The Eye Place

Dr. Sheila Kirk

Star Star Star Star Star 140 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kirk and Rose and everyone that work... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love Dr. Kirk and Rose and everyone that works in the office. Best experience you will ever have going to an eye appointment!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Place Review —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Kirk and all the staff are just awesome! Efficient, friendly and very caring๐Ÿ˜Š


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeds expectations! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great office ! Outstanding staff and excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good wait time, very professional, and pl... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very good wait time, very professional, and pleasant atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I would be glad to recommend this company. They... —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would be glad to recommend this company. They were very nice and efficient. Dr Kirk was espescially charming and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kirk does a great job .  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Kirk does a great job . Wait times are usually very short and the service is excellent. I have never had a trouble getting problems with glasses resolved. They were always happy to do it.


StarStarStarStarStar DR. KIRK AND Ms Rose —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We love, love Dr. Kirk and Ms. Rose! Been coming since we moved here about 16 years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk is very helpful and I have complete c... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Kirk is very helpful and I have complete confidence in her. Her staff is pleasant, friendly, helpful i.e. like a good friend.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is very friendly and I have had very good service through the years. Their facility is always very clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Rose and Dr. Kirk are wonderful. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Rose and Dr. Kirk are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar My review of The Eye Place —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love Dr Kirk and her caring staff. They always make me feel welcome and appreciated. Rose is like family!


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Place and Dr Kirk and her staff are won... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The Eye Place and Dr Kirk and her staff are wonderful and caring people.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office, great Doctor, and lots of help... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly office, great Doctor, and lots of help finding the right glasses for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Feels like family. Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great customer service. Feels like family. Dr. Kirk is awesome as well as the staff. Mrs. Rose is always there to assist me frame selections. I love this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Kirk has been helping our family for years! Our oldest son has an eye condition that requires immediate diagnosis and treatment each time it recurs. Dr. Kirk has gone out of her way several times to see him!!! She has also diagnosed some eye teaming issues in both our boys. Once corrected both boys were able to read much better. It is always a pleasure visiting with her. Rose and Amy are great too!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk is awesome! She is the only eye doctor... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Kirk is awesome! She is the only eye doctor that I have been to that doesn't push me into something that I don't need. Ms. Rose is also awesome at helping pick out frames and knowing exactly what your insurance covers. I would be absolutely lost without these two ladies.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at The Eye Place is remarkable... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The entire staff at The Eye Place is remarkable. The care, compassion, and patience they have for everyone is incomparable and I absolutely love going to my eye appointment every year. Dr. Kirk has a personality that is warm and inviting, and the rest of the team helps me get things scheduled and sorted out with great ease. I love the reminders that The Eye Place sends to me, notifying me of my upcoming appointment as well!


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about The Eye Place. The expe... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love everything about The Eye Place. The expertise of Dr. Kirk (she's the best!) and her staff, the selection of the frames and, most of all, the atmosphere. Everyone is so friendly and helpful, Miss Rose always seems to know which frames look best on us and we get candy/chocolate when we leave. And they take most eye insurance. You just can't beat The Eye Place. (And, no, I am not a relative. Just a big fan of a great place to go)


StarStarStarStarStar I love The Eye Place and everyone there!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love The Eye Place and everyone there!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk and staff are a wonderful combination ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Kirk and staff are a wonderful combination of warm and wonderful yet professional in the delivery of exceptional personalized care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional staff! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very nice and professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar they have alwaws met my expectations and are ve... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

they have always met my expectations and are very, very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Place is an Excellent Establishment —    (Patient since Sat Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All I have to say is that I love The Eye Place, and what makes it such a truly great establishment is the exceptionally high level of professionalism and how personable and comfortable that the entire staff makes me feel when I visit.


