Thomas C Worcester DDS

Dr. Thomas Worcester

Star Star Star Star Star 316 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been to! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Best dentist I have ever been to!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!I have total confide... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always a great experience! I have total confidence and trust. They are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since 2004 —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

After my recent visit while waiting to check out I looked at the cover of my folder and saw that I have been a patient since 2004 - that alone says how satisfied I am with the treatment and dental care from Tom Worcesters office and his employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Only one problem.... Dr filed front 2 teeth to ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Only one problem.... Dr filed front 2 teeth to get rid of chip but it’s still there or it chipped some more. I would like him to look at it when I come in for nxt appt


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys are ALWAYS fantastic.. thanks for your service, AGAIN!


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very happy with the overall efficiency of the staff, and they are very friendly too!


StarStarStarStarStar I was a nervous wreck when I arrived but due to... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was a nervous wreck when I arrived but due to everyone’s kindness I am not afraid to come back. I appreciate the understanding of my needs and compassion I was shown during my visit. My sincere thanks to all.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel at ease with the staff and know ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always feel at ease with the staff and know they are doing what's best for my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been very happy with Dr. Worcester feel ve... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Have been very happy with Dr. Worcester feel very at home 🏡 when I am there.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff, up to date office e... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly and helpful staff, up to date office equipment. Felt comfortable from the moment I walked into the office


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice professional running office —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very nice professional running office


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great staff and great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to the next steps  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Looking forward to the next steps


StarStarStarStarStar After more than 30 years of visits, I must be h... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

After more than 30 years of visits, I must be happy!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Worcester and Mitzi were wonderf... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always, Dr. Worcester and Mitzi were wonderful in getting my situation under control and their expertise always gives me the best possible outcome. I am so very grateful to y’all for always making time, even at the last minute, to see me. Thanks again, Charlotte


StarStarStarStarStar Annie is the best!!!! I called the day before a... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Annie is the best!!!! I called the day before and left a message to call me if they had a cancellation. They called at 8:30. I was in at 11. They are a well oiled machine.


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was caring and happy —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always everyone was caring and happy


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment with Annie, she was wonderful... —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First appointment with Annie, she was wonderful and very thorough. Must say $324.00 was quite expensive for a cleaning & X-rays though.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr Worcester’s offic, they are ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love going to Dr Worcester’s offic, they are so professional, caring,and interested in my well being. I recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best Dental Office in South Florida. The whole team is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar So happy 😁 with this office.Everyone is great!... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

So happy 😁 with this office.Everyone is great!


StarStarStarStarStar My dental health is important to me and I appre... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My dental health is important to me and I appreciate that your team is armed with the latest technology to care for my dental needs. As always, overall a great experience with friendly and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I arrived at Dr. Worcester’... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

From the moment I got aljed into Dr. Worcester’s dental office I felt at ease. Jeanne, who works at the front desk, greeted me happily & made me feel very comfortable. Anni, (my hygienist) was wonderful! She is a true professional & educator (she informed me about many dental issues I had no idea about how to deal with) and I felt extremely in charge of my dental health when I left! I can’t wait for my next visit!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect, as always! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always, I received a warm greeting and a perfect cleaning. The office is extremely clean and tidy so I always feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar thank you —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I really enjoyed meeting everyone and your process.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have always gotten wonderful service with such a caring staff. From the front desk (Jeanie) to everyone else. The staff is always concerned about your comfort. Can't say enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Luv working w Alicia. She so knowledgeable& la... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Luv working w Alicia. She so knowledgeable & ladies at desk so very pleasant. It’s a pleasure to go to dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always a great experience having a cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team I have ever used. Friendly, pr... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dental team I have ever used. Friendly, professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office i’ve ever gone t... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the best dental office i’ve ever gone to. The staff is so friendly and welcoming. It truly feels like a little family. In addition, I have never waited longer than 5 minutes. They’re awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great staff - I wouldn’t go anywhere els... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Such a great staff - I wouldn’t go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar Allison is the best hygienist I have ever had. ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Allison is the best hygienist I have ever had. I'm sorry to see her go.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in class  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Best in class when it comes to service, care and putting patients first.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this office —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent staff, excellent dentist...


StarStarStarStarStar I just love my dental visits.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I just love my dental visits.


StarStarStarStarStar The service and treatment I received was excell... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The service and treatment I received was excellent!!,


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

First rate dental practice and staff. Consistently professional, competent, supportive, attentive to detail. Thank you Dr. Worcester!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Provider of Quality Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always an exceptional experience from both a service and professional competence perspective.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a terrific experience- fantastic staff!... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always a terrific experience- fantastic staff! Knowledge and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with office Everyone is very profes... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with office Everyone is very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar On time, efficient, but no corners are cut —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

On time, efficient, but no corners are cut


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, love going to this dental office!... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great people, love going to this dental office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had to wait in Dr. Worcesters offi... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have never had to wait in Dr. Worcesters office, my appointment was at 8AM and my hygienist Alicia was right on time. Another excellent visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful chair side support. Excellent work by... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful chair side support. Excellent work by all.


StarStarStarStarStar One of South Florida's Best Dentists —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

You'll be glad you went to Dr. Worcester.


