Theodore Diktaban, MD

Star Star Star Star Star 53 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, & has a compentent... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly, answers questions, & has a competent staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent insights and understanding of my issu... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent insights and understanding of my issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diktaban the doctor who cares.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Diktaban has a comforting way of advising you of your surgery. He made me feel extremely relaxed and confident in my decision to have him as my doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar i loved the whole experience! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

i loved the whole experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr D & his assistant Cynthia are first rate! i have been going to Dr dr for years..when i turnED it was a very scary time for me.. and he's kept me looking fab & young in the most natural way ! he has such a great touch & always up to date on the latest laser procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Dikaban and his associate took a great deal of time to discuss the various procedures and what would be the most suitable for my needs


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. D takes the time to thoroughly explain all ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. D takes the time to thoroughly explain all options. He has great interpersonal skills, is easy to talk to, understanding.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have not taken any treatment yet so cannot recommend yet


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I wouldn’t go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Doctor Diktaben was caring and compassionate and listened to my concerns. He stood behind his work which was very important to me


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diktaban is highly competent. He also has a... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Diktaban is highly competent. He also has an excellent ability to connect and empathize with patients. His staff seem very happy. *****


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diktaban and his assistant Cynthia are amaz... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Diktaban and his assistant Cynthia are amazing. Love how well I have been taken care of and the concern they have for my well being


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diktaban and Cynthia, his Assistant, are ex... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Diktaban and Cynthia, his Assistant, are exceptionally thorough, providing a comprehensive evaluation and discussing in detail their Patient's needs and expectations in a realistic and honest manner.


StarStarStarStarStar great staff  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly, professional, and helpful I’m very happy with procedure still recovering but overall satisfied


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very impressed as soon as I walked throug... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed as soon as I walked through the door. The office is so clean and neat. The staff is wonderful! The Dr was so nice and he made me feel so comfortable, he really takes the time to listen to what you want to fix and he gives you reassurance that he will give you what you desire. His assistant Cynthia was awesome as well ! I would highly recommend this place!


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate Dr. Diktaban's expertise. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I always appreciate Dr. Diktaban's expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor took his time with me to answer all ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The doctor took his time with me to answer all of my questions and concerns. The doctor’s secretary was very pleasant and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diktaban, as well as his office support sta... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Diktaban, as well as his office support staff, were both extremely wonderful to deal with. Dr. Diktaban took the time to sit and speak with me regarding my inquiries, concerns, and procedure. He was kind, thorough, detailed, and supportive in ensuring that my questions were answered. He made me feel very comfortable in regards to the procedure and I would happily refer him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Liposuction  —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Diktaban is very professional and caring physician. I had liposuction for thighs and hips, and I was very happy with the results, I really recommend him to anyone looking for great plastic surgeon


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diktaban and his Assistant Cynthia have bee... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Diktaban and his Assistant Cynthia have been amazing with me. I could not have asked for a better team. The patience and understanding they have with me is unbelievable. They make me feel so comfortable and relaxed. I wholeheartedly trust them and would recommend them 100%.


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit to Dr. Diktaban  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I took a terrible fall on the sidewalk on Third Ave. After time spent at Lenox Hill ER, I went to see Dr. D for a fracture I had sustained in my nose. He explained everything very clearly & was very accomodating as well. Cynthia who works with him was a sweetheart and made my office visits that much easier.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, lovely facility, great foctor —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Pleasant staff, lovely facility, great doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diktaban gave me great advices and I didn’t... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Diktaban gave me great advices and I didn’t feel he was pushing me to get something done that I didn’t really want of need. Very pleasant and a total gentleman, His assistant was the sweetest. I’ll definitely seek his expertise as soo. As I’m ready for my procedure. He also came highly recommended from a friend.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a facelift with Dr. D when I was 55 years... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a facelift with Dr. D when I was 55 years old and suffering from an unsightly turkey neck. Although the recovery was brutal, the results were nothing short of miraculous. I look 15 years younger and feel good about my appearance again. I will forever be grateful to Dr. D for making this dramatic transformation possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dr n staff He’s very sm —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing dr n staff He’s very smart


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diktaban provides excellent results. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Diktaban takes time to discuss the procedure. Excellent results. The facilities and lasers are top notch. No wait time. Overall excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate Dr. Diktaban's expertise an... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I always appreciate Dr. Diktaban's expertise and help.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very satisfied with the service and of c... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always very satisfied with the service and of course Cynthia is the very best


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diktaban's office is very clean and the sta... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Diktaban's office is very clean and the staff is super friendly. The doctor is very attentive and answered all my questions. I am very pleased with his work and would refer anyone to his office knowing they will get the best service and work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diktaban Five Stars! —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Diktaban does exactly what I ask. And he does a wonderful job. His nurse is excellent also!


