The Centre for Dentistry

Dr. Steve Markus

Star Star Star Star Star 204 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love everyone there--Dr. Marcus, Melissa, Sue--everyone is fabulous! I've gone from being a full-blown baby about the dentist 15 years ago, to actually looking forward to my 6 month check ups, and catching up with the staff. Dr. Marcus and his team are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming in for my appointment. Everyone cares for my well being. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always enjoy coming in for my appointment. Everyone cares for my well being.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and all of the staff. Please keep all of them —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love this office and all of the staff. Please keep all of them. You are very fortunate to have them. From Sue to greet you with her friendly smile, explains everything, very pleasant to speak with on the phone to Melissa and Michelle, they are great and know their patients very well.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone there are totally professional and personable and I always feel extremely... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, everyone there are totally professional and personable and I always feel extremely comfortable when I am there with the quality of services and the patient experience. Too bad I hate dental work!!! LOL!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and made me feel at ease —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very pleasant and made me feel at ease. Melissa was exceptional! I feel confident I made the right decision to see Dr. Markus


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and competent at what they do. Love it there! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is so friendly and competent at what they do. Love it there!


StarStarStarStarStar I will miss Melissa--she is always personable and professional —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I will miss Melissa--she is always personable and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, very good experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Overall, very good experience


StarStarStarStarStar all the staff i met were excellent, and the highlight of my visit. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

all the staff i met were excellent, and the highlight of my visit. Dr.marcus not so much,for many reasons. mainly the attempted upsell of an aditional "consultation" for $800 for which i was here for in the first place. he never asked me what my objectives were on told me what i needed to do. like quit smoking. I dont need a dentist to tell me how to quit smoking.i could go on but why bother. I will take my business elsewhere, like he said "go to affordable dentures if thats what you want to do".


StarStarStarStarStar After years of dental phobia, I have finally found a warm, caring team of folks who feel like... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

After years of dental phobia, I have finally found a warm, caring team of folks who feel like family! No more anxious trips to the dentist for me!


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is a wonderful Hygienist and always does a great job —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Melissa is a wonderful Hygienist and always does a great job. Also Gina Straightened out a long running insurance issue.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this office! Everyone is so wonderful and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love coming to this office! Everyone is so wonderful and friendly. I realized while driving away from my last appointment that going to the dentist doesn't scare me anymore. I feel so confident and comfortable with everyone at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar No recommendations really. Always very personal and top quality care. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

No recommendations really. Always very personal and top quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar It might be mentioned to Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It might be mentioned to Dr. Phillips to not use professional terminology to those of us that are not in the dental field. It was done repetitively and I found it a bit off-putting. I too, am in the medical field, and know one should speak in everyday lingo to laypersons.


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is so kind and gentle! She always makes me feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Melissa is so kind and gentle! She always makes me feel comfortable.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I have been a patient for almost 30 years and always have had the best experience —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been a patient for almost 30 years and always have had the best experience. I am very comfortable knowing I get to see Michele for my cleanings which are 4 times a year. I have to say you have definitely changed my life and smile. It is with great pleasure I give this office a five star rating !! Nothing but the best treatment from this office. Thanks for helping me overcome my fear of the dentist appointment!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I went from dreading the dentist to walking in with a smile. —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I went from dreading the dentist to walking in with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very good I felt very comfortable. And I starting to relax —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit was very good I felt very comfortable. And I starting to relax. And your office is very comforting. I see nothing wrong the staff was very nice when I came in.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure and everyone is super helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasure and everyone is super helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with everyone on staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very impressed with everyone on staff. I felt very comfortable from the moment I entered your facility, each and everyone greeted me with a smile and were very helpful. The hygenist explained everything she was doing and continually asked how I was doing even stopped a few times to make sure I was okay. Dr. Phillips then came in for my exam and explained exactly what I needed to have done. I have tried several other dentist in the area to no avail and have had seveal negative experiences but I am very satisfied with your office and staff and am glad that you will be my dentist office. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was very cordial and pleasant. I enjoy all of my visits to this office —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone at the office was very cordial and pleasant. I enjoy all of my visits to this office. There is such a great atmosphere in the office and you feel like everyone is concerned with you personally.


