The Eye Associates

Star Star Star Star Star 130 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly and kind staff, helpful with everything from filling out paperwork to picking out and purchasing glasses!!! Thank you guys!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and Personable —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit felt comfortable and personable. I've been seeing optometrists often for the past sixteen years. In that time I've been treated by over eight different physicians. For the first time in my life I feel like I can say "my optometrist"!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Kent for many, many... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been a patient of Dr Kent for many, many years. He always takes the time to answer any question I may have. I have lots of faith in him.


StarStarStarStarStar We were here before this visit and had a differ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We were here before this visit and had a different doctor and we were very unhappy. The doctor we saw this time was great we will recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and wonderful staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great doctor and wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Associates provides outstanding care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Since coming to Eye Associates due to the retirement of my long-term provider, I couldn't be more pleased with the attention and level of care and skill of those I've seen there. It appears to be an outstanding practice and I would highly recommend it to others in need of eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc! Extremely fair and honest review of ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great doc! Extremely fair and honest review of my eye problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rammell was the physician who checked my ey... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Rammell was the physician who checked my eyes last week. He was extremely thorough and professional. He took the time to show me the scans of my eyes and explain what he'd found. He made me feel more comfortable about a procedure I may have to undergo in the near future. He took time with me and I feel confident in his diagnosis.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice, comfortable office, friendly and knowledg... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nice, comfortable office, friendly and knowledgeable staff. They always take good care of my daughter there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office Dr. Kent is wonderful smart and ca... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great office Dr. Kent is wonderful smart and caring, uses state of the art equipment. He is a MD so if you do need shots or more on the medical side you are hooked up!


StarStarStarStarStar You all were so pleasant and friendly. Thank y... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You all were so pleasant and friendly. Thank you for your good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service, Dr. Rammell is very personable and professional, he took time to listen to our concerns and answered all the questions.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT FRIENDLINESS,COMMUNICATION,SERVICE. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

EXCELLENT FRIENDLINESS,COMMUNICATION,SERVICE.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Answered all my questions. I... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional. Answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable in the environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Associate...r Doctor K... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Eye Associates, the staff, my provider Doctor Kent is amazing. I can't say enough about this organization I would give it 5 ^^^^^!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate all you do and I do support your practice, but my visit was not ideal. Scheduled for an annual eye exam, 3:00 appointment. I arrived early and was taken for preliminary work at 3. I'm impressed. On time. Twenty minutes later preliminary work is complete and I am placed in a chair in hallway. Sat for over 90 minutes before being taken to exam room. Too long. No one asked how I was, how much longer I will be, or would I like to reschedule as my wait was becoming unreasonable. Very poor. Try sitting in that chair for that long (see question 2, comfort). Better experience at DMV. Dr Kent explained he had procedures prior to my appointment. Sounds like a scheduling problem. I am a dentist, no one waits like that in my office. I will be coming back, I will be loyal to your office, but next year my appointment is at 8 am. See you next year. -George Lewis


Reply

George- Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us, your feedback is very valuable to our practice as we are always striving to improve our patients experience. We apologize for your wait time, our staff should have informed you of the delay and given you the option of rescheduling your appointment as you suggested. We are glad to see you have already set up next years appointment and will do everything we can to ensure you receive a thorough exam that is also timely . Thank you again for your insight and your loyalty. -The Eye Associates

StarStarStarStarStar (Paragraph 4) I didn't keep track of the actua... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

(Paragraph 4) I didn't keep track of the actual time, however it was worth the wait to see Dr. Kent! :) Thank you all for taking good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people who care!I —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful people who care! I would reccomend this facility to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with the care I have had... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been very happy with the care I have had. The staff has always been so nice and helpful. Dr spends time with me,I never have felt rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Our first and only visit was very good, still waiting for the actual procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Our appointment was set up wrong by choice prog... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Our appointment was set up wrong by choice program. The office we were at could not even do the exam.AND it was my birthday (Todda WIFE) THE GIRL RESEARCHED MADE AN APPOINTMENT THE RIGHT WAY AT THE EAGLE LOCATION. She even let me know she would be at that office, if I needed her. The visit was amazing. The doctor cared about his emplouees. He listened to what I had to say. My husband never felt his cognative Confusion.It was a great save and a win win for us!!


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind review! We take pride in helping our patients! I am glad we were able to assist you and have you enjoy your birthday! We are running a promotion if you review or share your current review on google.com, we will enter you to win a $50 visa gift card! Have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Every chance I get I tell people how pleased I am with everyone.


