The Smile - Lexington

Dr. Charles L. Wright, Dr. Kelly S. Moore and Dr Vernon Barruga

Star Star Star Star Star 223 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very attentive to my needs as a... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff and very attentive to my needs as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar It is "smiling" time after a visit to the SMILE. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My wife and I had our 6 months cleanings and X-rays. Everyone involved was cordial & very professional. The procedure went well and we were informed about some potential problems that might arise in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and very helpful. Cost of dental wor... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Very kind and very helpful. Cost of dental work completely explained ahead of time. referral for a potential root canal was very helpful and with a very good dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed with the staff and practice. As a new patient, all made me feel welcome and appreciated. I was very comfortable and the service was excellent. I will happily move forward with my dental care with this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Jordan and his associate... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been seeing Dr. Jordan and his associates from the late 90's to present. I appreciate his care for me as his patient, along with his assistants whom have cleaned my teeth along the way. I have encouraged others along the way to consider him as their dentist. I am absolutely confident, you will like the personal care, along with professional care his provides on your journey to staying healthy. I would give ten stars if their were ten. He is just that kind of doctor. (Dentist)


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr. Jordan for many years... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We have been going to Dr. Jordan for many years and love him. This visit was great as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service once again. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent service once again. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased toMeet the new dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I was very pleased to Meet the new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar 6 Month cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

No matter who I see the Smile has the best staff and with the same warmth of a family business as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Care —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always receive excellent care of teeth , If I have any problems they are solved quickly. No problems at this appointment. Friendly and caring service at all times,


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Was very pleased with all aspects of my cleaning today. Two different hygienists worked on me, & I found them both to be very courteous & informative. Same for the dentist who checked my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Smile because I feel like family her... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the Smile because I feel like family here!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience. Hygienist friendly and co... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Pleasant experience. Hygienist friendly and considerate. Easy checkin/checkout.


StarStarStarStarStar The Smile provides excellent dentistry services... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The Smile provides excellent dentistry services. Very friendly staff and Doctors. Their equipment is the latest in the business residing in a new building.


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning wer painless and carefully adminis... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The cleaning and polishing were painless and carefully administered. I was impressed with the new dentist. Altogether, it was an easy appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely new facility and lovely people! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Lovely new facility and lovely people! I was seen quickly, had my cleaning and exam. All good! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very knowledgeable and professi... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is always very knowledgeable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice, the office was very cl... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very nice, the office was very clean & welcoming. I would recommend them to people. They also made sure nothing hurt which I really appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

It was a good visit and everything went well. Staff was very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, professional and thorough. ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

Staff was friendly, professional and thorough. Dr. Wright explained everything he was doing as he went along. Except for the numbing injections, it was a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciate the excellent and professional care I receive from Dr. Jordan and his staff. Thanks to all. Patricia Blackburn


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and accommodating  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always kind and accommodating staff! Work with you when emergencies arise to get your teeth back to the best they can be!


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive excellent service. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always receive excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is so nice. They really... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at this office is so nice. They really make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Been patient since early 80. Same great servic... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 1977)

Been patient since early 80. Same great service. Thanks Keyla and Rachael for great job.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit to new location —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The new office is very modern and bright. The staff was excellent and everything went well.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Jordan! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been going to Dr. Jordan for over 20 years. I have always felt and experienced the best of care. I am so thankful for his professionalism and personable care he has shown me over the years. I have never had a moment where I cringed concerning pain or discomfort. I am so, so, thankful for his expertise and care. I am also, thankful for my dental hygienist whom has taken care of me each time in cleaning...Kathy as well as many before her have been professional and thorough in their cleanings and gum care. I am so thankful to have the ability to have a dentist who truly cares and gives the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Wright did a great job. Five Stars for Dr. Wright.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from all. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent service from all. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like your new office space and everyone was pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant experience in your off and Dr... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a pleasant experience in your off and Dr.Jordan is awesome. Your office will be my primary dentist from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar My Special Care —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I continue to receive excellent care of my teeth at my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff are always courteous, appointments are always on time, my current dental status is always fully explained and my financial responsibility is always clearly defined. Most importantly, Dr. Jordan is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Extremely satisfied with service and friendliness of staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Great Work! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always have great customer service and Dr. Jordan does EXCELLENT work! I am always highly satisfied with the outcome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Kayla —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Kayla was awesom, great personality and great cleaning , not I speck of pain. Appreciated the doctor checking mouth and throat.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1977)

