The Cosmetic Surgical Center

Dr. Gabriel Patino

Star Star Star Star Star 51 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I adore Dr. Patino and his team. —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I adore Dr. Patino and his team. They do everything to make me feel welcome and comfortable. They provided me all information so I can make the best decision possible. I recommend Dr. Patino.


StarStarStarStarStar Shaden —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I loved the results, my lips look very natural with volume. I might go back for 1 more syringe.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved everything about Dr.Patińo I wish I can... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I loved everything about Dr.Patińo I wish I can have me surgery with him because he gave me the relief that everything would be ok. My friend Maribel Maldonado got the same exact tummy tuck that the Dr. wants to do on me and only charged her $7,000.00 don't know why his charging me $10,700😔😭


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was so glad to have found the Cosmetic Surgical Center of El Cerritto! Dr. Patino and his team of professionals were very understanding to my basic needs they did not try to push any other type of procedures like some “other places “ do. I felt very welcome, comfortable, and I left feeling informed and optimistic! I can not wait to go through with my procedure and see the beautiful results I see Dr. Patino gives his patients on myself. Thank you everyone at the Cosmetic Surgical Center or El Cerritto! I look forward to working with you all in the future!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Each experience visiting Dr. Patino's office has been great. The staff is attentive and kind and I left feeling well cared for, well informed and am very excited about my procedure. Dr. Patino is very thorough and takes a lot of time with his patients. I never felt rushed and was able to ask all of the questions I wanted to. Highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Sophia and mother were very satisfied with the ... —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Sophia and mother were very satisfied with the reception, visit, financial options and overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Hello everyone at the Cosmetic Surgical Center.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Hello everyone at the Cosmetic Surgical Center. I would like to say I really appreciated you service you've given. I admire my stunning look. Thank you Dr. Patino


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent 1st time experience! Will definitely ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent 1st time experience! Will definitely be returning for my treatments. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and at ease. Little to no discomfort...VERY PLEASED!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patino was a breathe of pure fresh air; hon... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Patino was a breathe of pure fresh air; honest, clear, patient; felt comfortable and unpressured.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience and the staff was nic... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was a great experience and the staff was nice and very helpful. I m excited to get my surgery done with dr. Patino


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Staff was nice and Dr was also nice and very di... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff was nice and Dr was also nice and very direct, and a bit pricey


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I had my surgery with Dr. Patino he... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'm so glad I had my surgery with Dr. Patino he is an excellent surgeon. I love my results and I feel great!! Everything went as planned and his staff is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Waited too long. Not prepared to answer all que... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Waited too long. Not prepared to answer all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patino is an awesome person and he explains... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Patino is an awesome person and he explains all the procedures along with the do's and don't 's for surgery. He put your worries and doubts away. Im looking forward to having my procedure performed by Dr. Patino.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is just great , friendly and very help... —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is just great , friendly and very helpful


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Patino is fantastic! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Patino is always friendly and never talks down to his patients. He explains the procedure, risks, advantages and other info. Thank you Dr!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patino did an excellent job administering... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Patino did an excellent job administering Botox. When I requested the product be injected in a particular area I had gotten it previously, he refused. A bit perplexed, I questioned his reluctance. The doctor explained the product was not intended for that particular area. I was initially disappointed, but I am very happy with my results. I feel much more comfortable getting my Botox from a board-certified plastic surgeon rather than a nurse.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patino and his staff are excellent. He's th... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Patino and his staff are excellent. He's the best surgeon ever and I highly recommend him.. He has outstanding results for all of his procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Initial visit  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the initial visit to the end of the consultation. Everything was well explain about the procedure and that I want to get also financial options... could not be any happier with the customer service everyone is very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar El mejor cirujano..  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Totalmente recomiendo al Dr Patino .. El mejor Cirujano del Bay Área... 💯😁🙂 estoy súper contenta con mis resultados de aumento de pechos... 100% recomendado...


StarStarStarStarStar Aumento de ceno y relleno de labios  —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Para comensar le doy gracias a Dios que mi cirugia salio perfectamente bien,, y felicito al Dr. Patino y a todo su staff desde el primer dia que fui para pedir información todos ellos fueron muy amables, educados y responsables, muy profecionales, cada vez que tuve una cita siempre muy amables y el dia de mi cirugia muy atentos, para que no me sintiera nerviosa, o miedo,, senti esa seguridad desde un principio...muchas gracias por todas sus atenciones y recomiendo al Dr. Patino y todo su staff a ojos cerrados...estoy muy feliz con mi cirugia y el feeling de mis labios quedo perfecto...😊😊⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ no les doy 5 estrellas si no 10 estrellas


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best in town, they make you feel ve... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the best in town, they make you feel very comfortable, and Dr Gabriel patino is a fantastic surgeon


StarStarStarStarStar The cosmetic surgical center is a great An fri... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The cosmetic surgical center is a great An friendly place, they are all so friendly An so helpful to your ever need.. when I first visited the center I fell in love with the entire staff I immediately felt at home there


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Cosmetic Surgical Center  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am so pleased with my experience with Dr Patino and his staff , looking forward to my next appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful staff. Dr. Patino is very nice and friendly. Plenty of detail and explanation of the procedure. Also explanation of cost and financing.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a Tummy Tuck, and i am very satisfied wit... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had a Tummy Tuck, and i am very satisfied with the outcome.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Doctor choice vs. Patient choice —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The entire staff was very kind. The reason my review is two stars is because, after having discussed the different procedures, I had the preference to begin with the body contouring. The doctor insisted on the tummy tuck and didn't even price or want to discuss the other procedure. In the finance department, they offered a 10% discount, which is a blessing, yet it was only honored for 3 days. If a patient was going to be truly blessed with the 10%, why not extend the promotion?


