The Spa at Springridge

Dr. Benjamin Schlechter

Star Star Star Star Star 105 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is very nice and makes you feel very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Fine line laser rx —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very kind and thorough staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Facial  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a facial with Ashlee and she was wonderful! Very knowledgeable as well as personable! Can’t wait to go back!


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a long time client and have gotten th... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Have been a long time client and have gotten the best facials. Really enjoy the atmosphere and the employees, who are always friendly and knowledgeable. They are very well trained. Will never go back to salon-based services -- just too much going on there and this is so much more relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Violet was absolutely wonderful!! She knew exactly was I needed and did a great job of making me feel relaxed!!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Chau is so attuned to what my body needs during my massage! She's so sweet and excellent at her trade!


StarStarStarStarStar Transformation facial is wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Brought a friend & we had the Transformation facials which really were transformative! Jamie, Ashley & “Jo” were all wonderful, as always. Amanda is a great new addition to staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Eyebrows - Microblading —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had microblading done with Ashley and my eyebrows look amazing. My eyebrows are blonde and not very noticeable, and the Ashley has my color and shape looking very natural.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always received great professional service at the Spa both with waxing and laser hair removal. I was a little disappointed that the rewards system was discontinued without any notice. I had earned a decent amount to use for services and at my last visit was told that my points were gone. I understand change but couldn't those whom had points been notified that the program was being discontinued and been given a deadline to use them or lose them? Just my thoughts.


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment was very relaxing, however, I hav... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The treatment was very relaxing, however, I have either a burn or some sort of skin damage next to my right eye. I have an ointment on it, but it burns if it is touched.


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday's appointment was the first time sinc... —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Yesterday's appointment was the first time since Kathy's departure that I felt welcomed again. Thank you Jamie.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I visit the spa I always leave happy... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every time I visit the spa I always leave happy. The service is excellent and they make you feel comfortable when you’re there.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommended yourSpa to friends ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I would highly recommended your Spa to friends and family My treatment was great


StarStarStarStarNo Star While I was sitting in the waiting room several... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

While I was sitting in the waiting room several staff were openly discussing another client. I did not feel this was appropriate!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Cristin is the best at what she does. && I would never trust anyone else. Shes got a client for life =) the other staff members are usually friendly and the place is always neat && tidy.


StarStarStarStarStar A health plan  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My overall health has improved because I have had a monthly massage for a number of years. I’m sleeping better b/c I have less overall pain. When I have had a new issue Jenny addresses it and my recovery is shortened


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and informative. They all appear... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Super friendly and informative. They all appear to enjoy where they work. I believe that to be a major characteristic of a well managed business.


StarStarStarStarStar I just recommended a friend today to your spa a... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I just recommended a friend today to your spa and to Dr. S. she stopped me at work and commented on my skin. she recently relocated from West Virginia and is looking for injectibles and skin care.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I am undergoing tattoo removal so have been the... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am undergoing tattoo removal so have been there numerous times. Until my last 2 appointments I have had exceptional experiences. The last 2 times however I have had to wait past my appointment time (30 minutes for my most recent) because someone else was using the room where the tattoo removal machine was. The first time was only a few minutes because the technician was able to move people around but this past time was not the case as noted above. Ashley is phenomenal and always prompt and professional. She was very apologetic for both mix ups. I can understand one but two times in a row would make me rethink referring someone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service and professional sta... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent friendly service and professional staff.. very informative and accommodating to my schedule!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Over all my experience has excellent. However I... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Over all my experience has excellent. However I could hear staff members talking in the room next to me as I believe these for stocking shelves or performing some other type of maintenance. While the room I was in was very relaxing and my therapist did an amazing job and I would absolutely come back to see Chau I have to say it was somewhat distracting hearing a lot of the noise in the hallway or the adjacent


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Spa —    (Patient since Fri Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I find every visit to the Spa at Springridge to be a most enjoyable experience. The atmosphere is relaxing, the people are all friendly and helpful and very professional. I have had a fabulous massage by Jenny and Jamie is a wonderful aesthetician. I highly recommend a visit to the Spa at Springridge.


StarStarStarStarStar The Spa at Springridge is a wonderful experienc... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The Spa at Springridge is a wonderful experience. And, Jenny is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with great staff. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff is very friendly and helpful. I always feel welcome walking in, and the services are second to none. I have gotten both the deep tissue massage and hot stone massage and have always left feeling relaxed and rejuvenated.


