Christine Grant D.M.D.

Dr. Christine Grant

Star Star Star Star Star 52 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The Best In The Business —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Grant is a true professional. She and her staff know their stuff and explain everything in ways that a layperson can fully understand. They all are competent, friendly, caring, and compassionate. I hope Dr. Grant never retires!


StarStarStarStarStar great office!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The hygienist was very thorough and explained step by step everything she was doing. I've been a patient here for years and love this office.


StarStarStarStarStar New hygentist did a wonderful job! Best cleaning... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

New hygentist did a wonderful job! Best cleaning that I can remember


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, Welcoming, and Professional Environment —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have a long-standing fear of dentists, as many people do. This has kept me out of any dental office for several years. Dr. Grant and her staff made me feel so comfortable in their office and truly treated me like I was their priority. The moment walked through the door on my first visit, they were so warm and welcoming. They provided a professional atmosphere and have many options for people with anxiety (ask for a headset - it changes the entire experience!). Not only did I feel more at ease, I felt informed on the decisions I was making and understood the impact of oral health on my entire body, not just my mouth. I have several phases planned to get my smile back on track, but with a provider like Dr. Grant, I do not look at this as a fearsome endeavor anymore. I cannot thank her office enough!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and cleaning. Impressed with the service I got yesterday. Everyone was so nice ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very thorough exam and cleaning. Impressed with the service I got yesterday. Everyone was so nice and sweet to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Cory the hygienist was very polite, gentle and explained everything clearly. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Cory the hygienist was very polite, gentle and explained everything clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is aware that I don't enjoy my dental visits, so I believe she always goes out of her way... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Nicole is aware that I don't enjoy my dental visits, so I believe she always goes out of her way to make sure I am as comfortable as she can make me before we even begin my cleaning routine. Thanks Nicole!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry - Just like family. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am always pleased with the dental care and service that I receive with Dr. Grant and her staff. They are all professional, hospitable knowledgeable, compassionate and understanding to the patients' healthcare needs and personal needs. I feel like family there and I always enjoy my visits. Thank you all for looking after me!


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is an excellent hygienest. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nicole is an excellent hygienest.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered on your staff was pleasant to engage. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone I encountered on your staff was pleasant to engage.


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is great. I enjoy having her as my care provider. —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nicole is great. I enjoy having her as my care provider.


StarStarStarStarStar It was over 1 hour at the office, arrived 7:20 AM, and did not receive a cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was over 1 hour at the office, arrived 7:20 AM, and did not receive a cleaning. I sat in the chair idle for over 35 minutes...


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing experience, very professional staff, explained my entire dental situation to me... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Absolutely amazing experience, very professional staff, explained my entire dental situation to me very throughly with detailed photos and explanations. Dr. Grant and her staff were very courteous and made me feel right at home, will recommend to friends, family and co-workers. Great job guys keep it up!


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is by far the best dental hygienist I have ever had —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Nicole is by far the best dental hygienist I have ever had. She is friendly, knowledgeable, highly skilled yet gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Tatiana is great! I arrived very early while most everyone was at lunch, but she made me feel... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Tatiana is great! I arrived very early while most everyone was at lunch, but she made me feel welcome. Everyone in the office is very friendly and makes you feel at home as much as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, as much as going to have dental work can be, because everyone cares. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Always a pleasure, as much as going to have dental work can be, because everyone cares.


StarStarStarStarStar Nocole was a pro whom I intend to incorporate into my future dental plans ! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nocole was a pro whom I intend to incorporate into my future dental plans !


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I tried to call and reschedule my appointment two weeks in advance —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I tried to call and reschedule my appointment two weeks in advance. I left a message but no one returned my call until a week later- and when I was in the office there was no one coordinating the front office to schedule next appointment, check out, etc. Tanya is missed.


StarStarStarStarStar I asked the receptionist not to have any procedures done that were not covered by insurance —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I asked the receptionist not to have any procedures done that were not covered by insurance. Of course, this was not communicated effectively and I had fluoride applied and was billed $30 out of pocket. I asked that my record show I do not want fluoride every time my teeth are cleaned. Period. Nicole, by the way, is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have ever been to. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The best dentist I have ever been to. The staff is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar no further comments —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2002)

You are an excellent team, everytime.


StarStarStarStarStar thank you all —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2002)

You are an excellent team,every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as usual —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

You're not a patient here, you're a friend!