All went well and professionally Appreciate the caring staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always warm and friendly.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Wonderful time at The Smile. My hygienist was wonderful. Teeth feel and look great. Dr. Wright is the same guy I have always followed ... super man to me and always thorough. Thanks! I'll be back. Dell Jaggers


StarStarStarStarStar On time and very professional. Long time clien... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

On time and very professional. Long time client of Dr. Wright. Very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar The Smile - Lexington will MAKE you smile. Ev... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Smile - Lexington will MAKE you smile. Everyone is so kind, helpful and reassuring. Dr Yang and Dr Wright are the best and most knowledgeable Dentists I've ever experienced.. I have had an extraordinary amount of dental work over the last 40 years due to a car wreck in 1975. From fillings to root canals to crowns to implants. These professionals are the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar People are great. Courteous service. Good Denti... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1975)

People are great. Courteous service. Good Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Visit! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I always have a great experience at The Smile. The staff is always friendly, on-time, and provide terrific service. My family and I have been going for over 10 years and never have had a negative experience. I would recommend The Smile to anyone who is looking for a dentist in Lexington.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the dental office itself and wit... —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Impressed with the dental office itself and with all the staff from the minute I walked in until I walked out.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and they always have a... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 1977)

Everyone is so friendly and they always have a "Smile"


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were accommodating and wonderful. I ... —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The staff were accommodating and wonderful. I had to have a cap replaced and I was promptly worked into their busy schedule. I had just lost my Dad and they were so very supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright and staff have always been the best.... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Wright and staff have always been the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! On time and painless! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent service! On time and painless!


StarStarStarStarStar The Smile Lexington Cares About Me —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The Smile Lexington has been my dental provider for many years (they were under a different practice name in past). I wholeheartedly encourage anyone needing to find a dentist to call for any dental needs. Excellent care and compassion found here.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygeinist, Kayla, did a good job. She was ef... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My hygeinist, Kayla, did a good job. She was efficient in cleaning my teeth. I like the new X-ray machine thaa looks like a hair dryer. No complaints at all. I like your new location.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office in Lexington!!!! All of the... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Best Dental office in Lexington!!!! All of the staff are very professional & super nice! The new office is bright & beautiful .... wouldn't go anywhere else 😬


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Review! —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have trusted Larry Wright and his team for years with the dental health of my family and various extended family members. In addition to taking care of our dental health, they also are warm, compassionate, friendly, and encouraging with their continuing education. We feel like family and know they will take excellent care of whatever we need, and are even willing to help us overcome anxiety and quirks! During the transition with new team members joining and moving to a lovely new location, they have kept that warm, welcoming, friendly atmosphere along with the excellent care that we associate with Larry and the whole team/family!


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely new facility & very personable staff. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Lovely new facility & very personable staff. Felt I was in good hands with Dr. Noble & crew....highly recommend it!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new office with all the same great st... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Beautiful new office with all the same great staff (with a few new faces added). Have been going here longer than Earlene has been using Bryant and wouldn't change for anything. If your looking for a dentist look no further than The Smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Colleen Steele —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I would absolutely recommend this dental practice to family and friends. Two people worked on cleaning my teeth, and the dentist did an exam. All three were professional and careful. Everyone in the office was friendly. Of course I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from all. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent service from all. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and Staff at The Smile are very pro... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The Doctors and Staff at The Smile are very professional and truly care about your dental needs. I've been a patient for several years and hope to continue to be in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar I have have been with Larry from the beginning,ha... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 1975)

I have been with Larry from the beginning,have a great deal of respect for him as well for Brenda . Have always received great service


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to know who reads this ..... seems l... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I would like to know who reads this ..... seems like I fill out so many surveys and get no responses back


StarStarStarStarStar Dr . Wright and staff are so wonderful! He is an... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr . Wright and staff are so wonderful! He is an extremely talented and knowledgeable - and so very pleasant and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Olivia and Dr. Moore were great.... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 1976)

Good experience. Olivia and Dr. Moore were great.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Town! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I LOVE going to the dentist!!!! I have been going to this office since 1998. We love the staff, who are always so friendly 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Kelly Moore and Nicolette at The Smile go above and beyond. They both make you feel so comfortable and welcome for what may be a dreaded trip to the dentist. I cannot say enough about Dr. Moore. She is truly an amazing dentist and person in general!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

