The Eye and Vision Center

Jennifer Reynolds, OD

Star Star Star Star Star 77 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience everyone was super friendly an... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience everyone was super friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of work and efficiency his staff i... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The quality of work and efficiency his staff is the reason I always come back. Everyone is extremely friendly and cares about what I think and give me the information I need. There has never been any delay for the things that I need. The doctor is amazing and extremely patient. At my last appointment, the nurses even gave me their honest opinion about what glasses I should get and did not hesitate to help. You have a life-long client.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office staff was very pleasant. Ms Reynolds was very knowledgeable and very pleasent.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional cheerful atmosphere and very helpful. The Dr. was very informative. Would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Super helpful people. Very kind and supportiv... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Super helpful people. Very kind and supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reynolds is vary thorough and fully explain... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Reynolds is vary thorough and fully explains any issue. The staff is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful & easy going eye exam, & Dr. R IS F... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A wonderful & easy going eye exam, & Dr. R IS FANTASTIC !


StarStarStarStarStar Great Exam... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

That was the best eye exam I have ever had! Everybody was very friendly and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best exam I have had in many years... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was the best exam I have had in many years they were good listeners and explained well


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the Eye and Vision C... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit to the Eye and Vision Center. I went on recommendation of a friend and I was very pleased with the service, the extent and thoroughness of my exam, the selection of frames and how pleasant and helpful the staff were. Very timely as well. I now have a new eye doctor!! I highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast and efficient —    (Patient since Sat Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Office staff friendly and efficient and Dr Reynolds was very personable and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love each experience! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I absolutely love each experience I have when I visit Dr. Reynolds’ office. The staff are so friendly and make the office visit such a joy and Dr. Reynolds is extremely personable, knowledgeable, and caring. Our family will never go anyplace else for our eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service....very happy —    (Patient since Sat Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent service....very happy


StarStarStarStarStar These ladies make our family feel welcome every... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

These ladies make our family feel welcome every time we enter the office. All questions are answered in a respectful manner. My daughter begs for an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I just moved to Oklahoma and needed to find a n... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I just moved to Oklahoma and needed to find a new eye doctor and I’m so thankful that she was recommended to me. My whole experience was amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I highly recommend The Eye and Vision Center. Dr. Reynolds and the staff are professional and take the time to explain procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye examinations —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I believe Dr. Reynolds and her staff does the most thorough eye exams of any I have experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and very thorough exam.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional staff and very thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and clean office. The doctor and ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very pleasant and clean office. The doctor and staff are all very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Reynolds is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to get the right prescription and materials you need.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr. Reynolds is very thorough wi... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service. Dr. Reynolds is very thorough with the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was great, staff was friendly though one... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Doctor was great, staff was friendly though one young lady who was doing initial test then fitting of glasses seemed new & maybe needed more additional training in her job or shadowing till doing on her own. Felt overall service was great though.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optomistrist  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Reynolds is very personable and efficient. She is also very thorough in her exam explaining what is going on with your eyes and suggestions of what to change. Her staff is kind and understanding. I would very much recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was incredibly nice and extremely helpful. It didn't take long at all to be seen and the exam was over before I even knew what was going on. Good selection of frames. I'm super happy with my new frames!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very comfortable with the doctors advice ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very comfortable with the doctors advice and recommendation. A very thorough eye exam, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Up-to-date technology. Highly recommend. I will return without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Great ladies working there!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great ladies working there!!


StarStarStarStarStar Review rating —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional. Thorough examinations. Friendly and informative atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar office manager —    (Patient since Sat Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

dr jen and gracie are always so very helpful and pleasant. been going there now for about 6 yrs.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experiences have been great EXCEPT for tryin... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experiences have been great EXCEPT for trying to check in for my appointment! The person checking me in could not go any slower! The only thing that had changed was my address (from a PO Box to a street address), and my insurance. I do not know what she got stuck on, but after 25 minutes I asked for my medicare cards back, and she STILL had not scanned them! This is extremely unsatisfactory, and if she's there next year when I come in and is still slow, I will take my business elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is the second year in a row I have seen Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the second year in a row I have seen Dr. Reynolds. She really takes her time and answers all my questions. I do not feel like she is trying to put me in a pair of glasses or contacts that I don't need.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at the Eye and... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always have a great experience at the Eye and vision center! The staff create a peaceful environment for your exam to go smoothly. I never feel rushed and can ask questions. They use high quality equipment and let you keep the photo taken if you choose. Dr. Reynolds is wonderful! I feel like she takes pride in doing a thourough, quality eye exam which makes me confident that I can trust her opinions or advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reynolds is fantastic!!!! —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Reynolds is fantastic!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Sat Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff. Exam rooms and front office are very up to date and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar We very pleased, everyone was so nice and frien... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We very pleased, everyone was so nice and friendly. Will definitely reccomend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and kind. Doctor is great! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always helpful and kind. Doctor is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reynolds and her staff are always extremely... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Reynolds and her staff are always extremely personable and professional. Our family will always go to this office for our eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reynolds was friendly and very thorough wit... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Reynolds was friendly and very thorough with the eye exam.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Well Taken Care Of —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Upon arrival my exam began within 5minutes, very little wait time, the staff is friendly, very knowledgeable and helpful, explain and answer any questions or concerns. The doctor is Awesome!! Have been her patient 4years now, would not go elsewhere. Very thorough and detailed exam!! Dr esses any nervousness, explains Everything!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor ever —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My husband has been going here for 3-4 years, and he really likes her. I attended his first appointment and really liked her as well. She spent a very significant amount of time ensuring my husband had a good fit with his contacts. Even scheduled 2 follow ups to ensure they were appropriate. We NEVER feel pressured to buy her products, whether we need them or not. She took the time to explain what every test she did meant, and why she was doing it. Then she would follow up with how I did on the test. She appears very young, but let me tell you, this lady is super intelligent and very nice. I will use her until I no longer live in the area! Thanks for being the best.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Better eye frame selection —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt the eye frame selection was limited. What about a catalogue as well?


