Texas State Optical of Fort Worth

Dr. Matthew Barber and Dr. Cassie Rogers

Star Star Star Star Star 223 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had a wonderful experience. All the staff was friendly and fun to work with. Dr. Cassie was quick, informative, and fun to work with when getting my eye exam. Will definitely go back!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Doctors Barber and Rogers and their sta... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love Doctors Barber and Rogers and their staff! They have been taking great care of our whole family for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to all of the Staff at TSO! It’s always ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thanks to all of the Staff at TSO! It’s always so fun coming in ...it makes such an difference....


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rogers is the best —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very impressed by Dr. Rogers and her staff. They are very respectful of your time and make annual exams a breeze. Dr. Rogers explains everything clearly and makes you feel like a V.I.P. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Real Pros —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Drs. Barber and Rogers along with their staff make each appointment a positive and productive experience. They take time to visit with you and form a friendly doctor/patient relationship. They are also very good at their craft and take good care of one of a person’s most important senses- your eyesight.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barber and his staff are exceptional. He ha... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Barber and his staff are exceptional. He has found solutions to my difficult eye problems. Expect friendly professionalism and a high level of expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rogers is wonderful  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Rogers is super nice and very thorough with the exam process. I felt like she listened to my needs and gave excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rogers is very personable.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Rogers is very personable. It has been over 5 months when a problem was discovered with my R. Eye. Dr. Rogers acted quickly to have her staff line up an appointment with a specialist and my paperwork was faxed to the office. Came back to have eyes checked for cataracts, again Dr. Rogers had her staff contact a specialist who would take my phone nsurance. I always know that my eyes are in great hands and Dr. Rogers does put her patients first.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and caring from the front s... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always professional and caring from the front staff to physician. Would highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so helpful and my questions ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is always so helpful and my questions are always answered


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well taken care of by the TSO/Bar... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always feel well taken care of by the TSO/Barber team. Glad to be one of their patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barber was friendly, efficient & explained v... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Barber was friendly, efficient & explained very well as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I made an appointment online but never got a re... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I made an appointment online but never got a response so I called office and they said oh you have an appointment. I asked how was I suppose to know because no one told me. The lady said well we’re just busy and I said I called. This summer I had an appointment but when I got there she said you don’t have an appointment . So I left but I would work on your front desk.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great Service and very through testing after cataract surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and caring doctor! I trust her with m... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good and caring doctor! I trust her with my daughter’s eye sight. My child has a very rare disease that could lead to blindness and Dr. Rogers takes very good care of her


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Rodgers took very good care of me.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr.Rodgers took very good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rogers is amazing! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Rogers is amazing! I went in for my first eye exam in over 20 years (since I was a little kid!) and all staff that I spoke with helped me so much. I was nervous and had about 1,000 questions (before, during and after the exam!), but they answered all of them and put me at ease. Dr. Rogers even answered questions I had for my husband (he had gone in a couple of weeks before I did), and she answered all of those questions as well! They were patient, professional and kind. I'd highly recommend Dr. Rogers (or anyone at Texas State Optical) to anyone who is looking for a good optometrist. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to TSO is like being with a family that... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A visit to TSO is like being with a family that really cares !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive, very kind, fast customer servic... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very attentive, very kind, fast customer service, no issues at all.


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 would recommend  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff, great patient care by Dr. Rogers, 10/10 would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience, everyone was friendly... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a great experience, everyone was friendly and helpful. Was promptly met and helped and no long waits


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dr. Rogers was very friendly ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience. Dr. Rogers was very friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting the eye doctor at the age o... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First time visiting the eye doctor at the age of 7. I watched my dad and then I followed him.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased again. I was able to make t... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased again. I was able to make the appointment relatively last minute. I was able to get my son in immediately after my evaluation. That allowed him to see what the doctor was going to do to him after my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professional staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great place for Vision visit. Total sati... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was great place for Vision visit. Total satisfaction. Very caring and take care of all Insurance needs and help.


