The Eye Associates

Star Star Star Star Star 335 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone here is very friendly and empathetic to your problems.I am very happy with the doctors, who explain everything very well. The only negative is the wait time, as it is with most good eye doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the acomination everyone show... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very pleased with the acomination everyone showed


StarStarStarStarStar Our visits are always good. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Our visits are always good.


StarStarStarStarStar Comments ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly,on time,sends out yearly notice about appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always very happy with the service I get at... —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm always very happy with the service I get at Eye Associates.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had to wait 15 minutes before I was called back... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had to wait 15 minutes before I was called back


StarStarStarStarStar Very confident Dr. Explanation of cataract sur... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very confident Dr. Explanation of cataract surgery procedure excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, timely, great care —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly, professional, timely, great care


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Great staff and doctor BUT the wait times are u... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff and doctor BUT the wait times are unbelievable! My appointment was at 3:30 but I waited until 4:00 just to be seen by first tech. After she ran her tests and dilated my eyes, I waited for another hour before being seen by the doctor. I had another appointment to be at by 5:15 - about the time I was finally seen by the doctor- which I had to cancel as a result. This is unacceptable.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, did not have to wait for provid... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff, did not have to wait for providers like I have at other places. Very effecient. Very well kept office.


StarStarStarStarStar Lifelong customer —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've been going to you for many years. I had Lasik surgery 15+ years ago, and am still reaping the benefits.


StarStarStarStarStar Appt. was quick & friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was in and out in a timely manner without having to wait long in between the different eye exams. Front office staff was friendly and the doctor was SO incredibly nice! Great first time experience here and would recommend.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wow! In and out in 45minutes. —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wow! In and out in 45minutes.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Timely, friendly service. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Timely, friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness of all staff and prompt service. W... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendliness of all staff and prompt service. Wait time is very short.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Eye Doctor. Great experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fantastic Eye Doctor. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kent.. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Kent and his office are the best have been going to him for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dayton and the staff were awesome. From th... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Dayton and the staff were awesome. From the front desk to the glasses fitting, it was great. I will follow Dr. Dayton anywhere. Incredible ability to explain things and answer questions.


StarStarStarStarStar 2 Visits in One Year —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Brought my daughter in at the recommendation of her school nurse. She had already had her eyes checked earlier in the year, but we went in for another check based on some headaches she was getting. The staff took extra care and went the extra mile to make sure she was okay. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable setting. All staff members are frie... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Comfortable setting. All staff members are friendly and very helpful. I felt like they really cared about my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Kent is so positive and helpful.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, Dr. Kent is so positive and helpful. The staff is friendly and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great office staff, timely exam and clean modern facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caregivers and staff! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent caregivers and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice, they made us feel very co... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was so nice, they made us feel very comfortable like we had been going there for years, it was our first visit!!


StarStarStarStarStar They staff was very friendly and made me feel c... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and spent a lot of t... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very pleasant and spent a lot of time with me, answering all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar First Time experience at Eye Associates with Dr. K —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Based on previous vision history and exams in a different state, I was pleased with the Eye Associates extensive array of tests given to thoroughly assess my vision profile. Dr. Kent addressed test results in a thorough manner, answering question, and offering alternatives for my situation. Highly recommend Eye Associates and Dr. Kent


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care professionals —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Dayton is great! Personable and professional. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accomodating —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and accomodating


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I got swollen pink eyes after my visit on Frid... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I got swollen pink eyes after my visit on Friday.I went back on Monday and the doctor couldn’t figure out what happened!?! Not acceptable


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I am disappointed with the results of my catara... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am disappointed with the results of my cataract surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative--professional experience. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very informative--professional experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! They are such nice people. I ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love this office! They are such nice people. I enjoy going to their office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice to me. Dr. Kent as well... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very nice to me. Dr. Kent as well!😀


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been to eye doctor offices for over 20 yea... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I’ve been to eye doctor offices for over 20 years. This office is professional in every aspect. Dr. Rammell is great. Explained everything completely and was courteous and helpful. The technician before Dr. Rammell was great also. I felt that they are easy to work with and practical. Thanks for the great eyecare and service!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very professional and so nice. T... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff were very professional and so nice. They made me feel at ease with my first appointment. Everything was explained very well and to my understanding without making me feel rushed. The building was clean and very nice atmosphere. I love the technology so didn't have to dilate my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar It felt good to be warmly welcomed as I entered... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It felt good to be warmly welcomed as I entered the building and approached the check in desk. All staff persons and personnel workers were most kind and made we feel relaxed and comfortable throughout the visit. Dr. Kent was careful to explain everything about the procedures that were done. He also said he would be available at any time in the future whenever I needed to call. Certainly I would recommend Eye Associates to any one needing their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy Exam —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

What an easy appointment. My doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable. He checked my past appointments and compared them to my appointment of the day. I felt very at ease and not concerned. I knew I was in good hands. Staff is very accommodating and friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the efficiency of the office;  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I appreciate the efficiency of the office; but mostly I was impressed with Dr. Kent. First appointment with him but I am very impressed with his knowledge of the situation at hand and of his mannerisms.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is excellent! I wish I had the name,... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your staff is excellent! I wish I had the name, but she was cheerful/answered my questions/got it done. That always makes a difference. The doc was great as well, was very clear about my options.


StarStarStarStarStar We are new patients at the clinic and we were s... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We are new patients at the clinic and we were so impress with the service and the friendly and polite staff working there. I decided to change ophthalmologist, I am please to become new with this team of doctors and staff members. Thank you for everything you are doing right now for us!


