The Allergy and Asthma Center of Corpus Christi

Ningxi Zhu MD. PhD. Text: 361-992-8500 Website: www.allergycorpustx.com

Star Star Star Star Star 151 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar outstanding, friendly staff, and great doctor- ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

outstanding, friendly staff, and great doctor- I enjoy seeing you all soon


StarStarStarStarStar This visit changed our lives, thank you Dr. Zhu... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This visit changed our lives, thank you Dr. Zhu! My child’s skin looks normal for the first time in months!


StarStarStarStarStar I really felt like my daughters needs were met ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really felt like my daughters needs were met as a patient, the Dr was very patient, nice, professional and very communicative. I left feeling assured my child was well cared for and the medical assistant was very professional and nice as well. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so glad to find an Allergist, where I was... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was so glad to find an Allergist, where I wasn't just a number being added to his bank account. I felt the doctor was really trying to help me with my allergies and my eczema. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and I was seen very promptly.


StarStarStarStarStar Done good. I understand I am not asmatic so th... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Done good. I understand I am not asmatic so that I have nonallergic rhinosis and the treatment is benedril or equivalent. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff. They worked us in quickly and h... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly Staff. They worked us in quickly and handle everything professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Zhu and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Ashley and Dr. Zhu took such good care of my son and helped to put us at ease in dealing with his asthma and allergies. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I like that the staff is nice and have everythi... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I like that the staff is nice and have everything prepared..


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at your office. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always a great experience at your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Breathing much better. Outstanding service. ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Breathing much better. Outstanding service. Looking forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the greatest practice to see to have al... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This is the greatest practice to see to have all your allergy symptoms diagnosed and treated. The doctors and all the staff are truly amazing and are super helpful. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who suffers with any allergies or asthma symptoms.


StarStarStarStarStar The team at allergy and asthma center cc were p... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The team at allergy and asthma center cc were professional and thorough. They communicated throughout our visit and made sure we understood the treatment plan when we left the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and helpful information —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff member helping me at my appointment was Ashley and she was great!! Answered questions I had, gave me a coupon for my new medication and said if my insurance gave me trouble to contact her and she would make sure it was taken care of. Was sure my appointment would take hours, but was out in about an hour. Awesome, glad this is the allergy group I’m a part of.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Zhu took a great deal of time with me and I felt my care was very important to him. All the staff is efficient, friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zhou is awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Zhou is awesome. He was very caring and gentle with my 2 1/2 year old son. I would strongly recommend him to anybody.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 3 —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

We loved seeing Dr. Zhu. However I was upset with the long wait time and was not made aware my daughter was put down as a work in. I was told that was the reason for a long wait. I did not appreciate that at all. The MA that brought my daughter to the back was very sweet.


StarStarStarStarStar This doctor's office is really good. The doctor... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This doctor's office is really good. The doctor was friendly. He really took the time to listen to the patient and come up with real solutions. The staff and nurses were very helpful and friendly as well.


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC SERVICE with a SMILE —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Wait time was MINIMAL, less than 30 minutes. I liked that the paperwork was already filled out, before I got there . All Staff members were very friendly, and always smiling. It made me feel like they really enjoy their jobs. While visiting other doctors’ offices in the past, most of the staff never shared a smile or friendly word. Dr Zhu was very thorough, and extremely knowledgeable in his field. I was very comfortable asking questions, and very pleased with the answers he had to offer. Ashley, The nurse was extremely helpful, and knowledgeable, and answered all my questions, as well. I was very comfortable with her, and appreciated her patience. I was very impressed with my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I’ve had at a Dr’s office in a ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Best experience I’ve had at a Dr’s office in a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar y appointment. Everyon... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with my appointment. Professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was wonderful thank you for helping... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The service was wonderful thank you for helping us and being so great


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant, thorough appointment. The staf... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A very pleasant, thorough appointment. The staff spent a lot of time with me in order to better come up with a solution. Thank you so much!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar W. Stafford —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My daughter had an appointment with Dr.Stafford last week. He and the nurses were truly amazing! They treated my daughter and I so kindly and answered any question I had. I will definitely recommend this office to friends and family. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I give Dr. Stafford and his Staff a perfect 10!... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I give Dr. Stafford and his Staff a perfect 10! Thank you! I'm doing great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love Dr. Stafford. Linda is awesome. They always make me feel comfortable. They explain everything clearly and make sure that I understand. I don’t feel rushed through and rushed out like at so many doctor offices.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there showed us great respect and they... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone there showed us great respect and they made me feel like we were going to get the help we needed. I like them there very much.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the knowledge of Dr. ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with the knowledge of Dr. Zhu. His manner was calming and reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit was great! Going in I was nervous for the outcome, but by the end of my visit I know what exactly caused my heavy breathing and congestion. Within hours of leaving I felt the best I had in months!