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are fantastic! —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

These folks are fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always very professional and friend... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

everyone is always very professional and friendly. Any problems are addressed very quickly and to satisfaction. I could not ask for a nicer place to do business.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love how the staff at The Eye Place treats each customer with respect and genuinely appreciates their business. I have been going here for over 6 years now and I am always given great customer service! I highly recommend this business to any and all of my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Years of Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've used The Eye Place for years. If I was not pleased, I would not continue to use them.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk is very professional and thorough. Entir... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Kirk is very professional and thorough. Entire staff friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk has been my doctor for 5 or 6 years and ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Kirk has been my doctor for 5 or 6 years and I can not imagine going to anyone else. She and her staff are wonderful & always give top notch customer service! They are the best!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done with a smile!. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It`s a shame that I don`t remember the names of the Eye Place staff, because from the moment that you walk in to the moment that you leave. Everyone is so inviting and helpful. My doctor and the support staff really know their jobs. They are informative, and happy to serve the customer. Job well done. If all business in America was conducted as this staff does, we would not be in the debt or trouble we are in now!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk is so friendly and thorough. I had a gre... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Kirk is so friendly and thorough. I had a great first visit and will be using The Eye Place as my permanent eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar I love The Eye Place! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Eye Place provides excellent service. Dr. Kirk is the best, and the entire staff is very friendly and helpful! I would not go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar No where better! I LOVE The Eye Place! Dr. Kirk has been my eye doctor for about 10 years. I lov... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

No where better! I LOVE The Eye Place! Dr. Kirk has been my eye doctor for about 10 years. I love everything about the Eye Place,the office, it's kid friendly! and has free coffee! The staff is incredibly knowledgeable, and personable! They know who you are and spend quality time with you! Rose and Amy are fantastic! And Dr. Kirk is on point, she spends time talking with you, and has the sweetest demeanor. If you're looking for an eye doctor take a look at the Eye Place!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love The Eye Place and Dr. Kirk and all of the staff. They are friendly and very helpful. I alwa... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love The Eye Place and Dr. Kirk and all of the staff. They are friendly and very helpful. I always feel like I am just visiting friends and not going to the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant and knowledgeable about what they do.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is so pleasant and knowledgeable about what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted the minute I walk in by name an makes you feel special an of course a beautiful wai... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always greeted the minute I walk in by name an makes you feel special an of course a beautiful waiting room.


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire family has used Dr Kirk for over 10 years. Service is fantastic and staff is ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Our entire family has used Dr Kirk for over 10 years. Service is fantastic and staff is professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile and helpful attitude. Hold my best interests at heart... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always greeted with a smile and helpful attitude. Hold my best interests at heart


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been relying on Dr. Kirk and her staff for years, and I have always enjoyed the warm welcome and professional care they provide to me and my family. I hope that I won't ever have to switch to another provider. It's also nice to have a secure Wi-Fi connection in the office, though my wait time was very short.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care Thorough and very friendly.... —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent eye care Thorough and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always very nice and pleasant. Facility is always very clean and has comfortable waiting area seating. The staff does a wonderful job and never complains when you present a problem but takes care of it very quickly. I always feel welcome and appreciated. They are very customer oriented and do a very good job.


StarStarStarStarStar A Friendly, Caring Place —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Sheila Kirk and staff are so helpful and friendly. Although they were not able to accept my husband's new insurance, they worked with us to help us get a good price for both the eye exam, contact trials and new prescription glasses. I would definitely recommend The Eye Place to anyone looking for a top-notch team in eye care and eye wear.


StarStarStarStarStar I do not think any changes are needed —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I do not think any changes are needed. Outstanding staff, tasteful waiting room, great doctor, and wonderful candy!


StarStarStarStarStar Hiroki is 14 years old. Thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Hiroki is 14 years old. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and customer interactions. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service and customer interactions.


StarStarStarStarStar Better lighting on the eyeglass choices displayed along the wall —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Better lighting on the eyeglass choices displayed along the wall. It was a cloudy day & that made it hard to see clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and courteous —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is always friendly and courteous. They go well beyond what is expected to help with lens options. Always a pleasant experience each visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite and courteous and I really appreciated my visit there... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was polite and courteous and I really appreciated my visit there...


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is AWESOME!! This was my first time there and rest assured I will be returning... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire staff is AWESOME!! This was my first time there and rest assured I will be returning and recommending this practice to others.


StarStarStarStarStar YALL ARE THE BEST!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ I'm going wine/purple๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐ŸŽ‰ —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

YALL ARE THE BEST!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ I'm going wine/purple๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐ŸŽ‰


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kirk. She is amazing and I love that I can make appointments on Saturdays —    (Patient since Sat Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love Dr. Kirk. She is amazing and I love that I can make appointments on Saturdays. I also love the fact that Rose knows me by name even if I walk in to look or to pick something up, without me even signing in.


