The Vision Care Center - Downtown

Star Star Star Star Star 111 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam went very well and the doctor explaine... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Eye exam went very well and the doctor explained all of the tests as well as the results in easy-to-understand terms.


StarStarStarStarStar Ready to serve me —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was glad to get an appointment within just a few days of calling to schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and attention to my unique vi... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Fantastic service and attention to my unique visual needs by all the staff at the VCC. If I could leave 6 stars, I would.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the appointment. He’s a... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was very pleased with the appointment. He’s always thorough and explains things well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I got in & out in a timely fashion.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good appointment. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I had a good appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Always am happy with Dr. ErIc Weyer. He is ve... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always am happy with Dr. ErIc Weyer. He is very knowledgeable and cordial. I appreciate Seeing him.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and comfortable surroundings —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A short wait to be called in to have another short wait for the Dr. Pleasant staff and comfortable surroundings.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very helpful answering questions. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Friendly and very helpful answering questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The ways of the Vision Care Center are just gre... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The ways of the Vision Care Center are just great.


StarStarStarStarStar Service of all was excellant —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Service of all was excellant


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful for the wonderful care that Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I am so thankful for the wonderful care that Dr. Loehr, his nurses, and his whole team provides. They are very personable, and genuinely care about giving the best care possible to their patients. Dr. Loehr asks about my family, listens intently about any medical concerns that I have, and always lets me know the most economical ways to buy my contacts. I always recommend Dr. Loehr to friends and family! The Vision Care Center is the best in Evansville!


StarStarStarStarStar A productive visit! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Loved Dr. Jessica! She was really good about explaining what my situation was and what the measurements meant.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service-Dr Eric Weyer and his team ar... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Fantastic service-Dr Eric Weyer and his team are knowledgeable, caring and always professional. The Vision Care Center has a patient-centered culture, which makes every visit a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar annual eye exam —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2009)

No issues with my annual eye exam


StarStarStarStarNo Star A short wait in the reception area & a good exam. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My husband & I have appointments on the same day and 30 minutes apart and this is very important to us to not have to make 2 separate trips from our home. Parking was a bit of a problem and the rain was a nuisance . Hopefully, the construction nearby will soon be over. Dr. Jon was personable and took the time to explain a new condition in one of my eyes that, after several options to correct this problem, he will do Laser treatment. He explained this treatment and I have high hopes it will correct the problem. I'm not sure what the charges of $33.00 to each of us covers. Our Receipts did not give an explanation and I would like a clearer one than what the receptionist gave me.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care and service —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always great care and service


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Iove having Dr. Lehr as doctor. A... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I just love having Dr. Lehr as my eye doctor. And downtown is so conveniently located.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are great! Love the flexibili... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Staff and doctors are great! Love the flexibility of multiple locations.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always very helpful when I am picking out frames


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience My eye Dr is the m... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had a very good experience My eye Dr is the most consider and very good manners I have ever came in contact with. I love coming to Visio Center for my check ups


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always excellent service from Dr Loehr, nurse, and from desk.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green Appointment  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Green and Jana are the tops in vision care. They cater to my every need both mental and physical...I'd be lost without them. PS. Chairs in waiting room are not made for larger clients. I've noticed others have problems too. Most waiting rooms have adjusted to this already such as St Vincent's and Deaconess locations.


StarStarStarStarStar Have yearly eye checkups.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Have yearly checkups. Satisfied with care and Dr. Lorhr


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with the Vision Care ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a great experience with the Vision Care people. They are super nice and you never feel like they are rushing you through your visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weyer is always very professional, friendly... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Weyer is always very professional, friendly and efficient. All our family trusts the Vision Care Center for their eye care and I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great experience Dr Eric Weyer has always been a great doctor


StarStarStarStarStar MAWMAW —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was very pleased with Dr. Milsap. He is an excellent doctor, and has my complete trust. His 'bedside manner' is superb, and he can joke with his patient, and yet, be serious when it's called for. Wow, what a group of nice people at the Vision Care Center.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very happy with all that transpired with my appointment. Very professional but, also friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly and professionally con... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everything went smoothly and professionally condusted


StarStarStarStarStar I did not visit your "online presence." —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I did not visit your "online presence."


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Weyer and his staff!!! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love Dr. Weyer and his staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Was very satisfied with all aspects of the visit. I am a long time client which reflects my satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and trusted care —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Eric is a friendly and knowledgeable provider backed up with an efficient staff to provide quality care in a relaxed environment. I recommend the Vision Care Center to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar i had no problems with my appointment. The rece... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

i had no problems with my appointment. The receptionist was great, the nurse and Dr Pastora is always direct and honest.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a pleasant experience seeing Dr. Eric Weyer and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar You can't go wrong with Dr. Eric Weyer.  —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You can't go wrong with Dr. Eric Weyer. He is excellent in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar Urgent appointment —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had an eye infection, and called Dr Loer's office. He was not able to see me , but Dr Pastora was able to fit me in. He was very pleasant and very thorough. I very much appreciated being seen immediately. The staff, especially his nurse Renee were very nice. The Vision Care Center always takes good care of my family. The service is great also.