StarStarStarStarStar ..BARBARA DE PALMA —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I ENJOY HAVING SUCH A WONDERFUL DENTIST AND ASSISTANTS,IN MY ENTIRE LIFE THEY ARE VERY SPECIAL. THIS OFFICE IS SO PROFESSIONAL. ALLISON IS SO NICE AND DOES SUCH A WONDERFUL JOB. I ACTUALLY LOOK FORWARD TO MY VISIT THERE. DR WORCESTER DOES SUCH BEAUTIFUL WORK. HE IS AMAZING.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Fast and professional as always. —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly Fast and professional as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, highly skilled and friendly Denti... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Professional, highly skilled and friendly Dentist and office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough and comprehensive exam and cleani... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Most thorough and comprehensive exam and cleaning as a first-time client at Dr. Worcester's office. Thank you to Allison and staff for making me feel comfortable and welcome. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar The best practice in South Florida! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The best practice in South Florida!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come to this office from s... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a pleasure to come to this office from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always a wonderful experience. Professional - concerned about your overall health as well as dental health. Suggest helpful ways to improve dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office anywhere! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best dental office anywhere!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always great service. Office is very well managed AND ALL STAFF EXCELLENT IN ALL RESPECTS.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

After relocating from PA, I was quite apprehensive about having to find a new dentist. Gladly, I was more than satisfied with my first visit. The staff is awesome and I was very happy with the care provided by Dr. Worcester. I have already recommended this practice to my family members.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very happy with the dedication and ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I am always very happy with the dedication and results that I get when having my check up at Dr. Worcester's office.


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS on time. Very personable & caring. Bot... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

ALWAYS on time. Very personable & caring. Both doctor, his nurse, and hygienist thorough and explain each step of treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very clean and efficent, and they... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office is very clean and efficent, and they make me feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Stressless Dental Visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Honestly I was worried that my situation would be painful and Lengthy. Fortunately, the visit turned out to be pain free and a lot was accomplished including 3 fillings and 5 crowns all on my lower teeth. Dr. Worcester was fabulous. He is patient, professional and an artist with the teeth in reconstructing a perfect smile! I'm thrilled with the results!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from start to finish. Helpful... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience from start to finish. Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff and dentist. I come South periodically and am very pleased and comforted to know that I have found a competent and extremely knowledgeable dentist for my family. 5 stars!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great people who make the dental ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great office, great people who make the dental experience fabulous! Thanks for taking such great care of me yesterday.


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry, I have not checked the website.I like t... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Sorry, I have not checked the website. I like the emails following up and texting


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, always thorough, always pleasant... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always prompt, always thorough, always pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience when I go to the d... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasant experience when I go to the dentist. How many times do you hear that?? Everyone is always so pleasant and upbeat. Really love the positive atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from Thomas C. Worcester, D.D.S —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service from Thomas C. Worcester, D.D.S


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU FOR BEING THE BEST DENTIST I HAVE EVE... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2004)

THANK YOU FOR BEING THE BEST DENTIST I HAVE EVER HAD, YOUR STAFF IS WONDERFUL, I TRUST YOU MORE THEN YOU CAN IMAGINE,


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Worcester and his staff are the best. They're ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Worcester and his staff are the best. They're friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I'm so lucky to have found such a great dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasant Dentist Visit! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

A visit to Dr. Worcester is always as pleasant as possible for a visit to a dentist! Everyone who works there is pleasant, professional and great to deal with. My teeth have never been in as good a shape as they are now due to the diligent care they provide. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so confident at Dr Worcester's offi... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I always feel so confident at Dr Worcester's office. I am pleased with the proactive way that my teeth and gum health are cared for. The hygienists are so gentle and calming, I actually fall asleep during my cleanings!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent health care provider... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent health care provider


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent visit. Relaxed and professio ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always an excellent visit. Relaxed and professional atmosphere and the best hygienist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 5 Stars, would give them 6 if allowed... Fantasti... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 Stars, would give them 6 if allowed... Fantastic group of people!


StarStarStarStarStar Taken right on time. Thorough cleaning with review of care at home. Discussion of cracked fillin... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Taken right on time. Thorough cleaning with review of care at home. Discussion of cracked fillings and estimate to remove & repair.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental office They are the best I look forward to seeing them ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love my dental office They are the best I look forward to seeing them


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worcester & crew are outstanding‼️ Love the warm friendly atmosphere they project ❤️❤️... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Worcester & crew are outstanding‼️ Love the warm friendly atmosphere they project ❤️❤️


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best in care. Everyone at Dr. Worcester's office works 100% to deliver the best ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Absolutely the best in care. Everyone at Dr. Worcester's office works 100% to deliver the best in customer service. Best in class! Take the fear out of going to the dentist office and make an appointment to see the best.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful practice.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

A wonderful practice. Worth the little drive out of my way for a practice you can trust and feel at ease with every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Again, a perfect visit and enjoyable visit for my twice a year checkup and cleaning. There is not... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Again, a perfect visit and enjoyable visit for my twice a year checkup and cleaning. There is not a better dentist in Lighthouse Point. I highly recommend Dr. Worcester and his staff of professionals from the front office to the dental staff. Dennis


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot speak more highly about Dr. Tom Worcester's practice. I am extremely happy with the servi... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I cannot speak more highly about Dr. Tom Worcester's practice. I am extremely happy with the service and the people that provide it.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I highly recommend Dr. Worcester and his team. They do great dental work, they are very caring and they always make me feel comfortable. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always!!... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great service as always!!