StarStarStarStarStar They are always so nice, helpful, and knowledge... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They are always so nice, helpful, and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t even dream of going to any other office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was difficult to determine my exact prescription due to allergies and inflammation in my eyes. Dr. Rogers was very determined and accomodating!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience at TSO —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Rogers was extremely helpful and I was very pleased with my appointment. I highly recommend TSO!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional services! —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional services!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The entire staff was extremely professional and friendly. I highly recommend them as your vision care specialists.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is/was very professional. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff is/was very professional. Called back to request info concerning work options; was placed on hold for a very short amt of time and was given the information promptly. Have been using this TSO location for 3+ years and have always received great and professional service from the ladies at the reception desk to the men and women who assist with fitting you with frames to those who assist when you pick up your frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rodgers has great people skills. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Rodgers has great people skills.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great! I had no wait time, doctor ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My visit was great! I had no wait time, doctor Rogers was great at explaining everything to me. I purchased my glasses here as well, and my out of pocket was a reasonable price.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great and much needed appointment.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a great and much needed appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye place! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best eye place!! Dr. Rogers is the sweetest and she takes her time to make sure all your questions are answered. The staff is so nice to and were very helpful in making sure I got the most out of my insurance!


StarStarStarStarStar I have ben to numerous Optical locations. TSO i... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have ben to numerous Optical locations. TSO is my preferred choice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly staff and very helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very Friendly staff and very helpful when I was choosing out my frames and lenses. I would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care at it's Finest! —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Barber is thorough, and kind. His staff is as well. Great reflection of how his business helps the community and his clients.


StarStarStarStarStar On time, thorough, and educational. My son exp... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

On time, thorough, and educational. My son experienced a pleasant visit with Dr. Barber. Dr. Barber was friendly and knowledgeable about all the needs for my son’s eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were very professional and hel... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Doctor and staff were very professional and helpful...and patient. The test were thorough and I feel confident the glasses I get with the prescription will do well for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Moved to Fort Worth 3 years ago and have been t... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Moved to Fort Worth 3 years ago and have been through 2 eye doctors already, not satisfied with them. So I set out in search of another eye doctor and I definitely found a keeper!!!!! Very impressed with Dr. Cassie Rogers. She is super friendly and very educated. So happy I no longer have to search for an eye doctor 😁


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All was Excellent, Excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, helpful and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Barber and all the techs and staff are amazing. Very thorough, helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar the doctor was every kind to help me on my visi... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

the doctor was every kind to help me on my visit and so where the staff people thanks for yalls help.


StarStarStarStarStar when you want the best —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always very professional and friendly. I always leave there knowing I have gotten the very best eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service Wonderful Experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have had numerous optical company's and eye examines, but TSO is the best experience and would recommend to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I had great service at TSO. I got my ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As usual I had great service at TSO. I got my glasses adjusted perfectly and my new year eye exam and contacts ordered. I know if I have problems with contacts or new prescription I can go back. Glad we have Dr. Barber and Dr. Rogers in FW. Staff is great too!


StarStarStarStarStar friendly —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Barber and his staff are all very friendly!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Relaxed at atmosphere Short wait time. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Relaxed at atmosphere Short wait time. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Routine visit —    (Patient since Fri Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional office. Dr Rogers was friendly, thorough and on time!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barber is professional and very personable.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Barber is professional and very personable. I feel comfortable addressing any eye care concerns I have with him.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Rogers —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Rogers is so nice and knowledgeable. They really know how to take of you there and they care about your wellbeing. Elizabeth was so helpful and honest helping me pick out a pair of glasses. I was by myself so it’s nice to have someone there to help and be honest at the same time. This is my second year going here and I will definitely be back again! I highly recommend if you are in the area and in need of an eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rogers took GREAT care of me!!She knows abo... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Rogers took GREAT care of me!! She knows about my disease , And is making sure I keep my eye sight


StarStarStarStarStar Always have the best service and care of patien... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always have the best service and care of patients in mind. Excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar fabulous —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Doc Barber has given me great vision for many years now. I have severe astigmatism but he's found contacts that work. I am indebted to him for this.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a amazing office. The ladies are so nic... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is a amazing office. The ladies are so nice and the doctor is so kind and listens. She always takes her time to listen to my issues. Best doctor ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Dr was very nice and explained every step of the process thoroughly. I felt very comfortable and appreciated all of the knowledge she shared.


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes exam —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

totally happy with my services


StarStarStarStarStar I receive the best eye care at Dr. Barber's. He... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I receive the best eye care at Dr. Barber's. He is excellent at one on one patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Greeted on arrival, shared insurance information. Within a few minutes, was ushered back for some testing. Moved into exam room within minutes. So pleasant to see Dr. Barber, such a kind and genuine person.