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the consideration and time ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very impressed with the consideration and time from the doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stafford was wonderful. He spent so much ti... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Stafford was wonderful. He spent so much time explaining everything and really cares for his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff doctor is very thorough highly recommend them


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and the appointment rem... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was very friendly and the appointment reminder calls and text were helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Allergy testing —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff and dr were exceptional. They treated us with respect and involved our 4 yr old son in a way that didn't scare or confuse him. He had his allergies tested and did not freak out. I would recommend them to anybody.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You have one of the best medical office staff in Corpus Christ. They are ALWAYS on time. Never have to sit and wait more than a few minutes. It actually makes going to a Doctor a pleasant experience. Very friendly and always courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are so friendly and dr Stafford is s ... —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff are so friendly and dr Stafford is s excellent dr he takes his time make sure he ask everything to rule out whst may not be wrong he even came in on his day off to see I do mean his day off he came to the office to see me now what dr does that's for a new patient he could of just easily said gave her to another doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!! Thank you Dr. Stafford and ... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience!!! Thank you Dr. Stafford and Staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We are so blessed to have found such a great doctor and clinic! Thank you for the excellent care you provided our son!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and Service. —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was extremely impressed with the great attitude and helpfulness of all the staff.Dr.Wesley Stafford has a great personality and excellent insight into my condition.Dr.Stafford spent quite a bit of his time with me which was really impressive-better than any other doctor that I have.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient office staff. Dr. Staf... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and efficient office staff. Dr. Stafford was very thorough with questions to help decide the best treatment for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Stafford! He takes the time to explain... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love Dr. Stafford! He takes the time to explain things and talk to the patient. My husband and I really appreciated that!


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was great and helped me or so much! Als... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Ashley was great and helped me or so much! Also the other girls in the office were friendly and helpful. I wish i remember her name but the nurse was awesome and very knowledgeable! Dr.Ningxi Zhu was great. He explained everything! Finally after 4 years i have answers! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I loved the staff. Very knowledgeable and explained everything. Very on point. Great friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent care. The staff an... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you for the excellent care. The staff and dr were great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great office!! Great service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse & doctor were so nice!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The nurse and dr. Staffers were so nice! The doctor explained everything to me and options of how to find out what I'm allergic to. The nurse was funny and nice. The building seemed very clean also. I would recommend this place.


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you very much for explaining everything to us and taking very good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We had a wonderful experience at the office. From start to finish, the staff was very friendly, the paperwork was easy to understand and complete, and as a new patient, I thought it went very smoothly and quickly. The only problem is that my son's name is Ryland, with a "d" at the end. :)


StarStarStarStarStar The epitome of what medicine should be! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My grandson, who has asthma, allergies and other respiratory problems, has been a patient of Dr. Stafford for the past fifteen+ yrs. Whenever he has an appointment, or a phone inquiry, Dr. Stafford and his team always treats my grandson as he is the only patient in the office. Dr. Stafford & team makes certain that he fully understands everything from the illness, treatment options, demonstrates the proper use of inhalers (and then has my grandson return the demonstration to make certain that he really knows the proper process in taking medications) and the plan if treatment "A" isn't effective. Dr. Stafford once said, "XYZ is one of my most difficult patients," yet he has managed to keep my grandson out of the hospital, not even an ED visit for a respiratòry flare-up!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Specialist I have been to. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Stafford and his staff are excellent! I had allergy testing done, and am being treated for sinus problems, and Dr. Stafford took a lot of time to explain how he would treat me, what I could do to help my problems, and to examine me. The staff is friendly and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone I know with allergy problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service by caring Professionals —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All personnel from the greeting receptionist to all the nurses and tecks. and especially the attending physician was OUTSTANDING.... All people involved in my visit were very professional and caring, really made you feel at ease..