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patino and staff are the best, my surgery was... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.Patino and staff are the best, my surgery was a success. I'm rating this facility a number one five star facility in Northern California Bay Area.


StarStarStarStarStar What differs Dr. Patino from other Cosmetic Surge... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

What differs Dr. Patino from other Cosmetic Surgeon is that he has a personal relationship with all his patients. He knows you by heart. He makes sure that he is fully prepared and that he is a perfectionist. I never felt rushed, I was treated with full attention and details were very important to Dr. Gabriel Patino. For his staff, from Brooke, Karla, Gabby and Isabel it was outstanding treatment from consult to post op. Just like Doctor Gabriel Patino, they too are fully involved and in tuned to what is going on with your care. Well trained and educated. Outstanding!!! I am glad I chose them for my procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar What differs Dr. Patino from other Cosmetic Surge... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

What differs Dr. Patino from other Cosmetic Surgeon is that he has a personal relationship with all his patients. He knows you by heart. He makes sure that he is fully prepared and that he is a perfectionist. I never felt rushed, I was treated with full attention and details were very important to Dr. Gabriel Patino. For his staff, from Brooke, Karla, Gabby and Isabel it was outstanding treatment from consult to post op. Just like Doctor Gabriel Patino, they too are fully involved and in tuned to what is going on with your care. Well trained and educated. Outstanding!!! I am glad I chose them for my procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very nice visit. Everyone was kind and friendly. I did not have to wait much to see the doctor. Doctor is very knowledgeable, kind and explained everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff, the Best Doctor! I couldn't be ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Incredible staff, the Best Doctor! I couldn't be happier with my results and I'm only one week post op.


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism backed by experience and sincerity  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am extremely pleased by the experience and care i received from Dr. Patino and his caring team. I walked in to his office committed to self care and improvement, and honestly quite nervous. Immediately I was received warmly and all my questions answered with sincerity. Dr. Patino took the time to connect on a human level while also being proud of his professional background, experience and accolades. This of course engenders confidence.


StarStarStarStarStar Great consultation —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Patino and his staff are incredibly nice and friendly. Professionalism was on point and he was very thorough in understanding my questions and also in explaining the details of the procedure. I look forward to scheduling my appointment in the coming days. Carla who went over cost information with us was also fabulous and does a great job with follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very informative. I am overwhelmed thankyou... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was very informative. I am overwhelmed thankyou


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff and the doctor. His before and after photos are the best I hav... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with the staff and the doctor. I had narrowed my choices down to 3 local surgeons and he came out on top. His before and after photos are the best I have seen. After my consultation, it was decided that I would benefit by having weight loss surgery before I came back for my tummy tuck. And I will be back. Dr. Patino gave me honest advice and a very lengthy free consult ( 2 hours ) and advised a treatment that would be most beneficial for me, and deliver the best results. For that, I am thankful. He was an open-heart surgeon for 14 years, and has been performing cosmetic procedures for over 16 years. With a tummy tuck, you are putting your life in another person's hands. At the end of our consultation, I felt comfortable with this.


StarStarStarStarStar PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS DR.PATINO IS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY INSPIRING FOR NEW PATIENTS CONSIDER... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS STAFF. DR.PATINO IS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY INSPIRING FOR NEW PATIENTS CONSIDERING COSMETIC WORK


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience and doctor was very good to give right advise... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a good experience and doctor was very good to give right advise


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my Botox —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleased with my Botox


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All the staff members are very nice and helpful. Dr. Patino is an experienced plastic surgeon. He is a great listener and fantastic on injections. I've been always satisfied with the results. I'm so glad I found this office.


StarStarStarStarStar the only thing i would of love to no before is that the special was not for every one —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the only thing i would of love to no before is that the special was not for every one.so that will take me a longer time to finish.Also i hope my Daugtherfisk that mistake .thank you so much for your trust doing my surgery befofe i finish do my payment. (Que Dios te bendiga para consequir muchos pasientes mas Thankyou so much. Hailly Green


StarStarStarStarStar AS SOON AS YOU WALK IN INTO THE OFFICE THE STAFF MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE HOME I'M VERY HAPPY WITH... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

AS SOON AS YOU WALK IN INTO THE OFFICE THE STAFF MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE HOME I'M VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING.


StarStarStarStarStar gracias por una grata experiencia. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

gracias por una grata experiencia.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing needs to be changed. Was a pleasure to see all of you again —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Nothing needs to be changed. Was a pleasure to see all of you again. I didn't get to see Carla 2,


StarStarStarStarStar Separate quotes —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would of liked if they would of given me both quotes of what I wanted to have done tummy tuck and lipo on the legs , not just the tummy tuck.


StarStarStarStarStar Air conditioning and the lobby I think is the first impression for a place like this.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Air conditioning, the lobby I think is the first impression for a place like this and the parking it's hard to find.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Patio and his staff were very professional and extremely helpful. He explained many options for my vision and took alot of time with me so that everything was understood.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was in a hurry didn't say much —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doctor was in a hurry didn't say much. I had asked him about another procedure and he didn't bring it up.. Fast to exit. Room.. I had asked done questions about the tightness I was feeling, he didn't seem to care.. Oh well, thanks..


StarStarStarStarStar I would like you to have treatment for veins.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would like you to have treatment for veins.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit and the staff at csc —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Loved my visit and the staff at csc. Liked the what they had to offer and the friendliness of the staff. Would return to have a procedure. Thank you,brooke


StarStarStarStarStar No change is necessary —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No change is necessary. I'm very please with all the serviced I've received, super professional but yet friendly. I would definitely recommend both families and friends.