StarStarStarStarStar Texas State Optical of Fort Worth Rocks! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been going to Texas State Optical of Fort Worth for a couple of years now and each time the service is SUPER friendly and speedy, especially if you are a returning patient. I really enjoy the convenience of choosing appointments online with any doctor that is available (Dr. Cassie Rogers has been mine and she is fantastic) and the helpful staff when you arrive. I definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this clinic and Dr Barber. He takes extra ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love this clinic and Dr Barber. He takes extra time and has real concern for my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the entire team. Always quick and thorough. I usually see Dr. Barber, but he was out this time around. First time I saw Dr. Rogers and she was great! Clear explanations. Thanks y'all!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cassie Rogers is the best! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I struggle with finding doctors but when I stumbled on Dr. Cassie Rogers, I couldn't be more happier with my choice. She is very thorough, patient, and really seems to be there for you. Everyone in the office was very nice... great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Texas thank you Dr Rogers —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best in Texas thank you Dr Rogers


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly people. Dr. Cassie ... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and friendly people. Dr. Cassie Rogers was great and explained everything to me regarding the best glasses to use.


StarStarStarStarStar Best place in town for eye care. —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

always a very thorough exam . had answers to all questions . great suggestions. Cassie and Amber and the rest of the crew are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rodgers did a excellent examination of my ..ey. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Rodgers did a excellent examination of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and welcoming.We s... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. We saw Cassie she was super nice, very detailed and took her time to answer any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great customer service and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Rogers and the staff at TSO. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Dr. Rogers and the staff at TSO.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rogers was very helpful. She pretty much sa... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Rogers was very helpful. She pretty much saved my eye ball. Hero! I had an issue going on with my eye and she examined the eye, assessed the situation, got me a prescription and I was on my way. Boom -Weston


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rogers was super. I felt as though my eyes ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Rogers was super. I felt as though my eyes received a thorough examination. She took the time to explain a few things that I needed to know and to answer any questions about my exam. Picking out my new glasses was very easy. They took the time to make some good suggestions. It was a very good experience. I also liked that they were happy to provide me with the prescription. That's something my previous doctor would not do.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from walking into door until I le... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service from walking into door until I left. Exam was quick and professional from all personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar fast and friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

was refered by my mom very friendly staff and recommended them to a friend of mine.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cassie is a KEEPER !!  —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Cassie is a KEEPER !!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to go —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was wonderful very friendly the doctor was awesome she took her time didn't rush me at all answered all question very nice


StarStarStarStarStar First time going here. Had to drive a little f... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First time going here. Had to drive a little further than normal because they took my insurance. Absolutely loved this place!! Everyone was super nice and I really liked Dr Cassie. They'll be my primary optical stop from now on. Comepletly worth the 30 minute drive


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and professional, both sta... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always very friendly and professional, both staff and Dr. Rogers. Will definitely pass on to friends and associates. thanks ! -chris


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dr. Barber and staff... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit to Dr. Barber and staff....I was so impressed. Everyone was helpful and had great attitudes which I attribute to great bosses and a happy working environment!!!! Thanks to all! M. Richter


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rogers is awesome. The staff at Texas state... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rogers is awesome. The staff at Texas state optical are very nice and efficient. They are attentive to your needs and get you in and out very quickly. They are able to address any questions and resolve problems. I have always had a great experience with Dr. Rogers, and would highly recommend her to anyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Super Friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Right when I walked in the door, I was greeted and helped immediately. The staff was helpful and I waited less than 3 minutes for my exam. Dr. Rogers was very thorough and clear. I will definitely be going back.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Please with service and quality —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very pleased with the service and quality. Will recommend to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, thorough, short wait, great customer ser... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quick, thorough, short wait, great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Barber was really helpful. ! He knows how to connect with people.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barber has always been an exceptional choic... —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Barber has always been an exceptional choice for my vision health! Great staff and very convenient!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice, the Doctor was great and they were very helpful picking out my new glasses. Once I ordered my new glasses they were ready the next day! Super fast turnaround. Good place, excellent service and good selection of glasses to choose from.