One of the things that stands out to me is the pleasant nature of everyone in the practice. It is especially helpful that the staff are patient with my mother, who has Alzheimer's Disease. Further, I was told that it would be perfectly all right if for whatever reason it just didn't work out to get my mother to and through her appointment. With appreciation, Colleen Steele


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Simply outstanding service and care. I so appreciate the professionalism demonstrated by all. Special thanks to Dr. Moore.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Love the people and professionalism at Dr. Wright's office! We have been coming back to this office for over 35 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind, thorough, friendly and helpful. This dental practice feels like one big family.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

Everyone was kind, thorough, friendly and helpful. This dental practice feels like one big family.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Moore, Sky & Olivia were all wonderful! I had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia was great as was Dr. Moore. Thanks ladies! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Olivia was great as was Dr. Moore. Thanks ladies!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Smile Lexington —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always helpful and friendly. Everyone goes above and beyond to make your visit the best possible. I love going to The Smile Lexington!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Kayla(I hope that's correct), was excellent —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1998)

My hygienist, Kayla(I hope that's correct), was excellent. Very gentle, explained the procedures, and answered my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service by dental team! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Outstanding service by dental team!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a perfect visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 1983)

I choose The Smile Lexington for a reason, great service and an excellent experience every time. Thanks for making my visits enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the clinic. Dr Moore is amazing! I tell everyone about what a great job you guys are doing! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love the clinic. Dr Moore is amazing! I tell everyone about what a great job you guys are doing!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time visit! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very nice! I've already referred two people to the office. I really appreciated the knowledge behind the staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience--very friendly and warm environment!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

always a great experience--very friendly and warm environment!!


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Olivia. She was very friendly & professional —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My first visit with Olivia. She was very friendly & professional. She had me taken care of quickly & she was a pleasure to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar First appt with new hygenist Olivia Smith, she was wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

First appt with new hygenist Olivia Smith, she was wonderful. And though I have seen her a number of times, I must brag about the dentist Kelly Moore, always a delight and has done lots of work on these teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar instead of having to pay up front I would like payments or to be billed —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

instead of having to pay up front I would like payments or to be billed. otherwise an excellent place to go with wonderfull staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had Lydia's replacement clean my teeth —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I had Lydia's replacement clean my teeth. (I haven't get her name down as I have already forgot it!!) I commented to Dr. Moore about how gentle she was, even better than Lydia had been.


StarStarStarStarStar I have visit DR.Wright since 1971.Excellent services!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1973)

I have visited DR.Wright's office since 1971.Excellent services!!! Shavers


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit since Libby retired and Olivia was very nice but did things a little... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

This was my first visit since Libby retired and Olivia was very nice but did things a little differently. I'm not sure if these are new policies or that hygienist are all not the same. Olivia didn't poke along my gums with the really sharp instrument. I really hate that one so it stood out to me. Also she only polished the fronts of my teeth not the inside. I have permanent retainers behind the upper and lower front teeth and the hygienist didn't floss those. Libby always used the threaders and flossed those. Olivia was very nice and I was very comfortable with her. These could changes you've made that I wasn't aware of and are the new normal.


StarStarStarStarStar I Love the dental staff! They are the best in Lexington! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I Love the dental staff! They are the best in Lexington!


StarStarStarStarStar This is such a pleasant dental office - they make you feel like family - I love to go to the... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

This is such a pleasant dental office - they make you feel like family - I love to go to the Dentist - always a pleasure! Jackie Mallonee


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist and Dentist (Dr. Moore) were excellent. They were thorough and patient with me —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Hygienist and Dentist (Dr. Moore) were excellent. They were thorough and patient with me. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen, Wanda and Nicola are the best ever. They are always professional and friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Kristen, Wanda and Nicola are the best ever. They are always professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I met Olivia on my visit. She is very nice. Everyone is also super nice and friendly to me. —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I met Olivia on my visit. She is very nice. Everyone is also super nice and friendly to me.