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt the most pleasurable experience... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Without a doubt the most pleasurable experience I have ever had at a doctor's office! From the front desk to the staff, it was all great! Dr. Stafford was extremely kind and pleasant. He took the time to get to know ME and what I needed. I would highly recommend this provider to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, fast service, very nice personnel.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service, fast service, very nice personnel.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really want to thank Dr. Stafford  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I really want to thank Dr. Stafford for helping me out with my son. I had him visit when a boil on his face started to get really bad. I was told office visits for his 2 week shots would be $25. The first time I sent a check for $25 they told my son he had a balance. Then I sent him with a blank check and it was written for $30. When he went in for the boil on his face I sent him with a credit card and they took $99 for the visit plus a balance they said I owed. I don't get it but I really do appreciate Dr. Stafford working with me on my sons visits.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff was very friendly! Dr. Stafford really made it a point to get to know me and understand my concerns. He was very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved it at Allergy and Asthma Center ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely loved it at Allergy and Asthma Center. The Dr. and staff went above and beyond to explain everything to us. Would highly recommed to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very kind and we did not wait long.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very kind and we did not wait long.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very kind and we did not wait long.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very kind and we did not wait long.


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Mon****** —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor Zhu and the staff go above and beyond to help you with any situation/question, and they were patient explaining all my concerns, and also patient with my 5 year old. If you have little ones, I highly recommend them! We were referred to a different allergist before we met Dr. Zhu and they were not patient with my child at all! Dr.Zhu is a blessing!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zhu is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We were pleasantly surprised at how quickly we were seen. Dr. Zhu is the best allergist. After years of taking my daughter to specialists, Dr. Zhu was able to diagnose her in one appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived for my new patient appointment on Tuesday. Every person... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived for my new patient appointment on Tuesday. Every person I came in contact with was warm & friendly. I felt like I was the only patient in the office! It was a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Zhu were wonderful with my toddler. They took their time to understand my son, ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and Dr. Zhu were wonderful with my toddler. They took their time to understand my son, my questions and concerns, then systematically covered everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient's Parent —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff, prompt and precise service and information.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They were all great and made the visit fun & also kept my mind off from all the tests that needed to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and personnel were very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Great group of people!!... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor and personnel were very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Great group of people!!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Allergy and Asthma of CC provides the most exceptional service I've ever received from a healthcare facility. They were professional from the initial phone call, all the way to the visit. I'm tough to please and don't give compliments unless earned. I highly recommend any one in need of services to visit. The staff and physicians were spot on and my allergies are gone.


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL SERVICE. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed and very pleased with Dr. Zhu's timeliness and punctuation when it came to the appointment. :) I wasn't sitting outside but maybe ten minutes before they called me back. One of the office personnel had contacted me prior to the appointment so they had all of my information, and the phone call was extensively thorough about my medical history. She was extremely kind and patient during the phone call.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Smart, courteous, condescending.  —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Smart, courteous, condescending. Staff were great. Learned a lot from Dr Stafford, but would like it if he would recognize someone with above average intelligence from the masses. Also, a printed list or email of allergy test results would have been helpful, but were not included with the paperwork provided when i left.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Zhu are absolutely wonderful. I was out of town when they called to schedule my ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and Dr Zhu are absolutely wonderful. I was out of town when they called to schedule my appointment and get my medical information entered. The young man that called could tell I was really having a difficult time witn my asthma. Even though I had not seen Dr Zhu the young man took it upon his self to confer with Dr Zhu to get me some help and relayed Dr Zhu's recommendation that I should get to a minor emergency clinic as soon as possible. I did and followed his instructions which helped until I returned home and saw Dr Zhu. Very kind and spent adequate time with me to understand my problems. He remembered talking to his staff member about me the week before and the details of their conversation. I was very impressed with that alone. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Zhu or his facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zhu —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with my visit. I didn't have to wait. The Dr. was very prompt and courteous. He was very knowledgeable. The diagnosis and treatment he prescribed are working well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zhu —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care. Friendly caring staff. Dr. very knowledgeable and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the quality of service and exceptional care that Dr Zhu and his staff... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the quality of service and exceptional care that Dr Zhu and his staff provided , I felt the diagnosis and treatment recommended was with my best interest in mind and the one on one consultation with Dr Zhu provided the answers to several questions the last 3 doctors were unable to explain .


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and caring.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was so friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar The assistant to Dr Xhu was also great —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The assistant to Dr Xhu was also great. Can't remember her name but I am a nurse and I love to see the doctors work well with their team


StarStarStarStarStar Filling out the new patient forms, I felt like I was in 1970 —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Filling out the new patient forms, I felt like I was in 1970. Electronic records AND electronic entry would have been much easier and less error prone.