StarStarStarStarStar Don Borden's regular visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, I was treated in a friendly, professional manner. I stated prior to my departure, that since coming to this practice, my life has improved immeasurably due to my improved dental experience and dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for 20 plus years, always feel like I am part of the family, everyone is so... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Been a patient for 20 plus years, always feel like I am part of the family, everyone is so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived early and Melissa was ready and able to take me early! Helped me stay on schedule!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I arrived early and Melissa was ready and able to take me early! Helped me stay on schedule!


StarStarStarStarStar A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE EVERY TIME! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been a cosmetic patient of Dr. Markus for over seven years. During this time I have gotten to know him and his wonderful staff, and would enthusiastically recommend him to someone in search of a cosmetic or general dentist. As Dr. Markus knows, I don't enjoy going to the dentist, but he and his team actually make my visits enjoyable. Besides being excellent in his craft, he truly cares about his patients. I highly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle always provides excellent service. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Michelle always provides excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say - Melissa was -IS GREAT as always. She makes me feel comfortable and relaxed —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

What can I say - Melissa was -IS GREAT as always. She makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. She has such a wonderful personality. I just love her! Your teeth feel amazingly CLEAN when you leave her chair!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly front desk staff and dental assistant very good at what she does —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly front desk staff and dental assistant very good at what she does. Very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have the best experience, and have the ultimate care from everyone!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always have the best experience, and have the ultimate care from everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Let me clarify. My appointment with Melissa was great. She is absolutely amazing. Kind and genuine —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Let me clarify. My appointment with Melissa was great. She is absolutely amazing. Kind and genuine. Then dr. Markus came in. Maybe he was having a bad day but I found him to be surly and judgemental. I understand that it's been a long time since my consult but if I was able to secure financing I would have done so. I had every intention of getting started earlier but a situation occurred that Used up my resources. Rather then trivialize as priorities I would have appreciated a little more understanding. I want to and will get this completed but it was that experience that made me leary of going to a dentist. At the end of the day it's not a huge deal but it was off putting to be kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Love love you guys!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love love you guys! Melissa and Dr. Phillips took care of me but everyone I encountered was courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Michele was waiting for me in the Lobby —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Michele was waiting for me in the Lobby. Always made to feel special that's why we keep refering others.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Markus —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It is a pleasure to have Dr. Markus treat my teeth and health. Everyone is very sensitive to the needs, and well being of a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar So far, you guys have been absolutely awesome and first rate!!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

So far, you guys have been absolutely awesome and first rate!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Michele was fantastic! She was very gentle and helped to keep me calm- as I'm always anxious at a... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Michele was fantastic! She was very gentle and helped to keep me calm- as I'm always anxious at a dentist appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle did a very good tooth cleaning! She is very nice to deal with —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Michelle did a very good tooth cleaning! She is very nice to deal with. She makes me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect and professional (as always!) —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was perfect and professional (as always!)


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa as always makes me feel very comfortable during my visit and clearly explains any future... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Melissa as always makes me feel very comfortable during my visit and clearly explains any future needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

5 star practitioners and staff


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to your office for about three years and everyone is so nice.. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been coming to your office for about three years and everyone is so nice...all the time! Thank you all for making me feel so comfortable even with all my dental issues!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! I found what I have been searching for!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great! I found what I have been searching for!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience was great. I was made to feel very comfortable and the professionalism was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a twenty-five year relationship with this firm and have had nothing but good expierance... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have had a twenty-five year relationship with this firm and have had nothing but good expierance over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for everything, all staff members, and especially Gloria & Dr —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Thank you so much for everything, all staff members, and especially Gloria & Dr. Markus for staying late to fix my tooth and make sure I had a happy and pain-free weekend! XOXOXO


StarStarStarStarStar Love! Love! Love! Centre For Dentistry. Susan always greets you a great friendly smile —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love! Love! Love! Centre For Dentistry. Susan always greets you a great friendly smile. Michelle is the best hygienist. She is so calm, gentle and knows her patients well. My family also loves it here. My husband was never comfortable with the dentist, now for the first time in many years he doesn't mind going. Continue with what you are doing, no need for any changes. Thanks for making us feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Markus and the staff are very personable and make the process smooth by keeping communication at the highest level. They were all open to questions and answered thoroughly. They made sure that all the costs were understood and even took the time to contact the insurance company to verify that the pricing and reimbursements would be accurate. They took their time to make sure numbing agent took effect and i never felt rushed during the whole process. I also did not have to wait when i got there- they saw me right away and when finished, got me out just as quick. It is clear that they are thoughtful of your time as much as theirs.