Reply

Thank you so much Sharon for your wonderful words! We always enjoy seeing you!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I would like you guys not to just assume that w... —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would like you guys not to just assume that we are getting glasses from you guys. We went to go where we always get our sons glasses and you had already locked it in from you guys which made it harder to get our insurance to pay for them


Reply

Thank you for your review and feedback! We do apologize for the inconvenience we caused when authorizing your vision benefits. We try to give the best customer service and we always listen to feedback to ensure better service for present and future appointments. Thank you for choosing us for your examinations!

StarStarStarStarStar Great emergency care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My husband developed an eye infection over 4th of July weekend. Dr. Kent was the on call Ophthamologist Sunday night at St. Lukes Meridian. He called me right back, was very concerned and kind. He reassured me it could wait until Monday AM, and that his office would find time to see him on Monday. We saw Dr. Rammell first thing Monday AM. Again, he was kind, concerned, and very thorough in his exam. The office staff was also very pleasant and cheerful. We're considering changing eye doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kent cares about his patients.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Kent cares about his patients. He will take time to answer questions. I had two cataract surgeries and I enjoy my renewed vision. He is thorough and professional


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Max!! We always enjoy your visits! Thank you for choosing us to do your surgeries! We are so thrilled about your renewed vision!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough and efficient —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, thorough and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar 4 stars and it would be 5 but I waited a long t... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

4 stars and it would be 5 but I waited a long time! Not into long waits!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with the care and efficiency of Dr.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very please with the care and efficiency of Dr. Kent and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar your the best new glasses and i see again  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

your the best new glasses and i see again


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor that checked my eyes was very throug... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor that checked my eyes was very through and listened to what I really wanted with my eyes. I feel like he helped me set healthy expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all aspects of our visit! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with all aspects of our visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Your people were all courteous, and answered an... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your people were all courteous, and answered any questions I had very well. Facilities are very good. Very happy with my experience there.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was kind and nice. Easy visit. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was kind and nice. Easy visit.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review! We always take pride in our services for our patients! Thank you for choosing our clinic for your eye health!

StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for eye medical assistance —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is professional and Dr. Gregory Kent was great to work with


StarStarStarStarStar a good check up.. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I felt good about my appointment. Liked the technician a lot. She answered all my questions and enjoyed her work!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thorough and professional —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As a first time visitor to your clinic I found each member of the staff caring and engaging. I felt I was given solid recommendations and the attention required to feel Cared for.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional staff, comfortable office environm... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional staff, comfortable office environment.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care! Patient since 2004.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

excellent care! patient since 2004


StarStarStarStarStar Just very happy with the service that i recieve... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Just very happy with the service that i recieved.


StarStarStarStarStar I would never go anywhere else. The kindest and... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I would never go anywhere else. The kindest and most knowledgeable people you will ever meet


StarStarStarStarStar The visit to the clinic has always been well co... —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The visit to the clinic has always been well coordinated, and reasonably timely. The staff is always friendly and helpful, excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You guys are always personable as well as professional. It's greatly appreciated and I (pardon the pun) look forward to coming to my appointment every year. Thanks so much for your service and compassion.i give you five stars!


StarStarStarStarStar i do like the fact that you notify me on line t... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

i do like the fact that you notify me on line ty


StarStarStarStarStar As always your staff is consistently freindly a... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always your staff is consistently freindly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous staff, short wait times,... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and courteous staff, short wait times, efficient but unrushed patient contact.


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Associates treats you like family not j... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Eye Associates treats you like family not just a patient. I know this starts with Dr. Kent and is filtered down thru the staff. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The reminders both email AND the phone message were less like a reminder and more like a command. Maybe just a sort of "I'd like to remind you, your eyesight is important" Not reminding me how "late" I am at making the appt.


StarStarStarStarStar dry eyes —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Kent was telling me that he had a good plan for dry eyes then we got to talking about cathartics and other things and never got back to my dry eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Have always been satisfied with the service and exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Personal Care! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Being wheelchair-bound and having a service dog, the entire staff did everything they could to make my visit go smoothly. They were all very kind, considerate, and very helpful getting me from one place to another. They are all very appreciated.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great personal, professional service.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great personal, professional service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good treatment, short wait. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good treatment, short wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had professional, polite, and carin... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Have always had professional, polite, and caring service from all personnel at The Eye Associates.


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Client —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I've been going to The Eye Associates since I was a kid and have no plans to ever leave. Their diverse and friendly staff always remember you and greet you with a warm smile. They are efficient, easy to communicate with, and willing to work around the fact that I don't have eye insurance and make my trips affordable and accessible.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

On time excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar A more personable Office than Hollingshead —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Kent was great. I felt very comfortable in surgery, he also seemed genuinely concerned about his patients speedy recovery and called to check in the day after surgery. Sam Judah is also a big reason why I chose Eye Associates. She seemed very knowledgeable and I felt like she was just try to help me make an informed decision rather than sell me on one thing or another.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had the best care and treatment. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have always had the best care and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I come in and am taken care of so quickly. Neve... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I come in and am taken care of so quickly. Never have to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Rapid service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was in and out within 10 minutes!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Expectation —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been going to Eye Associates for years! The professional and courteous service has been excellent. They go beyond my expectation!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing doctor Kent for over twenty ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been seeing doctor Kent for over twenty years. He has taken good care of me. I will continue to use your services.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything is very professional but all the employees are very friendly and make you feel like an individual.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my visit. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very satisfied with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, competent doctor and s... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly, knowledgeable, competent doctor and staff. Very impressed!