StarStarStarStarStar Only my first visit. Don't know what to change. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Only my first visit. Don't know what to change.


StarStarStarStarStar All were very professional and friendly and did a good job. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All were very professional and friendly and did a good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Good —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Felt good about the visit, anxious to see results of new meds


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best facility I have been to in over 10 years. The staff was friendly and welcoming —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was the best facility I have been to in over 10 years. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Stafford is absolutely the best doctor I have ever seen. He listened to my entire medical history and I felt like I was treated as a human being, not "just another patient." Excellent care, beyond expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady that took the allergy needle test on my back was very informative and made me at... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The young lady that took the allergy needle test on my back was very informative and made me at ease what she was doing and what to expect.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor, awesome team, awesome experience!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was great, a special thank you to Lynda Sanchez who while very thorough, managed to make the experience of allergy testing quite pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is my favorite nurse and Dr. Stafford is amazing —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Linda is my favorite nurse and Dr. Stafford is amazing. I have referred over 10 people to this office because I truly believe he can help people. We have been a part of his office for over 4 years now and will never switch.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very friendly and great with our daughter —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone in the office was very friendly and great with our daughter. Very gentle when they were doing the skin tests. Felt that there was genuine concern and really want to figure out what is going on with her!


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse helping the Dr was very patient with Jayden and very friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The nurse helping the Dr was very patient with Jayden and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zhu was very good with my grandson. He was very thorough also —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Zhu was very good with my grandson. He was very thorough also. Thank you for being so amazing with my grandson.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zhu seemed very interested in my issues and determined to help me. That was very nice!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Zhu seemed very interested in my issues and determined to help me. That was very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar they were courteous and concern of my needs which you don't see often and would recommend to my... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

they were courteous and concern of my needs which you don't see often and I would recommend your office to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor seemed to have a set idea about my diagnosis... And didn't explore any other options.. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Doctor seemed to have a set idea about my diagnosis... And didn't explore any other options... He just went with the easiest diagnosis, even though the other doctors at the VA could have diagnosed the same, but sent me to this specialist and he was mistaken! Pretty upset by this whole experience! Thanks for asking... Even though i know you can't do anything about your doctors demeanor.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was friendly and well knowable once I was attended —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All staff was friendly and well knowable once I was attended. Only constructive criticism that I have was the initial arrival to the office. Due to this being my first time there there were many windows open and did not know which one to go to. First window I stopped at


StarStarStarStarStar I took a wrong turn into what looked like a hallway and was greeted harshly and with a dirty look —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I took a wrong turn into what looked like a hallway and was greeted harshly and with a dirty look. That was not necessary. There are desks in a hallway. It was an easy mistake. Also, the lady who assisted Dr. Zu spoke rudely to him. The doctor was very nice and professional. That was not necessary either. We were shocked by her behavior toward the doctor, her employer. She was nice to us though. She contradicted what the doctor told us.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was very helpful —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Ashley was very helpful. I called back and talked to her after consulting with my insurance, and she explained how I can handle my treatment. I really like Dr. Zhu. I'm so glad my daughter-in-law recommended him.


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was great,employees very friendly and with smiles:) Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Our visit was great,employees very friendly and with smiles:) Dr.Stafford was awesome as well,explained my son's situation to me ..excellent office staff..thank you !!


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was very helpful and funny —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Ashley was very helpful and funny. I felt like she understood my financial situation and did her best to minimize my expenses. Overall, I had an excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar quite excellant, comfortable. staff moved things along.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

quite excellant, comfortable. staff moved things along.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing. Both the doctor and Linda are amazing people. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I wouldn't change a thing. Both the doctor and Linda are amazing people.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Stafford is great with kids! My son is a typical two year old, doesn't want to listen, throws fits, and screams his head off. Dr Stafford and his staff were very patient and super nice. Love that he takes the time to sit and ask all the questions that need to be asked and more. Would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The actual visit was excellent. Making the appointment was a disaster.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The actual visit was excellent. Trying to make the appointment was an ordeal.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Our experience with the doctor was awesome —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Our experience with the doctor was awesome. He really helped us and prescribed us something that finally worked for my son. Our only issue with our visit was staff was not as professional or as friendly as most offices we have visited.