StarStarStarStarStar In a typical dentist or doctor's office you take your seat and wait to be called, but not here. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

When you enter a typical dentist or doctor's office you take your seat together with a pack of civilians waiting for your turn to be called. The health care professional feels that his or her time is more important than yours, so you get to wait! It is the opposite at Dr. Worcester's office, When I went for my regular cleaning last week, I was five minutes early and my hygienist was completing her paperwork for her last patient. As usual right on time. Always pleasant and always thorough I would never go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Friendly, efficient, trusted service with the highest level of expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar First class dental care. More like going to a spa than a dentist! ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

First class dental care. More like going to a spa than a dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always treated graciously. Everyone is kind and thoughtful. Allison is the best —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I'm always treated graciously. Everyone is kind and thoughtful. Allison is the best. She absolutely makes me feel calm.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care ever —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been a patient here for 16 years and even after moving, I still opt to drive 1 hour + for all my dental needs. Most thorough cleanings and knowledgable staff I have ever known. Plus, so comforting, I actually sleep through my procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everybody in the office-that says it all —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I love everybody in the office-that says it all


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worcester is the BEST DENTIST!Never felt a thing - had 2 caps replaced —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Worcester is the BEST DENTIST! Never felt a thing - had 2 caps replaced. It was like I was at a spa. He is a perfectionist the most skilled dentist I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dental professionals I have ever known —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

By far the best dental professionals I have ever known. Everyone is kind, the office is neat and clean, and my questions are fully answered. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and efficient knowledgable staff and excellent dental care —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Very prompt and efficient knowledgable staff and excellent dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding all the way around as usual.Thanks —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Outstanding all the way around as usual. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Clean Professional Diligent  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Clean Professional Diligent


StarStarStarStarStar On time. Very thorough, caring, and considerate. Have already recommended to a friend. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

On time. Very thorough, caring, and considerate. Have already recommended to a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always pleasurable —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visits are always pleasurable. Everyone associated with Worcester's office are professional and also extremely nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar Love! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Cannot wait for her braces to be off so I can bring my daughter for treatments!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred your excellent services —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have already referred your excellent services. Everything about your office is first rate--friendly and knowledgeable professional services. Thank you! After just two visits, my mouth is already healthier, with less pockets.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely perfect--no pain--no stress--wonderful staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Absolutely perfect--no pain--no stress--wonderful staff


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in south Florida I love them . Knowledgeable caring professional  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The best dental office in south Florida I love them . Knowledgeable caring professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and as honest as they come! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service and as honest as they come!


StarStarStarStarStar you were wonderful ... wish i didn't need any work but fell confident in you.. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

you were wonderful ... wish i didn't need any work but fell confident in you... thanks carol brostoff... see u soon


StarStarStarStarStar always professional and friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

always professional and friendly...


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Fees are too high, but Allison is a terrific hygienist


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole team is fantastic! Always going the extra mile to make you feel at home, to educate... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Your whole team is fantastic! Always going the extra mile to make you feel at home, to educate and inform! Thanks so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you staff and Allison. You guys are the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Being a patient for 15 years says it all —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

A daughter-in-law recommended Lighthouse Point Dental a long time ago. At the time I had been going to a dental cattle drive in Fort Lauderdale - you know the type, they book as many patients as possible at the same time to maximize their profit, but at the expense of the patients time. DR. Worcester's office is the opposite, they book each person individually with a view to always being on time, and in my 15 years of attending I cannot remember waiting for more than a few minutes on one or two occasions. By the way, the treatment is excellent and all the staff are friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is extremely friendly and knowledgeable, my teeth are looking and feeling... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone at the office is extremely friendly and knowledgeable, my teeth are looking and feeling better then I could of ever hoped for thank you !!!


StarStarStarStarStar See you the end of October for cleaning! Thank you the visit was a pleasure —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

See you the end of October for cleaning! Thank you the visit was a pleasure


StarStarStarStarStar Good job! —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always great to see everyone, so I keep coming back every three months! 🍁🍂🍃🍁


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR OVER 20 YEARS AND WILL NEVER CHANGE —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR OVER 20 YEARS AND WILL NEVER CHANGE.I GET HIGH QUALITY CARE IN A FAMILY ENVIRONMENT.IT DOESNT GET BETTER


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is exceptional! Excellent Doctor and staff. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Every visit is exceptional! Excellent Doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Felt that I was in good hands —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

After going to the same dentist up north for 40 years, I was worried about starting with a new practice here in FL. No worries needed! The experience was was pleasant, thorough and professional in every way. Happy with my new dental office and staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at your office —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a good experience at your office. The people are professional and communicate well with their patients - meaning me. They explain things quite well and are a pleasure to see.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff I have ever encountered.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendliest staff I have ever encountered.


