The Center for Aesthetic Medicine

Dr. Kristine Krever

Star Star Star Star Star 136 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My visits with Dr. Krever are always excellent.... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My visits with Dr. Krever are always excellent. She is knowledgeable and experienced with all of the products and services she delivers, and is always at the forefront of her field. I wouldn't go to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, personal and very knowlegable  —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Courteous, personal and very knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar My Halo Laser Peel —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love the staff in this office. They are so helpful and have patience in answering all of my questions. They treat me with kindness and professionalism. I am so happy with the results of my Halo Laser Peel and have recommended it to many people. Dr. Kristine Krever is talented, knowledgeable and very experienced. Her bedside manner is the BEST!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently a wonderful experience.  —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasant experience. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and very welcoming. The office is immaculate and well appointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Facial —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Get a facial with Jen. She is amazing, best thing I've ever done was join up for the monthly facial.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Krever is the best! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Dr. Krever. She is professional yet engages her patients with a caring personality at the same time. She has a wonderful staff who always make me feel relaxed and comfortable. I would recommend athe Center for Aesthetic Medicine to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! No wait time & Dr Krever is ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service! No wait time & Dr Krever is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great staff!  —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service, great staff! Every time I come in for a service everyone is extremely nice and helpful. I also love the fact my appointments are always on time. I am a college student who comes back home to receive services from Jennifer and I can't thank her and the staff enough for always accommodating me.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit with Dr.Krever... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It is always a pleasure to visit with Dr.Krever and her staff. Dr Krever listens to your concerns, and always meets your expectations! I always look forward to seeing her.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy your spa and massages with Lisa. Suggest... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Enjoy your spa and massages with Lisa. Suggest next time you need to raise your rates, you notify us customers before not after that the rate increase.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krever is amazingly talented  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Krever is extremely gifted in her field. Like a talented artist, she can envision the beauty and makes it happen. She is a beautiful woman who is very compassionate and super friendly. She listens wholeheartedly to what you feel and think. She has amazingly skilled hands. It’s obvious this doctor loves what she does and is a people pleaser.


StarStarStarStarStar If I could give Dr. Krever and her staff a thou... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

If I could give Dr. Krever and her staff a thousand stars I would. From the moment you arrive you’re treated warmly and will feel special. Everyone is friendly, caring and accommodating! I’ve been to a number of different doctors but never anyone like Dr. Krever and her team! Love them!!!!! Pat C


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krever is by far the best at what she does.... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Krever is by far the best at what she does. There's no one better. Her staff is outstanding and her practice offers all the latest and best procedures and equipment for anti aging.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service that I receive every time!... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love the service that I receive every time!! it's always on-amazing experience! Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the results of the last filler ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am happy with the results of the last filler of belotero except that I had a severe black eye for over 3 weeks. I still have a slight dark spot left from the bruise.


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Krever gives you her undivided attention and really cares about the end result. She is delightful and fun to have a conversation with.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Krever and the staff were great; I was very happy with the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience... best facial ever!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience... best facial ever!!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye filler —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was friendly and warm!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the center for Aesthetics! My skin has ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love the center for Aesthetics! My skin has never looked so good.


StarStarStarStarStar My facial was amazing. I left feeling pampered... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My facial was amazing. I left feeling pampered and looking years younger. I won't be going anywhere else. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr. Krever —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was wonderful! Great experience and I loved that Dr. Krever took her time with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went very well. Dr. Krever did a g... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Appointment went very well. Dr. Krever did a great job as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krever is patient, clear, and thoughtful. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Krever is patient, clear, and thoughtful. She takes into consideration your lifestyle, budget, and wants before making her suggestions and providing treatment. She never pressures you into anything and takes time to listen to concerns. She is the best doctor I have ever gone to and I am totally comfortable discussing everything I need to. You will not regret becoming a patient here. Also, her staff is friendly, considerate, and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Just live Jen and the entire team😊 —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Just live Jen and the entire team😊


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Facility —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been using CFAM for many years. The staff are incredible. Dr. Krever is a kind, trustworthy, and very knowledgeable doctor. I wouldn't go to anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar Massage —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Lisa helped my body recover after long sports workouts. Great massage and lots of great info to help me in between massages.