StarStarStarStarStar THe Eye Place treats me and my family like their family —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

THe Eye Place treats me and my family like their family. Have been going here for 16 years and respect everyone in the office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had to wait over 30 minutes see the doctor past my appointment time —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had to wait over 30 minutes see the doctor past my appointment time. I then waited over 10 minutes for someone to check me out after the appointment was over. When I'm just doing a check up and my insurance is paying it just seems like a long time to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk and staff are great, friendly and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Kirk and staff are great, friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Kirk is exceptional and Amy was so patient to help me when I looked at what seemed like thousands of frame types. They wanted to make sure I have exactly what I wanted. Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk and her staff are excellent. I always have a good experience coming in for my eye exam —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Kirk and her staff are excellent. I always have a good experience coming in for my eye exam. I never have to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen and everything is explained to me very clearly. The ladies at the front desk are also able to tell me the cost of my visit, before any procedures are done, which I really appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit and trust Dr. Kirk to always take care of my eyes. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always enjoy my visit and trust Dr. Kirk to always take care of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar going for an eye appointment at the Eye Place is like seeing family, —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

going for an eye appointment at the Eye Place is like seeing family,. They are accomadating in everyway


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, knowledgeable, efficient staff and doctor —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Courteous, knowledgeable, efficient staff and doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Resourceful Provider / Boutique Service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

With the turmoil surrounding today's healthcare environment, it is refreshing to visit a provider that restores the feeling of "care" in healthcare. Dr. Kirk is a world class physician. She presents a robust body of knowledge that is easy to understand. The staff is of equal caliber. It is evident that you will receive services only by highly trained professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as usual!  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Overall, the Eye Place is exceptional! Even with the new paperless system, the customer relationships/service is excellent. Dr. Kirk is the best eye doctor, Amy is a genius, Rose likes Uptown Funk too, and I feel the sincere warmth and professional care that makes The Eye Place the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there was GREAT!!! The customer and greeting was on point!!! Will definitely come back... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everybody there was GREAT!!! The customer and greeting was on point!!! Will definitely come back and tell others.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been coming to The Eye Place for several years and have been very satisfied... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My wife and I have been coming to The Eye Place for several years and have been very satisfied with the service and the personnel. Thank You!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people, love the service —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My family and I have all said that we love how friendly the people at The Eye Place are, and it's one of the only places I don't mind having to get a yearly check-up at. I've already recommended The Eye Place to friends!


StarStarStarStarStar A bigger variety of eyeglass frames would be awesome, but you may not have the space. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A bigger variety of eyeglass frames would be awesome, but you may not have the space.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Contacts —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Somewhat frustrated that it took so long to get my correct contacts. Took 4 visits over 6 weeks but Dr. Kirk felt bad and responsible and made it right by not charging me for the contacts. Thanks Dr. Kirk


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk and her staff are outstanding...only wish all doctor visits were like this. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Kirk and her staff are outstanding...only wish all doctor visits were like this.


StarStarStarStarStar Great establishment! Great people! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great establishment! Great people!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Dr. Kirk is very thorough and very patient. Takes time to answer all questions —    (Patient since Fri Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great visit. Dr. Kirk is very thorough and very patient. Takes time to answer all questions. Staffis so helpful with selecting lense and frames and will gladly adjust your glasses. All staff very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always nice and warm. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff is always nice and warm.


StarStarStarStarStar It always a wonderful experience. They treat you like family!  —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It always a wonderful experience. They treat you like family!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Glasses —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fast, friendly service. Dr. Kirk was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys. Always friendly. Very patient.  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love these guys. Always friendly. Very patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very kind staff. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent visit to your office. everyone was very nice and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had an excellent visit to your office. everyone was very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience when I visit The Eye Place —    (Patient since Fri May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always have a good experience when I visit The Eye Place. I love the fact that the staff knows and greets me by name - attention to detail always are a determining factor no matter where you go. Thank you for always giving me a great experience! - Jessica Peoples


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was fantastic as usual —    (Patient since Sat Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit was fantastic as usual. The appointment always goes well primarily because the individuals who work there are wonderful, personable people. They demonstrate an exceptional level of competence, knowledge, and communication and I always leave there in a good and satisfied mood. Very family-oriented office and they really feel like family to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and courteous.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is always friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Right Place! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Even though it was my first visit, it didn't feel like it. It was as if everyone knew me already and I immediately determined I had chosen the right place to come. Family friendly people.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great visit. Was able to walk in and be seen without an appointment and get my frames ordered in a timely manner


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr.Kirk and team!! They are like family, and  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love Dr.Kirk and team!! They are like family, and treat me as such! They are all very knowledgeable, and caring! Love love love this place!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing that'swhy I come to this great Eye Dr Kirk.. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nothing that'swhy I come to this great Eye Dr Kirk..