StarStarStarStarStar The place to go for your annual eye exam. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Super nice and very understanding!! Staff was very welcoming and ready to help. Doctor was very reassuring and educational. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Knowlegable —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very kind an knowledgeable staff, highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar quick and thorough exam —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

i just moved from Temple, tx and was going to the TSO there so I thought I would try this one. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The dr was nice and thorough as well. My husband will start going here as well. I ordered glasses and they were ready the next day.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing! They are extremely frie... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This office is amazing! They are extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Rogers was fantastic to work with! I ordered glasses Wednesday at 4 PM and they called me at noon the next day to say they were ready to be picked up.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was friendly and loved Dr. Cassie Rogers! I just moved here from VA and found them to be one of the top rated near me :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Staff always friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the Staff always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Everyone ready to help. The o... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love this office. Everyone ready to help. The office is so clean and welcoming. Dr and office personnel so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish, my experience at TSO-FW w... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From start to finish, my experience at TSO-FW was pleasant. The front desk staff, the assistants, and the opticians were all friendly and helpful. I especially appreciated Dr Barber who was professional yet kind, and who really seemed to care about my eye health. He even helped me pick out frames for my new glasses! A+


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good experience! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All the staff were very pleasant and helpful. I didn't have to wait more than a few minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was impressed with the efficiency and professionalism provided by TSO. I will definitely be coming back here for my next exam and glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barber and Dr Rogers are both awesome! Last... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Barber and Dr Rogers are both awesome! Last year my eyes were irritated and it made my prescription come out all wonkey. They gave me some drops to reduce inflammation and told me to come back in a week and try again. Bingo! Back to normal prescription! I feel like someone less passionate about my best interest might have just given me the first prescription and sent me on my way. They also take pictures of your eye to compare from year to year to help make note of any changes.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly greeting followed up by profe... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a friendly greeting followed up by professional and thorough care for the entire process.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very friendly and quick. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service, very friendly and quick.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rogers was awesome!  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Rogers was awesome! She helped me through the exam to make sure that I was getting the correct prescription for me. This was my first time to purchase glasses the staff made it easy to understand. I had my glasses just a few days later and the are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk, to Dr. Rogers to ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone from the front desk, to Dr. Rogers to the ones helping me pick out frames did a great job! Because of them I can actually read the survey! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional from the front desk all the way to picking out the lenses. Really like that TSO can cut the lenses to fit my favorite frames. Told a girlfriend that she can have lenses cut to fit her $800.00 frames. She was thrilled by that news and that Walmart has very good vision insurance. Every time I visit, I feel that I have made the right choice to put my eyes in your hands. Thank you again. So looking forward to getting my new lenses in my old frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for working me in. I came in because... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you for working me in. I came in because of broken glasses. Left with the knowledge that I needed s new proscription and helped me pick out a pair of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were great! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff and doctor were great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent doctor, glasses and lens too pricey —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable. My only compliant is the cost of eye glasses and lens. I saved $300 shopping elsewhere and I received all the bells and whistles you can add to eye glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, friendly and punctual , I like that. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Nice, friendly and punctual , I like that.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & professional. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very friendly & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits with Dr Barber are always terrific! ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My visits with Dr Barber are always terrific! He is a great doctor, very thorough, great manner and he's friendly. I would NEVER hesitate to refer him.


StarStarStarStarStar staff was all very pleasant and welcoming. was ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

staff was all very pleasant and welcoming. was taken back without any wait. doc was very professional and clear on what her plan was. I will definitely continue to use TSO.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Barber! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great visit as always with Dr. Barber. We brought our 12-year-old daughter in for an eye exam as she has been suffering from a constant headache for the last two months. Even though her vision is 20/20, Dr. Barber indicated her daily use of an iPad (which is required for her school work) has caused an issue with the muscles behind her eyes. He has prescribed a blue light blocking lens for her to wear when working on computers and iPads. We are hopeful that this will help reduce her headaches, as nothing else to this point has. Dr. Barber was so kind and took great care in explaining to us the nature of this problem. Great doctor and wonderful staff. Highly recommend them to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barber was very personable. He addressed al... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Barber was very personable. He addressed all of my concerns and even helped me select my frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barber is always so friendly and thorough. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Barber is always so friendly and thorough. He is personable and listens to your questions/concerns. The whole staff is wonderful! I travel 2.5 hrs just to see them cause they are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Check up time —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is always pleasant to come to Dr. Barber's office. The office staff are very knowledgeable and professional. I had new insurance and they helped me understand what was covered and how it worked. Dr. Barber is one of my favorite doctors and I always "look" forward to "seeing" him.