StarStarStarStarStar Love how easy and painless dental care is with you all! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Love how easy and painless dental care is with you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient as always. Leading edge with newest technology. Friendly staff  —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Efficient as always. Leading edge with newest technology. Friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. You and your staff are great. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always a pleasure. You and your staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and great experience.Thank you!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great office and great experience. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Annie is the best dental hygienest I've ever had the pleasure of working with —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Annie is the best dental hygienest I've ever had the pleasure of working with. She has a lovely touch and is a very special person


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I HAVE BEEN COMING FOR YEARS AND VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE OFPROFESSIONALISM AND FRIENDLY OFFICE.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience for a dental office —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice experience for a dental office. Have never had the close individual treatment as I have in your office. Really think Allison is the best hygienist I have every had. Very understanding and knowledgeable. Was very kind to explain all my issues and needs. Please give her my thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is by far the best I have experienced in South Florida.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This dental office is by far the best I have experienced in South Florida.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonder,friendly staff,very knowledgable and caring! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Wonder,friendly staff,very knowledgable and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be back !! Very nice was treated very kind by all !! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Glad to be back !! Very nice was treated very kind by all !!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant experience! I was so happy to find my new dentist. Thank you so much! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Such a pleasant experience! I was so happy to find my new dentist. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Worcester and his staff to anyone who is "dentist shopping —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I highly recommend Dr. Worcester and his staff to anyone who is "dentist shopping." They are all kind and personable professionals. The office is extremely clean and organized. The staff stays completely up-to-date on the latest techniques and instruments.


StarStarStarStarStar No one could be nicer or more professional then they were. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

No one could be nicer or more professional then they were.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional and friendly. They saw me the same day I called and also got me an appointment with an endodontist . Appreciated the care and referral.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure and always top notch! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always a pleasure and always top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar A very thorough examination, explanation and discussion of findings was given —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

A very thorough examination, explanation and discussion of findings was given. This was followed by a complete cleaning and instruction of continued dental hygiene to do daily at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Allison was excellent as always.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Allison was excellent as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worcester and his team are consummate professionals —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Worcester and his team are consummate professionals. They were kind and thoughtful, but most importantly, they walk me through every step of me evaluation and exam. I'm so thank for to have been referred Lighthouse Dental Care!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always experienced a very pleasant visit to Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have always experienced a very pleasant visit to Dr. Worcester's dental office from the time I am greeted at the door to the time I leave from making my next appointment with his courteous staff. Nancy Saylor


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are the "best" —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You and your staff are the "best"


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with your office has always been beyond wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My experience with your office has always been beyond wonderful. Everyone is absolutely warm and courteous, making me feel welcome. All of my dental work was done with great care and painless. I am lucky to be your patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Always fabulous happy. Holidays —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always fabulous happy. Holidays


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a terrific visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2008)

You are all great I always have a terrific visit. You are all so knowledgable and I look forward to seeing you every 3 months My mouth is in very good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and knowledgable staff, Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Professional and knowledgable staff, Great experience


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental team!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Need a new dentist? Just moved here? Is it your first time? This is the place to go. Friendly, courteous, professional. I've been here for years and will continue to do so. This office rocks!


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! You are dedicated to great service and always make me as comfortable as possible —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Love you guys! You are dedicated to great service and always make me as comfortable as possible. I went from the absolute worst numbers of pockets ( over 100) to a 5! Alison did a wonderful job of deep cleaning my teeth to make that possible. Good Job guys keep it up!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit this professional office for a great dental experience! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always a pleasure to visit this professional office for a great dental experience!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Alison did a great job in every way! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always, Alison did a great job in every way!


StarStarStarStarStar Never a wait, always friendly and professional treatment —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Never a wait, always friendly and professional treatment


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best cleaning with Alicia and she is the best —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I had the best cleaning with Alicia and she is the best. I want to continue my cleaning with her and had great results this visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The response to my problem was taken care of quickly, painlessly and professionally in a warm and... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The response to my problem was taken care of quickly, painlessly and professionally in a warm and friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar If you want your teeth to outlast you, make Dr. Worchester and his team you dentist.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

If you want your teeth to outlast you, make Dr. Worchester and his team you dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Practice is extremely well run - I do recommend to all —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Practice is extremely well run - I do recommend to all


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team, very personable and ready to help you —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Team, very personable and ready to help you. Doctor Worcerter took the time to understand my dental problem and gave me his professional opinion and the proper recommendations to follow.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience considering that I fear a visit to the dentist —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great experience considering that I fear a visit to the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar NOTHING TO IMPROVE ON, GREAT OFFICE FROM FRONT TO THE BACK. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2004)

NOTHING TO IMPROVE ON, GREAT OFFICE FROM FRONT TO THE BACK.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and office who take the edge off —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Worcester and his team are professional, comforting and they display a level of excellence that you want when going to your dentist! I would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dental office - in all aspects by far! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The BEST dental office - in all aspects by far!


StarStarStarStarStar People at the office are extremely friendly and welcoming. The dental service is superb —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

People at the office are extremely friendly and welcoming. The dental service is superb. I would strongly recommend the offices of Dr. Worcester.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always glad to be in this office. I receive outstanding care.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I am always glad to be in this office. I receive outstanding care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team in South Florida! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Best dental team in South Florida!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your team makes the whole experience of going to the dentist pleasurable. Would highly recommend you to anyone seeking cutting edge dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar All my experiences with the office are great —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2005)

All my experiences with the office are great


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Annie was very informative and Gentle.She understood my needs as a very fearful patient and had a very calming effect. Thank You Annie!😄


StarStarStarStarStar Warm welcomes at the door. Always professional and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Warm welcomes at the door. Always professional and friendly. Great staff who care about you to make your visit pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for another great visit! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Thanks for another great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience I've ever had —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

From my initial phone call to having impressions taken for a night guard, my experience with Dr. Thomas Worcester's office was beyond my expectations. I've never had a dental staff not only be as welcoming and professional but also thoroughly review my medical history, which had been e-mailed to me prior to the visit to fill out. (Thank you! This is so much easier than balancing a clipboard on your lap.) Dr. Worcester and his team are warm, efficient and thorough. I also appreciated their sense of humor and attention to detail. Dr. Worcester offers a rare combination of expertise and kindness, and I can't recommend his practice highly enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and nice and I feel very comfortable. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is very friendly and nice and I feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Jeanne is always friendly and gracious when I arrive —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Jeanne is always friendly and gracious when I arrive. Allison is so warm and friendly and very efficient. She truly cares about my comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with staff and doctor. Nothing but good things to say. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very impressed with staff and doctor. Nothing but good things to say.