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

i enjoy coming to the Eye Place. The Hospitality is Surperb above none other.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great!I really felt cared for at that office. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was great!I really felt cared for at that office.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. Dr. Kirk is super sweet, professional and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The service was excellent. Dr. Kirk is super sweet, professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirks office is one of the most professional and friendly offices I have ever been too. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Kirks office is one of the most professional and friendly offices I have ever been too.


StarStarStarStarStar We were both very happy with Dr.Kirk and the whole staff —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We were both very happy with Dr.Kirk and the whole staff. The only thing I would change was the length of time. We were in the office an hour and forty minutes. Other than that, our experience was excellent. We will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar I was completely satisfied with Dr. Kirk and the entire staff. No complaints at all. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was completely satisfied with Dr. Kirk and the entire staff. No complaints at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I just Love Rose she's so sweet! And of course Love the Dr. Too!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye place —    (Patient since Sat Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone at The Eye place are professional and caring people. I like the way they treat you like a person instead of just a number. I would and do recommend any one with eye care needs to visit them.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, great service. They make you feel like family —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always friendly, great service. They make you feel like family


StarStarStarStarStar There is no change-the staff is very friendly -professional -and the office atmosphere needs no... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

There is no change-the staff is very friendly -professional -and the office atmosphere needs no change.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We are and will be life long customers


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and patient oriented staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice group —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice group. Rose was exceptionally very informative about insurance and all the lenses with charges. She was a great help in picking out the right pair for my face. Dr. Kirk was very nice and a joy. She made me feel very comfortable. My sight is so bad that it is embarrassing to me but she made me feel very comfortable. Thank you for all your help and kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE YOU GUYS !!!!!!!!!! Wouldn't change a thing! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

LOVE YOU GUYS !!!!!!!!!! Wouldn't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly positive staff and leader. Best annual check up I have ever had in my life —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Incredibly positive staff and leader. Best annual check up I have ever had in my life. Don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated very much being able to get in as quickly as I did —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciated very much being able to get in as quickly as I did. Rose helped me and was very nice and Dr. Kirk was very thorough and very nice as well. Thank you so much for your professionalism. Cathy Hester


StarStarStarStarStar I love how personable everyone is!!!! They know you by name when you walk in, even if you only... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love how personable everyone is!!!! They know you by name when you walk in, even if you only come once/twice a year! I like how they already know what the cost will be for your particular situation. So helpful overall! All the ladies are sweet as can be!!! I love that they care and we aren't just a number on chart/etc. They care and it shows.


StarStarStarStarStar Ya'll are the very best! You are my people! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Ya'll are the very best! You are my people!


StarStarStarStarStar My wait time was only longer due to it being a Saturday but even then it was not excessive —    (Patient since Sat Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My wait time was only longer due to it being a Saturday but even then it was not excessive. My son and I have being seeing Dr. Kirk for almost 10 years; we love her and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice, friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was nice, friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred people to you and will continue to do so —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have referred people to you and will continue to do so. I rely heavily on the profession staff and Dr. Kirk.


StarStarStarStarStar dry eyes at visit made the test I took ($15) useless —    (Patient since Sat May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

dry eyes at visit made the test I took ($15) useless. Technician might check for dry eyes next time.


StarStarStarStarStar My Appointment —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit was one of high standards. Prior to my appointment, I received both a written and verbal reminder of date and time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk and her staff are outstanding. They are friendly, courteous and very efficient —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kirk and her staff are outstanding. They are friendly, courteous and very efficient. I think I'm going to stick with The Eye Place.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is extremely nice and try to wait on you as quickly as possible —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in the office is extremely nice and try to wait on you as quickly as possible. I have been a long time patient of Dr Kirks and she and her office are very acknowledge on what I need.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, very knowledgeable and accommodating!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very efficient, very knowledgeable and accommodating!