StarStarStarStarStar Life changing results! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am beyond satisfied with my results with Dr. Diktaban. I am not kidding when I tell you my quality of life in every aspect has changed for the better. If you are contemplating a visit with plastic surgeon and you are scared to take the leap - just do it, I was the same way - you will not regret choosing Dr. Diktaban.


Reply

David! Thank you so much for the glowing recommendations that means a lot to us. I only wish more of my patients were like you . I was a pleasure taking care of you and so haappy that you are thrilled with the outcome. Cynthia and Dr Theodore Diktaban

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I like Dr Diktaban very much. unfortunately my procedure did not turn out as expected.


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and courteous. Dr. Diktaban spent time answering questions and giving professional advice


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diktaban and his assistance were wonderful ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Diktaban and his assistance were wonderful and caring. He took the time to explain and provide options


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diktaban and his staff are the best of the ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Diktaban and his staff are the best of the best! Would I recommend him? I already have, many times. Not only does he get rave reviews for his artistry but also for his kindness and concern for each patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Dr Diktaban for my skinneeds... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been using Dr Diktaban for my skin needs for over 20 years. I feel very confident and relaxed when any procedure is performed on me. I would never use anyone else. He is #1 in my book!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service I received.I ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very happy with the service I received. I would recommend you to a friend


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Diktaban was very patient and made me feel c... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr.Diktaban was very patient and made me feel confident in my choice. Cynthia was very helpful and always pleasant. I couldn't have had a better experience


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.Diktaban and his crew! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love Dr.Diktaban and his crew!


StarStarStarStarStar Cynthia is a wonderful assistant to Dr. Dictabi... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Cynthia is a wonderful assistant to Dr. Dictabin, She knows procedures and explains thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diktaban is the best. I met with other plas... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Diktaban is the best. I met with other plastic surgeons and he was by far the one who made me feel most comfortable. He didn't try to convince me to do any other procedures, didn't upsell me, didn't tell me my request was ridiculous. He was pleasant, laid back, funny and professional all at the same time. Cynthia is awesome too. She made me feel like I had known her forever!


StarStarStarStarStar Theadore Diktaban is an artist and creates beau... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Theadore Diktaban is an artist and creates beauty with us hands


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and professional. He answers all my q... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very warm and professional. He answers all my questions and did an amazing job.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Diktaban is undoubtedly THE BEST SURGEON I could have asked for. Humble person, knows his work, takes time to listen to your expectations, very professional! What else can I say but that the whole experience with him was TOP NOTCH!!


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Diktaban. It is mor... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would highly recommend Dr. Diktaban as it is more than apparent that he is a master of his craft. Dr. Diktaban also facilitates an experience that is extremely comfortable and respectful. He is more than happy to take the time to answer any and all questions, and impresses as genuinely concerned about the well-being of his clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diktaban was very comforting and honest about... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Diktaban was very honest and explained in great length what my procedure would entail. His attention to detail made me feel confident in my decision. He was available for any questions I had and also allowed me to visit as often as I needed or wanted. His instructions were clear and his follow-up was thorough. I would definitely recommend Dr.Diktaban!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Diktaban is extraordinary in the work and effo... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Diktaban is extraordinary in the work and efforts he puts behing each patient, I can't recommend enough of him. Thank you Dr for all your expertise and efforts of making it a life changing experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Diktaban is an amazing doctor. He answers all of your questions and concerns and gives further insight regarding any and all procedures and helps you understand in detail regarding the various methods that can be used to perform such procedures so that you are completely educated. He also has an amazing bed side manner and is always on top of his patients care at all times. His staff is also amazing!!!!! Thank you so much for everything!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Doc truly makes you feel comfortable, everyth... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Doc truly makes you feel comfortable, everything else is easy once you feel at ease. He's exceptional at his craft.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diktaban and his assistant are very professional and friendly. They always make you feel at ho... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Diktaban and his assistant are very professional and friendly, the team always welcome you with a smile and treats you like a family. The office atmosphere is welcoming. They are just great,


StarStarStarStarStar Theadore Diktaban —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always have a great experience when visiting the office and Dr Diktaban. He has a great bedside manner and is an artist with his talented hands.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr was very exact in explaining my options ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Dr was very exact in explaining my options


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Diktaban is one of the most professional surgeon I've worked with over the years, his profesion... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Diktaban is one of the most professional surgeon I've worked with over the years, his professionalism and understanding of my needs was adequate and accurate.