StarStarStarStarStar The Center For Dentistry truly is the best at their trade —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The Center for Dentistry truly is the best at their trade. I used to dread going to the dentist but now due to the professionalism and care the Center for Dentistry offers I have no problem going to get my teeth worked on. I also appreciate the use of modern technology in the office it makes me feel like I am getting the best possible dental work done in the best conditions.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpfull. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very friendly and helpfull.


StarStarStarStarStar I'll miss Dr.Scott, but wouldn't think of going anywhere else.. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I'll miss Dr.Scott, but wouldn't think of going anywhere else...no more dental phobia since coming to the Centre for Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff and dental care! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff is wonderful; friendly, knowledgeable, professional and accommodating. Dr. Markus and his team consistently provide outstanding dental care. It is comforting that the practice is always out in front of new and advanced dental techniques, procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and very professionalNothing Needs to Change, Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was pleasant and very professional Nothing Needs to Change, Excellent Service


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is always very pleasent. All the staff if VERY nice and accommodating. As usual.. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Every visit is always very pleasent. All the staff if VERY nice and accommodating. As usual...very impressed with ur dentist and employees.


StarStarStarStarStar After reviewing the Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

After reviewing the Dr. & his staff on the inter-net I was completely prepared to go to my appointment. Everything I read about them was spot on. Dr. Markus is outstanding. I was completely impressed with his work. I refer to him as Magic Hands. His assistant was also great & helpful during the procedure I definitely would refer Dr. Markus to anyone that is looking for a dentist that is professional & a perfectionist at the same time.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was so pleasant and accommodating.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, everyone was so pleasant and accommodating.....just great! It's a wonderful office, such a comfortable place to be (and it's a dental office.....imagine that)!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm an extremely fearful patient after my first visit here that fear went away —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm an extremely fearful patient after my first visit here that fear went away. I feel extremely comfortable with everyone and I feel I can really trust all of the dental professionals and that they have my well-being in mind above all else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see everyone! Miss you guys now that my 6 Month smile visits are done!Love my smile... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great to see everyone! Miss you guys now that my 6 Month smile visits are done! Love my smile everyday - wished I had done it years ago!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Always a great visit. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Professional staff. Always a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted very warmly (as always) and I can't say enough about how awesome Melissa, my... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was greeted very warmly (as always) and I can't say enough about how awesome Melissa, my hygienist, is!! I actually look forward to going to the dentist😄


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at Dr. Markus' office are great, (as well as Dr. Markus himself) —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All the staff at Dr. Markus' office are great, (as well as Dr. Markus himself). Especially, Sue at the front desk. She went above and beyond to help me understand my upcoming procedures as well as the fees and how my dental insurance would fit in to the processes.


StarStarStarStarStar As always...a very professional, personal and extremely competent staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always...a very professional, personal and extremely competent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was great —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always everyone was great


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing to change. Everyone was great and Dr. Markus repaired the problem quick. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

There is nothing to change. Everyone was great and Dr. Markus repaired the problem quick.


StarStarStarStarStar check up with baby —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thank you for allowing my 8 month old to brighten up the office 😍. I do apologize for bringing her; it is hard to continue "appointments as usual", when babysitting is not an option.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved everyone in the office.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I loved everyone in the office. As far as dentist visits go, it was an extremely enjoyable one!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your office was simply outstanding! I will continue to refer my friends and family to... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at your office was simply outstanding! I will continue to refer my friends and family to your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience, even the fun time for x-rays.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a pleasant experience, even the fun time for x-rays.


StarStarStarStarStar It is very important that your billing department make every effort to contact a patient... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It is very important that your billing department make every effort to contact a patient (including prompt phone calls)to inform them of any problems with payment or billing. Improper handling of these matters will result in unnecessary delays in payments and hard feelings. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing office!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

No wait time. Professional and courteous. Quick efficient state of the art Dentistry at its best. I can't say enough about this terrific office!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceed my expectations  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I live and work in Mount Laurel. I told my supervisor I had a Dentist appointment. He asked where do I go. I said it's in Haddon Heights. He asked why so far. I said "because they're best".