StarStarStarStarStar All the office staff are very nice and professa... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

All the office staff are very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You guys are awesome, good service and great information. That is exactly what I needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff- everyone did an exceptional... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional staff- everyone did an exceptional job.


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract Surgery —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am happy with your service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The exam was very thorough and Dr. Kent and staff most cordial/helpful in explaining the process. Gratefully, Lee A. Hill


StarStarStarStarStar i had eye emergency and without an appointment ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

i had eye emergency and without an appointment walked in and was treated immediately the staff was awesome and helped me navigate with my insurance. i will be referring all my friends and family. thanks Dan Howell


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service. Friendly and knowledg... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always the best service. Friendly and knowledgeable - from the front staff to the doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service, up-to-date exam equipment, friendly and knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar Really like Dr. Dayton, he is very responsive t... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Really like Dr. Dayton, he is very responsive to my concerns and takes the time to explain


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Helpful and easy to make an appointment. Addressed my concerns and gave treatment options.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye problem. Two nurses were helpful ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had an eye problem. Two nurses were helpful over the phone. One was Samantha. The other one took my question to Dr. Kent who made room in his full schedule to see me. I felt well cared for and cared about.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star We love our Dr., however the wait time is getti... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love our Dr., however the wait time is getting worse every year. When we make an appointment 2 months in advance, we feel like we should go back to see the Dr. in a more timely manner then 55 minutes. I am submitting this on behalf of my 16 year old son Cameron.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office was wonderful!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone at this office was wonderful! I brought in my special needs son for help with his eye problem. He hasn't been to an eye doctor for years because he is so afraid of doctors and often has difficult behaviors. He could feel the the genuine concern and caring in this office and did great. Everyone went out of their way to help him feel comfortable. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar The eye associates where very good to work with... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The eye associates where very good to work with .They where pleasant and very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service, friendly staff, super! Dr. Rammell always answers my questions thoroughly. I feel like my eyes are given exceptional care!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service, and professional care; the Doctor took time to go over my questions and patiently explained matters. Great Doctor!!!! And, I am consistently impressed with the quality and professionalism of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and excellent care with ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great customer service and excellent care with providers who care!


StarStarStarStarStar My friend, Judy Decime, recommended Dr. Kent, b... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My friend, Judy Decime, recommended Dr. Kent, because he had saved her eyesight...from macular degeneration . I was hoping he could do something about my eye affliction, which I think came about because of the shingles event that centered on the right front quarter of my skull. The PHN probably has some effect, but patience and eyedrops have greatly improved the eyesight. The problem now is the stabbing pain, and the tenderness around the afflicted eye. The doctor ordered a blood test, but I probably will not learn the results. He mentioned Temporal Arthritis but my other arthritic areas do not hurt nor are tender all the time, like the above.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff who smiled and looked like they ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff who smiled and looked like they enjoyed their job


StarStarStarStarStar Your service all the way around was a very plea... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Your service all the way around was a very pleasant experience. I would surely recommend it to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the Eye Associates —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly staff with personal care. They do get busy at times but the quality of the hands on care is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar They take very good care of me —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They take very good care of me


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kent and his staff are truly wonderful! Ever... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Kent and his staff are truly wonderful! Everyone is professional and thorough in their assessments, and then Dr Kent does his best to solve your vision problems. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr Kent and The Eye Associates!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, quality care, nice facilit... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly, efficient, quality care, nice facility, full service, what's not to like?


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very professional. I was ab... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff and very professional. I was able to make an appointment and get in the same day which works great for my travel schedule at work.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Extremely professional and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my service. I was greet... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with my service. I was greeted right away, my wait time was short, and the doctor really helped me to understand my exam. This was the best exam I've ever received.


StarStarStarStarStar I found that the office staff and doctors where... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I found that the office staff and doctors where excellent. Very professional wanting to know if I had any questions concerns etc. Wait time was very quick.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice website.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Nice website. Lots of information about procedures, services and providers.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My, over all, experience has been excellent. Ginny even went way beyond what was expected getting approval from my insurance in time for the surgery. The staff and Doctors are extremely efficient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star To my friends closer to Eagle rd yes. Thank goo... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

To my friends closer to Eagle rd yes. Thank goodness for the interstate.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Empty parking lot, empty waiting room, 40 minut... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Empty parking lot, empty waiting room, 40 minute wait to see a tech who could not administer eye test and abandoned effort at my request. Took me to the patient room, saw no one in open door patient rooms, still waited another 8 minutes to finally see the doctor. What a callous disregard for patients--and their time.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome STAFF !!! best medical experiences tim... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

awesome STAFF !!! best medical experiences time after time. Drs Kent And Dayton are Super !! thanks for the great care !!! BZ !


StarStarStarStarStar always get excelent info and help —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

always get excelent info and help


StarStarStarStarStar Eye associate have been awesome. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Eye associate have been awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Associates are more than just professio... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The Eye Associates are more than just professionals. The entire staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. The exam was exceptional and extremely thorough. We were very impressed by our experience there.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place. Everyone was so nice and th... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

What a great place. Everyone was so nice and they really know their business. Both my Husband and I went together and the process was so informative and went very smoothly. The Dr. was excellent and gave us our prescriptions so we can choose where to get glasses made instead of ushering us into their selection of frames. The selections looked very good. We are very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service. I was not ha... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very happy with the service. I was not happy with the fact it took over an hour to see the doctor.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The Doctor was great, but the person that fitte... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Doctor was great, but the person that fitted the glasses was not very helpful and did not want to give me much information and seemed to want me to leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service...will request that you get... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service...will request that you get our records from our Dr. Of 25 years.0


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really liked the newer building. It was homey and comfortable.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Too early in the process to evaluate. Very bus... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Too early in the process to evaluate. Very busy office.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff and clean facility. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly and helpful staff and clean facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff, everyone is friendly a... —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great doctors and staff, everyone is friendly and professional. Glad I'm a patient here!