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! I've been with thus office ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Highly recommend! I've been with thus office for several years and an very comfortable here. They're friendly, attend quickly, and the office is nice and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Sat Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Reynolds is great, really takes care of her patients and always suggests the best treatment option, not necessarily the most expensive one.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff !!!! The doctor conducted a very ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing staff !!!! The doctor conducted a very thorough eye exam and I was very pleased


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice! Felt like my son a... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was extremely nice! Felt like my son and I received a thorough exam, and we were not rushed at all with questions and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and dedicated to helping an... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff and dedicated to helping and getting things right!


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent doctor... —    (Patient since Sat May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr, Reynolds performs a very thorough eye exam. A patient never feels rushed during a visit. At the same time, Dr. Reynolds is punctual and does not keep a patient waiting very long. She also is willing to fit patients in when there is an emergency. She is professional and personable. I enjoy my visits with her.


StarStarStarStarStar A++ —    (Patient since Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered my questions on getting the best deal for the money and with insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, prompt and courteous. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional, prompt and courteous. Very pleasant experience all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Sat Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very happy with my visit. The doctor and staff were extremely nice and helpful. I've been to quite a few places that try and rush you out the door and make you feel unwanted. This place is the total opposite. I highly recommend the eye and vision center.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would recommend this office to anybody, if not for the fantastic professionalism of Dr. Reynolds... But the friendly customer service attitude of her staff..


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been with the Eye and Vision Cent... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My family has been with the Eye and Vision Center since they started. They have provided excellent regular care for years as well as short notice eye accident care.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch eye exam! I have always had a great e... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Top notch eye exam! I have always had a great experience as well as learn something new every visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reynolds and her staff are the best! I like... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Reynolds and her staff are the best! I like the ease of scheduling appointments online, the friendliness of the staff, and the prompt service. I'm happy to take my whole family to The Eye and Vision Center for many years to come!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dr. Reynolds was very informa... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience. Dr. Reynolds was very informative and helpful. Her staff was very pleasant to work with. Didn't have to wait at all. 10/10


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous staff. Dr. Reynolds was... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and courteous staff. Dr. Reynolds was extremely knowledgeable and spent a lot of time answering my questions and not rushing out to the next patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and appointments are alway... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is friendly and appointments are always on time and efficient!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very so awesome  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very so awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. Always a pleasant experience. Wi... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing staff. Always a pleasant experience. Will be going here until it closes...which hopefully doesn't happen :)


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very good at making my son... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire staff was very good at making my son comfortable for his first eye exam. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dr and staff just wish bigger glasses sel... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great dr and staff just wish bigger glasses selection


StarStarStarStarStar A very good experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly people. And very helpful.....always answering my many questions to my satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at The Eye and Vision Center in Owass... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff at The Eye and Vision Center in Owasso were all very professional and helpful in my request for glasses and repair. Dr. Jennifer Reynolds was very thorough with my exams and referring me to a specialist. Friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I felt very comfortable in this office. Everyone was friendly and very competent. I will definitely be back next year!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr Reynolds seemed by p... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly staff and Dr Reynolds seemed by professional and seems to know her field well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doc —    (Patient since Sat Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I found Dr. Reynolds in 2014 and have trusted her with my vision care and that of my family's. She's wonderful to answer questions and explain various options. Her office is open on Saturdays, which offers much needed flexibility + she has a great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very welcoming and friendly staff. It was a small - quiet environment but they didn't have many patients scheduled at a time to feel that you were being disruptive. I took 2 children with me and they were very patient with the kids and had toys that they let take back to the rooms.


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best Owasso optometrist! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Reynolds is by-far the best optometrist I've have the pleasure to visit. She has a way of making you feel as if you're her #1 concern and her patient care proves to be of the highest caliber. My husband and I have been going to The Eye and Vision Center for two years now and I can't imagine going anywhere else. The office is bright and cheerful and clean, and they have the most updated equipment out there which makes your eye exam fast and simple. Dr. Reynolds and all the staff are wonderful - friendly, thoughtful, caring, and efficient. We highly recommend Dr. Reynolds to anyone searching for top-notch eye care in the Owasso/Tulsa area!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, polite and efficient. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly, polite and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Myself, my father, and my husband all saw the dr here and the doctor took her time with each of us. We felt valued and listened to.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Eye Exams —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very knowledgeable and helpful office staff. Dr. Reynolds is awesome. She accomplished the most thorough eye exam ever. She is very pleasant and willing to explain in great detail the results of the exam. Overall an outstanding visit for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service with a caring attitude! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful service with a caring attitude!


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgable dr and staff —    (Patient since Sat Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Reynolds very knowledgable and easy to talk too, She takes time to explain everything. There was no wait time- and it was so nice to make an appointment on Saturday rather than takeing time off.


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist was difficult to understand, spok... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Receptionist was difficult to understand, spoke to fast and was unclear. Lady that took care of ordering my glasses took a phone call while helping me!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first visit. I found the staff and Dr. Reynolds to be very pleasant and helpful. They were efficient and answered all my questions. I would definitely go back.


StarStarStarStarStar I was quite pleased with the overall experience... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was quite pleased with the overall experience when I visited the office for my appointment. It was so helpful being able to make a late appointment as well. I would most definitely recommend this Eye Center to anyone that I know.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Reynolds! She's professional & thoro... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr Reynolds! She's professional & thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and very friendly staff. Good exp... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great doctor and very friendly staff. Good experience.