The Hand & Plastic Surgery Center

The Hand and Plastic Surgery Center of Katy

Star Star Star Star Star 24 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend any and everyone I know. The... —    (Patient since Sun Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would recommend any and everyone I know. The doctor was kind and sure did a good job of getting rid of the infection in my hand. He did not wait until it was too late. Because of his quick attention I have full use of my hand and it looks like new. Not even a scar. Wow.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Das and his team were very easy to work wit... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Das and his team were very easy to work with and my overall experience with The Hand & Plastic Surgery Center was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. Professional and efficient an... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice office. Professional and efficient and easy to find. Friendly staff. Friendly doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jack Stephenson is the best. He spend time ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Jack Stephenson is the best. He spend time explaining to you what the problem is and help you understand as well as tell you the best thing to do to solve the problem. He is very gentle and concerned about your feeling. I love him as my Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with the depth of explanation provided to me by the doctor and the amount of time he spent with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is well explained and I received the... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything is well explained and I received the help that I needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stevens, was very helpful in explaining eve... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Stevens, was very helpful in explaining everything to me, the receptionist was extremely nice, the experience was exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stephenson was very professional and handle... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Stephenson was very professional and handled my injured hand to my complete satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar Hands Down we got you ! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

At the hand and surgery center of Katy. I was amazed at the very professional manner my case was handled. My treatment Doctor treated me and my case with confidence and assurance of just how knowledgeable he was to satisfy any anxieties of the method he would take to get my case safely and as painless as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care and Personal Service —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been to Dr. Das several for recurring tendinitis in my hands and arms. Each time, I have been thoroughly impressed by him and his staff. The office is clean and quiet, the staff is friendly and professional, and I have never had a significant wait to see the doctor. Dr. Das himself is exactly the kind of doctor I like: one who makes me a partner in my own health care decisions. He quickly determined my level of comprehension (i.e. fairly educated layperson) and from then on he neither talked down to me, nor over my head. After listening to my history and diagnosing my current problem, Dr. Das laid out several treatment options for me, suggesting that I start with the least invasive of them. That was a welcome change from some orthopedists I've had in the past, who tended to jump straight to surgery. As it turned out, his suggestions worked out (so far, nearly a year on from my first visit), and I thank him for having relieved my pain and restored function without surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Das to anyone in the Katy or West Houston areas who is having hand, wrist, or lower arm issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service. Will recommend... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent and friendly service. Will recommend to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stephenson has been amazing with my young d... —    (Patient since Sat May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Stephenson has been amazing with my young daughter. He is kind, knowledgeable, and provides excellent care! I would highly recommend him to anyone/any age!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was punctual, friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was punctual, friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The most helpful Dr. I've ever met! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved how my appointment with Dr. Stephenson. He has an amazing bedside manner. He listened to everything I had to say, and together we came up with a plan for my breast reduction. I am very happy I chose to come see him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stephenson is a wonderful doctor. I feel bl... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Stephenson is a wonderful doctor. I feel blessed to have had the opportunity to have just a knowledgeable doctor. I never felt rushed at my appointment. He always took the time to make sure I understood everything he diagnosed with my broken finger. I have already shared with friends if they needed a hand surgeon Dr Stephenson is definitely a doctor to be considered.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stevenson was thorough and very helpful. I ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Stevenson was thorough and very helpful. I will come back here in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Gift sent by God! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Stephenson was very kind and told the truth and didn't hide anything from us and what to expect. It was a tough 7 hour surgery but we will never forget such a great kind dr as him!! Awesome job Doc.!!👍🏽😃


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Jack Stephenson is very nice and professional. I've had a few wrist doctors and he's the best I've had!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with office and all personnel. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with office and all personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and efficient front desk employees. D... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Courteous and efficient front desk employees. Dr Das patient and professional,


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr Das and his staff to anyon... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I would recommend Dr Das and his staff to anyone they were great. Thanks for everything.Randall


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Stephenson is very thorough and takes his time. I have seen him several times and he has never rushed through my appointment. He makes sure I understand all tests, results, and procedures. The office is comfortable and the wait is short.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service. Dr. Das did excellent work for us. We would definitely recommend his services and this office.