StarStarStarStarStar All the girls in your office are so nice and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

All the girls in your office are so nice and friendly. I feel very comfortable coming to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is very professional —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Melissa is very professional


StarStarStarStarStar I was a former patient from about 7 years ago. Due to insurance reasons I had to leave Dr Scott —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was a former patient from about 7 years ago. Due to insurance reasons I had to leave Dr Scott. It was a hard decision to make, since I had so much faith and trust in Dr Scott. Recently, I had dental work done at another facility,afterward some serious issues came up (to me they were serious!), I began to second guess the dental work that was performed. I decided to go back to the dentist that I trusted years ago who I knew would give me the dental care I need. My insurance is now accepted at The Center of Dentistry and as for the amount my insurance won't cover, I will pay out of pocket. You can't let insurance and money come in the way of your health. I think good health starts in the mouth! Thank you, Dr Scott!


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is just wonderful. Best cleaning every time —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Melissa is just wonderful. Best cleaning every time. I love coming in and getting pampered by all the staff, and Dr. Markus.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Melissa and Sue and Dr. Phillips, and Adrienne (sp?) too —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love Melissa and Sue and Dr. Phillips, and Adrienne (sp?) too. I saw them all on my last visit, and they are just wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Ever —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have told Dr. Marcus before, that I love his whole staff! I can't believe that I've gone from being a complete dental scardy cat 10+ years ago, to someone who actually looks forward to my six month check ups! I love catching up with my hygienist, Melissa, and your receptionist, Sue, is so patient and knowledgeable. I always knew I loved your practice, but the recent Sunday that Dr. Marcus came in for my son's dental emergency--that's when I knew that I and my family would be lifers, and that Dr. Marcus' practice was something extra special. We are all so grateful to have found such a great practice so close to home. You guys are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is a sweetheart, very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Melissa is a sweetheart, very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is the best. My fear of having dental work was really bad to put it mildly —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Melissa is the best. My fear of having dental work was really bad to put it mildly. She is not judgemental and puts me at ease. I can't speak highly enough about how she has changed me and taken the fear out of theProcess. I wish I found your office years ago


StarStarStarStarStar Was an extremely positive experience —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Was an extremely positive experience. Am looking forward to my procedure tomorrow and am confident that your staff will provide me the best care and best possible outcome. Many thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Gloria is a super asset to your practice —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Gloria is a super asset to your practice


StarStarStarStarStar They roll put the red carpet for you!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Don't change a thing! Everyone is so warm and welcoming and helps to make an uncomfortable experience (for me, anyway) feel much better. Dentists' offices always give me anxiety, even for just a cleaning, but everyone from Sue at the Front Desk to Melissa the hygienist to Dr. scott really make you feel at home and that there's no reason to be afraid.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Melissa for coming in early for me...you guys are the best! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Thanks Melissa for coming in early for me...you guys are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was very pleasant and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone I met was very pleasant and helpful. I called yesterday to ask about financial options and Sue was very helpful. Looking forward to my next appointment. Already referred someone from Absolute Haven.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle did a great job  —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Michelle did a great job


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa was delightful and efficient as always. I always look forward to seeing her! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Melissa was delightful and efficient as always. I always look forward to seeing her!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant time at Centre for Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Markus & the entire staff always make my visit a pleasant time. Their terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to go for dental care! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is welcoming and friendly with no waiting, comfortable examining rooms, and dentists that know what they are doing. Who could ask for more?


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience coming into see Dr. Markus and hisstaff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always have a good experience coming into see Dr. Markus and his staff. Everyone is professional and organized especially Melissa. She is an exceptional Hygienist who does thorough cleanings painlessly. Everything is immaculate, which is very important to me. Dr. Markus and his office are simply the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Caring compassionate and professional. Best dental practice ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was kind and informative


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I am not given enough nitrous to make me feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I feel that I am not given enough nitrous to make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is a wonderful hygienist.. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Melissa is a wonderful hygienist...knowledgeable, professional and great at what she does!!! Also, bring back the purple pens!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, EVERYTHING was great. It's such an amazing office! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, EVERYTHING was great. It's such an amazing office!


