The Dental Difference, LLC

Dr. Kevin Mosmen

Star Star Star Star Star 62 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Dr Mosmen's office is a very positive ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Visiting Dr Mosmen's office is a very positive experience. The doctor and staff make you feel welcome and comfortable. The office is clean and attractive. I highly recommend The Dental Difference.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mosman and his team are the best out ther... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Mosman and his team are the best out there... I recommended them to everybody ,they will change you're life like they did mine


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a great experience. Lori is wonderful and Dr. M is warm and welcoming. Most importantly, they don't hurt!


StarStarStarStarStar No pain —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is great at the dental difference, they are friendly and caring. They make sure that you are in no pain and understand what they are going to do.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great service! Everyone has a positive attitude which makes the experience very good!


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to be a patient at Dr. Mosmen'... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It is a pleasure to be a patient at Dr. Mosmen's office. The doctor and staff are always friendly and professional. They treat you like family. I am always pleased that there is no wait to be seen. I would highly recommend Dr. Mosmen to my family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar I had been putting off my dental care due to my... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had been putting off my dental care due to my prior dentist discontinuing the insurance coverage I have. After some serious searching I decided to give The Dental Difference and Dr. Mosmen a try. Needless to say I have now found my forever dental practice. The moment I walked in I was greeted with smiles and a welcome atmosphere. Dr. Kevin and his staff handled my dental anxiety with caring concern and I felt no pain. The entire office is bright and clean which was also a telling sign that I look for. They truly make a Dental Difference here! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar All the personnel are competent and courteous -... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the personnel are competent and courteous -- a rare occurrence today!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the office is very friendly, professional, and caring with your patients


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mosmen's offers the best dental care in NJ.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Mosmen's offers the best dental care in NJ. Compassionate and gentle for those who hate going to the dentist. His staff is also great. Check him out and you will never go anywhere else!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous experience! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I admit that I am terrified of the dentist! I just moved so am in need of a new dentist and I was blessed to find the Dental Difference! They welcomed me like an old friend and alayed my fears and took their time with me. By the time I left my first visit I felt like I had found a group that would take care of me and all my crasy fears! They answered questions and were always caring! A huge difference from the first practice I tried down the shore! Thank you Dr. Mosmen and Staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Your office knows how much I DREAD going to the... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your office knows how much I DREAD going to the dentist... friendly, calming staff was all I needed to get me through this appointment. Special thanks to Gina who couldn't have been more patient with me!


StarStarStarStarStar So happy you and Dr. Dianna share the tools nee... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So happy you and Dr. Dianna share the tools needed to get the job done ! Nice to meet you, Dr. Mosmen


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of health care providers with focus ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great team of health care providers with focus on quality, cost effective care and customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care and that is attributed to ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always the best care and that is attributed to Dr. Mosmen and his superb staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice office employee's. Also Dr. Modern very explanatory of procedures to best suit my needs. Also free consultation very helpful, and helps for offices that do not offer free consults.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Lori & Dr. Mosmen took good care of ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always, Lori & Dr. Mosmen took good care of my during my recent visit.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star First Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

felt very comfortable qiuckly due to pleasant staff & surroundings. I now have a new BFF!


StarStarStarStarStar High Quality Performance Standards for Results  —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional appearance and professional performance for this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar My entire experience was delightful from arriva... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My entire experience was delightful from arrival to departure. Every staff member was courteous, professional and efficient. Father Peter Stravinskas


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful my options were explained and... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely helpful my options were explained and a financial plan was created and I feel very comfortable with my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mosman and his team are the best! They are... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Mosman and his team are the best! They are so kind and caring; I would not hesitate for a minute to recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great dental group! Everyone is happy, s... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

What a great dental group! Everyone is happy, smiling and very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the service are outstanding. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff and the service are outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing response by the office to a problem I c... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing response by the office to a problem I called about on a Saturday, they were lifesavers! I am so thankful to Dr. Mosmen and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I find the professionalism and personal attention  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I find the professionalism and personal attention I received outstanding at your office. I would recommend your office to any of my friends or family. Thank you for continuing your level of excellence.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very nice and welcoming! I had a great experience overall. I will definitely recommend to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The staff is friendly and professional, I have referred a lot of my family and friends. I have always had good experiences there.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only dentist I ever want to go to. I ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

This is the only dentist I ever want to go to. I am deathly afraid of the dentist but somehow the staff at Dental Difference make me feel calm.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Around  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

If you are looking for a great dentist with a wonderful staff, look no farther.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, care and friendly atmosphere make you come back.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The staff, care and friendly atmosphere make you come back.


StarStarStarStarStar No Pain Dentistry.. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Hi Dr. Kevin. Following is a review of you and your great staff. I can now smile again.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at the dental difference. Kevin is the man!... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a great experience at the dental difference. Kevin is the man!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Again, a pleasant, painless visit.


