The Smile Center

Dr. Su Kang & Dr. Lauren Berry

Star Star Star Star Star 25 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You guys are really awesome at what you do! I have never had a bad experience at The Smile Center. Ever!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Dr. Kang is awesome!! All of the staff... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

5 stars! Dr. Kang is awesome!! All of the staff is friendly. The Smile Center has new technology.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My dental visits are always good at Dr. Kang office the whole team really take time to understand your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a great experience! Everyone is very friendly, helpful, and always accommodating to my schedule. The Doctor's and Staff treat every patient like you are the only one. If professionalism and hospitality are important to you then you can't find another dentist better in the city!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kang has my best interest in mind he really ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Kang has my best interest in mind he really cares I know Iā€™m in good hands


StarStarStarStarStar Another fantastic visit with Dr. Berry! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

After each visit to The Smile Center, specifically with Dr. Berry, I walk away more and more impressed. Every person that I interact with is professional and extremely friendly. I would highly recommend The Smile Center to any and all! Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kang and all the staff at the Smile Center ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Kang and all the staff at the Smile Center are all so kind, interested and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Albeit hard to rate a trip to the Dentist as so... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Albeit hard to rate a trip to the Dentist as something I look forward to, so a "five star" rating is tough. However, be that as it may, The Smile Center is professional, extremely polite and make a noticeable effort to make this process as "painless" as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, respectful and informative. Staff wa... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Courteous, respectful and informative. Staff was the friendliness I've ever encountered. Dr. Kang and staff go above and beyond to put you at ease. Very friendly atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the very best —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You guys are the very best


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always won —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

My visits are always wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The Smile Center is fabulous! Everyone, from the receptionist to Dr. Kang, is kind and caring and efficient. They do their best to make sure a patient's experience is not only pain free, but fun.


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST and friendliest staff!  —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The BEST and friendliest staff!


StarStarStarStarStar .Do exactly what you are doing....everything is... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

.Do exactly what you are doing....everything is perfect


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr Kang, he is always very upbeat and positive and the work he does is unmatched b... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love going to Dr Kang, he is always very upbeat and positive and the work he does is unmatched by any other dentist I've seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Cracked Tooth —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Cracked my tooth and they got me in the same day to fix it!! Thank you so much Dr. Kang and Associates!! šŸ˜ƒ


StarStarStarStarStar The most fabulous dentist as well as the entire clinic. I am so thankful that I have found him ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The most fabulous dentist as well as the entire clinic. I am so thankful that I have found him


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLE!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I always enjoy going to the dentist because the people are so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Center Visit —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We always are so thankful for you guys and the service you give! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice! Great Staff! Love Dr. Kang!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I think this practice is wonderful! Always a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I give Dr.Kang 5 stars plus —    (Patient since Sat Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I give Dr.Kang 5 stars plus


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr Kang for a few years now and won't go anywhere else —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I've been going to Dr Kang for a few years now and won't go anywhere else. Dr Kang is very personable and makes sure your happy and treats you like a friend not a number. Don't change anything! The Excellent trained staff is very friendly, they always go above satisfaction. I've have referred my family and friends. They all love this place. Five stars for Sure.


StarStarStarStarStar All of my visits are terrific —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

All of my visits are terrific


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kang is the best - always efficient —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Kang is the best - always efficient. My appointments are fast, even when an unexpected filling or two needs to be done, I don't have to schedule another appointment to do them, and Dr. Kang does the work right away!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for The Smile Center — 

Love the office and staff