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but good things to say about your entire office —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have nothing but good things to say about your entire office. I saw Nicole yesterday and as usual she was professional and pleasant. I like how I am always greeted to your office like a friend, and I actually look forward to my dentist appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is fantastic! I always look forward to catching up with her when I come in- all of your... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Nicole is fantastic! I always look forward to catching up with her when I come in- all of your staff are so friendly and helpful. I look forward to my cleanings as much as one can look forward to going to the dentist :)


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really appreciated the way my girl took the time and patience to completely explain everything in detail. I now know all ramifications and proper way to treat and maintain my teeth and gums. Thanks so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! I can't say enough about how satisfied I am with the professionalism of Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent! I can't say enough about how satisfied I am with the professionalism of Dr. Grant and the service she and her team of experts provide.


StarStarStarStarStar There isn't anything that I would change! Dr. Grant, and her staff, has everything covered —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

There isn't anything that I would change! Dr. Grant, and her staff, has everything covered. In addition, Dr. Grant coordinates with an outstanding group of specialists to which she refers patients for endodontic and periodontal work. I am extremely happy with my crowns and implant. Everything fits and looks natural! Dr. Grant has my highest recommendation!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming into the office —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always enjoy coming into the office. It is a good team who clearly enjoy each other and work hard together.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The insurance piece can be a challenge at times. Everything else is perfect —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The insurance piece can be a challenge at times. Everything else is perfect


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygenist that cleaned my teeth was great... (I forgot her name). —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

The Hygenist that cleaned my teeth was great... (I forgot her name).


StarStarStarStarNo Star compared to friends who go to other dentists with whom I've discussed rates/fees, the services... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

compared to friends who go to other dentists with whom I've discussed rates/fees, the services seem to be very expensive here, and there seems to always be an upsell that I need something else done, but the service is always very good


StarStarStarStarStar Sharon —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone at the office is friendly and experienced. I always feel confident the dental care I am receiving will be the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from everyone, from the front desk to the Doctor —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service from everyone, from the front desk to the Doctor


StarStarStarStarStar The ceiling are too short for people 6'7" and I have to duck... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The ceiling are too short for people 6'7" and I have to duck...


StarStarStarStarStar You have an awesome team, I enjoyed my visit :) —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You have an awesome team, I enjoyed my visit :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is always very friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel as though sometimes services are made to seem more urgent than they are, or necessary, when... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I feel as though sometimes services are made to seem more urgent than they are, or necessary, when actually another dentist might suggest delaying treatment.Dr. Grant suggests work that my former dentist, who is very competitent, would not. I know I'm getting the hard sell a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good experience, as I always do. I used to say I hate dentists, but now I have to say. —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Had a good experience, as I always do. I used to say I hate dentists, but now I have to say.. I hate what dentists "do" instead, because I love everyone at your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grant and Leslie were wonderful. Great sense of humor! Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Grant and Leslie were wonderful. Great sense of humor! Dr. Grant and her employees are very professional and ensured that I was always comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Grant for any dental requirements!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Grant is amazing —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff and Dr. Grant is amazing. Always leave 100% satisfied and would most definitely refer to friends and family!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice addition on the feed back tool and electronic notifications! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Nice addition on the feed back tool and electronic notifications!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Procedures not covered by insurance —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

it would be great if I woudl have been asked about treatments that were not covered under my insurance. I am aware that certain procedure are not covered,and since I paid $35 out of pocket, I assume that was for the cancer screening test that was $35.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoy each and every visit at Dr. Grant's office — 

I truly enjoy each and every visit at Dr. Grant's office. I fully recommend having all your dental needs taken care by her and office staff!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don't care for the open bay design —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I don't care for the open bay design. I get nervous enough when going to the dentist without having to listen to everything going on with the patient next to me. I really don't want to share my experience with others and vice versa!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Disappointed —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The 'hard sell' gets a bit old.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best in South Tampa! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Christine Grant has a friendly, professional staff, a pristine and relaxing office environment, and provides outstanding dental results! She’s simple the best in South Tampa. Richard Daniel—A very satisfied patient of for over 6 years.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was extremely nice and accommodating —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was extremely nice and accommodating. No matter how may times I may have asked the same questions (about my dental work or in regards to finances) the ladies were always patient and explained everything. I believe that the doctor and her assistants had my best interests in mind and were not pushing things I don't need.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff goes above and beyond! Very warm and caring! Staff treats you like family and a person... — 

Staff goes above and beyond! Very warm and caring! Staff treats you like family and a person instead of a number or financial gain! I refer any and all!!!


StarStarStarStarStar 4/1/13 —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Confused my appt time and arrived early - took me in early - thanks


StarStarStarStarStar food —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Can I get some good dark chocolate to snack on when I am in? Or maybe a scotch on the rocks? NNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. Rats