StarStarStarStarStar I am 23 years old & I have been coming to this office with my family since I was very young —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am 23 years old & I have been coming to this office with my family since I was very young. I use to be terrified of the dentist until I came to Dr. Marcus's Office. My fears have completely gone away from the beginning & the whole staff makes me feel so comfortable to be there. I love every one who works there & would recommend this Dentist Office to everyone! Thank you for keeping my smile beautiful.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thanks to Michelle and to you, Dr. Markus. Sara, you were most helpful in arranging my next appointment date/time. Thank you. Best Wishes, Jerry O


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is very empathetic. I like her chair side manner —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Michelle is very empathetic. I like her chair side manner. She did a great job with my procedure in spite of my upper bridge work limitations.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone so helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Why wouldn't you like going to this dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I've had my share of dental issues but the people at Center for Dentistry make it a fun visit despite that I had an unexpected root canal. You should never let fear of the dentist prevent you from coming to this one.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Melissa did such a great job at keeping me relaxed, and is a pleasure to deal with. The people at the front desk are friendly and helpful as well. The entire staff make going to the dentist a positive rather than negative experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Since I am always a nervous reck going to the dentist, it is important that I get in and out... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Since I am always a nervous reck going to the dentist, it is important that I get in and out quickly. This is always the way here and no one could be as sweet and friendly as Melissa. When I was leaving, Dr. Dawn came in and we chatted for a minute also. They are my Knight in shinning armor when it comes to my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Sue at front desk was excellent and very helpful —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Sue at front desk was excellent and very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Would like to see you submit to the insurance co first, then I pay rather than have me pay upfront. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Would like to see you submit to the insurance co first, then I pay rather than have me pay upfront.


StarStarStarStarStar Don Borden —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I truly cannot imagine a friendlier, more concerned staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and every thing was excellent as usual —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone and every thing was excellent as usual. You have a great practice and excellent people working for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scott and Melissa are great! Everyone there is nice.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Scott and Melissa are great! Everyone there is nice.


StarStarStarStarStar We both adore your entire staff! They are more like friends that we don't often see and its always... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We both adore your entire staff! They are more like friends that we don't often see and its always a pleasant experience. How often does one hear this about "going to the dentist" Love you guyz.


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa's cleanings are pain free and she is very pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Melissa's cleanings are pain free and she is very pleasant. Susan at the front desk always greets you with a smile and a cheerful voice. Thank you for the great service.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, love coming in to see everyone!! Great place, great people!!Great Experience!!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, love coming in to see everyone!! Great place, great people!!Great Experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Change nothing. Love this office —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Change nothing. Love this office


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've already referred family & friends and having been a patient since 1979, I feel like family... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I've already referred family & friends and having been a patient since 1979, I feel like family myself. Michele is the greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like old home week when I come for my appointment, 20-25 year relationship, the continuity... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Feels like old home week when I come for my appointment, 20-25 year relationship, the continuity of your staff, their expertice,like family, always an enjoyable experience. Wow did I actually just say that to a dentist!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle cleaned my teeth - was gentle yet did the job very well. Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Michelle cleaned my teeth - was gentle yet did the job very well. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Michelle has been my dental hygienist for almost 25 years. I feel more like I am coming to visit a dear friend than coming to have my teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy coming to the dentist! The front desk staff are very pleasant, and Melissa is my... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I actually enjoy coming to the dentist! The front desk staff are very pleasant, and Melissa is my favorite hygenist. She is so efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant. It is nice to come to an office where people are friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was very pleasant. It is nice to come to an office where people are friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I was put on a waiting list to be called when Dr. Lu's schedule was known —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was put on a waiting list to be called when Dr. Lu's schedule was known. After trouble with the tooth I felt compelled to call again. The schedule four months later was still unknown. I called back at later date and was finally given an appt. for a month later. Meanwhile some of my dental insurance ended. I took a trip and got back for scheduled appt. to find out there needed to be a change in time. No big deal, and I was very happy with meeting Dr. Lu and his knowledge of implants. My husband reassures me the frustration will be worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office is beautiful filled with very kind people.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scott and his assistant were great —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Scott and his assistant were great. I have always had "issues" when it came to going to the dentist but no longer. After one visit I'm hooked. In fact I'm going back two days after my first visit. My wife and filly are tired of hearing me talk about how great your staff is.