StarStarStarStarStar There are many outstanding points to be made about Dr. Worcester's office —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

There are many outstanding points to be made about Dr. Worcester's office. So I'll just choose one, punctuality. They are never late, and on my last visit I was five minutes early and was sat down immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience sums it up —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent experience sums it up


StarStarStarStarStar I simply wouldn't even think of going anywhere else! Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I simply wouldn't even think of going anywhere else! Dr. Worcester and his team are kind, caring, informative, friendly and happy. I actually enjoy going to the dentist and am healthier since being under their care! If you are searching for a new dentist...run, don't walk!


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting this office one is always greeted with a smile and every visit is very professional taken... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Visiting this office one is always greeted with a smile and every visit is very professional taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Completely excellent healthcare experience! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Completely excellent healthcare experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Exellent dental care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I've been a patient of Dr Worcester for several years and his office not only cares about dental service but also cares about the individual.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always, and a very professional staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great experience as always, and a very professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I would highly recommend to anyone. Highly professional cutting edge service and extremely well run practive


StarStarStarStarStar Allison was fantastic as always--I hope she never leaves! She always gives me helpful ideas to... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Allison was fantastic as always--I hope she never leaves! She always gives me helpful ideas to improve my dental health and is warm and friendly. I feel that I am in good hands with her and Dr. Worcester. Your entire staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar The office and all of the employees are very professional —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The office and all of the employees are very professional. Everything is handled very well and gives you the feeling of confidence.


StarStarStarStarStar You should call the practice "The Dental Spa" Completely painless and relaxing —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You should call the practice "The Dental Spa" Completely painless and relaxing. I actually look forward to going.


After having been with my previous dentist for 17 years I was concerned about changing practices —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

After having been with my previous dentist for 17 years I was concerned about changing practices.I shouldn't have been.I couldn't be happier .The care I am receiving couldn't be any better.All of the staff and the Doctor are wonderful.I felt very at ease at both of my appointments and have already recommended them to my husband and a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was terrific....;) —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was terrific....;)


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very professional. All options to resolve problems were explained to the T


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Felt like the lady taking my x-rays was really unsure what she was doing —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Felt like the lady taking my x-rays was really unsure what she was doing. Dentist didn't really even do evaluation...sent me off to Endodontidt for evaluation, who in turn referred my back to dentist. $150.00 later, I was still in pain and needed resolution. Went to a different dentist who did not hesitate to look at my problem and immediately work to resolve it.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Felt right at home. Dentist explained everything in full detail —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent staff. Felt right at home. Dentist explained everything in full detail


StarStarStarStarStar It was our first time having our teeth cleaned with Annie. She was delightful —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2003)

It was our first time having our teeth cleaned with Annie. She was delightful. Very professional, as well. We felt comfortable with her experience. We would definitely see her again.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in town —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love going to the dentist they are professional and very nice. My dental hygienist Alicia is the best! I'm happy my husband referred me to them. I've referred friends and they are all very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar I had more pockets than I should have had,, You must have counted wrong.......kidding. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I had more pockets than I should have had,, You must have counted wrong.......kidding.


StarStarStarStarStar Smile reminder survey —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Service is always excellent!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted by a friendly and experienced team.Wonderful experience always.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always greeted by a friendly and experienced team. Wonderful experience always.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Megan was at the front desk and was a bit ambivalent but everyone else greeted and engaged warmly... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Megan was at the front desk and was a bit ambivalent but everyone else greeted and engaged warmly as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with your services! —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Happy with your services!


StarStarStarStarStar As always outstanding care and service. Excellent and professional Dr. and staff. —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always outstanding care and service. Excellent and professional Dr. and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was painless, professional and compassionate —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The experience was painless, professional and compassionate. I recommend this office for all your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office! I feel like everyone cares about my dental health! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Love your office! I feel like everyone cares about my dental health!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worcester and Co. —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

This office and all who work there are the Bomb.com!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always so nice to be greeted with a smile !! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It is always so nice to be greeted with a smile !!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and staff...I have been a patient for 20 years and they only get better, —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Awesome dentist and staff...I have been a patient for 20 years and they only get better,


StarStarStarStarStar Always an outstanding visit —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always an outstanding visit. I hear others talking about waiting at their dentists office for long periods before being treated, but at Dr. Worcester's office even a five minute delay would be surprising long.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worcester & his team —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I wish I had known about Dr. Worcester years ago. My former dentist was terrible and because of him I experienced some real problems. My teeth and gums have improved tremendously thanks to Dr. Worcester and his amazing team. There is no one better!! P.S. They are punctual and I never have had to wait in his office. for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been to many Dentists over the past 60 years. You and your group are the best of the best


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and staff!!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Wonderful office and staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar You all are like family! You make going to the 'dentist' pleasurable!! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

You all are like family! You make going to the 'dentist' pleasurable!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see you all, Cath Giroux... —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always great to see you all, Cath Giroux...