StarStarStarStarStar Beloveds,thank you so much for your loving kind... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Beloveds,thank you so much for your loving kindness and competencies in your expertise which help me a lot in my weeks of eye problems and allergies that bothers me terribly.! Praise the Lord for giving me Appointment at once even my new Medical Insurance is still being processed that time.Also for helping me find the best lightweight most affordable new pairs of eyeglasses!!May God bless you all now and forever as Business Family!!rebecca b. hoefler


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit a lot. Staff was very friend... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I enjoyed my visit a lot. Staff was very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond pleased —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My husband has been coming to Dr. Barber for 5 years. I've been very impressed with his personality, friendliness and depth of knowledge. It was time for me to get new glasses so I was excited to give him a try. Well, because of my schedule I my appointment was with Dr. Rogers instead. I was happy to be at the Camp Bowie TSO. But a little concerned if my experience would be as wonderful as my husband's always are with Dr. Barber. Well, I must say Dr. Rogers is fantastic!!! She came right in sat down and talked with me. We did the exam quickly but in no way rushed. She explained everything to me during and after the exam. We even had a laugh or too. She is what I was hoping for! A doctor that is knowledgeable, friendly and personable. One that I can build a long term Dr/Pt relationship with! I can't say enough great things about Dr. Rogers! The office staff as always is very pleasant and efficient. And Tami in the glasses department is a pro!


StarStarStarStarStar yearly exam —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

ease of new patient visit was great. Very friendly and thorough. Quick in and out no long waits. I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar First time to visit the office. From the time ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

First time to visit the office. From the time entering the office, through the eye exam with Dr. Rogers, through ordering glasses, each member of the staff was professional and friendly . I will definitely use them for future needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly, professional and caring group ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Such a friendly, professional and caring group of people. Amber has a huge amount of patience to deal with my anxiety about 1st time contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar It's a great place for eye care and eye wear —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It's a great place for eye care and eye wear


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and great atmosphere. Didn't ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff and great atmosphere. Didn't have to wait hardly at all. Only downfall is I feel the $120 ($80 after insurance) contact lens fitting was very overpriced for them to hand me a pair of contacts and say try these. Still a good experience though


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The staff are friendly and he... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love this office. The staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Cassie Rogers was accurate and answered all my questions about contacts best for my eyes which tend to be dry. I also purchased backup trifocal glasses that are very stylish. Benny helped me select a great looking pair. 😎


StarStarStarStarNo Star Enjoyable visit.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Enjoyable visit and convenient , they were one of few that took my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EYE DOCTOR! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful office. Every member of the staff was friendly! Happy to have found a wonderful eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly. Answered all questions I had. ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fast and friendly. Answered all questions I had. Great place and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was great! Stuff very friendly! The doc... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our visit was great! Staff very friendly! The doctor was upbeat and peppy! Glasses were ready the next day! Wonderful overall experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with Dr. Barber's thoroughness in m... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I was pleased with Dr. Barber's thoroughness in my examination.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had a great check-up, as always! Dr. Barber and the team are friendly and professional. All my options are explained clearly and all my questions asked. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Barber is an excellent optometrist, whom I would refer customers to, with no hesitation. The office environment is good, and the staff is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional staff. I've been coming here for a long time and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and make you feel important and seek to help their patients achieve their best results!... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great Dr and make you feel important and seek to help their patients achieve their best results!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barber is always so personable, truly caring for my needs and situation. He takes time to und... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Barber is always so personable, truly caring for my needs and situation. He takes time to understand the issues I have, in order to discern the best recommendation. I appreciate his expertise and the quality of his patient concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and make you feel important and seek to help their patients achieve their best results!... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great Dr and make you feel important and seek to help their patients achieve their best results!


StarStarStarStarStar Give you a 5 star rating. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Give you a 5 star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Doc you were great in explaining everything. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff!! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Doc you were great in explaining everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was timely, thorough, friendly. I got good explanations for my questions. Very impresse... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service was timely, thorough, friendly. I got good explanations for my questions. Very impressed with professionalism of Dr. Rogers.