StarStarStarStarStar Had my monthly facial with Jen. Amazing as alwa... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Had my monthly facial with Jen. Amazing as always. I definitely see a difference in my skin since starting these monthly facials!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

10 Star Recommendations !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Krever was wonderful! She takes the time to ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Krever was wonderful! She takes the time to explain everything . She makes the experience a very relaxing ! Her staff is equally as nice and I would recommend her office very highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure for my visit to Dr. Krever! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a pleasure for my visit to Dr. Krever!


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was amazing... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit was amazing. The time and patience along with the thoroughness of the evaluation was amazing. I'm looking forward to becoming a long time client!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was great could have been sold something that wouldn't have worked and I wasn't I liked the honesty


StarStarStarStarStar JUST AWESOME!  —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The center is absolutely awesome! Beautiful office, clear and direct communication, easy registration and followup!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

outstanding from beginning to end - no flaws, perfect service, wonderful staff and I can't give Dr. K enough accolades!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and professional service make fo... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff and professional service make for a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I went to Dr. Krever. I had rest... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am so happy I went to Dr. Krever. I had restylane injections under my eyes, and I love it. Everyone is telling me how good I look, and wondering why. Dr. Krever was very professional, and gentle. I was totally healed in 2 days, amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. As usual!!!! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything was excellent. As usual!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar absolutely wonderful experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

absolutely wonderful experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krever is very professional, knowledgable, ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Krever is very professional, knowledgable, and nice! Very pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krever and her staff were very nice. Every... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Krever and her staff were very nice. Everything was explained in detail and I left feeling very comfortable knowing that if I have any further questions, I can call at any time. That is very important to me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Jennifer is the best. I am so glad she is with you. Deann and Ellen are a pleasure to speak with. You have a wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my special facial with ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with my special facial with Jen. She was wonderful! I'll be back!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time getting injections/fille... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This was my first time getting injections/fillers. I was very nervous. Everything went as planned and I am thrilled with the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very welcoming —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always very welcoming. Very pleasant check in and during the actual procedure, it's quick and easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Krever Was professional and the procedures available were explained well.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent customer service. Dr. Krever's team i... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

excellent customer service. Dr. Krever's team is outstanding and she is an unbelievable perfectionist at what she does. I wouldn't trust anyone else but Dr. Krever.


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming in for my appointments! I always le... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love coming in for my appointments! I always leave feeling better and beautiful !!! Love Dr. Krever and Lisa - Thank you both


StarStarStarStarStar BEST OF THE BEST —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I can't say enough amazing things about Dr. Krever and her staff. Dr. Krever is so talented and so well-versed in all of her procedures that she performs. She knows exactly how you're going to feel, how things will react and affect you in a step-by-step process and she explains them to you in layman's terms. There's never any surprises before, during or after a procedure because she outlines it in detail and she's accurate every single time. I always feel at ease and have the highest level of trust when I go see Dr. Krever. She's simply, as understated as it seems, the best in the business.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krever is truly amazing! I have had other do... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Krever is truly amazing! I have had other doctors perform cosmetic procedures in the past but never with the artistry of Dr. Krever. She also spends time making sure that you are pain free. Her receptionist is friendly and welcoming and her assistant is capable and efficient! Truly worth the wait for an appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

From the minute you walk in the office it feels very peaceful , and then when you r greeted at desk you feel at home. This office is as welcoming as can be. Dr Krever listens and also helps you achieve your desires. She is adorable and has very gentle manners. Personally , I love the staff and the entire practice. Sandyb


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Was fantastic. Kind and patient. Too soon to tell how treatment will work but I couldn't be more impressed with her as a dr...


StarStarStarStarStar Great service,very professional! Highly re... —    (Patient since Fri May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service,very professional! Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar I Love CFAM!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This practice is amazing! Everyone that works there are very professional and all around nice!! I have been a patient for years and could not imagine going anywhere else!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable in this office. Krista is ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very comfortable in this office. Krista and the rest of the staff is personable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar So professional ! And so comfortable ! Everyone ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So professional ! And so comfortable ! Everyone is really wonderful to work with... Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krever was amazing! She really takes an i... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Krever was amazing! She really takes an interest in her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krever is Extraordinary  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Krever is the most amazing doctor I have ever encountered. She is so knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything to you! My results have always exceeded my expectations. She is very friendly and personable, making you feel like more than just a patient. Lisa, her assistant, is also exceptional at her job. The front desk staff is always friendly & inviting. Dr. Krever is a fantastic doctor with an amazing support staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place,  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this place, knew the dr. And owner and the young women who does facial , and massages . The had a plac years ago in red bank, I have followed them. Best staff, great treatment , still. You will pay for what you get. Not bargin spa


