The Vision Store - Deidra Casaus

Dr. Deidra Casaus

Star Star Star Star Star 38 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and I left feeling confident... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very thorough exam and I left feeling confident that my issue had been resolved. The gentleman administering the vision tests was very pleasant and competent as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and pleasant people ........  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very good and pleasant people ........


StarStarStarStarNo Star I liked their customer service —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I liked their service. They were willing to perform an additional eye test for me last minute although it was closing time. I know it is all business, but they could have asked me to come on a different day than stretching their schedule. That showed they valued their customer service. Please try to make the waiting time shorter! I spent whole evening there!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The employees are pleasant and very knowledgeable. We are very fortunate to have such a compassionate, knowledgeable Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar The Vision Store Has It All —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The facility is always gleaming which I appreciate. Staff are very well trained, attentive, informative, and helpful. I consider myself fortunate to have this level of consistent service each and every time I visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Like the txt, but don't use on line service


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star They seem likebtgey really care. If your on a b... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They seem likebtgey really care. If your on a budget forget it. VERY EXPENSIVE!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient operation. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly and efficient operation.


StarStarStarStarStar The reminders of appointments if very helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The reminders of appointments if very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great optometrist office —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is very friendly, good services, CUTE frames.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy having my eyes checked by Dr. Ca... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always enjoy having my eyes checked by Dr. Casaus. She does an excellent job. I recommend her to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is so nice and helpful!! They try to get you seen as quickly as possible and they are great at reminding you of your appointments


StarStarStarStarStar Hi. I am not one For Surveys!! I was Very Impr... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Hi. I am not one For Surveys!! I was Very Impressed with Everyone who Took time with me and Taking Care Of Mis OJOS y Salud!!! Frederico


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Casaus and her staff operate a smaller shop... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Casaus and her staff operate a smaller shop than you might find at the "Mall" or larger chains but they make up for it with personal attention and take the time to listen to your needs.


StarStarStarStarNo Star ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It was a thorough exam, and found things other Drs hadn't found.


StarStarStarStarNo Star pERSONNEL ALL VERY PLEASENT AND HELPFUL —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

pERSONNEL ALL VERY PLEASENT AND HELPFUL


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the brands they have, very sectional... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love all the brands they have, very sectional. The staff are very friendly. Best eye clinic!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star After not being in for 10 years, since a custom... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

After not being in for 10 years, since a customer Service issue, on eyeglasses. I am waiting on the service once I receive my eyeglasses. I hope it will be a good experience and will recommend highly, after. Right, now the exam and others was great and my wife made an appt. so, already i refer her to make the appt.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We traveled 180 miles and were early for appointment and we were not taken back until almost an hour later. I find this disrespectful of me and my time


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Routine vision exam —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My only issue with The Vsion Store is i. Regards to the amount of time that is spent waiting. I had an 8:15 appt and arrrived 10 minutes early to complete the paperwork. Didn’t get called back to begin th exam until 8:35. I then completed the initial exam and waited another 15 minutes for the optometrist to see me. After the exam, i then waited another 10 minutes for the optician to visit with me. Was taken back to the exam room again and waited another 10 minutes for the optometrist to see me one last time. The whole appt took almost 2 and a half hours. I do appreciate the friendly staff and they do provide great care but having to take off 3 hours from work for a routine eye exam was hard to swallow. The long waits between the different stations became frustrating.


Reply

Eddie, Thank you for you feedback. We do apologize for length of the exam, and we will strive to better our wait times. We do appreciate you as a patient and look forward to serving you in the future. The Vision Store Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional and patient with my... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was very professional and patient with my grandson who is very hyper.


StarStarStarStarStar My annual visit was pleasant with all the nice ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My annual visit was pleasant with all the nice folks at The Vision Store in Bernalillo.


StarStarStarStarStar The Vision store staff is very polite and profe... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The Vision store staff is very polite and professional. Dr. Casaus is always friendly and happy to see me. I enjoy the office atmosphere very much!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The staff was very nice but it took 1.5 hrs for... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was very nice but it took 1.5 hrs for just a regular eye exam


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I highly recommend The Vision Store to anyone for their eye care, Dr. Casaus and her staff made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. They were very professional, knowledgeable and they made my overall experience very pleasant with the excellent care they provided me during my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly and I formative staff. Convenient location.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Best optomology office in NM —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Amazing! Best optomology office in NM


StarStarStarStarNo Star Comprehensive service but add on services are c... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Comprehensive service but add on services are costly.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You!!! Blessings!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very thorough examination and appreciate Dr. Causas’ sharing her knowledge of natural remedies for some of my health issues!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The staff are very friendly & knowledgeable. The Dr cares very much for her patiences and is very knowledgeable in the type of work ,trying to save everyone's vision. I really appreciate her sincerity.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was easy to make an appointment. The staff were knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I look forward to my next appointment!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor was good and knowledgeable. Her supp... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The doctor was good and knowledgeable. Her support staff was great, although they did forget to use my wife's coupon on her purchase, we will be back for our yearly exams.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a much calmer atmosphere than my previou... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was a much calmer atmosphere than my previous provider. The people were all knowledgeable and answered all by questions.


StarStarStarStarStar An experience worth noting: Everyone was ver... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

An experience worth noting: Everyone was very helpful, courteous, and professional. The office was clean and well appointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous service —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Professional and courteous service


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam for a visitor from Maine —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly, professional staff and Doctor. All state of the art equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe change having patients look at glasses be... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Maybe change having patients look at glasses before. My eyes were dilated and it was hard to see or make a decision. TV was too much about eyes would have rather watched a show or something. Over all a great visit. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and the entire experience w... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff and the entire experience was joyful.