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone that helped me from the moment that I walked in were amazing, helpful, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful to receive updates and reminders o... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very helpful to receive updates and reminders of my aapts


StarStarStarStarStar This is my daughter; I am a patient here as wel... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is my daughter; I am a patient here as well as my other daughter. Courteous staff, knowledgeable and personable doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar All encountered pleasant and professional.I fel... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All encountered pleasant and professional.I felt that Dr Rommell was very thorough in my exam and I now know what is wrong.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kent and his staff are always so nice, prof... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Kent and his staff are always so nice, professional and ready to spend time with you.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was attentive & friendly. Dr Rammel ... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was attentive & friendly. Dr Rammel was efficient and friendly. I especially liked that he wanted to make certain that I was happy with my "new" vision.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very Professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful clinic. Amazing employees! Dr Kent is... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful clinic. Amazing employees! Dr Kent is Fabulous!!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional staff. The most current ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely professional staff. The most current t technology used. Caring Dr. And staff. Did not try to upsell you things did not need yet.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Office staff are highly personable and professional. Excellent visit!


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time patient, I was impressed!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My visit was the first time in your office, I was referred by another doctor at a doc in the box due to an eye emergency. I was impressed with your office and Dr. Rammell. I was given a very good exam, the doctor explained what was wrong in a way that was easy to understand and he called for a referral to another specialist right away. Due to his quick action and help, I had laser surgery that same afternoon at another clinic. Your care and speedy help with my emergency was wonderful. I will come back again for a regular eye exam as a happy patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Received prompt, courteous and thorough service... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Received prompt, courteous and thorough service. Dr Kemp’s engaging nature and thorough exam gave me confidence that I was in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar You are wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You have been my eye health people for years and have always been professional yet personable. I appreciate your service and the way you commit to it.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great office experience........and they gonna fix my eye!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and appointment went ver... —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very nice and appointment went very smooth and timely.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rammell is an outstanding Optometrist and ve... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Rammell is an outstanding Optometrist and very good with teenagers! Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and provider very professional, curteous,... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff and provider very professional, curteous, friendly and inviting. Way to go The Eye Associates!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough  —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thorough and professional


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Had a great experience at the Eye Associates. They were did a great job with all my family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff and facility great, wait time not so great —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff and facility are all great. My only complaint was before my appointment. I arrived about 10 minutes early, and yet I still waited for over half an hour to be seen. In fact, two different patients who arrived after I did were seen before I was.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my appointment yester... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very satisfied with my appointment yesterday. I got right in and the girl who was with me was very nice to me. I appreciated her kindness. She didn't treat me like some dopey old person.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fast, asked if we had any question... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and fast, asked if we had any questions and spent time with us.


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived at the office on Overland,in Meridian... —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I arrived at the office on Overland,in Meridian last Friday ~ 4:30 pm after sustaining an injury to my eye at home. The staff was extremely helpful and thorough in their assessment and treatment of my injury. I am extremely grateful for their patience's and expertise in helping me with this situation, especially when I came in unannounced and towards the end of their week. I had a follow-up appointment today with the Dr and staff and once again, I was extremely impressed with this group of professionals. I would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of eye care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 1st appointment —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was just my initial appointment, I'm not sure how the following will go at this time. expecting it to be a good experience though.


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff and clean office. I highly... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very courteous staff and clean office. I highly recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar CJ —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service and thorough exam. Everyone are pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is kind,.knowledgeable ,friendly,and... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Your staff is kind,.knowledgeable ,friendly,and professional. I left your office feeling like I had the best care available,


StarStarStarStarStar Service was outstanding and fast —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Service was outstanding and fast


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great professional service


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great and i'm very happy with t... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything went great and i'm very happy with the office and the staff


StarStarStarStarStar I have been my provider for nearly 15 years and... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been my provider for nearly 15 years and have always received excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You were able to accommodate me very quickly ! And the staff was Fantastic !!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Kent ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Kent was efficient but also congenial.


StarStarStarStarNo Star everything was fine,fast,!!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

everything was fine,fast,!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kent is a phenomenal and compassionate doct... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Kent is a phenomenal and compassionate doctor. He performed lasik on my eyes a few years ago and it is the best thing I have ever done for my vision. His continued authenic care and warm personality make visits pleasant. I very highly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very satisfied with dr. Kent. He is a tru... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very satisfied with dr. Kent. He is a true professional. However, the people in the eyeglass Shoppe need some work on their customer service and ability to ask the right questions. I will not be buying glasses from this site again.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Most of the time spent at this appointment was ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Most of the time spent at this appointment was My Time not my providers....


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This place is great.I have had many appointments and have had very good results everytime.Entire staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the office environment.. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very satisfied with the office environment..


StarStarStarStarStar I don't live in the area otherwise I would very... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I don't live in the area otherwise I would very highly recommend you


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. I can’t remembe... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very professional. I can’t remember the name of the person who ran all my tests, but she was awesome! She was kind, patient, explained everything and knew what she was doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. They made ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful location and would recommend Dr. Ramm... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Beautiful location and would recommend Dr. Rammell to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar the office was lovely, very pleasant conditions... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

the office was lovely, very pleasant conditions.


StarStarStarStarStar Amandalyn was my tech and was amazing, Dr Ramme... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Amandalyn was my tech and was amazing, Dr Rammell was great, figured out issue and is helping me be able to see!