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was very rough; felt nauseated and thought I was going to pass out afterwards —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My cleaning was very rough; felt nauseated and thought I was going to pass out afterwards. One of the worst I've had there. She was very nice, but very rough,


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was extremely nice and helpful. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone there was extremely nice and helpful. Dr. Moore seems to be a wonderful dentist who truly cares about her patients! She even gave me her phone number to contact her over the weekend if I had any issues. Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a new hygienist at my visit (Olivia I think) —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I had a new hygienist at my visit (Olivia I think). I really liked her and would love to have her for next cleaning if possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia did a outstanding job. Put me at ease and made the visit very pleasant —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Olivia did a outstanding job. Put me at ease and made the visit very pleasant. Of course the regular crew always takes good care of me as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Ms. Wanda for watching my daughter while Dr. Wright was working on me —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Thanks to Ms. Wanda for watching my daughter while Dr. Wright was working on me


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda, Wanda, and Nicola were wonderful as always! I can't remember the name of the dentist that... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Brenda, Wanda, and Nicola were wonderful as always! I can't remember the name of the dentist that did my final exam, but she was very nice too. I didn't see Larry on this visit. After having Libby as my hygienist all these years, I was apprehensive about starting a new relationship, but Kristin was wonderful & I look forward to having her as my hygienist until she retires!! Thanks for taking care of me!!


StarStarStarStarStar Nicola, Dr. Moore, Kristen, and everyone I encountered this visit were exceptional as always —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Nicola, Dr. Moore, Kristen, and everyone I encountered this visit were exceptional as always. Been using this dentist office since my first ever dentist appointment and wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Im my opinion, The Smile-Lexington is the best dental practice in town. Dr Wright and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Im my opinion, The Smile-Lexington is the best dental practice in town. Dr Wright and Dr. Moore are the great and so is their whole staff. I always leave satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia did a good job. I'm pleased with the new technique for cleaning teeth. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Olivia did a good job. I'm pleased with the new technique for cleaning teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar My name is Betsey Not Betsy after 35 years you would think you would know ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1980)

My name is Betsey Not Betsy after 35 years you would think you would know that !!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore and her staff were very personable and made my dental experience a pleasure! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Moore and her staff were very personable and made my dental experience a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Top notch as always. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always a pleasant experience. Top notch as always.


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was at home with the staff —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 1977)

As always I was at home with the staff. Have been a patient of Dr Wrights since 70's Thanks Kristen, Dr Moore and,Skylar


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1973)

Dr. Wright has been my Doctor since 1973. His services are Excellent. I'll be with him until the end.


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda was on vacation and Skylynn did a great job assisting Larry with my dental adventure!... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Brenda was on vacation and Skylynn did a great job assisting Larry with my dental adventure! Always good to see Wanda & Nicola. So glad I was able to give Libby a hug and write on her wall of fame - so sweet - we'll miss her. Love going to a dental practice that treats you like family & gives you that level of care & attention. Takes the anxiety out of the dental part! Keep up the good work!!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great. Met Olivia who will be my new hygenist after Libby's retirement —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 1977)

Visit was great. Met Olivia who will be my new hygenist after Libby's retirement. Was good to be able to say Congratulations to Libby who has been my terrific hygenist for the past two plus decades. Olivia has really big shoes to fill.


StarStarStarStarStar class operation —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MST 1977)

Dr. Wright is as good as they get.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were once again friendly, kind, and competent. I really appreciate all —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

All staff were once again friendly, kind, and competent. I really appreciate all. My cleaning was superb and Dr. Moore is simply the best. Thank you all for such professional and competent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great. Dr Moore was fantastic —    (Patient since Mon Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 1982)

Everything went great. Dr Moore was fantastic


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy appointment! I have been going to The Smile for approximately 15 years and never... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Quick and easy appointment! I have been going to The Smile for approximately 15 years and never have had a bad experience.


StarStarStarStarStar SMILE —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 1980)

I had a wonderful visit, except this will be the last time I see Libby. Was so glad I elected to do a second tooth whitening. HUGE difference. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar MY SUPERHERO'S —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

perfect staff, please don't change anything. I only go their because of Dr. Moore, Nic and Wanda, They are awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel warmth and love when I visit the office! I'm always telling people they need to switch... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always feel warmth and love when I visit the office! I'm always telling people they need to switch their Dentist to you all :)


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with everyone in this office. We always receive the best care —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I am very pleased with everyone in this office. We always receive the best care. They take really good care of my entire family here.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Wright and all the team! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love Dr Wright and all the team!