StarStarStarStarStar You don't need to change anything. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You don't need to change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony and Linda were very helpful!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Anthony and Linda were very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors assistant that was with Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctors assistant that was with Dr.Zhu was polite and also knew what she was doing well experience employee.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters were very happy at this allergy office, they nurse that helped both my daughter's was... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My daughters were very happy at this allergy office, they nurse that helped both my daughter's was super nice and explained everything to us perfect, she also was very patient with my girls. She treated us like we were family. Zhu was so nice and patient as well. Everyone there at that office is very kid friendly, my daughter's test was done fast and explained to us good.. thank you, I will definitely recommend yall to other people.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of one thing you could change. It was a good visit and I will return if needed. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I can't think of one thing you could change. It was a good visit and I will return if needed.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you are all doing a great job! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think you are all doing a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the courtesy and service from Linda and Dr Stafford —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with the courtesy and service from Linda and Dr Stafford. I was especially impressed by the doctor actually taking the time to sit and explain the plan of action to me.Thanks you


StarStarStarStarStar staff was awesome! Nurse was very friendly and made me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

staff was awesome! Nurse was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Doctor Stafford was great, took time to explain everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley, Millie, and a Gentleman at the reception (unknown)when I first visited and inquired —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Ashley, Millie, and a Gentleman at the reception (unknown)when I first visited and inquired. all very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar After my appointment I had to call back to the office about a question and Ashley took my call and... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

After my appointment I had to call back to the office about a question and Ashley took my call and helped me get the right product (over the counter)


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and nurse were really nice and I felt at ease. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctor and nurse were really nice and I felt at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was very helpful in assisting me with the pharmacy and getting medication —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Ashley was very helpful in assisting me with the pharmacy and getting medication. I appreciate her calls just checking to make sure I am doing ok. She is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit. It was just what I needed. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Enjoyed the visit. It was just what I needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!!! The amount of testing and consultation in the allotted time for my... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful experience!!! The amount of testing and consultation in the allotted time for my appointmen was incredible, I left the office with every question answered!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I have spoken with during my visits are professional and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone I have spoken with during my visits are professional and friendly. I'd give this office more than 5 Stars if I could rate you higher!


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Impression —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was really impressed with you guys. For such a long appointment, with testing, your nurse was great with my young son. Very Pleased!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Caring —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was amazed at the amount of time Dr. Stafford spent with us. He listed carefully and asked many questions trying to understand my daughter's problems. I never felt rushed!


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse and doctor were very friendly caring and informative  —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nurse and doctor were very friendly caring and informative


StarStarStarStarStar I think your staff did a very good job! —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think your staff did a very good job!


StarStarStarStarStar DR —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

DR.Stafford- Awesome The nurse that assisted him-Awesome Roland who gave me my shot has been awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience with Dr Stafford and Linda.. Thank you for everything! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We had a great experience with Dr Stafford and Linda.. Thank you for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar the nurse Mily was wonderfull she translate for me and explain every thin and the doctor Ningzi... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the nurse Mily was wonderfull she translate for me and explain every thin and the doctor Ningzi was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar five star —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As above I thought all was done well. Dr. Stafford was very personable and understanding of my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Drs.visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nothing to change it was a great visit and did not wait more than 30min over the appt time,had an excellent experience at theDrs visit and the nurse was excellent to.


StarStarStarStarStar Instant relief after about a hour with spray hope it stay this way thanks —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Instant relief after about a hour with spray hope it stay this way thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is very knowledgeable and works together well. Always looking out for the patient and concerned about their well being. Doctors and staff are very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was really helpful. I felt that the dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everybody was really helpful. I felt that the dr. explained all the issues that my daughter was experiencing thoroughly. I'm glad that I found this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best place to go for asthma and allergy treatment. Exceptional service. Extremely professional. Friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was personable and friendly! Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All the staff was personable and friendly! Dr. Stafford was the kind of person you wish for in all your doctors.....patient, good listener, comfortable to talk with, great at discussing and explaining the issue. I was very impressed and pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very friendly and willing to stop, listen and help you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Zhu took his time with us. He was very thorough and sensed his knowledge and experience in our visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse who did the allergy test on my 10-year old son was terrific —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The nurse who did the allergy test on my 10-year old son was terrific. He felt very comfortable and liked that she was funny and used humor throughout the visit. Dr. Stafford has an excellent table-side manner. Great doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was great —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everybody was great. It was also nice to get proper instruction on use of inhalers and to actually have an "allergy plan" vs quantification of breathing as "able to" and "not able to".