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with respect and the appointment ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was treated with respect and the appointment went in a timely fashion - impressive. Dr. Kent was very busy as was on call. I believe our discussion was cut short because of his busy schedule. HE is an outstanding doctor and needs some help.


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my annual eye exam with the E... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I look forward to my annual eye exam with the Eye Associates. The office is very inviting the staff is very friendly but very professional. Everything is explained clearly in terms that I understand. And the selection of eyewear is fantastic! I love my doctor Doctor Drew and I love everybody that's on staff at the Eye Associates. They give great service and they do everything they possibly can to make your experience a good one.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the whole staff. You are all so pl... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate the whole staff. You are all so pleasant. Dr Kent is really a very nice person and so good at what he does.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence personified  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff at The Eye Associates are friendly and extremely knowledgeable. The premises are always clean. Dr. Kent is great. He always make's me feel comfortable. He explains things so that I understand.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye appointment somewhere else and the... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had an eye appointment somewhere else and the doctor noticed something strange in one of my eyes. He sent me to Dr. Kent at the Eye Associates and they got me in that same day. Everyone was very nice and helpful and I felt very well taken care of!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and advice. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Dayton has always provided great care and advice to me. Other staff members are courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly, personable and efficient doctor. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like this eye doctor and they were very willi... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I like this eye doctor and they were very willing to work with my schedule. The only thing that was poor about my experience was the ladies in the eyeglasses area. She was very rude as I was asking questions and a lot of the time it didn’t sound like she knew what she was doing. She was so rude about the glasses I wanted and the questions that I had, that I ended up going to buy them from somewhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere, and friendly staf... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional atmosphere, and friendly staff. I had a flate-up of an eye condition, and they were able to see me on short notice as a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism o... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff. I also appreciated them working me into their schedule because of my unique and immediate need. Dr. Dayton was excellent, carefully explaining everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked the new doc. He was really nice an... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Really liked the new doc. He was really nice and did a great job explaining everything to my son.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dorian Rammell  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Dorian Rammell was unpretentious. I appreciated his direct eye contact as he clearly communicated to me my care plan. I moved to the Boise area recently and I absolutely loved my eye doc in Richland, WA. I was a bit uneasy about finding a new one. I actually think I am going to end up liking Dr. Rammell even more.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff at Eye Associates —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The entire staff at Eye Associates are professional and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly and efficient staff! Making my ap... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Such friendly and efficient staff! Making my appointment was easy and they got me in with no wait!


StarStarStarStarStar great care was given. Loved the vibe of the of... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

great care was given. Loved the vibe of the office and the staff were all friendly


StarStarStarStarStar As always professional care is given. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always professional care is given.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and great doctors. —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Have had 3 eye surgeries to correct Exotropia and am scheduled for a 4th. Two surgeries for each eye. The doctors were cautious in the correction so I would not be cross eyed. I can actually see out of both eyes without closing one for the first time in 10 years+


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and communicated well.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

friendly and communicated well.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professionally staff. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, professionally staff. Fit me in for an emergency appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All the associates are very friendly and knowledgeable. I think Dr. Kent is the best in the valley.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly staff, took less than an hour, and a free cookie, too!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient & friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional, efficient & friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Hi, everyone is helpful and friendly, the order of events works really well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, professional and appears we org... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very efficient, professional and appears we organized every step of my exam


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Dr. Kent is a fine ph... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a good experience. Dr. Kent is a fine physician , and a great guy. All the ladies on staff are always caring, smiling and friendly, and seem very confident in their duties


StarStarStarStarStar Clinical Professionalism —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The visits with the Eye Associates clinic is always comfortable with a charming staff who are pleasant and proficient. Questions are answered and explanation given for all procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office and in/out efficiently... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional office and in/out efficiently.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care and every Oneida always very hel... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good care and every Oneida always very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Lets face it, I am old...but the incoming blast of that "thank you" overwhelmed the screen and I didn't know where to go from there. I fiddled around and finally got your message though.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is friendly and knowledgeab... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Doctor is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! They were fast and friendly thro... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Awesome staff! They were fast and friendly throughout the visit


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at my exam. The staff ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had a great experience at my exam. The staff was friendly and the physician was informative and helpful. Appreciate the great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was able to get a same day appointment and my whole experience from the beginning to the end was wonderful. The front desk staff was very friendly, the woman who did my vision test was very thorough, and the eye doctor was so helpful! No one was pushy and they were able to answer all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and efficient. And no long W... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff was friendly and efficient. And no long Waits between different steps.


StarStarStarStarStar Rammell is so helpful! Didn't feel rushed at all —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I met with Dr. Rammell and he was great. He understood that I wanted to get fitted for contacts and spent a while with me trying to find the best option for me. I was previously using monthly contacts when I wear glasses most of the time, which doesn't quite make sense. I wouldn't get much use out of them that way. He suggested that they dailies would be a better fit for me because they will last longer and will feel more comfortable since they're a one-time use and won't be sitting in the case for a while when I'm not using them. We tried one brand and the left eye was perfect, but the right eye seemed off so he looked at my eye while it was in. Found a solution. He gave me a few days of contacts so I could test them to be sure that it's something that will work well for me. I have never had a doctor spend so much time with me. I never felt pressured into buying any contacts or glasses there. He wrote down my prescription and gave it to me. So stinking helpful with everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all areas. Keep up the great work... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent in all areas. Keep up the great work


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

In addition to top flight professional services, Eye Associates has a completely accessible office building.


