He took time to examine the area, take x-rays to be sure, and explain the problem and solution to me. Most importantly, there was no wait to see him, either in the waiting room or in the exam room chair. All his staff are so sweet and friendly, and they always make the experience emotionally and physically painless. The decor is also soothing, and a nice nod to Dr. Frost's scuba adventures.


StarStarStarStarStar N/A —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr Frost and his team are definitely a five star dental practice. The entire team is very professional and they all do excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All staff were professional and easy to work with! Dr. Frost is fantastic at what he does and uses innovative technology to make crowns in one day, unheard of! Keep up the great work in all that you do! I would highly recommend all family and friends to go to Wauwatosa Family Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Frost and staff make you feel very comfortab... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Frost and staff make you feel very comfortable and are very flexible with scheduling. They offer referrals for services, and are very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You guys are the best and I recommend you to all my friends and family. Lori gives the BEST cleanings and Dr Frost's work is AMAZING! I actually like going to the dentist now.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and very good experience at the... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fantastic staff and very good experience at the dentist. Receptionist, Dental Hygienist and Dentist are fantastic. I almost want to visit with this team more, but thankfully I only need to come in every six months. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been more impressed... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have never been more impressed with a dental office. The staff is excellent and I couldn't be happier about switching to them. They made me feel welcomed and at no point did I feel like "just another patient". It was also impressive to learn that everything is paperless.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding the staff and even Dr. Frost were no... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding the staff and even Dr. Frost were nothing less then outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit was very welcoming. As ifntheybal... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our first visit was very welcoming. As if they all knew us for years. Impressive group!


StarStarStarStarStar Keep Doing what You're Doing! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

As always, staff and Dr. Frost were courteous, engaging, professional, and thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for the entire family! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been coming to Dr. Frost for several years. My mother was visiting and had a dental emergency and a coworker recommended him. He got her in quickly and worked out payments. I was so impressed with his care that I switched and began seeing Dr. Frost. I have since recommended him to friends and family. Now, he sees my entire family. His team is courteous, efficient and always provide great care!


StarStarStarStarStar Best crown ever. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything went smoothly with my crown and replacement filling. Excellent procedures, staff, and facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go! ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place to go! Nice clean facility with a great staff. Hardly waited for anything and they were helpful with my current state as well as what I needed to do next. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dentistry! Dr. Frost is always on the cutting edge of new techniques/procedures. ALL sta... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Top notch dentistry! Dr. Frost is always on the cutting edge of new techniques/procedures. ALL staff are professional & friendly. Refer everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Cannot recall having a bad visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate how Dr. Frost takes the time to explain extra information. I've had a couple ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always appreciate how Dr. Frost takes the time to explain extra information. I've had a couple questions about my teeth during past visits and he goes above and beyond to explain why my teeth are the way they are. I would definitely recommend his dental practice. The rest of the staff is also very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I enjoy the reminders through email, it is very convenient for me. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Very friendly staff and exceptional care.... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Always a great experience. Very friendly staff and exceptional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Frost & his staff are all friendly and welcoming. They are warm, kind and caring. Most importantly they are knowledgeable and willing to answer questions asked.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a great experience with Lori and Dr. Frost. They are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost is one of the best dentists I've ever had. He is informative about what is going on and ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Frost is one of the best dentists I've ever had. He is informative about what is going on and what needs to be done. He is fully up to speed on today's technology for dentistry. He is also very personable. Most of all, though, he's a gentle dentist. In addition, everyone else in the office is just as friendly and welcoming as Dr. Frost himself. I will remain his patient for as long as he'll have me!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for your services —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you all for your services


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great visit and very professional, not to mention the great work! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was a great visit and very professional, not to mention the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Here is what I would like from my dental experience - twice a year visits and that is it —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Here is what I would like from my dental experience - twice a year visits and that is it. Please stop texting, stop e-mailing, etc. I get way too much of that I do not wish extra contact with my dentist. If I were unhappy with your service I would find another dentist. Thanks!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and prof —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Extremely friendly and prof


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the new Hygienist, I felt she was very thorough. —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I really liked the new Hygienist, I felt she was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for doing my cleaning Dr Frost. I appreciate it! —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Thanks for doing my cleaning Dr Frost. I appreciate it!