StarStarStarStarStar I meet Ashley 4 year ago and since then I haven... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I meet Ashley 4 year ago and since then I haven’t trust anyone else with my face she’s. excellent, super professional, friendly, and knows what she’s doing


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very thorough appointment with Ashlee, ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a very thorough appointment with Ashlee, she went over everything with my skin. My facial was wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was pleasant and my provider Jamie was ve... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff was pleasant and my provider Jamie was very knowledgeable and helpful regarding my skin condition.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Chau! First facial with Ashley. Liked her ... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love Chau! First facial with Ashley. Liked her a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my massage therapist, Jennie. Have never h... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love my massage therapist, Jennie. Have never had a better one!


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley is the best, very personable and profess... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Ashley is the best, very personable and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience w/ Ashleigh! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent experience w/ Ashleigh!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would be nice to leave a tip on debit or cc ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It would be nice to leave a tip on debit or cc ! I couldn't leave a tip yesterday . I didn't have cash on me . And to run to ATM and go back is time wasted when you have to be places .


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and friendly staff!!! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great atmosphere and friendly staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Massage appointment cut short. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I came into my appointment unaware that my Massage Therapist, Chang Nyugen was very sick. She told me she thought it may be allergies or a cold. She worked on my back and was coughing uncontrollably and she said, she thought she may have a fever as of the night before. She had difficulty continuing and I suggested to reschedule because I could see how sick she was. Chang charged me for 1/2 an hour because that's all the time she spent w me. We rescheduled and when Chang left the front desk the receptionist said to me, "What she didn't tell you was that she was throwing up the day before." The receptionist was convinced that Chang had the flu. Regardless of Chang's condition and I am aware she can not help getting sick, but it would be wise for her to stay home and see a doctor than expose your clients to illness that is more than likely contagious.


StarStarStarStarStar Cristin is amazing && I always look forward to ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Cristin is amazing && I always look forward to seeing her she does a lovely job && I wouldn't go to anyone else. Staff is always friendly when I arrive as well.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good massage. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was a very good massage.


StarStarStarStarStar In for a "pinched nerve"  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

In for a "pinched nerve" My masseuse was friendly, knowledgeable and wonderful ! Going for second visit tomorrow.....to let her work her "magic"


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Did an amazing job. I left feeling entirely relaxed!


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny is such a knowledgeable aesthetician and ... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Jenny is such a knowledgeable aesthetician and always gives me updates on the latest lasers and treatments the spa has to offer. She is very informative, but, not pushey.


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and staff Fully informed about servic... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Attentive and staff Fully informed about services and products


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely experience  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The environment is well decorated, very clean and very soothing. All staff members I met were knowledgeable and friendly. My Aesthetician took time to explain the best way to care for my skin. This was my first visit, but I’ve already booked another. There is a wonderful selection of services and products available. The only improvement I can think of is the availability of a self serve pitcher of fresh cucumber/lemon water (or something similar) upon arrival.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Service prompt, facility top line. When I enter the spa it is always clean and sanitary as it should be. The staff is always courteous, helpful if necessary, plus the girls speak well and engage the clients. I am very happy with my services here. I will continue for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar cathy is great, a real pro —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

cathy is great, a real pro


StarStarStarStarStar Massages —    (Patient since Sat Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My massages are the most relaxing. Chau (which I think that I am spelling her name wrong) does an amazing job of getting the knots out of my back and neck. I don't feel the constant pain that I feel from my back for a couple of weeks after I see Chau. Chau provides a relaxing setting that makes me so calm that I can sleep and i don't feel calm with a lot of people. I work a very stressful job and my massages are my only "me time that i really get." I'm very appreciative of all the helpful tips that Chau provides as well (stretches to help me move my neck when I have a hard time moving it).


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this place! Friendly, professional, helpful! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I loved everything about this place! It was a great experience, I did the new client offer. I had a wonderful facial, my skin feels great! I was also able to get some guidance and tips with a new skin regimen and products. Will definitely be a regular here!