StarStarStarStarStar If you are choosing a new dentist...there is none better than Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

If you are choosing a new dentist... there is none better than Dr. Worcester! The entire staff is friendly, professional and make you feel at home. Service is always outstanding. They always make you feel comfortable and welcome. Don't look any further, you found your new dentist right here.


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry that you had to wait on her! She was late! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Sorry that you had to wait on her! She was late!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

No one does it they way you all do.


StarStarStarStarStar I prefer to have the hygenist I last October on future appointments on Saturdays. Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I prefer to have the hygenist I last October on future appointments on Saturdays. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Allison is the best! I would not have as good teeth if it was not for her and Dr. Worcester


StarStarStarStarStar This is the greatest place to take care of all your dental needs. Allison is wonderful. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

This is the greatest place to take care of all your dental needs. Allison is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist and staff ever!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The best Dentist and staff ever!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for 10 years and I drive 1 hour for my visits —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been a patient here for 10 years and I drive 1 hour for my visits. I feel I receive the best care for the health of my teeth and gums anywhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist before was like going to the chamber of torture but Dr —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Going to the dentist before was like going to the chamber of torture but Dr.Thomas Worcester changed that impression on me, He has angel hands and he saved my bad tooth that other dentists wanted to pull them out and he restored them like new ones. thank you very much Dr, Worcester, you made me smile again. Sincerely, Jose


StarStarStarStarStar In question 7, I did have to wait about 15 minutes past my appointment time but I did receive a... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

In question 7, I did have to wait about 15 minutes past my appointment time but I did receive a phone call before I left home informing me of the wait. I arrived about 10 minutes late and the wait was minimal. This is the best dental office/experience I have ever found.


StarStarStarStarStar It doesn't get any better —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

It doesn't get any better. The office is friendly, professional with a genuine interest in your dental health. I would never consider going to another dentist. I cannot say enough about the entire staff...simply the best!


StarStarStarStarStar awesome first visit. I have a new dentist and team going forward. —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

awesome first visit. I have a new dentist and team going forward.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My quarterly dental appointment went very well as usual. It is always a pleasure to be a patient there. Nancy Saylor


StarStarStarStarStar Who knew visiting a dentist could be so much fun? —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff, great equipment, can't wait till my next visit. Like heaven on earth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always an appointment I look forward to!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist that I have ever known. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Best Dentist that I have ever known.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fantastic...like going to a spa not a dentist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was fantastic...like going to a spa not a dentist. Thrilled with the Doctors work!!!!!!!!!!!! Only thing I'm really not happy about now is having to take an antibiotic for 15 days after this coming Monday's deep cleaning. I would rather have rectal surgery than take antibiotics and many Dr. don't give it for this procedure. I have no immune issues. If I must take them, wondering if azithromycin is an option. It is well tolerated.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Appt was on time and I was out in less than an hour. Allison's GREAT!


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was an emergency, I was seen immediately and was given the best care I have ever... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

My appointment was an emergency, I was seen immediately and was given the best care I have ever received in a dental office. Cannot wait for my next appointment.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I don't think the electric cavitor is good for me afterwards I got twinges my right ear and the... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I don't think the electric cavitor is good for me afterwards I got twinges in my right ear and the gum on the bottom right side middle is real sore. I put some of "my paste" on it and took advil.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care and Service! —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great Care and Service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worcester and his staff spent a lot of time with me explaining all of my options —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Worcester and his staff spent a lot of time with me explaining all of my options. I was thoroughly reassured and confident I was in the right place.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent all around experience... great staff from receptionists to Dr. Worcester —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

excellent all around experience... great staff from receptionists to Dr. Worcester. You've earned a patient for life....


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for time spent with me. Allison is a wonderful hygienist —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Thank you for time spent with me. Allison is a wonderful hygienist. Ladies at front are terrific and caring as well. You have a wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar YOUR OFFICE STAFF IS THE BEST.AND SO IS DR.WORCESTER —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

YOUR OFFICE STAFF IS THE BEST. AND SO IS DR.WORCESTER. I NOW HAVE MY DAUGHTER AND SON IN LAW GOING THERE AND SOON SO WILL OUR FOUR YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER.


StarStarStarStarStar First I would like to thank you for the care you have given to me —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

First I would like to thank you for the care you have given to me. After moving away and seeing how other office work I would like to say that the knowledge that you and your staff have are excellent. Well worth the hour drive


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice folks.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Your entire office staff demonstrates innate preternatural levels of inspirational, transcendental friendliness skills.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great dentist and great staff! Would recommend to everyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything thing was very professionally handled. Excellent treatment. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everything thing was very professionally handled. Excellent treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning, and no problems after. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great cleaning, and no problems after.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is excellent, very friendly, detailed in explaining all proceedures step by step, Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff is excellent, very friendly, detailed in explaining all proceedures step by step, Dr. was very nice. My only downfall would be having to pay upfront and getting a check back from insurance, I have never heard of such a thing and was quite a suprise to have to pay out at time of visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

A very professional and thorough dental visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Menchel didn't steer me wrong, I should of been going to you all along —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Menchel didn't steer me wrong, I should of been going to you all along. I feel very comfortable moving forward with the Worcestor team.


StarStarStarStarStar I think I have finally found my Florida dentist(after 3 years). —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I think I have finally found my Florida dentist(after 3 years).