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing went very smoothly and staff was fr... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every thing went very smoothly and staff was friendly & efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar These folks listened to all my concerns and tri... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

These folks listened to all my concerns and tried to address them.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone professional, very modern, up to date,... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone professional, very modern, up to date, took the time to care about me and explain things. Confident with their analysis.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice facility, professional and courteous staff.. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Nice facility, professional and courteous staff. However, despite showing up early as instructed, my daughter was not called back to exam room until 30 minutes after her appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service!!! Great Doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is always so kind and helpful. We enjoy our trips to see Dr Kent!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star 2 hour wait is completely absurd. If you are al... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

2 hour wait is completely absurd. If you are always so far behind, then reduce amount of appointments. Tell customers when they call to make appointments instead of a surprise when they get to the appointment. Never in a million years will I ever attend this place or send anyone I know.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was asked to come early. I did and still had... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was asked to come early. I did and still hade to wait almost 30 minutes until I was ushered into the first exam room.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in a timely manner. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dayton is pleasant, thorough and on time —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Dayton is pleasant, thorough and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The service was excellent. I am so glad to have found you and will continue to use you're services. Thanks, Nancy J Cannon


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great staff and nice facility. Holiday decorations were awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Checkup Visit —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Outstanding, courteous, efficient, thorough, professional service. A pleasant experience. Coffee could have been fresher and hot. Otherwise, perfect score for me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First time visit. Recently moved to Boise from another state. Appointment was easy to make. Received reminders about appointment and to come early to fill out new patient paperwork. Arrived early, filled out paperwork - nothing unusual. Had short wait before seeing doctor. Great experience with doctor Rammell. Patiently answered all of my questions, completed a through exam, explained results and we jointly put together a plan going forward. Can't say enough about how impressed I was with the doctor. I do recommend the Eye Associates based on my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, excellent, excellent. They take time... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent, excellent, excellent. They take time, they care, they explain. They go the extra step. You will not be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kent impressed me as a very caring doctor, ... — 

Dr. Kent impressed me as a very caring doctor, and I loved the nurse that took care of me. I think her name was Zorie or Zora. She could not have been any nicer or patient. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very efficient and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kent and the staff at the Eye Associates we... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Kent and the staff at the Eye Associates were very helpful and thorough.


StarStarStarStarNo Star everyone is kind smiling, care is not rushed, v... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

everyone is kind smiling, care is not rushed, very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Its great to be treated so well at a yearly check up


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Dr. Dayton is so enthusi... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent experience! Dr. Dayton is so enthusiastic and took the time to answer all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing Everything! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love, love, love Dr. Kent & his staff!! They are simply Theeee BEST!!


StarStarStarStarStar Good staff Great Dr. Kent  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good staff Great Dr. Kent


StarStarStarStarStar Personel is thes really helpful and nic —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was really helpful and nice


StarStarStarStarStar Will depend on how well the MyBoFlo treatments ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Will depend on how well the MyBoFlo treatments work. I just started.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rammell is a warm, competent and informati... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rammell is a warm, competent and informative person who listens carefully to my needs/questions.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Excessive wait time. Waited 75 minutes after ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excessive wait time. Waited 75 minutes after having the vision tests, pressure tests, etc to see the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great run office and best DR —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great run office and best DR


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of Dr Kent for many years.... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Have been a patient of Dr Kent for many years. Always happy with him and the office.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Took too long —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was the longest time I have ever had for an eye exam. I was in your office one hour and 45 minutes. That is way too long.


StarStarStarStarStar as always everone great!!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

as always everone great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very considerate.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and very considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar great painless visions —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This place is great! got metal stuck in my eye, I came here after the emergency room couldn't get it all out, because it was too deep. they got it out fast and made sure I mwas happy, quick and painless


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Dr. was knowledgeable and reli... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care! Dr. was knowledgeable and relieved my symptom immediately. We both feel blessed to have found them. Thank you St Lukes hospital for referring us there. We are grateful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff are all very friendly and helpful. They will answer any questions you may have.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly and kind staff, helpful with everything from filling out paperwork to picking out and purchasing glasses!!! Thank you guys!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and Personable —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit felt comfortable and personable. I've been seeing optometrists often for the past sixteen years. In that time I've been treated by over eight different physicians. For the first time in my life I feel like I can say "my optometrist"!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Kent for many, many... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a patient of Dr Kent for many, many years. He always takes the time to answer any question I may have. I have lots of faith in him.


StarStarStarStarStar We were here before this visit and had a differ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We were here before this visit and had a different doctor and we were very unhappy. The doctor we saw this time was great we will recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and wonderful staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great doctor and wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Associates provides outstanding care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Since coming to Eye Associates due to the retirement of my long-term provider, I couldn't be more pleased with the attention and level of care and skill of those I've seen there. It appears to be an outstanding practice and I would highly recommend it to others in need of eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc! Extremely fair and honest review of ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great doc! Extremely fair and honest review of my eye problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rammell was the physician who checked my ey... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Rammell was the physician who checked my eyes last week. He was extremely thorough and professional. He took the time to show me the scans of my eyes and explain what he'd found. He made me feel more comfortable about a procedure I may have to undergo in the near future. He took time with me and I feel confident in his diagnosis.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice, comfortable office, friendly and knowledg... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nice, comfortable office, friendly and knowledgeable staff. They always take good care of my daughter there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office Dr. Kent is wonderful smart and ca... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great office Dr. Kent is wonderful smart and caring, uses state of the art equipment. He is a MD so if you do need shots or more on the medical side you are hooked up!