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies in the front are very pleasant. DR. ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The ladies in the front are very pleasant. DR. Jon provided me with the help I needed to regain my ability to read the paper. His assistant Pam is as always the nicest person to great you when you enter the treatment room.


StarStarStarStarStar rob rupsch —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

5 star. Dr. weyer is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I was unable to use my new glasses . They have ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was unable to use my new glasses . They have sent them back to the lab . They are better but not quite right yet. I have been working with Carrie at gateway. She has been most helpful however I am trying glasses for a few more days after she made some adjustments. Still having up close issues. I will return sometime next week . I trust the issue will be resolved .


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy to see smiling face! —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always happy to see smiling face!


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff was very nice and welcoming, the nurse was very professional and the doctor was great!


StarStarStarStarStar The online appointment scheduler does not work,... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The online appointment scheduler does not work, I tried 3 or 4 times to schedule and ended up having to call.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to work with Dr. Loehr and st... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a pleasure to work with Dr. Loehr and staff to correct my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was great ,professional, and nice people


StarStarStarStarStar What a great Experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

What a great Experience. Everyone at both locations are professional and helpful. From the doctors to the technicians, yo the front desk and the optical shop opticians. What a great crew !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pastora and Staff are Wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Pastora and the staff are always friendly and efficient. Adam loves his new glasses. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Green was wonderful explained everything. Highly recommend him


StarStarStarStarNo Star Easy and attentive —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been visiting The Vision Care Center for several years and have usually found the experience positive. Last year, I was given incorrect information on my benefits from the shop team, which resulted in me missing out on a significant benefit. When I explained wth the team this year, they were patient and happily contacted the insurance company to understand my benefits. Unfortunately, there is no way to get back what I lost last year but I was pleased with the team this year and their first effort to make things right.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jon Weyer was great and so was his office nu... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Jon Weyer was great and so was his office nurse and staff. The girl that waited on me at the vision center was distracted and more worried about helping everyone else instead of me and made me wait 15 minutes for her time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eric Weyer is the best. He knows what he is ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Eric Weyer is the best. He knows what he is doingu and has taken care of my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Appointment —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Overall great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service-Excellent care —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent service-Excellent care


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Millsap is a kind and caring physician. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Millsap is a kind and caring physician.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always and enjoyable visit. All employees and friendly and want to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lehr and staff are caring, genuine, professional, take the time of day with you to explain things even though they are busy!


StarStarStarStarStar Good Team.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Every visit with Dr. Eric Weyer, Shirley or Renea is wonderful. They are professional, friendly and answer any question I have.


StarStarStarStarStar You can't go wrong with Dr Eric Weyer! He is kn... —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You can't go wrong with Dr Eric Weyer! He is knowledgeable, caring, kind, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed by the level of expertise, ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am always impressed by the level of expertise, courtesy, and caring I receive from the doctors and staff at each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good exam with my new Dr. Gordon Green ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very good exam with my new Dr. Gordon Green


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loehr and his staff are great.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Loehr and his staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I am completely satisfied with Dr. Eric's capabilities and his thoroughness. I have been going to him for many years and have never had a reason to complain.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Arrived early and was called in right on time. Friendly staff. Dr Loehr always listens to any concerns, explains options, and is patient and thorough with explanations. Was in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Eric Weyer is excellent! He knows his stuff and is very nice and patient. I have been going to him for years.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nurse was very pleasant, courteous & knowlegible of her job. Felt at ease for my first visit since my last. Dr E was very nice, thorough and made you feel at ease. Explained everything he was going to do. Very pleasant visit and accomplished what I came there for. Quite pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience with prompt carr... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good experience with prompt carr


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and explained everything in detail for me to unders... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was super nice and explained everything in detail for me to understand


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weyer has been my doctor for close to 30 years. I have had nothing but outstanding service fr... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Weyer has been my doctor for close to 30 years. I have had nothing but outstanding service from him.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members that I was in contact with were quite professional and friendly. My doctor was ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

All staff members that I was in contact with were quite professional and friendly. My doctor was on time and handled my examination very professionally, explaining to me along the way the results. He's been my optometrist for a great number of years, but it is always a pleasure to see Dr. Weyer!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green and his nurse were very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Green and his nurse were very friendly and professional. They made the experience pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and helpful.... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick , but thorough. I was In and out in 25 minutes. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It was quick , but thorough. I was In and out in 25 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loehr is undoubtedly the nicest and most compassionate dr I hve seen —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Loehr is undoubtedly the nicest and most compassionate dr I hve seen. I felt he truly cared about my well being and comfort. He is a KEEPER!! Thank you Dr. Loehr!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly ,polite professional service . Thanks ! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly ,polite professional service . Thanks !


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Enjoyed meeting Dr Green for the first time —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great experience. Enjoyed meeting Dr Green for the first time. He was very pleasant & easy to talk with, & explained changes in my eye completely.