StarStarStarStarStar As always Gloria and all the girls were great !! Its always a relaxing time !! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always Gloria and all the girls were great !! Its always a relaxing time !!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was terrific as usual —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was terrific as usual.Always a pleasure& I've never ever said that about a dental practice. The atmosphere is congenial as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I spoke to treated me very well. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone I spoke to treated me very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Markus and Laura were great as usual. Very efficient. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Markus and Laura were great as usual. Very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Michele is an asset to the practice. Carinmg, competent and skillful. I enjoy my visits. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Michele is an asset to the practice. Carinmg, competent and skillful. I enjoy my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar why change perfection?? LOL —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

why change perfection?? LOL


StarStarStarStarStar Survey  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always this was a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle was great as always and dr Scott was also —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Michelle was great as always and dr Scott was also


StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks to hygienist Michele for alleviating my anxiety and fears and even shame —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Many thanks to hygienist Michele for alleviating my anxiety and fears and even shame. I had been putting off going to my dental visit, not just $$, but embarrassed at my teeth. I felt totally comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Melissa always does a great job cleaning and checking my teeth and is very professional. Dr. Marcus is terrific and is a wonderful person and dentist. Thanks for the great care! Shirley


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience all around. Michelle did a great job cleaning my teeth. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent experience all around. Michelle did a great job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Anxiety free dental work —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Prior to my appt. with Dr. Markus I had not been to dentist in about two years due to anxiety issues. I started out nervous needing a root canal. Dr. Markus made me feel comfortable and explained the process as he went. Not that I would necessarily describe a root canal as a pleasant experience, it was anxiety and pain free. I would and will highly recommend Dr. Markus and the Centre for Dentistry to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar As always Melissa is kind, knowledgeable and make you feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always Melissa is kind, knowledgeable and make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa was great as always. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Melissa was great as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of staff greeted me with warmth, compassion and comfort —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every member of staff greeted me with warmth, compassion and comfort. I came in to have a painful tooth checked out, and needed a root canal. Dr. Scott and his assistant were amazing! They helped calm my nerves, were very patient with me, and it was a great experience. This was the first good dental experience in my 36 years! And it was a root canal! LOL. I'll be returning, without a doubt.


StarStarStarStarStar Well, everything was perfect! If every dentistry was like this one.. —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Well, everything was perfect! If every dentistry was like this one... everybody would smile!!! I was very happy to be there and have the team take care of my teeth!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always wonderful at CFD. Everyone is friendly, professional and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It's always wonderful at CFD. Everyone is friendly, professional and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr, Scott he is so patience and kind. I totally trust him for ALL my dental needs —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love Dr, Scott he is so patience and kind. I totally trust him for ALL my dental needs. I am very phobic of dentists and Dr., Scott broke that wall! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming in to get my teeth evaluated and cleaned —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love coming in to get my teeth evaluated and cleaned. The staff is superb in doing their craft, and are making sure they keep high standards, by studying and training to achieve those standards.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a regular patient since 1978, so I feel like a family member whenever I visit the... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been a regular patient since 1978, so I feel like a family member whenever I visit the practice. I am always greeted by name, since I have had just about everyone on staff treat me in one way or another over the years. I wouldn't even consider going to another dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office always exceeds my expectations —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone in your office always exceeds my expectations


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visit to the Center for Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always enjoy my visit to the Center for Dentistry. My dental health is taken care and I get to see my dental office friends.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only doctor's office that clients do not wait a second beyond their scheduled... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This is the only doctor's office that clients do not wait a second beyond their scheduled appointment time. It's astounding. Very often the doctor or technician takes you before your scheduled time. The atmosphere in the Centre is relaxed yet very professional. I trust no one else for all my dental health. Compassionate. Understanding. Elite. No comparison.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit on 3-10-14 w/Melissa G. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always, very professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle and Sue were wonderful! And Dr. Markus rocks.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Michelle and Sue were wonderful! And Dr. Markus rocks.