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kristine Krever she is the best doctor ever. ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Kristine Krever she is the best doctor ever. She is doing her job 100%. I love her work 😊


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Krever and her team are outstanding in every sense of the word!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Krever. She's very conservative, so you l... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love Dr Krever. She's very conservative, so you look natural


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr Krever. She was amazing. So thorough and professional. Took her time. She really cares an... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved Dr Krever. She was amazing. So thorough and professional. Took her time. She really cares and is overall just the best. Would never go to anyone else again for my cosmetic needs. She met my expectations way beyond!


StarStarStarStarStar i love the entire staff and Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

i love the entire staff and Dr.Krever, Krista and the whole team our just over the top! Best experience ever!


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy w/ Dr. Krever & my visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was so happy w/ Dr. Krever & my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great...friendly and professional —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is great...friendly and professional. Lisa, who does my facials is one of the sweetest people I know and does a great job! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent results!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Visiting Dr. Krever is always a joyful experience. Dr Krever & her staff are like old friends & the results of my treatments are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. KREVER and her staff are awesome! Always warm and professional with her patients and trust them 100%!


StarStarStarStarStar Jen & Deanna are wonderful and friendly! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Jen & Deanna are wonderful and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar the most outstanding services, customer service, and staff! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

the most outstanding services, customer service, and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I did wait a long while in one room w/ numbing cream. I think it was just a busy day —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I did wait a long while in one room w/ numbing cream. I think it was just a busy day. I do have bruising all over my face... both eyes and top lip so I am a little bummed. Do appreciate Dr. K precision and time spent. Do appreciate Krista extra care and personal touch. The support staff also excellent. I always recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I keep coming back because I love this doctor and her excellent staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I keep coming back because I love this doctor and her excellent staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent doctor and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!! Everyone is so kind and all my questions were answered with care and patience.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful!! Everyone is so kind and all my questions were answered with care and patience.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the fact I was treated on the same day of my consultation without rescheduling a new... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like the fact I was treated on the same day of my consultation without rescheduling a new appointment. The staff was wonderful and referred my mother.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! Dr. Krever is the BEST!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a pleasant experience! Dr. Krever is the BEST!!


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was pleasant and pleasureable. i wouldn't change a thing. i love the entire staff —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

my visit was pleasant and pleasureable. i wouldn't change a thing. i love the entire staff. as far as services go, i think Dr. Krever and her team are always on the cutting edge of what's happening in the aesthetic world. Dr. Krever is outstanding and words cannot express the expertise she has in her arena! She's the best and has the best people working for her. You won't be disappointed at CFAM.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Krever is very personable and has a good understanding of the various products and treatments for all cosmetic related issues. She and her staff are unfailingly courteous. I can recommend her serves without reservation-she is her own best advertisement!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the office environment, the staff, and Dr. Krever —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very happy with the office environment, the staff, and Dr. Krever. The office is pleasing, comfortable, and very clean which provides one with a sense of calm. The staff members are always courteous and professional, yet friendly. And I have every confidence in Dr. Krever - I never feel rushed as with other doctors. She answers all my questions and I truly feel she wants her patients to feel and look their best.


StarStarStarStarStar Post-procedure  —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Post-procedure instructions


StarStarStarStarStar I have never met a more caring doctor than Dr. Krever —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have never met a more caring doctor than Dr. Krever. She is just simply one word and that is AMAZING!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy about the treatment I received.Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm very happy about the treatment I received.Dr. Krever has integrity, and treats her patients with unparalleled expertise. I honestly feel that she is in a league of her own. Her bedside manner is bar none. Her kindness, and care put her at a level which is hard to find in any type of medical practice. I couldnt be happier with the results I have in my appearance under her care. Her staff is equal in their professionalism, and kindness. I'm so happy that I was referred to Dr. Krever.


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to receiving the summary of recommendations and associated costs.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Looking forward to receiving the summary of recommendations and associated costs.