StarStarStarStarStar You all were so pleasant and friendly. Thank y... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You all were so pleasant and friendly. Thank you for your good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service, Dr. Rammell is very personable and professional, he took time to listen to our concerns and answered all the questions.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT FRIENDLINESS,COMMUNICATION,SERVICE. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

EXCELLENT FRIENDLINESS,COMMUNICATION,SERVICE.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Answered all my questions. I... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional. Answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable in the environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Associate...r Doctor K... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Eye Associates, the staff, my provider Doctor Kent is amazing. I can't say enough about this organization I would give it 5 ^^^^^!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciate all you do and I do support your practice, but my visit was not ideal. Scheduled for an annual eye exam, 3:00 appointment. I arrived early and was taken for preliminary work at 3. I'm impressed. On time. Twenty minutes later preliminary work is complete and I am placed in a chair in hallway. Sat for over 90 minutes before being taken to exam room. Too long. No one asked how I was, how much longer I will be, or would I like to reschedule as my wait was becoming unreasonable. Very poor. Try sitting in that chair for that long (see question 2, comfort). Better experience at DMV. Dr Kent explained he had procedures prior to my appointment. Sounds like a scheduling problem. I am a dentist, no one waits like that in my office. I will be coming back, I will be loyal to your office, but next year my appointment is at 8 am. See you next year. -George Lewis


Reply

George- Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us, your feedback is very valuable to our practice as we are always striving to improve our patients experience. We apologize for your wait time, our staff should have informed you of the delay and given you the option of rescheduling your appointment as you suggested. We are glad to see you have already set up next years appointment and will do everything we can to ensure you receive a thorough exam that is also timely . Thank you again for your insight and your loyalty. -The Eye Associates

StarStarStarStarStar (Paragraph 4) I didn't keep track of the actua... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

(Paragraph 4) I didn't keep track of the actual time, however it was worth the wait to see Dr. Kent! :) Thank you all for taking good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people who care!I —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful people who care! I would reccomend this facility to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with the care I have had... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been very happy with the care I have had. The staff has always been so nice and helpful. Dr spends time with me,I never have felt rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Our first and only visit was very good, still waiting for the actual procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Our appointment was set up wrong by choice prog... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Our appointment was set up wrong by choice program. The office we were at could not even do the exam.AND it was my birthday (Todda WIFE) THE GIRL RESEARCHED MADE AN APPOINTMENT THE RIGHT WAY AT THE EAGLE LOCATION. She even let me know she would be at that office, if I needed her. The visit was amazing. The doctor cared about his emplouees. He listened to what I had to say. My husband never felt his cognative Confusion.It was a great save and a win win for us!!


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind review! We take pride in helping our patients! I am glad we were able to assist you and have you enjoy your birthday! We are running a promotion if you review or share your current review on google.com, we will enter you to win a $50 visa gift card! Have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every chance I get I tell people how pleased I am with everyone.


Reply

Thank you so much Sharon for your wonderful words! We always enjoy seeing you!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I would like you guys not to just assume that w... —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would like you guys not to just assume that we are getting glasses from you guys. We went to go where we always get our sons glasses and you had already locked it in from you guys which made it harder to get our insurance to pay for them


Reply

Thank you for your review and feedback! We do apologize for the inconvenience we caused when authorizing your vision benefits. We try to give the best customer service and we always listen to feedback to ensure better service for present and future appointments. Thank you for choosing us for your examinations!

StarStarStarStarStar Great emergency care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My husband developed an eye infection over 4th of July weekend. Dr. Kent was the on call Ophthamologist Sunday night at St. Lukes Meridian. He called me right back, was very concerned and kind. He reassured me it could wait until Monday AM, and that his office would find time to see him on Monday. We saw Dr. Rammell first thing Monday AM. Again, he was kind, concerned, and very thorough in his exam. The office staff was also very pleasant and cheerful. We're considering changing eye doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kent cares about his patients.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Kent cares about his patients. He will take time to answer questions. I had two cataract surgeries and I enjoy my renewed vision. He is thorough and professional


Reply

Thank you for your kind review Max!! We always enjoy your visits! Thank you for choosing us to do your surgeries! We are so thrilled about your renewed vision!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough and efficient —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, thorough and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar 4 stars and it would be 5 but I waited a long t... —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

4 stars and it would be 5 but I waited a long time! Not into long waits!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with the care and efficiency of Dr.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very please with the care and efficiency of Dr. Kent and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar your the best new glasses and i see again  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

your the best new glasses and i see again


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor that checked my eyes was very throug... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor that checked my eyes was very through and listened to what I really wanted with my eyes. I feel like he helped me set healthy expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all aspects of our visit! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with all aspects of our visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Your people were all courteous, and answered an... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Your people were all courteous, and answered any questions I had very well. Facilities are very good. Very happy with my experience there.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was kind and nice. Easy visit. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was kind and nice. Easy visit.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review! We always take pride in our services for our patients! Thank you for choosing our clinic for your eye health!

StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for eye medical assistance —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is professional and Dr. Gregory Kent was great to work with


StarStarStarStarStar a good check up.. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt good about my appointment. Liked the technician a lot. She answered all my questions and enjoyed her work!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thorough and professional —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As a first time visitor to your clinic I found each member of the staff caring and engaging. I felt I was given solid recommendations and the attention required to feel Cared for.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional staff, comfortable office environm... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional staff, comfortable office environment.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care! Patient since 2004.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

excellent care! patient since 2004


StarStarStarStarStar Just very happy with the service that i recieve... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just very happy with the service that i recieved.


StarStarStarStarStar I would never go anywhere else. The kindest and... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would never go anywhere else. The kindest and most knowledgeable people you will ever meet


StarStarStarStarStar The visit to the clinic has always been well co... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The visit to the clinic has always been well coordinated, and reasonably timely. The staff is always friendly and helpful, excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You guys are always personable as well as professional. It's greatly appreciated and I (pardon the pun) look forward to coming to my appointment every year. Thanks so much for your service and compassion.i give you five stars!