StarStarStarStarStar First Apt. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Was a very enjoyable experience compared to my other dentist, glad that I changed!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I don't want anything to change, because I have had exellent dental care for many years from Tom Frost and jis staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service. Friendly staff. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I would have liked to have a little more clarity about the payment options. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would have liked to have a little more clarity about the payment options.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dissatisfied —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a previous visit with both kids that went so smoothly I believed the same thing would happen again. We were not scheduled simultaneously, but rather back to back, with a patient in-between. If I had known that I would have brought more material to play with and/or left the baby at home with a sitter. I had to have x-rays and there was no adult to hold the baby so he had to scream in the hallway. I would have liked a quick consult on the baby's teeth, but Dr. Frost was very busy and quick about the check-up that he clearly didn't have time. I may start taking the kids to the pediatric dentist instead.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Frost's office. Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love Dr. Frost's office. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience as usual! Merry Christmas everyone and Happy New Year!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

A wonderful experience as usual! Merry Christmas everyone and Happy New Year!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

You have a truly up-to date practice using modern equipment which is very impressive.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The visit went well; I have no cavity and a good dental history so i am an easy client. I am use to Dr. Frost cleaning my teeth so a new hygienist was surprise, but she was very nice and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Employees were all great ... friendly, competent and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Employees were all great ... friendly, competent and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar We are grateful for the way you help us understand our options and show us the less expensive... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We are grateful for the way you help us understand our options and show us the less expensive route. We also appreciate your consideration for mission work. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was explained to me very well and Dr. Frost and Sarah did a great job —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was explained to me very well and Dr. Frost and Sarah did a great job. No worries or fears what-so-ever. All the staff is very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and nice —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everyone is always so friendly and nice. Love the text reminders and the computer for updating med info


StarStarStarStarStar Thought it was great as always! Thanks! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Thought it was great as always! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Tom and Sue Weiskopf —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Frost is patient and very thorough. Explains things clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry Practice —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would recommend anyone to this dental practice. They are very skilled, knowledgeable, and personable. They make it a point to make you comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Not having insurance I have a hard time understanding some fees. For example I had one small cavity filled at a cost of $185.00. I'm sure if I had insurance you would have accepted something less, which makes me feel like I subsidize your practice. On top of that you don't have to file claims on my behalf which saves you money! I am concerned if I happen to need a crown or root canal the fee will be unmanageable. Just my impressions/concerns! Jack


StarStarStarStarStar All of the employees are very nice. —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

All of the employees are very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing. Staff is friendly & helpful & Dr Frost is the best:-) —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I wouldn't change a thing. Staff is friendly & helpful & Dr Frost is the best:-)


StarStarStarStarStar It was A pleasure to meet Mrs Frost who greeted us as if she new us . Very friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

It was A pleasure to meet Mrs Frost who greeted us as if she new us . Very friendly staff. We are delighted in the care that is taken by Dr Tom and his dental staff .


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was amazing —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My appointment was amazing. I came in with an unknown issue and unable to chew on my left side due to it. Turns out I had a broken and decay infested crown. Thanks to Dr. Frost's ability to have up to date technology paired with excellent knowledge, I left less than 2 hours after my appointment with a whole new crown and ability to chew again. I have been raving about "My Dentist" to everyone since that appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to your office. Everyone is wonderful. Have already referred many people to you —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I love coming to your office. Everyone is wonderful. Have already referred many people to you


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive excellent service! Very friendly yet professional staff. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Always receive excellent service! Very friendly yet professional staff. Dr. Frost is always on the cutting edge, keeps up with the times.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing. Always a pleasurable experience. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Wouldn't change a thing. Always a pleasurable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost was great when it came to the malfunction of his milling machine —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Frost was great when it came to the malfunction of his milling machine. It broke down during the creation of my crowns and he had it fixed later in the day, stayed in his office till my teeth were completed,late that night and was able to fit me in to his schedule the next day, per my schedule. Only item I might suggest is as a 'gift' to patients, include a sample of Fresh Guard for those of us that use retainers and have difficulty cleaning our retainers. That would be appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist(wife?) even helped me open the door! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1992)

The receptionist(wife?) even helped me open the door!


StarStarStarStarStar No changes need to be made —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

No changes need to be made. My family and I always receive great service from Dr Frost and his staff. I love the new electronic notifications


StarStarStarStarStar everyone i met was wonderful!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everyone i met was wonderful!