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome visit.Feel welcomed and cared for. Top notch Dentist and dental assistants. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always an awesome visit. Feel welcomed and cared for. Top notch Dentist and dental assistants.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The new Hygenist seemed nervous and less experienced than I had previously experienced. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The new Hygenist seemed nervous and less experienced than I had previously experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Alicia was very skillful, caring, concerned, professional —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great experience. Alicia was very skillful, caring, concerned, professional. Anticipated my needs and answered all my questions. Thank you, Tammy, for reviewing teeth whitening procedure with me.


StarStarStarStarStar It's a good thing everyone is so congenial at that office because my visits are alway tramatic —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

It's a good thing everyone is so congenial at that office because my visits are alway tramatic. (Make that DRAMATIC!)Dr. Worcester has the BEST staff a patient could ask for!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always very professional and knowlegable.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Your staff is always very professional and knowlegable.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Worchester, Mitsy and especially Tammy w/ her email/ texts over the weekend to set up... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you Dr Worchester, Mitsy and especially Tammy w/ her email/ texts over the weekend to set up an appointment for Monday AM. Under sell and over deliver is the best way to describe the outcome of this experience as are all my visits; Top Notch; many Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Extremely well run practice —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great! Extremely well run practice


StarStarStarStarStar When anyone asks if I know a dentist in the area, I give them your name...you are the best! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

When anyone asks if I know a dentist in the area, I give them your name...you are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worcester's office —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2001)

A very professional and cordial team


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit —    (Patient since Fri Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr Worcester is the finist dentist you will ever find


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough dental exam I ever had. Well managed office. No wait. Extremely pleasant staff. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Most thorough dental exam I ever had. Well managed office. No wait. Extremely pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist I have ever gone to. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Doctor Worcester and his staff are highly skilled and professional The staff is friendly and makes my visit comfortable and pleasant. I have had extensive dental procedures and never felt any discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't get a better experience in dentistry —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Can't get a better experience in dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar I was put at ease right away for my procedure —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I was put at ease right away for my procedure. Extra time was given in between the procedure for my jaw to relax. Everything went well & no pain what so ever. Thank u all!!! Maritza


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worcester and his team are the best. I would highly recommend them! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Worcester and his team are the best. I would highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar The Seaver-Bensemana family —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always a pleasure to come to the office


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy that I came to your office for my cleaning and was able to make payments —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was so happy that I came to your office for my cleaning and was able to make payments. Gental Dental had a promotion where they elaborated on dental needs to be performed which was not necessary acccording to Dr. Worcester. Would recommend this office to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I would never choose any other dentist, and will always recommend Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I would never choose any other dentist, and will always recommend Dr. Worcester and his staff to everyone who asks.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasurable Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I actually like going to Dr. Worcester's office. The staff is very friendly and professional. I have never had any complaint about the service I have received. This is one of the best dental experiences I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Thanks for all you do to help me stay healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar I do not like going to the Dentist but your Team makes it real easy with their kindness and... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I do not like going to the Dentist but your Team makes it real easy with their kindness and professionalism. Ronnie


StarStarStarStarStar It was great as always Love you guys Judy —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

It was great as always Love you guys Judy


I love this office! The most wonder staff. Makes me look forward to each visit.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love this office! The most wonder staff. Makes me look forward to each visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It will be nice to have a discount when you paying cash (not with insurance) for the visit and... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It will be nice to have a discount when you paying cash (not with insurance) for the visit and particular for expensive operations


StarStarStarStarStar you can't be better than PERFECT. That's what you are —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

you can't be better than PERFECT. That's what you are. Amara and Tammy and the very professional associate helping Amara are the greatest. It makes me wish I had more cavaties....


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Always a pleasure, & for a dental visit that's a VERY POSITIVE statement... —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always a pleasure, & for a dental visit that's a VERY POSITIVE statement...


StarStarStarStarStar A+ —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Verry impressed by the professionalism and carrying of everybody in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough cleaning--my teeth look and feel great! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very thorough cleaning--my teeth look great!


StarStarStarStarStar Of all the doctor/dentist-related offices that I have encountered, your office is the most... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Of all the doctor/dentist-related offices that I have encountered, your office is the most hospitable, courteous, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar In the past, I was always reluctant and hesitant to go to a dentist —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

In the past, I was always reluctant and hesitant to go to a dentist. Tom Worcester is so understanding and gentle, that it's stress free to visit him!


StarStarStarStarStar I drive an hour to visit Dr. Worcester and his staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I drive an hour to visit Dr. Worcester and his staff. They are up to date with the latest techniques and very knowledgable in dental health. I feel part of a family that cares about me and the health of my mouth!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worcesters office makes going to the dentist enjoyable and you feel at home —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Worcesters office makes going to the dentist enjoyable and you feel at home


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas Worcester office visit —    (Patient since Sat Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I receive great service every visit. I go out-of-network because the service is so good. I highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Marilyn Hansen —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar 7 Years of excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

A professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff that care about your comfort and overall experience. In the past I had always feared going to the dentist now I go for 3 cleanings a year and have no anxiety. A smiling customer for 7 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personal. I drive a long way to come in. Worth it! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Very professional and personal. I drive a long way to come in. Worth it!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist review —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar More good care as always. Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

More good care as always. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Always friendly and professional!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Wonderful staff. Always friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything about my first appointment was excellent. Very friendly reception in front office as well as during the exam. Everything explained thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar About #3. I was offered the financial option of paying with Vise or Master Card —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

About #3. I was offered the financial option of paying with Vise or Master Card. In my lifetime, your entire staff is the best I've ever experienced. EVERYONE does a fantastic job in the friendliest most positive way possible. They are like one happy family & have always been especially kind to me. God bless them all.