StarStarStarStarStar Libby did a really good job as usual. I hate to see her retiring, but I understand. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Libby did a really good job as usual. I hate to see her retiring, but I understand.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved being taken care of by Larry, Brenda, and Wanda, and it was nice to see Libby and have her... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I loved being taken care of by Larry, Brenda, and Wanda, and it was nice to see Libby and have her there to explain what she found during my cleaning visit to Larry. Didn't see Nicola - she must have been with another patient. I enjoy the family feeling - where everyone knows my name & my family - relationship-based model with excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar . Professional and friendly staff!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Professional and friendly staff!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I had the whitening special for $99 and was most displeased. Will not do it again there —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I had the whitening special for $99 and was most displeased. Will not do it again there. My time with Libby and Dr Wright was perfect. They are very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful to see everyone! They treat their patients like family! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always wonderful to see everyone! They treat their patients like family!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit. Everyone makes me feel good about myself. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I always enjoy my visit. Everyone makes me feel good about myself.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly, Nicki, Wanda,Krista ,etc All so helpful and polite! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1982)

Kelly, Nicki, Wanda,Krista ,etc All so helpful and polite! 5 stars!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Libby and Dr. Wright were great. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

As always, Libby and Dr. Wright were great.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant group makes going to the dentist a treat. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always pleasant group makes going to the dentist a treat.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the team - Libby, Wanda, Nicola, Larry, Brenda - those are the ones I know that have taken... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I love the team - Libby, Wanda, Nicola, Larry, Brenda - those are the ones I know that have taken excellent care of us for years. Met a new dentist to me - Dr. Kelly? - & she seems very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen and Wanda are fabulous! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Kristen and Wanda are fabulous!


StarStarStarStarStar Smile —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great place with great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Your receipt for services need to be more detailed —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Your receipt for services need to be more detailed. Flex acct providers are not accepting your current receipts


StarStarStarStarStar Libby was great as always. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 1976)

Libby was great as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Libby and Dr. Wright are wonderful. They are friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Libby and Dr. Wright are wonderful. They are friendly and professional. I owe my excellent dental health to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Judy Parsley's visit to Libby and Dr. Wright —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Love everyone and their great work. It's a very professional, but also a happy place. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Excellent!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always a pleasant experience. Excellent!!


StarStarStarStarStar Libby and Dr. Wright did great —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Libby and Dr. Wright did great


StarStarStarStarStar Best team around : dr wright, Libby and Wanda. As long as they r there so will I.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 1977)

Best team around : dr wright, Libby and Wanda. As long as they r there so will I.


StarStarStarStarStar I always make it a point to say hi to the entire staff if they aren't too busy —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 1983)

I always make it a point to say hi to the entire staff if they aren't too busy. Excellent visit as always, a great team assembled here at The Smile Lexington which is why I keep coming back. Don't change a thing, I love it here!


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the people that work at The Smile —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Love all the people that work at The Smile


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming their over 30+ years my experience has always been excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

I have been coming their over 30+ years my experience has always been excellent. My dental office is like family to me. I feel like I have grown up there. The staff is awesome. Thanks for all you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Had a crown replied. Fast and friendly service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Had a crown replied. Fast and friendly service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Wanda, Brenda, Libby, and Dr Wright —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 1977)

Wanda, Brenda, Libby, and Dr. Wright always are very friendly, pleasant and the consummate professionals in their respective fields. It is always a great experience to vist them for my Dental care and their friendship. I do not see how the practice of Dentistry could ever be better than with these professionals. They have my ultimate respect. Kenneth M Martin


StarStarStarStarStar Libby is always so good and I've been with Dr. Wright since our kids were small.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Libby is always so good and I've been with Dr. Wright since our kids were small.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was great!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The whole staff was great!!! Dr. Kang, Nic, Wanda and the others involved were very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful, made it a pleasure to be at the dentist office.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was wonderful, made it a pleasure to be at the dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Crown preparation —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Dr Wright did an excellent jod


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at this office —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I always have a great experience at this office. I have been a patient for years and I love the staff here. They are very knowledgeable and always willing to help me.


StarStarStarStarStar Service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Cindy, Wanda, Nic, Kristen and Dr. Moore were awesome in helping me with scheduling a future appointment, calculating an estimate of the cost and their overall concern for the well being of my dental work!! They are awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Larry Wright and his staff. They are not only competent but also so sweet and kind.  —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Love Dr Larry Wright and his staff. They are not only competent but also so sweet and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people! Great Dentist! Highly recommend.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

I have been going here since I was a kid. Grew up with Dr. Wright. Everyone is super nice and friendly. They make you feel like family. I have recommended friends and family to this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Why was I given a panoramic x-ray instead of bite-wings? I was not having any problems and the... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Why was I given a panoramic x-ray instead of bite-wings? I was not having any problems and the panoramic should be used for emergencies only since they can be taken only every 3 years. I don't understand anything about the whole visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the smile is very friendly and supportative. Great dentist office —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone at the smile is very friendly and supportative. Great dentist office