StarStarStarStarStar TSO CAMP BOWIE ....AWESOME —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Pleasant office visit . The whole crew has a great sense of urgency toward the patients needs. Dr.Rogers was very informative and did a thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my experience! —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with my experience! Dr. Rogers is great! Actually, everyone I interacted with was great. Very professional and knowledgeable. The office seemed like a well-oiled machine but with personalized service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rogers is awesome! This was my first visit and I will definitely be coming back. Dr. Rogers addressed my concerns and took the time to explain things clearly. You can tell she loves doing what she does.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is amazing! Very professional and nice!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been extremely impressed with my visits and my 11yo son's visits over the past couple of... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been extremely impressed with my visits and my 11yo son's visits over the past couple of weeks. I've been to three other doctors in the past three years, but I will certainly come here from now on (wife and son as well). Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I think everything was fine. Kind, friendly yet professional staff. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think everything was fine. Kind, friendly yet professional staff. Dr. Barber fit me in some contacts that are working really well for me so far.


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family has enjoyed & trusted Dr4 Barber for years. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My whole family has enjoyed & trusted Dr. Barber for years. Dr Rogers seems to fit right in with this excellent group.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome staff, clean office, knowledgeable Doctor. Very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & thorough —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Happy new patient. Nice people all helpful and friendly. Nice office, comfortable and clean. Dr. Barber friendly and took time to explain all.


StarStarStarStarStar Just having more doctors ready. Dr. Barbara was by himself and he was behinds  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Just having more doctors ready. Dr. Barbara was by himself and he was behinds


StarStarStarStarStar Purchased contact thru you.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Purchased contact thru you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Have gone to Dr. Barber's office for several years. Have always purchased my eye wear at this TSO office. Great glasses and service. Will continue to see Dr. Barber.


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I have ever experienced during an eye exam. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best service I have ever experienced during an eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rogers was amazing. She both listened to me and gave me good advice to help with my situation —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Rogers was amazing. She both listened to me and gave me good advice to help with my situation. I'll definitely keep coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar The only suggestion I have is for you to carry at least 1/4 of frames that are more economically... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The only suggestion I have is for you to carry at least 1/4 of frames that are more economically priced versus all the high end designer frames you carry. Also more frames from makers like Cazal, Essence, and Baby Phat.


StarStarStarStarStar No suggestions. All went very well.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

No suggestions. All went very well.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt the experience was very personal. All personnel were so courteous and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt the experience was very personal. All personnel were so courteous and helpful. I never felt rushed in or out and really felt like time was spent with me. Would recommend you and your office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing. Great experience. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nothing. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! Everyone was very friendly & helpful! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great team! Everyone was very friendly & helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always very good —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything is always very good


StarStarStarStarStar Did not know that the fitting charge was not coved by insurance that fee was a little bit of shock... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Did not know that the fitting charge was not coved by insurance that fee was a little bit of shock was going to be charge with glasses fee until I said I will not be getting glasses only contacts


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great, definitely looking forwards to the next visit in a year. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The service was great, definitely looking forwards to the next visit in a year.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service! Dr. Rogers was great! I'll be back and my husband willAlso be making an appt.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love the service! Dr. Rogers was great! I'll be back and my husband will Also be making an appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rodgers was excellent. Explained all my options and understood my budget at this time —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Rodgers was excellent. Explained all my options and understood my budget at this time. Wonderful experience. The other young lady help with purchasing and being honest on frames. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barber is awesome! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Barber and his staff could not have been kinder or more welcoming, as usual! I especially appreciate his efforts above and beyond to ensure that I am getting the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Professional and courteous staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Good visit. Professional and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star good experience —    (Patient since Fri Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

dr barber and his staff are pleasant and responsive


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service, but pricey —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Barber is a great optometrist and I trust his expertise. The pricing at TSO is definitely higher than other options (mall, Target, etc) but you get what you pay for. Dr. Barber has been here for years and I like that it's not a revolving door of doctors like at other locations. Very clean. The retail side gives you a hard sell for more expensive frames, but once you're clear on your budget, they stay within that range.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Fri Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Barber is very thorough, down-to-earth and genuine. My brother recommended him to me several years ago, I have recommended him to a number of my friends. They have also been equally impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love your office and staff. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I just love your office and staff. Dr. Barber explains all options and doesn't treat you like a number.