StarStarStarStarStar Love The Eye Place —    (Patient since Sat Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We always love coming to the Eye Place. Everyone is friendly and we feel like we are with family. We love Dr. Kirk, she is very easy to talk to and makes us feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great as always; maybe more selections in men glasses. Thanks —    (Patient since Sat Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Visit was great as always; maybe more selections in men glasses. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for squeezing me in your schedule —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you so much for squeezing me in your schedule. I was a walk in with a weird eye rash! I really appreciate it!I LOVE Dr. Kirk!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt like the eye doctor listened to my concerns and she made sure that I left there knowing my prescription would be correct when I received my glasses. They are all very friendly there which is really nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I Love This Place —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love going to this office, everybody is always friendly and smiling! Great place to get your eyes checked!


StarStarStarStarStar thanks keep up the good work —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

thanks keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarStar This team of people are great, helpful, kind and I enjoy seeing them!! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This team of people are great, helpful, kind and I enjoy seeing them!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Place  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always have professional,friendly visits. I appreciate The Eye Place and all the staff and Dr Kirk. Jimmy Cook


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen more than my share of optometrists since I started having to wear glasses and this has... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have seen more than my share of optometrists since I started having to wear glasses and this has been by far my best experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, great customer service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly, professional, great customer service. I used another eye clinic one year and came back to The Eye Place because of their care and concern shown their patients. Dr. Kirk is the best, very thorough, caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly always. It is always a pleasure. Dr —    (Patient since Sat Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is so nice and friendly always. It is always a pleasure. Dr. Kirk jumps right in and help her staff if it is a need to.


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Place —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the least stressful examinations I have ever had. An excellent experience —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was one of the least stressful examinations I have ever had. An excellent experience. No changes are needed as far as I am concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very knowledgeable and helpful staff. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service and very knowledgeable and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful to see smiling happy faces here! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always wonderful to see smiling happy faces here!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk and her staff always go above and beyond what you expect —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Kirk and her staff always go above and beyond what you expect. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Love Dr. Kirk and all her staff. They are always pleasant and personable —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great visit! Love Dr. Kirk and all her staff. They are always pleasant and personable. It is always a pleasure when we come in!!


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was the absolute nicest I have ever encountered in a doctor's office before. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The office staff was the absolute nicest I have ever encountered in a doctor's office before. Dr. Kirk was by FAR the NICEST doctor I have ever met in my entire life. I feel blessed to have found her and wish I had found her sooner.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent staff. Very courteous and attentive to needs. Dr. Kirk was patient, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Paperless up and running!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Paperless up and running!


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Place is a great place to go for your eye exams and for your new glasses —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The Eye Place is a great place to go for your eye exams and for your new glasses. The staff is so kind and knowledgeable. It is always a very positive experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always amazed at how wonderful this office is to it's patients!! I called a few minutes... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am always amazed at how wonderful this office is to it's patients!! I called a few minutes before closing with pink eye and Dr. Kirk squeezed me so that I was able to return to school the next day.


StarStarStarStarStar The best Eye doctor and staff ever —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone at the Eye Place is fantastic! They are super knowledgable about their field, and super helpful when you have any questions about your eye exam, glasses/contacts. The wait time is never over your appointment, and they have a beautiful facility! Love the people that work there! I would recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar It was great meeting everyone and to know I will be able to see again when I get my new glasses!... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was great meeting everyone and to know I will be able to see again when I get my new glasses! Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Excellent service from Dr. Kirk. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great friendly staff. Excellent service from Dr. Kirk.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, The Eye Place does an excellent job of taking care of my family's needs. That is why we continue to go there despite the fact that they are not listed as an approved provider by our eye insurance. We submit for payment after every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love visiting The Eye Place. The staff is always super nice and very knowledgeable. Dr. Kirk is great.


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always excellent —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The service is always excellent. I have referred several people to your office and will continue do so. You guys are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Very relaxing. & friendly —    (Patient since Sat Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great place. Very relaxing. & friendly


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always great! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You guys are always great!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased and things were explained fully..I look forward to my next visit. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very pleased and things were explained fully..I look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great! Very friendly and family oriented. . —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything is great! Very friendly and family oriented. .