StarStarStarStarStar Libby and Dr. Wright were great, as always. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Libby and Dr. Wright were great, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best group of professionals & it still has that family atmosphere that makes a visit... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This is the best group of professionals & it still has that family atmosphere that makes a visit to the dentist pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Kelly Moore and her dental technician Nicolette go above and beyond. They make the dental experience a pleasurable one. From greeting with a smile to encouragement during your procedure they are truly amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to Dr Wright, Brenda and Libby for 18 yrs!! Love them all, they are the best:)  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Been coming to Dr Wright, Brenda and Libby for 18 yrs!! Love them all, they are the best:)


StarStarStarStarStar I can not think of a thing I would change. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1983)

I can not think of a thing I would change.


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent pracitce and Dr. Wright has exceptional experience and skills —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is an excellent pracitce and Dr. Wright has exceptional experience and skills. He is very knowledgable and is very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great peopl —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always a pleasure to visit!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great. However, my teeth were not. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was great. However, my teeth were not.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would be great if you would accept American Express —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It would be great if you would accept American Express. The recent changes (massage chairs, expanded cosmetic options, addition of flat screen tvs, new uniforms) position Smile as more of a luxury dentist than before. The decision to not accept Amex makes Smile seem cheap and out-of-the-times. Otherwise, Libby and Dr. Wright are fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to The Smile for as long as I can remember —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I've been going to The Smile for as long as I can remember. They are always is personable, knowledgable, and friendly that I couldn't offer any advice to make the experience better! I love the staff! I wa a tad nervous about getting 3 cavaties filled, but Dr. Moore and staff made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. Would recommend them to anyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I love Ms. Libby, Ms. Wanda, Ms. Brenda and Dr. Wright! You all are the best dental team I have ever had. You are so warm and friendly; I feel like I'm with family every time I come in. Thanks for taking such great care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar The A Team —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I met Dr Kang, he was wonderful. I implicitly trust Dr. Wright, Brenda, & Dr Kang made a knowledgeable professional team and made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, this dentist office truly makes me smile! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent, this dentist office truly makes me smile!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of a thing to improve! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I can't think of a thing to improve!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been coming to this practice for over 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience--excellent in every way —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I always have a great experience--excellent in every way. I feel like family when I am in your office, it's a great feeling.


StarStarStarStarStar Libby--cleaning; Dr. Larry Wright--removing ,cleaning and resetting bridge —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Very pleasant experiences with both these professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar "Professional and attentive to detail" describes the entire staff at The Smile - Lexington —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

"Professional and attentive to detail" describes the entire staff at The Smile - Lexington. Each of the team members is concerned about improving my dental health. I like that the hygienists and dentists thoroughly explain procedures, treatments and follow-on care. I enjoy my dental visits because comfortable "in chair" time is a priority with them. I would absolutely recommend The Smile - Lexington to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly! I have been going to Dr. Wright since I was a kid —    (Patient since Thu Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

Everyone was super friendly! I have been going to Dr. Wright since I was a kid. We have recommended them to others and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar love this place! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Best dentistry practice in Lexington!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have recommended you to a friend recently who is unhappy with some things at his present dentist office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good, but there are some issues —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

once when i needed braces, my dentist told me if i didn't get them soon, i would have a major overbite, which scared me. it turned out i didn't and i felt insulted by that dentist. otherwise, my visit was okay.


StarStarStarStarStar toothpaste options. —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

tell your patients what toothpaste to use for their certain teeth type.


StarStarStarStarStar Kristin, Kelly, Wanda, etcq —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1982)

Kristin, Kelly, Wanda, etcq


StarStarStarStarStar Libby is the best!! I love her! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 1977)

Libby is the best!! I love her!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is amazing...we love Dr. Moore and all the staff at The Smile!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to be greeted by Wanda! She is a sweetheart & always knows what's going... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

It is always a pleasure to be greeted by Wanda! She is a sweetheart & always knows what's going on. I always look forward to an appt. with Libby. It's like visiting an old friend! Dr. Wright and his office are the BEST!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star You need to modify your office procedures —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 1999)

You need to modify your office procedures. Being a patient for many years I don't feel I am a financial risk to pay my bill and being forced to pay during my visit is insulting. Bill me!!! I promise I will pay! You always have (billed me) and I always have (paid). Your office has become more focused on money since the new owner took over. In addition I sense that the fee structure has increased noticeably. Your office has been like a family to me that was honestly concerned about my well being both physically and financially. I don't have that feeling anymore. Now I get the clear indication that the focus has shifted to more about money than my dental health and those personal touches and concerns that use to exist. You should thank your luck stars for the dentists and staff in that office, otherwise, I would have left a long time ago. Bottom line is that you have gone overboard in running your office like a business with no personal patient considerations.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. It makes you feel like part of the family —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone is very friendly. It makes you feel like part of the family. Thanks for taking care of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar The Smile Survey —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The Smile Lexington staff are kind, skilled professionals who put their patients' comfort and dental care needs first. I am very pleased with the dental care they have provided me.