StarStarStarStarStar It was so nice of you to work me in at an earlier time than my original appointment! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It was so nice of you to work me in at an earlier time than my original appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar The reason I make appointment is so that I can be seen at a reasonable time —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The reason I make appointment is so that I can be seen at a reasonable time. I hate it when I have to sit and wait more than thirty minutes to be seen. My time is valuable and I don't like to waste a minute of it.


StarStarStarStarStar If you have an appointment you shouldn't have to wait at all —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

If you have an appointment you shouldn't have to wait at all


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Barber and his staff are excellent. Don't change anything. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, Dr Barber and his staff are excellent. Don't change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appt —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The appt went very well! Dr. Barber is very friendly and makes sure you know exactly what is going on.


StarStarStarStarStar Routine exam —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great Doc fell on this group by accident since moving to Texas!!!!! Love this place just like my old one back in Delaware!!!!!! Thanks for giving me opportunity to voice my opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar Employee are great smiley faces ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Employee are great smiley faces ....doctor was excellent taking time out to answer questions love the atmosphere..nothing to change.. great place


StarStarStarStarStar Change, not a thing. Greeting when you walk in and took me in right away.  —    (Patient since Sat May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Change, not a thing. Greeting when you walk in and took me in right away.


StarStarStarStarStar I like —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As i told Dr. Barber, his exam is the most thorough i have ever had in my forty some odd years of wearing glasses. His staff is friendly and professional.I would and have recommend Dr. Barber to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies were excellent! Perfect staff.Dr. Barber was great!! —    (Patient since Sat May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The ladies were excellent! Perfect staff.Dr. Barber was great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Although I was greeted promptly and given an insurance form to fill out I was not taken into an... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Although I was greeted promptly and given an insurance form to fill out I was not taken into an exam room for blood pressure check for another 10 minutes. I then waited another 15 minutes for the doctor to come in. I could understand this if it was later in the day, but I was a first appointment of the day. Dr Barber does spend time with me, and he does explain the health of my eyes to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome...Dr. Barber is a kind and very competent ECP. The staff is curtious and prompt.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome...Dr. Barber is a kind and very competent ECP. The staff is curtious and prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar The EYES have it! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciate the ease of making an appointment and the friendly appointment reminders. The young lady that assisted me in selecting potential eyewear was very patient and I experienced a positive interaction with her. Dr. Barber is super fantastic! I feel very comfortable in asking questions regarding my eye health and feel I am getting the best possible care. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall. Complimentary coffee woul be highly appreciated —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great overall. Complimentary coffee woul be highly appreciated. Just ask Ridglea Jewlers who have it. It's the added token of appreciation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barber is great!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Barber is very professional and nice!


StarStarStarStarStar ******* —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Service and staff is very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Just the best staff EVER! Dr. Barber treats with such genuine care and concern. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Just the best staff EVER! Dr. Barber treats with such genuine care and concern.


StarStarStarStarStar No issues or problems at all.  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

No issues or problems at all.


StarStarStarStarStar In the future I cannot afford to spend $400-$500 on glasses that might or might not work —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

In the future I cannot afford to spend $400-$500 on glasses that might or might not work. Just to expensive of a gamble the next time I need glasses. I will have to seek other options when that time comes.


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed it. Will Recommend to friends —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Really enjoyed it. Will Recommend to friends


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barber is the best!!! My family and I have been coming to him for years —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Barber is the best!!! My family and I have been coming to him for years. He treats us like family and is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people with great solutions! 5 stars everyday! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great people with great solutions! 5 stars everyday! Dr. Matthew Barber offers caring, compassionate & clinical solutions.


StarStarStarStarStar You receive my highest rating in customer service and personal attention to every aspect of care. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You receive my highest rating in customer service and personal attention to every aspect of care.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little disappointed that when I called prior to my appointment to ask whether I should... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was a little disappointed that when I called prior to my appointment to ask whether I should plan a ride for my eyes to be dilated, I was told I could just get the picture instead. So I planned for that and then was told during my appointment that I really needed to get the dilation. Now I need a 2nd appointment and I no longer have a ride to get me to and from this one. Just inconvenient since I called ahead to try to prevent this exact situation. Otherwise, I am very happy with this office and staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit in the morning —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This was my first visit in the morning. I was happy with the wait time than in the afternoons but I still felt I wait to long for being the first appointment in the morning. It would be nice to be offered things in writing regarding the changes to my vision. I was told everything but there are a lot of numbers and factors that I would like to have on paper.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Y'all were great! Every time I come in I recieve excellent care!:) I'm always in and out so quickly and with all of my questions answered!