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Give you all five stars for sure. Can't think of a thing for you to improve.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! I felt comfortable, was very well received, and am glad to be a patient at your... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great visit! I felt comfortable, was very well received, and am glad to be a patient at your clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar great place —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr.Zhu and his staff were great. Every friendly everyone smiles in the office. Dr Zhu is great at what he does. I took my 15month old son in for help with his severe eczema. By that same night my son was less irritated, less itchy. One day later my son was almost at 100%. Dr. Zhu and the staff take their time to hear wants happening to the pts. And with that they get a great treatment. Thank you Dr. Zhu and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and Dr. Stafford is awesome. My teenager son says he's cool. :) —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very nice staff and Dr. Stafford is awesome. My teenager son says he's cool. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it great place and enviroment —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Loved it great place and enviroment


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great office! I cannot stop talking about a great experience I had —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Such a great office! I cannot stop talking about a great experience I had. Greatly appreciate the nurse helping me entertain my 23mth old baby and 5 year old, so I can listen to Dr. Stafford. Dr. Stafford was very informative and took his time with us. Great office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr zhu was very patient, informative, and professional —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr zhu was very patient, informative, and professional. I don't remember the name of the MA but dedicated employees like her are very rare. She's very thorough, patient, organized, and encouraged questions and gave options. The pamphlet tools were very helpful and a must. Thank you for taking care of my daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar Our nurse was excellent. Very friendly. Made my son feel very comfortable. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Our nurse was excellent. Very friendly. Made my son feel very comfortable. Dr. Stafford was very patient and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed everything about your office. Most importantly, Trisha and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I enjoyed everything about your office. Most importantly, Trisha and Dr. Stafford were very informative and helpful. My only question is I want to MAKE sure exactly which medicines I am supposed to continue to take. Here is the list as I understand it: New: Dymista twice a day Asmanex once a day Use Gaviscon for acid reflux Old ones to continue: singular once a day simvastatin once a day Forteo shot once a day calcium and D3 once a day Old ones to STOP: prilosec allegra advair discus nasonex If you can send me an email to verify this I would really appreciate it. Caroline E Meyer 11/12/49


StarStarStarStarStar attending nurse was great —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

attending nurse was great


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was great. Trisha was extremely professional and put me at ease. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All the staff was great. Trisha was extremely professional and put me at ease. Dr. Stafford explained everything thoroughly, answered all my questions and did not make me feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar NOTHING TO CHANGE, BUT AFTER WAITING A LONG TIMETO GET A REFERAL AND APPOINTMENT, I WOULD HAVE... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

NOTHING TO CHANGE, BUT AFTER WAITING A LONG TIME TO GET A REFERAL AND APPOINTMENT, I WOULD HAVE RATHER THEY DO ACTUAL TESTING ON MY SON FOR ALLERGIES AND NOT JUST ASK QUESTIONS AND PUT HIM ON A NASAL SPRAY...THE ENT DOCTOR COULD HAVE DONE THAT. OVERALL, THE STAFF AND DOCTOR VERY NICE!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Stafford was great and had a good knowledge of work and what cause problems —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.Stafford was great and had a good knowledge of work and what cause problems


StarStarStarStarStar Every one of your employees went out of their way to make me comfortable and explain the process —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every one of your employees went out of their way to make me comfortable and explain the process. I feel confident in the treatment I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome! Very helpful and highly professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was awesome! Very helpful and highly professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Staffords Excellant office —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Stafford and his Assistant (I am sorry I can't think of her name right now) are one of the best teams I have ever witnessed. The gentlemen at the front desk could be a little more assertive, it would be helpful to him and the patients, is my thought


StarStarStarStarStar waterstreetliz@yahoo.com —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

definitely would recommend


StarStarStarStarStar a great team of professionals —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Stafford and his staff are efficient compassionate and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated when I had to call back the next day because my insurance company would not... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really appreciated when I had to call back the next day because my insurance company would not cover the RX your staff was very prompt in calling me back to say you had changed the RX.


StarStarStarStarStar Jerilynn Okoniewski —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Stafford is very thorough and spent time With me and explained


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to Sneeze at.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Comfortable and friendly with a capable staff. My wife had previously seen Dr Stafford and came away with the same perception.