StarStarStarStarStar Libby, Brenda, and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 1977)

Libby, Brenda, and Dr. Wright were all very pleasant, professional, and friendly which always makes my visits comfortable and fun. Sometimes the procedures are not so much fun, but the company certainly is !! This is why I have been with this practice for the past 38 years.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Go back to the old mgmt......unhappy that you require full deposit for service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Go back to the old mgmt......unhappy that you require full deposit for service. For years I was able to make monthly payments until my balance was 0 not now with this new ownership!!!! You want to offer me some kind of payment plan----care credit (which is a credit card!!!!) or make payments in 3 months which would be over $100 a month. I guess I will just save $$ until I can afford the care at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr wright is great dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr wright is great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is outstanding. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 1983)

Office staff is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the way Dr. Wright talked me through what he was doing to fill 2 of my teeth —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I liked the way Dr. Wright talked me through what he was doing to fill 2 of my teeth. All of the staff are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a very pleasant experience. You might suggest to Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1975)

Overall a very pleasant experience. You might suggest to Dr. Kane that he have his torgue wrench recalibrated, however. For several hours after the post was screwed into the implant it felt like the implant had been rotated 90 degrees.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was most gracious. Dr Wright and many others are long time friends —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone was most gracious. Dr Wright and many others are long time friends. It seems that your rates are very high. Please do not send me emails for most anything. I have too much to do to sort out all your little reminders, ads, etc. One email as a reminder of an upcoming visit is sufficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Libby was wonderful as always!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Libby was wonderful as always!!


StarStarStarStarStar This visit went fine. However, the previous visit, during my crown prep, it was not so good. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1999)

This visit went fine. However, the previous visit, during my crown prep, it was not so good. Dr. Wright was the same, dentist I've been seeing for over 20 years and I've recommended him to others. After my prep visit I had another story though. His assistant was texting on her personal cell phone throughout the visit. At on point Dr. Wright paused until she finished a text before asking for assistance. I'm sure they've worked together a long time. I manage a medical practice and know how these relationships can be. But, this was inexcusable, in my view. Knowing I did not have her full attention was bad. Also, her hands going into my mouth after using her phone, was distressing.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

We appreciate Dr. Wright and his team!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the people in this office are superb professionals and are always friendly and welcoming —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 1977)

All of the people in this office are superb professionals and are always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Wright and Brenda are the most competent and professional team I have ever known and I have been fortunate to have received the ultimate level of outstanding service from them for over 38 years. Dr. Wright is a Master Dentist in all dental procedures I have ever received!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1990)

The staff at The Smile is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar best dental team EVER! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 1977)

I've been a patient for over 35 years. I thank my lucky stars for Dr. Wright, Brenda, Libby and Wanda. They have made every visit pleasant and always pain free. Dr. Wright's talents are extraordinary and I hope he outlives me. His rapport with Brenda is so special that it makes every visit absolutely angst free. Libby is a treasure to be cherished and Wanda's pleasant and efficient operation of the front end all add up to the best team imaginable.


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen does an excellent and thorough job. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Kristen does an excellent and thorough job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Highly recommended dentist professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright and Brenda Rue were great! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. Wright and Brenda Rue were great!