StarStarStarStarStar It was very pleasant and all the people were like family. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was very pleasant and all the people were like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. Professional and personable staff. Nice office as well.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very good. Professional and personable staff. Nice office as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was really good but my appt was at 9:30 and I didn't see the doctor until 10 —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything was really good but my appt was at 9:30 and I didn't see the doctor until 10. It wasn't an issue for me but for someone working it might have been.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Put some blinds on front windows for those of us whose eyes are displayed. Geez.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Put some blinds on front windows for those of us whose eyes are displayed. Geez.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

professional and high tech wonder about that guy named Benny!! just kidding have known him for 30 years


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exan —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional and high tech! Not sure about that guy named Benny!! just kidding known him for 30 years!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was nice! The lobby was welcoming, the staff informative, Dr —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was nice! The lobby was welcoming, the staff informative, Dr. Barber was nice and easy to talk to and I didn't wait at all to be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience was great except that we were in the office for 2 1/2 hours —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Our experience was great except that we were in the office for 2 1/2 hours


StarStarStarStarStar Katherine Falterman  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great service as on the past.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the convenience of the office and the professionalism of Dr Barber —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I like the convenience of the office and the professionalism of Dr Barber. I would appreciate it more if appointment times were met on time respecting others time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barber is wonderful, explains things well and is so personable. Takes time with you —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Barber is wonderful, explains things well and is so personable. Takes time with you. When selecting frames, Hope (?) was great, really spent time with me to select the right frame.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very good —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The visit was very good. Learned a lot and know now what to look for when other side effect start to happen.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Barber and his staff are very friendly and very courteous. I always enjoy attending my appointments. Thank you very much!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Wait time was much improved —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Wait time was much improved


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a good visit. Just wished we lived closer.


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found you —    (Patient since Sat Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

A perfect place to come, be taken care of and treated well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Barber and his staff are very nice and I got a really good rate even though I do not have vision insurance. I would definitely recommend getting an eye exam here.


StarStarStarStarStar Explanation of benefits prior to the appointment....so I am aware of charges going in —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Explanation of benefits prior to the appointment....so I am aware of charges going in. This has happened every time I have been there. I have to ask.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Would like some of your office help to be my Ambit customers. I like doing business with people who do business with me. I can save your associates money. Thanks


StarStarStarStarNo Star Perfect experience except for the surprise bill at the end. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I feel like I was blindsided by the charge I had to pay out of pocket. I was told one thing before my appointment and the total I was charged was double that. I know insurance is wonky, but I'd be lying if I didn't confess it put a dark cloud over my otherwise flawless experience. I'd like to be able to know exactly what it's going to cost me before I have the tests done. I'm just not financially in a position for surprise bills.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very helpful —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great service and very helpful. Had a difficult time finding contacts that worked with me but they were patient and didn't give up until I found an option that worked. Jackie was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT —    (Patient since Sat Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always a pleasure. Very friendly and very professional


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The assistant was a little condescending —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The assistant was a little condescending. I am a repeat patient and some of the preliminary questions were absurd. I was the first appointment at 9 and saw the Dr at 930. The just took their time and didn't seem to value mine.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4 1/2 Stars —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I need to come in to get our new glasses. I was told that I would be called when some new contacts came in but never got a call. Dr. Barber was going to give me a sample of a new contact to try but they were out and had to order more, never got the call they were in yet.


StarStarStarStarStar This office gives you the feel of family, like I'm at home. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been using the services of Dr. Barber for more than 2 yrs, and the friendly staff as well as the knowledge this office holds is remarkable. Initially I dread wearing contacts because of the discomfort to my eyes. Well Dr. Barber and his staff provided the contacts that will fit my everyday work environment, and help me overcome my fear of contacts. Thank you Dr. Barber and team for making me feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar I think my prescription was great. That is the reason I come —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I think my prescription was great. That is the reason I come. The frames and the lens are too expensive for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall ...have been coming there for several yesrs —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great overall ...have been coming there for several yesrs


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and Dr. Barber. They are always friendly and very helpful.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love the staff and Dr. Barber. They are always friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I asked for a follow up call about a test that was run to see if anything had changed from prior... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I asked for a follow up call about a test that was run to see if anything had changed from prior year and no one ever followed up with me.