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is the best. she is friendly, efficient and made me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Melissa is the best. she is friendly, efficient and made me feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar The best!!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You guys are great...even with a big baby ;-)


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time meeting  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was my first time meeting Dr. Markus and although I don't look forward to further treatment, my anxiety has been put at bay and look forward to moving on with further treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was fantastic as usual.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was fantastic as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is a wonderful hygienist and accommodates for the many health issues I have. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Michelle is a wonderful hygienist and accommodates for the many health issues I have. Dr. Scott explains everything so calmly. He eases my fears. They are both great and would recommend everyone to Center for Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa did a great job as usual. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Melissa did a great job as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phillips is the GREATEST,,,,,,,, —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Phillips is the GREATEST,,,,,,,,


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is an absolute pro. Thanks Michelle for always doing a great job! Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Michelle is an absolute pro. Thanks Michelle for always doing a great job! Dr. Markus, I have enjoyed my new smile now for over 14 years.... can you believe it!? I get compliments all the time on it! Thanks a million! Ray


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scott and everyone I met made me feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Scott and everyone I met made me feel very comfortable. Everyone explained everything and answered all my questions. I haven't been to the dentist in quite some and my first visit was the best experience I have had at a dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Markus was EXCELLENT, as always, and that is most comforting and reassuring to me; he is very knowledgable, thorough, and takes the time to explain both what needs to be done, and also, what he is doing, as he is performing dental procedures. In my most recent visit, Michelle was the hygienist who did the cleaning on my teeth. She made me feel very comfortable, took her time, and was very thorough and professional. Gloria was most helpful in getting me acclimated to the dental environment after having been absent for several months. Her kind manner, and attention to the details of my x-rays, assisting Dr. Markus in a personable and professional manner, all contributed to a pleasant dental experience. A special thank you to all the other members of the dental team who had assisted me previously.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

What more needs to be said?


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Every thing was great as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! I'm just so happy to have found Dr. Markus —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was great! I'm just so happy to have found Dr. Markus. I was on the schedule for teeth cleaning.....Melissa is so gentle that I could easily fall asleep! The girls at the desk are always so helpful. It's just a fantastic office!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott and his team were terrific! Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Scott and his team were terrific! Dr. Scott really takes the time to explain your dental needs and what steps he will take to fix them. He is like an old fashioned dentist. He is warm and welcoming, knowledgable, and skilled. I was always very anxious about dental work, but he and his team always make me feel at ease. I feel very happy to be one of the patients at the Centre. Each time I have been there, it has been a good experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would be finically helpful if the office was in network with Aetna insurance —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It would be finically helpful if the office was in network with Aetna insurance. This is the only reason I would seek dental treatment elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Dental Practice! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is always professional and beyond courteous in your dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Laura is the best! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Laura is the best! Better understanding of what needs to be done, why, and options if any would be helpful. Chalk it up to monday morning for both of us (mostly me for not asking, you for not explaining). Worth mentioning but not a big deal.


StarStarStarStarStar my visit exceeded my expectations as usual —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

my visit exceeded my expectations as usual


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was fine. — 

Everything was fine. I just did not care for the TV in the cleaning area.They did turn it off for me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Saw Dr. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Saw Dr. Markus and Melissa and the other girls in the office all are more than welcoming. Makes going to the dentist a good time as if visiting friends. All so nice!! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa was wonderful as usual. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Melissa was wonderful as usual. Great experience in a very trusting environment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My dental hygenist is a doll — 

My dental hygenist is a doll. She is very personable, easy to talk to, and makes her patients feel at ease. She also was willing to take me early when I showed up about 20 minutes before my scheduled appointment time. Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is a great hygientist. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Melissa is a great hygientist. I feel competely comfortable with her.


StarStarStarStarStar at the conclusion of my appt., i met w/dr. scott. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

at the conclusion of my appt., i met w/dr. scott. dr. scott & your team member (michele) gave me a thorough exam .... i passed with flying colors.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My dental visits always feel like catching up with... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My dental visits always feel like catching up with old friends. They love what they do and care about the whole person, not just my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Wouldn't change a thing! Everyone makes you feel comfortable and its a very happy, friendly environment! Fun but yet professional staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Mellissa is great makes me feel comfortable even... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Mellissa is great makes me feel comfortable even though I;m an anxious patient. first time I met Dr Scott and he was great too


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa was wonderful. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Melissa was wonderful. Very pleasant and did a great job.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The laser treatment healed the ulcers on my tongue... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The laser treatment healed the ulcers on my tongue overnight - THANK YOU!