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding staff, customer service, procedures and services. Aestheticians are wonderful and Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

outstanding staff, customer service, procedures and services. Aestheticians are wonderful and Dr. Krever is top notch - none better! Love Krista too!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always professional and always great to see you and your staff. Liz —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It's always professional and always great to see you and your staff. Liz


StarStarStarStarStar Facials are superb! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Jen, the aesthetician is excellent. I always feel pampered when I visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krever and her staff are outstanding and the services are top notch —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Krever and her staff are outstanding and the services are top notch. I highly recommend the CFAM!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very confident in the doctors abilities —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I feel very confident in the doctors abilities. I appreciate that she truly listens and takes her time with each patient. They all go out of there way to welcome you and be attentive


StarStarStarStarStar The work I had done looks great. Promise I will wear sunblock from here on out —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The work I had done looks great. Promise I will wear sunblock from here on out


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is the absolute best esthetician! Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Lisa is the absolute best esthetician! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar the services are always outstanding, the attention to detail excellent and the customer service is... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

the services are always outstanding, the attention to detail excellent and the customer service is just over the top! I can't give Dr.Krever and her staff enough accolades!


StarStarStarStarStar When referring to the procedure, I felt comfortable and in good hands —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

When referring to the procedure, I felt comfortable and in good hands. It was tougher than I had expected, and the afterwards was not too easy. I would say that the ability to call at any time and ask questions allays any fears for the patient. The staff is extremely accommodating and helpful. I appreciated the communication from Dr. Krever in a speedy manner, and was able to relax afterwards. The skin is a complicated "organ" so to speak, and so many things can happen; therefore, it is necessary to be able to speak with a professional--which is possible with Dr. Krever and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Dr. Krever is a dedicated, caring doctor —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Dr. Krever is a dedicated, caring doctor. She makes me feel at ease because she explains clearly every step of any procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Krever is very knowledgeable and takes her time with you. She answered all my questions and the results were great. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Mike D


StarStarStarStarStar My Appointment —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

outstanding service, facility and wonderful people! I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Joint effort tempered with expertise —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Krevar is an artist. She listens to your requests/concerns and works it into her overall plan. I would highly recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Larger screen for viewing during procedures that may take 60min or more. —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Larger screen for viewing during procedures that may take 60min or more.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Krevar is a thorough doctor, great personality and would recommend her! Facility is spotless and high end equipment


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krever is fabulous. I recommend your practice to friends all the time —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Krever is fabulous. I recommend your practice to friends all the time. She is always willing to answer questions and help out with any skin problems. I always appreciate how she never pushes any product and consistently remains conservative!


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love Love Dr. Krever. She's the best! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love, Love Love Dr. Krever. She's the best!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love Dr Krever expertise and service, the only thing that made me feel uncomfortable is the... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love Dr Krever expertise and service, the only thing that made me feel uncomfortable is the interruption that occurred 5-6 times during my visit and while doctor was working with me doing procedure by front desk personal/administrator. Everything else was excellent. Irina


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I could have flown to Hawaii semi-annually for treatments. Thank you Dr. Krevor! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wish I could have flown to Hawaii semi-annually for treatments. Thank you Dr. Krevor!


StarStarStarStarStar Love it no change please!!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love it no change please!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Clean office,friendly service! —    (Patient since Fri May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great job! Clean office,friendly service!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff could not provide the statement needed to submit to the insurance company upon payment... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff could not provide the statement needed to submit to the insurance company upon payment of services. Can this be corrected as this is done at other doctors' offices?


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Facility, Staff, and Doctor —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Krever and the manager, Krista, have went above and beyond to help me with my skin treatment. They such beautiful people inside and out, and I was fortunate enough to be referred to them by another happy and satisfied client. I look forward to my final results with Dr. Krever, and the quality of service is beyond what I imagined.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krever is AMAZING —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Krever is the absolute best! She takes time to explain so I understand ithe procedures and the outcomes completely. She addresses any and all issues or concerns I may have. I always leave her office with a great, confident feeling & a better face! Thank you Dr. Krever & your wonderful friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best center in New Jersey —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is friendly,professional and extremely accomdating Dr Krever is just awesome! Classy classy classy!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Although I had to wait, the staff as well as Dr krever are so professional  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Although I had to wait, the staff as well as Dr krever are so professional . The attention I receive during my appointment is always wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Facial —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The facial was amazing and I felt totally relaxed when I left. Thank you so much