StarStarStarStarStar i do like the fact that you notify me on line t... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

i do like the fact that you notify me on line ty


StarStarStarStarStar As always your staff is consistently freindly a... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always your staff is consistently freindly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous staff, short wait times,... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and courteous staff, short wait times, efficient but unrushed patient contact.


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Associates treats you like family not j... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Eye Associates treats you like family not just a patient. I know this starts with Dr. Kent and is filtered down thru the staff. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The reminders both email AND the phone message were less like a reminder and more like a command. Maybe just a sort of "I'd like to remind you, your eyesight is important" Not reminding me how "late" I am at making the appt.


StarStarStarStarStar dry eyes —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Kent was telling me that he had a good plan for dry eyes then we got to talking about cathartics and other things and never got back to my dry eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Have always been satisfied with the service and exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Personal Care! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Being wheelchair-bound and having a service dog, the entire staff did everything they could to make my visit go smoothly. They were all very kind, considerate, and very helpful getting me from one place to another. They are all very appreciated.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great personal, professional service.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great personal, professional service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good treatment, short wait. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good treatment, short wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had professional, polite, and carin... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Have always had professional, polite, and caring service from all personnel at The Eye Associates.


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Client —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've been going to The Eye Associates since I was a kid and have no plans to ever leave. Their diverse and friendly staff always remember you and greet you with a warm smile. They are efficient, easy to communicate with, and willing to work around the fact that I don't have eye insurance and make my trips affordable and accessible.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

On time excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar A more personable Office than Hollingshead —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Kent was great. I felt very comfortable in surgery, he also seemed genuinely concerned about his patients speedy recovery and called to check in the day after surgery. Sam Judah is also a big reason why I chose Eye Associates. She seemed very knowledgeable and I felt like she was just try to help me make an informed decision rather than sell me on one thing or another.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had the best care and treatment. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always had the best care and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I come in and am taken care of so quickly. Neve... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I come in and am taken care of so quickly. Never have to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Rapid service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was in and out within 10 minutes!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Expectation —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been going to Eye Associates for years! The professional and courteous service has been excellent. They go beyond my expectation!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing doctor Kent for over twenty ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been seeing doctor Kent for over twenty years. He has taken good care of me. I will continue to use your services.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything is very professional but all the employees are very friendly and make you feel like an individual.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my visit. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very satisfied with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, competent doctor and s... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly, knowledgeable, competent doctor and staff. Very impressed!


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was great to be brought in to start my eye exam without waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar A doctor who cares and shares —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I've always been impressed with Dr. Kent and his team. They are sure to send any and all exam results to other doctors on my health care team to ensure everyone has the information about my eye health that they need to know. Their willingness to do this goes a long way.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant environment and staff —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very pleasant environment and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is exceptional. Dr. Kent is easy to talk to and he explains things so that it is easy to follow. I have enjoyed all my appointments with your establishment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, I was listened too, saw ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent experience, I was listened too, saw a video to explain the issues and the doctor and staff were very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I usually go to the Meridian office, and my review reflects this office only. The waiting room in Caldwell smells bad.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Freindly.knowledable, courteois staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Freindly.knowledable, courteois staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great staff, great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely attentive patient service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Extremely attentive customer service


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Poor service but good care!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the people and the quality of care. However, the wait time is unacceptable. They even tell you upfront that plan on 1 1/2 - 2 hours and most of that time you're sitting around waiting. Doctors should have more respect for patient's time.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Very noisy office. Map provided was confusing ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very noisy office. Map provided was confusing and labels covered map information. Star showing location was on West side of Eagle Road. Actual location is on East side. Same equipment here as in my normal eye doctor's facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, excellent staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care, excellent staff


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

very friendly and professional!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star We did not have a good experience here. It too... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We did not have a good experience here. It took 10 minutes to be checked in at the front office, and an additional 30 to be taken back to a room. I highly suspect I only got taken back because at that point I asked to reschedule. I always schedule early appointments since I need to bring my baby and the appointment was for a 6 year old. I don't want to risk the chance of the clinic having fallen behind for the day...but it was only 9:30. Very unimpressed. After a quick assessment with an assistant/tech, it was off to another waiting room for 20 minutes to see the doctor. Not cool.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate the office and staff and do so lov... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate the office and staff and do so love the care Doctor Kent gives. He is a kind and caring person.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was beyond kind and help... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone in the office was beyond kind and helpful. I have never had such a thorough eye exam! I felt I was in the best of hands at this office!! Thank you!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Good except for 2 issues. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Kent and his technicians are very, very nice. The only problems I have with them is the exceptionally long time you spend in the waiting room and that they don't really give much of a discount for cash paying customers. Other than those two things, they are great.


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first appointment since moving to ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was our first appointment since moving to Idaho from Maryland last November. Both my husband and I were very impressed with Jeff and Dr. Hufsmith as we both got very detailed exams. Thank you..


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very attentive to my needs I was ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff was very attentive to my needs I was given a thorough exam and was thoroughly educated on my diagnosis


StarStarStarStarStar I took my daughter to her annual eye appointmen... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I took my daughter to her annual eye appointment expecting to spend the usual 2.5-3 hours for the appointment. However, we were done and walking back out in less than one hour. I truly appreciated the quick service. All the same testing and reviews were done as during prior visits but we did not end up sitting 30-40 minutes in between tests like we have before.