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was great to be brought in to start my eye exam without waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar A doctor who cares and shares —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've always been impressed with Dr. Kent and his team. They are sure to send any and all exam results to other doctors on my health care team to ensure everyone has the information about my eye health that they need to know. Their willingness to do this goes a long way.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant environment and staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very pleasant environment and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is exceptional. Dr. Kent is easy to talk to and he explains things so that it is easy to follow. I have enjoyed all my appointments with your establishment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, I was listened too, saw ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent experience, I was listened too, saw a video to explain the issues and the doctor and staff were very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I usually go to the Meridian office, and my review reflects this office only. The waiting room in Caldwell smells bad.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Freindly.knowledable, courteois staff. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Freindly.knowledable, courteois staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great staff, great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely attentive patient service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Extremely attentive customer service


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Poor service but good care!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the people and the quality of care. However, the wait time is unacceptable. They even tell you upfront that plan on 1 1/2 - 2 hours and most of that time you're sitting around waiting. Doctors should have more respect for patient's time.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Very noisy office. Map provided was confusing ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very noisy office. Map provided was confusing and labels covered map information. Star showing location was on West side of Eagle Road. Actual location is on East side. Same equipment here as in my normal eye doctor's facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, excellent staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent care, excellent staff


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

very friendly and professional!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star We did not have a good experience here. It too... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We did not have a good experience here. It took 10 minutes to be checked in at the front office, and an additional 30 to be taken back to a room. I highly suspect I only got taken back because at that point I asked to reschedule. I always schedule early appointments since I need to bring my baby and the appointment was for a 6 year old. I don't want to risk the chance of the clinic having fallen behind for the day...but it was only 9:30. Very unimpressed. After a quick assessment with an assistant/tech, it was off to another waiting room for 20 minutes to see the doctor. Not cool.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate the office and staff and do so lov... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate the office and staff and do so love the care Doctor Kent gives. He is a kind and caring person.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was beyond kind and help... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone in the office was beyond kind and helpful. I have never had such a thorough eye exam! I felt I was in the best of hands at this office!! Thank you!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Good except for 2 issues. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Kent and his technicians are very, very nice. The only problems I have with them is the exceptionally long time you spend in the waiting room and that they don't really give much of a discount for cash paying customers. Other than those two things, they are great.


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first appointment since moving to ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was our first appointment since moving to Idaho from Maryland last November. Both my husband and I were very impressed with Jeff and Dr. Hufsmith as we both got very detailed exams. Thank you..


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very attentive to my needs I was ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff was very attentive to my needs I was given a thorough exam and was thoroughly educated on my diagnosis


StarStarStarStarStar I took my daughter to her annual eye appointmen... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I took my daughter to her annual eye appointment expecting to spend the usual 2.5-3 hours for the appointment. However, we were done and walking back out in less than one hour. I truly appreciated the quick service. All the same testing and reviews were done as during prior visits but we did not end up sitting 30-40 minutes in between tests like we have before.


StarStarStarStarStar AB —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Kent is the best eye doctor I've seen; is very detailed,caring and explained my medical condition in a manner that I understood. Additionally suggested course of treatment for my medical condition. Just amazing; highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always comfortable with the service and procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere in waiting room, nice that the... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great atmosphere in waiting room, nice that the doctor comes out to get you, and I feel I am getting excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Client Manner —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone I dealt with, from check-in to technician to Dr. Hufsmith were professional, capable and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, professional and quick. A bit pr... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Knowledgeable, professional and quick. A bit pricey however, but you get what you pay for I suppose.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Staff and Treatment —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Although going to the Ophthalmologist or Optometrist is not my favorite thing, I am always pleased with the treatment I receive at The Eye Associates. The front office staff is always super friendly and efficient. All other aspects of my visit are great and I never end up waiting for any period of time. The doctors are very knowledgeable and explain everything completely.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Kent I have only one question in regards to my wife Crystals cataract eye surgery. Her right eye is 2020 vision but the left eye is 2100 Why? I thought it would be a lot better than that. Isn't that what it was before surgery with a cataract? Bill Whte


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism o... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with the professionalism of not only the doctor but also the staff. My diagnosis was a little scary but it was explained fully and recommendations made. I will definitley return when treatment is needed.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are great at what you do! Thanks for ta... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You all are great at what you do! Thanks for taking good care of my families eye health!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly, professional, experienced-what more could you ask for?