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Cathy. Best facial I ever had... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I absolutely love Cathy. Best facial I ever had


StarStarStarStarStar I had the Holiday Hangover Facial and it was fa... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had the Holiday Hangover Facial and it was fantastic! Ashlee was fantastic! I will definitely return for more treatments. One session of microdermabrasion and genesis laser and my skin looks great! The entire experience was relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place... massage was amazing ! Cho (s... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love this place... massage was amazing ! Cho (sp) is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Laser hair removal  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Jenny is very professional and friendly during my laser hair removal visits. She makes a painful and some what ackward experience more enjoyable by being professional and talking to me through the whole appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Just wonderful. It is relaxing and distressing... —    (Patient since Sat May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Just wonderful. It is relaxing and distressing. A massage is my alternative medicine for joint discomfort and it WORKS!


StarStarStarStarStar It is very easy to navigate! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It is very easy to navigate!


StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfied client —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been coming to the Spa for a number of years. I started with a gift certificate from a friend and have been returning ever since. The staff is so helpful and well informed about their products. I have never felt pressured to continue a service or to buy a product. The results speak for themselves!


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my facial appointments... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always look forward to my facial appointments at the spa. Cathy is my go to person. Her results are the spas best advertisement!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love to come to the spa at spring ridge. All the girls are so friendly and kind. Chow is wonderful,


StarStarStarStarStar Chao was really great during my whole massage. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Chao was really great during my whole massage.


StarStarStarStarStar Truly wonderful place —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Well decorated and clean facilities. Truly relaxing experience and Kathy does an amazing job. My face always looks and feels like a million bucks after one of her facials! Only facial that my husband actually notices the difference in my skin afterwards!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, definitely come again A+++++ —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent, definitely come again A+++++


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley is amazing ! Always very informative .... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Ashley is amazing ! Always very informative . Patient , exceeds all my expectations


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Jennie  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent service and atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar I love my visits to the spa. Ashley and Jenny a... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love my visits to the spa. Ashley and Jenny are highly professional


StarStarStarStarStar A great, relaxing experience starting at the re... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A great, relaxing experience starting at the reception desk, where you are given a warm and friendly greeting, to the services which are exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful every time I come to the spa, staff v... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful every time I come to the spa, staff very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The Spa at Spring Ridge is the best Spa around.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The Spa at Spring Ridge is the best Spa around. Seriously, their facials are THE BEST!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Jenny. Love her ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a great experience with Jenny. Love her facials.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone is so friendly, helpful and good at what they do, I love coming here and look forward to my visits. It is quiet, tasteful environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind Spa Services —    (Patient since Sat May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've had very professional & nice experiences at your Spa. Jenny is such a caring, sweet technician; who cares for her clients!


StarStarStarStarStar Tattoo Removal —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have had two appointments with Kathy Hawk for tattoo removal. She is absolutely amazing!! Although this is a painful procedure, she makes sure I am as comfortable as I can be and is so understanding! I would highly recommend her!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the service at this spa. Kathy ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Absolutely love the service at this spa. Kathy is amazing and I would recommend her to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service, reseasonable pricing. Friend... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fantastic service, reseasonable pricing. Friendly open staff


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny is Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Jenny provides excellent services at the Spa at Springridge. I see her regularly for facials and massages and I'm always totally pleased with the services I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Superior spa in Berks  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service, clean environment, privacy


StarStarStarStarStar Actually, I recommended a friend this week and ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Actually, I recommended a friend this week and see already has an appt schedule for this week.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Kathy and Ashley! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Highly recommend Kathy and Ashley!


StarStarStarStarStar I love it here are are always happy. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love it here are are always happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy and The Spa at Springridge Staff are extr... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Kathy and The Spa at Springridge Staff are extremely knowledgeable, skilled and just Great to deal with; it is such a nice experience and my skin feels really healthy when I leave. I wish I was able to get the skin treatments on a more regular basis and a longer appt. time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent trigger point massage —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good trigger point massage. Just wish they offered a 1-hour session.


StarStarStarStarStar If you have never had a facial with Ashley I st... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

If you have never had a facial with Ashley I strongly recommend you book an appointment with her today. She is the best...


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great Staff. I appreciate the individual consultation and the positive changes to my skin. Jenny Wolf is knowledgeable and a pleasure to meet with for each appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashlee takes time and allows me to feel as if I... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Ashlee takes time and allows me to feel as if I am her only client. Her attention to all the little details allows me to relax and leave everything up to her making the right decisions for me to look the best I can.