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely satisfied with the administrative team and the professional health professionals at... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The Smile Lexington professionals and staff are courteous, helpful and willing to explain dental health procedures and options with their patients. The care I receive there is excellent and I would recommend this dental practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The Smile Lexington review —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The Smile Lexington professionals and staff are courteous, helpful and willing to explain dental health procedures and options with their patients. The care I receive there is excellent and I would recommend this dental practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar arrived 1:25 appointment 1:40 Cleaning 1:51-2:20,DR2:24-2:29 in car 2:33 $171.00 5.02/minute —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

arrived 1:25 appointment 1:40 Cleaning 1:51-2:20,DR2:24-2:29 in car 2:33 $171.00 5.02/minute


StarStarStarStarStar I had a chipped tooth and they worked me in right away —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I had a chipped tooth and they worked me in right away. It looks great and I was in and out of there quickly, which is always appreciated. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright and Brenda are wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Wright and Brenda are wonderful. I feel confident in their abilities, and they are very caring and thoughtful during every procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very good about Smile Lexington —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I feel very good about Smile Lexington. I used to be afraid of going to the dentist but now I like this group so much! No matter what the problem they are so very supportive. And they do great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Atmosphere  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The team is awesome & always professional with a kind heart.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. I like Wanda who always greets me with a smile. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I had a great experience. I like Wanda who always greets me with a smile. Dr. Moore and her staff are great. It actually makes going to the dentist not so bad.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore is the GREATEST. Don't ever let her get away from the business. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Moore is the GREATEST. Don't ever let her get away from the business.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to know in advance how much the scheduled dental service will cost me —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I would like to know in advance how much the scheduled dental service will cost me. Sometimes the amount charged is surprisingly high.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Group —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Have been going to these folks for 15 years now. Never have to wait. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They show concern and take the time to address concerns. Overall great dental group.


StarStarStarStarStar Libby and Dr. Wright are wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Libby and Dr. Wright are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Always have very good service. Everyone is very pleasant and friendly and knows their jobs —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Always have very good service. Everyone is very pleasant and friendly and knows their jobs. Been coming to Dr. Wright, Brenda and Libby for many years


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful from the front desk staff to Dr. Kang —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was wonderful from the front desk staff to Dr. Kang. Annie and Wanda are both absolute sweethearts! I'm especially thankful for Nicola who comforted me throughout the procedure! I adore this office!


StarStarStarStarStar The office is feeling a lot more rushed than in the past —    (Patient since Fri Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The office is feeling a lot more rushed than in the past. Makes me nervous that something will be missed. Also, the name change makes me think the new focus is looks, not health.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always great to see Wanda, Libby and the rest of the staff —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1981)

It is always great to see Wanda, Libby and the rest of the staff. It is like visiting family when I come in. Every one is friendly and always helpful. I like the offices new look. I missed seeing Dr. Wright this visit but glad he was in a warmer climate. Thanks all.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always appreciate the care I get from Libby! Do you offer Teeth Whitening? —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always appreciate the care I get from Libby! Do you offer Teeth Whitening?


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I sent you a separate detailed email.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I sent you a separate detailed email.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Wright for over 15 years. I adore the man and his staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been a patient of Dr. Wright for over 15 years. I adore the man and his staff. They are always friendly, concerned and always greet you with a smile and positive attitude. Just keep doing what you are doing as it has been working and will continue.


StarStarStarStarStar You have always made me feel welcome and important to your business. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

You have always made me feel welcome and important to your business.


StarStarStarStarStar Libby always does a fabulous job and it was great to see Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Libby always does a fabulous job and it was great to see Dr. Wright!! Happy they have kept such good care of my teeth for many years.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waiting room was too steril. I went early to read paper and there was not one —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Waiting room was too steril. I went early to read paper and there was not one. A cancellation made it unimportant as they took me early. Need an area rug too! I still go for Dr Wright, Wanda, Libby and Brenda.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Moore & Niki are extremely nice & work very well together, with obvious mutual respect. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Moore & Niki are extremely nice & work very well together, with obvious mutual respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff of Wanda,Libby, and Dr Wright!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great staff of Wanda,Libby, and Dr Wright!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is always friendly and I always feel comfortable, even when I know I have to have an uncomfortable procedure. Dr. Wright is very thorough and professional. Libby is the best hygenist!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is always friendly and I always feel comfortable, even when I know I have to have an uncomfortable procedure. Dr. Wright is very thorough and professional. Libby is the best hygenist!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Moore, Dr. Wright, Wanda and all the staff are always so cheerful and friendly. I'm always greeted as soon as I enter, never have to wait and the experience is always pleasant. During the procedure everything is explained before we start, they always check with me to make sure there's no discomfort and afterward they answer any questions I have and schedule me for my next checkup. Checking out is quick and easy. Wanda is always especially helpful on the start and end of my visit and is quick to return a phone call if I have questions later. I look forward to my visits. How many dental offices can you say that about? I highly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Love The Smile!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Love The Smile! Dr. Wright, Brenda, Wanda, and Libby are the BEST!! I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. It always seems like I am seeing old friends whenever I go.