StarStarStarStarStar We are very pleased with Dr. Loehr and his staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We are very pleased with Dr. Loehr and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Eric Weyer.  —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Eric Weyer. He watches my macular degeneration very carefully and I appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric was great and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Eric was great and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a good experience. Everyone is friendly & make you feel welcome. —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It is always a good experience. Everyone is friendly & make you feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Gordon Green is Wonderful. I was nervous about getting a new Doctor, because Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr.Gordon Green is Wonderful. I was nervous about getting a new Doctor, because Dr. Wood was So Amazing, but Dr. Green is Great! Thank you for taking the time to find the perfect replacement! It means a lot to his patients.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The charges keep going up —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The charges keep going up. I guess this is just inflation, but my wife and I still struggle to make it financially. I am 75 and still working part-time to help make ends meet.


StarStarStarStarStar Pam did excellent job explaining my situation and why my vision changed and how we would fix... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Pam did excellent job explaining my situation and why my vision changed and how we would fix things. Dr Jon very good!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was good. The only complain was 30 minute wait until I was taken back into the office. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Visit was good. The only complain was 30 minute wait until I was taken back into the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Experience has been good. Everyone was very nice, and professional —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Experience has been good. Everyone was very nice, and professional. My condition was clearly explained.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It is probably not feasible, but because I was there several times from my first consultation... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Overall I had a good experience at the Vision Center, but felt there could have been a little better explanation on post op directions, or maybe I just didn't ask enough questions.. I found a little discrepancy in the directions given at the pre-op and those given at the surgery center which caused confusion with the eye drops for my first surgery. It is probably not feasible, but because I was there several times from my first consultation through the completion and follow up for two cataract surgeries, it would have been helpful to have the same nurse assistant each time who by then gets to know the patient pretty well.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr. Gordon Green. I was very impressed and pleased with my exam —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My first visit with Dr. Gordon Green. I was very impressed and pleased with my exam. Kala helped me in the Optic dept. with glasses. She is TOPS! We need more Kala's.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review of dr visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My visit was good. Time to wait for dr. in the office was a little long, but everything else was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Loehr and his nurse Stephanie are outstanding! They have gone above and beyond to help me have the very best vision and stay in contacts. I have recommended this office to friends looking for a great Optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar It was very positive —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It was very positive. I needed a new lens, ordered it, got it within five workdays, and the results are outstandingly good!


StarStarStarStarStar All went very well. Dr. Weir is pleasant and covers everything. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All went very well. Dr. Weir is pleasant and covers everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loehr is very professional and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Loehr is very professional and knowledgeable. I have a great deal of confidence in his abilities.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my appointment and the info I was given. All treated me well as usual —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I was very satisfied with my appointment and the info I was given. All treated me well as usual. The only thing that I would like to mention is that my eyes were dialated and I was not given the reversal drops and that makes it difficult because I was alone and had to drive myself. I forgot to mention this after my appointment because this was the second time this has happened. If I had remembered I would have asked for it. Dr. Eric always puts them in himself before I leave his appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dr Jon, it was my first time w him. I used to go to Dr Woods —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I really liked Dr Jon, it was my first time w him. I used to go to Dr Woods. Everyone is so courteous every time I come.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

DR. Weyer has served me well for over 30 years. I always feel confident about my eye health after my check ups.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric weyer is great. Didn't like the wait  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Eric weyer is great. Didn't like the wait


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience... I have to switch doctors because you are not covered in my vision insurance. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great Experience... I have to switch doctors because you are not covered in my vision insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall it was good —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Overall it was good. I wish that while the assistant is getting your information the eye drops could be put in the eyes. So after she takes my information I don't have to wait for the doctor to come in and do it then I have to sit and wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Millsap and his staff are consistently kind, gentle, and reassuring. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Millsap and his staff are consistently kind, gentle, and reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar I did not see Dr Tharp I saw Dr Pastora —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I did not see Dr Tharp I saw Dr Pastora


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service by staff and by doctor —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

excellent service by staff and by doctor


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Wood is always friendly and is an excellent doctor. He always offers good advice and is very thorough in his exams.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & Care —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I hate a last- minute concern with my eye and dr Eric fit me in promptly!! Sarah did my initial assessment & was both friendly & thorough. Dr Eric was also thorough & helpful. I left with a diagnosis & plan for treatment. It couldn't have gone better!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Both of us appreciate Dr. Pastora's iterest in our well being. Feel we're in good hands. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Both of us appreciate Dr. Pastora's iterest in our well being. Feel we're in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience! Everyone is top notch!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always, a great experience! Everyone is top notch!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in picking out glasses  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very helpful in picking out glasses


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of any changes to  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I can't think of any changes that need to be made, Dr's and the staff are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar very kind and gentle people —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

very kind and gentle people


StarStarStarStarStar I worked in medical records downtown for over 20 years it was great seeing everyone —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I worked in medical records downtown for over 20 years it was great seeing everyone. It was like seeing family again..I truly enjoyed my visit…Thanks for such great service


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my experience —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was very impressed with my experience. Everyone was very friendly and explained everything in detail. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar No peace of mind.. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I took my 6 year old son in about a problem I am very concerned about. I don't feel like I was explained in any detail about his situation. We were referred else where but we still have to wait another month before being seen. I was hoping for a little more peace of mind than, "don't lose sleep over it."