StarStarStarStarStar I receive Deep Tissue Massages by Chou. She is... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I receive Deep Tissue Massages by Chou. She is extremely professional and always hits the areas that I need worked on. Always happy when I leave and days after from the relief. She is amazing!!


StarStarStarStarStar There is no better spa in Berks county than the... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

There is no better spa in Berks county than the Spa at Spring Ridge. Their monthly Specials make state of the art skin care and anti-aging technology affordable for everyone. Laser Genesis provides amazing results and is expertly done by Jenny. If you want to look younger, make an appointment for a skin consultation. Oh they never, ever try to sell you treatments or products you don't need. That matters to me. Give them a call. You're worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My Hydra facial was awesome!!!! I even loved th... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My Hydra facial was awesome!!!! I even loved the massage on my arms, hands and neck and face. My skin feels so good and the Facial lady is really good at what she does. I reschedule again in July. Very excited!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Well, it would be difficult to make a #10 recom... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Well, it would be difficult to make a #10 recommendation because I have yet to have a procedure done.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always had a pleasant experience and the services are wonderful!! Jenny does such an amazing job and I look forward to my appointments with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendations —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have recommended services to multiple family/friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent deep tissue massage! The massage the... —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent deep tissue massage! The massage therapist, Chou, did a great job of focusing in areas of concern and ensuring that I was comfortable and relaxed. The room was a bit chilly but the heated table was warm and cozy. My only complaint was that, apart from the initial greeting by the staff, I was essentially ignored while I waited the approximate 10 minutes for my appointment to start. No one offered water, or even seemed to notice I was there, as the staff was engaged with the computers or discussions with one another. Everyone was polite and pleasant but not overly welcoming or focused on making the client feel at ease and pampered from the moment they walked in the door. Once she came to meet me, the therapist did, of course, make me feel comfortable and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Spa at Spingridge —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am always greated with a friendly hello and receive an awesome customized facial that meets my skin nerds at the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny is the best. All the other girls are fri... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Jenny is the best. All the other girls are friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the facial was absolutely amazi... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The staff and the facial was absolutely amazing. My skin feels better already


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy always gives great facials. SO RELAXING!... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Kathy always gives great facials. SO RELAXING!


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was amazing!! I highly r... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The service I received was amazing!! I highly recommend The Spa at Spring Ridge. I absolutely adore Kathy❤️


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has always been great when gettin... —    (Patient since Sat May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience has always been great when getting services from the Spa of Spring Ridge. The overall ambiance is relaxing and customer service excellent


StarStarStarStarStar The epitome of excellence! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been seeing Jennie for 3-4 years for massage and facials. She is very professional and cordial, but most of all, she is excellent at her job.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Absolutely love Kathy! I will not go to any other person for a facial or treatment. Kathy is knowledgeable and current on new products and treatments. The best!


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny is awesome, she does a great job at figur... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Jenny is awesome, she does a great job at figuring out what you need.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My nail technician was absolutely wonderful - my toes and feet look beautiful. And the massage of my feet was great!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

the years my husband and i have been going to the spa have been GREAT we both enjoy our treatments and the staff are SUPER GREAT we would highly recommend the spa to everyone and plan on using it ourselves for many years to come


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and professional. Great C... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is very nice and professional. Great Crew


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation Appointment —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My appointment was a consult with Ashley. Having received services from her, I was aware of her high level of skill and expertise. She listened to my questions and responded with treatment options. The visit was extremely beneficial in terms of planning how to proceed with skin care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have had very good experiences with Kristen (waxing) and Ashlee (laser hair removal) both provide outstanding Client service.


StarStarStarStarStar I've had 2 types of services provided by Ashley... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've had 2 types of services provided by Ashley. I found the service incredible, the atmosphere professional, and the experience terrific. Before, during and after service care were all part of the experience. You never feel like you are in a revolving door service provider. Ideal example of a discreet professional spa +


StarStarStarStarStar good experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always feel welcome there as the staff is very friendly and courteous. I mostly go there for laser treatments for scaring and Ashley is the best! She has a wonderful personality and makes me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Rejuvenated  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I received a gift for your spa from a friend several years ago. It is a gift that keeps on giving. Jenny has been the staff person I see most. She has helped me through aging issues and injuries. As a result I walk taller and use less pain meds.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley is amazing !!she takes her time and is w... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Ashley is amazing !!she takes her time and is well educated