StarStarStarStarStar DR MOSMAN AND HIS STAFF ARE PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

DR MOSMAN AND HIS STAFF ARE PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS.I WAS HAVING A PROBLEM AND THEY GOT BACK TO ME QUICKLY AND HE WAS ABLE TO FIT ME IN HIS SCHEDULE.FRIENDLY AND CARING ATMOSPHERE.I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR MOSMAN AND HIS STAFF


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is excellent. The friendliness of Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone there is excellent. The friendliness of Dr. Moss an was a pleasant surprise, very personable!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the office, staff and Dr. Mosmen was very friendly, gentle, and thorough —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Loved the office, staff and Dr. Mosmen was very friendly, gentle, and thorough. I will definitely recommend this office. Thank you for making my visit a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. Lori does such a great job and everyone is so friendly and helpful. Thanks —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great visit as always. Lori does such a great job and everyone is so friendly and helpful. Thanks. Dr. Mosmen.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't find a better dentist with a wonderful staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Couldn't find a better dentist with a wonderful staff


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasurable experience the staff is wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

always a pleasurable experience the staff is wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is so pleasant and helpful it makes visits a pleasure —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

the staff is so pleasant and helpful it makes visits a pleasure


StarStarStarStarStar As always a wonderful experience! The staff could not be any friendlier —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always a wonderful experience! The staff could not be any friendlier. I did not have to wait in the waiting room I was taken in a room right at my appointment time. Dr. Mosmen is very considerate and tries to make your visit as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at the Dental Difference are wonderful —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire team at the Dental Difference are wonderful. I have never met such a professional and personal group of people. They treat you like family. Thank you for all you for Dr. Kevin. xoxo


StarStarStarStarStar I began my journey to the Dental Difference fearing any dental visit. I came here because Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I began my journey to the Dental Difference fearing any dental visit. I came here because Dr. Mosmen offered sedation dentistry and I knew this was the only thing that would get me to a dental visit. By the time all my dental work was done, I no longer needed sedation and I actually enjoyed my visits to Dr. Mosmen and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a chicken-I am always made to feel comfortable from a routine cleaning to major procedure —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am a chicken-I am always made to feel comfortable from a routine cleaning to major procedure. I highly recommend to all-especially chickens :)


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Dental Experience —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kevin Mosmen has created an atmosphere of professionalism, competence, and comfort. The injection of his positive personality translates to an enjoyable dental experience. I am extremely happy with the results of my personal dental plan. I highly recommend the services provided by Kevin Mosmen and his expertly trained staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant and pain free experience. I refer  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It is always a pleasant and pain free experience. I refer friends and family to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Mossman and his incredible staff —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr.Mossman and his incredible staff always make me feel very comfortable and calm.He is very thorough and I always have great confidence in his work.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you guys are fantastic. It's always a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I think you guys are fantastic. It's always a pleasant experience. Also, I love the new look to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Post my entire #7 from above.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Post my entire #7 from above.


StarStarStarStarStar NOT A BETTER DENTIST FRIEND IN THE WORLD —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

NOT A BETTER DENTIST FRIEND IN THE WORLD


StarStarStarStarStar Before I came to your office I was very nervous. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Before I came to your office I was very nervous. Dr. Kevin is the first NEW dentist I have been to in over 15 yrs and before that it was 30 yrs going to one dentist. However, you and your staff made me feel quite at ease. This is a huge investment for me but I know I will be very happy with the results.Thank you for explaining every thing to me. I feel confident in Dr Kevin and his staff that my teeth will be strong and back to good health in no time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Mossman and staff have been great from day one. I would certainly recommend them to others —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr.Mossman and staff have been great from day one. I would certainly recommend them to others.Very friendly and professional and really care about your needs. I had major dental work done and if I had a problem they would take me in right away. Dr. Mossman even gave me his cell phone# in case I had questions or problems afterwards. Tell me what Dr. does that? Love them. Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mosmen is right on the ball. He is a true professional, always there and always ready to help. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Mosmen is right on the ball. He is a true professional, always there and always ready to help.


StarStarStarStarStar A good dental experience! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.Keith Mosmen has a fantastic manner that excudes confidence and professionalism. If you need a dentist, this is the place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar As always no pain and very relaxed environment which I need because I used to be afraid to go to... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always no pain and very relaxed environment which alleviates the fear. Also the cleanings are pain free - not like I'm used to either.


StarStarStarStarStar I came to the office with pain I had when chewing and left feeling great. As always Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I came to the office with pain I had when chewing and left feeling great. As always Dr. Mosmen found the problem and solved it. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Superior dental care! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Mosmen and his staff have exceeded every expectation of professionalism and compassion for over a decade of my being in their care. Dr. M has worked within my means, corrected other dentist's work, and created lasting treatments. I leave this area fearing I will never find such superior care aga


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at the dentist —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This was a routine cleaning visit. My hygenist, Lori was excellent. Dr. Mosmen was very kind and adjust it my NCI device without additional charges. Thanks a lot!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful and kind. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is helpful and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and personable —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Staff is always friendly and personable


StarStarStarStarStar The dental difference has made a tremendous impact on my health and self confidence by restoring... —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The dental difference has made a tremendous impact on my health and self confidence by restoring my teeth to their natural state at a reasonable fee thanks guys