StarStarStarStarStar AB —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Kent is the best eye doctor I've seen; is very detailed,caring and explained my medical condition in a manner that I understood. Additionally suggested course of treatment for my medical condition. Just amazing; highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always comfortable with the service and procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere in waiting room, nice that the... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great atmosphere in waiting room, nice that the doctor comes out to get you, and I feel I am getting excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Client Manner —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone I dealt with, from check-in to technician to Dr. Hufsmith were professional, capable and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, professional and quick. A bit pr... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Knowledgeable, professional and quick. A bit pricey however, but you get what you pay for I suppose.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Staff and Treatment —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Although going to the Ophthalmologist or Optometrist is not my favorite thing, I am always pleased with the treatment I receive at The Eye Associates. The front office staff is always super friendly and efficient. All other aspects of my visit are great and I never end up waiting for any period of time. The doctors are very knowledgeable and explain everything completely.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Kent I have only one question in regards to my wife Crystals cataract eye surgery. Her right eye is 2020 vision but the left eye is 2100 Why? I thought it would be a lot better than that. Isn't that what it was before surgery with a cataract? Bill Whte


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism o... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with the professionalism of not only the doctor but also the staff. My diagnosis was a little scary but it was explained fully and recommendations made. I will definitley return when treatment is needed.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are great at what you do! Thanks for ta... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You all are great at what you do! Thanks for taking good care of my families eye health!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly, professional, experienced-what more could you ask for?


StarStarStarStarStar Happy, efficient office staff, NEVER a long wai... —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Happy, efficient office staff, NEVER a long wait, outstanding results, hi tech equipment, overall a great atmosphere


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Visit summary written in layman's language? —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would like to receive a general summary of the visit, written in layman's language, so when I leave the Dr.s office I have his observations, recommendations, and instructions readily available after the visit. I have asked for that information before but have never gotten it, so I gave up asking for it.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and helpful, I felt righ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was friendly and helpful, I felt right at home and knew I was getting the best possible care. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt and courteous. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Service was prompt and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional and friendly treatment from the time I entered and engaged at the front desk thru the preliminary tests and finally to the meeting and comprehensive exam with the doctor. Met or exceeded expectations in all facets.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Paperwork sent prior to was very thorough. Fix fi... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Paperwork sent prior to was very thorough. Fix film room..thnx


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review for Eye Associates —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have frequented your office more in last 6 months then all the years I have gone to visit Dr. Kent on a yearly basis! I know that some changes have been made so that it does not seem that people waiting in various areas are not as numerous. I have to say that the test of time will be when I go back next year for refraction. I have waited in your office over 2 hours and frankly I resent it but do like Dr. Kent as well as the O.D.'s! My last visit was with Dr. Dayton and he was thorough and I did not need to wait forever.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye EXAME  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with your service,very clean,very professional/will go here again for eye care,thank you,Louish Hudson


StarStarStarStarStar Good. I like the auto reminders... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Good. I like the auto reminders


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Staff very prof... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent customer service. Staff very professional and kind. Very thorough exam, very honest assessment.


StarStarStarStarStar Ali Chick all went great —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very nice. The great funny man in the wheel chair was a lot of fun. As well as the nice lady that helped Ali pick out some cute glasses!! We can't wait for them to come in!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Only a short wait time. T... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wonderful experience. Only a short wait time. Tony is very efficient and professional at what he does. Doctor very nice, calm, not hurried with you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Calm and comfortable atmosphere and environment with truly involved and caring doctors and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Moore, Meridian —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a pleasure to come to The Eye Associates. Earlier this week was my 3rd visit. Every one is pleasant, professional and eager to provide great service during my eye exam. I enjoy meeting the interns that have been part of the last two visits. I am particularly pleased with the extra time and effort that goes into the glaucoma, retinopathy, natural lens condition (any clouding) and acuity tests. Great visit with great folks.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was so nice, friendly and professional. They got me in last minute and I didn't even have to wait too long!


StarStarStarStarStar All services were good. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All services were good.


StarStarStarStarStar Was well taken care of. Just a lot of waiting... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was well taken care of. Just a lot of waiting


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Kent's since 2001. ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a patient of Dr. Kent's since 2001. I appreciate his warm sincere attention to me. He always explains everything and his staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Eye Associates.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your staff but the wait time is absolutely... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love your staff but the wait time is absolutely obnoxious. I don't understand why so many patients are lined up like in a factory. Sometimes the time there is 2 hours and all because so many patients are booked at the same time. Somehow it seems a little unfair to the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Take care of appointments in timely manner.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Take care of appointments in timely manner. Knowledgeable staff and good surroundings for office building.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a patient of Dr. Kent's for 8 years and I used to complain about the length of time I had to sit and wait. This time was different as I didn't wait nearly as long. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

On time, very professional. I leave feeling confident that I am being taken care of with the best service, medicine when applicable, possible.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I am still waiting to hear if my visit will be su... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am still waiting to hear if my visit will be submitted as a vision claim vs. a medical claim. Co-pay was $80 and should have been $20.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was so pleased with my service I recommended another patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous timely service. I really like the Dr an... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Courteous timely service. I really like the Dr and how personable he is


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care I receive from everybody ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the care I receive from everybody


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love the service, staff, & Dr. Kent!!... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love, love, love the service, staff, & Dr. Kent!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care I receive from everybody ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the care I receive from everybody


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care I receive from everybody ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the care I receive from everybody


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Outstanding staff... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent SErvice and Outstanding staff


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always feel that the treatment given has been for my best benefit. Having used other clinics in the past, they fall way short of the overall care provided by eye Eye Associates. Thank you for for the great care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended you to 2-3 people in the past ... —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have recommended you to 2-3 people in the past year. I think Dr. Kent is the best. Staff are nice, smile, efficient, professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with all phases of my recent visit!... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was pleased with all phases of my recent visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and courteous. The Doctors and staff know ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Timely and courteous. The Doctors and staff know their business and are great at explaining options and procedures.