StarStarStarStarStar Adrian and Dr. Scott were wonderful. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Adrian and Dr. Scott were wonderful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star As you know, I think you do a wonderful job and I... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As you know, I think you do a wonderful job and I continue to recommend your office to anyone I know looking for a dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I found Centre for Dentistry a few years ago —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I found Centre for Dentistry a few years ago. I had not been to a dentist in many years & I had a broken tooth I needed to address immediately. It's been almost 6 years & I am almost finished my orthodontic journey which I would have never done without the help of the staff at Centre for Dentistry. Melissa made me feel completely at ease from the minute I walked into the office & now I actually look forward to my appointments. I am so glad I found Centre for Dentistry!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was uncomfortable that I was required to see the... — 

I was uncomfortable that I was required to see the dentist when I had my cleaning. All I wanted was to have my teeth cleaned. Dr. Scott, my dentist who I am comfortable with was not in and I really did not want to see the other dentist on at the time. I also did not want a full set of x-rays which are extremely costly and frankly unnecessary. My teeth were fine. All I wanted was a cleaning and I felt that the upsell was not something that I was comfortable with. I like the staff and continue to come back. I have even referred a client of mine to Dr. Scott and Michelle but I often feel that the environment is too sales like for a dentist. I received a telemarketer call prior to my last appointment at 8:30 at night to try and schedule an appointment. If it wasn't for Michelle and Dr. Scott I would have changed dentist based on the constant selling environment. It is a bit too much.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best. Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

You guys are the best. Dr. Marcus is the most thorough and caring dentist I ever met.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great pleasure to visit and be a... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It is always a great pleasure to visit and be a patient here. You feel like you're among family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is always friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff is always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking the time to assess my... — 

Thank you for taking the time to assess my situation. Thanks again for you time and care. It was a pleasure meeting you.


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is the best. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Your service is the best. Althought my foot doctor has leg up on your great team. I don't have to drive 1 hour and 15 minutes to see him. Thank you for commitment to my total health.


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is a GREAT hygienist. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Melissa is a GREAT hygienist. Did a thorough job of checking my mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar As always Michelle was terrific, and all the women... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always Michelle was terrific, and all the women at the desk are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The receptionist or person who checks you out is... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The receptionist or person who checks you out is always a little stand offish but everyone else was wonderful as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is always pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendliness of everyone at the... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I appreciate the friendliness of everyone at the Centre and also know that I am receiving the highest quality dental care available.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lori Dr. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Lori Dr. Markus dential assistant was polite, caring,thoughtful&the complete professiponal.Shannon was also helpful with financial methods for paying & answered all inquires.Dential hygienist Melissa is always gentle caring & knowledgeable in her profession. The staff is excellent in patient care with the added touch of making you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff at the centre for dentistry! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We love the staff at the centre for dentistry! Everyone is so friendly and great at what they do. We've always had excellent care and actually look forward to going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit was quick and painless. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Visit was quick and painless.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Scott and Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Scott and Dr. Phillips give the best injections. Pain free dentistry is stressed by your practice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great all around visit as usuall. — 

Great all around visit as usuall.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a problem with the sedation, but this was... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had a problem with the sedation, but this was not the fault of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I travel 38 miles one way to see Dr. Marcus — 

I travel 38 miles one way to see Dr. Marcus. Not only is he the best dentist I have ever been to, his supporting staff is also great. His efforts to eliminate the use of mercury in dental practices should be commended.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Melissa and Dr Scott are always great! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Melissa and Dr Scott are always great!


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist, Shannon was the nicest person... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The receptionist, Shannon was the nicest person I've ever met in a doctor's office.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Centre for Dentistry! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love the Centre for Dentistry! I've recommended my friend Tammy, and now my boyfriend is going to switch to you too. I never knew going to the dentist could be so enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the laid back environment in the office and... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love the laid back environment in the office and feel the care is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Phillips, Michelle, and the front desk staff... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Phillips, Michelle, and the front desk staff are great


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! as usual —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was great! as usual


StarStarStarStarStar I have been singing your praises ever since I... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been singing your praises ever since I started with you. Thank you so much for my beautiful smile! You are all the best!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel that the staff is sincerely interested in... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I feel that the staff is sincerely interested in our personal lives. This makes us (the patients) feel at home and that we are amongst friends. I love that. Staff is also very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend your services to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar melissa Does a great job, Dr Markus is a great... — 

melissa Does a great job, Dr Markus is a great dentist. I feel at ease and pain free while they work on me. I am recommending my friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dental hygenist was very nice & answered all... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The dental hygenist was very nice & answered all my questions & explained everything to me.