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was made to feel very comfortable and I amanticipating follow-up information. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was made to feel very comfortable and I am anticipating follow-up information.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is amazing! She is great at what she does and is very through going over everything. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The doctor is amazing! She is great at what she does and is very through going over everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krever is a true talent . Her work is amazing to say the least —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Krever is a true talent . Her work is amazing to say the least. She puts you at ease during the procedures with her sweet, gentle nature while still remaining confident and professional. I am always happy with my results and would definitely recommend Dr. Krever to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krever and her team are the best! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Krever and her team are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit beautiful talented kind doctor. —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great visit beautiful talented kind doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa, Receptionist delightful, Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Lisa, Receptionist delightful, Dr. Krever is a profession artistic lovely knowledgeable, skilled, Doctor. So glad I met this office group! Thank you. GladysRose Stoll Colts Neck, NJ & Fla..


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit as always. I look forward to my next appointment —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very pleased with my visit as always. I look forward to my next appointment. Dr Krevor is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I liked that the doctor did not rush the consultation. —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I liked that the doctor did not rush the consultation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krever and her staff are very kind, understanding and congenial —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Krever and her staff are very kind, understanding and congenial. No matter what ails you or the reason for the visit they all go the extra mile. A visit to this physician office is a wonderful experience, I feel more like a friend to everyone there rather than just another patient. Dr. Kristine Krever is by far my favorite doctor and I have been to many for various reasons through the years in NY, NJ and CA. I strongly recommend that you visit this physician.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first micro dermabrasion and the experience and results fully met my expectations. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This was my first micro dermabrasion and the experience and results fully met my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy and will highly recom.to my family and friends! —    (Patient since Fri May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm very happy and will highly recom.to my family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar We would highly recommend your services to everyone!We have already! You all are not only kind... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We would highly recommend your services to everyone! We have already! You all are not only kind and thoughtful but so caring with the best bed side manor! Definitely customer service excellence. Thank you it was a pleasure! Jo Pica


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant experience, light with the hands —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Krever is very pleasant and she explains things as she proceeds. She is light handed which is good if you want things to look natural and not like you had work done.


StarStarStarStarStar Laser peel —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very happy with my experience with Dr. krever and her kind staff. They helped me with anything I needed including a ride home and picking up some from the pharmacy and dropping it off for me! Only suggest more product in care kit ran out of everything but the whit cream.


StarStarStarStarStar The expert care I always receive when I visit Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The expert care I always receive when I visit Dr. Krever continues to instill in me a sense of trust and total confidence in Dr. Krever's professional abilities. I truly like Dr. Krever's manner and having Deanna and Lisa greet and talk to me is an extra added caring touch.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for a wonderful experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My first appointment went very well. Dr Krever made me feel very comfortable. I look forward to meeting with her again.


StarStarStarStarStar We drive 2 hours.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We drive 2 hours to see Dr.Krever after first meeting her near our home. She is brilliant at what she does and is also a very nice person!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was most enjoyable & was also a good learning experience fo me---my therapist was very... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My visit was most enjoyable & was also a good learning experience fo me---my therapist was very patient knowledgeable & very patient


StarStarStarStarStar it was my first time to new space,and it's lovely —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

it was my first time to new space,and it's lovely. the refreshments area/waiting room are inviting and front desk very helpful. krista always makes every guest feel special and goes over board to accommodate. Dr. K has a great attention to detail and i believe is very ernest and honest in recommendations of service. i respect that from both ladies.will be back for more!


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great visit. Looking forward to my next one.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Was a great visit. Looking forward to my next one.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Both the Doctor and the Staff are very professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Only day 3 so I haven't seen results yet


StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This was a great experience, and I will be back!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am somewhat surprised that I had injections in crowsfeet area because I never did before and am... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am somewhat surprised that I had injections in criwsfeet area because I never did before and am positive I needed it. I think in the dr. 's previous notes it looked like I had crows feet done previously but it was actually an area closer to my hairline that I had injected previously. It's probably better for me to wait to comment on the visit because I hope I'm just swollen from the injections and that contours I previously had have not disappeared. And underneath both eyes I have pockets iffuid about an inch below my eyescand although I had it before the visit , it's more dramatic now. As always, I appreciate the amount if time Dr, Krever spent with me and am very appreciative of the discounts she gave me.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the Center! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love coming to the Center!