StarStarStarStarStar Happy, efficient office staff, NEVER a long wai... —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Happy, efficient office staff, NEVER a long wait, outstanding results, hi tech equipment, overall a great atmosphere


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Visit summary written in layman's language? —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would like to receive a general summary of the visit, written in layman's language, so when I leave the Dr.s office I have his observations, recommendations, and instructions readily available after the visit. I have asked for that information before but have never gotten it, so I gave up asking for it.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and helpful, I felt righ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was friendly and helpful, I felt right at home and knew I was getting the best possible care. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt and courteous. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Service was prompt and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professional and friendly treatment from the time I entered and engaged at the front desk thru the preliminary tests and finally to the meeting and comprehensive exam with the doctor. Met or exceeded expectations in all facets.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Paperwork sent prior to was very thorough. Fix fi... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Paperwork sent prior to was very thorough. Fix film room..thnx


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review for Eye Associates —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have frequented your office more in last 6 months then all the years I have gone to visit Dr. Kent on a yearly basis! I know that some changes have been made so that it does not seem that people waiting in various areas are not as numerous. I have to say that the test of time will be when I go back next year for refraction. I have waited in your office over 2 hours and frankly I resent it but do like Dr. Kent as well as the O.D.'s! My last visit was with Dr. Dayton and he was thorough and I did not need to wait forever.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye EXAME  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with your service,very clean,very professional/will go here again for eye care,thank you,Louish Hudson


StarStarStarStarStar Good. I like the auto reminders... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Good. I like the auto reminders


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Staff very prof... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent customer service. Staff very professional and kind. Very thorough exam, very honest assessment.


StarStarStarStarStar Ali Chick all went great —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very nice. The great funny man in the wheel chair was a lot of fun. As well as the nice lady that helped Ali pick out some cute glasses!! We can't wait for them to come in!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Only a short wait time. T... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wonderful experience. Only a short wait time. Tony is very efficient and professional at what he does. Doctor very nice, calm, not hurried with you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Calm and comfortable atmosphere and environment with truly involved and caring doctors and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Moore, Meridian —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a pleasure to come to The Eye Associates. Earlier this week was my 3rd visit. Every one is pleasant, professional and eager to provide great service during my eye exam. I enjoy meeting the interns that have been part of the last two visits. I am particularly pleased with the extra time and effort that goes into the glaucoma, retinopathy, natural lens condition (any clouding) and acuity tests. Great visit with great folks.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was so nice, friendly and professional. They got me in last minute and I didn't even have to wait too long!


StarStarStarStarStar All services were good. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All services were good.


StarStarStarStarStar Was well taken care of. Just a lot of waiting... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Was well taken care of. Just a lot of waiting


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Kent's since 2001. ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a patient of Dr. Kent's since 2001. I appreciate his warm sincere attention to me. He always explains everything and his staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Eye Associates.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your staff but the wait time is absolutely... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love your staff but the wait time is absolutely obnoxious. I don't understand why so many patients are lined up like in a factory. Sometimes the time there is 2 hours and all because so many patients are booked at the same time. Somehow it seems a little unfair to the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Take care of appointments in timely manner.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Take care of appointments in timely manner. Knowledgeable staff and good surroundings for office building.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been a patient of Dr. Kent's for 8 years and I used to complain about the length of time I had to sit and wait. This time was different as I didn't wait nearly as long. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

On time, very professional. I leave feeling confident that I am being taken care of with the best service, medicine when applicable, possible.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I am still waiting to hear if my visit will be su... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am still waiting to hear if my visit will be submitted as a vision claim vs. a medical claim. Co-pay was $80 and should have been $20.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was so pleased with my service I recommended another patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous timely service. I really like the Dr an... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Courteous timely service. I really like the Dr and how personable he is


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care I receive from everybody ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love the care I receive from everybody


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love the service, staff, & Dr. Kent!!... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love, love, love the service, staff, & Dr. Kent!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care I receive from everybody ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love the care I receive from everybody


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care I receive from everybody ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love the care I receive from everybody


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Outstanding staff... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent SErvice and Outstanding staff


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always feel that the treatment given has been for my best benefit. Having used other clinics in the past, they fall way short of the overall care provided by eye Eye Associates. Thank you for for the great care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended you to 2-3 people in the past ... —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have recommended you to 2-3 people in the past year. I think Dr. Kent is the best. Staff are nice, smile, efficient, professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with all phases of my recent visit!... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was pleased with all phases of my recent visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and courteous. The Doctors and staff know ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Timely and courteous. The Doctors and staff know their business and are great at explaining options and procedures.