StarStarStarStarStar Amara is the best hygienist I have ever had in my lifetime. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Amara is the best hygienist I have ever had in my lifetime.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very comfortable atmosphere, qualified, and professional. Family friendly feeling.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very comfortable atmosphere, qualified, and professional. Family friendly feeling.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff as well as the doctor go out of their way to make you feel comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff as well as the doctor go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. They do not rush you and will answer any questions you may have. For someone with anxiety about the dentist, this is definitely the dentist to go to.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dental Check-up —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

1) extremely helpful and pleasant office staff 2) ran about 15 min late for a 9 a.m. appointment 3) a bit pricey (after initial visit)


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there...Amazing group of people. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love everyone there...Amazing group of people.


You all do an excellent job, always upbeat, courteous, & helpful! —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

You all do an excellent job, always upbeat, courteous, & helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual friendly and great service. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As usual friendly and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Team! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always friendly, courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Much more pleasant and painless than expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was extremely professional and friendly. There's always a fear when going to get my teeth clean, but there were no problems and very informative and no pain!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent cleaning and review


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU FOR MY EMERGENCY SERVICE —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I NEEDED AN EXTRACTION AND WAS IN ALOT OF PAIN. JEANIE TOOK CONTROL AND ARRANGED ALL APPOINTMENTS AND I WAS DONE WITHIN 2 HOURS. SHE EVEN CALLED TO CHECK ON ME THE NEXT DAY! THANKS AGAIN, LES HELTON


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly and helpful staff I have met! Very clean environment as well. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The most friendly and helpful staff I have met! Very clean environment as well.


StarStarStarStarStar As good as ever! Always enjoy coming in for my appointments. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As good as ever! Always enjoy coming in for my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Well, I do not like going to the Dentist at all, but since I have to go Your Team is the Best —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Well, I do not like going to the Dentist at all, but since I have to go Your Team is the Best. Everyone makes me feel like they care, and that they are friends. Regards Ronnie


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little nervous going in--it's been a long time since my last appointment —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was a little nervous going in--it's been a long time since my last appointment. Everyone was very reassuring, made me feel very comfortable, and treated me like I had been going to this office for many years. It was like visiting family. Very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worcester and his staff are very professional and very accommodating —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Worcester and his staff are very professional and very accommodating. They promptly assisted in referring me to an oral surgeon. I would highly recommend Dr. Worcester to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with you, your staff, and the service I received —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was very pleased with you, your staff, and the service I received. Everyone was very professional and they answered all of my questions and concerns. They listened.


I have been a patient in this office for ten years and the care has never been less than great —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been a patient in this office for ten years and the care has never been less than great. You can't fake that.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dental care and great staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

excellent dental care and great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

always a pleasant time....if there is such a thing at a dentist appt....


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Even though I have some dental issues I felt good after my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, it was wonderful that I could be worked into the schedule so quickly —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great visit, it was wonderful that I could be worked into the schedule so quickly. Being new to the area, I was very anxious, and every one helped to dispel my fears.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Your recommendation of Dr Kerman was a good one —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great experience. Your recommendation of Dr Kerman was a good one. I had the surgery this morning. Thanks again


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas Worcester Office Visit Review —    (Patient since Sat Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I had a great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Thomas Worcester and his staff for any dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar Sharon McCoy —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dental service was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

great service and personel


StarStarStarStarStar Dear Staff,I just want you all to know how very comfortable you made me feel( being the sissy I... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dear Staff, I just want you all to know how very comfortable you made me feel( being the sissy I am ). It was painless and had no anxiety. i look forward to being to many appts in the near future. It's time to take care of my teeth. Thanks again, Sandra D. Grosser


StarStarStarStarStar This place rocks! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

great Dr, great staff and terrific cleaning at reasonable prices.


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara Fodor visit  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly staff and wonderful explanation of findings and options. TY and your staff for the consulatation!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone from Dr. Worcester to the hygienists and receptionists are so friendly, welcoming, and knowledgable thats makes the whole experience very comfortable and stress-free.


StarStarStarStarStar Medical professionals typically have an arrogance where they believe that their time is more... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Medical professionals typically have an arrogance where they believe that their time is more valuable than that of their patients, and they show this attitude by overbooking and allowing the patients to sit and wait long after their appointment time. This has never happened at any time during my visits to Dr. Worcester's office. The appointments are always on time, if there was ever a delay it could be measured in seconds!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and office staff —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dental care is great and staff is very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar first visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with a problem and no appointment and you helped me with it —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I came in with a problem and no appointment and you helped me with it. I appreciate the kindness and care shown by the doctor and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar extremely pleasant and informative —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

extremely pleasant and informative


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Worcester and his staff are professional and friendly .


StarStarStarStarStar office visit for x-rays and cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

quite satisfied with with my visit and the positive attitude of the entire staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Real Estate agent —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

They are always professional and well trained, they are the best. Could not imagine any better...


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff, hygienist and dentist - I always recommend to friends —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The best staff, hygienist and dentist - I always recommend to friends


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Like always--on time, polite and painless


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The staff is always very friendly and conscientious. I no longer dread going to the dentist as they always do a great job.