The Smile Institute

Star Star Star Star Star 13 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Orthodontic assistant it seems he doesn't know ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Orthodontic assistant it seems he doesn't know what he doing the way he explained to the patient how to brush their teeth or some other things too I don't know how to explain but I don't feel comfortable with him at all


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This is the best practice. Always a smile from everyone. Jasmin, Dr Askari are top notch. Things are always explained completely. The office space is spotless. I always feel well cared for. I would never go anywhere else.


Reply

Thank you Patricia! Hearing that means so much to us! Thank you for your positive review. - The Smile Institute Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is the best and the whole experience is v... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is the best and the whole experience is very positive.


Reply

Thank you very much Sylvie! - The Smile Institute staff

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and people! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was brought in by a Gilt City coupon for a cleaning and x-rays, and everyone I've interacted with at the Smile Institute has been so wonderful, friendly, and professional. They're also super transparent- I'm a huge questions-asker, and Dr. Scott Yunes walks me through everything I ask about enthusiastically- you can tell he loves what he does :) He's great at telling you exactly what he will be doing next and communicating with you about your level of comfort (we successfully filled two cavities without any novacaine yesterday because he was willing to take it slow and try it patiently without the novacaine with the opportunity for me to stop and ask for it at any time). They really make going to the dentist the most pleasant experience they can, and I will definitely continue to use them as my dentists!


Reply

Bri, thank you so very much for your wonderful review. It means a lot! Good luck at Disney! - Dr. Scott Yunes

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Everyone in the office was nice and professiona... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone in the office was nice and professional but the music was WAY too loud. I came in for a consult and the staff who helped me were very thorough and answered all my questions.


Reply

Thanks Dakota for your review. Next time let us know you thought the music was too loud and we can change it for you. Typically the music in the office is very calming and soft - spa like. We'll keep an eye on it! Thanks for letting us know! - The Smile Institute staff

StarStarStarStarStar There is no place as zen as professional as rea... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

There is no place as zen as professional as reasonable as welcoming and comfortable as the smile institute! The end result is amazing and the process for getting there is so relaxing and accommodating and so exact


Reply

Veronica, thank you so much for your amazing review. We are so glad you have such a great experience in our dental "spa". :) - The Smile Institute Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and comfortable patient friendly of... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant and comfortable patient friendly office. Everyone is always smiling and very accommodating.


Reply

Amir, Thank you for your nice comments! - The Smile Institute staff

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marjan Askari & the entire staff were wonderf... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Marjan Askari & the entire staff were wonderful to my son & I. My 10 year old son Gabe was nervous upon his arrival. They took great care of him. Kind, considerate, & compassionate! Thank you all! :-)


Reply

Dean, thank you so much for your amazing review. Giving EVERY patient a great dental experience is our main focus. Whether they are nervous or not. Thank you! - The Smile Institute staff

StarStarStarStarStar Love the office and people. Very clean.... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love the office and people. Very clean.


Reply

Harrison, our state-of-the-art facility is our pride and joy. Thank you for noticing and leaving your nice remarks. - The Smile Institute staff

StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love it.the people are so friendly. The dentist dr is friendly too and she explained every a little things she do to make sure I understand.


Reply

Kevin, glad you had a pleasant visit. It is very important to always understand treatment. - The Smile Institute staff

StarStarStarStarStar Always great to go to the Smile Institute —    (Patient since Sat Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They are the nicest group of people anyone would want to meet!! Everyone there has the following qualities: friendly, caring, king, and considerate. It is a pleasure to go to this office!!


Reply

Thanks Diane! We agree that we have such a wonderful staff. Pleasure to have you as a patient...- The Smile Institute

StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor is great and very patient —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Doctor is great and very patient. My daughter came here for the 2nd time and she got great treatment.


Reply

Thank you! We pride ourselves on giving excellent treatment in a comfortable setting. Glad you had a super positive experience. - The Smile Institute staff

StarStarStarStarStar The people at the Smile Institute are fabulous, friendly, kind, accommodating and do a great job!!... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The people at the Smile Institute are fabulous, friendly, kind, accommodating and do a great job!! I have been followed now for three years and my teeth look GREAT!! Dr. Askari is the best!! I would highly recommend them for anyone!!


Reply

Thank you for your great review! It means so much to us! - The Smile Institute staff